Avis de client pour sur Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe

Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,778 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
9 sur 9100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
HUG YOUR FOOT IN ADAPTIVE COMFORTThe Nike Fingertrap Max NRG160Men's Training Shoe offers excellent cushioning and an adaptive breathable fit that moves with your foot for comfort during your workoutDynamic ComfortInspired by a toy finger trap the upper features overlapping bands that wrap the foot for a stable comfortable fit When your foot moves from side to side the soft pliant bands engage and tighten for support and when your foot is resting or moving forward or backward they relax for flexibilityFlexibilityFlex grooves in the forefoot allow the foot to move naturally and offer excellent traction and durability during intense training in the gym or on the fieldUltimate CushioningThe cushy Phylon midsole features a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum comfortable cushioningSockLike FitThe fulllength mesh inner sleeve hugs the foot for a great fit and breathability while still allowing easy on and offMore BenefitsNosew overlays in the heel and forefoot for seamless comfort and enhanced stabilityA Dynamic Fit system anchored under the midfoot supports your arch and integrates with the laces for a customisable secure fitOrthoLite sockliner for longlasting comfort and breathabilityHeel pulltab provides easy on and off
Avis de clients pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

One surprise in the design

, 9 juil. 2014
Anonyme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are very comfortable shoes, but the way they have been made without a tongue took me by surprise. I was afraid they would be too tight as there seemed little scope for adjustment and they are a bit of a struggle to get on.
They are not exactly tight, but a very close fit and could potentially get more uncomfortable in hot sweaty conditions as a result. So far the weather has been fairly cool so cannot comment on this really, its just a fear I have due to the close sock like fit of this shoe."
- 3points
2de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

On the fence a little

, 17 juil. 2014
webbaar
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The good news is that these are some amazing looking shoes, that are very durable and comfortable. The bad news is that where the shoes come to a point, they're slightly different. One of my shoes is more narrow and pointy, while the other is more round and wide. Also the soles of both shoes are different too. Again these differences are very minimal and hard to notice, I'm a little of a perfectionist so this kind of rubs me the wrong way. I love nike. They're my absolute favorite brand, but this isn't the first time I've had issues with shoes I've ordered. A couple years ago I ordered some Air Max ID's and they looked poorly constructed. It's just a little disappointing to see these kind of mistakes by such a great company."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love them

, 16 juil. 2014
tmak22
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"so comfortable and so cool looking! can't wait to wear these out and turn heads!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent colorway, fit and comfortably.

, 16 juil. 2014
hcardoso1994
,Newark,NJ
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The look and feel are one of the most desirable aspect of this shoe to me. The Blueish/Green colorway makes this sneaker stand out anywhere. It'll surely snap some necks! Haha.
The fit is comfortable ( really snug on foot). Very true to size with a little room to move freely.
It has good traction and cushioning which is ideal for running.
One final final aspect of the shoe is the nice and tight laces."
(cliquer pour voir la vidéo)
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 27 juin 2014
grtuffturf
,Byron Center,
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"light weight and comfortable. I highly recommend this shoe. I use it on my treadmill."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of my favorite sneakers

, 20 juin 2014
Palos1
,Los Angeles,CA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! I got the 2014 air max and I like the way they feel more than the air max!! And they're $50 cheaper !!
I take these to the gym and people always compliment asking where I got them and how much they were.
They're super comfortable. I do a lot of Crossfit exercises from box jumps to jump squats and the protection from the shock is the best I've felt with any sneaker. They so run about a half size bigger than I'd like though. Keep that in mind.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe is perfect for training

, 28 mai 2014
alexbighit
,San Pablo, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"High school baseball season just ended we got knocked out of playoffs, I'm training to run the bases better because I'm a big guy. O have the power but not the speed, I also want to be able to hit more homeruns, this shoe lasts long, its durable and comfortable. Think of roshe runs times three."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE THEM!

, 27 mai 2014
NikePlusUser1405617
,San Luis Obispo, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love my free fingertraps already and then bought these and was amazed with the comfort and support. Plus they are sweet looking!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max NRG Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product.

, 14 mai 2014
AJenks3310
,Columbus, Ohio
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The nike finger trap max is a great shoe with great fit and comfort."
Nike