Avis de client pour sur Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,727 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(44 avis) 44
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 44 avis
5 étoiles
35
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
42 sur 4495 %des clients recommandent ce produit
HUG YOUR FOOT IN ADAPTIVE COMFORTThe Nike Fingertrap Max NRG160Men's Training Shoe offers excellent cushioning and an adaptive breathable fit that moves with your foot for comfort during your workoutDynamic ComfortInspired by a toy finger trap the upper features overlapping bands that wrap the foot for a stable comfortable fit When your foot moves from side to side the soft pliant bands engage and tighten for support and when your foot is resting or moving forward or backward they relax for flexibilityFlexibilityFlex grooves in the forefoot allow the foot to move naturally and offer excellent traction and durability during intense training in the gym or on the fieldUltimate CushioningThe cushy Phylon midsole features a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum comfortable cushioningSockLike FitThe fulllength mesh inner sleeve hugs the foot for a great fit and breathability while still allowing easy on and offMore BenefitsNosew overlays in the heel and forefoot for seamless comfort and enhanced stabilityA Dynamic Fit system anchored under the midfoot supports your arch and integrates with the laces for a customisable secure fitOrthoLite sockliner for longlasting comfort and breathabilityHeel pulltab provides easy on and off
Avis de clients pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 15 mai 2015
dnyce48
,Cincinnati, OH, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"The colors are amazing the cushion is what you expect in Airmax. doesn't have a true tongue but still one if the best shoes I have ever purchased. Have order another pair before they are out of stock."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

For my son

, 14 mai 2015
krislee1980
,Arkansas
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These were purchased for my 13 yr old son. He loves them and says they are very comfortable. They are stylish and he wears them nearly everyday."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best trainer

, 14 mai 2015
raduddell1
,Oklahoma City, ok
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The best trainer I have ever purchased. Comfortable durable and a price and style you can't beat!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Awesome Awesome

, 9 mai 2015
TRACE
,San Antonio, Tx
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I light weight shoe that feels oh so good right out of the box... Would recommend all day long!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

COMFORT LIKE A BOSS!

, 6 mai 2015
matthewgene.johnson
,Dallas, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are so comfortable. I wear them mainly as casual shoes and they look great with nice shorts. I have run and played bball in them and they are great. The AirMax is like walking on a cloud!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Fingertrap

, 6 mai 2015
DC-G15
,Grimes, IA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe, front half is more purple than the pictures show but feels great and is super comfortable, Fingertrap design takes some getting used to when tying the shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These kicks are sexy!

, 3 mai 2015
ChristianC86648027
,New York, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These kicks are the bomb. Their very comfortable and on point with their style."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Comfort

, 27 avr. 2015
NikePlusUser2772324
,La Palma, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I normally can only wear Nike's in a wide but I read a couple of reviews indicating they were comfortable for someone with bunions or a wide foot. I have to agree they are very comfortable. In fact I like them better than my 2015 Air Max ID shoe that I customized as a wide."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Plus 1 size

, 26 avr. 2015
ThangTheMan
,Anaheim hill, ca
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes is kinda tight and narrow. Make sure to add one size."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

product is super comfortable

, 25 avr. 2015
NAOMI
,Wichita Kansas
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The only shoes i wear are Nike. The durability and comfort cant be beat! The warranty on Nike shoes is phenomenal!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Style and comfort

, 24 avr. 2015
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this shoe mainly for style but the comfort is out of this world. when I wear these shoes i feel like I can do anything in them without my feet hurting! I get so many compliments on the color of these and best part about them is they not only look great but they FEEL great too!!! win win situation"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable sole, stylish, runs somewhat small

, 23 avr. 2015
AdenBryan
,Seattle, WA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Fingertrap Max is an overall very comfortable shoe. It really hugs your foot like a sock, especially around the heel. The sole is fairly light and makes it feel like you're running on air. Ever since I got my pair running has been a much great experience for me mostly due to the protection the shoe provides. Every step you take feels amazing even on hard surfaces.
The shoe is constructed well; it feels like one entire piece, even with the sole being a cross between an air max unit and a freerun-like bottom. Nothing feels loose or frail and the fingertrap weaving gives it a unique look. The shiny pearlescent toe box on the Super Bowl edition really makes the shoe stand out.
The only cons I've noticed after a few weeks usage is that it runs a bit tight (In my opinion. You may want to order half a size up however other reviews seem to state the opposite) and that it features a built in tongue, which is thought I'd mention since some people aren't a fan of that. Besides that, there honestly isn't anything else to criticize about this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Collector

, 19 avr. 2015
w_limo23
,Seattle,Wa.
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just purchased these for the style and comfort of the AirMax reputation. Tried them on the fit like a GLOVE,I also purchased my father a pair and had them shipped to him. He loves them,it's the 2nd pair I've purchased for him in the airmax family. My co-worker has also purchased 3 pair for he and his siblings to match their jerseys. Not sure if my daughter executed her a purchase but she loves the style as well. The color is what draws everybody I've shown my airmax to."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

finger trap

, 17 avr. 2015
EUGENE
,Chicago
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
"One of the most comfortable shoes I've ever purchased"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 15 avr. 2015
ALVIN
,tuls,ok
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is fantastic and durable. The color of the shoe is awesome. I would definitely recommend this shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very happy

, 14 avr. 2015
ftobeler
,Hickory nc
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
"Very comfortable shoe. Looks great also. Breathes well on your foot."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

greeeeeeeat

, 8 avr. 2015
REMYD571136951
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:La Crosse
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"excellent shoe excellent quality excellent look will highly recommend"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
10thfc
,OR
Publication 13 avr. 2015
I bought this shoes and I really like the color plus the comfort of this shoes is really good. I recommend you to buy this
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great workout shoe

, 7 avr. 2015
NikePlusUser3503559
,chicago
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Felt good on my feet running & stopping & jumping working out at gym."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

finger trap hard to get into

, 5 avr. 2015
NikePlusUser3317758
,Albuquerque, NM, USA
"The Nike finger trap design shoe features a fixed ring entry with a supplemental laced straps for added fit. Unfortunately the fixed ring (finger trap) was so small that I was unable to get my foot into the shoe. I have relatively high arches and have had some difficulty with ski boot fitting in the past but I've used literally hundreds of training shoes and never had this much problem. Being able to get your foot into the shoe would seem to be an essential basic characteristic of the shoe. I would suggest that you ONLY buy this model shoe after putting it on yourself and being satisfied (not online). Nike was great about return policy and I'm sure I will get a suitable replacement."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Incredible Improvement

, 27 mars 2015
1swagoner
,Richmond, VA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the Fingertraps (Superbowl Edition) not just because the Pats won, but because I have been desperately seeking a comfortable training shoe for the gym. I switch it up a lot between weight training, tredmill, and circuit training. I previously owned the Free Trainer 5.0's (look exactly like fingertraps without the bubble cushion) and the support gave out within a year. My feet started really hurting. It stunk because I loved how the shoe looked and how comfortable they were. It will be really hard to go to another shoe after wearing these Fingertrap Max's! Arch support problem solved! They look super fresh and it's like I'm walking on clouds in the gym. HIGHLY recommend this product."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>