Avis de client pour sur Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe

Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,621 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(29 avis) 29
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 29 avis
5 étoiles
24
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
28 sur 2997 %des clients recommandent ce produit
HUG YOUR FOOT IN ADAPTIVE COMFORTThe Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe offers excellent cushioning and an adaptive breathable fit that moves with your foot for comfort during your workoutDynamic ComfortInspired by a toy finger trap the upper features overlapping bands that wrap the foot for a stable comfortable fit When your foot moves from side to side the soft pliant bands engage and tighten for support and when your foot is resting or moving forward or backward they relax for flexibilityFlexibilityFlex grooves in the forefoot allow the foot to move naturally and offer excellent traction and durability during intense training in the gym or on the fieldUltimate CushioningThe cushy Phylon midsole features a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum comfortable cushioningSockLike FitThe fulllength mesh inner sleeve hugs the foot for a great fit and breathability while still allowing easy on and offMore BenefitsNosew overlays in the heel and forefoot for seamless comfort and enhanced stabilityA Dynamic Fit system anchored under the midfoot supports your arch and integrates with the laces for a customisable secure fitOrthoLite sockliner for longlasting comfort and breathabilityHeel pulltab provides easy on and off
Avis de clients pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes!!

, 10 sept. 2014
BornTriumphant
,Texas City, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As soon as I put the shoes on I loved them. The only weird feeling on the shoes are not really having a tongue. I'm really going to use these for the gym, so they'll be good."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great support

, 10 sept. 2014
Bbish
,palm beach florida
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Very comfortable shoe and great support. The fit is very good and you should order your standard size. Great looking shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A+ Nurse Shoe!

, 3 sept. 2014
nursekimmy2u
,Tampa Bay, FLORIDA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a busy ICU nurse... 13+ HR shifts.. I only wear Nike.. but the fingertrap are the most comfortable lightweight sneaks I have ever worn to work. Good job, Nike. Wonderful for running to codes, dodging vomit and blood (and other bodily fluids). My feet are not sore at the end of a long shift.. even though my brain is."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy

, 27 août 2014
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Not only are they super comfortable, they make you an inch taller. I feel like I'm towering over people now. Colorways are boss too. Love the chrome look."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Color

, 18 août 2014
hroussell
,Youngsville, LA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I thought the color was was yellow and grey due to how it looked online ."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

worst shoe design of all time award

, 14 août 2014
Tunatree
,florida
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"there is no tongue in the front of the shoe so you have struggle to jam your foot thru a fixed opening that does not give. you will be cursing and sweating by the time you get one foot in and you will be instantly putting them back in the box to return as I had to do. save yourself the hassle and buy something else. fire whoever designed this mess."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 10 août 2014
ScottsNike
,Fair Oaks, CA, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this shoe primarily for walking (4-6 miles daily) and it is very comfortable. Like most Nike shoes no break in necessary. I was hesitant to buy because the tongue is basically part of the shoe and not separate, which actually makes for a comfortable fit. I liked them so much I bought another pair in a different color."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoe

, 2 août 2014
jrehdd
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These finger traps are probably my favorite shoe iv'e ever owned. Iv'e done tons of things in these iv'e played baseball , soccer , basketball , lacrosse , and allot of field games like capture the flag. They are veryyyy comfortable you don't really even need to tie your shoe with these and they still fit great. These shoes don't really have much weakness they are fairly waterproof i spent a day running in the rain and my feet weren't really even wet. Also they've held up well ive only had one strap snap because it got stuck on a piece of wood while i was doing fire medigation but that used alot of force. They have great traction almost no slipping only playing a pick up game of basketball on gravel i slipped. And one extra note ive even climbed a fourteener in these.they are also very stylish and never seem to get or look dirty. All in all this is my go to shoe. I recommend it to anyone who does a wide variety of activities or just one. They are great."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable shoes I have!

