Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe

Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,059 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(34 avis) 34
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 34 avis
5 étoiles
21
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
4
27 sur 3479 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT FLEXIBILITY FOR INTENSE WORKOUTSThe Nike Free Trainer 50 Men's Training Shoe offers an adaptive supportive fit and lightweight flexibility for comfort and natural movement during intense training sessionsFlexibilityHexagonal flex grooves in the outsole allow your foot to move naturally for improved agility and exceptional range of motionBetter ControlThe anatomically shaped heel is rounded to roll with the ground promoting greater control to help you stay fast on your feetAdaptive FitThe Dynamic Fit system is anchored under the midfoot and adjustable through the laces for customised lockdown and a secure fit so you can focus on your workout not on your feetMore BenefitsBreathable mesh upper for comfortFulllength inner sleeve for support and comfortPhylite midsole for lightweight cushioning that's tough enough to double as an outsole dramatically reducing overall weightNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressuremeasuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfetta

, 29 oct. 2014
Anonyme
,Sarzana SP, Italia
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Aderente al piede come un calzino, comoda e flessibile."
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

beautifully crafted

, 8 nov. 2014
jnessw31
,MN
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is Nike's best Free, hands down. Perfect for all types of training."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ahhhhh

, 6 nov. 2014
thorblock
,Montana, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these are the most comfortable shoes I have worn in 5 years. Nike got me back. please don't stop making these shoes, I can't afford a life time supply right now."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable and responsive. I may stock up.

, 28 oct. 2014
Bignaldo
,Freeport, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I can already tell that as much as I train that this sneaker won't last very long. I want to buy another set and stock up. I have painful, punishing burners on my pinky toes and they do not bother me at all in this shoe. The orthopedic also informed me that I should be wearing wide width shoes and I do not feel squeezing or anything. I'm not sure how long this is going to last but as long as I get 5-6 months of intense training in them I'll be happy."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Low Durability

, 22 oct. 2014
phleep34
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Soles tearing off after 1 month of wearing to school"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 19 oct. 2014
JoelMadri021
,Dallas, TX
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Snug Fit, a Perfect fit for training walking etc. The BEST shoe I've ever had! I am looking forward to buying multiple pairs because it's just that good! I absolutely love the Nike Free Trainer 5.0!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoes

, 14 oct. 2014
Freezex2923
,Houston, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are worth the buy.
Its like walking on pillows.
totally worth my money.
As well it has awesome colors and looks great!
Definitely awesome kicks .
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Color

, 15 sept. 2014
Weldon1952
,Huntsville,AL
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I thought I was ordering Black/Red. But, it turned out to be Black/Glowing Orange.
I love the shoes, but I starting out with a size 10. Went to 11. Ended up with a size 12."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Delivers what you need

, 28 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Berlin, Germany
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I train indoors. These shoes avoid the pressure areas and discomfort that a more structured shoe can cause. They have fantastic flexibility, are very light and the grip gives confidence when applying rapid redistribution of weight, everything you need to focus on your training. Wearing these will make you want to train more. The unified tongue into the shoe feels great, so the foot doesn't feel overly tight in any particular area, it's more of a unified snug fit, but the shoe itself seems a bit wide. The mesh feels prone to wear and tear, but perhaps too early to tell in my own use if this would become an issue. The light nature of the shoe, and the demands placed upon it suggest that the life span may be shorter than say a running shoe, but that ought to be expected."
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Good while it lasted

, 27 août 2014
Broknt
,Austin, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Over 4 months these shoes were used maybe 40 times as track warmups before putting on spikes. They were comfortable and easy to run in. However one of the fabric eyelets tore loose and made the shoes unusable since they could no longer be secured. This was not a use or abuse issue but rather a defective product. This was my 3rd nike free and the first pair I had problems with."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very supportive

, 29 juin 2014
Bindloss
,Shropshire, UK
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I actually use these shoes for running and I am very pleased with them. I did not buy specific running trainers as I will be spending a lot of time training at college next year so I wanted some all round supportive shoes.
I love these shoes, the look the comfort, the support and the durability.
They did come with a loose thread in the lace but has caused no problem.
I have rather wide size 8 (UK) feet so ordered size 8 and they are true to size.
I recommend these shoes but if I was just running then I would definitely try some of the new flynits or free runs instead."
- 11points
4de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

painful

, 4 août 2014
joeRez
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"do not run with these sneakers if you have problems with shin splints. they offer no shock support."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
ErYDmDeY
,CLX, CA
Publication 12 août 2014
Trainers are design for training :D "THE GYM SHOE" (they say)
Some running but not long distance, more of a hybrid sneaker, you can def. Run some and Train more. Try plyometric, box jumps etc... you will def hit the goal!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 29 juil. 2014
shaylay
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"THis product is extremely durable and very comfortable. I use this to run and work out and it is awesome! Way better than the free run 5.0! This training shoe is awesome! It is a great upgrade from the original free trainer 5.0 with the chinese trap technology and the rounded heel helps a lot with running. get these, you wont regret it!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Gym Shoes

, 23 juil. 2014
denisyev
,CA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I walked into foot locker planning to buy some nike free run 5.0's, tried them on and walked around and they were alright, but then i noticed the free trainers. The first thing that caught my eye was obviously the look; they looked great and so i asked for my size, and when i put them on, they blew my mind. These are the most comfortable shoes i have ever put on my feet, and everything about them is perfect. Next i took them to the gym and worked out, and they offer great support. Would really recommend these."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoe Ever

, 4 juil. 2014
Nolo412
,MS
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe and now have many pairs of them. Why do I love this shoe?
1) Perfect fit
2) Durable
3) Slip on
4) Never hurt my feet
5) Feel amazing
Wear them for working out or anything. Not great for running but that is the only slight complaint. I love that it is one piece without a separate tongue. The strings are knotted and I never worry about a lose string and they fit snug but have some give to them. They fit perfectly, however I would wear a thinner sock with these and not some fluffy crew sock.
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's really good for the bodybuilder

, 12 juin 2014
vChan
,Worcester, MA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like this shoes after i used above a month. It makes me feel great while I was training. More, I wear it everyday even with the day i didn't go to workout"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Caution

, 31 mai 2014
kylekylekyle345
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Do not purchase these shoes until Nike fixes the mesh problem. I've warn these 3 times and the mesh is tearing in 2 different places. I just sent these back for a return."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 15 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Nice, France
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great , the lacing system is fantastic , once in you fell locked in and ready to train for hours . But her's the heck , getting into those shoes is impossible ! It's takes me almost 5min each time for each shoe to put my feet into them ! This is the biggest problem , except that they are great :) !"
- 5points
6de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoes!

, 26 mai 2014
primalpaleo
,Portsmouth, OH, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes. Lots of support and stability. Very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 5.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

incredible shoe!

, 26 mai 2014
Charles_Furby
,Maryland, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, secure fit during workouts. The shoe responds well multi directionally and is very lightweight. The ventilation is good enough to prevent any kind of funkiness and the rich color is sure to keep you from getting hit by a car. Love this shoe."
Nike