Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,326 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(43 avis) 43
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 43 avis
5 étoiles
27
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
37 sur 4386 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXPLOSIVE SPEEDThe Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's FirmGround Football Boot160delivers highspeed control and lightweight explosiveness for the attacking forward From the glovelike fit to the Vapor traction pattern every element is designed for elitelevel play at top speedsFitThe tongueless upper features ultrathin Teijin microfibre synthetic leather that conforms to the shape of your foot for a secondskin fitTouchThe allover microtextured upper helps grip the ball for excellent touch and All Conditions Control ACC technology provides consistent control in wet or dry conditionsTractionThe Vapor traction pattern features directinject blades that dig and release quickly for exceptional traction in any direction The forefoot grip zone inspired by track spikes provides toeoff traction for extra bursts of speedMore BenefitsContoured perforated sockliner for lowprofile cushioning and reduced stud pressureLightweight nylon chassis transfers energy directly to the studs for enhanced responsiveness and stabilityFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Vapor X WEIß FG

, 14 mars 2015
Nikeplayer7777777
,Regensburg
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Vorweg ist zu bemerken das ich den Nike Vapor X (in weiß) erst 3 mal gespielt habe, ich habe also keine langfristige Erfahrung mit diesem Fußballschuh.
Mein "erster Eindruck":
Design: Die Farbe weiß wurde meiner Meinung nach von NIKE perfekt in Szene gestellt, der Bunte (neon-(gold)pinke) Nikeswoosh ist in Kombination mit dem weißen Obermaterial sehr attraktiv. Die Sohlenplatte fügt sich mit der Farbe Neongrün sehr gut ins Gesamtbild ein.
Passform: Der Vapor X ist (wie die Vorgänger auch) ziemlich schmal geschnitten, dennoch ist der Schuh auch für eher breitere Füße geeignet. Die eingenähte Zunge macht den Schuh sehr komfortabel. Ich persöhnlich hatte mit der Passform des Schuh's keine Probleme, auch die Ferse verursacht keine Druckstellen.
Spielpraxis:
Der Schuh hat eine relativ geringe Einlaufphase, diese dauerte bei mir nur 2 Traingseinheiten. Der Schuh verspricht, dank der "Golfballartigen" Oberfläche ein optimales Ballgefühl, das sich auch dank der engeren Passform hervorhebt. Mit einem Gewicht von unter 200g gehört der Schuh zu den leichtesten auf dem Markt, und ist damit perfekt auf Schnelligkeit ausgelegt. Der Schuh ist perfekt für offensivorientierte Spieler ausgelegt, da man mit dem Schuh fast immer den optimalen Abschluss findet. Meiner Meinung nach ist er für kurze aber "knackige" Sprints ausgelegt, BSP. Sprints auf den Außenbahnen.
Qualität & Verarbeitung:
Im Bereich "Qualität & Verarbeitung" musste ich einige Punkte abziehen, da ich bereits nach 2 Trainingseinheiten kleinere Abnutzungspuren hatte, die auf dem weißen Obermaterial doch gut sichtbar sind, bei einem Preis von 200€ ist das schon ärgerlich. An der Verarbeitung an sich hab' ich bis jetzt eigentlich nichts auszusetzen. Der Schuh lässt sich, trotz der weißen Farbe, sehr gut reinigen. Zudem ist anzumerken dass sich sogar die Schnürsenkel reinigen lassen und wieder komplett weiß werden.
PRO:
-leichtes Gewicht
-sehr attraktives Design
-dank dem zungenlosen Design kein zwicken im Zungenbereich
-lässt sich leicht reinigen
-FG Sohle auch auf schlammigen und weichen Plätzen optimal geeignet
-gute Verarbeitung
KONTRA:
-sehr schnelle Abnutzungspuren
-eher schmal geschnitten (Fuß sollte nicht ZU breit sein)
-fällt eher kleiner aus (lieber eine halbe Nr. größer kaufen)
-zu teuer
FAZIT:
Der Nike MERCURIAL Vapor X ist ein Eliteschuh, mit ihm hat man bestimmt lange seinen Spaß, und vorallem den ERFOLG ! Was mich dennoch ärgert sind die Abnutzungspuren, bei einem Preis von 200€.
Dennoch gibt es von mir eine Kaufempfehlung, da der Schuh auf dem Platz seinen Preis auszahlt.
"
+ 2points
7de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bester Schuh

, 10 mars 2015
Penzy
,Hall in Tirol, Österreich
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"einfach top qualität
perfekte Passform
tolle verarbeitung
"
- 7points
3de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great traction

, 12 avr. 2015
tonyarzate7
,Houston, Tx
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The studs on these boots are fantastic; explosive!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great boot but..

, 28 mars 2015
SoccerJoe
,Arlington, VA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is by far one of my favorite pairs of boots. The fit is perfect just as you would expect from any Mercurial boot and the comfort and feel is superb. The only issue I have is they peel fairly quick in my opinion; I have gone through two pairs of Vapor X's since the end of the fall season in November and both times the front had begun to peel. Its a pretty common occurance in Nike boots I'm afraid because I love every other aspect of the boot, but they peel and must be replaced fairly often. The good news is it's very easy to make returns ans get new boots with Nike and I have backups so I'm never left empty handed but I wish Nike could step up their game in the durabilty of the Mercurial line. I would still recommend them, but be prepared for when or if you must return and replace them."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
zachcoudriet
,Collierville, TN
Publication 2 avr. 2015
When will the next shipment be in. I really need to know As soon as possible
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very a great product.

