Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe

Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,377 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(114 avis) 114
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 114 avis
5 étoiles
76
4 étoiles
23
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
8
1 étoile
5
100 sur 11488 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT FLEXIBILITY FOR INTENSE WORKOUTSThe Nike Free Trainer 50 Men's Training Shoe offers an adaptive supportive fit and lightweight flexibility for comfort and natural movement during intense training sessionsFlexibilityHexagonal flex grooves in the outsole allow your foot to move naturally for improved agility and exceptional range of motionBetter ControlThe anatomically shaped heel is rounded to roll with the ground promoting greater control to help you stay fast on your feetAdaptive FitThe Dynamic Fit system is anchored under the midfoot and adjustable through the laces for customised lockdown and a secure fit so you can focus on your workout not on your feetMore BenefitsBreathable mesh upper for comfortFulllength inner sleeve for support and comfortPhylite midsole for lightweight cushioning that's tough enough to double as an outsole dramatically reducing overall weightNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 26 juin 2015
oromero771311
,Albuquerque nm
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes feel like they have already been broken in. Look great and feels even better. Get some!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT STYLING

, 25 juin 2015
e55mbz
,91326
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"GOOD LOOKING, FITS GREAT, COMFORTABLE, NICE AND LIGHT WITH SUPPORT."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best running shoes

, 14 juin 2015
kkurspah
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is one of my favorite pairs of shoes. Every time I run, I feel like I am stepping on clouds. Very comfortable, had many people complement my shoes!!! Thanks, nike you guys are great and have worn your shoes since I was a kid."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extremely Comfortable

, 6 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Miami, FL, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Easy slip on with snug fit. Sharp looking but see if I can keep the white arts clean at the gym"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes - Good Price

, 5 juin 2015
Anonyme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my first pair of Nike Free's. They are great. Super comfy. Recommend buying for sure. Cant say how they hold up since I've only worn them for about a month, but so far so good."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

COMFORT!

, 5 juin 2015
DxWRECK
,Houston
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These Shoes are some of the most comfortable I have ever wore. You even get super cushy padding on top of your foot. They also have a slick design. I purchased these cause they were on sale, and wanted some new shoes for the gym; but now I plan on purchasing more pairs just what ever. I don't care that they are already a pretty dated pair of shoes I would rock these still for a while.."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for training

, 4 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Westchester County, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These lightweight sneakers are good for the gym. Slip on nicely and are light enough for running. They run a little small and narrow so order accordingly. I love the simple color and design. I'm not a fan of loud sneakers so these were perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Trainer

, 3 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Santa Rosa, CA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this shoe specifically for P90x3. It can be used for any similar training program. The tongue on this shoe is fixed so it really keeps your feet snug in one place. This allows you to do quick movements without losing balance. I also use it for yoga and cross training. I find it very useful for lifting weights as well. They stabilize your feet which allows you to have more control when lifting free weights. These are NOT running shoes. Do NOT run in these. I'd recommend an insole. The manufactured insole breaks down quick. The material does stretch quite a bit so even if it is initially a tight fit it will loosen up. Keep the laces tight on these shoes, you want a snug fit for a trainer."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fits great

, 3 juin 2015
JillH839927876
,Lincoln, NE
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes are always consistent with fit, I have had over 10 pairs of this style."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike free trainer5.0 men's

, 3 juin 2015
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent shoe that gives a superb fit. Once on, it literally
Fits like a glove. Very lightweight and excellent cushioning. Your foot does not slide around in the shoe when playing sports. Chicks dig the color too.
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great every day sneaker.

, 2 juin 2015
mama moore
,Burlington Township, NJ, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought a pair for both my teenage son and myself and we agree that this sneaker is very comfortable. It gives me the cushion and comfort that I need and look for in a sneaker due to chronic lower back issues. I highly recommend this sneaker for all age groups and for multiple athletic uses."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great training shoe

, 2 juin 2015
Tomcutt1979
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"One of the best, if not the best training shoe I've ever worn. Great stability as well as giving full range of motion for training and making cutting motions. Will def buy more..!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Product

, 2 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Alto, TX 75925, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would highly recommend this shoe. The quality is outstanding for the price. The durability is excellent, and the performance is great for purpose."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is great for training

, 2 juin 2015
ANTONIO
,Statesboro, Ga
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great for running distances under 1mile and holds it own doing crossfit training."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

It fits ok

, 1 juin 2015
trillalaos
,Raleigh, NC, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I didnt know the shoe didn't have a loose tounge. My first pair of this kind. They feel a little weird, but I will keep breaking them in. I use it mainly for weight training at the gym, I don't run much either."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for training.

, 1 juin 2015
34Branden
,Blanchard, OK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits very comfortably, durable, flexible. Great for everyday training!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Sole

, 1 juin 2015
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Sole is very uncomfortable...wore thin within the first week of wearing them, 100% in the heel. Already need to get insoles to make them wearable and more comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfy

, 1 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Belfast, Maine
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Wore them right out of the box...they are like walking on cushions of air. I can't recommend them enough."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light and sporty

, 31 mai 2015
404
,Atlanta
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The colors are sick to n this model stand out from the rest with these"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 114 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Solid Training Shoe

, 30 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Honolulu, HI, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:La Crosse
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As a post collegiate athlete I try to stay in shape and continue the gym routines and outdoor workouts I completed many years ago. That being said, I often find myself falling into the bad habit of using my running shoes (Nike Lunar FlyKnits) for my gym workouts. I have been looking at training shoes for a while and got these on sale at a good price. I am very happy with them and they make the world of difference when I am doing exercises like squats, lunges, or box jumps. Overall, I would highly recommend this product product. The shoe length fits very true to size, but it does run a little wide compared to many other Nikes I have. This is probably a good thing for many since I have heard many people think that Nikes notoriously run a little narrow. Because of the little extra width to the shoe I kind of wish I ordered a half size down compared to my running shoes. I tend to like my running shoes at a size 11, which gives me some good toe room, but I probably could have gone for a 10.5 with these strictly to have them hug my feet a little more."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>