Avis de client pour sur Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe

Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,548 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(73 avis) 73
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 73 avis
5 étoiles
58
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
4
67 sur 7392 %des clients recommandent ce produit
HUG YOUR FOOT IN ADAPTIVE COMFORTThe Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe offers excellent cushioning and an adaptive breathable fit that moves with your foot for comfort during your workoutDynamic ComfortInspired by a toy finger trap the upper features overlapping bands that wrap the foot for a stable comfortable fit When your foot moves from side to side the soft pliant bands engage and tighten for support and when your foot is resting or moving forward or backward they relax for flexibilityFlexibilityFlex grooves in the forefoot allow the foot to move naturally and offer excellent traction and durability during intense training in the gym or on the fieldUltimate CushioningThe cushy Phylon midsole features a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum comfortable cushioningSockLike FitThe fulllength mesh inner sleeve hugs the foot for a great fit and breathability while still allowing easy on and offMore BenefitsNosew overlays in the heel and forefoot for seamless comfort and enhanced stabilityA Dynamic Fit system anchored under the midfoot supports your arch and integrates with the laces for a customisable secure fitOrthoLite sockliner for longlasting comfort and breathabilityHeel pulltab provides easy on and off
Avis de clients pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 73 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

No recomendadas para el running

, 13 juin 2015
Maldini29
,Mallorca
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"La entrada del pie en el zapato es muy estrecha y algo incómoda la pisada es cómoda pero no es firme muy acolchada y cuando el pavimento está mojado son muy deslizantes , mal agarre en suelo mojado."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS29 juin 2015
Hola. Sentimos mucho leer que estás teniendo algunos problemas con el ajuste y el agarre de este producto. Nos gustaría poder hablar sobre este tema contigo para intentar ayudarte a solucionarlo y convertirlo en una experiencia positiva.
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 73 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Uncomfortable

, 7 juin 2015
vasileiosz431730530
,Αθήνα, Ελλάδα
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice looking but total uncomfortable pair of shoes."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS8 juin 2015
Hey. Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time out to leave a brief review on this product. It will be passed on to the relevant departments. With regards to your negative comment, we don't like to hear that you're currently experiencing discomfort while wearing the Fingertrap Max training shoe. A member of our team will be in contact with you soon, to see if we can assist any further. Regards.
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One Great Shoe

, 21 juil. 2015
General_Stingray
,Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the Nike Fingertrap Max in white/black color scheme. It is a very comfortable shoe for running or walking, or whatever you're doing. It fits well and looks super cool! I highly recommend this great product from Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the shoes

, 15 juil. 2015
Kdiddle3
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe honestly is the best the style is great I had a pair of regular AirMax 2012 and they were comfortable but idk these are even more comfortable and if u have a wide foot I would tell u to go with a half size larger and there good running but there more of a trainer."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Air was not Max

, 14 juil. 2015
Nenaita
,Roseville,Ca
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these shoes for my boyfriend. He uses these shoes for work everyday. Within 6 days of use the air pocket busted. I would not recommend this shoe for people who would these shoes daily."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great sneakers!

, 11 juil. 2015
EhLolYouMad
,Queens, NY, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very comfortable sneakers, very light weight and has good grip."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth The Money!!! Runs half a size small

, 29 juin 2015
nike123noah
,Beaumont, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Fingertrap Max has been a shoe I've been debating to get for around a a month, and I WISH I BOUGHT THEM SOONER. They make you around 1/2-1 inch taller (which we all like). And the black pair has a sweet reflective white on the front that doesn't stain easy, and I've worn them for a whole week straight.
The only downfall for me is that the FingerTrap restricts the side of my heels causing discomfort if you have to sit down for a long period of time. To help prevent this from happening i'd buy a pair of shoes again except a half a size larger than normal. Besides that tho, they are better than the Air Maxes to me at a fraction of the cost. And the Air Bag doesn't get marks on it easily like the Air Maxes.
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe ever owned but...

, 7 juin 2015
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhh145858
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is amazing. Ridiculously comfortable to the point where I can't wait to put my shoes on in the morning. Never let my feet get sore either. Also I've gotten endless comments on how cool they look. However there is one thing. When buying these I had some trouble as I have pretty wide feet. So they do run a little narrow but otherwise they are great!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very nice sneaker

, 1 juin 2015
MARC
,Clifton,NJ
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable and nice lookin. I really like them and they can be worn with anything."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 30 mai 2015
JELLITZA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
"Can't go wrong with Nike! Glad I made the right choice!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Shoe!

, 27 mai 2015
PeytonsDad
,Auburn, AL, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought this shoe for work on a recommendation from a co-worker who is a Nike junkie! Work shoes were killing my feet, so I tried these! Much more comfortable, and look good too! If they had them in all black I'd buy those! Wish they had them in the customizable Nike.id. Give them a shot..."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes to workout in!

, 27 mai 2015
OU1987
,Edmond, OK
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable shoe that is a great fit. Love running and working out in them so much I bought a second pair in red!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very durable

, 20 mai 2015
Tbonez00
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:La Crosse
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Durable, comfortable, and has helped me achieve my goals immediately. I recommend the Fingertrap Max to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Fingertrap Max

, 14 mai 2015
Kirkmanac
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have to say, the Nike Fingertrap Max is one of, if not the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. I usually wear mine as casual footwear instead of training in them though. They're a very stylish shoe and I plan to purchase another pair when mine wear out. I do recommend these shoes to anyone looking for a comfortable and durable shoe with good cushion and support."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 13 mai 2015
PAUL
,san antonio, TX
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good looking shoe, even nicer at night, reflective color is impressive, friends ate ordering them now"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes I have owned!

, 12 mai 2015
cmcamp76
,Casper, WY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are by far the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. I have had many different kinds of Nikes and other shows and by far these are top notch. I would highly recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great but clunky

, 7 mai 2015
Jacobw683716750
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes super comfortable. The air max bag really does make a difference which surprised me. Only 2 complaints. 1) the shoe is a little bit clunky, maybe it is just me because I usually wear the Free 4.0 flyknits or Lunar Trainer 1s but these shoes seem a little clunky to me. 2) They run a little big for nike. They are the same size as asics or other brands but compared to other nike shoes they rub about a half size big. Hope this helped!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Form and Function

, 6 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Massachusetts, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've gotten countless compliments on these kicks, whether it be at the gym or at school. Not only do they have a sleek style, but the level of comfort is unmatched by any other shoe I own. The cushioning, in combination with the airy, light weight nature of the shoes is unbelievable."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Kirkmanac
Publication 14 mai 2015
I know man, I have a pair too and they're very comfortable and stylish. I used to have a pair of the Free 5.0s like this, but I do like the Air Max version better.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Nikes Ever Made

, 22 mars 2015
reflux043
,East Kilbride, Scotland
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these trainers, i like the inner sock (attached tongue). I prefer trainers with the inner socks, so you can slip them on and off without having to tie the laces. These trainers are truly like walking on air and are so comfortable that i bought 2 pairs. They also fit perfectly. I'd love to see them on the 'customise' section."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 1points
6de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 73 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 2 mai 2015
"Son really likes this shoe: is supportive, true to size, looks cool. He likes that there is no tongue on the shoe. The only drawback is the shoe is a little heavy."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>