Avis de client pour sur Jordan Super.Fly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe

Jordan Super.Fly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,273 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
9 sur 1182 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXPLOSIVE POWER FOR ANYWHERE ON THE COURTThe Jordan SuperFly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe brings performance comfort to the court with innovative Flight Plate technology for energy efficiency A lightweight yet durable mesh upper with dynamic Flywire provides a lockeddown supportive fitBenefitsHyperfuse construction for ventilation durability and stabilityNike Zoom units in the forefoot for lowprofile responsive cushioningFlight Plate technology uses a Pebax moderator plate to maximise Nike Zoom unit responsivenessLightweight injected Phylon carrier for stability and supportDynamic Flywire for an adaptive lockeddown fitDatainformed traction pattern in the forefoot for enhanced traction and durability in highwear areasProduct DetailsExternal TPU heel counter for lateral stability and enhanced ankle supportMesh inner sleeve for ventilation and a snug socklike fitModified herringbone pattern on the outsoleAir Jordan OriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide Ever evolving ever at the pinnacle of imagination the Air Jordan line is the ultimate in basketball footwear
Avis de clients pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Πολύ άνετο παπούτσι

, 26 oct. 2014
taz_dev
,Θεσσαλονίκη, Ελλάδα
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Σταθερό με πολύ καλύ εφαρμογή και καλόκράτημα. Παρα πολύ άνετο στο πάτημα."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 11 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Zoom units already popped

, 9 oct. 2014
Jetje011
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Just got these in the mail. I must say they are absolutely comfortable. The traction is sick! Tried the left one on first and noticed the cushioning wasnt that amazing. Tried the right one on after that and then it was all clear to me. The left shoe's zoom units have already popped... Sending these back and still debating if I should buy a new pair..."
+ 3points
8de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best shoe ever!

, 5 oct. 2014
Kostastasios11
,Λος Άντζελες, Καλιφόρνια, Ηνωμένες Πολιτείες
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best basketball shoe that I have wear!"
+ 3points
8de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

PERFECTOS

, 2 oct. 2014
alvarogg
,Huelva, Huelva, España
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Me encantan, son comodísimos y te protege muy bien el tobillo contra posibles esguinces. Quizás el único problema es que transpiran poco."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great shoe with a fatal flaw

, 16 sept. 2014
jackislife98
,Detroit, MI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first wore these shoes I thought I;d finally found the shoe for me. After my third time using them I took off the shoe to find that the inner toe box had bashed against my pinkie toe causing it to bleed and blister. I am overall dissatisfied with the shoe and would not recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Best Basketball shoe I have played

, 14 sept. 2014
To be successful
,Illinois, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best basketball shoe I have played especially for the price. It is extremely durable and comfortable. The cushioning is extra responsive. Looking forward to the superfly 3."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Sneakers!

, 8 sept. 2014
dodgenu819
,Virginia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these for my son, I let him pick out what he wants, Big hit! So far. We will see how they hold up compared to value."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 20 août 2014
Tolly4272
,Mesa, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"At 6'8" and 290 lbs, I needed a good shoe with support for training. Great for explosive workouts, cross fit, hoops. Light shoe. Good ankle support. If you are a larger athlete you will love these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super. Fly 2

, 13 août 2014
FreshPrinceOfNL
,Newfoundland Canada
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing pair of kicks. Blake Is one of my favorite ballers and thats one of the reasons why I picked up this shoe. These Js are comfy, Lightweight, Look nice, Great for ballin, good ankle support. I Play streetball nearly everyday with these kicks and they have been durable. Sole is starting to tear a bit but thats because I wear them and put so much use to them. They are great for ballin in the gym too. These shoes are good and id say you pick up a pair"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Basketball Shoe

, 29 juil. 2014
HI-FIVE
,Mililani, HI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was able to lace up these shoes in a league basketball game and I was happy with the fairly light weight and overall comfort. The sole under the ball of my feet is slightly raised and needed some getting used to, but once I started running around it felt natural and the grip on the indoor court was excellent. I ended up ordering another of the same pair with the powder blue trim to use as my pick up game shoes. My first pair was purchased to match with my black and gold game jersey!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 PO Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the Best shoes from Jordan Brand

, 19 juil. 2014
Frost_32
,Chino Hills, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really love the Zoom units on the forefoot. Great fit runs a bit narrow but will fit wide feet. Aggressive Traction multi-directional herringbone. love the upper good materials. Not that ventilated but will get the job done for the ventilation. I wish they used a Lunarlon carrier. The Flight Plate is awesome you could really feel the technology on the shoe. Very excellent support. its meant to support a player like Blake Griffin but I am not saying its only for Power Forward's anybody could wear this shoe. Overall maybe would be one of the best shoes for 2014. Thank You Nike"
Nike