Avis de client pour sur Jordan Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Jordan Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,424 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(85 avis) 85
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 85 avis
5 étoiles
53
4 étoiles
24
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
3
78 sur 8592 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHT LOW AND RESPONSIVE FOR NONSTOP QUICKNESSThe Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training160Shoe has a reengineered Lunarlon midsole for extremely soft cushioning that resists breakdown from training over time The lowprofile silhouette creates a barefootlike feel and a specially designed outsole provides excellent tractionRESPONSIVE CUSHIONINGLightweight lowprofile Lunarlon midsole provides soft responsive cushioning for quick movementsLOCKEDDOWN FITFlywirereinforced nosew upper locks your foot over the cushioningMULTISURFACE TRACTIONPressuremapped traction provides surefooted grip in all directionsBenefitsMesh and textile upper with nosew overlays for ventilation and lightweight supportSolid rubber outsole with deltashaped nodes for multisurface traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

IMPRESSIONNANTES !!!

, 13 août 2014
patl6980
,Aubrac, 12470 Saint-Chély-d'Aubrac, France
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ultra légères, très confortables, très bien aérées, excellent amorti et maintien du pied on ne peut pas trouver mieux quand on veut user de la gomme pour le sport."
- 2points
5de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is great and super comfortable

, 18 févr. 2016
HRVOJE
,Saint Louis, MO
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"True to size and extra comfortable. I would recommend it for anyone that likes to do daily activities"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Training shoe

, 9 déc. 2015
Sean_Pula
,Mpls,Mn
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Its more of a training shoe than running. Although having said that it is possible to run shorter distances in these if needed."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best trainer on the market!

, 9 déc. 2015
alekgallegos
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my favorite trainer of all time, amazing grip, great durability, comfortable, and looks good in any color! I use these for training at the gym especially working legs and my foot feels secure and comfortable the entire time! Have also used for recreational sports, even just shooting around on the basketball court and the grip is amazing on the wood floor or concrete!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 8 déc. 2015
javadk617273528
,Tampa
"It is veery light and cute, you can wear it with jeans and also for Gym"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Soft/Unstable Heel

, 7 déc. 2015
Anonyme
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Only thing I'd recommend these for are casual wear. They are pretty comfortable as you'd expect for Lunar foam, but it doesn't really work for this shoe and its intended purpose.
I used these for a bootcamp style workout and everytime I went for a squat/lunge, the heel just felt soft and not as stable as I'd like. And I'm not 100% sure, but it also felt like it had more of a drop between the heel and toe than I'd like, which didn't help either (squats require you to push off your heels, and having a noticeable higher heel than toe doesn't help)."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the Best Cross Training Shoes

, 4 déc. 2015
STEEP10
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this sneaker. Lunarlon technology in cross training shoes are a match made in heaven. This shoe is super durable, silhouette is great as well as the colors. The shoe is true to size as well. I've had this sneaker for almost a year and it's still going strong."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Training Shoes

, 21 nov. 2015
JKling84
,Cheney, WA 99004, USA
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"3rd pair of these shoes. Perfect for training purposes."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lunar Trainer 1 Exceeds Expectations

, 18 nov. 2015
TimothyA682988169
,Mentor, OH, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Devenir titulaire
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Lunar Trainer 1 has definitely exceeded my expectations. The shoes are much lighter and more supportive than I thought they would be. With each day I am enjoying the comfort, as well as, the added confidence the shoes give me whether I am just walking or working out at the health club. Thanks NIKE for making another great training shoe. I would purchase another pair of the Lunar Trainer 1, but it may be long time as the shoes have not yet shown any wear."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The product is just nice

, 18 nov. 2015
KANGGUNWOO
,Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, 17801 International Blvd, Seattle, WA 98158, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :La crosse
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Intégrer l'équipe de mon université
"I bought the size 10 but it was little bit big than i expected, but when you wear it you will not say a single word, coz they just beautiful."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Looking Shoe; Extremely Comfortable!

