Avis de client pour sur Nike Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,568 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(37 avis) 37
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 37 avis
5 étoiles
27
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
35 sur 3795 %des clients recommandent ce produit
MINIMALIST FIT FOR EXPLOSIVE SPEEDDesigned for explosive play on the shortgrass pitch the Nike Mercurial Victory V FirmGround Men8217s Football Boot incorporates contoured lines with directinject blades that dig and release quickly to keep you flying across the pitchLockedDown FitA durable soft synthetic upper and ergonomic shape combine to lock your foot in place for explosive speed and supportEnhanced TouchA synthetic upper features a microtexture to help you maintain highspeed control and enhance ball touchVapor TractionThe Vapor traction pattern and directinject blades deliver explosive speed on shortgrass pitchesMore DetailsLightweight perforated sockliner mirrors the shape of your foot for comfort and lowprofile cushioningTPU plate for responsive traction and stabilityFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing cleats!!

, 11 juin 2016
J0shua99
,Pori, Finland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These boots are so comfortable and you can get great touch with them. I would recommend these boots to all players! And they don´t cost much!!"
(cliquer pour voir la vidéo)
Vidéo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 7points
0de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pure Class

, 15 avr. 2016
Pug.Boy
,Brisbane QLD, Australia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Save your money and but these magnificent boots. They look stunning on the pitch and don't perform any different to the veloce and vapour! They have great comfort. Ive worn superflys and overall I think that these top them!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sehr guter Schuh und schonend fr Geldbeutel

, 30 mars 2016
RoxanaH131809979
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Der Victory kommt fast an das teuere VaporX modell an ! Super Ballgefhl/KomfortIch wrde empfhelen eine halbe gre grer zu bestellen da er doch kleiner ausfllt."
- 3points
5de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 23 févr. 2016
SaulA285386167
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This cleat are really helpful for one touch passes and I really would recommend these cleats to anyone"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoe

, 23 janv. 2016
ALEXJAIMEZ
,Hurst, TX, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good shoe for begginers,very good for a cheap cleat"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very good

, 14 janv. 2016
turkijordan
,Oklahoma City, OK, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"this shoes very good . it is cheap so you can buy it easy."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best

, 12 janv. 2016
MarquezJ23
,Woodbridge, VA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the best cleats that I ever try are comfortable at the time to play :)"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ottimo

, 10 janv. 2016
benny.dc
,Francavilla fontana
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Confort assoluto, ottimo qualit prezzo, esteticamente bellissime"
- 9points
2de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

These cleats are amazing, really close to perfection.

, 23 déc. 2015
JuanV895098135
,Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The cleats are fantastic. Their fit is really good, and they're not as narrow as the Vapor X or the Veloce II. I had them for a little bit more than one year, and only a few stress marks are present. The only problem is the feel and touch on the ball, which can't be compared with the Superfly IV, the Vapor X or the Veloce II. This is reasonable since they're a takedown model with a really low cost. Overall, the cleats are great if you're looking for good quality and a not so expensive model."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Unstoppable

, 25 nov. 2015
Coolswag3412
,Athens,GA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These boots are well balanced and better ball control.Fits perfect and helps my shooting way better than my Predito Instincts.And a good cheap price,totally recommend: )"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!!

, 5 nov. 2015
EverB120757043
,Moultrie GA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These cleats were great and really cool looking everywhere I went people wanted to know where I got them and how the design look unique.Im a defender and sometimes right mid these really helped me stay and balance they seemed to be light weighted,they also help feel more ball control"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Lightweight!

, 5 nov. 2015
Lylab
,Georgia, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"All around a fantastic purchase! Would recommend these!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sehr schmal

, 5 nov. 2015
rickdencoolen
,rrrrr
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Leute mt sehr breitem Fuss sollten die Finger hier von lassen!!!"
- 14points
3de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Collect your Gold!

, 27 oct. 2015
EAcevedo
,CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"save your money for The NIKE MERCURIAL VICTORY V FG because help me in manys way also all my friend got really happy because we all got the same cleats but in differnt color. I hope this consider yourself buying these cleats. ;)"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is great products

, 24 oct. 2015
MelvinB381392370
,Pelham,al
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been doing better since I got the amazing cleats it feels like I'm flying"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 37 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Disappointed

, 7 oct. 2015
B345T21
,Kokomo, IN, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved these cleats, but after less than only three months of play, the sole plate cracked in half in my left boot."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good product but small

, 26 sept. 2015
tiankaij738833180
,vm
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"I believe that the size is a little bit smaller than usual.but still good product"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

El diseño y su ligueresa

, 3 sept. 2015
ChristianJ312717037
,Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, España
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Gardien de but
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Estoy muy contento con su diseño,lo poco que pesan y su posición con respecto a los tacos ya que con su colocación te permite tener una mayor explosión de velocidad, que eso para un portero que tiene que salir a despejar un balón dividido es muy bueno. Su interior es perfecto para ser la gama más económica para un futbolista no profesional es una maravilla ya que te permite ponértela y se ajusta a tu pie para un golpeo de balón perfecto. La verdad es que estoy muy contento con mi compra. Lo recomiendo a todo tipo de jugador."
- 23points
4de 31a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Πολυ ανθεκτικα

, 30 août 2015
Θοδωρης7
,Αθήνα, Ελλάδα
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"πολυ καλα παπουτσια προσαρμοζονται με το ποδι σου και ειναι πολυ ανετα."
- 8points
3de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

mijn zoon is er super blij mee.

, 16 août 2015
Miriamv204639901
,5988 Helden, Nederland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"mooie en leuke schoen,we zijn er zeer tevreden mee."
- 17points
6de 29a estimé ce produit utile.