Avis de client pour sur Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe

Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,407 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(86 avis) 86
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 86 avis
5 étoiles
60
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
5
77 sur 8690 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BREATHABLE COMFORT AND LIGHTWEIGHT SUPPORTThe160Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe160offers superior breathability with an engineered mesh upper Flywire cables and Lunarlon foam combine to provide a dynamic adaptive fit and responsive cushioningBenefitsEngineered mesh upper for superior breathabilityDynamic ultralight Flywire technology for an adaptive supportive fitDropin Lunarlon sockliner doubles as midsole for soft responsive cushioningThin rubber outsole with signature tread pattern for lowprofile traction
Avis de clients pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 9 janv. 2015
Vince4764
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très bonnes chaussures qui permettent un appui vif et qui sont à la fois très confortables"
- 1points
5de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Basketball Shoe

, 22 janv. 2015
nico_0621
,Corona, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"This shoe is a great fit for fast guards. You can easily get from one side of the court to the other whether it's in transition to defense or offense. The only problem is if you land awkwardly you can mess up your ankle because it is a low top shoe. If you want a similar shoe with support get the Kobe 9 Elite."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

I wish I can exchange these for hyperdunks

, 15 janv. 2015
hypebeast626
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
"After wearing these shoes,the fit is really uncomfortable. they've made my feet hurt every time after using them, and after the first week they've been losing their grip. I wouldn't recommend these."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoes Ever

, 30 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Toronto, ON, Canada
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes not only look great, but also perform great! There was no break in time needed what so ever, and the comfort was amazing! The lining was very comfortable and they fit true to size. The lock down was great, held my foot in place all the time, no slippage inside the shoe, the flyknit did its job well. The traction was great, but still a little wiping is always needed(no matter what shoe it is).
Overall, if you like light low cut shoes with great traction, cushion and support you should love these!
"
+ 6points
7de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this shoe

, 26 déc. 2014
NeilsenDaClippahsFan
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play for my high school basketball team and when I first put these on, they felt great but the cushion was firm at first. It hurt my feet while running laps around the court because our coach makes us run so much but after a couple of days, the cushion was A-1. The traction worked great for me. Coming from a shoe that had okay traction, the Kobe 9 traction is great for guards. I have no more restrictions on defense which means I can slide and change directions whenever I want and have much more controlled close outs. I picked the peach cream color way because I like bright colors and I actually feel like I do better in these shoes. They do have some minor flaws like shoe glue in some places. They look good, they feel good, I play good. But at the end of the day, hard work is what matters the most."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
WEman24
Publication 14 janv. 2015
I agree completely. I don't use the shoes much for basketball because I don't play basketball, but the shoes are great! they are the most comfortable pair of shoes that I have ever had. Yes, the sole was somewhat hard when I first got them but it becomes softer very quick. They are durable and have lasted a while. They are easy to clean and have great grip. I give the shoe an A+
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfection.

, 15 déc. 2014
King_Quest
,717
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are my grails when it comes to basketball. They're light, durable, comfortable, and fit true to size. I have yet to have a problem with a Kobe shoe, they will be forever my favorite."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Sucks

, 15 déc. 2014
fletcherisdope
,Edmond, OK, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The kobe 9 sucks... it is not a good basketball shoe. the traction is terrible and it is not comfortable at all. DO NOT buy this shoe and save your money."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great hoop shoe

, 11 déc. 2014
imus114
,Jupiter,FL,USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe, very comfortable, great traction, durable, etc. Its perfect except I have to wipe a lot to keep good traction, but when you do, its great. The engineered mesh upper isn't incredibly flexible, so it starts to sort of fold when you are walking and dig into your foot just a tiny bit. But, you won't even really notice it unless you are looking for it."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

High performance basketball shoes

, 10 déc. 2014
th8nh
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"I play basketball twice a week, and my go-to shoes are either Kobes, or Hyperdunks. By far, these are the BEST! I'm a point guard, so I need something that is light, great balance, and grip. These Kobes have it all."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 86 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Wow

