Avis de client pour sur Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe

Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,538 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(78 avis) 78
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 78 avis
5 étoiles
61
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
4
72 sur 7892 %des clients recommandent ce produit
HUG YOUR FOOT IN ADAPTIVE COMFORTThe Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe offers excellent cushioning and an adaptive breathable fit that moves with your foot for comfort during your workoutDynamic ComfortInspired by a toy finger trap the upper features overlapping bands that wrap the foot for a stable comfortable fit When your foot moves from side to side the soft pliant bands engage and tighten for support and when your foot is resting or moving forward or backward they relax for flexibilityFlexibilityFlex grooves in the forefoot allow the foot to move naturally and offer excellent traction and durability during intense training in the gym or on the fieldUltimate CushioningThe cushy Phylon midsole features a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum comfortable cushioningSockLike FitThe fulllength mesh inner sleeve hugs the foot for a great fit and breathability while still allowing easy on and offMore BenefitsNosew overlays in the heel and forefoot for seamless comfort and enhanced stabilityA Dynamic Fit system anchored under the midfoot supports your arch and integrates with the laces for a customisable secure fitOrthoLite sockliner for longlasting comfort and breathabilityHeel pulltab provides easy on and off
Avis de clients pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazingly comfortable & sturdy

, 11 août 2015
Fluctus
,London, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've long been looking for a comfortable and good looking shoe. Personally, I'm no fan of most Nike free trainers with upper mesh because I don't feel my foot stays in its position and moves around too much. I was looking for cushioning on my heel because I suffer from a heel spur (it's basically calcium build up on your heel from too much strain that causes an annoying sting) whilst the shoe needed to be light and of course visually pleasing. I fell in love with the looks instantly. The idea of the Chinese fingertrap was great. The shoe is quite light, very comfortable for the heel with enough space for the toes to not be squeezed together. The material is easy to clean and sturdy enough to get out there in some more extreme weather. I use them to train in the gym, to go running and to walk my dog on a daily basis. The only thing that's a bit annoying, is that the whole shoe is one piece, so there is no tongue which makes it a little trickier to get into the shoe. I use a shoe horn to make it easier though and I guess it's one reason why your foot stays in a good position. Particularly when you deal with heavy weights, this is a perfect shoe. I'm going to buy the same model soon as I've pretty much walked the sole off on my pair."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super Comfortable but...

, 10 août 2015
TimS473275033
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:La Crosse
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes so much. Unexplainably comfortable. The only problem is the bottom is peeling off (I have attached a picture), and it is affecting my ability to make cuts. I have tried using superglue to fix it but its not working. Anybody that has had a similar problem or has a solution please comment."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best recovery shoe available

, 1 août 2015
DetroitMD
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm sure the brains at Nike didn't intend this shoe for the primary purpose of recovery and leisure activity, but that's exactly what I use it for.
I own several pairs of Nike shoes all specifically targeted towards purpose and function. When choosing this model, I wanted something I could wear to work AFTER my workout. There's no one in the market right now who makes anything for athletes and former athletes to wear during recovery after strenuous activity. Nike doesn't market this shoe as such, but they should consider it.
The cushioning is spot on for stop and go standing for several hours. Maneuvering in tight quarters without over stressing the standard biomechanics is a breeze and can be done deliberately with no risk of injury or pain after the event. The sock like fit makes it a "tie once and leave it" shoe with excellent adaptability given the fingertip construction and compensation for foot movement. Overall excellent quality and construction. If anyone reading this is contemplating buying them, you won't regret it. They are truly worth it."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Why do you not have these in wide??

, 31 juil. 2015
Jmac730
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son has these shoes and he loves them.. I love the looks of these as well.. I need wides and these are not available in wide.. Nothing wrong with these shoes.. Would be 5 stars if they were available in wide...."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable

, 30 juil. 2015
Avery1994
,Memphis, TN, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is very durabal and comfortable but if you get them in white you will need to use a baby wipe or something to clean them. The dirt just come off with the old lick your finger and wipe them trick."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One Great Shoe

, 21 juil. 2015
General_Stingray
,Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the Nike Fingertrap Max in white/black color scheme. It is a very comfortable shoe for running or walking, or whatever you're doing. It fits well and looks super cool! I highly recommend this great product from Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the shoes

, 15 juil. 2015
Kdiddle3
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe honestly is the best the style is great I had a pair of regular AirMax 2012 and they were comfortable but idk these are even more comfortable and if u have a wide foot I would tell u to go with a half size larger and there good running but there more of a trainer."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Air was not Max

, 14 juil. 2015
Nenaita
,Roseville,Ca
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these shoes for my boyfriend. He uses these shoes for work everyday. Within 6 days of use the air pocket busted. I would not recommend this shoe for people who would these shoes daily."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great sneakers!

