Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,392 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(74 avis) 74
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 74 avis
5 étoiles
46
4 étoiles
18
3 étoiles
6
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
3
66 sur 7489 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXPLOSIVE SPEEDThe Nike Mercurial Vapor X Mens FirmGround Football Boot delivers highspeed control and lightweight explosiveness for the attacking forward From the glovelike fit to the Vapor traction pattern every element is designed for elitelevel play at top speedsLockedDown Fit The tongueless upper features ultrathin Teijin microfibre synthetic leather that conforms to the shape of your foot for a secondskin fitEnhanced TouchThe allover microtextured upper helps grip the ball for excellent touch and All Conditions Control ACC technology provides consistent control in wet or dry conditionsExplosive Traction The Vapor traction pattern features directinject blades that dig and release quickly for exceptional traction in any direction The forefoot grip zone inspired by track spikes provides toeoff traction for extra bursts of speedMore BenefitsContoured perforated sockliner for lowprofile cushioning and reduced stud pressureLightweight nylon chassis transfers energy directly to the studs for enhanced responsiveness and stabilityFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Go Vapor Lovers

, 18 déc. 2014
BellaRio
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes a week ago, used them once, they still need to adapt a lil bit to my feet but they feel great on the pitch, quick and light and the ball touch is top! I recommend them highly!"
+ 4points
25de 46a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Meilleure paire produit par Nike

, 31 juil. 2014
NDelage44
,Nantes
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hyper confortable, et très légère.
Les chaussures ont une sensation de toucher inégalable. Une impression d'avoir des chaussons au pied.
Vivement recommandé !"
+ 4points
23de 42a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 74 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Geiler Schuh jedoch mangelnde Qualität

, 21 août 2015
MS.1006
,Frankfurt
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Habe diesen Schuh ein paar Mal angezogen. Ich muss sagen die Passform ist sehr gut. Es fühlt sich gut an den Vapor zu tragen, jedoch habe ich nach ein paar Spielen feststellen müssen, dass vorne an der Spitze die Sohle abgeht. Ich denke für bisschen mehr GEld sollte man auch was als Kunde erwarten. Leider wurden diese nicht erfüllt. Schade!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS28 août 2015
Hey. Danke, dass du dich hier zu bei uns meldest. Wir würden das gerne weiter aufnehmen und werden uns dazu zeitnah bei dir melden.
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 74 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 17 août 2015
PatrickKinggy
,Cary, IL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best shoe around, I highly recommend this shoes if you are looking for a low cut shoe.e"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 74 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great boot

, 16 août 2015
DIMITRI
,Ontario, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this vapor edition.
They are comfy and fit snug.
Short studs are perfect for dry grass conditions in so-cal.
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 74 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoes but not durable

, 9 août 2015
AsimR124855002
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love The Mercurial Vapor X and even think they are better than the Superfly 4, but the durability of the shoes are very bad. But otherwise they are a great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Vapor X

, 4 août 2015
Catalan77
,Portland, OR
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First shoe I ever wore in a game without breaking them in first. Very light and comfortable. The touch on the ball is excellent very easy to make quick cuts and turns. Great for shooting as well. All around great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Product

, 31 juil. 2015
cnothnick
,Overland Park, KS
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product has not let me down for years. I've been wearing Nike Mercurial Vapors since the first pair came out and I have been more than satisfied with the product. Love this product and would recommend it to any soccer player! I've always been a Nike guy since day 1 and I will be a Nike guy forever! Go Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 30 juil. 2015
CM1205
,Bourbonnais, IL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really recommend the Nike vapor x, very comfortable and durable, and a great look"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT SHOE!

, 27 juil. 2015
AniyaX50658657
,Florida
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first bought this shoe I was worried because my foot is somewhat flat. But putting this shoe on and playing in the shoe it fit very well. I was pleased with the touch and sock like fit it provided"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has amazing features

, 17 juil. 2015
CristianA373626212
,California, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product has a very thin feeling that allows more connection to the ball"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great cleats!

, 16 juil. 2015
FELIPE
,Miami, FL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"If you're quick and play with flair this is the right cleat for you!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just Get It!

, 15 juil. 2015
AutogenDanielS962989521
,San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The mercurial line is the best, and most comfortable shoe out there. I really recommend this shoe because it gives you a unique feel to the ball. I have been using mercurials since I started playing soccer and the vapor 10 are the best so far. 100% worth the money!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Mercurial vapor review

, 15 juil. 2015
football-is-me11
,New York, NY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"From the beginning these babies fit perfectly, I personally like my cleats snug on my feet, so I purchased a size down, I normally wear 10, I purchased a 9.5. The fit was still comfortable, the upper wraps around your feet and moulds to the structure after a while creating a barefoot feeling. The reaction is great, enables you for quick movements and sprints without fail. The barefoot feeling enables you to have a great feel for the ball when playing, this is very important especially for skilled attacking players. You get one of the cleanest strikes on the ball. It is annoying when putting the shoe on because of the way the lacing system is set up."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 74 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Cleat

, 10 juil. 2015
DSP119
,South Brunswick, New Jersey
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Great color way, great feel, great touch on the ball just a great all around clear"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great show

, 30 juin 2015
swsolomon3
,Fort meade, MD
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe. Amazing fit. Barefoot feel. Very comfortable. Best clear if you're looking for a barefoot feel. Would definitely recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Cleat, Great Quality

, 18 juin 2015
ngundo
,Troy, NY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've used vapors for a while, and these cleats instantly feel great on my feet. Great traction, and control on the field, in addition to the fact that they are super light. Although I've had a lot of issues with Nike cleats breaking on me the last few years, these hold together really well. The have a great grip on the ball, I really enjoy playing with them."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 74 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice

, 16 juin 2015
EmanKet15
,Garland, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great boot, feels nice and lightweight, easy to cut and move in but the durability is questionable as I already have many scratches and wear damage on them"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 74 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Mercurials

, 14 juin 2015
JersonC504352219
,Frisco, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Elegant and beautiful cleat! It fits well, but the only problem is that it is not durable at all. I've trained with it a week and a half and it's already separating from the bottom."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men’s Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 74 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe, durability issues

, 14 juin 2015
SoccerCrazy987
,Seattle, WA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are very comfortable, and even with somewhat wide feet they fit incredibly comfortably. The only problem would be how quickly they fall apart, I'm on my third pair in five months. But, the premium quality and comfort keeps me coming back."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>