Avis de client pour sur Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe

Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,706 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(34 avis) 34
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 34 avis
5 étoiles
31
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
32 sur 3494 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ICONIC STYLE WITH A BOOSTThe Nike Dunk Sky Hi160Essential Women's Shoe takes a legendary design to new heights with a hidden wedge heel and eyepopping colours Premium materials define the upper while supportive overlays and courtinspired traction deliver a secure stable rideBenefitsFlash wax off leathermetallic fabric Ikatprinted nylon or leathersuede upper for style and comfortLightweight EVA midsole for cushioningHidden 65 cm wedge heel for a feminine yet sporty silhouetteSolid rubber outsole for durability and tractionDunk OriginsBe trueto your school colours to your school of thought That's been the ethos driving the Nike Dunk since it launched in 1985 Back then seven college basketball teams broke an unwritten rule and matched their Dunks to their uniforms A riot of colour ensued and the Nike Dunk has been a symbol of individual expression ever since Players skaters and collectors all picked up on the shoe and continue to influence it today
Avis de clients pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just beautiful!

, 25 avr. 2015
CamillaB207112640
,Sweden
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I just recieved my white Nike Dunk Sky Hi...and they are lovely. Very comfortable and easy to walk in. Haven't worn them outside yet, but I can't see that it would make a difference.
As I have quite "wide" feets I chose one size bigger than I normally wear after reading other reviews. Just perfect!
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic however slightly narrow in toe area

, 11 avr. 2015
WeronikaN409294588
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you're looking for comfortable yet stylish wedge sneakers, trust me these are the one! With the Dunk Mesh, the toe area is slightly narrow but nothing to major. I chose the black dunks and they go with absolutely everything, I can run and train in them. I am 5’9 and at the beginning I was scared that I would be super high in these but I’m not, which I am really happy about… I don’t go out feeling like I’m a giant. I would recommend these and I’d personally go and buy more of the dunks."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services13 avr. 2015
Hi. Great to hear you are so happy with your purchase. This product has been very popular with our female consumers, who are a fan of being able to dress up whilst still rocking a pair of kicks. This style is however a lifestyle product, meaning, we wouldn't recommend using it for training purposes or exercise. On each of our product pages there is a size chart that we highly recommend consumers look at, it offers a size chart and tutorial on how to measure your feet. By following this size chart you will get the best fit. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Thanks again.
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

belle

, 11 avr. 2015
Anna MariaR124270880
,Roma
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Un must per essere cool, comode , adatte per chi ha un arco plantare poco accentuato."
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Mooie schoenen!

, 9 avr. 2015
IngridF244321562
,Aalsmeer, Nederland
"Wat heerlijk om een paar "gympen" in de kast te hebben die ook naar kantoor aan kunnen! Ze zitten fantastisch, lopen heerlijk en staan goed. Wat wil je nog meer??"
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sneakers

, 17 avr. 2015
NIA
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"These sneakers are BAAADDD! The design of these sneakers are slick and love the mesh. The black on black with a hint of white makes these sneakers really cute. Last, they make your feet look small and give you a bit of height. Win win situation."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute and Comfortable

, 16 avr. 2015
syeedah83
,New York
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are very comfortable, run true to size and a great price!!! I am so happy with this purchase !!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love, love, love

, 15 avr. 2015
Sarmsey
,Akron,Ohio
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I usually only wear Airmax, when I saw this wedge Nike I had to have it... A great way to dress up your favorite leggins or skinny jeans with Nike style !!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

my new favorite shoes

, 26 mars 2015
DarlingNikki10
,Georgia, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes a couple of days ago and I absolutely love them! They look premium and they add so much style to any outfit. They are slightly narrow, but still comfortable. I wear size 11. Purchased them in black. Also ordered the white ones today."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

