Avis de client pour sur Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,471 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(87 avis) 87
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 87 avis
5 étoiles
66
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
5
79 sur 8791 %des clients recommandent ce produit
HUG YOUR FOOT IN ADAPTIVE COMFORTThe Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe offers excellent cushioning and an adaptive breathable fit that moves with your foot for comfort during your workoutDynamic ComfortInspired by a toy finger trap the upper features overlapping bands that wrap the foot for a stable comfortable fit When your foot moves from side to side the soft pliant bands engage and tighten for support and when your foot is resting or moving forward or backward they relax for flexibilityFlexibilityFlex grooves in the forefoot allow the foot to move naturally and offer excellent traction and durability during intense training in the gym or on the fieldUltimate CushioningThe cushy Phylon midsole features a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum comfortable cushioningSockLike FitThe fulllength mesh inner sleeve hugs the foot for a great fit and breathability while still allowing easy on and offMore BenefitsNosew overlays in the heel and forefoot for seamless comfort and enhanced stabilityA Dynamic Fit system anchored under the midfoot supports your arch and integrates with the laces for a customisable secure fitOrthoLite sockliner for longlasting comfort and breathabilityHeel pulltab provides easy on and off
Avis de clients pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 87 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ces chaussures sont des chaussons!

, 13 sept. 2015
clemtone
,Annecy
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Un bonheur à porter même pour marcher tout les jours (surtout pour moi car je ne fais pas de sport). Je recommande !"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 87 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Hard initial entry

, 28 nov. 2015
cj sparrey
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Once on, these are an absolute gem to wear. Unfortunately initially they are so tight to fit into that I ended going for 25cm when I could have got away with 24.5 The reason is that over time they have stretched a little and foot entry is somewhat easier. However once on they are absolutely comfortable. I do prefer non sock entry and would probably avoid next time because of this."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 87 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wow. Incredible Shoe!

, 23 nov. 2015
stu4runner
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these recently primarily for weight training. I have a narrow foot and they slipped on easily. They are the most comfortable shoe I own. I've been wearing Nike for the gym and light running since 2010 and I love this shoe. I'm shopping around for another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 87 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Opening of the trainer.

, 12 nov. 2015
VeriScari
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
"Has anybody at NIKE ever seen a human foot? I am not a big person, Slightly below average for a male, and the opening to these trainers is TIGHT.
I have low body fat and it still feels as if the shoe is trying to crush your ankle. Not painful more like a strong constant pressure. I would advise trainers with a traditional style opening.
On the look side of things, they look great, and aside from the constant pressure on your ankle the rest of the foot is comfortable, once you finally get them on. You will not be able to wear any thick socks.
Overall not a fan there are better NIKE trainers. I cannot see how you can make a shoe that fits the foot perfectly inside, yet is so difficult to get on and off. Where they called fingertrap as an inside joke?. Both in look and that they are hard to get off."
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 87 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fingertrap

, 10 nov. 2015
stevez27
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Devenir titulaire
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super comfy and great grip. Bottoms last a long time and are very breathable. Get the size lower though because they run quite big."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 87 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazingly Comfortable Shoe

, 23 oct. 2015
JordanMM44
,Pennsylvania, USA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is an extremely unique design that looks great. These shoes are one of the most comfortable pairs that I have ever owned. An amazing everyday shoe to walk to classes."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 87 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Curious

, 4 oct. 2015
HudsonWorldwide
,Indiana, USA
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just have a question. I've transitioned my training to more cardio and long distance running lately and have started to really notice subtle differences in shoes and I guess in my feet. Are these shoes designed for a specific type of foot by chance? These shoes absolutely DESTROY my arches. I've worn lots of shoes in my life and have been athletic and active throughout. I can't figure it out, I've never experienced anything like it; they fit fine a little snug perhaps, but comfortable to wear around the house. Wearing them for more than a few hours is murder on my feet. I have tried several times hoping they will be "broken in" but no change. Running more than a half mile is tough in them, I've tried, I've run a single run of over 6 miles in them and logged over 30 miles total in them. Giving up on them now as training shoes, but I'm curious if they are designed as pronation or supination shoes. I'm not familiar with either of these things really, but I know I often find myself with my ankles kind of trying to roll one way or the other with these on."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 87 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Unsatisified

, 10 sept. 2015
amylns
,Ohio
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am not one to complain, however less than two months ago I purchased two pairs of Nike shoes for my 17 year old son. One of those pairs was the Nike fingertrap Max, black/grey in color. In less than two months the soles have fallen apart. It is coming off in pieces. Mind you, he doesn't wear these everyday nor is he playing any sports with them on.. They are strictly for him to wear to school and if going out someplace nice. I don't think a shoe as widely know as Nike should be falling apart so soon. I'm hoping it was just a defective shoe. Im still waiting to speak to a rep from Nike to see if they can provide him with a quality pair of these shoes.. So hopefully a good update to come.. Btw, Ive never had an issue with Nike shoes before this incident, and I've been buying them for over 20 years"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 87 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Color Selection

, 25 août 2015
jacob 12
,Brookfield, WI, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe is extremely durable I even lift with them and the air sole never pops. Only wish they came in more colors."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 87 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazingly comfortable & sturdy

