Avis de client pour sur Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe

Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,427 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(89 avis) 89
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 89 avis
5 étoiles
63
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
5
80 sur 8990 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BREATHABLE COMFORT AND LIGHTWEIGHT SUPPORTThe160Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe160offers superior breathability with an engineered mesh upper Flywire cables and Lunarlon foam combine to provide a dynamic adaptive fit and responsive cushioningBenefitsEngineered mesh upper for superior breathabilityDynamic ultralight Flywire technology for an adaptive supportive fitDropin Lunarlon sockliner doubles as midsole for soft responsive cushioningThin rubber outsole with signature tread pattern for lowprofile traction
Avis de clients pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 9 janv. 2015
Vince4764
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très bonnes chaussures qui permettent un appui vif et qui sont à la fois très confortables"
- 3points
6de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort, Style, Grace

, 16 févr. 2015
KinGKARI
,Seattle
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got my kobes the comfort is unreal, the grip is unreal. I will buy more kobe IXs when they go on sale lol. I hooped in them the same day I got them, they were really comfortable running or walking down the court. The bounce in them when I shoot was excellent. First quick step, jab step shot, spin move it all felt NYSync. Felt good I recommend the shoe to everyone that plays ball or just for styling and profiling great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 4 févr. 2015
CBLJNC5
,Cary, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I played ball in this shoe for about a year. Overall, it was great. Great lockdown, cushioning, and fit. For those with wide feet, and I do, these are fine. I was nervous at first because my previous basketball shoe, the lebron 11, hurt my last two toes because of how skinny it was. I had no such experience with these. I think the biggest thing for my was the insole. The insole gave me hands down the most support and cushion of any shoe I have ever had. These are the right shoes to get compared to some of the other giants of the shoe industry."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great playing feel and support

, 27 janv. 2015
molerka
,Charlottesville, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I want a shoe that allows me to play full speed without ever thinking about my feet and this is exactly what i get out of the Kobe 9 EM. Excellent support, stability, grip, court feel, its all there. This shoe is more comfortable for me than the KD 5 Elite which i loved. I tried out KD 7's and wanted a shoe that put my foot lower to the ground - in the Kobe 9 i get the stability and court feel along with everything else. great product, might get another pair while they're in stock."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Basketball Shoe

, 22 janv. 2015
nico_0621
,Corona, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"This shoe is a great fit for fast guards. You can easily get from one side of the court to the other whether it's in transition to defense or offense. The only problem is if you land awkwardly you can mess up your ankle because it is a low top shoe. If you want a similar shoe with support get the Kobe 9 Elite."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

I wish I can exchange these for hyperdunks

, 15 janv. 2015
hypebeast626
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
"After wearing these shoes,the fit is really uncomfortable. they've made my feet hurt every time after using them, and after the first week they've been losing their grip. I wouldn't recommend these."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoes Ever

, 30 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Toronto, ON, Canada
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes not only look great, but also perform great! There was no break in time needed what so ever, and the comfort was amazing! The lining was very comfortable and they fit true to size. The lock down was great, held my foot in place all the time, no slippage inside the shoe, the flyknit did its job well. The traction was great, but still a little wiping is always needed(no matter what shoe it is).
Overall, if you like light low cut shoes with great traction, cushion and support you should love these!
"
+ 5points
7de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this shoe

, 26 déc. 2014
NeilsenDaClippahsFan
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play for my high school basketball team and when I first put these on, they felt great but the cushion was firm at first. It hurt my feet while running laps around the court because our coach makes us run so much but after a couple of days, the cushion was A-1. The traction worked great for me. Coming from a shoe that had okay traction, the Kobe 9 traction is great for guards. I have no more restrictions on defense which means I can slide and change directions whenever I want and have much more controlled close outs. I picked the peach cream color way because I like bright colors and I actually feel like I do better in these shoes. They do have some minor flaws like shoe glue in some places. They look good, they feel good, I play good. But at the end of the day, hard work is what matters the most."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
WEman24
Publication 14 janv. 2015
I agree completely. I don't use the shoes much for basketball because I don't play basketball, but the shoes are great! they are the most comfortable pair of shoes that I have ever had. Yes, the sole was somewhat hard when I first got them but it becomes softer very quick. They are durable and have lasted a while. They are easy to clean and have great grip. I give the shoe an A+
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfection.

