Avis de client pour sur Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe

Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,617 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(60 avis) 60
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 60 avis
5 étoiles
49
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
3
57 sur 6095 %des clients recommandent ce produit
HUG YOUR FOOT IN ADAPTIVE COMFORTThe Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe offers excellent cushioning and an adaptive breathable fit that moves with your foot for comfort during your workoutDynamic ComfortInspired by a toy finger trap the upper features overlapping bands that wrap the foot for a stable comfortable fit When your foot moves from side to side the soft pliant bands engage and tighten for support and when your foot is resting or moving forward or backward they relax for flexibilityFlexibilityFlex grooves in the forefoot allow the foot to move naturally and offer excellent traction and durability during intense training in the gym or on the fieldUltimate CushioningThe cushy Phylon midsole features a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum comfortable cushioningSockLike FitThe fulllength mesh inner sleeve hugs the foot for a great fit and breathability while still allowing easy on and offMore BenefitsNosew overlays in the heel and forefoot for seamless comfort and enhanced stabilityA Dynamic Fit system anchored under the midfoot supports your arch and integrates with the laces for a customisable secure fitOrthoLite sockliner for longlasting comfort and breathabilityHeel pulltab provides easy on and off
Avis de clients pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Fingertrap Max

, 14 mai 2015
Kirkmanac
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have to say, the Nike Fingertrap Max is one of, if not the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. I usually wear mine as casual footwear instead of training in them though. They're a very stylish shoe and I plan to purchase another pair when mine wear out. I do recommend these shoes to anyone looking for a comfortable and durable shoe with good cushion and support."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 13 mai 2015
PAUL
,san antonio, TX
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good looking shoe, even nicer at night, reflective color is impressive, friends ate ordering them now"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes I have owned!

, 12 mai 2015
cmcamp76
,Casper, WY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are by far the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. I have had many different kinds of Nikes and other shows and by far these are top notch. I would highly recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great but clunky

, 7 mai 2015
Jacobw683716750
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes super comfortable. The air max bag really does make a difference which surprised me. Only 2 complaints. 1) the shoe is a little bit clunky, maybe it is just me because I usually wear the Free 4.0 flyknits or Lunar Trainer 1s but these shoes seem a little clunky to me. 2) They run a little big for nike. They are the same size as asics or other brands but compared to other nike shoes they rub about a half size big. Hope this helped!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Form and Function

, 6 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Massachusetts, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've gotten countless compliments on these kicks, whether it be at the gym or at school. Not only do they have a sleek style, but the level of comfort is unmatched by any other shoe I own. The cushioning, in combination with the airy, light weight nature of the shoes is unbelievable."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Kirkmanac
Publication 14 mai 2015
I know man, I have a pair too and they're very comfortable and stylish. I used to have a pair of the Free 5.0s like this, but I do like the Air Max version better.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Nikes Ever Made

, 22 mars 2015
reflux043
,East Kilbride, Scotland
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these trainers, i like the inner sock (attached tongue). I prefer trainers with the inner socks, so you can slip them on and off without having to tie the laces. These trainers are truly like walking on air and are so comfortable that i bought 2 pairs. They also fit perfectly. I'd love to see them on the 'customise' section."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 1points
5de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 2 mai 2015
"Son really likes this shoe: is supportive, true to size, looks cool. He likes that there is no tongue on the shoe. The only drawback is the shoe is a little heavy."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfort

, 25 avr. 2015
JustinS497399190
,Jacksonville,Florida
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I got these for the unique style and incredible comfort, excellent for lower back pain. It's my second pair. Two different colors if course."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoes

, 24 avr. 2015
JENNY
,staunton va
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love my new Nikes. Great fit and comfort. Will continue to buy from Nike.com"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great for long shifts

, 24 avr. 2015
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I work multiple jobs and therefore I am on my feet all day. I absolutely love this shoe. It is so comfortable and has great support. Great quality! i own three different pairs and will continue to more!!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Hard to get on

, 23 avr. 2015
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Very comfortable cushioning. The top of the shoe is attached to the sides which makes it more difficult to put on and take off."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfortable

