Avis de client pour sur Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,726 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(106 avis) 106
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 106 avis
5 étoiles
82
4 étoiles
21
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
103 sur 10697 %des clients recommandent ce produit
HUG YOUR FOOT IN ADAPTIVE COMFORTThe Nike Fingertrap Max NRG160Men's Training Shoe offers excellent cushioning and an adaptive breathable fit that moves with your foot for comfort during your workoutDynamic ComfortInspired by a toy finger trap the upper features overlapping bands that wrap the foot for a stable comfortable fit When your foot moves from side to side the soft pliant bands engage and tighten for support and when your foot is resting or moving forward or backward they relax for flexibilityFlexibilityFlex grooves in the forefoot allow the foot to move naturally and offer excellent traction and durability during intense training in the gym or on the fieldUltimate CushioningThe cushy Phylon midsole features a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum comfortable cushioningSockLike FitThe fulllength mesh inner sleeve hugs the foot for a great fit and breathability while still allowing easy on and offMore BenefitsNosew overlays in the heel and forefoot for seamless comfort and enhanced stabilityA Dynamic Fit system anchored under the midfoot supports your arch and integrates with the laces for a customisable secure fitOrthoLite sockliner for longlasting comfort and breathabilityHeel pulltab provides easy on and off
Avis de clients pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

rien a dire

, 5 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,France
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"excellente basket et esthétiquement elles sont très belles"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent !!!!!

, 9 sept. 2014
keujah
,Limoges, France
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je les adore ! Superbes et extra confortables. Je les utilises pour le fitness, que ce soit du cardio ou du renforcement musculaire. On ne les sent pas aux pieds, l'amorti talon est efficace et le fingertrap bluffant. Que du bonheur !"
+ 2points
9de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Forever Nike

, 13 sept. 2015
Gouging
,Rochester, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this footwear a month ago. I patiently waited for a solid thirty day wear before passing judgement. I can honestly say I am overly impressed with the comfort and outstanding look. I have had many individuals ask where I located such from....I'm reluctant to indicate these are out of stock for awhile now. Please get these back on shelf before Xmas. My nephew wants these from me for his present! You explain to a 13 year old....NO!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good looking shoe

, 4 août 2015
JON
,Bloomington IL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Baseball
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"This shoe stands out to everyone that has seen them. Prompt shipping made working with Nike easy as it always is. Thank you Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It looks very good

, 2 août 2015
sageshoes
,Chicago, IL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Intégrer l'équipe de mon université
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is very conforable. And very cool and are"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great workout shoe

, 25 juil. 2015
hawaiijory
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable for daily wear and great for a workout. Nice outdoor running shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Fit and Comfort

, 23 juil. 2015
SATHIT
,San Francisco, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
"It's hard to find a Nike shoe that will fit my wide feet. This one does perfectly. After just a couple of wears, I have not had any discomfort. Many compliments from my friends for the cool colors and design."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extreme comfort

, 19 juil. 2015
MarcusG809470682
,Park City, Utah
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm an active 44 year old father who can't let go of my youth who hits the gym just to keep up with the kids these finger traps allow me to move in comfort and stay stylish as I do it love these kicks and would recommend them to all who are always on the move whether in the gym, at work or play."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the whole Fingertrap line

, 17 juil. 2015
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my 3rd pair of Fingertrap shoes. Best shoes I've owned!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes I have had in a long time

, 15 juil. 2015
ANDY1
,Erie,Pa
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Devenir titulaire
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I work 12 hour days and am on my feet all day long and these shoes are like walking on clouds,they bounce right back and keep my feet comfortable and supported and I get so many compliment s on them. For years I would only wear Nike shox but these shoes have changed my mind,I honestly might buy two more pair.My advice,buy these shoes and they are great for flag football with the fam,and true to fit!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great training shoe

, 15 juil. 2015
Bradca
,Loveland, Co
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable Shoe, I wear for workouts. So far wearing well"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable, and very cool

, 14 juil. 2015
JoeA504294376
,St. Louis, MO
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Intégrer l'équipe de mon université
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Has great comfort, and is very cool, defiantly recommend them!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Fingertraps Max

, 13 juil. 2015
DAWSON
,Buffalo,MN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes. They are extremely comfortable and they fit my feet perfectly. Also they are very durable. The best pair of shoes I have ever bought. Would highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing comfort

, 12 juil. 2015
TERESA
,Chicago il
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"I recently purchased these shoes and are one of the best comfortable shoes. They have nice stability and comfort. I was having a hard time finding the perfect show for stability and comfort these are one of a kind. Best part was they were on sale. :)"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FingerTrap Review

, 6 juil. 2015
THOMAS
,Manchester, MO
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great fit, extremely comfortable. Love the design. I have always worn Nike and this is one of the best so far..."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great SHOES , great PRICE!

, 5 juil. 2015
DAVID
,Kaufman, Tx
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes fit really nice and have been durable for the 2 weeks I've had them. Very comfortable on my morning runs and stylish at the same time. I would recommend these for anyone who is training or just wants a comfy shoe to walk around in everyday. Love, love, love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

World class!

, 4 juil. 2015
cvraider44
,Troy, il
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Jouer en 1ère div
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great! Best training shoe I've ever purchased. Comfortable, light weight, great stability. I highly recommend these."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 28 juin 2015
CalebT745562559
,Tampa, FL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most comfortable shoes I've worn in a long time. The Colors are great too"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Give them a try

, 27 juin 2015
boshokjoe
,Alexandria, Va
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was interested in these first by the design and I had a smiliar pair that I used to train in and loved them. I do tabata and weight lifting in these shoes and they feel great. By "weightlifting" I do not mean Olympic lifts such as hang clean, deadlift, and snatches. I mean strength and functional lifting. Overall it's a stylish, durable, and comfortable shoe to own and train in."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max (Super Bowl Edition) Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 106 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort

, 26 juin 2015
donaldj888545179
,Camas, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Intégrer l'équipe de mon université
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very comfortable from the time that I put it on, till it comes off. I use this shoe for training and for work. It gives me a lot of stability that I need to make sure I push myself to the limit."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>