Avis de client pour sur Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe

Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,689 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(74 avis) 74
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 74 avis
5 étoiles
61
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
70 sur 7495 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ICONIC STYLE WITH A BOOSTFeaturing a concealed wedge heel the Nike Dunk Sky Hi160Essential Women's Shoe takes a legendary design to new heights Premium materials define the upper while supportive overlays and courtinspired traction deliver a secure stable rideBenefitsFlash waxoff leathermetallic fabric or Ikatprinted nylon or leathersuede upper for style and comfortLightweight EVA midsole for cushioningHidden16026 wedge heel for a feminine yet sporty silhouetteSolid rubber outsole for durability and tractionNike Dunk OriginsBe true8212to your school colours to your school of thought That's been the ethos driving the Nike Dunk since it launched in 1985 Back then seven college basketball teams broke an unwritten rule and matched their Dunks to their uniforms A riot of colour ensued and the Nike Dunk has been a symbol of individual expression ever since Players skaters and collectors all picked up on the shoe and continue to influence it today
Avis de clients pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top!

, 15 juil. 2015
SabrinaA830299187
,Orly
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Tres joli. Elegant, street wear, se marie aussi bien avec des treging qu'avec des jupes. J'adore ce modele!"
- 2points
5de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

chic et décontracte

, 8 nov. 2014
MinaD21
,Bretagne
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pour la pointure, prenez votre pointure habituelle de Nike,sauf si vous avez le pied fort, il faudra un peu plus grand car modèle assez étroit."
- 1points
12de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

PARFAIT !

, 27 mai 2014
Cindy775
,France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Envoi super rapide ! Elles sont justes trop belles et supers confortables ! C'est parfait , c'est Nike quoi <3"
- 3points
24de 51a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très bon produit

, 14 mai 2014
koolsha
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je suis satisfaite de mon achat, envoi rapide et soigné.
Elles me font parfaitement bien, on se sent tout de suite à l'aise dès qu'on les enfile.
J'ai le pied très fort donc j'ai du prendre une taille au dessus. Très stables, je les recommandes surtout pour les femmes qui ont du mal à passer aux chaussures à talons
"
+ 2points
22de 42a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Jiji06
,Cannes
Publication 3 août 2014
Bonjour j'aimerais aquérir ces magnifiques chaussures mais je bloque encore sur la taille .. D'habitude je prends du 39-40 selon la chaussures vu que j'ai un pieds assez large je dois l'avouer ...et dans le magasin Nike de Villeneuve Loubet il n'ont plus ces modèles donc je suis un peu perdu .. Quelqu'un pourrait - il me renseigner sur la taille a prendre ? En vous remerciant d'avance
J.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 74 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great

, 14 août 2015
Sandy313
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect Hi Tops. Looks simple, very good quality, extremely comfortable, make you look taller, good colour.. Just do it..."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Hawt!

, 7 août 2015
MEGAlomaniac
,Michigan, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased my normal size and find them to be on the narrow side. After I loosened the laces, they are much better but I will not size up because they will be too long and probably slip on my heel. I love the look and plan to wear them casually with sweats and jeans."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Wedge

, 31 juil. 2015
KEISHANDRA
,New Orleans
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love'm Nuff Said!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these!

, 27 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Ames, IA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes. Did not get them to work out in...more for fashion then anything. Love the look and comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I Like this product so much

, 1 juil. 2015
GaBrieL1a
,Denver Co
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They liked me that they are very comfortable and the design is beautiful"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love These Shoes

, 1 juil. 2015
Seagirl03
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes because the looked very nice and cool, I bought these shoes on sale so I think I payed a fair price for them. They are very comfortable to go places in or just to wear around the house, I don't want to take them off! I would recommend these shoes. :-)"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dope!!

, 30 juin 2015
ShawnieYuuup
,Jamaica NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have two other pairs of these and love them as well. I thought the color would pop too much but its perfect. I purchased them specifically to wear to a concert and I got tons of compliments. They were also super comfortable even though I was standing in them for about a good four hours. Overall I'm extremely pleased. Nike did it again!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

this product is great

, 19 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"my wife loves the shoe, nice fit and very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish but tight

, 10 juin 2015
Chandra_Dennis
,Korea
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"Y'all. When i tell you this shoe runs narrow, it runs NARROW! Cannot stress this enough but the shoe is so stylish and fun that i wanted to keep it soooo bad. The days of trying to dress to impress are over for me lol so unfortunately they have to go back. The length, however, is roomy. Just the narrowness of the toes portion is tiny. Made for skinny feet and i don't even have wide feet. I'm normally a normal width. I don't even think they would stretch or give because the material (leather) looks and feels like its a very good quality shoe. Sucks, I'm sad."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks great and very comfortable.

, 10 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Vancouver, WA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sizing was accurate and comfortable, looks great and gets many compliments."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!

, 5 juin 2015
Pollieeb
,Miami, Fl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been eyeing these Nikes for a while. I originally wanted the burgundy color but couldnt pass up on the classic black & white with this price. I was a little worried about the size (got a size 9) and they fit perfectly. They go with all outfits and they're very comfortable. Some reviews said that they are heavy shoes... not at all. Very light, stylish and good for running errands or just a nice summer day out. A MUST BUY!!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and cute

, 1 juin 2015
CHANELLE
,Santa Fe, NM
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes they're comfortable and they look good with shirts shorts and jeans I can even wear them when training :)"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Buttery!!

, 31 mai 2015
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got these for my girlfriend she loves them and says there super comfortable and they make her look a little taller LOL"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bad Assery

, 31 mai 2015
Anonyme
"This Ski Hi Dunks rock my legging world! Super cute and comfortable! They take fitness fashion to a new level!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

height and comfort!

, 30 mai 2015
Jess365
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i bought this style in 4 different colors, out of all of them these were the least narrow. Probably because of the material. I wore them around the house for a day to break them in and they were good to go. They are so comfortable I could wear them all day. True to my normal shoe size. Theses sneakers look even better in person!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy & goes with everything

, 28 mai 2015
SandraH114971444
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have a wide foot, and the shoes do fit a lil snug but not so much that it hurts. Losening up the laces as much as possible helped to adjust the perfect fit.
I haven't walked long with them but so far they are very comfortable. The shoes are very versataille and will look great with several casual outfits. With kids, these shoes are a must to still run after them and look cute."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>