Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,476 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(21 avis) 21
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 21 avis
5 étoiles
16
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
18 sur 2186 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXPLOSIVE SPEEDThe Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's FirmGround Football Boot160delivers highspeed control and lightweight explosiveness for the attacking forward From the glovelike fit to the Vapor traction pattern every element is designed for elitelevel play at top speedsFitThe tongueless upper features ultrathin Teijin microfibre synthetic leather that conforms to the shape of your foot for a secondskin fitTouchThe allover microtextured upper helps grip the ball for excellent touch and All Conditions Control ACC technology provides consistent control in wet or dry conditionsTractionThe Vapor traction pattern features directinject blades that dig and release quickly for exceptional traction in any direction The forefoot grip zone inspired by track spikes provides toeoff traction for extra bursts of speedMore BenefitsContoured perforated sockliner for lowprofile cushioning and reduced stud pressureLightweight nylon chassis transfers energy directly to the studs for enhanced responsiveness and stabilityFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It is great

, 27 nov. 2014
Meiswood
,DeLand, FL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this cleat is amazing. This cleat provides good traction and also it has no tongue which makes the cleat feel like it is apart of your foot. The only downside i had was that it runs a half size to long so i had to order a 10 instead of a 10 and a half."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 23 nov. 2014
coolbreezy96
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall this is probably the most comfortable soccer cleat I have owned. It also has a great touch on the ball and is super light. The only complaint I have is that your foot occasionally slips inside of the shoe. Other than that I've had no problems with this shoe, although I've only owned them for about four weeks now."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 24 sept. 2014
maartens17
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes like a month ago now, and I have to say these are probably the best shoes I've ever worn, great play by Nike. Going to try the Superfly version now but for people that don't want to spend that amount of money, this shoe is the best on the market."
- 2points
9de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Da Shiiiii

, 31 oct. 2014
NikePlusUser670679
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"WHAT YOU KNOW BOUT DAT NIKE
Have you ever thought about what heaven feels like? Or maybe even what heaven looks like? About maybe what shoes people wear in heaven? Well I’ll tell you what… I have 2 words for you… Nike Mercurials. More specifically, Nike Mercurial Vapor VIII. Not only is this Jesus’ soccer shoe… but it’s what everyone’s wearing up there in that place high above where soccer is out of this world. If you want to play like something out of this world… just ask yourself… what would Jesus do?
Now I know I may have come out a little strong at first, but it’s all for good reason. There’s a reason Ronaldo wears them all the time, and there’s a reason he breaks all sorts of records every year, and why he is now officially the world’s best player for the second year in his career. I wear these shoes for the same reason, while admiring the three main key aspects that make this shoe a divine success. I’m talking speed, weight, and traction. With the shoes sleek slim deign, light weight carbon fiber plate, and revolutionary sprint studs… your opponents won’t even be able to see these shoes. And for those of you who reject because of price… the only thing to say is, “You get what you pay for.”
I will leave further analysis of this shoe’s technical features to you because there is simply not enough room in this review to mention all of the shoes specific benefits. As for me with my experience with these soccer cleats… I probably most admire that these shoes are designed to make a standout player stand out even more. Not just with the speed aspect, but as well in the art work bestowed upon this shoe. There isn’t a coach in the world that would lose you out on a field with these babies. The one aspect that really stands out about these shoes is speed. If I say Mercurial… you say speed, and if I say speed… you say Mercurial."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Nothing but bad experiences lately...

, 30 oct. 2014
morrison9155
,Alabama, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike has been dropping the ball lately. I was so happy to hear they would replace my Hypervenom Phantom's that broke after two or three months BUT now my Mercurial Vapor X's that i've had for ONLY SIX WEEKS! have a ripped upper. I've barely broke my shoes in, so why are they already falling apart, Nike? I'm glad you will replace my shoes, but it throws my game off when i have to get them replaced every six to ten weeks. Can you make this right or is it a never ending cycle?"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
g_gud
,PA
Publication 2 déc. 2014
same exact spot in almost the same exact time as it happened to me. FIX THIS NIKE ITS OBVIOUSLY A PROBLEM
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

VaporX

, 7 sept. 2014
CzarqVapor
,Młochów, Poland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes is very comfortable and lightweight. The best football shoes I ever played. However after two and half weeks sole in my VaporX is broke. I'm not a professional football player and it's too short for this price."
- 4points
8de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Vapor X are awesome

, 19 oct. 2014
Islander22
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these cleats i would wish they had the electric green cleats in size 11r"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superfly or Vapor?

