Avis de client pour sur LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,314 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(35 avis) 35
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 35 avis
5 étoiles
22
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
29 sur 3583 %des clients recommandent ce produit
INDESTRUCTIBLE POWERThe160LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe features a Hyperposite construction blending the nearly seamfree lightweight strength of Hyperfuse with the streamlined durability of Foamposite Fulllength Nike Zoom cushioning provides lowprofile responsive impact protectionBenefitsHyperposite construction for extreme durability and lightweight comfortFlywire cables are integrated with the upper for lightweight support and lockdownFulllength Nike Zoom unit for lowprofile responsive cushioningRubber outsole with multidirectional traction for durability and quick stops and startsLowcut profile for full range of motion
Avis de clients pour LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the best

, 10 sept. 2014
Trevor563
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The lebron 11 elite. Is truly elite, the full length lunarlon and zoom is so comfortable. The metallic gold clips on the side of the shoe will get scratched if not careful. The outsole flex patter is awesome. I would recommend this shoe to anyone who loves basketball."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good,Quality shoe.

, 6 sept. 2014
NikeBasketballFanOfficial
,Florida, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These shoes are amazing...When I first put them on...
they locked down my feet....and we're flexible with my movements.I'd recommend these shoes If you can afford the price tag....100% Worth it.
~Side note They look sorta pinkish not as the darkish red I thought they be."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Shoe-Gasm

, 3 sept. 2014
txfavre22
,Wisconsin, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are tremendous. These shoes are extremely stylish and are amazing. All of my friends drool over these shoes. Though they do run narrow and can be slightly uncomfortable, I feel like it just takes a few days to break in and you'd be set. Ive had mine for a m couple weeks but i pledged not to wear them until the first day of school. I have tried them on and worn them for 10 isn minutes at a time. What sucks about these though is the lining. It has these small rubber spots that annoy your feet/ ankle if you are wearing low cut socks. Also, when you wear basketball socks, it gets kind of annoying. I would recommend these for more of a fashion statement than basketball game. I would only wear these on a nice clean court, not outside on the blacktop. If you want more of a performance basketball shoe, i recommend Melo M 10's or Jordan XX8's. I do love these shoes and would recommend these to more of a consumer, rather a basketball player. Still does what it is supposed to do and has amazing traction. Overall? I'd give it an 8 out of 10"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pretty good

, 22 août 2014
Adamnikekid321
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a big lebron fan and also love his shoes this shoe is not only stylish but has incredible traction and is a great performance shoe I have used this shoe for a while now and it still serves me well the only things is that is is not much different than the regular 11s and is not much better if you want something that looks cool and has good qualities I would reccomend this shoe but if you want to save 75 bucks but have a slightly less dashing look go with the regular 11s"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this shoe is alright

, 11 août 2014
LaxDrummer921
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike did a amazing job on this shoe. Im very happy of what i got, but i plan to get another elite but nike if your reading this please make a black, white, and red one cause thats my school color! But over all great shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING

, 10 août 2014
Frenchskillz
,France
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Since I got these shoes, everything felt better. I feel like i can make faster and more fluid movements due to the great grip of the shoes. The shoes aren't heavy and the design is exactly the way I wanted. To all basketball players... get these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Technologically Basketball Shoe On The Market

, 5 août 2014
MilindCanHoop
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was blown away by this shoe. I couldn't ask for a better shoe for basketball. I play mostly as a power forwards and this shoe gives the the experience of 5 of Nike's best basketball shoes. The traction was excellent, the containment was foolproof, and ride was smooth. The only problem I had was the plastic rarely but sometimes got scratched, and the price was a little high but it was worth it. I hope to play with these for the couple years coming."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Over priced

, 28 juil. 2014
ankle_breaker35
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"It really is no better than lebron 11s or the lebron 10s for that matter so having a 75$ increase wasn't necessary but still a good performer"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The heroes are awesome

, 27 juil. 2014
vsm375
,Ohio, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I get like 10 compliment everywhere I go, they are comfortable except around the toe. I love these more than the x.p.s. Elites"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very Disappointed

, 23 juil. 2014
109AllTheTime
,Buford, GA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was pumped to get the Lebron 11 Elite Hero. It's a great looking shoe and I want to love it. Initially, they seemed to be very high quality. Unfortunately, there are a couple of problems. As others have noted, on the outside (near the little toe) the flywire cuts into my foot. Also, in less than three months of normal play, the shoe is coming apart in the exact same spot the pain is experienced. I've owned nearly every pair of Lebron's and have never had a bad experience, until now. Ironically, these are the most expensive. I'll just wear my 10's until the 12's come out. Don't let us down, Nike."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
big sexy stud muffin
,Illinios IL
Publication 30 juil. 2014
theses shoes are worth the price!! best shoe out i think
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Wish the Elite Was in kids

, 18 juil. 2014
OkName
,New York, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have the Lebron 11 Elite, but I look in kids sizes and my son wants the elite version. Little pain in toes when playing Basketball."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best shoes

, 14 juil. 2014
nightmaresparcle
,Brookline, MA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i have a couple pairs and my friend is about to sell me some more, including 2k14's cause he dosn't need them and my expierinces with mine are exelent. if you want a nice fit,durable,good for basketball and swaggy this is the best shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes are ice cold deadly!!!

