Avis de client pour sur Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,739 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(23 avis) 23
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 23 avis
5 étoiles
18
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
22 sur 2396 %des clients recommandent ce produit
HUG YOUR FOOT IN ADAPTIVE COMFORTThe Nike Fingertrap Max NRG160Men's Training Shoe offers excellent cushioning and an adaptive breathable fit that moves with your foot for comfort during your workoutDynamic ComfortInspired by a toy finger trap the upper features overlapping bands that wrap the foot for a stable comfortable fit When your foot moves from side to side the soft pliant bands engage and tighten for support and when your foot is resting or moving forward or backward they relax for flexibilityFlexibilityFlex grooves in the forefoot allow the foot to move naturally and offer excellent traction and durability during intense training in the gym or on the fieldUltimate CushioningThe cushy Phylon midsole features a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum comfortable cushioningSockLike FitThe fulllength mesh inner sleeve hugs the foot for a great fit and breathability while still allowing easy on and offMore BenefitsNosew overlays in the heel and forefoot for seamless comfort and enhanced stabilityA Dynamic Fit system anchored under the midfoot supports your arch and integrates with the laces for a customisable secure fitOrthoLite sockliner for longlasting comfort and breathabilityHeel pulltab provides easy on and off
Avis de clients pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I like the product

, 18 mars 2015
pdoz
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For the price point this is a very comfy shoe. The show runs true to size and has a great support for running and training."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Overall great shoe does not get tight

, 13 mars 2015
ballsohard731
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall I love the show. Just one minor problem it does not get tight enough to my liking. One problem with the color scheme it the fabric between the finger trap is it gets really dirty really fast other wise no other problem with the shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!

, 26 févr. 2015
MichaelZ254246963
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I use these shoes everyday for general exercise and basic use to the store and back, etc....
Bottom line. Most comfortable shoe I've ever owned! This is coming from a guy with many many pairs of shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Them!!!

, 3 févr. 2015
Q160
,Aston, PA, USA
"I now have 4 pairs of the Fingertrap Max. They feel nice and snug, but not too much. The bottoms give a great amount of grip for any training or walking you might do. I would get more, but the wife says I've hit my limit."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Overall an Amazing Shoe

, 21 janv. 2015
eighteesix
,San Diego, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"When I received this shoe, I was very pleased with its aesthetics. It's a beautiful shoe. The first time I went to the gym to weight train in the shoe, it quickly form fitted and felt even better when heated up. A very, very comfortable fit.
The reason I'm giving it four stars is because the shoe is made without a tongue, which is pretty neat, but that leaves a solid, tight hole for your foot to go through. My foot barely fits through and it's nearly painful to get the shoe on. Perhaps they can revisit that part in the future. Otherwise, fantastic pair of shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Built to Last

, 19 janv. 2015
bigtex325
,New River, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"This shoe is amazing. I bought it because i needed a training shoe for the gym. I am currently training with my football team and for the upcoming track season and is probably the most comfortable second best looking (Jordan 1 OG Retro High "Highlight Reel") shoe I own. Great job Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

rien a dire

, 5 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,France
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"excellente basket et esthétiquement elles sont très belles"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Different fit

, 22 nov. 2014
raven53
,Montana, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Very hard to get on, to tight around the ankles.
Good cushioning, a little stiff for a running shoe.
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Wisconsin, USA
Publication 5 févr. 2015
These are not running shoes, they are training shoes.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent !!!!!

, 9 sept. 2014
keujah
,Limoges, France
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je les adore ! Superbes et extra confortables. Je les utilises pour le fitness, que ce soit du cardio ou du renforcement musculaire. On ne les sent pas aux pieds, l'amorti talon est efficace et le fingertrap bluffant. Que du bonheur !"
+ 2points
9de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A Widefooted Warhouse Worker's Review

