Avis de client pour sur Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe

Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe

Note globale:
4,062 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(16 avis) 16
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 16 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
14 sur 1688 %des clients recommandent ce produit
MINIMALIST FIT FOR EXPLOSIVE SPEEDDesigned for explosive play the Nike Mercurial Victory V Men8217s IndoorCompetition Football Shoe incorporates contoured lines with a nonmarking rubber outsole to keep you flying across the street or indoor surfaceLockedDown FitA durable soft synthetic upper and ergonomic shape combine to lock your foot in place for explosive speed and supportEnhanced TouchA synthetic upper features a microtexture to help you maintain highspeed control and enhance ball touchMore DetailsSoft supple synthetic leather with microtexture for stability ideal fit and better ball controlInternal cage for enhanced lockdownContoured sockliner with textile cloth cover mirrors the foot shape for premium support and lowprofile cushioningIndoorcompetition IC outsole made with nonmarking materials and designed to help enhance movement and traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Gut für Anfänger, jedoch mäßige Haltbarkeit

, 22 août 2015
-vimo-
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"+ Pro
-bequem
-leicht
-dünnes Material
-wenig Einspielzeit, nach einer Stunde dem Fuß angepasst
-Contra
- Haltbarkeit, nach ca 3 Monaten löst sich die Sohle und es entstehen Risse im Obermaterial
"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS28 août 2015
Hey. Großartig, dass du den Schuh gut findest und etliche positive Aspekte gefunden hast. In Bezug auf die Haltbarkeit würden wir uns gerne mit dir unterhalten und werden uns dafür zeitnah bei direkt bei dir melden.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Over all... it's good.

, 21 août 2015
GUSTAVOR398513129
,Asheville, NC
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"The shipping was reasonable (not too fast, not too slow). I have used mercurial for a while and they are great for me, you have to wear them 3 or 4 times before they do what they do best: easy ball control on first touch!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features & are very comfortable!

, 2 août 2015
Reauna
,Elizabethtown, KY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are awesome shoes! Very well fit! They're smooth!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

MERCURIAL

, 27 juin 2015
MIKE.MB7
,DALLAS , TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hey guys I would highly recommend you this product because the ball control is amazing and also you have very good touch with the ball! The only thing I dont like about this product is that the Nike logo starts ripping off but overall this product is amazing I highly recommend you this product."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Europe's Soccer Shoe Review

, 7 juin 2015
RonDubb
,Inglewood,CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The comfort of the shoe is very important. I like the support the shoe gives me, but the shoe could be a little wider. Other than that, it is an all around great shoe.
I feel more control/power when it comes to my kick and the strides in my run up."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great control and shot but...

, 11 mai 2015
NATORtheROCK
,Rochester, NY, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't play a position where I shoot so it isn't good for goalkeepers. I also didn't like the durability because it lasted for about 15 games and the sole was ripping off."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 27 avr. 2015
matysan
,Bucharest, Romania
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product. Really comfortable shoes, great fit. I like everything about them."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike mercurial victory v

, 31 mars 2015
ibrahimhovic
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play futsal very much last year i had hypervenom shoes they were great but this year i bought thisone and i love it so much becuase now i am very faster and my shots are really great with this shoes"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
zackaryowens
,bluffton, sc
Publication 8 juin 2015
They have a nice fit and last forever. Just wish there was a more variety of colors to choose from. Hope noone takes these off the market ever!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Futsal Shoes

, 7 févr. 2015
jRone
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"It has been few months now, and overall it's a good shoes for indoor football. I even wear it casually sometimes. A bit tight in midfoot and had blister while breaking in. It's light, quite durable, flashy color, and get the jobs done."
- 3points
4de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Blisters, blisters, BLISTERS!

, 22 déc. 2014
luke-shearer
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Traction 10/10
Fit 5/10 ; the heel of the boot has a single arc design that comes up to rub your heel pretty bad causing blisters... Why not do the two arc design like most boots that allows that heel tendon to nestle right into it?
The toe box is tall and not tight down on top of your toes, which allows for toe space that cannot be tightened by laces.
Also the shape of the toe box is very round and pointy, which looks nothing like anyone's foot shape, which means there will always be room in the toe box even if it was tight on the top part of your toes.
The mid section and sole of the boot is great though, very tight and well fitting."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great boots

, 28 oct. 2014
CristianC257933977
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you're use to cleats then these are a bit wide but overall great"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

(Look-at-me) Light Boot

, 24 sept. 2014
Ballr41
,Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta City, Special Region of Yogyakarta, Indonesia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First Mercurial bought (tried the series though), previously I bought Tiempo Ronaldinho,T90 IV, & Elastico. I bought it true to size but there's still room on my forefoot. It feels very light, helps me move faster. It has good ball control & great lockdown on my feet incl. the heel area (a problem from the previous model). Basically, it's a good light boot that helps me concentrate on the ball, maneuver, & scoring goals."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Soccer/Everyday Shoes

, 31 juil. 2014
CMCollier
,Detroit, MI, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this pair of shoes to wear on and off the pitch. They are very Comfortable with a lot of room in the the toe box, they are form fitting so you get that low profile/ sock-like feel. When I need another pair I will probably go down half a size due to all the room in the toe box, still the best pair of Indoor Soccer shoes i have found to date."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nike indoor soccer shoes

, 29 juil. 2014
mrpartybear
,Minnesota, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"they are very nice shoes you might need to go a half size up but very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shoes

, 2 juil. 2014
Kyle915
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very form fitting so they don't need to be tied tightly.Very durable, very good overall though a bit brighter than the picture."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good

, 28 juin 2014
scorpyum
,Setubal, Portugal
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I recommend this ones, they are extremely confy, better than the old model, no pain on my feet even with playing for a long time :)"
+ 12points
24de 36a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.