Avis de client pour sur Nike Nike Jr. Magista Onda (9.5-5.5) Older Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Nike Jr. Magista Onda (9.5-5.5) Older Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(16 avis) 16
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 16 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
14 sur 1688 %des clients recommandent ce produit
UNSTOPPABLE PLAYMAKINGThe Nike Jr Magista Onda Older Kids' FirmGround Football Boot offers comfort and precision when striking passing and dribbling Conical studs provide highperformance traction on shortgrass pitchesBenefitsSynthetic leather upper for enhanced ball controlAllover texture amplifies ball touchContoured diecut EVA foam sockliner for additional cushioning and comfortTPU plate for lightweight durability and comfortFourstud heel design helps prevent grass buildup and provides optimal penetration and stabilityFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (9.5-5.5) Older Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (9.5-5.5) Older Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

mercuriales

, 17 juin 2014
ay593
,Sevran, France
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"les mercuriales sont parfaite le designe est élégant"
+ 56points
87de 118a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (9.5-5.5) Older Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Big Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Colorful soccer shoe

, 29 mai 2016
brichard73
,Los Angeles, Ca
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
"Needed to get soccer shoes for upcoming season in the fall. Hate to wait till last minute because stores never have sizes I need. This was a nice shoe, lived the colors, and great price!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (9.5-5.5) Older Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Big Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fly

, 25 févr. 2016
Elilelakowski
,Deez nuts village
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just fly, these cleats for just fly. Super durable and very comfortable. JUST FLY!!!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (9.5-5.5) Older Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Big Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike 2015

, 16 nov. 2015
JoePo
,Westbury, NY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchased a few weeks ago and my daughter loves the feel and comfort of the boots. Nike runs narrow and fits very well with her foot. Great style and so far a great pair."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (9.5-5.5) Older Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Big Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Quality

, 2 nov. 2015
EliasPNC
,London Britain, Pennsylvania
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Brought these for my little brother and he really enjoys them, great."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (9.5-5.5) Older Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Big Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not Durable Shoes

, 7 oct. 2015
DEAN
,Hawaii, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchased these shoes for my daughter. After three months, the bottom is starting to separate from the top of the shoe. Disappointing."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
DEAN
,Hawaii, USA
Publication 13 oct. 2015
Purchased the grey wolf shoe at the ending of June. Daughter started to use it in July. She mentioned that it is separating at the end of September. Returning the shoe to Nike to see what can be done. Despite the quality of this shoe, the customer service will continue to bring me back to Nike.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Nike Outlaw
,Seattle
Publication 12 oct. 2015
How is it possible for the shoes to separate from the top after three months? These shows have only been released by Nike for less than a month? Are you referring to a different shoe than the Nike Jr. Magista Onda FG?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (9.5-5.5) Older Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Big Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Making a difference

, 1 oct. 2015
LeeL173036932
,Desoto, tx
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes that made my daughter feel more confident!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (9.5-5.5) Older Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Big Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 24 sept. 2015
_cristiano_fan_
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got them to get a feel for magista's because I needed some cleats. I haven't used a single other cleat because this one is has great comfort and amazing grip to the ball!
GOAL!!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (9.5-5.5) Older Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Big Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Kids Cleat

, 23 août 2015
MorrisS308186664
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought this for my daughter who plays AYSO soccer. Fit, color, performance are outstanding - my daughter loves to put these on and while you may not think equipment matters so much in little kids - it really does!!! Highly recommended !!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (9.5-5.5) Older Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Big Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Cleat for our daughter

, 6 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,KY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"We have the most difficult time finding cleats for our daughter. She is right at that point between child and adult sizes so we have a hard time finding just the right fit for her. She is on the soccer field practically nonstop so she has to have 2 pairs on standby at all times in case of rain or mud. It is hard to keep that surplus when we can't find the right cleat for her in the first place. Her foot is slightly wide so most cleats are too narrow for her. If we find them to fit her width, they are too long and can slide off her heel while in play. These cleats fit her perfectly and have been our go to cleats for awhile now. Thanks Nike for providing a cleat that fits her needs!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (9.5-5.5) Older Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Big Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Satisfied Customer

, 5 juin 2015
ecredible
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son loves his new cleats. They're light and comfortable. He slipped them on and ran out right away with no complaints of discomfort."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (9.5-5.5) Older Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Big Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very comfortable

, 3 juin 2015
RAY
,Granada Hills,CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son used it for the first time this weekend in a tournament and was very happy with it. He said it was comfortable right out of the box. I figured it would take a few games for it to break in and he also had wide feet! I gave it four stars because they weren't as comfortable compared to his tiempos which were leather."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (9.5-5.5) Older Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Big Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Soccer Cleats

, 2 juin 2015
RAYV1979
,Coachella, Ca
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Milieu de terrain
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are very comfortable on game day and practice, the design is just perfect not to dramatic and not to bland. The material is also perfect. This is why I always pick Nike as a brand.
Thanks NIKE!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (9.5-5.5) Older Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Big Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very tight fitting

, 29 mai 2015
RAUL
,Flint, TX
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
"I had to return the shoe because it was very tight in forefoot area. It hurt just to walk in them, couldn't imagine playing games with them"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (9.5-5.5) Older Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Big Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this product has great features

, 22 mai 2015
L.F.reyes
,fullerton,CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I. Really like these cleats. They are very comfortable especially since its had for me to find a comfortable shoes since I have wide feet and a weird arch . They are light and very durable ."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Jr. Magista Onda (9.5-5.5) Older Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. Magista Onda (10c-6y) Big Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Soccer Cleat

, 30 déc. 2014
BryanG267943371
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome soccer cleats nike i really like them keep up the good work"
Nike