, 16 oct. 2015
JLebar
,Denver, CO, USA
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Jouer en 1ère div
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are exactly what I was looking for and they even exceeded my expectations! They are a great, aggressive looking shoe. Also, they are probably the most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever owned. They fit great. I haven't had them long enough to determine whether they are durable, which honestly, isn't Nike's strong suit, BUT the soles feel pretty sturdy. Overall this seems like a great shoe and I would highly recommend."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shoe

, 11 oct. 2015
Cole1965
,Milford, Michigan
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ive had my pair of the lunar trainers for about 7 months and they are pretty good shoes overall. They are durable, light weight, and they fit my feet very well. The only issue i have had with them is that the sole of the shoe is a very week material. The bottom treads on the sole have completely worn off to the point that they are conpletely flat now. I have used these shoes in 3 track meets and in my gym class and to wear every day for quite a while but i still think that they should have made the soles to be more durable material. Other than the soles the shoe has not broken or ripped at all though so overall its a pretty good shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Lunar TR1

, 25 sept. 2015
Scope34
,Ames, IA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike Lunar TR1
Finding a shoe to prepare for your next CrossFit session or competition just got a whole lot easier. With a product that gives men and women the traction and support for virtually any rigorous exercise, the solution is simple, Nike Lunar TR1.
The TR1’s have no problem delivering the traction you need, security you want, and comfort that proves itself in the long run. The following list shows the benefits the shoe provides:
• Multi-traction surface area (Traction)
• Fly-wire enclosure (Secure fit)
• Lunarlon cushioning (Comfort)
Beginning with the bread and butter of the TR1’s, the sole, provides a jagged outlay to provide traction and stability. What does this mean for CrossFit training? It means routines such as the agility ladder will become easier to perform. The pressure-mapped structure of the sole gives the freedom to change positions rapidly without the loss of balance.
Moving quickly and securely not only is structured around the sole of the shoe but the upper seam as well. The new fly-wire enclosure wraps around the foot to provide a snug fit. The added support might be too tight for some users; a simple loosening of the laces should provide more room while keeping the integrity of the shoe. Either semi-tight or snug the TR1’s upper will provide quickness and safety.
Traction and a secure fit all giving the user balance that he/she needs. What else do the TR1’s offer? Comfort. Staying comfortable during long strenuous workouts is important to keeping your composure. Whether you are doing box jumps or just standing for long periods of time the “ultra-plush cushioning” will provide a comfortable support.
In addition, the lunar cushioning will help reduce pain in certain pressure points in the foot by evenly distributing the weight being displaced. Distribution of weight, a secure fit, and stability all come with this training shoe.
Why get a training shoe that will only provide one or two of the benefits that the TR1’s will provide? The Nike Lunar TR1’s not only gives the user short-term durability but long-term reliability with its patented Fly-wire and Lunar Cushioning technology. Get your first pair today!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 1 sept. 2015
fourny55
,California
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
"This shoe provides great stability it's light and seems as if it will last a long time although I've only had them for only 3 weeks"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 31 août 2015
CHRON2018
,Clemson, SC
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is a very comfortable shoe, but until you break it in the shoe can seem tight and narrow. It is a little heavier than I thought it would be, but that does not take anything away from the product. Minus the fact that box was dented when I received it, I am satisfied with this product."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pretty good trainer.

, 31 août 2015
bearantlers
,Louisville, KY, USA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't have any of the issues with Flywire as described by other reviewers. I find the Lunar Tranier 1 to be pretty comfortable, especially with that bouncy Lunarlon sole. They seem very durable, breathe well, and I don't really have any complaints about the materials used. I just think the styling could be a little better. The black/white contrast is almost too much, and could use a touch of gray or something to lighten it up."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!!!

, 24 août 2015
taylorhog82
,Cabot, AR
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just put 60 miles on mine, not showing ANY wear or tear, so far! I use on runs of 5 miles or less. Lightweight, great cushioning for my older knees, and hip...run a lot at night, and before sunrise, lots of reflective 'stuff' for safety..."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice shoe, lightweight

, 20 août 2015
tkf99
,VT
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a really lightweight shoe. Fits true to size. Will be good on turf too. I can't see someone wearing them where there is alot of dirt or mud - the front and side mesh will let alot of dirt get into the shoe itself. Overall a really good looking and comfortable shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 17 août 2015
Anonyme
,Ohio, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very nice comfortable and good looking shoe. One of the better nike shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Trainer

, 16 août 2015
DON
,Cartersville, Ga.
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Intégrer l'équipe de mon université
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe. Fits well and is sturdy. Highly recommend."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>