, 30 juin 2014
Tjballr14
,Acworth, GA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the way these shoes look, especially the crimson logo and liner. The upgraded structure from the original Lebron 11s is excellent in terms of build, fit and durability. The outsole allows for better movement, which is important for on court movement. While the price tag is rather high, it is well worth the money you are spending. I highly recommend these shoes for all players who love the game."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not worth the money

, 28 juin 2014
Cvar21
,Astoria
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I purchase this shoe in store, i bought 2 pairs coz it really looks nice in person, the quality is excellent However, when I started to wear and walk on this shoe it gives me pain on my little toes during push off... The posite material located near the little toes makes my toes hurt when bending the toes while walking."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Adamnikekid321
,Austin, TX, USA
Publication 22 août 2014
I had the same problem but loosening the laces a little more it will make a big difference
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
JPSeabrook
,New York, NY
Publication 3 juil. 2014
You, me and LeBron all have the same problem. Can't go up a size because they get too big. The issue is only in the toe box along the outside edge. It seems the outer angle cuts too quickly towards the tip of the shoe.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 15 pour LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Too Good, Its a Product From God

, 19 juin 2014
Jetster122
,NM
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This particular shoe, is one of my many favorites this year. Compared to many other shoes I've experienced, this one gave me everything I see in a shoe. This shoe although has one flaw for me. It doesn't give that feeling where you feel that your wearing nothing on your feet. Many players including me, love that feeling. Besides that, everything about the shoe is great. from the looks, the performance, the feeling of the shoe, its just overall a great shoe. I would highly recommend this shoe for many players out there. The Lebron 11's are almost the same but the Lebron 11 elites adds a bit more looks and feel. Nike has done a great job! :) I'm very happy I had the opportunity to try on this shoe. again one of my favorites, and one i would recommend :)"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Sneakers

, 18 juin 2014
polodweeb
,St. Louis, MO, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is by far the most comfortable sneaker i have ever worn. I have a bout 50 pairs of shoes and of which i have about 4 pairs of lebrons. From 9s through these 11 elites. The colorway is eye popping and the quality is far greater than the eilite 9 series nike made a few years back. Well done Nike, well done"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Newer model but not as good as last year's X elites

, 16 juin 2014
bmikami
,Honolulu, HI, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Takes a while to break in, it's comfortable to walk in but to play in left my feet in pain. There's a particular hard spot in the shoe where the small toe flexes. The problem wasn't too bad on the right but the left was considerably more noticeable. It's also quite stiff in the forefoot due to the foamposite. Still a good shoe but not for me. Love the X elites, had no problems and would buy those again if I could."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
OkName
,New York, NY, USA
Publication 18 juil. 2014
THANK YOU! Finally someone agrees with me.Most of My Friends Dissagree
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Even more comfortable than the original

, 14 juin 2014
Pharaoh_Quan
,Maryland, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The look the feel the tech is close to perfection."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe, Step Price

, 13 juin 2014
sbarbery
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes are great. I have many pairs of the Lebron XI's and 2 pairs of the Elites. The Elite Team and Elite Hero colorways look great in person
The elites do feel more comfortable than the regular 11's. Price is steep on these and maybe why some people review them negatively.
To me both of the pairs I bought run true to size
Only thing I'm concerned with on these is the reflective part of the shoe. I can be OCD with my kicks and would hate to see the reflective part get scratched or go dull."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour LeBron XI Elite Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Elite Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

The shoes are descent

, 11 juin 2014
AustinThompson0210
,Connecticut, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are okay, im upset because they are squeaking awfully within 2 weeks of the initial purchase, I only have used them 3 times, for the price I paid its not worth it my regular LeBron xi's don't squeak and I use them for everything.... Also im a size 12 , my other lebrons fit perfect, these are a bit tight overall.... I would of expected something better for the price I paid."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
kingtmd
,Massachusetts,MA
Publication 16 juin 2014
If they squeek put vaseline on the sole. Comment text
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)