, 11 août 2015
Fluctus
,London, UK
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've long been looking for a comfortable and good looking shoe. Personally, I'm no fan of most Nike free trainers with upper mesh because I don't feel my foot stays in its position and moves around too much. I was looking for cushioning on my heel because I suffer from a heel spur (it's basically calcium build up on your heel from too much strain that causes an annoying sting) whilst the shoe needed to be light and of course visually pleasing. I fell in love with the looks instantly. The idea of the Chinese fingertrap was great. The shoe is quite light, very comfortable for the heel with enough space for the toes to not be squeezed together. The material is easy to clean and sturdy enough to get out there in some more extreme weather. I use them to train in the gym, to go running and to walk my dog on a daily basis. The only thing that's a bit annoying, is that the whole shoe is one piece, so there is no tongue which makes it a little trickier to get into the shoe. I use a shoe horn to make it easier though and I guess it's one reason why your foot stays in a good position. Particularly when you deal with heavy weights, this is a perfect shoe. I'm going to buy the same model soon as I've pretty much walked the sole off on my pair."
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 87 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super Comfortable but...

, 10 août 2015
TimS473275033
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :La crosse
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Jouer en 1ère div
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes so much. Unexplainably comfortable. The only problem is the bottom is peeling off (I have attached a picture), and it is affecting my ability to make cuts. I have tried using superglue to fix it but its not working. Anybody that has had a similar problem or has a solution please comment."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 87 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best recovery shoe available

, 1 août 2015
DetroitMD
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Jouer en 1ère div
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm sure the brains at Nike didn't intend this shoe for the primary purpose of recovery and leisure activity, but that's exactly what I use it for.
I own several pairs of Nike shoes all specifically targeted towards purpose and function. When choosing this model, I wanted something I could wear to work AFTER my workout. There's no one in the market right now who makes anything for athletes and former athletes to wear during recovery after strenuous activity. Nike doesn't market this shoe as such, but they should consider it.
The cushioning is spot on for stop and go standing for several hours. Maneuvering in tight quarters without over stressing the standard biomechanics is a breeze and can be done deliberately with no risk of injury or pain after the event. The sock like fit makes it a "tie once and leave it" shoe with excellent adaptability given the fingertip construction and compensation for foot movement. Overall excellent quality and construction. If anyone reading this is contemplating buying them, you won't regret it. They are truly worth it."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 87 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Why do you not have these in wide??

, 31 juil. 2015
Jmac730
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son has these shoes and he loves them.. I love the looks of these as well.. I need wides and these are not available in wide.. Nothing wrong with these shoes.. Would be 5 stars if they were available in wide...."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 87 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable

, 30 juil. 2015
Avery1994
,Memphis, TN, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is very durabal and comfortable but if you get them in white you will need to use a baby wipe or something to clean them. The dirt just come off with the old lick your finger and wipe them trick."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 87 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One Great Shoe

, 21 juil. 2015
General_Stingray
,Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Intégrer l'équipe de mon université
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the Nike Fingertrap Max in white/black color scheme. It is a very comfortable shoe for running or walking, or whatever you're doing. It fits well and looks super cool! I highly recommend this great product from Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 87 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the shoes

, 15 juil. 2015
Kdiddle3
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Intégrer l'équipe de mon université
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe honestly is the best the style is great I had a pair of regular AirMax 2012 and they were comfortable but idk these are even more comfortable and if u have a wide foot I would tell u to go with a half size larger and there good running but there more of a trainer."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 87 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Air was not Max

, 14 juil. 2015
Nenaita
,Roseville,Ca
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Très étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these shoes for my boyfriend. He uses these shoes for work everyday. Within 6 days of use the air pocket busted. I would not recommend this shoe for people who would these shoes daily."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 87 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great sneakers!

, 11 juil. 2015
EhLolYouMad
,Queens, NY, USA
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very comfortable sneakers, very light weight and has good grip."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 87 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Worth The Money!!! Runs half a size small

, 29 juin 2015
nike123noah
,Beaumont, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Jouer en 1ère div
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Fingertrap Max has been a shoe I've been debating to get for around a a month, and I WISH I BOUGHT THEM SOONER. They make you around 1/2-1 inch taller (which we all like). And the black pair has a sweet reflective white on the front that doesn't stain easy, and I've worn them for a whole week straight.
The only downfall for me is that the FingerTrap restricts the side of my heels causing discomfort if you have to sit down for a long period of time. To help prevent this from happening i'd buy a pair of shoes again except a half a size larger than normal. Besides that tho, they are better than the Air Maxes to me at a fraction of the cost. And the Air Bag doesn't get marks on it easily like the Air Maxes.
"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 87 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

No recomendadas para el running

, 13 juin 2015
Maldini29
,Mallorca
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"La entrada del pie en el zapato es muy estrecha y algo incómoda la pisada es cómoda pero no es firme muy acolchada y cuando el pavimento está mojado son muy deslizantes , mal agarre en suelo mojado."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS29 juin 2015
Hola. Sentimos mucho leer que estás teniendo algunos problemas con el ajuste y el agarre de este producto. Nos gustaría poder hablar sobre este tema contigo para intentar ayudarte a solucionarlo y convertirlo en una experiencia positiva.
+ 3points
4de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>