, 31 juil. 2014
tribalz09
,Omaha, NE, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love my new Nike Fingertraps! They are very comfortable and fit perfect. I plan on buying another color very soon!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 29 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good impact resistance

, 12 juin 2014
chamski
,scotland
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I do a lot of high impact plyometric training along with agility based drills, HIIT sessions etc. It was the foot hugging wrap around fit and the air cushioning that attracted me to this shoe, firstly it is very comfortable and the air unit is just what i needed for all those tuck jumps, burpee's etc. It does hug my foot although I can't say I notice the bands actually tighten during side to side movements and I do a lot of lateral agility drills in my sessions. What I do notice is that I personally find it runs a bit wide across the forefoot and I have a pretty standard size foot width, I can feel my foot slop around in the forefoot when doing lateral based rebounding moves or speed agility drills, something to prevent this happening would be good. All in it is comfortable straight out of the box, hopefully it will be durable too, it seems well made, an improvement on the forefoot slop around in the next version of this shoe would be good."
+ 3points
12de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top choice!

, 24 juil. 2014
lvthomas
,New Jersey, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"It's been awhile since I purchased a sneaker, and knew the time would come. I've always been a Nike fan, but things have changed since I was a teenager. No longer able to spend all my money on the best Nike sneakers, I knew this investment would be important. I can honestly say I made an excellent choice! This is a phenomenal shoe, and so well made. Nike is still #1."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Finger traps are Amazing!!!

, 22 juil. 2014
alaluz
,Wisconsin, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I haven't Owned Nike's In awhile decided to just buy this pair because I liked how they looked and I needed a solid pair of shoe's. I weight lift three days a week and train MMA twice a week, I put these shoes through a solid test just over a month. All I can say is WOW I'm surprised how durable and comfortable they are definitely my new favorites. Don't sleep on these!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent shoe

, 17 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Long Beach, CA, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Nike really did well with the design of this shoe. No break end period needed. It is very comfortable and stylish."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
niner0320
,McAllen TX
Publication 20 juil. 2014
Walked around with these babies for 13 hrs and I've got to say they're the most comfortable shoe I've owned!!!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it..except

, 11 juil. 2014
drier11
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these to train in and love them, breathable and a great fit. Onky thing I don't like is a week after I bought them, they went on sale :("
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

My go-to training shoe... Until they popped

, 6 juil. 2014
NikePlusUser4820740
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been using these for track practices this summer and have loved them! The traction on these is insane!! Most other shoes will wear down very quickly but not these. Plus the idea of 180 air max in the heel paired with nike free is genius. HOWEVER, the bubble just popped. The heel feels very unstable now and I cant wear them because of the support and stability in the heel. OVERALL - Great shoe with great traction and nike technology, but when the air unit pops, it's almost unwearable."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
iluuluu
,new york
Publication 23 juil. 2014
how long did it take to pop? how often do you wear them/what type of activities?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfort

, 21 juin 2014
tomytamer
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"it is good material and good design color it is very charm"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Beware!

, 7 juin 2014
marcus051
,Marine Corps Air Station Cherry Point, NC, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE these shoes! At least I did before they just blew out... I was simply running and the next thing I know one shoe started feeling less sturdy. Turns out the pocket of air blew out and now there is no side support in the back of that shoe. I have had these shoes for about 4 months and am in the Marine Corps so i do run quite a bit, but a shoe shouldn't do this. Not this soon at least. They are pretty expensive, so I'm not going to be able to buy another pair. If I could than I would though. Like i said in the beginning, these are great shoes, but apparently they cant hold up to the Marine Corps. Lol"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

"Walking on Air"

, 27 mai 2014
sylky2luv
,Atlanta, GA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After trying on various types of cross training shoes trying to find the right shoe that was comfortable, I finally came across the Nike Fingertrap Max. When they said this shoe hugs your foot in comfort....THATS WHAT IT DOES!! This shoe feels like you are walking on a cloud. Thanks Nike, you are now my foot's new BFF!!! Just so you know, I got them in a sz 7 for a female!!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome kicks

, 19 mai 2014
chelleebner
,Elk River, MN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes for how they fit and how they look!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 18 mai 2014
nurnbrgr
,St.Louis Mo
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Break in period is quick good looks and comfortable"
Nike