Avis de client pour sur Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe

Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,491 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(53 avis) 53
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 53 avis
5 étoiles
38
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
1
49 sur 5392 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BREATHABLE COMFORT AND LIGHTWEIGHT SUPPORTThe160Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe160offers superior breathability with an engineered mesh upper Flywire cables and Lunarlon foam combine to provide a dynamic adaptive fit and responsive cushioningBenefitsEngineered mesh upper for superior breathabilityDynamic ultralight Flywire technology for an adaptive supportive fitDropin Lunarlon sockliner doubles as midsole for soft responsive cushioningThin rubber outsole with signature tread pattern for lowprofile traction
Avis de clients pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

La perfection

, 23 sept. 2014
Ybecker
,Villeneuve le roi
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'ai les Kobe 9 low em "July 4th" et je ne regrette en aucun cas mon choix.Les Kobe 9 sont très confortables et même comparables a des chaussons.Elles maintiennent très bien le pied (sur les accélérations et changement de direction le pied reste en place et ne glisse pas).L'amorti est parfait, après chaque saut aucune douleur n'est ressentit.L'adhérence de ses chaussures est selon moi sans égale, même sur terrain glissant l'adhérence est présente et je ne glisse pas.Le mesh utilisé procure une bonne aération de la chaussure et même apres un entrainement elles ne sentent pas mauvais. Au final les kobe 9 Low em sont de magnifique chaussure qui sont surement les meilleurs du marché.Je vous les recommandes vivement si vous êtes Meneur, Arrière ou Petit Ailier."
+ 1points
5de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very comfortable

, 13 sept. 2014
pwinch22
,DC
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have a pair of Kobe 7s and a pair of kobe 9s, both of which I've played in, and the kobe 9s have been the most comfortable shoe i've worn. They look good, feel good, and are relatively light. I definitely recommend this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

VERY FRUSTRATED

, 21 août 2014
colby201291
,Jacksonville,Fl
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the Hyper Cobalt Colorway about 4 weeks ago, and I've only worn them 2 times and they're already starting to yellow on the sole! I love this shoe but the yellowing is driving me crazy and a piece of the mamba symbol on the tongue has been chipped off. I've only worn these casually and indoors. I've tried to clean them but it doesn't help the yellowing. I do not recommend getting the new hyper cobalt Colorway to anybody."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
getbuckets907
,Massachusetts
Publication 31 août 2014
It's not a casual shoe it's a basketball shoe of course it's going to yellow
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
xKennyTangx
,Tx
Publication 26 août 2014
All translucent outsoles tend to yellow. They look great, but that's the downside.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 4 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 12 août 2014
Ninja_Killa42
,St. Cloud, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Today was the first game i played in my kobes and it was amazing but it hurt the side of my foot but then i went to the bench and loosend my shoes and it was fine so i got so i played amazing i scored 20 points did pretty good job once again Nike. Amazing JOB!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sizing is the issue

, 5 août 2014
KBmamba24
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is an amazing shoe. I purchased the Bruce Lee colorway and it looks and feels amazing. However, they do run slightly large. This can be bad because when I make sudden stops I do not completely stop without sliding in my shoe. The downfall is that I found this out after the 30 days because I don't always wear my shoes right away.
Outside of sizing the shoe is great."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kobe Brazil's

, 1 août 2014
McKnatt30
,Franklin, TN, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the Kobe Brazil's to play AAU Basketball and they were a great fit for me. I personally love low tops and these were made for me. I would recommend kd's over kobe 9's. But the Kobe's are easy to move in. I have a superstition that i shoot better with these shoes. I hit 87 threes in a row with theses shoes on."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
paulcherkashin
,spokane, wa
Publication 16 sept. 2014
very nice style. also they are very comfortable and durable
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and solid

, 30 juil. 2014
gregorcom
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I'm about a 14.5 and wear a 14 in these and the size is perfect. I actually bought these to play tennis in and they're amazing, super comfortable and rock solid on the court."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has good traction & comfort.

