Avis de client pour sur Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,4 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(30 avis) 30
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 30 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
28 sur 3093 %des clients recommandent ce produit
UNSTOPPABLE PLAYMAKINGMade to help you start stop and change direction the Nike Magista Orden Men8217s FirmGround Football Boot is designed for a natural ball touch to deliver creative plays on the pitchAdaptive FitSupple Kangalite and mesh upper mould to your foot for a soft comfortable feel during playConsistent TouchLightweight NikeSkin technology wraps close to your foot for a natural touch while an embossed texture on the upper helps enhance ball controlRotational TractionA combination of directinject blades and conical studs delivers serious multidirectional performance on shortgrass pitchesMore DetailsLightweight perforated sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningAll Conditions Control ACC technology provides optimal ball control in both wet and dry conditionsTPU plate for stability and lightweight supportFourstud heel design provides optimal penetration and stabilityFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Qualité du produit

, 14 sept. 2015
Pepitos
,Guebwiller
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bonne sensation au pied, contrôle de balle niquel, très content, reste plus qu'à voir combien de temps elles vont tenir"
- 10points
7de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

little narrow

, 23 janv. 2016
claytonw640382127
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"excellent shoes but a little narrow, use them for travel ball and high school."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great boot fits snug

, 21 janv. 2016
NILO
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"These cleats were great on firm ground however do not use them on turf. Cutting is hard on your knees when you have all your weight on your support leg. Otherwise the boots fit snug, I can wear a 9.5 to 10 and with the thin soccer socks These fit snug. If I double which I like to do, these are way too tight and they dont stretch because they are synthetic leather. Great looking boot and very comfortable. I just started using hem so I cannot speak for their durability."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Magista review

, 15 janv. 2016
GrantR573849584
,Marion, AR
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats fit nicely but were just a little too big. I wear a 9.5 and I tried those on and they fit very tight but the 10 was a little too big. Feel nice though"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing bang for your buck

, 7 janv. 2016
s.hickman
,Carmel, IN, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these cleats last August and they still are in great condition. Good feel for the ball, large control surfaces and great turning from the conical studs. So far the only downside is they have started to split at the joint between the upper and the sole plate but given how long and often i use them id say that they have held up pretty well. Highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Cleats I have had

, 8 déc. 2015
NathanH950336623
,Pueblo, CO, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats are amazing. The touch is perfect, they are very comfy and my shots are perfect with these. I had the Vapor X before these, those broke so i got a refund and bought these bad boys and these are much better."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoes

, 18 nov. 2015
Michi1205
,Varese VA, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Like them, the only problem is that they are a bit small. Great price for great cleats. Very good"
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Cleats, But......

, 11 nov. 2015
athermot98
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Here's my honest opinion:
These shoes have been amazing ever since I received them. The touch is excellent, comfort is very good. They run a little bit small so I would encourage you to go up by 1/2 a size. My biggest problem with the shoe is that one the right shoe, I got a rip right where my foot flexes. I don't know if this is normal wear and tear, but every time I try to change directions, I get an intense pain. Great shoe by Nike, but they should last me more than 4 months.
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Cleats

, 23 oct. 2015
a6intrudr
,Chicago, IL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was able to wear them right away. There was no breakin needed. Feels great with the ball."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Soccer Cleats so far

, 22 oct. 2015
KCN_RKN
,Springfield, il
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I purchased these cleats for my son who plays with a competitive team. I ask him after every game/practice if his cleats are comfortable and so far the answer has always been a big YES."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Cleats

, 5 oct. 2015
Gravlinator1306
,Pickens, SC
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I am a huge fan of Nike cleats in general and these cleats did not let me down. They feel great on my feet, not too wide or narrow and are comfortable. These are a must have pair of cleats for practice or games"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Guter Fußballschuh

, 30 août 2015
Selina.iD
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"man hat ein gutes ballgefühl, da der schu relativ schmal und eng geschnitten ist, er ist auch kleiner geschnitten, also ich habe normalerweise schuhgröße 38 und bei diesen schuhen passen die 40er perfekt"
- 13points
6de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great value.

, 30 août 2015
chonesorge
,Madison, WI, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I play competitively and I play a lot. I don't know how long these will last but I was able to put them on and play in them right away without getting blisters."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 27 août 2015
CaitlinF738820263
,Mankato, Minnesota
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes are one of the comfiest cleats I have ever worn. They are great with cutting, especially on short grass. The only problem I've had is that they run a little small to size. Normally I am a women's 9 so I got a men's 8. I wish I would've gotten a men's 9 and they would've been perfect. I also don't recommend breaking them in during preseason because they left me lots of blisters! Other than that, great cleats, very comfortable, and I would recommend them to everyone,"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable pair, great with the first touch, excellence passing and control

, 25 août 2015
ns2553
,Greenville TN
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
"I love everything I get from Nike.com to be honest. Every pair of cleat I get I'm very happy with, comfortable fit perfectly the way I want to feel. No problem."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

These boots

, 12 août 2015
archiec82295632
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These magista are better then I thought. I had superflys before so my expectations were high when trying these on they feel secure. The light material is very good for your touch. I like these boots and when striking the ball you normally get a clean strike"
- 10points
3de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Magista cleats

, 9 août 2015
Armin10soccer
,Jacksonville, Florida
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Wore them first time and they were very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Goede Schoenen

, 7 août 2015
Anonyme
,Breda
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Schoenen zitten goed, vallen iets breed uit. Normaliter draag ik schoenen uit de Vapor / Mercurial lijn, even wennen aan de Magista. Maar is een prima schoen!"
- 10points
4de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 30 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Cleats

, 31 juil. 2015
StevieWiz
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I have always liked Nike cleats. They fit comfortably and look the best."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 30 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best cleats

, 15 juil. 2015
Mr.Baller97
,Layton, UT
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got a pair of customized tiempos but they ripped within two months so I got these black magistas and they are thee best cleats I've ever had. Enough said they are the best soccer cleat"
Nike