Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,333 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
10 sur 1283 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXPLOSIVE SPEEDThe Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's FirmGround Football Boot160delivers highspeed control and lightweight explosiveness for the attacking forward From the glovelike fit to the Vapor traction pattern every element is designed for elitelevel play at top speedsFitThe tongueless upper features ultrathin Teijin microfibre synthetic leather that conforms to the shape of your foot for a secondskin fitTouchThe allover microtextured upper helps grip the ball for excellent touch and All Conditions Control ACC technology provides consistent control in wet or dry conditionsTractionThe Vapor traction pattern features directinject blades that dig and release quickly for exceptional traction in any direction The forefoot grip zone inspired by track spikes provides toeoff traction for extra bursts of speedMore BenefitsContoured perforated sockliner for lowprofile cushioning and reduced stud pressureLightweight nylon chassis transfers energy directly to the studs for enhanced responsiveness and stabilityFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely mudd
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 24 sept. 2014
maartens17
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes like a month ago now, and I have to say these are probably the best shoes I've ever worn, great play by Nike. Going to try the Superfly version now but for people that don't want to spend that amount of money, this shoe is the best on the market."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 12 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

VaporX

, 7 sept. 2014
CzarqVapor
,Młochów, Poland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes is very comfortable and lightweight. The best football shoes I ever played. However after two and half weeks sole in my VaporX is broke. I'm not a professional football player and it's too short for this price."
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superfly or Vapor?

, 17 août 2014
daba21
,Merseyside, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Tried both these on and both really comfortable, trouble is there is no where to kick a ball in the Nike store (Nike take note) had vapor before and have had problems with new technology (nikeskin on hypervenom split - nike were excellent in crediting) Bought the vapor and wore them on 3G pitch and I've made the right choice, light comfortable and gave enough protection for some big challenges. recommend wearing with a good quality sock with extra footpadding and will be awesome with the trusox. best Vapor yet. would wait a season before considering Superfly as suspect there will be a few issues."
- 3points
9de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tearing on Tongue

, 16 sept. 2014
WillGifts
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these boots about 2 months ago. I played in a tournament last weekend and it was on astro turf. It was an outdoor tournament so slide tackling was legal. I had a good tackle and after the game when I was taking off my cleats there was a hole in the tongue. I have also started to see the side tearing were I shoot. They are good boots just be careful if you are on turf."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Unreal.

, 31 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Hertfordshire, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these boots today and they're honestly the best boots i've ever had. They're so lightweight and fit so snug round my foot it doesn't even feel like im wearing boots. Great grip too."
+ 3points
16de 29a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Meilleure paire produit par Nike

, 31 juil. 2014
NDelage44
,Nantes
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hyper confortable, et très légère.
Les chaussures ont une sensation de toucher inégalable. Une impression d'avoir des chaussons au pied.
Vivement recommandé !"
0points
16de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Mercurial Vapor X:

, 7 sept. 2014
BobFinger
,Georgia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One feature I don't prefer on the vapor x is the tongue less design, I like having a tongue so that you can pull as tight as you want without there being any restraint such as a one piece upper. My foot is also too narrow, so that if I chose to pull the laces tight, the tongue ends up folding on itself and looking very ugly. I'm also not fond of the mini swoosh on the instep. Honestly, compared to my veloce ix's I prefer those. It feels so bare when you shoot in these, like it almost hurts. I also prefer the tongue on the veloces. So when I compare my two cleats, I guess I just prefer a mid tier previous version boot, rather than a high end updated boot. When I get paid I'm definitely picking up a pair of vapor ix's. Not saying the vapor x isn't a perfect boot for others, but its just not my cup of tea."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Broken stud

, 1 sept. 2014
schmoney77
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Before i get started - best pair of cleats I have ever owned. Only have one problem. I bought the FG version because my teams play half on grass, half on artificial. I have owned them 3 weeks now and have used them multiple times on AG without any problems. After my most recent game, I discovered that one of the studs broke clean in half. I am not too disappointed, but i hope that Nike can fix this problem for future buyers. Overall and awesome pair of cleats 5/5 would recommend. Super light on feet and have great grip on all ground. The ACC upper feels amazing as well. I would also recommend getting a half-size smaller because the material stretches and forms to your foot."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Flashy fast and to the point

, 12 juil. 2014
Mbedsaul
,Columbia,MD
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes currently are underrated and below the radar.
More people should consider these over the new superfly/magista.
Positives
Easy to take on and off
Water proof
Great fit
New all in one tongue is amazing
Great stud pattern
Negatives
Sizing is a pain in the butt., shoe seem longer than previous models. Less room in the toe box. I'm the hypervenom/magista I wear a 10.5 these sz10
Overall bear bang for the buck I do to see them lasting super long but long enough"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
oelramady95
,Iowa
Publication 4 août 2014
I was wondering ...Where are these cleats made in?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike's Best Soccer Boot

, 3 juil. 2014
bryangyll4
,Bakersfield, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"its a really outstanding boots very flexible makes you feel like your not wearing nothing, definatly way better than the mercurial vapor ix , its also really comfortable it feels like your stepping on a cloud. im really happy to have these socccer boots :)"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

MVX

, 30 juin 2014
mdelisiis
,Albany, NY, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"really happy with this version of the vapor. great fit and super comfortable. more so than the vapor IX because of how flexible and thin the upper is. The lack of a tongue lets the shoes hug your feet and makes it feel like you're wearing a sock with studs. the soleplate and studs also feel a lot better than the previous version. the touch is really nice, feels like playing barefoot. shooting feels great in these, you get that sense of being able to ping the ball as hard as you can. they do feel pretty tight at first but after a few hours of break-in, they fit perfect and feel amazing, so I recommend going true to size. Super light, I actually felt like I was running faster in these, obviously they won't make you quicker but they are that light on your feet. This is the best vapor I have worn since the III's."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best boot by nike

, 9 juin 2014
ManUtdLover
,New Delhi, Delhi, India
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really good boot. Gives a huge boost to football players. In future though better colours required. But overall best boot by nike"
Nike