, 10 oct. 2014
Serren
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. The fit is perfect, and even though I have pretty wide feet, I was able to slip them in no problem thanks to the heel pull-tab.
As for why I went and bought these: I work a 10 hour shift warehouse job, and that can be really taxing on your feet if you don't wear the correct shoes. These should be the recommended pair. I have flat feet, so the support underneath the midfoot is incredible. And it's like a lot of people said, standing and walking on clouds. The Air Max part of the shoes really helps with standing and walking for long hours. This design allows for a lot of movement while keeping you comfortable at the same time.
And to top it all off, they look awesome. Coolest kicks I own for sure, and definitely would buy again in the future."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

No Gimmicks

, 10 sept. 2014
Aaron Galindo
,Valparaiso, IN, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The basket weave designed upper provides comfort without compromising stability. Premium laces with molded plastic tapered tassels give the appearance of an upgraded aftermarket aesthetic.
Outsole air bubble heel coupled with raised toe adds an spring to each step. Highly recommend to all athletes.
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I LOVE THESE

, 28 août 2014
TrainEatSleep
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for training a while ago and all i can say is I cant get enough of these shoes. Once they break in (like any shoe) they feel like they where made just for you. There is a lot of support for squats and a lot of cushion. I highly support getting these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

One surprise in the design

, 9 juil. 2014
Anonyme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are very comfortable shoes, but the way they have been made without a tongue took me by surprise. I was afraid they would be too tight as there seemed little scope for adjustment and they are a bit of a struggle to get on.
They are not exactly tight, but a very close fit and could potentially get more uncomfortable in hot sweaty conditions as a result. So far the weather has been fairly cool so cannot comment on this really, its just a fear I have due to the close sock like fit of this shoe."
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazed

, 16 août 2014
Dollo619
,Fort Sill, OK
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm in the Army and I run at least 3 times a week, not counting if I workout on my off time. I needed a running shoe that can not only last my runs on flat surfaces but also gravel, grass, hills and mountain trails. This shoe gives me all of that plus a snug yet flexible feel to my foot. I couldn't ask for a better product and the colors and design makes for a great anytime wear that'll ensure some looks. I'll definitely buy more pairs of these for nights out or more intense training."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 1 août 2014
NYCKrash
,NYC
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First shoe I have found in my ENTIRE life that I actually loved. Fits great, snug, conforms to my foot and allows my foot to breath. I love this shoe so much I have it in about 10 various colors to match my shirts or outfit. And I'm not a sneaker person in that manner. I was just blown away by the comfort and feel of these."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

On the fence a little

, 17 juil. 2014
webbaar
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The good news is that these are some amazing looking shoes, that are very durable and comfortable. The bad news is that where the shoes come to a point, they're slightly different. One of my shoes is more narrow and pointy, while the other is more round and wide. Also the soles of both shoes are different too. Again these differences are very minimal and hard to notice, I'm a little of a perfectionist so this kind of rubs me the wrong way. I love nike. They're my absolute favorite brand, but this isn't the first time I've had issues with shoes I've ordered. A couple years ago I ordered some Air Max ID's and they looked poorly constructed. It's just a little disappointing to see these kind of mistakes by such a great company."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love them

, 16 juil. 2014
tmak22
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"so comfortable and so cool looking! can't wait to wear these out and turn heads!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent colorway, fit and comfortably.

, 16 juil. 2014
hcardoso1994
,Newark,NJ
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The look and feel are one of the most desirable aspect of this shoe to me. The Blueish/Green colorway makes this sneaker stand out anywhere. It'll surely snap some necks! Haha.
The fit is comfortable ( really snug on foot). Very true to size with a little room to move freely.
It has good traction and cushioning which is ideal for running.
One final final aspect of the shoe is the nice and tight laces."
(cliquer pour voir la vidéo)
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 27 juin 2014
grtuffturf
,Byron Center,
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"light weight and comfortable. I highly recommend this shoe. I use it on my treadmill."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of my favorite sneakers

, 20 juin 2014
Palos1
,Los Angeles,CA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! I got the 2014 air max and I like the way they feel more than the air max!! And they're $50 cheaper !!
I take these to the gym and people always compliment asking where I got them and how much they were.
They're super comfortable. I do a lot of Crossfit exercises from box jumps to jump squats and the protection from the shock is the best I've felt with any sneaker. They so run about a half size bigger than I'd like though. Keep that in mind.
"
Nike