, 11 juil. 2015
EhLolYouMad
,Queens, NY, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very comfortable sneakers, very light weight and has good grip."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth The Money!!! Runs half a size small

, 29 juin 2015
nike123noah
,Beaumont, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Fingertrap Max has been a shoe I've been debating to get for around a a month, and I WISH I BOUGHT THEM SOONER. They make you around 1/2-1 inch taller (which we all like). And the black pair has a sweet reflective white on the front that doesn't stain easy, and I've worn them for a whole week straight.
The only downfall for me is that the FingerTrap restricts the side of my heels causing discomfort if you have to sit down for a long period of time. To help prevent this from happening i'd buy a pair of shoes again except a half a size larger than normal. Besides that tho, they are better than the Air Maxes to me at a fraction of the cost. And the Air Bag doesn't get marks on it easily like the Air Maxes.
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 78 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

No recomendadas para el running

, 13 juin 2015
Maldini29
,Mallorca
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"La entrada del pie en el zapato es muy estrecha y algo incómoda la pisada es cómoda pero no es firme muy acolchada y cuando el pavimento está mojado son muy deslizantes , mal agarre en suelo mojado."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS29 juin 2015
Hola. Sentimos mucho leer que estás teniendo algunos problemas con el ajuste y el agarre de este producto. Nos gustaría poder hablar sobre este tema contigo para intentar ayudarte a solucionarlo y convertirlo en una experiencia positiva.
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 78 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Uncomfortable

, 7 juin 2015
vasileiosz431730530
,Αθήνα, Ελλάδα
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice looking but total uncomfortable pair of shoes."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS8 juin 2015
Hey. Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time out to leave a brief review on this product. It will be passed on to the relevant departments. With regards to your negative comment, we don't like to hear that you're currently experiencing discomfort while wearing the Fingertrap Max training shoe. A member of our team will be in contact with you soon, to see if we can assist any further. Regards.
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe ever owned but...

, 7 juin 2015
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhh145858
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is amazing. Ridiculously comfortable to the point where I can't wait to put my shoes on in the morning. Never let my feet get sore either. Also I've gotten endless comments on how cool they look. However there is one thing. When buying these I had some trouble as I have pretty wide feet. So they do run a little narrow but otherwise they are great!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very nice sneaker

, 1 juin 2015
MARC
,Clifton,NJ
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable and nice lookin. I really like them and they can be worn with anything."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 30 mai 2015
JELLITZA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
"Can't go wrong with Nike! Glad I made the right choice!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Shoe!

, 27 mai 2015
PeytonsDad
,Auburn, AL, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought this shoe for work on a recommendation from a co-worker who is a Nike junkie! Work shoes were killing my feet, so I tried these! Much more comfortable, and look good too! If they had them in all black I'd buy those! Wish they had them in the customizable Nike.id. Give them a shot..."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes to workout in!

, 27 mai 2015
OU1987
,Edmond, OK
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable shoe that is a great fit. Love running and working out in them so much I bought a second pair in red!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very durable

, 20 mai 2015
Tbonez00
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:La Crosse
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Durable, comfortable, and has helped me achieve my goals immediately. I recommend the Fingertrap Max to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Fingertrap Max

, 14 mai 2015
Kirkmanac
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have to say, the Nike Fingertrap Max is one of, if not the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. I usually wear mine as casual footwear instead of training in them though. They're a very stylish shoe and I plan to purchase another pair when mine wear out. I do recommend these shoes to anyone looking for a comfortable and durable shoe with good cushion and support."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 13 mai 2015
PAUL
,san antonio, TX
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good looking shoe, even nicer at night, reflective color is impressive, friends ate ordering them now"
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>