Avis de client pour sur Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe

Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,647 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(17 avis) 17
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 17 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
17 sur 17100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
HUG YOUR FOOT IN ADAPTIVE COMFORTThe Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe offers excellent cushioning and an adaptive breathable fit that moves with your foot for comfort during your workoutDynamic ComfortInspired by a toy finger trap the upper features overlapping bands that wrap the foot for a stable comfortable fit When your foot moves from side to side the soft pliant bands engage and tighten for support and when your foot is resting or moving forward or backward they relax for flexibilityFlexibilityFlex grooves in the forefoot allow the foot to move naturally and offer excellent traction and durability during intense training in the gym or on the fieldUltimate CushioningThe cushy Phylon midsole features a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum comfortable cushioningSockLike FitThe fulllength mesh inner sleeve hugs the foot for a great fit and breathability while still allowing easy on and offMore BenefitsNosew overlays in the heel and forefoot for seamless comfort and enhanced stabilityA Dynamic Fit system anchored under the midfoot supports your arch and integrates with the laces for a customisable secure fitOrthoLite sockliner for longlasting comfort and breathabilityHeel pulltab provides easy on and off
Avis de clients pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 17 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good impact resistance

, 12 juin 2014
chamski
,scotland
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I do a lot of high impact plyometric training along with agility based drills, HIIT sessions etc. It was the foot hugging wrap around fit and the air cushioning that attracted me to this shoe, firstly it is very comfortable and the air unit is just what i needed for all those tuck jumps, burpee's etc. It does hug my foot although I can't say I notice the bands actually tighten during side to side movements and I do a lot of lateral agility drills in my sessions. What I do notice is that I personally find it runs a bit wide across the forefoot and I have a pretty standard size foot width, I can feel my foot slop around in the forefoot when doing lateral based rebounding moves or speed agility drills, something to prevent this happening would be good. All in it is comfortable straight out of the box, hopefully it will be durable too, it seems well made, an improvement on the forefoot slop around in the next version of this shoe would be good."
+ 4points
10de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it..except

, 11 juil. 2014
drier11
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these to train in and love them, breathable and a great fit. Onky thing I don't like is a week after I bought them, they went on sale :("
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

My go-to training shoe... Until they popped

, 6 juil. 2014
NikePlusUser4820740
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been using these for track practices this summer and have loved them! The traction on these is insane!! Most other shoes will wear down very quickly but not these. Plus the idea of 180 air max in the heel paired with nike free is genius. HOWEVER, the bubble just popped. The heel feels very unstable now and I cant wear them because of the support and stability in the heel. OVERALL - Great shoe with great traction and nike technology, but when the air unit pops, it's almost unwearable."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfort

, 21 juin 2014
tomytamer
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"it is good material and good design color it is very charm"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Beware!

, 7 juin 2014
marcus051
,Marine Corps Air Station Cherry Point, NC, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE these shoes! At least I did before they just blew out... I was simply running and the next thing I know one shoe started feeling less sturdy. Turns out the pocket of air blew out and now there is no side support in the back of that shoe. I have had these shoes for about 4 months and am in the Marine Corps so i do run quite a bit, but a shoe shouldn't do this. Not this soon at least. They are pretty expensive, so I'm not going to be able to buy another pair. If I could than I would though. Like i said in the beginning, these are great shoes, but apparently they cant hold up to the Marine Corps. Lol"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

"Walking on Air"

, 27 mai 2014
sylky2luv
,Atlanta, GA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After trying on various types of cross training shoes trying to find the right shoe that was comfortable, I finally came across the Nike Fingertrap Max. When they said this shoe hugs your foot in comfort....THATS WHAT IT DOES!! This shoe feels like you are walking on a cloud. Thanks Nike, you are now my foot's new BFF!!! Just so you know, I got them in a sz 7 for a female!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome kicks

, 19 mai 2014
chelleebner
,Elk River, MN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes for how they fit and how they look!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 18 mai 2014
nurnbrgr
,St.Louis Mo
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Break in period is quick good looks and comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Comfort

, 10 mai 2014
ohyo34
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has to be one of the best shoes that I've EVER worn
Very durable, comfy, look good, and great for training.
My only complaint could be they run a little too wide. Overall they are 5 star shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Overall Shoe

, 21 avr. 2014
brutus33
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe offers great stability and comfort. I have 2 bad knees and the Air Max support provides great relief from this pain."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 20 avr. 2014
kellykel21
,Charlotte, NC, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
"Don't have the Air Maxx edition of these shoes but I do have the Free's. Love them! I wish these would come out in NikeID soon and in a size 17 to customize!
Great look Nike!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe

, 19 avr. 2014
flynnjake
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are not only as comfortable as the previous Nike Free Trainer 5.0, but also as comfortable as any given air maxes. This shoe maintains a light weight as well as keeping enough support."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST OF THE BEST

, 16 avr. 2014
ZZ27
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have owned air maxes and the free 5.0 trainers and these shoes are a perfect blend of the two. Durability of the trainers and the comfortably of the air max soles."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love my 5.0s - these are even better!

, 16 avr. 2014
chriscoy
,Austin, TX, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The "Air" makes them even more supportive & built for longer wear and daily use than the 5.0s.
A great look from Nike that they extended with the "heel air" and definitley for those who wanted more support than the 5.0 provided.
I even got the ones I had previously designed in NIKE.ID!!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes are awesome.

, 14 avr. 2014
Xaviern9ne
,Las Vegas, NV
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes at the most comfortable shoes ever.
It officially my favorite shoe now.
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 29 mars 2014
Anonymous
,Baird, Texas
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:La Crosse
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love the Free Trainer 5.0, and this shoe is the 5.0, only more comfortable. One the best shoes Nike has ever made."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!

, 26 mars 2014
BassmasterKlep
,Wethersfield, CT
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
"This shoe is a new and improved free trainer 5.0. One of the most comfortable shoes i've ever worn. The added air bag just makes it better. Not sure about durability yet but tennis will put them to the test!"
Nike