Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe

Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,714 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(7 avis) 7
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 7 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
7 sur 7100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHT LOW AND RESPONSIVE FOR NONSTOP QUICKNESSThe Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe has a reengineered Lunarlon midsole for extremely soft cushioning that resists breakdown from training over time The lowprofile silhouette creates a barefootlike feel and a specially designed outsole provides excellent tractionRESPONSIVE CUSHIONINGLightweight lowprofile Lunarlon midsole provides soft responsive cushioning for quick movementsLOCKEDDOWN FITFlywirereinforced nosew upper locks your foot over the cushioningMULTISURFACE TRACTIONPressuremapped traction provides surefooted grip in all directionsBenefitsMesh and textile upper with nosew overlays for ventilation and lightweight supportSolid rubber outsole with deltashaped nodes for multisurface traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

IMPRESSIONNANTES !!!

, 13 août 2014
patl6980
,Aubrac, 12470 Saint-Chély-d'Aubrac, France
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ultra légères, très confortables, très bien aérées, excellent amorti et maintien du pied on ne peut pas trouver mieux quand on veut user de la gomme pour le sport."
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So sick

, 21 août 2014
Edbaseball23
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes so much I use these in the cage every day and they have great traction. I have also used these for my football team for turf practice and they are awesome! also they are SOOOOOO comfy"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Trainer ever

, 19 août 2014
sneakerwarrior
,Cherry Hill, NJ, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am very pleased the the Lunar TR-1 I have been training in them for about a month and could not be happier. The fit is outstanding without being too tight. I wear an 11 and they run true to size! They will be just a bit snug when you first start wearing them but loosen quickly to a beautiful fit. The Lunar foam is the perfect balance of being cushioned yet responsive. Sprints, cuts, running, jumping, Lunar tr1 has it all covered! These are also breathable without sacrificing support and fit. Durability is also top notch this far! A very nice change coming from a free 5.0 and 4.0 for training. I expect to buy a few more pairs and hope future versions don't mess with perfection (please nike)!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Cranston, RI, USA
Publication 22 août 2014
Considering these for indoor turf football. What surface did you use these on primarily?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best training shoes out there.

, 1 août 2014
sk8_for_life14
,New Jersey, NJ
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are amazing! although they do run narrow towards the toe, but of course they need to weared out, which i understand. I did have my self a pair of Nike Free trainers 5.0 and those are more flexible then these lunarlon trainer , but i'm pretty sure once I've worn these a lot then they'll be more flexible, but overall this is an awesome shoe. Recommend these shoes if your in training, like crossfit."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 25 juil. 2014
vanoy44
,DFW, Texas
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just received my pair a couple or days ago but they feel great. They feel nice and snug in my natural size 12, although I do have narrow feet so that's never really an issue for me. Possibly some of the best looking and feeling training shoes I've used however I did not feel completely comfortable just straight running in them. Agility drills are fine but I personally would not do any distance running in them. For distance running I stick to my 4.0 free runs. But for lifting they provide all the support you could ask for."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 17 juil. 2014
SAMBOB81
,Meridian, ID, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After having free run 5.0's this was a welcome change they are really comfortable and good for change of direction and traction. Overall great shoe and great job on these Nike!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great

, 9 juil. 2014
runner_life_pottsgrove
,pa
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
"this product feels like you have no shoes on I feel that this shoe is great and have amazing comfort and stablity"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
cfoard1
,UT
Publication 13 août 2014
Does anybody know the drop on this shoe? Maybe I missed where this info is listed but I cant find it.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
madp3rry
,Trinidad
Publication 19 juil. 2014
Hey am interested in purchasing a pair but would like to know, if this pair of shoes are good for running, or just good for training?Meaning are they as good as the nike free for running?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)