Avis de client pour sur Nike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe

Nike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,778 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
17 sur 1894 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ICONIC STYLE WITH A BOOSTThe Nike Dunk Sky Hi160Mesh Women's Shoe takes a legendary design to new heights with a hidden wedge heel and eyepopping colours Premium materials define the upper while supportive overlays and courtinspired traction deliver a secure stable rideBenefitsFlash wax off leathermetallic fabric Ikatprinted nylon or leathersuede upper for style and comfortLightweight EVA midsole for cushioningHidden 65 cm wedge heel for a feminine yet sporty silhouetteSolid rubber outsole for durability and tractionDunk OriginsBe trueto your school colours to your school of thought That's been the ethos driving the Nike Dunk since it launched in 1985 Back then seven college basketball teams broke an unwritten rule and matched their Dunks to their uniforms A riot of colour ensued and the Nike Dunk has been a symbol of individual expression ever since Players skaters and collectors all picked up on the shoe and continue to influence it today
Avis de clients pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Worst Nike

, 27 août 2014
Gobyul
,London
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"After reading all the positive, comfort emphasis reviews and in want of a comfortable trainers with a height I bought these.
My feet are dying. After about 20 minutes of walking, my feet and toes feel like they are being murdered. It seems all the weight of the shoes are going into the front part of my feet thus squeezing my feet with all its might. I tried tying the shoes tighter so more weight goes on to the ankles when walking. This lifts the problem a little but none the less my feet are dying. They are so terrible I have been walking around browsing to buy a cheap pair of shoes. I am usually an avid fan of Nike trainers but this is a no. I always wear size 5 for Nikes and when standing, the size is spacious enough even for this pair but once I start walking it is horrendous."
- 14points
13de 40a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME, stylish, shoes! :)

, 18 sept. 2014
Caitlin4824
,Michigan, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These shoes are even better than I anticipated! They are so comfortable and durable. The quality is absolutely superb! The pictures of these Nike's on the website do NOT do them justice... They look even better in person! I am so happy with this purchase, and I would HIGHLY recommend. :)"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

In Love With My Nike Sky Hi

, 28 août 2014
lovecheb
,North Carolina, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been looking every where for the 2012's Sky Hi Dunk, Black Sail Mesh with gum bottoms (please re-release them). So, when these came out I decided to buy them. Totally worth my purchase!!! I use them when I want to be fashionably comfy for running errands and having chill casual date/movie nights with my hubby."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 10 août 2014
NANNETTE
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best shoes ever. I have plantar fasciitis and these are about the only shoes that feel comfortable on my feet. Stylish and comfortable...what more do you want from a shoe."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Jcbargas
,Fairfield, CT
Publication 19 sept. 2014
I also have planter fasciitis and am considering getting these. Did you put orthotics in them and if so did you get a size bigger or your regular size? If you haven't added inserts, how's the cushion factor?
thanks for your help
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just Right

, 2 août 2014
Polite154
,Campbell Hall, NY 10916, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am pleasantly happy with my purchase. I feel like Cinderella it's a perfect fit!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

VERY COOL NIKE SHOES

, 23 juil. 2014
joannaonthelake
,Rochester, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am totally over the moon happy with my new Nike Black Dunk Sky Hi Shoes. I call them shoes because I have been wearing them like shoes. I think they rock and I've been running around town wearing them when I run errands, attend sporting events, and just hanging out with my friends. They are super comfy, they look awesome with black leggings and a crop jacket. I am so glad I bought them, they are my new favorite pair of casual shoes. I live in my running sneakers so this is a nice alternative when I want to combine comfort and style and still keep that sporty edgy look!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

PARFAIT !

, 27 mai 2014
Cindy775
,France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Envoi super rapide ! Elles sont justes trop belles et supers confortables ! C'est parfait , c'est Nike quoi <3"
- 2points
18de 38a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

PA-SHAM !!!

, 1 juil. 2014
lechunk
,Jupiter, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"That's the effect the do to people !! And when i walk with them ;) !!! I was looking all over for white wedge heel ! Didn't have to look far!
Getting seriously addicted to the Sky Hi!!!
So comfortable i wear them at work, and get compliments all day !
Would be really great if we could customize them !
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très bon produit

, 14 mai 2014
koolsha
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je suis satisfaite de mon achat, envoi rapide et soigné.
Elles me font parfaitement bien, on se sent tout de suite à l'aise dès qu'on les enfile.
J'ai le pied très fort donc j'ai du prendre une taille au dessus. Très stables, je les recommandes surtout pour les femmes qui ont du mal à passer aux chaussures à talons
"
+ 4points
19de 34a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Jiji06
,Cannes
Publication 3 août 2014
Bonjour j'aimerais aquérir ces magnifiques chaussures mais je bloque encore sur la taille .. D'habitude je prends du 39-40 selon la chaussures vu que j'ai un pieds assez large je dois l'avouer ...et dans le magasin Nike de Villeneuve Loubet il n'ont plus ces modèles donc je suis un peu perdu .. Quelqu'un pourrait - il me renseigner sur la taille a prendre ? En vous remerciant d'avance
J.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great purchase

, 19 juin 2014
Anonyme
"Fit true to size, comfortable, and fun throwback style"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Eyecatcher

, 25 avr. 2014
LBWK
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these two years ago in purple flower pattern. They still look great and have an amazing fit. I think they're more charming than a regular sneaker as they have a hidden heel, but wearing them feels like a normal sneaker. I'd say win-win."
+ 4points
13de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FAVE!!

, 29 mai 2014
baobaozmommie
,Orange County, CA, USA
"I have to admit all I wear are NIke Sky Hi's. I have collected a few pairs. Love wearing these and they are so comfortable. I can wear them all day long and I wear them on trips also."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Needs Nike ID

, 20 mai 2014
JAIME
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"...so I can have them in whatever colorway I want. I wear these with Rally Futura capris. Love it!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

She will love them!!

, 19 mai 2014
trubloo
,Sacramento, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these as a surprise gift for my girlfriend and she is in love with them!! They fit perfectly and look great!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes are great

, 1 mai 2014
CAROL
,East Haven, CT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love these shoes. They are very comfortable. They fit perfectly and I can walk miles without any problems."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Would buy more

, 26 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Colorado Springs, CO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love these shoes, they are extremely comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfort and style :-)

, 25 avr. 2014
katrinnagt
,new york, ny
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love this shoes, from the stiching to the style. Its not hard to match it with everything, specially with skinny jeans and laidback shirt or sweater. Its true to its size, being a size 7 I thought I would have a problem since I read a few reviews on this shoes being narrow and made small. But when I received it, its actually perfect and still have a half an inch space to breath. Its super comfortable inspite of the 2inches heels, feels like an inch when u have it on. I live in New York City, the street here is rugged, long walks, lots of stairs and hills and I can walk the city on these shoes for hours. Nike wins this one."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Mesh Women's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe to buy

, 14 avr. 2014
Sherri Tartt
,Detroit, MI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I wear a 12 and this shoe is true to size. A little tight and first, but after wearing it a few times it gives."
Nike