Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat

Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat

Note globale:
4,632 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(19 avis) 19
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 19 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
18 sur 1995 %des clients recommandent ce produit
MINIMALIST FIT FOR EXPLOSIVE SPEEDDesigned for explosive play on the shortgrass field the Nike Mercurial Victory V FirmGround Men8217s Football Stud incorporates contoured lines with directinject blades that dig and release quickly to keep you flying across the fieldLockedDown FitA durable soft synthetic upper and ergonomic shape combine to lock your foot in place for explosive speed and supportEnhanced TouchA synthetic upper features a microtexture to help you maintain highspeed control and enhance ball touchVapour TractionThe Vapour traction pattern and directinject blades deliver explosive speed on shortgrass fieldsMore DetailsLightweight perforated sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningTPU plate for responsive traction and stabilityFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Πολυ ανθεκτικα

, 30 août 2015
Θοδωρης7
,Αθήνα, Ελλάδα
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"πολυ καλα παπουτσια προσαρμοζονται με το ποδι σου και ειναι πολυ ανετα."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

mijn zoon is er super blij mee.

, 16 août 2015
Miriamv204639901
,5988 Helden, Nederland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"mooie en leuke schoen,we zijn er zeer tevreden mee."
- 2points
1de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pink Soccer Cleat

, 16 août 2015
DONTRAIL
,Burbank, CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This cleat perfectly helps me in my campaign to promote support for women's athletics. They need our fan attendance. I will wear it during every sporting event I play"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Auffällig

, 31 juil. 2015
ricoferr
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Gute günstigere Variante zu den Profi-Schuhen. Die Pinken sind viel greller als auf dem Bild. Um diese Schuhe zu tragen, muss man entweder der Beste oder mutig sein :-D."
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Boot

, 20 juil. 2015
BootMaster2001
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Just got the new mercurial Victory V FG, and instantly fell in love with the feel, touch, and fit of the boot. Hands down probably the best boot on the market as of july 20, 2015. Would highly recommend boot."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfy and fits well. Cleats work well.

, 28 mai 2015
Ahmad_Designs
,Las Vegas, NV
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I can get good speed on defensive plays and clear it well. Also ball control isn't bad but isn't very good, slippery sometimes. Durable and just comfy. They look clean and nice. Attract attention. I got the electric green and pink swoosh ones."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Polecam

, 5 mai 2015
Sikusek
,Krakow
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bardzo wygodne i wytrzymałe buty znakomitej firmy :)"
- 2points
13de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Mooie en goeie voetbalschoenen!

, 30 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Rijen
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"De schoenen zitten goed strak, zodat je niet na 1 schop op de bal je schoen verliest. Na een aantal keren te hebben gebruikt, zijn de schoenen goed ingelopen. Nu passen ze perfect! Zeker goeie voetbalschoenen voor een recreant, natuurlijk ook voor wat ervaren voetballers."
- 16points
12de 40a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike boots

, 23 avr. 2015
StevenA112647407
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good, durable. Worn them to play twice but for its kind of tight, didn't know 11.5 would be small but other than that, it's a good buy"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dynamic shoot with this boots

, 22 avr. 2015
tonyarzate7
,Houston, Tx
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"You'll gain the ability to shot a rocket instantly"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Cleats!

, 17 mars 2015
ControlSoccer9
,Indiana, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are a very nice pair of cleats. They feel great on my feet and look good."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best and cheap

, 1 févr. 2015
Rssrxtffhgbkjnoinoigfyxresres
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Best pair of cleats ever.they are well priced and very durable. These cleats are great even for competitive.i have had these for 4 weeks with daily use and still are like new(except are broken in now)"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the best takedown models of the Mercurial Line

, 27 janv. 2015
Treyskillsz
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"It's the cheap Vapor.
I feel more Competative with this shoes.
"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Uncomfortable

, 6 janv. 2015
granttheboss12
,Oregon, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe right before my season started and after the first day my feet were killing me. I decided to keep them to see if they would get better and they never did. they never quite broke in until the last few games of my season. They looked good though."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Boots

, 2 janv. 2015
PierreL751949704
,Guernsey
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Although they don't feel like the sturdiest, these boots are exactly what I wanted! Light and speedy"
+ 5points
13de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's a very good boot until.....

, 14 déc. 2014
jat8910
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One day I was putting them on and noticed it was kind of ripped on the knuckle area of the boot....how can I fix it?"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellence!

, 4 nov. 2014
TheEthanolProduction
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike again comes through with another amazing shoe.
I have been using these cleats for a couple months and they have shown no signs of wear. The cleats have a natural feel and have excellence traction. Definitely worth the money!
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe i have ever had.

, 16 sept. 2014
Ibrar123
,Karachi, Pakistan
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am really competetive and this shoe is really good. The colour is really good and the shoe is perfect."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
bigmac4714
,Ga
Publication 8 mars 2015
These cleats are really good. These are pretty much the first good pair of cleats I have ever had. You have to break them in to be comfortable.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 23 juin 2014
KeBoKooBear
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This cleat is great for a competitive player like me. You should get this cleat."
Nike