Avis de client pour sur

Note globale:
4,682 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(66 avis) 66
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 66 avis
5 étoiles
55
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
62 sur 6694 %des clients recommandent ce produit
Evaluation 1 pour
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

this product is great

, 19 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"my wife loves the shoe, nice fit and very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour
Note globale 66 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very cute but quite narrow

, 5 mai 2015
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I baught a black pair and they look better than the photos, the lenght is perfect, however they are very narrow and tight (i do not have wide feet at all) and had to send them for widening at a shoe repair shop. Now they feel better but they are a bit hard and are not the best choice for long walks. Otherwise they look great."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish but tight

, 10 juin 2015
Chandra_Dennis
,Korea
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"Y'all. When i tell you this shoe runs narrow, it runs NARROW! Cannot stress this enough but the shoe is so stylish and fun that i wanted to keep it soooo bad. The days of trying to dress to impress are over for me lol so unfortunately they have to go back. The length, however, is roomy. Just the narrowness of the toes portion is tiny. Made for skinny feet and i don't even have wide feet. I'm normally a normal width. I don't even think they would stretch or give because the material (leather) looks and feels like its a very good quality shoe. Sucks, I'm sad."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks great and very comfortable.

, 10 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Vancouver, WA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sizing was accurate and comfortable, looks great and gets many compliments."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just beautiful!

, 25 avr. 2015
CamillaB207112640
,Sweden
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I just recieved my white Nike Dunk Sky Hi...and they are lovely. Very comfortable and easy to walk in. Haven't worn them outside yet, but I can't see that it would make a difference.
As I have quite "wide" feets I chose one size bigger than I normally wear after reading other reviews. Just perfect!
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!

, 5 juin 2015
Pollieeb
,Miami, Fl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been eyeing these Nikes for a while. I originally wanted the burgundy color but couldnt pass up on the classic black & white with this price. I was a little worried about the size (got a size 9) and they fit perfectly. They go with all outfits and they're very comfortable. Some reviews said that they are heavy shoes... not at all. Very light, stylish and good for running errands or just a nice summer day out. A MUST BUY!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and cute

, 1 juin 2015
CHANELLE
,Santa Fe, NM
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes they're comfortable and they look good with shirts shorts and jeans I can even wear them when training :)"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Buttery!!

, 31 mai 2015
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got these for my girlfriend she loves them and says there super comfortable and they make her look a little taller LOL"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bad Assery

, 31 mai 2015
Anonyme
"This Ski Hi Dunks rock my legging world! Super cute and comfortable! They take fitness fashion to a new level!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

height and comfort!

, 30 mai 2015
Jess365
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i bought this style in 4 different colors, out of all of them these were the least narrow. Probably because of the material. I wore them around the house for a day to break them in and they were good to go. They are so comfortable I could wear them all day. True to my normal shoe size. Theses sneakers look even better in person!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy & goes with everything

, 28 mai 2015
SandraH114971444
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have a wide foot, and the shoes do fit a lil snug but not so much that it hurts. Losening up the laces as much as possible helped to adjust the perfect fit.
I haven't walked long with them but so far they are very comfortable. The shoes are very versataille and will look great with several casual outfits. With kids, these shoes are a must to still run after them and look cute."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

, 26 mai 2015
MoniqueM238581911
,Santa Monica, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super cute, especially when paired with leggings and a crop top. I love these shoes and will be ordering more in other colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic however slightly narrow in toe area

, 11 avr. 2015
WeronikaN409294588
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you're looking for comfortable yet stylish wedge sneakers, trust me these are the one! With the Dunk Mesh, the toe area is slightly narrow but nothing to major. I chose the black dunks and they go with absolutely everything, I can run and train in them. I am 5’9 and at the beginning I was scared that I would be super high in these but I’m not, which I am really happy about… I don’t go out feeling like I’m a giant. I would recommend these and I’d personally go and buy more of the dunks."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services13 avr. 2015
Hi. Great to hear you are so happy with your purchase. This product has been very popular with our female consumers, who are a fan of being able to dress up whilst still rocking a pair of kicks. This style is however a lifestyle product, meaning, we wouldn't recommend using it for training purposes or exercise. On each of our product pages there is a size chart that we highly recommend consumers look at, it offers a size chart and tutorial on how to measure your feet. By following this size chart you will get the best fit. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Thanks again.
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

belle

, 11 avr. 2015
Anna MariaR124270880
,Roma
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Un must per essere cool, comode , adatte per chi ha un arco plantare poco accentuato."
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Mooie schoenen!

, 9 avr. 2015
IngridF244321562
,Aalsmeer, Nederland
"Wat heerlijk om een paar "gympen" in de kast te hebben die ook naar kantoor aan kunnen! Ze zitten fantastisch, lopen heerlijk en staan goed. Wat wil je nog meer??"
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!!

, 23 mai 2015
mzzpink
,Atlanta, Ga
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I love these shoes & I have more than one pair of them."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

this product is not comfortable

, 14 mai 2015
WAI
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoes runs small, plus is not as comfort as u see"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice shoes

, 13 mai 2015
SHAWNTE
,Springfield IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I loved them especially the fact they run in size 12 very stylish"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable

, 11 mai 2015
DevonG21743258
,FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is very comfortable, supportive while moving around, cute"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour
Cet avis provient deNike Dunk Sky Hi Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Hot momma

, 10 mai 2015
apeybeans
,Los Angeles,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these sky hi dunks! I'm a new mom that refuses to look like a frumpster! These wedges give me a little lift and lots of confidence to know I can run after my 8 month old boy and look good doing it!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>