Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe

Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe

Note globale:
4,607 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(28 avis) 28
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 28 avis
5 étoiles
21
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
27 sur 2896 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGUltralightweight and breathable the Nike Roshe One Little160Kids' Shoe features a full mesh upper and EVA foam outsole The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsCombination suede and textile upper for style and durabilityFulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningWaffle outsole for tractionCushioned collar for protection around ankleEVA foam outsole for lightweight impact absorption and durabilitySignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe160One epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

roshe run

, 18 août 2015
mohbub
,London
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Always get roshe runs for my son, he loves them! Comfy everyday wear."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My son loves his shoe!!

, 15 août 2015
7miller
,West Helena, Ar
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very nice and comfortable shoe!! My son loves them."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SUPER CUTE!!

, 11 août 2015
YRivera
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Very nice for kids, they look but run a little small. My son is an 11 had to order a 12 and they fit good. So, go a size bigger on kids."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Gift for the little one.

, 11 août 2015
nilgnilaij
,Elmhurst, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love Roshe One sneakers. So I decided to buy one for my cousin. He's loving them as much as I do. It's really comfy and light. Great to run in."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoes for my child

, 7 août 2015
JazminC91182716
,Fresno, CA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are so cute and my baby loves them. She's starting pre school and she's definitely ready to rock her new shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute pairs for kids

, 6 août 2015
JPark8
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"We got this pair for my son and he loves it. He started putting it on himself."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Who would not like to have a Roshe?

, 5 août 2015
YCA88
,San Francisco
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So comfortable and stylish, even kids will surely love it!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Features

, 30 juil. 2015
shenitaandjustin
,Natchitoches, LA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the color and structure of the shoes. I love the shape the comfort of the shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fabulous Running Shoes

, 28 juil. 2015
TAMARA
,Lake Worth, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son said that these shoes are so comfortable. He said that the shoes make him run really fast!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great show for my son

, 19 juil. 2015
AshleyV492286615
,Fuquay Varina, NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the shoe. It was a great fit for my son and I would recommend the shoes to others."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice comfy shoe

, 28 juin 2015
KASIM
,Philadelphia, PA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I got these shoes for my son and he always wanna put them on"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 1 juin 2015
rollie55555
,Woodbridge nj
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Great looking shoe for my son and looks like he is very comfortable wearing them. The blacks with the green look great"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Fan

, 1 juin 2015
QerimQ518205036
,Zürich,CH
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Tolle Erfindung von Nike sehr bequeme schuhe.
Super
"
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Toddler Runners

, 29 mai 2015
Mizzmomo
,Hawaii
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Purchased these shoes for my 3 year old son. He loves running all over the place! They are durable, cool looking, and easy to clean. He loves his shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is amazing

, 15 mai 2015
jctc072414
,Warner Robins, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"My son loves this product. To train in, run, jumping."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GReat

, 2 mai 2015
lisbel94
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great for kids to run around it and also for them to wear when going out."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great For Kids

, 27 avr. 2015
Ariellendrsn1404
,new york
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is very comfortable and the children love the color and comfort. I would love to get every color of the shoes. Great price for a great shoe. I would recommend it to anyone with kids. Kids would love running because of how much it gives you a natural bounce."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Style and Comfort

, 22 avr. 2015
AJnike2
,Youngstown, OH
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Bought for my son who loves them. The only shoes he wants to wear are NIKES!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 9 avr. 2015
bradsweeney
,Fort Worth, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"look good on my little guy...price was in line. Shipping was on time...all is good!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe One Little Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One (5c-13c) Preschool Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 28 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nice shoes

, 7 avr. 2015
gentlhanz
,san jose, ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"my son loves the looks. It doesn't provide as much stability but he doesn't really need it at his age."
Nike