Avis de client pour sur Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe

Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,655 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(55 avis) 55
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 55 avis
5 étoiles
46
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
51 sur 5593 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ICONIC STYLE WITH A BOOSTThe Nike Dunk Sky Hi160Essential Women's Shoe takes a legendary design to new heights with a hidden wedge heel and eyepopping colours Premium materials define the upper while supportive overlays and courtinspired traction deliver a secure stable rideBenefitsFlash wax off leathermetallic fabric Ikatprinted nylon or leathersuede upper for style and comfortLightweight EVA midsole for cushioningHidden 65 cm wedge heel for a feminine yet sporty silhouetteSolid rubber outsole for durability and tractionDunk OriginsBe trueto your school colours to your school of thought That's been the ethos driving the Nike Dunk since it launched in 1985 Back then seven college basketball teams broke an unwritten rule and matched their Dunks to their uniforms A riot of colour ensued and the Nike Dunk has been a symbol of individual expression ever since Players skaters and collectors all picked up on the shoe and continue to influence it today
Avis de clients pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 55 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very cute but quite narrow

, 5 mai 2015
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I baught a black pair and they look better than the photos, the lenght is perfect, however they are very narrow and tight (i do not have wide feet at all) and had to send them for widening at a shoe repair shop. Now they feel better but they are a bit hard and are not the best choice for long walks. Otherwise they look great."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just beautiful!

, 25 avr. 2015
CamillaB207112640
,Sweden
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I just recieved my white Nike Dunk Sky Hi...and they are lovely. Very comfortable and easy to walk in. Haven't worn them outside yet, but I can't see that it would make a difference.
As I have quite "wide" feets I chose one size bigger than I normally wear after reading other reviews. Just perfect!
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic however slightly narrow in toe area

, 11 avr. 2015
WeronikaN409294588
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you're looking for comfortable yet stylish wedge sneakers, trust me these are the one! With the Dunk Mesh, the toe area is slightly narrow but nothing to major. I chose the black dunks and they go with absolutely everything, I can run and train in them. I am 5’9 and at the beginning I was scared that I would be super high in these but I’m not, which I am really happy about… I don’t go out feeling like I’m a giant. I would recommend these and I’d personally go and buy more of the dunks."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services13 avr. 2015
Hi. Great to hear you are so happy with your purchase. This product has been very popular with our female consumers, who are a fan of being able to dress up whilst still rocking a pair of kicks. This style is however a lifestyle product, meaning, we wouldn't recommend using it for training purposes or exercise. On each of our product pages there is a size chart that we highly recommend consumers look at, it offers a size chart and tutorial on how to measure your feet. By following this size chart you will get the best fit. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Thanks again.
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

belle

, 11 avr. 2015
Anna MariaR124270880
,Roma
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Un must per essere cool, comode , adatte per chi ha un arco plantare poco accentuato."
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Mooie schoenen!

, 9 avr. 2015
IngridF244321562
,Aalsmeer, Nederland
"Wat heerlijk om een paar "gympen" in de kast te hebben die ook naar kantoor aan kunnen! Ze zitten fantastisch, lopen heerlijk en staan goed. Wat wil je nog meer??"
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

this product is not comfortable

, 14 mai 2015
WAI
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoes runs small, plus is not as comfort as u see"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice shoes

, 13 mai 2015
SHAWNTE
,Springfield IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I loved them especially the fact they run in size 12 very stylish"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable

, 11 mai 2015
DevonG21743258
,FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is very comfortable, supportive while moving around, cute"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Hot momma

, 10 mai 2015
apeybeans
,Los Angeles,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these sky hi dunks! I'm a new mom that refuses to look like a frumpster! These wedges give me a little lift and lots of confidence to know I can run after my 8 month old boy and look good doing it!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Chic

, 8 mai 2015
hope90803
,San Clemente CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"Saw these in Paris at Colette and had to have them. They are just great, comfy and easy to walk in. Getting another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

IF YOU LIKE IT THEN YOU SHOULD HAVE PUT A NIKE ON IT!

, 8 mai 2015
ferrero_rocher
,KANSAS CITY, MISSOURI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"My order was delivered very quickly. Shoes were true to size and extremely comfortable. Loved them so much bought another pair in a different color the same day my order arrived. They were also great and have gotten so many compliments. Keep up the good work NIKE, customer for life."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoe!!

, 7 mai 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! Was a little nervouse spending that much $$ on a shoe online but glad I did! Fits great, true to size. Well made and looks great! Arrived in a timely manner. Worth every penny. Nike never disappoints."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfy

, 6 mai 2015
Kymeeko1012
,Herndon,VA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes were more comfortable then i thought they would be. I love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love love love

, 5 mai 2015
Ash_suarez
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought the black leather and they are perfect! I wish the wedge was a little higher because I am so short but they are still amazing! I'm thinking about buying the white or blue ones also!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very cute

, 5 mai 2015
TAJA
,Pittsburg, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These Nike are my favorite, Cute and Casual, my type of shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for Work!?

, 1 mai 2015
sb_2958
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these as a pair of 'dressy' sneakers for a work sports function where i was presenting an award to an athlete on the field. Boy were these perfect! Not only were they comfortable but super stylish!!! The army green is the best dressy but dress down version."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!!!

, 1 mai 2015
SHEEN
,Santa Barbara, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the fitting and the quality!!! Compared to my other wedge sneakers so far Nike is better in quality and shape and fitting..."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE!

, 30 avr. 2015
mama_mina
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"These sneakers are stylish, trendy, and feminine.
Looks great casual, or dressed up!
Perfect go-to shoe.
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cute but uncomfortable

, 30 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Santa Monica, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I wear size 5 and I got these in 5. They look great but oh my, so uncomfortable! They fit me well in the length, but really tight in the outer sides. My feet are not even wide or chubby.. I thought they'd break in - wore them at home, and even tried working out in them. It didn't help! :("
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 55 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Surprisingly love them

, 30 avr. 2015
LeahR690104612
,Denver
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I normally would never wear a shoe like this with a wedge or hightop but I found a picture of these shoes on pinterest and was drawn to them. When I received my order, I was pleasantly surprised by how great they are. I have shorter legs and I was worried if they would make me look a bit stocky but just the opposite- they make me look taller and leaner. They are definitely not shoes for the gym but are fantastic for that athletic chic fashion look."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>