Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat

Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat

Note globale:
4,424 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(66 avis) 66
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 66 avis
5 étoiles
42
4 étoiles
15
3 étoiles
6
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
59 sur 6689 %des clients recommandent ce produit
EXPLOSIVE SPEEDThe Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's FirmGround Football Cleat delivers highspeed control and lightweight explosiveness for the attacking forward From the glovelike fit to the Vapor traction pattern every element is designed for elitelevel play at top speedsLockedDown Fit The tongueless upper features ultrathin Teijin microfibre synthetic leather that conforms to the shape of your foot for a secondskin fitEnhanced TouchThe allover microtextured upper helps grip the ball for excellent touch and All Conditions Control ACC technology provides consistent control in wet or dry conditionsExplosive Traction The Vapor traction pattern features directinject blades that dig and release quickly for exceptional traction in any direction The forefoot grip zone inspired by track spikes provides toeoff traction for extra bursts of speedMore BenefitsContoured perforated sockliner for lowprofile cushioning and reduced stud pressureLightweight nylon chassis transfers energy directly to the studs for enhanced responsiveness and stabilityFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has amazing features

, 17 juil. 2015
CristianA373626212
,California, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product has a very thin feeling that allows more connection to the ball"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really cool

, 1 juin 2015
Anthonyb625196547
,Lancing, West Sussex, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really light, really comfortable, very soft layer, gives barefoot feeling, very good traction and grip on the ball, efficient in rainy weather."
- 22points
6de 34a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great cleats!

, 16 juil. 2015
FELIPE
,Miami, FL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"If you're quick and play with flair this is the right cleat for you!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just Get It!

, 15 juil. 2015
AutogenDanielS962989521
,San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The mercurial line is the best, and most comfortable shoe out there. I really recommend this shoe because it gives you a unique feel to the ball. I have been using mercurials since I started playing soccer and the vapor 10 are the best so far. 100% worth the money!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Mercurial vapor review

, 15 juil. 2015
football-is-me11
,New York, NY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"From the beginning these babies fit perfectly, I personally like my cleats snug on my feet, so I purchased a size down, I normally wear 10, I purchased a 9.5. The fit was still comfortable, the upper wraps around your feet and moulds to the structure after a while creating a barefoot feeling. The reaction is great, enables you for quick movements and sprints without fail. The barefoot feeling enables you to have a great feel for the ball when playing, this is very important especially for skilled attacking players. You get one of the cleanest strikes on the ball. It is annoying when putting the shoe on because of the way the lacing system is set up."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Yep

, 27 mai 2015
Nikeboy7FC
,Madrid, Madrid, Spain
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has really nice features.
Amazing fit
Perfect touch
Super comfort
+ Best looking boot on the market
Great desing
Also green/pink looks superior
This shoe is the best shoe on the market.
Even better than superfly
5/5
"
- 6points
14de 34a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 66 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Cleat

, 10 juil. 2015
DSP119
,South Brunswick, New Jersey
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Great color way, great feel, great touch on the ball just a great all around clear"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lieblings Kickschuh

, 24 mai 2015
Hahmann_
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Klasse Kichschuh passt sich gut an den fuß an und ist sehr bequem"
- 4points
8de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great show

, 30 juin 2015
swsolomon3
,Fort meade, MD
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe. Amazing fit. Barefoot feel. Very comfortable. Best clear if you're looking for a barefoot feel. Would definitely recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NikeID

, 10 mai 2015
OllieM963017071
,Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"Should be able to customise this particular boot because the lower priced customised boots snap and crack very easily and don't do the same job as the £160 boots would do if they were customised"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS12 mai 2015
Hey. The Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot is currently not available to customise in NIKEiD, but stay tuned to @NikeStoreEurope for any further updates. Regards.
- 25points
15de 55a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Cleat, Great Quality

, 18 juin 2015
ngundo
,Troy, NY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've used vapors for a while, and these cleats instantly feel great on my feet. Great traction, and control on the field, in addition to the fact that they are super light. Although I've had a lot of issues with Nike cleats breaking on me the last few years, these hold together really well. The have a great grip on the ball, I really enjoy playing with them."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 66 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice

, 16 juin 2015
EmanKet15
,Garland, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great boot, feels nice and lightweight, easy to cut and move in but the durability is questionable as I already have many scratches and wear damage on them"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 66 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Mercurials

, 14 juin 2015
JersonC504352219
,Frisco, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Elegant and beautiful cleat! It fits well, but the only problem is that it is not durable at all. I've trained with it a week and a half and it's already separating from the bottom."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 66 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe, durability issues

, 14 juin 2015
SoccerCrazy987
,Seattle, WA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are very comfortable, and even with somewhat wide feet they fit incredibly comfortably. The only problem would be how quickly they fall apart, I'm on my third pair in five months. But, the premium quality and comfort keeps me coming back."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 66 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesom Boot

, 11 juin 2015
ADAM
,Dallas Tx
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my first pair of Nike soccer cleats and I have to say I'm very pleased with the comfort. They are so light weight and easy for ball control. The only negative thing I can say is the cleats are very narrow but maybe something I need to get use to... Overall, great boot can't wait to get another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These vapors give you the ability to cut better

, 5 juin 2015
TUNDE A
,Bowie, Md
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"When cutting in many other clears my heels move within the cleat but in vapors and especially in these I have been cutting better than ever. I'd recommend for people that like to use pace and switch directions quickly"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 66 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nike mercurial is perfect

, 5 juin 2015
malmotawah
,Gainesville, FL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I shocked from the weight its to light and comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for the speedy midfielders out there.

, 4 juin 2015
AutogenRossK856708735
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love mine, had them for around 4 months. The only problem I had was some MINOR sepatation of the upper and the sole. This is one of the more durable Vapors out there and are awesome. You get a nice clean, and powerful sensation when striking the ball. The Microtexture gives you a great feel for the ball when you are controlling the ball and are amazing. These shoes make you feel as if you are faster, and the stud pattern CLEARLY delivers. All I can say, is this: If you are an outside midfelder, you need these shoes. Best for the job."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Mercurial

, 3 juin 2015
DerekTriana
,Port Saint Lucie, FL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Mercurials are a great fit! Also light On your feet, the best boot around"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Vapor X Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 66 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe for the price

, 3 juin 2015
alexgriese
,Princeton, NJ, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I previously had the Superfly IV's and they broke on me after 6 months, so I figured I'd try the vapor's out and save a little $$$. I personally had thought the superfly's were a top 3 shoe I have worn in the last 8 years or so of me buying top end cleats... I have to say the feel and fit of these vapors is far superior. Definitely the best shoe on the market for the price!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>