Avis de client pour sur Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud

Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud

Note globale:
4,273 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
10 sur 1191 %des clients recommandent ce produit
UNSTOPPABLE PLAYMAKINGThe Nike Magista Orden Men's FirmGround Football Stud moulds to your foot with a KangaLite upper and contoured sockliner for premium comfort Conical studs provide expert traction on shortgrass surfacesBenefitsSupple KangaLite and mesh upper moulds to your foot for comfort and breathabilityNikeSkin Technology fits closer to your foot for a more natural touchContoured diecut EVA foam sockliner for additional cushioning and comfortEmbossed design adds texture for enhanced ball touchFourstud heel design provides optimal penetration and stabilityFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike magista

, 4 juin 2015
baileydfc8
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"when getting muddy doesn't stain stitching and very comfortable. there are no negatives to this product and my main interest in this product is how light and good it is to play in, you can wear them first time without blisters and great durability. best football boot out at the moment"
- 4points
5de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best cleats

, 15 juil. 2015
Mr.Baller97
,Layton, UT
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got a pair of customized tiempos but they ripped within two months so I got these black magistas and they are thee best cleats I've ever had. Enough said they are the best soccer cleat"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is worth it.

, 11 juil. 2015
Noho55
,Minneapolis, MN
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"The shoes are really comfortable as well as have a lot of support. They are effective on both turf and grass and the design is appealing to the eyes."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

wolf grey nike opus review

, 28 juin 2015
wtfkameron
,Kapolei, HI
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this boot is very narrow and light for quick and precession players. it feela natural on your feet and a breeze to play in. would recommend to ANYONE."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

no nawet nawet...

, 14 janv. 2015
Karolas_CR7_MESSI
,Gościeradz, Polska
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Kocham Nike i mam każdy produkt z tej firmy ! no tak ale wracając do mojego obiektu niezadowolenia to że but nie wygląda w ogóle tak jak na zdjęciu, podeszwa odstaje na czubku buta . mam wrażenie jak by ktoś ją przyklejał na zaraz . Ogólnie but jest warty polecenia wygodny lekki no ale tak wyszło żę jestem w 75% zadowolony z produktu , miałem swoje Liberetto II i byłem z nich mega zadowolony... NO! no a z tych to zobaczymy :\ A pytanie do Nike co w takiej sytuacji zrobić?"
- 26points
18de 62a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

colore scarpe nike magista argentate

, 3 déc. 2014
Fily10
,Licata AG, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"sono ottime scarpe ma questa stessa scarpa con questo colore argentato e no bianco non si può avere di calcetto a suola liscia o con i tacchettini da calcetto dato che una nuova produzione se si potesse fare le acquisterei immediatamente"
- 11points
17de 45a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best cleats ever

, 27 déc. 2014
MeteH570262586
,Ankara, Turkey
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was gifted a pair of them for my birthday. Its sizes are like a joke. My Mercurials are 6.5, but I needed to change these Magistas with a 8.5 one. But it fits really well on the true size. However, when I tried them, it reminded me of the T90s of mine, on the term of shooting. You can shoot any way you want. It is probably the best shoe in the term of passing and ball control. It doesn't have any changes on the shape of the cleats, which is an issue of mine on the other ones, and is cleaned easily because of the Kanga-Lite. Probably the best cleats Nike has ever made. I recommend it to everyone, including the professionals, who don't use this kind of semi-pro cleats."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

ok cleats

, 19 nov. 2014
MaisonM306286456
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was exited when i first got these cleats, but turns out one of the cleats is smaller then the other. Even tough it says 8.5 on each cleat. My left cleat is very comfortable. But my right one is so tight its hard to run in them. I love the design of the shoes and the material its made out of. I do recommend them, just hope they give you the right size"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
er043
Publication 8 févr. 2015
I'm planing on buy this product I was just wondering if I have to get a bigger or smaller size than what I use for normal shoes.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

This boot is not very durable

, 13 sept. 2014
CamdentonLakers
,Osage Beach, MO, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this boot from Dicks Sporting Goods and it fell apart in 2 months..."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Menua Aghajanian
,Glendale, CA, USA
Publication 14 janv. 2015
If I were to buy the nike magista orden fg cleats from the soccer store inc. near my house and later they get ripped, will I be able to contact the retailer and talk about possible return options or does it only apply if I buy then from nike.com?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

High Regards

, 5 août 2014
Bradygolf
,NJ
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is an outstanding boot. From it's great degree of support to it's light weighted design the Nike Magista Orden FG satisfied all my criteria. Further more, they were broken in and ready to use within my first few times wearing them. These boots have a snug fit and grip the ball with perfection."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Boot

, 20 juil. 2014
guardado16
,Lexington, NE
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I used this boot for my summer league for my school league. And much as the hypervenom gave me blisters for the first time I wore those. These were very light and made my feet very comfortable!"
Nike