, 17 août 2014
daba21
,Merseyside, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Tried both these on and both really comfortable, trouble is there is no where to kick a ball in the Nike store (Nike take note) had vapor before and have had problems with new technology (nikeskin on hypervenom split - nike were excellent in crediting) Bought the vapor and wore them on 3G pitch and I've made the right choice, light comfortable and gave enough protection for some big challenges. recommend wearing with a good quality sock with extra footpadding and will be awesome with the trusox. best Vapor yet. would wait a season before considering Superfly as suspect there will be a few issues."
- 4points
10de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Boot

, 30 sept. 2014
Pirlo_14
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is by far my favorite boot. It has beautiful touch, great color ways, and has mostly been a really good experience, but the material started to peel away from the sole on the inside of my right shoe. I am not sure if this is normal or not but I'm not too happy, since i spent $200 on them."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

good shoe

, 29 sept. 2014
cesarsan2829
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"not on looks but on what is comfortable for you so you dicide."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Vapor 10

, 26 sept. 2014
NikeZnikE
,Michigan, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great boot. I had the Superfly 4 and the Vapor 9's. I would pick this boot out of the two. The comfort is wonderful. The feel for the ball is great. The durablity is much better than the previous shoes, however my shoe laces had broke, and Nike should sell the laces here on their website. Other than that a great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These boots have a great fit!

, 22 sept. 2014
Marky_pina
,Tillamook, OR 97141, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats are the best boots I've ever bought! I use them almost everyday and I'm very glad I got them. There my first pair of Nike cleats and I would highly recommend these cleats to any soccer player!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tearing on Tongue

, 16 sept. 2014
WillGifts
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these boots about 2 months ago. I played in a tournament last weekend and it was on astro turf. It was an outdoor tournament so slide tackling was legal. I had a good tackle and after the game when I was taking off my cleats there was a hole in the tongue. I have also started to see the side tearing were I shoot. They are good boots just be careful if you are on turf."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Unreal.

, 31 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Hertfordshire, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these boots today and they're honestly the best boots i've ever had. They're so lightweight and fit so snug round my foot it doesn't even feel like im wearing boots. Great grip too."
+ 4points
18de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Meilleure paire produit par Nike

, 31 juil. 2014
NDelage44
,Nantes
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hyper confortable, et très légère.
Les chaussures ont une sensation de toucher inégalable. Une impression d'avoir des chaussons au pied.
Vivement recommandé !"
+ 3points
20de 37a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Mercurial Vapor X:

, 7 sept. 2014
BobFinger
,Georgia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One feature I don't prefer on the vapor x is the tongue less design, I like having a tongue so that you can pull as tight as you want without there being any restraint such as a one piece upper. My foot is also too narrow, so that if I chose to pull the laces tight, the tongue ends up folding on itself and looking very ugly. I'm also not fond of the mini swoosh on the instep. Honestly, compared to my veloce ix's I prefer those. It feels so bare when you shoot in these, like it almost hurts. I also prefer the tongue on the veloces. So when I compare my two cleats, I guess I just prefer a mid tier previous version boot, rather than a high end updated boot. When I get paid I'm definitely picking up a pair of vapor ix's. Not saying the vapor x isn't a perfect boot for others, but its just not my cup of tea."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Broken stud

, 1 sept. 2014
schmoney77
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Before i get started - best pair of cleats I have ever owned. Only have one problem. I bought the FG version because my teams play half on grass, half on artificial. I have owned them 3 weeks now and have used them multiple times on AG without any problems. After my most recent game, I discovered that one of the studs broke clean in half. I am not too disappointed, but i hope that Nike can fix this problem for future buyers. Overall and awesome pair of cleats 5/5 would recommend. Super light on feet and have great grip on all ground. The ACC upper feels amazing as well. I would also recommend getting a half-size smaller because the material stretches and forms to your foot."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Flashy fast and to the point

, 12 juil. 2014
Mbedsaul
,Columbia,MD
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes currently are underrated and below the radar.
More people should consider these over the new superfly/magista.
Positives
Easy to take on and off
Water proof
Great fit
New all in one tongue is amazing
Great stud pattern
Negatives
Sizing is a pain in the butt., shoe seem longer than previous models. Less room in the toe box. I'm the hypervenom/magista I wear a 10.5 these sz10
Overall bear bang for the buck I do to see them lasting super long but long enough"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
oelramady95
,Iowa
Publication 4 août 2014
I was wondering ...Where are these cleats made in?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike's Best Soccer Boot

, 3 juil. 2014
bryangyll4
,Bakersfield, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"its a really outstanding boots very flexible makes you feel like your not wearing nothing, definatly way better than the mercurial vapor ix , its also really comfortable it feels like your stepping on a cloud. im really happy to have these socccer boots :)"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

MVX

, 30 juin 2014
mdelisiis
,Albany, NY, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"really happy with this version of the vapor. great fit and super comfortable. more so than the vapor IX because of how flexible and thin the upper is. The lack of a tongue lets the shoes hug your feet and makes it feel like you're wearing a sock with studs. the soleplate and studs also feel a lot better than the previous version. the touch is really nice, feels like playing barefoot. shooting feels great in these, you get that sense of being able to ping the ball as hard as you can. they do feel pretty tight at first but after a few hours of break-in, they fit perfect and feel amazing, so I recommend going true to size. Super light, I actually felt like I was running faster in these, obviously they won't make you quicker but they are that light on your feet. This is the best vapor I have worn since the III's."
Nike