Avis de client pour sur Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,471 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(102 avis) 102
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 102 avis
5 étoiles
74
4 étoiles
15
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
5
92 sur 10290 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BREATHABLE COMFORT AND LIGHTWEIGHT SUPPORTThe160Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe160offers superior breathability with an engineered mesh upper Flywire cables and Lunarlon foam combine to provide a dynamic adaptive fit and responsive cushioningBenefitsEngineered mesh upper for superior breathabilityDynamic ultralight Flywire technology for an adaptive supportive fitDropin Lunarlon sockliner doubles as midsole for soft responsive cushioningThin rubber outsole with signature tread pattern for lowprofile traction
Avis de clients pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sneak

, 13 mai 2015
DemetriusH348436601
,Saginaw,MI
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you like lightweight and comfort these sneaks are for you plus you can't go wrong with the style of em!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great !!!

, 6 mai 2015
Tammykay4
,Bettendorf, IA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"My son says they are very comfortable, immediately when he wore them. Great traction !"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

New shoes

, 30 avr. 2015
THERESA
,Pittsburgh pa
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes look very cool and feel good but the gold is peeling off after only 1 week of wear"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoe! Very comfortable and fantastic colors

, 25 avr. 2015
MELISSA
,Miami, FL
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would definitely recommend this shoe ! I love all the kobe line of shoes! Good job #24 keep up the awesome work!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very good shoes

, 1 mars 2015
XeF0r
,France
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très bonne chaussures pour tout gabarit et tous postes, le maintien est parfait, le pied est parfaitement tenu, bref une de mes chaussures préférées"
- 7points
1de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Smooth

, 9 avr. 2015
GassedOut
,Charlotte, Nc
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"This shoe is Amazing On and off the court!!...!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoe Eva!

, 7 avr. 2015
KAROLIN
,Costa Mesa
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought the Kobe 9 Silk for my 15 yr old.. Put the shoes in his Easter Basket. The candy was ok. But He loved the shoes of course! Yes you heard me correctly, his Easter Basket.
The color is beautiful with hints of orange...and it matches well with anything. Again you have to know how to pull it off.. Best shoes and Mom Eva! If I must say so myself. I/he always win ( I just ppay) with the Kobes. LOL!
Until next time
K
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

These kick butt

, 6 avr. 2015
thehowess
,Centerville ohio
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are very comfortable and stylish . The colors look great."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the Shoe!

, 31 mars 2015
MichaelB921378693
,Lutz, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits true to size. I get a lot of compliments on the shoes looks. I tell them they feel as good as they look."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these Kobes

, 17 mars 2015
ShenelleS750485895
,Raleigh, NC
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are eye catching, the detail is everything! I absolutely love them! :)))"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My son loves this sneaker

, 16 mars 2015
Dericsdad
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"He has a previous pair and found them to be so comfortable that he decided to purchase another pair. He has a combined 5 pairs of the current Lebron sneaker and the previous style and prefers the Kobe's over both."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Kobe Shoe There Is!

, 12 mars 2015
Firekicks3
,New Jersey, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is on of the most comfortable shoe I have. It has a Nice sock feel to it and super durable. I have really wide feet so it's hard for me to get basketball shoes in wides but these do it. These are moderately wide, they also fit me perfectly. I'm definitely going to say that these are the best shoes I have. Also They are EXTREMELY LIGHT. It feels like a feather in my hands, that's how light they are. But there's 1 problem. If they get dirty it's really hard to clean because what fabric it's made of. But overall, 5/5. Buy them"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Another Great Kobe Shoe

, 28 févr. 2015
ssoofer97
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like this shoe. I play basketball basically everyday and I use it all the time. Pretty much everyone owns a pair of Kobes from some year for good reason. Nike did a good job with this one as well and people should continue to buy them."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 9 janv. 2015
Vince4764
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très bonnes chaussures qui permettent un appui vif et qui sont à la fois très confortables"
- 2points
7de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort, Style, Grace

, 16 févr. 2015
KinGKARI
,Seattle
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got my kobes the comfort is unreal, the grip is unreal. I will buy more kobe IXs when they go on sale lol. I hooped in them the same day I got them, they were really comfortable running or walking down the court. The bounce in them when I shoot was excellent. First quick step, jab step shot, spin move it all felt NYSync. Felt good I recommend the shoe to everyone that plays ball or just for styling and profiling great shoe."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
KinGKARI
,Seattle, Washington
Publication 8 mai 2015
my update I need more cushion under my feet. I plan on buying the LeBrons soon.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 4 févr. 2015
CBLJNC5
,Cary, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I played ball in this shoe for about a year. Overall, it was great. Great lockdown, cushioning, and fit. For those with wide feet, and I do, these are fine. I was nervous at first because my previous basketball shoe, the lebron 11, hurt my last two toes because of how skinny it was. I had no such experience with these. I think the biggest thing for my was the insole. The insole gave me hands down the most support and cushion of any shoe I have ever had. These are the right shoes to get compared to some of the other giants of the shoe industry."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great playing feel and support

, 27 janv. 2015
molerka
,Charlottesville, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I want a shoe that allows me to play full speed without ever thinking about my feet and this is exactly what i get out of the Kobe 9 EM. Excellent support, stability, grip, court feel, its all there. This shoe is more comfortable for me than the KD 5 Elite which i loved. I tried out KD 7's and wanted a shoe that put my foot lower to the ground - in the Kobe 9 i get the stability and court feel along with everything else. great product, might get another pair while they're in stock."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Basketball Shoe

, 22 janv. 2015
nico_0621
,Corona, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"This shoe is a great fit for fast guards. You can easily get from one side of the court to the other whether it's in transition to defense or offense. The only problem is if you land awkwardly you can mess up your ankle because it is a low top shoe. If you want a similar shoe with support get the Kobe 9 Elite."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

I wish I can exchange these for hyperdunks

, 15 janv. 2015
hypebeast626
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
"After wearing these shoes,the fit is really uncomfortable. they've made my feet hurt every time after using them, and after the first week they've been losing their grip. I wouldn't recommend these."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoes Ever

, 30 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Toronto, ON, Canada
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes not only look great, but also perform great! There was no break in time needed what so ever, and the comfort was amazing! The lining was very comfortable and they fit true to size. The lock down was great, held my foot in place all the time, no slippage inside the shoe, the flyknit did its job well. The traction was great, but still a little wiping is always needed(no matter what shoe it is).
Overall, if you like light low cut shoes with great traction, cushion and support you should love these!
"
+ 6points
8de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>