Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe

Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,019 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(53 avis) 53
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 53 avis
5 étoiles
30
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
8
1 étoile
4
41 sur 5377 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT FLEXIBILITY FOR INTENSE WORKOUTSThe Nike Free Trainer 50 Men's Training Shoe offers an adaptive supportive fit and lightweight flexibility for comfort and natural movement during intense training sessionsFlexibilityHexagonal flex grooves in the outsole allow your foot to move naturally for improved agility and exceptional range of motionBetter ControlThe anatomically shaped heel is rounded to roll with the ground promoting greater control to help you stay fast on your feetAdaptive FitThe Dynamic Fit system is anchored under the midfoot and adjustable through the laces for customised lockdown and a secure fit so you can focus on your workout not on your feetMore BenefitsBreathable mesh upper for comfortFulllength inner sleeve for support and comfortPhylite midsole for lightweight cushioning that's tough enough to double as an outsole dramatically reducing overall weightNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Disappointed :(

, 12 avr. 2015
Ben@S
,Leeds, U.K.
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these trainers as I love Nike products and use them in all the sports I play. So when I started training to run the London marathon I turned to Nike, after trying a lot of different trainers I found these to be the most comfortable and after going for a few runs decided that these were the one. I bought a pair in February and by April the sole was worn out. So I got another pair as its getting close to the marathon and didn't want to change shoe, but after running 1 half marathon in them the sole has already started to wear through. I am very disappointed in this shoe :("
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services14 avr. 2015
Hey. We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review on this product. Your comments are highly appreciated and constructive. Your feedback will be passed on to the relevant departments. We're sorry that your purchase of these shoes were not as expected. We can see you have already been in contact with our team regarding this issue. Please don't hesitate to call us on 02076604453 if you need any further assistance. We will be happy to help.
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best I've had in a while

, 5 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,London, UK
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Top trainer, very comfortable only problem is trying to keep them clean! The fabric is white and the leather is black... but it's so nice!"
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

What a shoe!!

, 1 avr. 2015
kingo6744
,Paris, France
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are amazing! Perfect for crossfit, HIIT workouts, i have even trained in them for krav maga and i have nothing bad to say! The "glove" feeling is extremely comfortable and stable and the shoes feel light but solid at the same time. The only thing you need to pay attention to is the size as they are a bit tight. Other than that the shoes are perfect!"
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Comfortable shoes

, 26 mars 2015
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes are very light and comfortable.The sole is perfect.Good choice!"
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent shoe!

, 21 mars 2015
Moe6512
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I needed training shoes for my classes and these are perfect!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe ever.

, 5 mars 2015
dajoyner
,Provo, UT, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have three pairs of these. They are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I mainly use them to run on the track and work out. You will not be disappointed."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

good looking but not too comfortable

, 30 janv. 2015
KelleyB970698235
"the sole padding is pretty good, but the back of the shoe comes up too high, so with low ankle socks the back of the shoe will rub high on the back of your ankle."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not a good Fit

, 16 janv. 2015
kbidz88
,Chagrin Falls, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I was very exited when buying this product, thought the colors were cool and the whole "glove" concept was fun. i figured a shoe with no tounge would fit better, man was i wrong. Even when tied tight some parts of the shoe were still very loose, I returned these shoes after trying them out a few times and exchanged them for a pair of the 3.0's instead. If you are looking for a comfortable pair of durable slippers for teh house I would reccomend this product. But if you are doing anything remotely atheletic go for something else."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Youbet
,Los Angeles
Publication 1 févr. 2015
I need to retract my last comment that I posted on January 26 (NOT A GOOD FIT)
When the 5.0 first came out I needed a size larger from an 11 to 12 which I thought was strange
The shoe was actually comfortable a size larger, and by the way I never purchase a shoe a size larger.
That being said the other day I purchased the new 5.0 trainer in size 12. Now the size 12 feels like a size
10 ½ very tight, and short. My question is does Nike even read the comments about what were all saying about shoe.
How could a shoe be so off especially on the second generation. Whomever is sizing this shoe in development
at Nike needs to figure and reconstruct for true to size. So personal my thoughts stay away until they fix this problem.
Sorry Nike thumbs down on this one.
Big fan
Youbet
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Youbet
,Los Angeles
Publication 26 janv. 2015
I had the same problem very tight when they first came out. You need to add a size to this shoe. Makes all the difference in the world, and now going for my second pair.....
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

KIDS SIZES PLEASE

, 15 janv. 2015
EliteBaller2
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Great shoe but i was really bummed that they dont make these in kids sizes"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing !!!

