Avis de client pour sur Nike Sportswear Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Sportswear Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,657 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(102 avis) 102
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 102 avis
5 étoiles
81
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
2
96 sur 10294 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ICONIC STYLE WITH A BOOSTFeaturing a concealed wedge heel the Nike Dunk Sky Hi160Essential Women's Shoe takes a legendary design to new heights Premium materials define the upper while supportive overlays and courtinspired traction deliver a secure stable rideBenefitsFlash waxoff leathermetallic fabric or Ikatprinted nylon or leathersuede upper for style and comfortLightweight EVA midsole for cushioningHidden16026 wedge heel for a feminine yet sporty silhouetteSolid rubber outsole for durability and tractionNike Dunk OriginsBe true8212to your school colours to your school of thought That's been the ethos driving the Nike Dunk since it launched in 1985 Back then seven college basketball teams broke an unwritten rule and matched their Dunks to their uniforms A riot of colour ensued and the Nike Dunk has been a symbol of individual expression ever since Players skaters and collectors all picked up on the shoe and continue to influence it today
Avis de clients pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top!

, 15 juil. 2015
SabrinaA830299187
,Orly
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Tres joli. Elegant, street wear, se marie aussi bien avec des treging qu'avec des jupes. J'adore ce modele!"
- 1points
6de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

chic et décontracte

, 8 nov. 2014
MinaD21
,Bretagne
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pour la pointure, prenez votre pointure habituelle de Nike,sauf si vous avez le pied fort, il faudra un peu plus grand car modèle assez étroit."
- 1points
12de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

PARFAIT !

, 27 mai 2014
Cindy775
,France
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Envoi super rapide ! Elles sont justes trop belles et supers confortables ! C'est parfait , c'est Nike quoi <3"
- 4points
24de 52a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Très bon produit

, 14 mai 2014
koolsha
,Paris, France
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je suis satisfaite de mon achat, envoi rapide et soigné.
Elles me font parfaitement bien, on se sent tout de suite à l'aise dès qu'on les enfile.
J'ai le pied très fort donc j'ai du prendre une taille au dessus. Très stables, je les recommandes surtout pour les femmes qui ont du mal à passer aux chaussures à talons
"
+ 2points
22de 42a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Jiji06
,Cannes
Publication 3 août 2014
Bonjour j'aimerais aquérir ces magnifiques chaussures mais je bloque encore sur la taille .. D'habitude je prends du 39-40 selon la chaussures vu que j'ai un pieds assez large je dois l'avouer ...et dans le magasin Nike de Villeneuve Loubet il n'ont plus ces modèles donc je suis un peu perdu .. Quelqu'un pourrait - il me renseigner sur la taille a prendre ? En vous remerciant d'avance
J.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Trust me!

, 17 févr. 2016
magibon
,Austin, Tx
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After reading several reviews, I still couldn't decide on the correct size because half the reviews say "true to size" and the other half say "runs small". I normally wear a 7.5. But, in Nike running shoes, I wear an 8 and they are the only shoes I have to wear an 8 in. HOWEVER, these are not running shoes and they do not fit the same. I got my normal size -- 7.5 and they fit perfect! I don't recommend sizing up unless you have a super wide foot. And, these shoes are incredibly comfortable. I am surprised anyone would say otherwise. I could walk around in these forevs..
100% LOVE."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

looks good

, 3 nov. 2015
melodychao920
,San Jose CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"But not comfortable ................................"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish Comfort

, 2 nov. 2015
MariaF193463750
,Los Angeles, CA
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered this pair because I've been wanting a wedge sneaker for a while. I ordered the Artisan Teal/Light Retro/White/Artisan Teal colorway. It was definitely more comfortable than I imagined. I love the extra height! It's also cute and sporty which perfectly fits my casual style.
As far as durability -- I have only worn this pair a few times. So far, so good."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Soooo Stylish and Cute!!

, 1 nov. 2015
Anonyme
,Lafayette, LA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just love this shoe. The aqua color is absolutely amazing. I have received so many compliments on this shoe."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sneaker Wedges What?

, 28 oct. 2015
trish8884
,Earth
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I went with pink! Just as I suspected for the size/ fitting. You'd enjoy them plus receive compliments from sneaker fans! I'm sure Nike is open to exchanges if you order online! They're definitely worth checking out!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish Yet Super Comfortable

, 27 oct. 2015
Jewelzzey
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this style shoe so much this is my second pair and probably won't be my last. I also have a pair in black and I wear them non-stop so I needed another color! I'm already rather tall so the heel was not needed but the look it gives is very flattering. You actually barely notice the small heel, it's extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend! I typically wear size 8 in running shoes but I went up a size in 8.5 in these shoes for some reason - fits better in non-running shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love these shoes, but I should've gotten a bigger size.

, 26 oct. 2015
SHANNON
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The toe area is very narrow, I would recommend going a half size bigger for comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Dunk Sky Hi

, 25 oct. 2015
bessielai
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Trendy looking and comfy to wear! What more can you ask for?"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fell in love!!!!

, 23 oct. 2015
raewilli
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I fell in love with these shoes! I saw them and wanted them instantly. They shipped quickly and I received them right before my trip. I got plenty of compliments. The shoes were comfortable and I'm glad I read the reviews and I ordered a half a size and it made the fit perfect. I wore the shoes all day and it was like walking on clouds."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!

, 22 oct. 2015
thandford
,Louisiana, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been eyeing this shoe for awhile and finally decided to get it. Shipping was very fast! The shoe fit perfectly and is very comfortable. I wore them recently all day to a sporting event and didn't have any discomfort. Will be getting more colors."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fits to size, nice all leather white nikes

, 21 oct. 2015
HALLEY
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I did not know how to choose a size, 9, as my Nike running shoes I always buy a whole size larger than my normal shoe size, 8. These are not running shoes and run about true to size. I purchased an 8.5 to be on the safe side. They are a little big for my feet but with thicker socks they are perfect. They are very nice looking in the all-white leather and gum bottoms."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

It's cute!

, 21 oct. 2015
KarmaFayt
,Lake Stevens, WA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"They are a bit narrow, but I'm sure I just need to stretch them out a little more with some wear. They are so cute! I've gotten so many compliments on them! Love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike dunk ski hi essential

, 20 oct. 2015
MARIIA
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love the burgundy color, the shoe itself is very comfortable, true to size, works great with feminine and sporty outfits."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice wedge

, 18 oct. 2015
tinica allen
,Atlanta Ga
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really love my Nike wedge. The color is beautiful, and the shoes fit well. This is my second pair and I always receive numerous compliments whenever I wear them."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wedges Are So Much Fun!

, 17 oct. 2015
BLAQUEDIAMOND
,Bronx, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"So I have to be honest… These are my favorite NIKE's ever! I own them in multiple colors but when I saw these, they took my breath away. I love burgundy and the mint green laces just take them to the next level. If you're considering them, do not hesitate."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

strongly recommend this to those who love sports and also fashion.

, 13 oct. 2015
DongmeiC70355466
,Baton Rouge, LA, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I just love it! Very creative design to combine sport and fashion element into this pair of shoe. It is so comfortable that I can wear it all day and do long walk without any trouble to my feet. I have received so many compliments since I wore it. I bought second pair right after I had received my first pair and tried it on. I am looking forward to many more styles of this type of Nike shoes."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>