Avis de client pour sur Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe

Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,565 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(46 avis) 46
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 46 avis
5 étoiles
38
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
3
43 sur 4693 %des clients recommandent ce produit
HUG YOUR FOOT IN ADAPTIVE COMFORTThe Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe offers excellent cushioning and an adaptive breathable fit that moves with your foot for comfort during your workoutDynamic ComfortInspired by a toy finger trap the upper features overlapping bands that wrap the foot for a stable comfortable fit When your foot moves from side to side the soft pliant bands engage and tighten for support and when your foot is resting or moving forward or backward they relax for flexibilityFlexibilityFlex grooves in the forefoot allow the foot to move naturally and offer excellent traction and durability during intense training in the gym or on the fieldUltimate CushioningThe cushy Phylon midsole features a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum comfortable cushioningSockLike FitThe fulllength mesh inner sleeve hugs the foot for a great fit and breathability while still allowing easy on and offMore BenefitsNosew overlays in the heel and forefoot for seamless comfort and enhanced stabilityA Dynamic Fit system anchored under the midfoot supports your arch and integrates with the laces for a customisable secure fitOrthoLite sockliner for longlasting comfort and breathabilityHeel pulltab provides easy on and off
Avis de clients pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Nikes Ever Made

, 22 mars 2015
reflux043
,East Kilbride, Scotland
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these trainers, i like the inner sock (attached tongue). I prefer trainers with the inner socks, so you can slip them on and off without having to tie the laces. These trainers are truly like walking on air and are so comfortable that i bought 2 pairs. They also fit perfectly. I'd love to see them on the 'customise' section."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pure Comfort

, 10 avr. 2015
JimB805423575
,Cincinnati
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had a lot of shoes on these feet and after 63 years I found a pair that are almost perfect. Fits great and feels fantastic on. The Nike Trainers have been a big help in my workouts to strengthen my knee from recent Knee Replacement Surgery. Even my grandkids have complimented me on the shoe style. I just purchased a second pair."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for Men and Women

, 7 avr. 2015
bnyr2015
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have larger feet with bunions so my tolerance for shoes is very low. This brand and the show itself take such good care of my feet. They last about six months because I really wear them out at the gym and then I buy another set from the same line."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

finger trap

, 6 avr. 2015
allen54
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very comfortable shoe And durable I would recommend everyone to get this shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe you'll wear

, 5 févr. 2015
childishbrandino94
,Ames, IA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This is one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. My regular shoe size was a perfect fit. The inside of the shoe has very comfortable padding and the sole of the shoe is wide enough where you won’t roll an ankle easily. There is also no tongue; everything is connected, so the shoe hugs your foot and keeps it in, but at the same time it isn’t a tight fit. Another thing I like about this shoe is the excellent traction. Whether you are using this shoe for walking, running, or sports, you will rarely slip. The sole of this shoe has extra deep grooves to maximize your traction. Along with its comfortability and great traction, this shoe is unique because of its design. The braided design makes it stand out from other shoes and with the wide range of color options you can choose a color scheme that best fits you.
I am currently a college student in Ames, IA, and this shoe is perfect for walking long distances to all of my classes. You will be able to wear this shoe in all types of weather because of its great durability. I’ve been wearing this shoe almost every day for 6 months and they still feel new. The only thing I caution you on is buying the shoe in a white color. I bought the all white design and they get noticeably dirtier than if you were to get a darker color shoe. Besides my issue with the white color, the overall shoe feels amazing and I highly recommend it for everyone."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesomely comfortable shoe

, 21 janv. 2015
justinwilley
,Minneapolis,, Mn
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I wear a size 15 shoe and I am a bigger guy and these are awesome shoes to work out in. They fit great for running and weightlifting. Plus the color choices are pretty neat and stylish."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ΚΑΝΤΕ ΤΑ ΔΙΚΑ ΣΑΣ

, 6 déc. 2014
COSTAKISMIKROS
,Αθήνα, Ελλάδα
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Η δουλειά μου απαιτεί ορθοστασία και περπάτημα 10 ώρες την ημέρα αλλά τα παπούτσια είναι τόσο άνετα και ξεκούραστα που δεν τα αισθάνεσαι καθόλου νομίζεις ότι φοράς flip flop.Μην αγοράσεται τα free 5 id:
-λιγότερο άνετα, πιο φαρδιά, πιο βαριά, πιο ακριβά.
+ πιο χαμηλή σόλα,μοναδικότητα σχεδίου.
Συμβουλή στην nike:Να φέρεται τα fingertrap στα καταστήματα στην Ελλάδα."
+ 4points
17de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 46 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

