Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe

Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
3,923 / 5
3,9
 / 
5
(26 avis) 26
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 26 avis
5 étoiles
16
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
4
19 sur 2673 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT FLEXIBILITY FOR INTENSE WORKOUTSThe Nike Free Trainer 50 Men's Training Shoe offers an adaptive supportive fit and lightweight flexibility for comfort and natural movement during intense training sessionsFlexibilityHexagonal flex grooves in the outsole allow your foot to move naturally for improved agility and exceptional range of motionBetter ControlThe anatomically shaped heel is rounded to roll with the ground promoting greater control to help you stay fast on your feetAdaptive FitThe Dynamic Fit system is anchored under the midfoot and adjustable through the laces for customised lockdown and a secure fit so you can focus on your workout not on your feetMore BenefitsBreathable mesh upper for comfortFulllength inner sleeve for support and comfortPhylite midsole for lightweight cushioning that's tough enough to double as an outsole dramatically reducing overall weightNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Delivers what you need

, 28 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Berlin, Germany
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I train indoors. These shoes avoid the pressure areas and discomfort that a more structured shoe can cause. They have fantastic flexibility, are very light and the grip gives confidence when applying rapid redistribution of weight, everything you need to focus on your training. Wearing these will make you want to train more. The unified tongue into the shoe feels great, so the foot doesn't feel overly tight in any particular area, it's more of a unified snug fit, but the shoe itself seems a bit wide. The mesh feels prone to wear and tear, but perhaps too early to tell in my own use if this would become an issue. The light nature of the shoe, and the demands placed upon it suggest that the life span may be shorter than say a running shoe, but that ought to be expected."
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Good while it lasted

, 27 août 2014
Broknt
,Austin, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Over 4 months these shoes were used maybe 40 times as track warmups before putting on spikes. They were comfortable and easy to run in. However one of the fabric eyelets tore loose and made the shoes unusable since they could no longer be secured. This was not a use or abuse issue but rather a defective product. This was my 3rd nike free and the first pair I had problems with."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very supportive

, 29 juin 2014
Bindloss
,Shropshire, UK
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I actually use these shoes for running and I am very pleased with them. I did not buy specific running trainers as I will be spending a lot of time training at college next year so I wanted some all round supportive shoes.
I love these shoes, the look the comfort, the support and the durability.
They did come with a loose thread in the lace but has caused no problem.
I have rather wide size 8 (UK) feet so ordered size 8 and they are true to size.
I recommend these shoes but if I was just running then I would definitely try some of the new flynits or free runs instead."
- 12points
3de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

painful

, 4 août 2014
joeRez
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"do not run with these sneakers if you have problems with shin splints. they offer no shock support."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
ErYDmDeY
,CLX, CA
Publication 12 août 2014
Trainers are design for training :D "THE GYM SHOE" (they say)
Some running but not long distance, more of a hybrid sneaker, you can def. Run some and Train more. Try plyometric, box jumps etc... you will def hit the goal!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 29 juil. 2014
shaylay
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"THis product is extremely durable and very comfortable. I use this to run and work out and it is awesome! Way better than the free run 5.0! This training shoe is awesome! It is a great upgrade from the original free trainer 5.0 with the chinese trap technology and the rounded heel helps a lot with running. get these, you wont regret it!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Gym Shoes

, 23 juil. 2014
denisyev
,CA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I walked into foot locker planning to buy some nike free run 5.0's, tried them on and walked around and they were alright, but then i noticed the free trainers. The first thing that caught my eye was obviously the look; they looked great and so i asked for my size, and when i put them on, they blew my mind. These are the most comfortable shoes i have ever put on my feet, and everything about them is perfect. Next i took them to the gym and worked out, and they offer great support. Would really recommend these."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoe Ever

, 4 juil. 2014
Nolo412
,MS
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe and now have many pairs of them. Why do I love this shoe?
1) Perfect fit
2) Durable
3) Slip on
4) Never hurt my feet
5) Feel amazing
Wear them for working out or anything. Not great for running but that is the only slight complaint. I love that it is one piece without a separate tongue. The strings are knotted and I never worry about a lose string and they fit snug but have some give to them. They fit perfectly, however I would wear a thinner sock with these and not some fluffy crew sock.
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's really good for the bodybuilder

