Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe

Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,104 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(67 avis) 67
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 67 avis
5 étoiles
39
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
8
1 étoile
5
54 sur 6781 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT FLEXIBILITY FOR INTENSE WORKOUTSThe Nike Free Trainer 50 Men's Training Shoe offers an adaptive supportive fit and lightweight flexibility for comfort and natural movement during intense training sessionsFlexibilityHexagonal flex grooves in the outsole allow your foot to move naturally for improved agility and exceptional range of motionBetter ControlThe anatomically shaped heel is rounded to roll with the ground promoting greater control to help you stay fast on your feetAdaptive FitThe Dynamic Fit system is anchored under the midfoot and adjustable through the laces for customised lockdown and a secure fit so you can focus on your workout not on your feetMore BenefitsBreathable mesh upper for comfortFulllength inner sleeve for support and comfortPhylite midsole for lightweight cushioning that's tough enough to double as an outsole dramatically reducing overall weightNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 67 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Très déçu !

, 5 mai 2015
tanguytbt
,Paris, France
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tout les produits nike que j'ai acheté ont toujours étaient de très bonne qualité, malheuresement par pour celui la, c'est la première fois que nike n'est pas à la hauteur. Les chaussures sont très bien pour le reste mais ce sont dechiré sur le côté la première semaine et décoller au bout durant la deuxième..."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS13 mai 2015
Bonjour. Nous regrettons la mauvais expérience que vous avez vécu avec l'un de nos produits. Nous allons prendre contact avec vous très prochainement afin de voir en quoi nous pourrions vous aider davantage. Merci encore.
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 67 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Disappointed :(

, 12 avr. 2015
Ben@S
,Leeds, U.K.
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these trainers as I love Nike products and use them in all the sports I play. So when I started training to run the London marathon I turned to Nike, after trying a lot of different trainers I found these to be the most comfortable and after going for a few runs decided that these were the one. I bought a pair in February and by April the sole was worn out. So I got another pair as its getting close to the marathon and didn't want to change shoe, but after running 1 half marathon in them the sole has already started to wear through. I am very disappointed in this shoe :("
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services14 avr. 2015
Hey. We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review on this product. Your comments are highly appreciated and constructive. Your feedback will be passed on to the relevant departments. We're sorry that your purchase of these shoes were not as expected. We can see you have already been in contact with our team regarding this issue. Please don't hesitate to call us on 02076604453 if you need any further assistance. We will be happy to help.
- 1points
10de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 67 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best I've had in a while

, 5 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,London, UK
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Top trainer, very comfortable only problem is trying to keep them clean! The fabric is white and the leather is black... but it's so nice!"
- 7points
2de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 67 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect in every way.

, 19 mai 2015
BRETTF820123222
,Chicago, IL, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These things are cush and beyond comfortable
Perfect for lifting weights, PLYO and interval training.
I have the volt blue/yellow and just ordered another pair with coupon in black.
Run true to size and work well for those with narrow feet.
There's a pretty good chance I'll order a third pair
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 67 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pair of Shoes

, 19 mai 2015
AdamM333785447
,Cleveland, OH
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are one of the most comfiest shoes I've ever worn. Fits perfectly, feels great, I strongly recommend these shoes! Well worth it!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 67 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Fit

, 19 mai 2015
jlgoodface
,Calexico, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good shoe, fits perfect and it's quite comfortable and it looks really good! I will buy it again only this time a different color!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 67 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product

, 17 mai 2015
ThomasW509395090
,West Lafayette, OH
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike trainers are very comfy and look nice and a great product."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 67 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

What a shoe!!

, 1 avr. 2015
kingo6744
,Paris, France
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are amazing! Perfect for crossfit, HIIT workouts, i have even trained in them for krav maga and i have nothing bad to say! The "glove" feeling is extremely comfortable and stable and the shoes feel light but solid at the same time. The only thing you need to pay attention to is the size as they are a bit tight. Other than that the shoes are perfect!"
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 67 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe on all aspects

, 12 mai 2015
Kris_delaney
,Edmonds, wa
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very comfortable, has great traction, but is still stable! Fits a tad on the wider side which is good for me but not too wide!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 67 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great value with excellent material

, 12 mai 2015
DavidD435775433
,Keller, TX
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes do not stain like most other mesh type white shoes. They stay looking great and are durable"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 67 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 10 mai 2015
mbirdoes
,Illinois
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use these shoes when I lift and to date they are the most comfortable workout shoes I have ever worn."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 67 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great feel

, 10 mai 2015
KARL
,Bryan, Texas
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great product feels good looks good would buy it again"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 67 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Comfortable shoes

, 26 mars 2015
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes are very light and comfortable.The sole is perfect.Good choice!"
- 2points
4de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 67 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylle & Comfort

, 9 mai 2015
mbIII
,Old Bridge, New Jersey
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is my third pair (in different colors).When you get something this comfortable and don't have to sacrifice style, it's a win win in my book.Thinking about getting them in black too,by the way."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 67 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for your workouts

, 9 mai 2015
BridgerH213074621
,Montana
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got these in the mail today and first off the shipping was excellent! It didn't even take 3 days with standard shipping! My first impressions are that this shoe us very comfortable. There is alot of traction which will work great on in the gym and rubber topped floors. The fit is snug which is perfect for trainers (I ordered true to my size). The stability is also great which I am excited for because I've been lifting in my runners for the past few months. These shoes look great and I cant wait to rep them at the gym and around campus!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 67 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best sneaker ever.

, 2 mai 2015
Swimchris
,Martha's Vineyard, Massachusetts, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this sneaker. The fit is so perfect it fits great with or without socks."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 67 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

fits like a glove. a foot glove that is.

, 1 mai 2015
V
,mount zion, illinois
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very comfortable shoe. The true test for me is how they'll stand up to a few dozen cycles through the washing machine."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 67 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The perfect trainer

, 17 avr. 2015
NathanT472367904
,Bloomington, MN, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is truly amazing and so much better than the 3.0. The shoe provides a good amount of weight to make you work harder and good for a lot of other sports such as football, LAX, baseball, and just plain training. It has more support than the 3.0 but not too much but its not like you are running like 15 miles a day in them but if you are I do not recommend these. Beware, any free run in any type of shoe is super light and low support even though these make a good training shoe they do not make a good running shoe. And with the outdoor performance sole it makes for a really durable shoe mine lasted 7 months of straight training. I highly recommend these shoes for any training for any sport but beware the low profile."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 67 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent shoe!

, 21 mars 2015
Moe6512
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I needed training shoes for my classes and these are perfect!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 67 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe ever.

, 5 mars 2015
dajoyner
,Provo, UT, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have three pairs of these. They are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I mainly use them to run on the track and work out. You will not be disappointed."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>