Avis de client pour sur LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe

LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,714 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(21 avis) 21
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 21 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
21 sur 21100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTRALIGHT STRENGTH DYNAMIC SUPPORTThe LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe has been honed to near perfection With less outsole rubber and a new layer of Lunarlon cushioning it's gotten leaner without losing strength and lower without sacrificing comfortCushioned for ContactThe fulllength Nike Zoom unit is engineered specifically for LeBron bringing a perfect combination of impact protection and responsiveness Unlike the LeBron X the LeBron 11 also features a fulllength Lunarlon midsole that sits above the Nike Zoom unit for even more cushioningFit to FormSuperstrong ultralightweight Flywire cables designed to move dynamically with your foot tighten during quick cuts and sudden changes of direction enhancing support and lockdown when you need itSupport in StructureWith Hyperposite construction a combination of Foamposite material performance synthetics and mesh the upper is extremely durable lightweight and breathable and it moves naturally with your footMore BenefitsLower collar for enhanced flexibility through the ankleMesh tongue and full inner sleeve for breathability and comfortLateral outrigger for stability while cuttingThin rubber outsole for durability and traction without unnecessary weight
Avis de clients pour LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

extra !

, 30 août 2014
sigo9
,Le Mans, France
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"pour la première fois, je me décide à acheter des basket un peu plus chère que la moyenne, j'ai choisi celle-ci. je les utilise depuis peu et je les recommande vraiment. la première fois que je les ai mise, je n'est pas eu d'ampoule, j'avais une sensation de rebondir grasse au "coussin d'air" sous les basket. l'endroit ou passe les lacets est renforcé et selon moi évite la coupure des lacets. je vous les recommande !"
- 2points
10de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LeBron 11 Low

, 4 oct. 2014
TheUndftd
,St. Louis, MO, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe a while back and mainly use it for casual wear, it is an extremely comfortable shoe and I would reccomend it to anybody."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

ok

, 29 sept. 2014
Harvog
,owensboro
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i bought a pair of these but they were the dunkman lebrons and they a nice style to wear and to play basketball in."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lebron 11 low crimson

, 3 sept. 2014
Ohio_State_fan
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am in love with these. comfortable, great looking, and for a low shoe they have a lot of ankle support! I was really disappointed when part of the front paint peeled off after the first game I played in them. Oh and in case you were wondering, the crimson ones are pink. Still amazing. keep up the good work Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

LeBron 11 low Sprite

, 25 août 2014
Hard_2_Guard
,Bristol, TN, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would give these shoes a 7 out of 10
Pros- stylish, lightweight, great ankle support
Cons- Can get dirty quickly if they aren't taken care of properly, bad for cutting, can be kind of sloppy if you are the kind of player that makes fast cuts I might suggest the Kobe 9 Game Royal's or the KD 6 Brasil's.
Other than those cons the LeBron 11 low Sprite's are a exceptionally good shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Lebron shoe!

, 24 août 2014
Jason_Cav
,Clovis, ca
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"No break in, ready for ball right out of the box! They feel light weight and are very comfortable. I have the all black with gum bottoms and cosmic inside super sick! Not sure why these were the limited style cause they are by far the best looking set. But no matter what style the fit and performance of this shoe is outstanding in every-way, wish I could of bought two but the one store that had them only had one pair in my size."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe, Great Improvement

, 16 août 2014
xXEdward30Xx
,Philippines
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I started to play with this shoe, it worked great! The Air Max helped me coming down from hard falls together with the ventilation system. For me fit perfectly, just tighten the shoelaces and you're good to go. I recommend this product to be used. (Caution: These shoes can get very dirty and get rocks between in some parts of the outsole.)"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LeBron 11 Low Sprite

, 17 juil. 2014
AintGotTheseBro17
,Conyers, GA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got these shoes on the release date and I was very surprised to see that Foot Locker had so many left in stock cause these shoes are by far the best I've ever used at least for my play style and they are the best looking also.
Especially in the Sprite Colorway. If you are considering these shoes just stop and go buy them!!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LJ

