Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe

Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe

Note globale:
4,471 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(17 avis) 17
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 17 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
16 sur 1794 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGUltralightweight and breathable the Nike Roshe One Little160Kids' Shoe features a full mesh upper and EVA foam outsole The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsCombination suede and textile upper for style and durabilityFulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningWaffle outsole for tractionCushioned collar for protection around ankleEVA foam outsole for lightweight impact absorption and durabilitySignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe160One epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Fan

, 1 juin 2015
QERIM
,Zürich,CH
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Tolle Erfindung von Nike sehr bequeme schuhe.
Super
"
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 1 juin 2015
rollie55555
,Woodbridge nj
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Great looking shoe for my son and looks like he is very comfortable wearing them. The blacks with the green look great"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Toddler Runners

, 29 mai 2015
Mizzmomo
,Hawaii
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Purchased these shoes for my 3 year old son. He loves running all over the place! They are durable, cool looking, and easy to clean. He loves his shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is amazing

, 15 mai 2015
jctc072414
,Warner Robins, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"My son loves this product. To train in, run, jumping."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GReat

, 2 mai 2015
lisbel94
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great for kids to run around it and also for them to wear when going out."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great For Kids

, 27 avr. 2015
Ariellendrsn1404
,new york
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is very comfortable and the children love the color and comfort. I would love to get every color of the shoes. Great price for a great shoe. I would recommend it to anyone with kids. Kids would love running because of how much it gives you a natural bounce."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Style and Comfort

, 22 avr. 2015
AJnike2
,Youngstown, OH
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Bought for my son who loves them. The only shoes he wants to wear are NIKES!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 9 avr. 2015
bradsweeney
,Fort Worth, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"look good on my little guy...price was in line. Shipping was on time...all is good!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

zoon van 3 wil graag hardlopen.....

, 22 févr. 2015
Martijne
,Amsterdam, The Netherlands
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Prima schoen, heerlijke pasvorm voor kleine voeten, een must voor ieder kind."
- 32points
16de 64a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nice shoes

, 7 avr. 2015
gentlhanz
,san jose, ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"my son loves the looks. It doesn't provide as much stability but he doesn't really need it at his age."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bomb Diggidy

, 6 janv. 2015
Tripdub15
"I love these shoes. They stay on my kids feet so well despite him kicking all other shoes off. Oh, and they look awesome to.
#coolestkidatdaycare"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Note globale 17 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

LA TELA DE LA PUNTA SE DESPEGA

, 20 sept. 2014
ANKH
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Le regalaron a mi hijo de 3 años las Nike Roshe Run, se las ha puesto tres días exactos para ir a su primer año de colegio. Desde el miércoles al viernes y sólo por la mañana y ayer viernes cuando hacía la cola para entrar ví que la tela de la punta se había desprendido de la goma. Con lo que, en una tengo un agujero (se ve el calcetín) de medio centímetro y la otra sólo se ha ido un cm. de la tela tipo redecilla , la de abajo azul está sujeta. ¡¡Un niño de 3 años en el cole sólo pinta o se tira por el tobogán!! y aunque hubiera corrido cuatro kilómetros (evidentemente no lo ha hecho), pagas 50€ para nada porque no le han durado ni una semana!. Así que, a mi el daño ya está hecho pero por lo menos los empleados de nike que revisen la resistencia de este modelo. Es más, hubiera ido a la tienda a quejarme pero me las compraron en Londres y resido en Alicante, con que, al menos aquí que quede mi queja."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 17points
36de 89a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sizing

, 8 mai 2014
LadyQarin
,Sweden
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike's size guide indicates the size you should go for to your feet's measurement.
My son's foot measure 15 cm and I want the shoes to be app 1 cm-1,5 cm longer. I therefore bought 10C/EU27 which says 16 cm in Nike's size guide.
When I received the shoes they were app 2-2,5 cm longer than my sons feet. So now I'm waiting for 9C/EU26 to arrive, a size that obviously is recommended for feet's that measure 15 cm – i.e. the shoe's don't measure 15 cm inside but 15 cm + 1 cm - 1,5 cm."
- 8points
34de 76a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshe kids awesome

, 13 mai 2014
tatianatalley
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got these sneakers for my three year old daughter and she said they feel like socks. Comfortability for her is a plus."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
Publication 17 mars 2015
I can't tell from the picture- Do these tie or slip on?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

For my son

, 6 mai 2014
kellz1221
,Piney flats, Tn
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"My husband and I bought the roshe's for ourself. We loved them so when they came out in the preschool sizes we bought them for my son and he loves to wear them as well!! They are comfortable and convenient! We can't wait for new colors to be released."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great product

, 27 avr. 2014
JEFFREY
"bought this for my daughter and she love it.. light and comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Orange NOT RED

, 25 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I was completely mislead with the color of these shoes. I thought I was going to get a red and blue shoe (White-Laser CRIMSON) only to recieve them and find orange. This isn't the first time Nike has decieved me with their red/orange colors. Very cute shoe overall, just don't expect the red you see from the picture."
Nike