Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,344 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(32 avis) 32
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 32 avis
5 étoiles
22
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
26 sur 3281 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXPLOSIVE SPEEDThe Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's FirmGround Football Boot160delivers highspeed control and lightweight explosiveness for the attacking forward From the glovelike fit to the Vapor traction pattern every element is designed for elitelevel play at top speedsFitThe tongueless upper features ultrathin Teijin microfibre synthetic leather that conforms to the shape of your foot for a secondskin fitTouchThe allover microtextured upper helps grip the ball for excellent touch and All Conditions Control ACC technology provides consistent control in wet or dry conditionsTractionThe Vapor traction pattern features directinject blades that dig and release quickly for exceptional traction in any direction The forefoot grip zone inspired by track spikes provides toeoff traction for extra bursts of speedMore BenefitsContoured perforated sockliner for lowprofile cushioning and reduced stud pressureLightweight nylon chassis transfers energy directly to the studs for enhanced responsiveness and stabilityFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Improving on the standard we have come to expect !

, 18 févr. 2015
melchesedek
,Sunrise, FL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ever since the first iteration of these boots I have been a supporter. I have become so accustomed to the minimalist close fitting style of mercurials {vapors} that it has made it difficult for me to allow myself to play in anything else. I tried the magentas for a night, and even those felt bulky in comparison. Normally it takes me at least a couple of training sessions to get properly comfortable in the boots and familiarize myself with the touch, but these felt broken in almost immediately. This new uni-body constructs also seems to make a positive difference as well. So I am as much an advocate of these boots today as I have always been. I am also vegan, so I choose not to wear leather, so these are perfect for me to play in for many reasons. (the orange color was also surprisingly even more pleasing to the eye than it appears to be online). Thanks for another good pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Overall Great Cleats

, 13 févr. 2015
TruettM915843353
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats are really good. They have a slightly narrow fit but once you actually break them in the right way, they fit like a literal second skin. These cleats have really good traction. They have good push off and good pivotal traction but not as good as the Hypervenoms. If you like cleats that are comfortable and at the same time really thin, I would recommend these. They also have some sort of padded feeling due to the stretchiness of the Teijinn synthetic, but are definitely not the most padded cleats on the market.The things I liked about these cleats are just about everything. The look is great, some colorways are questionable but overall a beautiful boot. I really liked the sole plate aswell. I know its not possible for the cleat to make me faster, but I really felt like they did. The grip on the ground makes you feel as if the cleats are grabbing your feet and throwing them. I really liked the feel of the cleats too. The cleat is like heaven on your feet. The cleats are for you if you want a cleat that makes you feel like your playing and socks this is the cleat for you.I hope this review helped but if you need some more information go to the YT channel, SOCCER REVIEWS FOR YOU. That is where I get a lot of my information. Josh gives honest reviews where he breaks down every little detail of the cleat."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Possibly best vapor ever

, 10 févr. 2015
brianmatt18
,Copenhagen, Denmark
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"excellent boot with great feel fit and traction. Absolutely love."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Cleat

, 10 févr. 2015
hagopig11
,United States
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I purchased my vapor X, in the orange colorway as a replacement cleat for my hypervenoms. The touch and feel for the ball is truly amazing and I highly recommend the boot. I am currently trying out the new superfly and will see which I prefer. I have had the cleats for 3 months now and play competitively with them, every day for a good 2 months in the fall, and the durability is perfect. I had the laces ripped, but no fault to the cleat on that one."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

World Class!

, 25 déc. 2014
aost2001
,Västerås, Sweden
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've used the Superfly, Hypervenom and so on...
But these...
Outstanding the best boot ever! I just love the nylon-soleplate. Perfect boot for any attacking player!"
+ 14points
20de 26a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 32 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Mercurial Vapor X

, 2 févr. 2015
cjsoccer22
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"This shoe is very light and durable so far. I got these cleats to replace my hypervenom phantoms when they ripped so I tried these. My feet were constantly slipping in the hypervenom so I thought these would keep my feet locked in place better. When I received them they were very tight but I was told by a friend that it would stretch. I waited and It only stretched a little and the cleats are so tight on my feet that my feet cramp up after only 10 minutes of playing in them. I think these shoes are good quality but are very narrow."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Go Vapor Lovers

, 18 déc. 2014
BellaRio
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes a week ago, used them once, they still need to adapt a lil bit to my feet but they feel great on the pitch, quick and light and the ball touch is top! I recommend them highly!"
+ 7points
21de 35a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Decent

, 27 janv. 2015
rosarad
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Ordered them, and occassionally, i will feel pressure pain after a few minutes, but other than that, so far it's gone as i expected: pretty well."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 32 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Do not buy.

, 24 janv. 2015
CarsonB1
,Issaquah, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Good shoes. But, I am on a soccer team and only had them for 7 months before the plastic sole on the heel broke and cracked. Cannot use."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great cleats... Tear easily though.

, 18 janv. 2015
Sams11
,Kiln, MS, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"NIke, I really love the vapor x. Especially in the white/hyper pink/volt but I have only had these bad boys for 5 weeks and I already have a small tear on my upper. right where it meets the nylon plate. I practice in them every week and play in them everytime we have a game. Other than that they are light weight, have a great touch on the ball, have a great fit, and are an all around great cleat!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 32 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

TEARS REALLY EASY!!!!!!

