Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,545 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(33 avis) 33
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 33 avis
5 étoiles
24
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
31 sur 3394 %des clients recommandent ce produit
MINIMALIST FIT FOR EXPLOSIVE SPEEDDesigned for explosive play on the shortgrass pitch the Nike Mercurial Victory V FirmGround Men8217s Football Boot incorporates contoured lines with directinject blades that dig and release quickly to keep you flying across the pitchLockedDown FitA durable soft synthetic upper and ergonomic shape combine to lock your foot in place for explosive speed and supportEnhanced TouchA synthetic upper features a microtexture to help you maintain highspeed control and enhance ball touchVapor TractionThe Vapor traction pattern and directinject blades deliver explosive speed on shortgrass pitchesMore DetailsLightweight perforated sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningTPU plate for responsive traction and stabilityFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoe

, 23 janv. 2016
ALEXJAIMEZ
,Hurst, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good shoe for begginers,very good for a cheap cleat"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very good

, 14 janv. 2016
turkijordan
,Oklahoma City, OK, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"this shoes very good . it is cheap so you can buy it easy."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best

, 12 janv. 2016
MarquezJ23
,Woodbridge, VA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the best cleats that I ever try are comfortable at the time to play :)"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ottimo

, 10 janv. 2016
benny.dc
,Francavilla fontana
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Confort assoluto, ottimo qualit prezzo, esteticamente bellissime"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

These cleats are amazing, really close to perfection.

, 23 déc. 2015
JuanV895098135
,Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The cleats are fantastic. Their fit is really good, and they're not as narrow as the Vapor X or the Veloce II. I had them for a little bit more than one year, and only a few stress marks are present. The only problem is the feel and touch on the ball, which can't be compared with the Superfly IV, the Vapor X or the Veloce II. This is reasonable since they're a takedown model with a really low cost. Overall, the cleats are great if you're looking for good quality and a not so expensive model."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Unstoppable

, 25 nov. 2015
Coolswag3412
,Athens,GA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These boots are well balanced and better ball control.Fits perfect and helps my shooting way better than my Predito Instincts.And a good cheap price,totally recommend: )"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!!

, 5 nov. 2015
EverB120757043
,Moultrie GA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats were great and really cool looking everywhere I went people wanted to know where I got them and how the design look unique.Im a defender and sometimes right mid these really helped me stay and balance they seemed to be light weighted,they also help feel more ball control"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Lightweight!

, 5 nov. 2015
Lylab
,Georgia, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"All around a fantastic purchase! Would recommend these!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sehr schmal

, 5 nov. 2015
rickdencoolen
,rrrrr
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Leute mt sehr breitem Fuss sollten die Finger hier von lassen!!!"
- 8points
2de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Collect your Gold!

, 27 oct. 2015
EAcevedo
,CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"save your money for The NIKE MERCURIAL VICTORY V FG because help me in manys way also all my friend got really happy because we all got the same cleats but in differnt color. I hope this consider yourself buying these cleats. ;)"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is great products

, 24 oct. 2015
MelvinB381392370
,Pelham,al
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been doing better since I got the amazing cleats it feels like I'm flying"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 33 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Disappointed

, 7 oct. 2015
B345T21
,Kokomo, IN, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved these cleats, but after less than only three months of play, the sole plate cracked in half in my left boot."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good product but small

, 26 sept. 2015
tiankaij738833180
,vm
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"I believe that the size is a little bit smaller than usual.but still good product"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

El diseño y su ligueresa

, 3 sept. 2015
ChristianJ312717037
,Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, España
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Gardien de but
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Estoy muy contento con su diseño,lo poco que pesan y su posición con respecto a los tacos ya que con su colocación te permite tener una mayor explosión de velocidad, que eso para un portero que tiene que salir a despejar un balón dividido es muy bueno. Su interior es perfecto para ser la gama más económica para un futbolista no profesional es una maravilla ya que te permite ponértela y se ajusta a tu pie para un golpeo de balón perfecto. La verdad es que estoy muy contento con mi compra. Lo recomiendo a todo tipo de jugador."
- 22points
4de 30a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Πολυ ανθεκτικα

, 30 août 2015
Θοδωρης7
,Αθήνα, Ελλάδα
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"πολυ καλα παπουτσια προσαρμοζονται με το ποδι σου και ειναι πολυ ανετα."
- 8points
3de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

mijn zoon is er super blij mee.

, 16 août 2015
Miriamv204639901
,5988 Helden, Nederland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"mooie en leuke schoen,we zijn er zeer tevreden mee."
- 15points
5de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pink Soccer Cleat

, 16 août 2015
DONTRAIL
,Burbank, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This cleat perfectly helps me in my campaign to promote support for women's athletics. They need our fan attendance. I will wear it during every sporting event I play"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Auffällig

, 31 juil. 2015
ricoferr
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Gute günstigere Variante zu den Profi-Schuhen. Die Pinken sind viel greller als auf dem Bild. Um diese Schuhe zu tragen, muss man entweder der Beste oder mutig sein :-D."
- 3points
7de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Boot

, 20 juil. 2015
BootMaster2001
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"Just got the new mercurial Victory V FG, and instantly fell in love with the feel, touch, and fit of the boot. Hands down probably the best boot on the market as of july 20, 2015. Would highly recommend boot."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfy and fits well. Cleats work well.

, 28 mai 2015
Ahmad_Designs
,Las Vegas, NV
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I can get good speed on defensive plays and clear it well. Also ball control isn't bad but isn't very good, slippery sometimes. Durable and just comfy. They look clean and nice. Attract attention. I got the electric green and pink swoosh ones."
Nike