Avis de client pour sur Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,692 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(91 avis) 91
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 91 avis
5 étoiles
68
4 étoiles
20
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
88 sur 9197 %des clients recommandent ce produit
HUG YOUR FOOT IN ADAPTIVE COMFORTThe Nike Fingertrap Max NRG160Men's Training Shoe offers excellent cushioning and an adaptive breathable fit that moves with your foot for comfort during your workoutDynamic ComfortInspired by a toy finger trap the upper features overlapping bands that wrap the foot for a stable comfortable fit When your foot moves from side to side the soft pliant bands engage and tighten for support and when your foot is resting or moving forward or backward they relax for flexibilityFlexibilityFlex grooves in the forefoot allow the foot to move naturally and offer excellent traction and durability during intense training in the gym or on the fieldUltimate CushioningThe cushy Phylon midsole features a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum comfortable cushioningSockLike FitThe fulllength mesh inner sleeve hugs the foot for a great fit and breathability while still allowing easy on and offMore BenefitsNosew overlays in the heel and forefoot for seamless comfort and enhanced stabilityA Dynamic Fit system anchored under the midfoot supports your arch and integrates with the laces for a customisable secure fitOrthoLite sockliner for longlasting comfort and breathabilityHeel pulltab provides easy on and off
Avis de clients pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 28 juin 2015
CalebT745562559
,Tampa, FL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most comfortable shoes I've worn in a long time. The Colors are great too"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Give them a try

, 27 juin 2015
boshokjoe
,Alexandria, Va
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was interested in these first by the design and I had a smiliar pair that I used to train in and loved them. I do tabata and weight lifting in these shoes and they feel great. By "weightlifting" I do not mean Olympic lifts such as hang clean, deadlift, and snatches. I mean strength and functional lifting. Overall it's a stylish, durable, and comfortable shoe to own and train in."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort

, 26 juin 2015
donaldj888545179
,Camas, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very comfortable from the time that I put it on, till it comes off. I use this shoe for training and for work. It gives me a lot of stability that I need to make sure I push myself to the limit."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

In Love!!

, 18 juin 2015
JessicaW492963332
,Westfield, MA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My daughter wanted these for her birthday, she has another pair of men's fingertraps and she loves them. We looove the Patriots, so she HAD to have these ones. A day later, her Dad HAD to have a pair too! They said they are very comfortable, my daughter has worn them every day. They are NICE looking shoes... or since we are in Massachusetts, they are WICKED AWESOME!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfy!

, 17 juin 2015
adavis1110
,Murfreesboro, TN, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love the color, and the comfort of the shoes. And the fact they are the superbowl shoes makes them GREAT!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Daughter's Favorite

, 16 juin 2015
FinzChick
,North Carolina
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Yes, I bought for my basketball luv'n daughter. She saved her money to purchase. She luv's these shoes! I'd recommend buying a whole size smaller for the girl who falls for a boys shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable.

, 11 juin 2015
monawar21
,Dearborn, MI
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I walking in this shoe was very relaxing and enjoyable on my foot, the heel support is exceptional. I love the product because there light shoes and I'm always on my feet. If your looking for something stylish and comfortable as well this is the product to choose."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Product has great features

, 10 juin 2015
KANE
,Philadelphia, PA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"One of the nicest looking shoes I've seen in a long time. The finger trap system conforms to your foot, and is comfortable. I plan on buying another pair"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Some good some bad

, 10 juin 2015
JUSTIN
,Summerfield la
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They fit like a glove. Alittle tight over the top of your toes. I have had them for about a week of just normal wear and the stitching is already coming undone."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Fingertrap Max Super Bowl

, 6 juin 2015
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Decent shoe, But the metallic finish doe snot last well"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good looking and comfortable

, 5 juin 2015
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Bought these for my son, he loved the colors and the style but also they are very comfortable, nice cushioning. He is very happy with the fit and feel, as well as how awesome they look."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

pretty good sneak ;-)

, 5 juin 2015
mochadlite4u
,Gulfport, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"on my feet all day and these sneakers are very comfortable ;^}"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Outdoor Training Shoe!

, 4 juin 2015
BRANDON
,Cypress, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are not meant for indoor training!!!
The aggressive tread make this shoe perfect for out door training! Run on grass, dirt or sand with zero problems. This shoe works great running laps at the local dirt track. Did some sprint work on short grass with no problems. Im sure this shoe will work for hiking as well....just not extreme mud stuff. Overall this shoe is comfortable, just note there is no tongue....u might not be use to that."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Law Enforcement Use

, 3 juin 2015
JONATHAN
,Pleasant hill, ca
"I use these shoes to train for Law Enforcement purposes and I believe these all purpose shoes are the best I have ever bought."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 3 juin 2015
aznpepper
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:La Crosse
"One of the best Nike purchases I've made recently. Comfortable. I get a lot of cool comments with the shoe's unique color way."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Grear for taiining

, 3 juin 2015
MARVIN
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable shoes! I am a beginner and weigh 270lbs. I saw these are on sale and have been using them since for running on a treadmill. Now I am down 30lbs nd 3 months later, they are still excellent shape."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool Shoe, great feel

, 3 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Seattle, WA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have very flat feet and have to use insoles in most of my shoes, but these has so much support and feel so great that I don't need to. The shoes themselves are very sturdy and have a great build quality. I would definitely buy more things from nike.com rather than a store, and I trust in their quality support and the results speak for themselves."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great fit

, 3 juin 2015
jhesson86
,Hendersonville,TN
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are one of the most comfortable pair I have ever owned. They fit perfectly, this was my first pair of"slip on"type shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome kicks

, 2 juin 2015
EVMAN
,n.j.
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"excellent shoe, they look and feel great. very good support for running , comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super Bowl Trap

, 2 juin 2015
Anonyme
,MN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe fits great. It is comfortable. I like the AIR. It is too hot and heavy wear around for everyday use. I like the cushioning for work outs."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>