, 25 déc. 2014
Itsnextdoor
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If your attacker and you get get stepped on a lot I would not recommend these cleats I had them for 2 months I broke them in and someone stepped on me hard and they ripped on my left inner foot."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It is great

, 27 nov. 2014
Meiswood
,DeLand, FL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this cleat is amazing. This cleat provides good traction and also it has no tongue which makes the cleat feel like it is apart of your foot. The only downside i had was that it runs a half size to long so i had to order a 10 instead of a 10 and a half."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
AmanuelD806304563
,Venice, CA
Publication 21 janv. 2015
Yes, if you're thinking of switching from different shoe's like the hypervenoms these shoes do run a half a size bigger. You don't notice them until you're on the pitch but they don't grip your feet tight enough. Luckily Nike will exchange them to make sure you get the right size if you end up ordering the wrong size.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 23 nov. 2014
coolbreezy96
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall this is probably the most comfortable soccer cleat I have owned. It also has a great touch on the ball and is super light. The only complaint I have is that your foot occasionally slips inside of the shoe. Other than that I've had no problems with this shoe, although I've only owned them for about four weeks now."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 24 sept. 2014
maartens17
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes like a month ago now, and I have to say these are probably the best shoes I've ever worn, great play by Nike. Going to try the Superfly version now but for people that don't want to spend that amount of money, this shoe is the best on the market."
- 6points
9de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Da Shiiiii

, 31 oct. 2014
NikePlusUser670679
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"WHAT YOU KNOW BOUT DAT NIKE
Have you ever thought about what heaven feels like? Or maybe even what heaven looks like? About maybe what shoes people wear in heaven? Well I’ll tell you what… I have 2 words for you… Nike Mercurials. More specifically, Nike Mercurial Vapor VIII. Not only is this Jesus’ soccer shoe… but it’s what everyone’s wearing up there in that place high above where soccer is out of this world. If you want to play like something out of this world… just ask yourself… what would Jesus do?
Now I know I may have come out a little strong at first, but it’s all for good reason. There’s a reason Ronaldo wears them all the time, and there’s a reason he breaks all sorts of records every year, and why he is now officially the world’s best player for the second year in his career. I wear these shoes for the same reason, while admiring the three main key aspects that make this shoe a divine success. I’m talking speed, weight, and traction. With the shoes sleek slim deign, light weight carbon fiber plate, and revolutionary sprint studs… your opponents won’t even be able to see these shoes. And for those of you who reject because of price… the only thing to say is, “You get what you pay for.”
I will leave further analysis of this shoe’s technical features to you because there is simply not enough room in this review to mention all of the shoes specific benefits. As for me with my experience with these soccer cleats… I probably most admire that these shoes are designed to make a standout player stand out even more. Not just with the speed aspect, but as well in the art work bestowed upon this shoe. There isn’t a coach in the world that would lose you out on a field with these babies. The one aspect that really stands out about these shoes is speed. If I say Mercurial… you say speed, and if I say speed… you say Mercurial."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 32 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Nothing but bad experiences lately...

, 30 oct. 2014
morrison9155
,Alabama, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike has been dropping the ball lately. I was so happy to hear they would replace my Hypervenom Phantom's that broke after two or three months BUT now my Mercurial Vapor X's that i've had for ONLY SIX WEEKS! have a ripped upper. I've barely broke my shoes in, so why are they already falling apart, Nike? I'm glad you will replace my shoes, but it throws my game off when i have to get them replaced every six to ten weeks. Can you make this right or is it a never ending cycle?"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
g_gud
,PA
Publication 2 déc. 2014
same exact spot in almost the same exact time as it happened to me. FIX THIS NIKE ITS OBVIOUSLY A PROBLEM
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 32 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

VaporX

, 7 sept. 2014
CzarqVapor
,Młochów, Poland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes is very comfortable and lightweight. The best football shoes I ever played. However after two and half weeks sole in my VaporX is broke. I'm not a professional football player and it's too short for this price."
- 3points
10de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Vapor X are awesome

, 19 oct. 2014
Islander22
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these cleats i would wish they had the electric green cleats in size 11r"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superfly or Vapor?

, 17 août 2014
daba21
,Merseyside, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Tried both these on and both really comfortable, trouble is there is no where to kick a ball in the Nike store (Nike take note) had vapor before and have had problems with new technology (nikeskin on hypervenom split - nike were excellent in crediting) Bought the vapor and wore them on 3G pitch and I've made the right choice, light comfortable and gave enough protection for some big challenges. recommend wearing with a good quality sock with extra footpadding and will be awesome with the trusox. best Vapor yet. would wait a season before considering Superfly as suspect there will be a few issues."
- 2points
12de 26a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Boot

, 30 sept. 2014
Pirlo_14
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is by far my favorite boot. It has beautiful touch, great color ways, and has mostly been a really good experience, but the material started to peel away from the sole on the inside of my right shoe. I am not sure if this is normal or not but I'm not too happy, since i spent $200 on them."
Nike