Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,857 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(7 avis) 7
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 7 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
7 sur 7100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXPLOSIVE SPEEDThe Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's FirmGround Football Boot160delivers highspeed control and lightweight explosiveness for the attacking forward From the glovelike fit to the Vapor traction pattern every element is designed for elitelevel play at top speedsFitThe tongueless upper features ultrathin Teijin microfibre synthetic leather that conforms to the shape of your foot for a secondskin fitTouchThe allover microtextured upper helps grip the ball for excellent touch and All Conditions Control ACC technology provides consistent control in wet or dry conditionsTractionThe Vapor traction pattern features directinject blades that dig and release quickly for exceptional traction in any direction The forefoot grip zone inspired by track spikes provides toeoff traction for extra bursts of speedMore BenefitsContoured perforated sockliner for lowprofile cushioning and reduced stud pressureLightweight nylon chassis transfers energy directly to the studs for enhanced responsiveness and stabilityFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely mudd
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superfly or Vapor?

, 17 août 2014
daba21
,Merseyside, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Tried both these on and both really comfortable, trouble is there is no where to kick a ball in the Nike store (Nike take note) had vapor before and have had problems with new technology (nikeskin on hypervenom split - nike were excellent in crediting) Bought the vapor and wore them on 3G pitch and I've made the right choice, light comfortable and gave enough protection for some big challenges. recommend wearing with a good quality sock with extra footpadding and will be awesome with the trusox. best Vapor yet. would wait a season before considering Superfly as suspect there will be a few issues."
+ 2points
5de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Unreal.

, 31 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Hertfordshire, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these boots today and they're honestly the best boots i've ever had. They're so lightweight and fit so snug round my foot it doesn't even feel like im wearing boots. Great grip too."
+ 6points
12de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Meilleure paire produit par Nike

, 31 juil. 2014
NDelage44
,Nantes
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hyper confortable, et très légère.
Les chaussures ont une sensation de toucher inégalable. Une impression d'avoir des chaussons au pied.
Vivement recommandé !"
- 1points
8de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Flashy fast and to the point

, 12 juil. 2014
Mbedsaul
,Columbia,MD
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes currently are underrated and below the radar.
More people should consider these over the new superfly/magista.
Positives
Easy to take on and off
Water proof
Great fit
New all in one tongue is amazing
Great stud pattern
Negatives
Sizing is a pain in the butt., shoe seem longer than previous models. Less room in the toe box. I'm the hypervenom/magista I wear a 10.5 these sz10
Overall bear bang for the buck I do to see them lasting super long but long enough"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
oelramady95
,Iowa
Publication 4 août 2014
I was wondering ...Where are these cleats made in?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike's Best Soccer Boot

, 3 juil. 2014
bryangyll4
,Bakersfield, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"its a really outstanding boots very flexible makes you feel like your not wearing nothing, definatly way better than the mercurial vapor ix , its also really comfortable it feels like your stepping on a cloud. im really happy to have these socccer boots :)"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

MVX

, 30 juin 2014
mdelisiis
,Albany, NY, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"really happy with this version of the vapor. great fit and super comfortable. more so than the vapor IX because of how flexible and thin the upper is. The lack of a tongue lets the shoes hug your feet and makes it feel like you're wearing a sock with studs. the soleplate and studs also feel a lot better than the previous version. the touch is really nice, feels like playing barefoot. shooting feels great in these, you get that sense of being able to ping the ball as hard as you can. they do feel pretty tight at first but after a few hours of break-in, they fit perfect and feel amazing, so I recommend going true to size. Super light, I actually felt like I was running faster in these, obviously they won't make you quicker but they are that light on your feet. This is the best vapor I have worn since the III's."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best boot by nike

, 9 juin 2014
ManUtdLover
,New Delhi, Delhi, India
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really good boot. Gives a huge boost to football players. In future though better colours required. But overall best boot by nike"
Nike