, 23 avr. 2015
impossibleCLT
,Charlotte
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm back wearing Nikes because of this shoe. Ordering another pair in different color now. Great cushion, tread, easy to slip on off!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

so many orders placed for the right sneak

, 22 avr. 2015
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like em but I'm a 7 never wore running sneaks like these so, I ordered a 7 and to small it was then a 7.5 still small so, I said a 8 is gone be the last time I order and I'm getting anuva type of sneaker and the 8 worked so many orders but like the fit luv the feel n vibes with me"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort and quality

, 14 avr. 2015
ESAD
,Huntington beach, CA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe and will buy in different colors. Second pair"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Most comfortable shoe ever, not very durable by nature

, 13 avr. 2015
Weissenheimer
,Boston, MA, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are by far the most comfortable Nike I've ever worn. I almost settled for a pair of Shox because I thought they looked really cool and I've never owned a pair. However, looks aren't everything and I wasn't impressed with the comfort. The Fingertraps were like walking on a cloud in comparison! I was looking for a plain yet stylish every day shoe and less of a "training shoe" as they were intended. I'm use to wearing boots all day so I really looked forward to sliding these on at the end of the day. I have a habit of sliding my shoes on and not messing with the laces, and the unique design allowed them to slip on and off very easily. They also have an interesting tread design with a soft and grippy compound that I can really appreciate. Especially when I'm heel and toeing in my ST or going for a quick rip on the SV650.
HOWEVER, I'm a working man and apparently have trouble keeping nice things..nice. Only 2 months later one of the air pockets popped, which made it awkward to walk in. Surprisingly it popped in the harder-compound center portion on the rear of the shoe, and not in the soft-compound or side part of the air pocket. I wasn't abusing them and they still looked fresh, but thats the nature of a shoe with an air pocket. It's one of those deals where you can't have it all. Have to give and take somewhere. I'm just glad I didn't get the new Air Max's where the whole bottom is an air pocket.
Either way, I'm glad Nike gave me a credit after sending them in, as much as that wasn't fun. After looking through the whole site I'm giving these shoes a 2nd shot. I just couldn't resist the comfort and the "dressier" plain look of the black fingertraps I could wear with anything and look/feel good. Also, if they pop again I'm relying on Nike to give me another credit and maybe then I'll try something else. In the meantime I'll just have to be careful where I'm walking with these. In the end, the comfort factor outweighs its disadvantage in durability."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pure Comfort

, 10 avr. 2015
JimB805423575
,Cincinnati
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had a lot of shoes on these feet and after 63 years I found a pair that are almost perfect. Fits great and feels fantastic on. The Nike Trainers have been a big help in my workouts to strengthen my knee from recent Knee Replacement Surgery. Even my grandkids have complimented me on the shoe style. I just purchased a second pair."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for Men and Women

, 7 avr. 2015
bnyr2015
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have larger feet with bunions so my tolerance for shoes is very low. This brand and the show itself take such good care of my feet. They last about six months because I really wear them out at the gym and then I buy another set from the same line."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

finger trap

, 6 avr. 2015
allen54
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very comfortable shoe And durable I would recommend everyone to get this shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe you'll wear

, 5 févr. 2015
childishbrandino94
,Ames, IA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This is one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. My regular shoe size was a perfect fit. The inside of the shoe has very comfortable padding and the sole of the shoe is wide enough where you won’t roll an ankle easily. There is also no tongue; everything is connected, so the shoe hugs your foot and keeps it in, but at the same time it isn’t a tight fit. Another thing I like about this shoe is the excellent traction. Whether you are using this shoe for walking, running, or sports, you will rarely slip. The sole of this shoe has extra deep grooves to maximize your traction. Along with its comfortability and great traction, this shoe is unique because of its design. The braided design makes it stand out from other shoes and with the wide range of color options you can choose a color scheme that best fits you.
I am currently a college student in Ames, IA, and this shoe is perfect for walking long distances to all of my classes. You will be able to wear this shoe in all types of weather because of its great durability. I’ve been wearing this shoe almost every day for 6 months and they still feel new. The only thing I caution you on is buying the shoe in a white color. I bought the all white design and they get noticeably dirtier than if you were to get a darker color shoe. Besides my issue with the white color, the overall shoe feels amazing and I highly recommend it for everyone."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesomely comfortable shoe

, 21 janv. 2015
justinwilley
,Minneapolis,, Mn
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I wear a size 15 shoe and I am a bigger guy and these are awesome shoes to work out in. They fit great for running and weightlifting. Plus the color choices are pretty neat and stylish."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>