, 31 déc. 2014
rockyalnimir
,Boston, MA, USA
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"very comfortable shoes .fit great ,look very nice.the best ever!!! highly recommend them ."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Cross Trainer

, 19 déc. 2014
Friske1
,Richmond, VA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Light weight with great cushioning. Great fit. I've only been using the shoe for a few weeks but it's really the best cross trainer I've ever owned."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Disappointed

, 18 déc. 2014
Mrsteezy686
,Stanford, CA, USA
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are ok, but ok at best. I was initially going to write a scathing review of these shoes but hey, it's been over 6 months of use, and after 6 months of use a training shoe can be given some slack for failing. That being said, I didn't even use these shoes through all that much. I'm a D1 varsity athlete and I got these shoes in my OFF season in spring just to go to the gym, lift weights and walk around. After two months the mesh tore even though I wasn't really doing hard cuts in these shoes or really any hard strenuous exercise. By the time my season came at the beginning of fall, the mesh on these shoes provided no lateral support for cuts and I had to use my old training shoes. But, what really got me was when I was walking around my room and I spotted one of the side tiles of the sole on the floor. In the following week, two others fell off. The sole of my shoe came off. The front edge of the sole is also peeling off now and the mesh is stretched out now so the shoe feels like a loose sock. Overall, I'm starting to get embarrassed of the way these shoes look.
Now, I'm a Nike fan all the way. My school gets their gear, and I love it and it all seems to hold up. Unfortunately, I can't say the same for these shoes and don't recommend them for my teammates. If you train hard, if you work, I can't recommend these shoes to you because they won't keep up and the mesh won't give you support after a month. Perhaps my shoes are an exception but hey, take what you want from this review. Got my pair from Nike.com if you're curious.
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NIke Trainers

, 14 déc. 2014
lucyd693541937
,florida keys
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"bought these for my son. true to size. he works out in a gym. loves them. had Nikes prior and wanted another pair. the ratings seemed really good on these. hes a 10, so I bought a 10 and they fit.."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfetta

, 29 oct. 2014
Anonyme
,Sarzana SP, Italia
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Aderente al piede come un calzino, comoda e flessibile."
+ 2points
5de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe, though not very durable

, 11 déc. 2014
AnthonyV823192853
,Bonaire, GA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The free trainer 5.0 is very comfortable and good in looks, but the front of the shoe is coming apart and I've only had them for about 2 months. I dont use them very often either , because last year's 5.0s are still good , so I primarily train in those. I would recommend this shoe if it was more durable, it would be perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fits snug, Great Shoe

, 6 déc. 2014
5Bkelly5
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is an awesome shoe. I currently own 3 pairs. The all white with gum bottom, navy blue denim with gum bottom, and the black pink and lime green pair. These do run about a 1/2 size small but do not fail in the comfort department. They form around the feet and are great for training or just wearing for whatever. They look great with shorts or I like to wear them with some Nike Tech Fleece pants. Great shoe just bump a 1/2 size up on your pair."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 20 nov. 2014
bzyslim
,Oregon
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a gym addict and I love these shoes for training.. Not a whole lot of stability if you need that but super comfortable. Highly recommend these!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Free Trainer 5.0

, 18 nov. 2014
MPelillo
,OB Fenty Afghanistan
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes are over all great. I am Infantry in the United States Army training for more elite jobs. My training consists of rough trails (roots, rocks, or soft sand). This shoe is rugged enough to handle the roots and rocks not bruising my feet, as well as light enough to create maximum performance. They are also strong enough to handle extensive agility training drills (lots of cutting, jumping, changing direction...) and again light enough to achieve maximum performance."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not as good as last year's free trainer

, 14 nov. 2014
johnf14
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was very disappointed with this shoe. I bought these online and used them for about a month now and the bottoms of my shoes lost all traction. The midsole was mediocre to start with but I desperately needed a training shoe at the time. If you are looking for a training shoe get last year's free trainer 5.0."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Color

, 11 nov. 2014
jonathan4242
,Katy, Tx
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm kinda disappointed that hyper punch looks pink and I don't know if I'm able to return since I've worn the shoe multiple times already and the sole and sides are a little scuffed, but GREAT shoe overall!"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>