Avis de client pour sur Nike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Football Cleat

Nike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Football Cleat

Note globale:
4,625 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
7 sur 888 %des clients recommandent ce produit
UNSTOPPABLE PLAYMAKINGThe Nike Jr Magista Onda Kids' FirmGround Football Cleat for comfort and precision striking passing and dribbling Conical studs provide highperformance traction on shortgrass fieldsBenefitsSynthetic leather upper for enhanced ball controlAllover texture amplifies ball touchContoured diecut EVA foam sockliner for additional cushioning and comfortTPU plate for lightweight durability and comfortFourstud heel design helps prevent grass buildup and provides optimal penetration and stabilityFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Football Cleat Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

mercuriales

, 17 juin 2014
ay593
,Sevran, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"les mercuriales sont parfaite le designe est élégant"
+ 51points
81de 111a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Cleat for our daughter

, 6 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,KY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"We have the most difficult time finding cleats for our daughter. She is right at that point between child and adult sizes so we have a hard time finding just the right fit for her. She is on the soccer field practically nonstop so she has to have 2 pairs on standby at all times in case of rain or mud. It is hard to keep that surplus when we can't find the right cleat for her in the first place. Her foot is slightly wide so most cleats are too narrow for her. If we find them to fit her width, they are too long and can slide off her heel while in play. These cleats fit her perfectly and have been our go to cleats for awhile now. Thanks Nike for providing a cleat that fits her needs!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Satisfied Customer

, 5 juin 2015
ecredible
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son loves his new cleats. They're light and comfortable. He slipped them on and ran out right away with no complaints of discomfort."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very comfortable

, 3 juin 2015
RAY
,Granada Hills,CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son used it for the first time this weekend in a tournament and was very happy with it. He said it was comfortable right out of the box. I figured it would take a few games for it to break in and he also had wide feet! I gave it four stars because they weren't as comfortable compared to his tiempos which were leather."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Soccer Cleats

, 2 juin 2015
RAYV1979
,Coachella, Ca
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are very comfortable on game day and practice, the design is just perfect not to dramatic and not to bland. The material is also perfect. This is why I always pick Nike as a brand.
Thanks NIKE!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 8 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very tight fitting

, 29 mai 2015
RAUL
,Flint, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I had to return the shoe because it was very tight in forefoot area. It hurt just to walk in them, couldn't imagine playing games with them"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this product has great features

, 22 mai 2015
L.F.reyes
,fullerton,CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I. Really like these cleats. They are very comfortable especially since its had for me to find a comfortable shoes since I have wide feet and a weird arch . They are light and very durable ."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Football Cleat
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Soccer Cleat

, 30 déc. 2014
BryanG267943371
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome soccer cleats nike i really like them keep up the good work"
Nike