Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe

Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,387 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(124 avis) 124
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 124 avis
5 étoiles
83
4 étoiles
24
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
8
1 étoile
5
109 sur 12488 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT FLEXIBILITY FOR INTENSE WORKOUTSThe Nike Free Trainer 50 Men's Training Shoe offers an adaptive supportive fit and lightweight flexibility for comfort and natural movement during intense training sessionsFlexibilityHexagonal flex grooves in the outsole allow your foot to move naturally for improved agility and exceptional range of motionBetter ControlThe anatomically shaped heel is rounded to roll with the ground promoting greater control to help you stay fast on your feetAdaptive FitThe Dynamic Fit system is anchored under the midfoot and adjustable through the laces for customised lockdown and a secure fit so you can focus on your workout not on your feetMore BenefitsBreathable mesh upper for comfortFulllength inner sleeve for support and comfortPhylite midsole for lightweight cushioning that's tough enough to double as an outsole dramatically reducing overall weightNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable shoe ever

, 13 août 2015
JulienA557737036
,France
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe by itself is nice and the materials are good looking. I have a black/grey/green model. Wearing those everyday for months now and they don't show any sign of damage. The best thing is how comfortable they are, I love putting them on after a run.
I guess you could run with those but the sole is probably too soft for that and even shows signs of wear with my basic everyday use.
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 124 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Très déçu !

, 5 mai 2015
tanguytbt
,Paris, France
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tout les produits nike que j'ai acheté ont toujours étaient de très bonne qualité, malheuresement par pour celui la, c'est la première fois que nike n'est pas à la hauteur. Les chaussures sont très bien pour le reste mais ce sont dechiré sur le côté la première semaine et décoller au bout durant la deuxième..."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS13 mai 2015
Bonjour. Nous regrettons la mauvais expérience que vous avez vécu avec l'un de nos produits. Nous allons prendre contact avec vous très prochainement afin de voir en quoi nous pourrions vous aider davantage. Merci encore.
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

What a shoe!!

, 1 avr. 2015
kingo6744
,Paris, France
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are amazing! Perfect for crossfit, HIIT workouts, i have even trained in them for krav maga and i have nothing bad to say! The "glove" feeling is extremely comfortable and stable and the shoes feel light but solid at the same time. The only thing you need to pay attention to is the size as they are a bit tight. Other than that the shoes are perfect!"
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 124 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 15 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Nice, France
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great , the lacing system is fantastic , once in you fell locked in and ready to train for hours . But her's the heck , getting into those shoes is impossible ! It's takes me almost 5min each time for each shoe to put my feet into them ! This is the biggest problem , except that they are great :) !"
- 6points
6de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 124 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Insane comfort!

, 29 août 2015
KingElRock
,Hampshire, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes. They are really comfortable, possibly the most comfy shoes i have ever owned! The only problem with this shoes is the strength / durability of it. The grip on the bottom wares down very quickly and then lacks performance. The mesh is very week and easy to rip. Great shoes !"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS1 sept. 2015
Hey. Awesome to see how much you have enjoyed the comfort of these kicks. In regards to the grip and mesh, if you are not fully satisfied with the product give us a call. Let's see if we can help you take home that championship. Tel: 02076604453.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nike free 5.0

, 23 juil. 2015
CHARLES
,Rochester ny
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"I purchased these shoes in good hopes but i didnt notice that the tounge was connected to the shoe which made it impossible for me to fit into i wear a size 12 and i would probably need two sizes bigger to fit into the nike free 5.0 i ended up giving them to a family member the looks of them are good but the fit is no good"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice shoe

, 19 juil. 2015
kix_swimming
,Grand Cayman
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is very durable and breathable. I got it at an outlet store fore about the same price. I think its a good price point for the quality of the shoe l. I tried on my normal size of 7 but it felt kinda tight around the toe box area so i got one size up and its a lot better."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great for Training but minor flaws

, 14 juil. 2015
jbsiii3
,San Antonio, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really enjoyed this for working out (weight lifting, plyos, some sprinting, and other explosive work). They are comfortable to wear but after a few short weeks the toe began to separate. Instead of sending them back I just super glued the toe back to the fabric. After a few more months the soles began to separate so I again used super glue. Now, the front soles on both sides on both shoes are separating. These shoes would be great if they could withstand the training that they are meant for but instead they are just good."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes!

, 6 juil. 2015
oh_its_frank11
,Huntington, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First day wearing and I've already got people giving me nothing but compliments. I usually wear these type of shoes for fitness training or as a causal sneaker for family gatherings. Regardless I am really glad I bought them."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These product was very cheap and it looks great!

, 6 juil. 2015
o.g2106
,New hampton, ia
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shipping was extremely fast and once I put the shoes on it was well worth it!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Heck of a shoe

, 30 juin 2015
BONA-FIDE
,Tampa, FL, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Light n durable great shoe for training and development"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 29 juin 2015
TYLER
,Powder Springs,GA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I do a lot of different training and these are some of the best shoes period. Great to do about anything and they with stand almost anything."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 28 juin 2015
Macdaddymccoy
,Indianapolis,IN
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe with great look plus great all around fit. Eye catchers!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 26 juin 2015
oromero771311
,Albuquerque nm
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes feel like they have already been broken in. Look great and feels even better. Get some!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT STYLING

, 25 juin 2015
e55mbz
,91326
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"GOOD LOOKING, FITS GREAT, COMFORTABLE, NICE AND LIGHT WITH SUPPORT."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best running shoes

, 14 juin 2015
kkurspah
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is one of my favorite pairs of shoes. Every time I run, I feel like I am stepping on clouds. Very comfortable, had many people complement my shoes!!! Thanks, nike you guys are great and have worn your shoes since I was a kid."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extremely Comfortable

, 6 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Miami, FL, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Easy slip on with snug fit. Sharp looking but see if I can keep the white arts clean at the gym"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes - Good Price

, 5 juin 2015
Anonyme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my first pair of Nike Free's. They are great. Super comfy. Recommend buying for sure. Cant say how they hold up since I've only worn them for about a month, but so far so good."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

COMFORT!

, 5 juin 2015
DxWRECK
,Houston
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These Shoes are some of the most comfortable I have ever wore. You even get super cushy padding on top of your foot. They also have a slick design. I purchased these cause they were on sale, and wanted some new shoes for the gym; but now I plan on purchasing more pairs just what ever. I don't care that they are already a pretty dated pair of shoes I would rock these still for a while.."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for training

, 4 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Westchester County, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These lightweight sneakers are good for the gym. Slip on nicely and are light enough for running. They run a little small and narrow so order accordingly. I love the simple color and design. I'm not a fan of loud sneakers so these were perfect."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 suivant(e)>>