, 12 juin 2014
vChan
,Worcester, MA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like this shoes after i used above a month. It makes me feel great while I was training. More, I wear it everyday even with the day i didn't go to workout"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Caution

, 31 mai 2014
kylekylekyle345
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Do not purchase these shoes until Nike fixes the mesh problem. I've warn these 3 times and the mesh is tearing in 2 different places. I just sent these back for a return."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 15 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Nice, France
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great , the lacing system is fantastic , once in you fell locked in and ready to train for hours . But her's the heck , getting into those shoes is impossible ! It's takes me almost 5min each time for each shoe to put my feet into them ! This is the biggest problem , except that they are great :) !"
- 5points
6de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoes!

, 26 mai 2014
primalpaleo
,Portsmouth, OH, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes. Lots of support and stability. Very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

incredible shoe!

, 26 mai 2014
Charles_Furby
,Maryland, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, secure fit during workouts. The shoe responds well multi directionally and is very lightweight. The ventilation is good enough to prevent any kind of funkiness and the rich color is sure to keep you from getting hit by a car. Love this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

einfach HAMMER

, 10 avr. 2014
NikeFr3akLeNNoX
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Schuhe sind extrem leicht, komfortabel und sehen einfach nur Hammer aus! Fast zu Schade um sie anzuziehen....
Würde sie jederzeit weiterempfehlen!"
- 4points
3de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Better than last years shoe

, 12 mai 2014
BKSams
,MD
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I use these shoes for cross fitness for cycling, I wear a size 12 but had to purchase an 11 1/2 these run a half size smaller than last years model. But this years offering seems to cradle the foot better and have a stiffer heel and a better overall fit. I have yet to tie these shoes up to do any activity unlike 2013 model"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Training Shoe

, 11 mai 2014
DShorty98
,Winter Park, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:La Crosse
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I do have a narrow thin foot and have always struggled finding a training shoe which really secures my foot when I am planting and changing directions. This shoe is snug, but I think it offers really good support when I hit the ground hard and explode out. In several other training shoes I have worn my foot would slide a little in the shoe. The one piece construction allows for a superior fit. Cushioning is quite good for plyo's, speed ladders, jump rope, etc, but it still feels light enough to be fast in agility drills and sprints. Not sure how I would feel about the traction on say a gym floor, but if you do most of your training on an infill turf field these offer good traction in dry conditions; decent traction on dry grass athletic fields. If you are a collegiate or high school athlete doing a lot of speed and athletic development training I believe these are a great fit as long as you understand they are going to fit more tightly than a casual street kick is going to."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 9 mai 2014
luiskgt
,Colombia
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
"At first, seen the first 2 reviews listed, i thought of getting other model, a safer choice, but decided to buy this shoes and it was the best choice i have ever made, snickers wise :). Very comfortable, true to size, great flexibility, grip, lightweight. Mind blowing!!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 7 mai 2014
jsmithtucson
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shoe all depends on how you like your sizing. Its ridiculously comfey right out the box and moves w your foot just like stated. Its a single piece shoe w no real tongue, so it has to be tight around the ankle like people have said. Because of the design you'll want a snug fit, so you could order a half size smaller, but if your unsure go w your normal size."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Bad Fit

, 5 mai 2014
Youbet
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"The style of the shoe and construction is cutting edge. The problem is they designed this shoe to narrow like a B width which is the case on most of Nike’s styles. I have a medium size width foot, and always order an half size larger for all my shoes with Nike. Not sure why Nike is inconsistent with their width’s. Gave the shoe a week of training and now it’s time to return it.. disappointed.
Fix the width and you will sell more………
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoes

, 4 mai 2014
nikeyaddtest10
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"loved the shoes devinitely buy them!!! they are great for ervything"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

DO NOT BUY FOR WATER POLO!

, 3 mai 2014
DagoPC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Purchased these for the new water polo season, I thought they would enhance my swimming but instead my feet felt heavier. The referee or my coach wouldnt even let me get in the pool with them!"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
jperrone27
Publication 9 mai 2014
Wut is wrong with u. y wud u buy training shoes for water polo
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
thomasoborny
,New York, NY
Publication 5 mai 2014
lol I don't think any type of nike shoes will help you swim
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)