Avis de client pour sur Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe

Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,462 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(78 avis) 78
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 78 avis
5 étoiles
55
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
3
71 sur 7891 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BREATHABLE COMFORT AND LIGHTWEIGHT SUPPORTThe160Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe160offers superior breathability with an engineered mesh upper Flywire cables and Lunarlon foam combine to provide a dynamic adaptive fit and responsive cushioningBenefitsEngineered mesh upper for superior breathabilityDynamic ultralight Flywire technology for an adaptive supportive fitDropin Lunarlon sockliner doubles as midsole for soft responsive cushioningThin rubber outsole with signature tread pattern for lowprofile traction
Avis de clients pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoes Ever

, 30 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Toronto, ON, Canada
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes not only look great, but also perform great! There was no break in time needed what so ever, and the comfort was amazing! The lining was very comfortable and they fit true to size. The lock down was great, held my foot in place all the time, no slippage inside the shoe, the flyknit did its job well. The traction was great, but still a little wiping is always needed(no matter what shoe it is).
Overall, if you like light low cut shoes with great traction, cushion and support you should love these!
"
+ 3points
4de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 78 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Wow

, 23 oct. 2014
Florent2014
,Eng
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is the best shoe for guards because its low top and extremely comfortable. Definitely recommend this shoe. Wow!"
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe, only rivaled by my Kobe 9 Elites

, 7 déc. 2014
ShoegameLebronKoenigsegg
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Kobe 9 EMs were one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever put my feet in. In fact, both the Kobe 9 EM and the Kobe 9 Elites are comfortable, but since I play two positions, the Kobe 9 Elites are the better all round shoe. I highly recommend both shoes, and they are cheaper than the Lebron 12s."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 78 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

I don't like low

, 18 oct. 2014
Myutest
,Sh
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Easy to get injury with low shoes unless you tight your fit with bandage carefully."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic Shoe!

, 1 déc. 2014
BBallboi123
,Santa Clarita, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For starters, I didn't even have to break the shoes in. They felt great the first time using it, and still do. The grip was outstanding and the comfortability was very pleasing as well. The rubber insole is plus to the shoe as it reduces slippage inside the shoe. As a shooting guard in high school, these shoes are my favorite pair of basketball sneakers. After a while, the grip starts to wear out after using them on ymca type courts, but they still perform at a high level. Time to cop me a second pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

to fragile

, 30 nov. 2014
mansonboy
,Hawaii, HI
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i was very disappointed when i received my kb 9 kay yow, they looked great until i put them on they felt a little tight around my foot so i decided to go to my local gym too try them, so i went up for a dunk the toe line ripped open i was so disappointed.
I live in Hawaii and i wanted to get a size bigger in the shoe but i could not find any : > ("
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ideal Basketball Shoe

, 27 nov. 2014
hoopdreams_27
,Toronto, ON, Canada
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe is low cut, which is my preference, and the aesthetics are amazing. I can feel the Lunarlon under my feet which makes it a comfortable experience. Making hard cuts the basket have never been more easier in this shoe, the traction is just great. Would recommend this shoe to any player of any skill level."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 21 nov. 2014
PDiddySmith
,Claremont, NH, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoe, Very Comfortable. Feels like running shoe but with lots of cushion and very good ankle support for being low top shoe. Very good traction. The lightweight makes me feel faster. Cutting and slashing was not a problem for me. I give the shoe 5 stars."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Best pair of bball shoes I've ever owned

, 11 nov. 2014
SamuelP628384691
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing grip along with comfort. And lightweight as well!! Definitely get this shoe! Looks awesome toooo"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Go-To Basketball Shoe

, 8 nov. 2014
johnf14
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is amazing. I'm attack the rim often instead of shooting a lot of three's and this shoe is perfect. If you are looking for a shoe to provide amazing traction and great support this is the shoe for you. The lunerlon insole gives great comfort. This shoe is a lot better than any other basketball shoe you can find. This shoe deserves a five-star review for many reasons."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beautiful shoe

, 8 nov. 2014
Jesus3232
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe. I have the pop art camo, and I usually wear them to play but sometimes casually. At first they hurt your feet but after you break em in they're comfy. Great for a guard doing quick cuts they're lightweight and have great traction. They have good ankle support for a low top too. They're stylish too."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

La perfection

, 23 sept. 2014
Ybecker
,Villeneuve le roi
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'ai les Kobe 9 low em "July 4th" et je ne regrette en aucun cas mon choix.Les Kobe 9 sont très confortables et même comparables a des chaussons.Elles maintiennent très bien le pied (sur les accélérations et changement de direction le pied reste en place et ne glisse pas).L'amorti est parfait, après chaque saut aucune douleur n'est ressentit.L'adhérence de ses chaussures est selon moi sans égale, même sur terrain glissant l'adhérence est présente et je ne glisse pas.Le mesh utilisé procure une bonne aération de la chaussure et même apres un entrainement elles ne sentent pas mauvais. Au final les kobe 9 Low em sont de magnifique chaussure qui sont surement les meilleurs du marché.Je vous les recommandes vivement si vous êtes Meneur, Arrière ou Petit Ailier."
+ 2points
13de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 6 nov. 2014
eschwartz8902plus
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is a great basketball shoe in every way possible. The bounce helps precise my shot. It is a must've for any good basketball player!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I got buckets wearing this shoe

, 5 nov. 2014
Shayh14
,Dublin, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great pair of shoes, nice traction, comfort, excellent performer, it gave a nice sense of explosion, but most importantly, I got buckets with these shoes, definitely a excel performer."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Kobe

, 5 nov. 2014
lock1grand
,Bangor, ME, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe just not great ankle support !!!!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great kicks

, 4 nov. 2014
samschied
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i got this shoe for my first year in basketball, I am a pretty big guy at 6' and 145 lbs for an 8th grader and the responsiveness of the shoes is really great for grabbing rebounds. I have had these shoes for a little over a month and they didn't need any breaking in. the shoes run slightly narrow and are almost too snug to the sides of my feet. I got the independence day edition of this shoe and it looks amazing. these shoes are really lightweight and breathable and the traction is great."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoes

, 2 nov. 2014
Coffee_black
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing shoes. Very comfortable. I have Kobe 9 premiums and I get tons of compliments wearing them. I wear them for casual and look great with khakis, sweat pants, and jeans and pretty much anything."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite basketball shoes of all time

, 30 oct. 2014
candymanjump23
,Utah, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Kobe 9's are my favorite basketball shoes of all time. Before these it was the Kobe VI's and the Jordan IV's.
The Kobe 9's are simply the most comfortable and best feeling basketball shoes I've ever played in.
Also, I'm 42 years YOUNG and I can still dunk and I'm only 5'11". Gotta be the shoes! :)
Highly highly recommend them!"
(cliquer pour voir la vidéo)
Vidéo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

SWAG SWAG SWAG SHOES BRUH

, 28 oct. 2014
like41brah
,Frisco, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"THIS SHOE HAS SO MUCH SWAG YOU CANT HATE ON ITS SWAG. LIKE SWAG BRUH. This lets you cut at high pecision. I feel so much quicker in these shoes. 1 promblem with it is i cant get that much of a jump off of it. Other than that i recommend it for every guard or SF that plays basketball."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Kobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe 9 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 78 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Sneaks

, 25 oct. 2014
sportsfanrc8
,USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are such comfortable shoes, not just for basketball but for everyday wear. I personally love the World Cups. The design on them is just outstanding. I would recommend the kobe 9s to anyone any day."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>