, 29 juil. 2014
bg_sneakerhead
,Queens, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Was so comfortable that I forgot to take them off and fell asleep."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super chaussure!

, 3 juin 2014
Gidoze
,Pontpoint, France
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Une paire de chaussure vraiment très bien.
Le prix reste pas trop cher pour une paire de chaussure " Kobe 9 " :)
Vous aller adorer ses chaussure! ;)
"
- 2points
4de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
aporraza
Publication 18 août 2014
et au niveau de la taille, comment chaussent elles? On m'a dit assez petit..?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoe

, 16 juil. 2014
ballbud123
,Calgary, AB, Canada
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe super comfortable, awesome to lace up, Super close to the floor feeling, great bounce but above all the best part of this shoe is the manoeuvrability and speed love the shoe. Good job nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

quality

, 16 juil. 2014
chuck_vg
,Brooklyn Park, MN, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very Comfortable shoe. Sole design is unique, so cleaning is very easy for the sole. The toe can get dirty very easily."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 12 juil. 2014
hickory4131
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoe has great lockdown and great push off toward the rim. the grip on this shoe amazing this is best grip on any shoe i have ever played with
great job kobe
great job nike
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 11 juil. 2014
Mar25cus
,Chesapeake, VA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"if you want comfortable shoes. After playing in them your feet wouldn't hurt as much with normal basketball shoes. the soft cushion provides no sting when landing from a jump."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoes

, 9 juil. 2014
FITRA
,Indonesia
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoes has a great cushion and have a very good fit"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe I have ever played in by far!!

, 8 juil. 2014
thatonemoose
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Squeak squeak. This traction grips the dustiest courts with no problem by far the best traction I've experienced. The engineered mesh feels great and allows for the shoe to be very flexible along with the dynamic flywire keeping you locked in. I had no heel slip whatsoever. The shoe is very supportive. At first I was skeptical about it but it didn't let me down it lets your ankle move more freely. Cushion is amazing. It has the perfect amount of responsiveness and shock absorbtion without taking away from the court feel. I don't even think it's worth hooping in another shoe. This shoe is simply amazing. My only small complaint is the heel to toe transition is a little clunky but it doesn't matter to me. I definetely recommend this shoe. And it looks good."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

An easy on without the fear of falling off

, 4 juil. 2014
Aaron Galindo
,Valparaiso, IN, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Engineered Mesh has really raised the bar on how a shoe of any sport should feel. This Kobe Low has become the shoe that sits by the door in the event of a short notice pick-up game or even an impromptu jog.
The price is a bit high for most who want an everyday shoe; the insole and the grip of the outsole make most who purchase the Kobe EM Low wish they could afford to have a second pair on Ice.
Definitely an absolute MUST for anyone looking for guaranteed comfort, fit and performance.
"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shoe

, 1 juil. 2014
Paytonaquatic
,Lake Mary, Fl
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been using this shoe for a while now and I love them! The lunarlon is a little more stiff then the Kobe 8s and the heel clips can cause slight hardness around the heel. I love the Kobe 9s but I feel like the Kobe 8s are a better shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good

, 30 juin 2014
j_blanc_14
,Prospect,ct
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are very comfy and durable perfect for PG/SG so any guard should try this product."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 30 juin 2014
Cheezburger
,Houstom
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are very comfortable and the style is fantastic great to walk in or play in good all around shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KOBE DOES IT AGAIN

, 23 juin 2014
jphiggins117
,NJ
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I hadn't been into sneakers for a long time until I saw these kobes. They looked sweeeett!!!! I knew I had to get a pair so I saved up the money, and got a pair of perspectives. I put them on and WOW!! They were super comfortable. The fit was a bit narrow, but I could live with it. But once I tied 'em tight. Oh My God. The whole shoe came together and it felt I had total control of the shoe. The flyknit is MAADDD!!! The ankle gave me great support, but still gave me some flexibility. The traction is fantastic and landing after a jumpshot was like landing in a pillow of love flyknit and lunarlon. Only concern on these is the price."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>