ΠΟΛΥ ΣΤΕΝΟ ΚΑΤΑ ΤΗΝ ΕΙΣΟΔΟ ΤΟΥ ΠΟΔΙΟΥ

, 29 nov. 2014
dimkoutlis
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"τα παπουτσια αυτα επειδη δεν εχουν την παλια γλωσσα μπαινουν πολυ δυσκολα στο ποδι.πρεπει να αγορασεις μεγαλυτερο νουμερο αλλα ετσι το ποδι θα κολυμπαει"
- 14points
8de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is a comfortable shoe. I wouldn't buy the white very hard to keep clean!

, 4 janv. 2015
ricky678
,Florida, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall a very nice shoe. Great support for working out. I wouldn't recommend this shoe in white! I bought the fingertrap max bo jax before they sold out,they were mainly white and very hard to keep clean. I will definitely buy more pairs. If you want even more comfort buy the hyperelite socks!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Grrrrrrreat

, 29 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Earth
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Air Max/Free marriage is a great one. They are a little narrow, but that could also be because it is leather. Worth every penny."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great! 1 small thing I don't like

, 26 nov. 2014
WillyB2154
,Wisconsin, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really like the shoes. You can feel the cushioning on your heel and near your toes. The only thing i dont like is how high up they are. When i bought these I also bought the Free 5.0 Trainers. I find myself wearing the 5.0's a lot more. I still like the Fingertraps but I'd rather have the 5.0's"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Comfort for my old bones

, 17 nov. 2014
DanielD937455635
,San Antonio, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like to work out when I have time and when I do these shoes are comfortable for my feet. I am not old but feel old. These shoes fit like a glove and are great to work out in."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort and style with caution

, 17 oct. 2014
CHAZ
,Lake Charles, LA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fantastic product. Extremely comfortable and stylish with the old(and much better quality than the 5.0) soles. Would definitely recommend! My only caution is that I got the green ones and they are extremely hard to keep clean."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Shoe

, 16 oct. 2014
Anonyme
,Waterford Township, MI, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
"I've been supporting all NIKE products for 25 years and I have never been disappointing. Shoe fits like a glove, durable and very supportive."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Quality!

, 7 oct. 2014
freshkicks115
,Missouri, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered these shoes and got them a day early, safe to say that I was very pleased with that. When I got them out of the box the color was on point and they looked super dope. I was recommend these shoes to anyone who's trying to run or just trying to like fly."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Product

, 27 sept. 2014
2fast4u12
,Carmel, IN, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run the 400 in track and run cross country. This is an excellent product because of the amount of comfort it provides before and after a race. I would recommend this product for anyone that trains during the off season."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Did not fit well

, 19 sept. 2014
MyNike2014
,Stamford, CT, USA
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I bought this shoe with much expectation. But unfortunately it is not fitting my foot. I tried with one size more than my actual size. Toe fits well. I feel comfortable while walking to some extent. But when I sit idle wearing this shoe, it is literally squeezing my legs. I couldn't even sit for an hour. The worst part is I couldn't return this shoe and get the money back. I have to select some shoe from that store which doesn't have any good collection. My bad.."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes!!

, 10 sept. 2014
BornTriumphant
,Texas City, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As soon as I put the shoes on I loved them. The only weird feeling on the shoes are not really having a tongue. I'm really going to use these for the gym, so they'll be good."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great support

, 10 sept. 2014
Bbish
,palm beach florida
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Very comfortable shoe and great support. The fit is very good and you should order your standard size. Great looking shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A+ Nurse Shoe!

, 3 sept. 2014
nursekimmy2u
,Tampa Bay, FLORIDA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a busy ICU nurse... 13+ HR shifts.. I only wear Nike.. but the fingertrap are the most comfortable lightweight sneaks I have ever worn to work. Good job, Nike. Wonderful for running to codes, dodging vomit and blood (and other bodily fluids). My feet are not sore at the end of a long shift.. even though my brain is."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>