Avis de client pour sur Jordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe

Jordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,308 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(13 avis) 13
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 13 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
12 sur 1392 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOWPROFILE DESIGN TO ACCELERATE YOUR PLAYThe160Jordan CP3 VII AE160Men's Basketball Shoe is equipped with Nike Zoom cushioning dynamic Flywire technology and strategic perforations for impact protection stability and breathable comfort Modeled after highperformance sports cars this premium hoops shoe delivers a superlightweight fit and sleek linesBenefitsLeather or synthetic leather upper for durability and comfortDynamic Flywire technology integrates with the laces to wrap the midfoot and arch for an adaptive glovelike fitSynthetic leather heel stirrup wraps around the back of the heel for extra lockdownPerforations through the upper for excellent ventilationPhylon midsole with hexagonal Nike Zoom unit for lightweight responsiveness and impact protectionRubber outsole with herringbone pattern for durability and multidirectional tractionAir Jordan OriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide
Avis de clients pour Jordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Most comfortable kicks ever.

, 7 oct. 2014
Kravidoff
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Slightly on the wide side at the front, but the arch and heel are perfectly cushioned and protected. The lace support alters the shoe shape to fit your feet as you tighten the laces from the sole upward is another great idea. The sole is amazing. Honeycomb used on the sole really makes a difference. The bright colour just adds flamboyance on the court."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top für die Halle, gut für Asphalt

, 1 oct. 2014
Pepepepepepepe
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Der Schuh bietet große Bewegungsfreiheit und hervorragenden Grip. Perfekt für schnelle Richtungswechsel und behält überdurchschnittlich lange die ursprüngliche Form und Passgenauigkeit."
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 13 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Logo Nike

, 25 sept. 2014
Bocialp
,Venezia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Trattandosi di una vostra proposta, NON porta un vostro logo ne una scritta Nike.
Peccato
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very good shoe

, 1 août 2014
hyperdefender8
,Forest Row, East Sussex, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play point guard and have a similar play style to cp3 and i see how this shoe would complement his game as it dose my game.
The traction was the best of any shoe i have ever owned i barely even needed to wipe in game, it's especially good for quick moves where stopping on a dime is essential.
The lockdown was great it really felt secure.
The cushion was pretty good, if your a more high flying guard i would recommend the hyper dunk 2014.
I have very wide feet and after i played in them for a while ( over 3 hours ) i got some restrictive pains. But that was during hard training.
I would recommend this shoe to anyone looking for great lockdown and traction.
"
- 4points
7de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
eoghankelly6
,Galway ireland
Publication 28 août 2014
Does the shoe go above your ankle and provide good surport are do u recommend using a brace while playing ? RASAP
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

appealing to the eye!

, 14 sept. 2014
slydewey
,Monroe WI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I've received many compliments on the shoes. They are comfortable but I will complain about the ventilation. These Jordans are VERY warm."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan CP3 : le top !

, 21 juin 2014
lesommelier
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"un confort et un maintien exceptionel !
la Jordan CP3 VI était de même qualité, l'amorti est vraiment remarquable.
bravo et merci
"
- 1points
7de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 16 juil. 2014
ballbud123
,Calgary, AB, Canada
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like this shoe a lot it fits well and is very nice to play ball in the one thing i dont like is that i feel like my shoes don't get as tight as they could be which is unfortunate for whoever wants a really tight fit. other wise love the shoe feels great!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Basketball

, 7 juil. 2014
Chov21
,Nassau, The Bahamas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great for Point Guards & Shooting Guards. Very light, comfortable, design well & my players love the shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Average shoe

, 25 juin 2014
Cp3_bball
,Dayton, OH, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoe runs a little on the larger side. i would say it is a little overpriced but is definitely comfortable. the durability of the shoe is one of the main problems. when i first got mine i walked around in it and the dynamic fly wear was already messed up. therefore i had to send them back for a new pair. and a week and a half later i still haven't gotten them."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pair of shoes.

, 19 juin 2014
Dr.Kepper
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Nice pair of shoes, look great, feel comfortable, and just overall pretty solid."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoes!

, 23 mai 2014
bajanred
,TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought a pair for my daughter. Playing AAU basketball will put a lot of wear and tear on shoes. I needed to find durable, yet comfortable, shoes. I researched many shoes (and personally evaluated many more) and these particular CP3s provide the support, durability, comfort, and style that a player needs.
Great design - this shoe cannot be replicated!
I'll be getting my son a pair as well!
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Jordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome excellent colors

, 20 avr. 2014
kubjay
,Oregon, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Great, comfortable, and is good for nasty ankle breaks"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Jordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan CP3 VII AE Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe for active players

, 11 avr. 2014
chazzman11
"This is a great shoe for players sorta like Chris Paul who move a lot it provides a comfortable fit and look sexy and has great traction"
Nike