Avis de client pour sur Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud

Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud

Note globale:
4,353 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(17 avis) 17
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 17 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
16 sur 1794 %des clients recommandent ce produit
UNSTOPPABLE PLAYMAKINGMade to help you start stop and change direction the Nike Magista Orden Men8217s FirmGround Football Stud is designed for a natural ball touch to deliver creative plays on the fieldAdaptive FitSupple Kangalite and mesh upper mould to your foot for a soft comfortable feel during playConsistent TouchLightweight NikeSkin technology wraps close to your foot for a natural touch while an embossed texture on the upper helps enhance ball controlRotational TractionA combination of directinject blades and conical studs delivers serious multidirectional performance on shortgrass fieldsMore DetailsLightweight perforated sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningAll Conditions Control ACC technology provides optimal ball control in both wet and dry conditionsTPU plate for stability and lightweight supportFourstud heel design provides optimal penetration and stabilityFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Guter Fußballschuh

, 30 août 2015
Selina.iD
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"man hat ein gutes ballgefühl, da der schu relativ schmal und eng geschnitten ist, er ist auch kleiner geschnitten, also ich habe normalerweise schuhgröße 38 und bei diesen schuhen passen die 40er perfekt"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable pair, great with the first touch, excellence passing and control

, 25 août 2015
ns2553
,Greenville TN
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"I love everything I get from Nike.com to be honest. Every pair of cleat I get I'm very happy with, comfortable fit perfectly the way I want to feel. No problem."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

These boots

, 12 août 2015
archiec82295632
,London, UK
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These magista are better then I thought. I had superflys before so my expectations were high when trying these on they feel secure. The light material is very good for your touch. I like these boots and when striking the ball you normally get a clean strike"
- 5points
2de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Magista cleats

, 9 août 2015
Armin10soccer
,Jacksonville, Florida
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Wore them first time and they were very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Goede Schoenen

, 7 août 2015
Anonyme
,Breda
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Schoenen zitten goed, vallen iets breed uit. Normaliter draag ik schoenen uit de Vapor / Mercurial lijn, even wennen aan de Magista. Maar is een prima schoen!"
- 6points
2de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Cleats

, 31 juil. 2015
StevieWiz
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I have always liked Nike cleats. They fit comfortably and look the best."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best cleats

, 15 juil. 2015
Mr.Baller97
,Layton, UT
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got a pair of customized tiempos but they ripped within two months so I got these black magistas and they are thee best cleats I've ever had. Enough said they are the best soccer cleat"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is worth it.

, 11 juil. 2015
Noho55
,Minneapolis, MN
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"The shoes are really comfortable as well as have a lot of support. They are effective on both turf and grass and the design is appealing to the eyes."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

wolf grey nike opus review

, 28 juin 2015
wtfkameron
,Kapolei, HI
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this boot is very narrow and light for quick and precession players. it feela natural on your feet and a breeze to play in. would recommend to ANYONE."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike magista

, 4 juin 2015
baileydfc8
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"when getting muddy doesn't stain stitching and very comfortable. there are no negatives to this product and my main interest in this product is how light and good it is to play in, you can wear them first time without blisters and great durability. best football boot out at the moment"
- 3points
9de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

no nawet nawet...

, 14 janv. 2015
Karolas_CR7_MESSI
,Gościeradz, Polska
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Kocham Nike i mam każdy produkt z tej firmy ! no tak ale wracając do mojego obiektu niezadowolenia to że but nie wygląda w ogóle tak jak na zdjęciu, podeszwa odstaje na czubku buta . mam wrażenie jak by ktoś ją przyklejał na zaraz . Ogólnie but jest warty polecenia wygodny lekki no ale tak wyszło żę jestem w 75% zadowolony z produktu , miałem swoje Liberetto II i byłem z nich mega zadowolony... NO! no a z tych to zobaczymy :\ A pytanie do Nike co w takiej sytuacji zrobić?"
- 27points
21de 69a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best cleats ever

, 27 déc. 2014
MeteH570262586
,Ankara, Turkey
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was gifted a pair of them for my birthday. Its sizes are like a joke. My Mercurials are 6.5, but I needed to change these Magistas with a 8.5 one. But it fits really well on the true size. However, when I tried them, it reminded me of the T90s of mine, on the term of shooting. You can shoot any way you want. It is probably the best shoe in the term of passing and ball control. It doesn't have any changes on the shape of the cleats, which is an issue of mine on the other ones, and is cleaned easily because of the Kanga-Lite. Probably the best cleats Nike has ever made. I recommend it to everyone, including the professionals, who don't use this kind of semi-pro cleats."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

colore scarpe nike magista argentate

, 3 déc. 2014
Fily10
,Licata AG, Italia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"sono ottime scarpe ma questa stessa scarpa con questo colore argentato e no bianco non si può avere di calcetto a suola liscia o con i tacchettini da calcetto dato che una nuova produzione se si potesse fare le acquisterei immediatamente"
- 15points
17de 49a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 17 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

ok cleats

, 19 nov. 2014
MaisonM306286456
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was exited when i first got these cleats, but turns out one of the cleats is smaller then the other. Even tough it says 8.5 on each cleat. My left cleat is very comfortable. But my right one is so tight its hard to run in them. I love the design of the shoes and the material its made out of. I do recommend them, just hope they give you the right size"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
er043
Publication 8 févr. 2015
I'm planing on buy this product I was just wondering if I have to get a bigger or smaller size than what I use for normal shoes.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 17 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

This boot is not very durable

, 13 sept. 2014
CamdentonLakers
,Osage Beach, MO, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this boot from Dicks Sporting Goods and it fell apart in 2 months..."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Menua Aghajanian
,Glendale, CA, USA
Publication 14 janv. 2015
If I were to buy the nike magista orden fg cleats from the soccer store inc. near my house and later they get ripped, will I be able to contact the retailer and talk about possible return options or does it only apply if I buy then from nike.com?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

High Regards

, 5 août 2014
Bradygolf
,NJ
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is an outstanding boot. From it's great degree of support to it's light weighted design the Nike Magista Orden FG satisfied all my criteria. Further more, they were broken in and ready to use within my first few times wearing them. These boots have a snug fit and grip the ball with perfection."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Football Stud
Cet avis provient deNike Magista Orden Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Boot

, 20 juil. 2014
guardado16
,Lexington, NE
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I used this boot for my summer league for my school league. And much as the hypervenom gave me blisters for the first time I wore those. These were very light and made my feet very comfortable!"
Nike