Avis de client pour sur Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,25 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
10 sur 1283 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FREE TO MOVE IN ALL DIRECTIONSThe Nike Free 50 Boys' Running Shoe features a flexible outsole and a mesh upper with Flywire technology for lightweight breathable comfort and freedom to move wherever you goFlexibilityHexagonal flex grooves are hotknife cut into the outsole and wrap around the sidewall allowing the foot to move more naturally in every directionSupport and BreathabilityThe woven mesh upper provides lightweight ventilation to help keep feet cool Flywire in the midfoot offers durability without added weight and an adaptive supportive fit that moves with youNatural StrideThe rounded heel mimics the shape of your foot rolling with the ground to promote natural movement and extended range of motionMore BenefitsLowprofile Phylite midsole provides a resilient ride and is tough enough to double as an outsoleNosew overlays for support and durability without added weightDynamic Fit technology is integrated with the laces for an adaptive supportive fitSections of solid rubber under the toe for traction and durability in this highwear areaNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes!

, 29 avr. 2015
APRIL
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It came as expected, color, shape, fit, and durability are just so perfect. Probably buy directly to nike from now on as discounts are real, plus the packaging of my purchase is seamless."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

11 Days and Falling Apart

, 27 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Plymouth, MN, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Out family loves Nike products above any other brand on the market. We are bummed about my son's new Nike shoes falling apart after 11 days. The shoes were ordered online and we went a size larger just to be sure they would fit and last a while for a 14 year old. Today my son came home from school and showed me the shoes are starting to tear at the width part of the shoe. I am a little shocked these would fall apart so quickly. We will be requesting a replacement pair from our favorite shoe manufacturer, Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Free 5.0

, 24 avr. 2015
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my grandson. He picked them out and loves them."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Track shoes

, 22 avr. 2015
tittycity84
,Fort Lauderdale, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these lightweight running shoes for my daughter that is on the track team at her middle school. She says they are extremely comfortable and light on her feet which is exactly what I was looking for."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The shoe is beautiful

, 22 avr. 2015
NicoleA552144851
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the shoe has a very nice color combination and i love the reflective check. My only problem with the shoe is that it only comes in the boys section, or at least that is what ive seen. Because i only saw it in the boys section, i had to order it from here and the shoe did fit, but at the top of the shoe, right above the laces, there is this band and it has no give and leaves my feet hurting when im done wearing it. So it would be nice if the shoe was available in other categories. Besides that though, i like how the sole of the shoe is somewhat rounded so that when you walk you are kind of bouncing. I dont know if its just me who thinks that though. OVERALL, it is a great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Reservations

, 17 avr. 2015
SHAWN
,Berkeley, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Within two days of opening the box, the black color on the toe area was gone. Not very rugged."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 16 avr. 2015
KevlarKev
,San Francisco
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son loves this shoe! He says the shoe fits well and his feet feel great. I must say the shoe is very durable, he plays hard in them everyday and the is holding up nice. I highly recommend these shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best running shoes!

, 11 avr. 2015
jaeey99
,Flagstaff, AZ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are incredible! They are so light when I go running or walk to school. I walk all over my college campus and never get tired with these!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

They are great but run a bit narrow and small!

, 9 avr. 2015
IliyahH613843948
,Virginia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Nice, beautifully lightweight, fashionable but they definitely run narrow and small in the toe area especially so plan accordingly!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wonderful

, 27 févr. 2015
Patriotsboy
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoes are the best for running,i run between 27-30 miles a weak and i feel comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

EXCELLENT!

, 2 juil. 2014
JWFarbs
,Louisville, KY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe, it has:
Traction 4/5
Breathability 5/5
Comfortable 5/5
Lightweight 5/5
Durability 5/5
Style 5/5
Support 3/5
I think it could've had better heel support, but overall great shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free 5.0 Boys' Running Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Free 5.0

, 4 juin 2014
niko12399
,Newton, MA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is clearly the best free yet great lasting and i have had for quite a while. Buy these for comfort and amazing flexibility."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Patriotsboy
Publication 27 févr. 2015
whatb do you meant by quite while?Did they last for a long time?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Cincybound
,Cincinnati, Ohio
Publication 17 janv. 2015
Disappointed in these shoes! The spray on color on the rubber foam of the shoes wears immediately at the toe. Very noticable with the black and white shoes.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)