they hurt but they're cute

, 1 janv. 2015
BRITTANYL632046191
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"A coworker of mine had these in white and I admired them often. I finally broke down and got me a pair. She advised to order a size up because they fit narrow, but they didn't have my size in a size bigger. I was very apprehensive to get them because I wear a 10 but I have a few Nikes in a size 11. I went ahead and ordered the 10. They fit fine but they are very narrow on my wide foot. The shoes are certainly not comfortable. They are very heavy. The shoe is narrow at the toe but wide in the back which causes it to flop up and down. It also rubs my pinky toe on the side which is very uncomfortable. I would however, recommend the shoe to someone else because they are super cute! I've worn them twice and couldn't wait to get home both times to take them off, but they are just so darn cute! They add an extra bit of sass to your outfit. If you're buying for comfort, don't get them. If you're buying to go somewhere and sit down and be cute, get them!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

chic et décontracte

, 8 nov. 2014
MinaD21
,Bretagne
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pour la pointure, prenez votre pointure habituelle de Nike,sauf si vous avez le pied fort, il faudra un peu plus grand car modèle assez étroit."
- 1points
12de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect fit

, 25 nov. 2014
DeAnnA105414042
,Des Moines, IA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love love love these shoes, the fit was perfect, especially since I didn't try them on before I bought them. The are so comfortable. I would bye one in every color"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is wonderfully HOT

, 12 nov. 2014
OriginalBliss
,Columbia, SC, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Being a woman wearing size 12...growing up these styles weren't available. I was forced to wear men styles! Thanks for extending your woman sizes and making a 51yr olds shoe game really HOT!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Who wears these?

, 10 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,South Dakota
"They are not lightweight. They have no cushioning at all. I feel like I'm wearing cement overshoes. I'm going to give them away because after two wearings, I know they are not for me."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super cute!!

, 9 nov. 2014
jadu0821
,Seattle, WA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these! Super cute and not as over the top as other wedge sneakers out there, so great for everyday wear."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fits like a flat

, 22 oct. 2014
VashonaS252214642
,Merrillville, IN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this shoe and was surprised that it was very comfortable and feels like you're wearing a regular gym shoe. Will be buying the blue denim pair."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 22 oct. 2014
NatashaH6199980
,West Palm Beach, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this shoe its fun and cute I an 11 in shoe size and I ordered a 10.5 and the fit was great. My favorite new shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Worst Nike

, 27 août 2014
Gobyul
,London
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"After reading all the positive, comfort emphasis reviews and in want of a comfortable trainers with a height I bought these.
My feet are dying. After about 20 minutes of walking, my feet and toes feel like they are being murdered. It seems all the weight of the shoes are going into the front part of my feet thus squeezing my feet with all its might. I tried tying the shoes tighter so more weight goes on to the ankles when walking. This lifts the problem a little but none the less my feet are dying. They are so terrible I have been walking around browsing to buy a cheap pair of shoes. I am usually an avid fan of Nike trainers but this is a no. I always wear size 5 for Nikes and when standing, the size is spacious enough even for this pair but once I start walking it is horrendous."
- 13points
36de 85a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME, stylish, shoes! :)

, 18 sept. 2014
Caitlin4824
,Michigan, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These shoes are even better than I anticipated! They are so comfortable and durable. The quality is absolutely superb! The pictures of these Nike's on the website do NOT do them justice... They look even better in person! I am so happy with this purchase, and I would HIGHLY recommend. :)"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

In Love With My Nike Sky Hi

, 28 août 2014
lovecheb
,North Carolina, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been looking every where for the 2012's Sky Hi Dunk, Black Sail Mesh with gum bottoms (please re-release them). So, when these came out I decided to buy them. Totally worth my purchase!!! I use them when I want to be fashionably comfy for running errands and having chill casual date/movie nights with my hubby."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 10 août 2014
NANNETTE
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best shoes ever. I have plantar fasciitis and these are about the only shoes that feel comfortable on my feet. Stylish and comfortable...what more do you want from a shoe."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Jcbargas
,Fairfield, CT
Publication 19 sept. 2014
I also have planter fasciitis and am considering getting these. Did you put orthotics in them and if so did you get a size bigger or your regular size? If you haven't added inserts, how's the cushion factor?
thanks for your help
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)