, 22 mars 2015
thatbayernstriker
,FTL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this product is a great product ,however i had experienced a problem with durability, and they had a comfort level of the superflies but not quite"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 22 mars 2015
AlexJustDoItBro
,Anchorage, AK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome. Cool color, lightweight, slick design 10 times better than the 9, great boot overall."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good but not durable enough

, 22 mars 2015
NKJJ
,SG
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My boot has small holes in it as the material tears easily.
The soleplate is good and durable, didn't crack for me.
I have normal feets and the fit is just nice for me. I suggest getting half a size bigger so that there is more space for your legs and it won't be too tight when you wear socks.
Overall a good boot. But needs to be improved on durability.
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

vapor x

, 18 mars 2015
ElijahO666791495
,New York, NY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are good cleats and have a good grip on the ball only flaw is that they take a while to break in, the synthetic material took me about 3 or 4 games before it stretched and became comfortable, other than that they are amazing the traction is great and they are also a good looking shoe, the one piece upper also feels great"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good but not Great.

, 14 mars 2015
sperico
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the orange colorway in these vapors. The cleats were great. They were comfortable, fit just right, and were extremely light. I was very disappointed though because I got these in December to use them for my spring season in college. I used them a total of 5 times and the sole cracked in half. We have not even started our spring season games and I will not be able to use my cleats. Spent 220 dollars on them and already broke. They need to be made to last longer."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I do recommend getting them but there are a few bad things

, 14 mars 2015
Supermario4231
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good qualities:
1st the cleats are amazingly comfortable they are the softest cleats I've ever had.
2nd they are super grippy and have a amazing touch.
3rd they are extremely light. When you first put the vapors on you can't even feel them on your feet cause they are so light.
Bad qualities:
1st they rip decently easy.
2nd they sometimes are too grippy to were the ball doesn't come off your cleat right.
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good but not super good

, 3 mars 2015
FinnRad42
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I liked the product but nike could have done better the boot .The boot itself has great ball feel and i like the one pice upper however after about a month or so I experienced issues with it. It got very dirty and the bottom plate started rip on the bottom and became more uncomfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Improving on the standard we have come to expect !

, 18 févr. 2015
melchesedek
,Sunrise, FL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ever since the first iteration of these boots I have been a supporter. I have become so accustomed to the minimalist close fitting style of mercurials {vapors} that it has made it difficult for me to allow myself to play in anything else. I tried the magentas for a night, and even those felt bulky in comparison. Normally it takes me at least a couple of training sessions to get properly comfortable in the boots and familiarize myself with the touch, but these felt broken in almost immediately. This new uni-body constructs also seems to make a positive difference as well. So I am as much an advocate of these boots today as I have always been. I am also vegan, so I choose not to wear leather, so these are perfect for me to play in for many reasons. (the orange color was also surprisingly even more pleasing to the eye than it appears to be online). Thanks for another good pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Overall Great Cleats

, 13 févr. 2015
TruettM915843353
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats are really good. They have a slightly narrow fit but once you actually break them in the right way, they fit like a literal second skin. These cleats have really good traction. They have good push off and good pivotal traction but not as good as the Hypervenoms. If you like cleats that are comfortable and at the same time really thin, I would recommend these. They also have some sort of padded feeling due to the stretchiness of the Teijinn synthetic, but are definitely not the most padded cleats on the market.The things I liked about these cleats are just about everything. The look is great, some colorways are questionable but overall a beautiful boot. I really liked the sole plate aswell. I know its not possible for the cleat to make me faster, but I really felt like they did. The grip on the ground makes you feel as if the cleats are grabbing your feet and throwing them. I really liked the feel of the cleats too. The cleat is like heaven on your feet. The cleats are for you if you want a cleat that makes you feel like your playing and socks this is the cleat for you.I hope this review helped but if you need some more information go to the YT channel, SOCCER REVIEWS FOR YOU. That is where I get a lot of my information. Josh gives honest reviews where he breaks down every little detail of the cleat."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Possibly best vapor ever

, 10 févr. 2015
brianmatt18
,Copenhagen, Denmark
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"excellent boot with great feel fit and traction. Absolutely love."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Cleat

, 10 févr. 2015
hagopig11
,United States
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I purchased my vapor X, in the orange colorway as a replacement cleat for my hypervenoms. The touch and feel for the ball is truly amazing and I highly recommend the boot. I am currently trying out the new superfly and will see which I prefer. I have had the cleats for 3 months now and play competitively with them, every day for a good 2 months in the fall, and the durability is perfect. I had the laces ripped, but no fault to the cleat on that one."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

World Class!

, 25 déc. 2014
aost2001
,Västerås, Sweden
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've used the Superfly, Hypervenom and so on...
But these...
Outstanding the best boot ever! I just love the nylon-soleplate. Perfect boot for any attacking player!"
+ 13points
20de 27a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Mercurial Vapor X

, 2 févr. 2015
cjsoccer22
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"This shoe is very light and durable so far. I got these cleats to replace my hypervenom phantoms when they ripped so I tried these. My feet were constantly slipping in the hypervenom so I thought these would keep my feet locked in place better. When I received them they were very tight but I was told by a friend that it would stretch. I waited and It only stretched a little and the cleats are so tight on my feet that my feet cramp up after only 10 minutes of playing in them. I think these shoes are good quality but are very narrow."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Go Vapor Lovers

, 18 déc. 2014
BellaRio
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes a week ago, used them once, they still need to adapt a lil bit to my feet but they feel great on the pitch, quick and light and the ball touch is top! I recommend them highly!"
+ 6points
23de 40a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Decent

, 27 janv. 2015
rosarad
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Ordered them, and occassionally, i will feel pressure pain after a few minutes, but other than that, so far it's gone as i expected: pretty well."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 43 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Do not buy.

, 24 janv. 2015
CarsonB1
,Issaquah, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Good shoes. But, I am on a soccer team and only had them for 7 months before the plastic sole on the heel broke and cracked. Cannot use."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>