, 23 oct. 2014
Florent2014
,Eng
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is the best shoe for guards because its low top and extremely comfortable. Definitely recommend this shoe. Wow!"
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe, only rivaled by my Kobe 9 Elites

, 7 déc. 2014
ShoegameLebronKoenigsegg
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Kobe 9 EMs were one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever put my feet in. In fact, both the Kobe 9 EM and the Kobe 9 Elites are comfortable, but since I play two positions, the Kobe 9 Elites are the better all round shoe. I highly recommend both shoes, and they are cheaper than the Lebron 12s."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 86 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

I don't like low

, 18 oct. 2014
Myutest
,Sh
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Easy to get injury with low shoes unless you tight your fit with bandage carefully."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic Shoe!

, 1 déc. 2014
BBallboi123
,Santa Clarita, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For starters, I didn't even have to break the shoes in. They felt great the first time using it, and still do. The grip was outstanding and the comfortability was very pleasing as well. The rubber insole is plus to the shoe as it reduces slippage inside the shoe. As a shooting guard in high school, these shoes are my favorite pair of basketball sneakers. After a while, the grip starts to wear out after using them on ymca type courts, but they still perform at a high level. Time to cop me a second pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

to fragile

, 30 nov. 2014
mansonboy
,Hawaii, HI
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i was very disappointed when i received my kb 9 kay yow, they looked great until i put them on they felt a little tight around my foot so i decided to go to my local gym too try them, so i went up for a dunk the toe line ripped open i was so disappointed.
I live in Hawaii and i wanted to get a size bigger in the shoe but i could not find any : > ("
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ideal Basketball Shoe

, 27 nov. 2014
hoopdreams_27
,Toronto, ON, Canada
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe is low cut, which is my preference, and the aesthetics are amazing. I can feel the Lunarlon under my feet which makes it a comfortable experience. Making hard cuts the basket have never been more easier in this shoe, the traction is just great. Would recommend this shoe to any player of any skill level."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 21 nov. 2014
PDiddySmith
,Claremont, NH, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoe, Very Comfortable. Feels like running shoe but with lots of cushion and very good ankle support for being low top shoe. Very good traction. The lightweight makes me feel faster. Cutting and slashing was not a problem for me. I give the shoe 5 stars."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Best pair of bball shoes I've ever owned

, 11 nov. 2014
SamuelP628384691
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing grip along with comfort. And lightweight as well!! Definitely get this shoe! Looks awesome toooo"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Go-To Basketball Shoe

, 8 nov. 2014
johnf14
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is amazing. I'm attack the rim often instead of shooting a lot of three's and this shoe is perfect. If you are looking for a shoe to provide amazing traction and great support this is the shoe for you. The lunerlon insole gives great comfort. This shoe is a lot better than any other basketball shoe you can find. This shoe deserves a five-star review for many reasons."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beautiful shoe

, 8 nov. 2014
Jesus3232
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe. I have the pop art camo, and I usually wear them to play but sometimes casually. At first they hurt your feet but after you break em in they're comfy. Great for a guard doing quick cuts they're lightweight and have great traction. They have good ankle support for a low top too. They're stylish too."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 86 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

La perfection

, 23 sept. 2014
Ybecker
,Villeneuve le roi
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'ai les Kobe 9 low em "July 4th" et je ne regrette en aucun cas mon choix.Les Kobe 9 sont très confortables et même comparables a des chaussons.Elles maintiennent très bien le pied (sur les accélérations et changement de direction le pied reste en place et ne glisse pas).L'amorti est parfait, après chaque saut aucune douleur n'est ressentit.L'adhérence de ses chaussures est selon moi sans égale, même sur terrain glissant l'adhérence est présente et je ne glisse pas.Le mesh utilisé procure une bonne aération de la chaussure et même apres un entrainement elles ne sentent pas mauvais. Au final les kobe 9 Low em sont de magnifique chaussure qui sont surement les meilleurs du marché.Je vous les recommandes vivement si vous êtes Meneur, Arrière ou Petit Ailier."
+ 2points
14de 26a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>