, 28 juin 2014
Podolfo
,Corinth, MS, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice color pattern and the shoe strings are the icing on the cake!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for impact, bad for fast cuts

, 21 juin 2014
Jhrstreefkerk
,The Netherlands
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very comfortable. One of the few shoes that I didnt even had to get used to, they fit right out of the box, very comfortable. Quality is good, en there is good attention to detail.
If you make sharp cuts and quick changes of direction, I would not advice this shoe. The airmax makes this shoe a bit 'high' off the ground and sloppy. I wish the front toes were not of airmax, but 'normal'. If you are not that fast, get this shoe. If you are a high speed forward/guard, look further."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

An improvement from last year

, 16 juin 2014
bmikami
,Honolulu, HI, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Better upper design from last year, more secure fit for a low. Foot bed and midsole are really comfortable. Same feel as the X's last year which was the best part of the shoe. Cut doesn't quite feel like a low, more like a mid, which is a plus."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable.

, 3 juin 2014
Dan Palacio
,Baird, TX
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I got the "Dunkman" colorway, which really stands out with the volt accents. The shoe is much greener in person that what it may look like on the site. These are definitely a comfortable shoe, much more than the X low was. Run true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lebron 11 Low Dunkman

, 30 mai 2014
Bmaddox24
,Ranburne, AL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this shoe not as comfortable as the lebron 11 because the insole aint as thick so not as much cushion but it is good on the cushion but max air dont help at all because of the plastic things inside of the airbag so overall 8/10 shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 15 mai 2014
kasheen32
,Philadelphia ,PA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these when they first came out but recently just wore them and they are great light and supportive awesome pickup"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Clbarrow
,Sarasota, Florida
Publication 28 mai 2014
No they don't. They only have the 360 air max unit for cushion.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
PaBoi
,Afghan, Tehran, Iran
Publication 23 mai 2014
Do they have the Lunarlon insole like the 11 mid? Asking because I'm wondering if the fit will be like the 11 mid toe box.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 15 pour LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort & Style "Easter"

, 12 mai 2014
iRockDeadstock
,Arkansas, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First and foremost the emphasis on comfort is with good reason. I have only worn mine for 10 minutes or so haven't really worn them out. The price is a bit high but personally If you are a person who seeks quality, this shoe is quality, style and comfort all in one. Great job by NIke on this shoe and am looking forward to a new colorway on these lows."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth the Price

, 11 mai 2014
redneckgiant
,Lawrenceburg, TN
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Probably the most comfortable shoes I've ever bought. they have a lot of cushion and great traction. Good on the court but they get pretty dirty."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pink?

, 7 mai 2014
CalebSaunders
,Queensland, Australia
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The price is a bit expensive, but they are amazing and the air bags actually help on the court. If you get the "Crimson" colour scheme, be careful if you don't want to be emasculated. They are a very close shade to hot pink/salmon pink. Overall, 9/10. Very great shoes :D
(P.S) They can get very dirty if used as regular shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lebron 11 low

, 4 mai 2014
bears football
,Missouri, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"these shoes are great, they are very comfortable. Love the crimson colorway."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lebron XI Max Low Easter

, 30 avr. 2014
Gerald_Mokros
,Sioux Falls, SD, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Wonderful and stylish shoe. Soft cushioning in the foot that feels so good. Nice shoe that is worth the money. I would highly recommended you buy this shoes RIGHT NOW!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour LeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deLeBron 11 Low Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 29 avr. 2014
BoLucas
,Bo Lucas (Ypsilanti, Michigan)
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Simply put... These shoes are cold! The design, attention to detail, the color, and the fit are all on point. I knew that they were destined to be mine at first sight. They fit straight out of the box. I usually have a breaking in period for leather shoes. But these slipped right on. True to size and very comfortable. I love them. The amount that I paid was steep. But I think they're worth it. I wear for fashion. I never thought I'd wear a pair of paisley green Nikes (Lebron's)."
Nike