Avis de client pour sur Nike Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe

Note globale:
4,415 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(41 avis) 41
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 41 avis
5 étoiles
22
4 étoiles
15
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
39 sur 4195 %des clients recommandent ce produit
MINIMALIST FIT FOR EXPLOSIVE SPEEDDesigned for explosive play the Nike Mercurial Victory V Leather Men's IndoorCourt Football Shoe incorporates contoured lines with a nonmarking rubber outsole for optimal performance on the street or indoor surfaceLockedDown FitA durable soft synthetic upper and ergonomic shape combine to lock your foot in place for explosive speed and supportEnhanced TouchA synthetic upper features a microtexture to help you maintain highspeed control and enhance ball touchMore DetailsSoft supple synthetic leather with microtexture for stability ideal fit and better ball controlInternal cage for enhanced lockdownContoured sockliner with textile cloth cover mirrors the foot shape for premium support and lowprofile cushioningIndoorCourt IC outsole for traction on the street court and indoor surfaces
Avis de clients pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable and good traction

, 20 janv. 2016
mysbreit
,Ama, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"Bought these for my son who plays competitive soccer. He loves them."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this nike Are incredible

, 13 janv. 2016
gatito15
,1151 s 36th st san diego ca. 92113
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Gardien de but
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I feel really confort with my new nikes are really soft my foot feel good after my soccer game"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very excellent

, 12 janv. 2016
RaymondC812176151
,Columbus, OH, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is excellent because it very light on my feet and gave me a good control with the ball. I looked all over the web for a good indoor shoes and I found one here for a low price during the sales."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Decent

, 12 janv. 2016
GuentherB224373248
,Rochester, NY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall the shoes are great, however I would not recommend them if you have ankle problems. The outsole is not as wide as many other indoor shoes towards the heel of your foot which may cause frequent ankle roles if you have weaker ankles"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good overall boot

, 8 janv. 2016
Skippa19
,Bloomington, IN
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good overall boot for small sided hard ground games. Like all boots it takes some breaking in til you get that personal fit to your foot. Overall a dependable boot and when broke in fits really nice."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 6 janv. 2016
SmokeyOtis
,TN
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfortable and super fit!! Love these shoes!! Great indoor shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Durable and Comfortable

, 29 déc. 2015
jcriverajr
,West Chester, OH
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These Nike Indoor Shoes are very comfortable and allow for quick movements and speed changes. Recommend these shoes for indoor soccer lovers!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best indoor shoes.

, 27 déc. 2015
messithebest1011
,Philadelphia, PA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really good shoes. Get to do all my skills with this. Nice hot pink color. My curves are better with these."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Indoor are perfect

, 12 déc. 2015
JasenS184459968
,Hesperia,California
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great indoors love them and great price I buying from here again"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 9 déc. 2015
Meifw
,Colorado
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
"I love these shoes. I play indoor soccer and these are the best shoes I have worn. These are the second mercurial victory shoes I've had so far and really like them. The only issue I had was the color started coming off after the first time I wore them."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Solid indoor

, 8 déc. 2015
ANTHONY
,Minneapolis, MN
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"Ive run in these a few times, havent played in a match yet, but they feel solid. I have tiempos for grass, but the deal on these was so good I decided to try them and I really like them. With the tiempos I have to leave the laces out of the top eyelet, but I havent needed to do that with the mercurials. No complaints."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is great!

, 7 déc. 2015
Martha321
,Texas,Tx
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great they have great features and they are very comfortable I really would recommend these to people!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 28 nov. 2015
buffalocampbell
,Kentucky
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe. Fast shipping. Great transaction. Reccomend."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

The product fits very Narrowly

, 28 nov. 2015
BdonLeslie
,Tampa, Florida
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The product overall is good but fits smaller than a typical size 13 (in my case)"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good indoor boot

, 14 nov. 2015
smsoccerdad
,Richmond, VA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
"Essential indoor soccer shoe. Love the design and fabric."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 13 nov. 2015
Ccollyer3
,Livingston, MT
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes. They fit well and are just plain great!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 12 nov. 2015
NolanM704279478
,1119 Mohawk ave
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play futsal every winter and get a new indoor court shoe every year. This years shoes have defiantly been the best Ive had"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Indoor Shoes

, 10 nov. 2015
JackH590171196
,St Louis, MO, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are absolutely phenomenal for the price. The touch on the ball is perfect, and lets you feel like you're playing in bare feet."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoes!!

, 7 nov. 2015
OsvaldoM883113229
,Tracy, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My favorite shoes so far !! Incomparable to a any other!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Mercurial Victory V Men's Indoor/Court Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Product is great

, 7 nov. 2015
Radair545
,Kent Ohio
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Ive used them twice and they are truly nice. They are not only comfortable but light and durable."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>