Avis de client pour sur Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe

Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,472 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(72 avis) 72
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 72 avis
5 étoiles
50
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
2
66 sur 7292 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BREATHABLE COMFORT AND LIGHTWEIGHT SUPPORTThe160Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe160offers superior breathability with an engineered mesh upper Flywire cables and Lunarlon foam combine to provide a dynamic adaptive fit and responsive cushioningBenefitsEngineered mesh upper for superior breathabilityDynamic ultralight Flywire technology for an adaptive supportive fitDropin Lunarlon sockliner doubles as midsole for soft responsive cushioningThin rubber outsole with signature tread pattern for lowprofile traction
Avis de clients pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 72 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Wow

, 23 oct. 2014
Florent2014
,Eng
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is the best shoe for guards because its low top and extremely comfortable. Definitely recommend this shoe. Wow!"
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 72 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

I don't like low

, 18 oct. 2014
Myutest
,Sh
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Easy to get injury with low shoes unless you tight your fit with bandage carefully."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Best pair of bball shoes I've ever owned

, 11 nov. 2014
SamuelP628384691
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing grip along with comfort. And lightweight as well!! Definitely get this shoe! Looks awesome toooo"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Go-To Basketball Shoe

, 8 nov. 2014
johnf14
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is amazing. I'm attack the rim often instead of shooting a lot of three's and this shoe is perfect. If you are looking for a shoe to provide amazing traction and great support this is the shoe for you. The lunerlon insole gives great comfort. This shoe is a lot better than any other basketball shoe you can find. This shoe deserves a five-star review for many reasons."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beautiful shoe

, 8 nov. 2014
Jesus3232
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe. I have the pop art camo, and I usually wear them to play but sometimes casually. At first they hurt your feet but after you break em in they're comfy. Great for a guard doing quick cuts they're lightweight and have great traction. They have good ankle support for a low top too. They're stylish too."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

La perfection

, 23 sept. 2014
Ybecker
,Villeneuve le roi
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'ai les Kobe 9 low em "July 4th" et je ne regrette en aucun cas mon choix.Les Kobe 9 sont très confortables et même comparables a des chaussons.Elles maintiennent très bien le pied (sur les accélérations et changement de direction le pied reste en place et ne glisse pas).L'amorti est parfait, après chaque saut aucune douleur n'est ressentit.L'adhérence de ses chaussures est selon moi sans égale, même sur terrain glissant l'adhérence est présente et je ne glisse pas.Le mesh utilisé procure une bonne aération de la chaussure et même apres un entrainement elles ne sentent pas mauvais. Au final les kobe 9 Low em sont de magnifique chaussure qui sont surement les meilleurs du marché.Je vous les recommandes vivement si vous êtes Meneur, Arrière ou Petit Ailier."
+ 2points
13de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 6 nov. 2014
eschwartz8902plus
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is a great basketball shoe in every way possible. The bounce helps precise my shot. It is a must've for any good basketball player!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I got buckets wearing this shoe

, 5 nov. 2014
Shayh14
,Dublin, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great pair of shoes, nice traction, comfort, excellent performer, it gave a nice sense of explosion, but most importantly, I got buckets with these shoes, definitely a excel performer."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Kobe

, 5 nov. 2014
lock1grand
,Bangor, ME, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe just not great ankle support !!!!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great kicks

, 4 nov. 2014
samschied
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i got this shoe for my first year in basketball, I am a pretty big guy at 6' and 145 lbs for an 8th grader and the responsiveness of the shoes is really great for grabbing rebounds. I have had these shoes for a little over a month and they didn't need any breaking in. the shoes run slightly narrow and are almost too snug to the sides of my feet. I got the independence day edition of this shoe and it looks amazing. these shoes are really lightweight and breathable and the traction is great."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoes

, 2 nov. 2014
Coffee_black
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing shoes. Very comfortable. I have Kobe 9 premiums and I get tons of compliments wearing them. I wear them for casual and look great with khakis, sweat pants, and jeans and pretty much anything."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite basketball shoes of all time

, 30 oct. 2014
candymanjump23
,Utah, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Kobe 9's are my favorite basketball shoes of all time. Before these it was the Kobe VI's and the Jordan IV's.
The Kobe 9's are simply the most comfortable and best feeling basketball shoes I've ever played in.
Also, I'm 42 years YOUNG and I can still dunk and I'm only 5'11". Gotta be the shoes! :)
Highly highly recommend them!"
(cliquer pour voir la vidéo)
Vidéo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

SWAG SWAG SWAG SHOES BRUH

, 28 oct. 2014
like41brah
,Frisco, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"THIS SHOE HAS SO MUCH SWAG YOU CANT HATE ON ITS SWAG. LIKE SWAG BRUH. This lets you cut at high pecision. I feel so much quicker in these shoes. 1 promblem with it is i cant get that much of a jump off of it. Other than that i recommend it for every guard or SF that plays basketball."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Sneaks

, 25 oct. 2014
sportsfanrc8
,USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are such comfortable shoes, not just for basketball but for everyday wear. I personally love the World Cups. The design on them is just outstanding. I would recommend the kobe 9s to anyone any day."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

pretty spiffy

, 24 oct. 2014
asonuniq
,Green Bay, WI, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't normally buy basketball shoes, but when I saw the new Kobe IX "Easter" colorway, I had to have them.
Hands down the coolest looking shoes I own. They are lightweight, the flywire keeps the upper snug on your foot and there is ample cushioning for a comfortable ride. I normally fit in a Nike size 10, but this model seems to run a bit small, so I'd recommend going a half-size up. Great looking, comfortable shoes.
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

WOW!!!

, 16 oct. 2014
bobyj
,West Jordan, UT, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are the best pair of shoes I have ever hooped in. These are the first Kobe shoes I have ever owned and they have exceeded expectations."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good performer

, 11 oct. 2014
schneider250
,Lexington, KY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Traction held up good on several court conditions. Cushioning was defiantly there. Materials were good, but wished they were a little more durable. Laces weren't too thick, or thin, lockdown was excellent with the flywire being there. Go buy it"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very nice

, 8 oct. 2014
runforchrist93
,atlanta, GA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've tried many different shoes such as lebron's, kd's, jordan new superfly's but as I expected kobe's don't disappoint."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

EMs were not what I was expecting

, 6 oct. 2014
kobe9118
,Orange County, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have two pairs of the Nike Low Flyknits and those are far better than the Kobe EMs. I purchased a pair and have only wore them 3 times and they hurt my feet. I would not purchase these shoes again."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Finally!

, 23 sept. 2014
soupermario22
,Silicon Valley, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Finally a shoe thats not defective! After returning a FEW defective Nike Jacquard's I decided to go with the Kobe 9's Easter editions. Those came with a defective sole. I returned those and just got my second pair of Kobe's and luckily no noticeble defects. FINALLY. Just hoping my next pair doesn't come along with the trouble.
I will return with a performance review after I play a few bball games on the hardwood.
Thanks Nike!
Mario"
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>