, 15 déc. 2014
King_Quest
,717
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are my grails when it comes to basketball. They're light, durable, comfortable, and fit true to size. I have yet to have a problem with a Kobe shoe, they will be forever my favorite."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Sucks

, 15 déc. 2014
fletcherisdope
,Edmond, OK, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The kobe 9 sucks... it is not a good basketball shoe. the traction is terrible and it is not comfortable at all. DO NOT buy this shoe and save your money."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great hoop shoe

, 11 déc. 2014
imus114
,Jupiter,FL,USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe, very comfortable, great traction, durable, etc. Its perfect except I have to wipe a lot to keep good traction, but when you do, its great. The engineered mesh upper isn't incredibly flexible, so it starts to sort of fold when you are walking and dig into your foot just a tiny bit. But, you won't even really notice it unless you are looking for it."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

High performance basketball shoes

, 10 déc. 2014
th8nh
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"I play basketball twice a week, and my go-to shoes are either Kobes, or Hyperdunks. By far, these are the BEST! I'm a point guard, so I need something that is light, great balance, and grip. These Kobes have it all."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 89 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Wow

, 23 oct. 2014
Florent2014
,Eng
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is the best shoe for guards because its low top and extremely comfortable. Definitely recommend this shoe. Wow!"
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe, only rivaled by my Kobe 9 Elites

, 7 déc. 2014
ShoegameLebronKoenigsegg
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Kobe 9 EMs were one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever put my feet in. In fact, both the Kobe 9 EM and the Kobe 9 Elites are comfortable, but since I play two positions, the Kobe 9 Elites are the better all round shoe. I highly recommend both shoes, and they are cheaper than the Lebron 12s."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 89 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

I don't like low

, 18 oct. 2014
Myutest
,Sh
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Easy to get injury with low shoes unless you tight your fit with bandage carefully."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic Shoe!

, 1 déc. 2014
BBallboi123
,Santa Clarita, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For starters, I didn't even have to break the shoes in. They felt great the first time using it, and still do. The grip was outstanding and the comfortability was very pleasing as well. The rubber insole is plus to the shoe as it reduces slippage inside the shoe. As a shooting guard in high school, these shoes are my favorite pair of basketball sneakers. After a while, the grip starts to wear out after using them on ymca type courts, but they still perform at a high level. Time to cop me a second pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

to fragile

, 30 nov. 2014
mansonboy
,Hawaii, HI
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i was very disappointed when i received my kb 9 kay yow, they looked great until i put them on they felt a little tight around my foot so i decided to go to my local gym too try them, so i went up for a dunk the toe line ripped open i was so disappointed.
I live in Hawaii and i wanted to get a size bigger in the shoe but i could not find any : > ("
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ideal Basketball Shoe

, 27 nov. 2014
hoopdreams_27
,Toronto, ON, Canada
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe is low cut, which is my preference, and the aesthetics are amazing. I can feel the Lunarlon under my feet which makes it a comfortable experience. Making hard cuts the basket have never been more easier in this shoe, the traction is just great. Would recommend this shoe to any player of any skill level."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 21 nov. 2014
PDiddySmith
,Claremont, NH, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoe, Very Comfortable. Feels like running shoe but with lots of cushion and very good ankle support for being low top shoe. Very good traction. The lightweight makes me feel faster. Cutting and slashing was not a problem for me. I give the shoe 5 stars."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 89 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Best pair of bball shoes I've ever owned

, 11 nov. 2014
SamuelP628384691
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing grip along with comfort. And lightweight as well!! Definitely get this shoe! Looks awesome toooo"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>