Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,25 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
12 sur 12100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BUILT FOR SPEED AND TOUCHThe Nike Mercurial Veloce II Men's FirmGround Football Boot is made with a lightweight synthetic leather upper for maximum comfort and an outsole designed to deliver quickness and lateral traction on firm groundBenefitsSoft supple synthetic leather upper conforms to your foot shape for comfortPerforated sockliner for lowprofile cushioning that helps reduce stud pressureFulllength TPU outsole for explosive acceleration and multidirectional gripFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sehr gut und komfortabel

, 15 mai 2015
Hoggiemann
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bevor ich mir den Veloce ii zugelegt habe, habe ich immer den Victory der Mercurial-Reihe getragen. Dieser ist allerdings meist bereits nach etwa 7 Monaten eingerissen und kaputt gegangen. Ich habe mich schließlich dazu entschlossen, mal etwas mehr Geld als üblich zu investieren und ich muss sagen, dass ich dies nicht bereue. Der Veloce hat ein dünneres Material als der Victory aufzuweisen und das merkt man auch. Der Fuß gibt die Passform vor, nicht der Schuh. Auch die Ballkontrolle ist hervorragend, besser als beim Victory. Mittlerweile spiele ich etwa 3 Monate mit dem Schuh und bin sehr zufrieden. Bislang lassen sich keine Abnutzungsspuren feststellen, was mich überrascht und zugleich glücklich macht. Ich hoffe, dass die Schuhe auch weiterhin so robust bleiben.
Abschließend kann ich den Schuh jedem wärmstens ans Herz legen, der Qualität zu einem absolut fairen Preis bekommen möchte und nach einem schnieke Schuh sucht.
"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

my nike vapors

, 26 avr. 2015
FRANCO
,Miami, FL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are a very nice pair of boots, I am just going to need some time to fully break them in."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Everything we expected

, 22 avr. 2015
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son bought these shoes - size fits as we expected, so far it is holding up fine. He plays a lot of soccer - 5-6 times a week and after a month they are holding up well."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Veloce II

, 7 mars 2015
Buddy_jr
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Das sind die besten Schuhe die ich je hatte.
Die Schuhe sind sehr bequem, leicht und bieten
eine super Traktion auf trockenem sowie nassem
Rasen. Sie bieten eine sehr gute Alternative zum Vapor X für die, die nicht so viel Geld ausgeben wollen.
"
- 20points
2de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Boot

, 14 avr. 2015
Willymcm
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"loved how it fit tight to my foot but not so tight that it hurt with these shoes I set a personal record for most goals scored in a season helped a lot that the boot was of high quality and fit well thanks Nike"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 12 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Adequate

, 17 févr. 2015
Heathelmejor
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats are alright. These cleats are very comfortable for synthetic leather cleats. I used them a lot during middle school and were very successful. However, I had to get leather cleats for high school. These cleats are perfectly priced because they are not super expensive. These cleats are very sturdy and do not break easily. They were pretty comfortable, but became uncomfortable for me because I have a wide foot. These cleats are aerodynamic and are good for making the runs you need. There simplicity in color are appealing to many and come in many different combinations allowing you to choose the color that is right for you."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 12 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Voloce 2

, 21 janv. 2015
20NY
,Tucson, AZ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I have only had the voloce 2 about 3 weeks and the upper is already starting to separate sole. These shoes are great but they have a durability issue. It would be nice if Nike can fix that problem. I would really appreciate it if Nike can get back to me about this problem.!!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Almost great.

, 2 déc. 2014
br4vry
,NC
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these about two months ago for pickup and rec play. Noting the absence of ACC and the integrated tongue, I found that these were a very suitable alternative to the Vapor X. However, after about 6 sessions, I've found that the upper is starting to separate from the medial side of the soleplate. I've had multiple pairs of my Mercurials for over three years and this never occurred. Performance-wise, it's great, but in my opinion, the durability on this model is severely lacking."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Überragender Schuh!

, 9 juil. 2014
TiNiSc
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich kann den Nike Mercurial Veloce 2 jedem Spieler empfehlen, da er vom Preis sehr gut ist und man einen angenehmen und wirklich komfortablen Schuh bekommt. Ich selber spiele im Verein und ich merke ein wenig, dass ich in dem Schuh schneller bin als sonst. Das liegt an der überzeugenden Traktion. Das Obermaterial gefällt mir etwas besser als das des Vorgängers. Zudem ist es sehr dünn und weich und verbessert so das Ballgefühl, welches für mich überragend ist. Zwar besitzt der Veloce 2 kein ACC( All Conditions Control) und auch nicht eine eine Zunge die mit dem Rest des Materials verbunden ist( So ist es beim Vapor 10), das sind aber die einzigen Unterschiede zum Vapor 10, die ich auch nicht gravierend finde. Was ich auch klasse finde, ist das Gewicht. Denn der Schuh ist extrem leicht. Insgesamt ist es ein klasse Schuh den ich jedem empfehlen kann, der nicht 200€ ausgeben will und trotzdem einen hochwertigen Schuh will. Ich hoffe ich konnte euch weiterhelfen. Viel Spaß mit dem Schuh :)"
+ 12points
58de 104a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Mizo9
,London
Publication 11 nov. 2014
plz i want my size from this shoes !
i want it Veloce AG not FG ! I can't find it at the site
US UK EUR CM
12.5 11.5 47 30.5
Thank you...
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great cleats

, 6 août 2014
NikePlusUser4233772
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats are amazing for the price. They have only two real differences from the Vapors (no ACC and they have a tongue) which is great since they're 70 bucks cheaper. The color is actually really pink, not red, but saying they're breast cancer awareness cleats works as an excuse."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Légèreté absolue !!!

, 21 juin 2014
Julinho98
,Cuincy, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Cette chaussure est super, très légère, assez résistante mais relativement serrée. Je la conseille vivement. Cette chaussure est plutôt résistante (3 semaines que je les ai, toujours intacte)"
+ 12points
42de 72a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Veloce II Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The veloce 2

, 19 juin 2014
floarea
,Fort Knox,KY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The veloce 2 is definitely my choice it is a big step up to the last veloce and it is now identical except for two minor things to the vapor X those differences being no ACC. And a one body upper (cause vapor has no tongue) NOTE the shoe is a lot more pinkish then red pictures lie all over the internet don't except a red shoe."
Nike