Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe

Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,286 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(35 avis) 35
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 35 avis
5 étoiles
20
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
31 sur 3589 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHT LOW AND RESPONSIVE FOR NONSTOP QUICKNESSThe Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe has a reengineered Lunarlon midsole for extremely soft cushioning that resists breakdown from training over time The lowprofile silhouette creates a barefootlike feel and a specially designed outsole provides excellent tractionRESPONSIVE CUSHIONINGLightweight lowprofile Lunarlon midsole provides soft responsive cushioning for quick movementsLOCKEDDOWN FITFlywirereinforced nosew upper locks your foot over the cushioningMULTISURFACE TRACTIONPressuremapped traction provides surefooted grip in all directionsBenefitsMesh and textile upper with nosew overlays for ventilation and lightweight supportSolid rubber outsole with deltashaped nodes for multisurface traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 13 avr. 2015
gavin58
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable for a big guy like myself. I use them when I'm coaching so I'm on my feet for about 5 hours on game days."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services15 avr. 2015
We hear you. A team is just different individuals without their coach, we've got your back and your feet. Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Leggere, comode, reattive

, 20 mars 2015
AldoDeVicini
,Bergamo
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ho comprato questo modello di scarpa qualche mese fa per la palestra, corsi e via dicendo. La scarpa è ottima, leggerissima, aderente e se si regolano bene i flywire comoda come un paio di calzini! L'ho usata su asfalto, terra ed erba, aderenza e comfort sempre impeccabili, addirittura straordinari sull'erba dove questo tipo di suola si esalta. E' andata un po' in crisi solo su un campetto da basket in cemento, campetto scivolosissimo ok, ma il problema è stato che si sono consumate più le suole in due ore di campetto che in 5 mesi di tutto il resto! Molto versatile insomma, ma ha limiti anche lei!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for working out

, 12 avr. 2015
Franco.s13
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good traction and has good support while doing drills"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Extremely Narrow

, 11 avr. 2015
Amargoll
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"I loved the look of these shoes, but could barely get my foot in the shoe. Length was fine, but the shoe was so tight on my foot that I knew I couldn't use them for training. Had to return them."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Finally!

, 9 avr. 2015
RobertL233553903
,Dana Point, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"ive been buying Nike for years, but have finally found my groove...TRAINERS! I'm on mt 2nd pair now and nothing is more comfortable. I'm lucky enough to be able to wear these to work every day and wouldn't wesr anything else. True fit and extremely durable."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
FastFrank98
,corona,ca
Publication 12 avr. 2015
I just wanted to know if these shoes are durable enough for a active middle school kid like me on the field and on the concrete
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 9 avr. 2015
sh800210
,Ohio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Extremely comfortable and secure fit. perfect for lifting and speed drills"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Lunarlon Review

, 8 avr. 2015
AustinB963582150
,Rogersville, TN 37857, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pair of shoes are a great pair except that they are slightly narrow. If these were just a quarter of an inch wider, the Lunarlons would be perfect. But that is the only issue! Perfect design and lightweight form with great walking and running performance! I am overall pleased with them. Also, these do look good in a pair of jeans!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Trainers

, 23 mars 2015
NoahZ380460813
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are ridiculously comfortable. The lunar sole is amazing. The grip on the sole is also amazing, they really grip the ground beneath you. These are a very sturdy, solid shoe. I recommend these to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Too narrow

, 20 févr. 2015
ChrisWrdu
,Raleigh, NC, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have worn same size Nikes for years, and even got another pair of different Nike shoes in same order as this one. It's just too narrow, I need to send it back."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect

, 3 janv. 2015
minipeza
,Birmingham
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
"The shoes are exactly what I ordered, they are amazingly comfortable when walking and running and support well, would highly recomend these"
+ 3points
8de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great look, different fit

, 17 févr. 2015
thescrilla
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"My rating is a bit weird so let me explain. I typically wear a 10 in Nike shoes and 9.5-10 in other brands. So I ordered a 10 in these. The 10 was too big in the toe box and a bit long. My foot was swimming and I have a medium to semi wide foot(not full-on wide). I returned those and ordered a 9.5, and like others that have reviewed this shoe that one is the right length, but there is considerable tightness across the top of the foot at the start of the laces. So tight that my feet went a bit numb on the first try. The odd thing is that the toe box is plenty roomy, the shoe is wide at the ball of the foot and the rest of the shoe fits great, seems like it has great traction/grip, it's just the band across laces is super tight out of the box. I've worn the shoes around the house a bit to see if they would loosen up and they have to some degree, but not enough to convince me that they're keepers. I'm going to give them some more time before sending them back because I think they'll work out. Otherwise, I'll get something else from the trainer line."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable, Stable

, 14 févr. 2015
nick4eca
,Weightroom
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Before I begin, i would like to inform you that my feet are wide and very flat. Now, I've just used these shoes for weightlifting, and a slight amount of cardio. I've used them for 3 months and i have to say they are quite comfortable and provide a good amount of stability while deadlifting and squatting (compared to the free runs i was using earlier). If you want you can since down the flywire and really clamp down your foot. I prefer to keep it a bit looser and more comfortable. Even though my feet are wide they still provide enough room in all areas of the foot and the toe box has enough room for your toes to move around (could be good or bad). the bottom of the shoe provided good grip while doing planks or anything of that sort. I would recommend this shoe for beginner to moderate weightlifters."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but....

, 28 janv. 2015
Justin1801
,LaGrange, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"the line get dirty with ease, and are really hard to clean."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice feel

, 20 janv. 2015
JamesH723400591
,Tuscaloosa alabama
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"The shoes are comfortable to run in and look good with anything except jeans."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superbly comfortable and stylish

, 5 janv. 2015
emmanuelleoy
,Metro Manila, Philippines
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I usually train with mine in the boxing gym or in cross fit programs and these shoes are superbly comfortable!
It's greatly noticeable that after every training, my legs and joints (feet area) are not greatly strained. And compared to my other training shoes, it is by far the lightest that I have.
I love the fact it comes in a design that is really sleek and rugged not to mention the excellent variety of colorways making it the perfect shoes not only for the gym but also for keeping you stylish even when your out running errands. It is easy to keep clean and it does not wear out quickly (almost a year of use).
I recommend the Lunar TR1 for it has the ff:
• Stylish design (w/ a variety of colors to choose from)
• Superbly comfortable
• Great Durability
• and the price-tag is really fair
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite shoe

, 26 déc. 2014
Archous
,Elk Grove, CA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I got these for Christmas and at first I thought they were too tight. But after wearing them for a full 24 hours, the toe box area began to loosen up a bit. The shoe isn't "tight", more like it hugs your foot or fits like a glove. Which is perfect because it flexes with your foot, so almost any type of movement you make, the shoe flexes with you instead of other shoes that have a more solid structure (which I usually don't like because it feels like I'm hitting a wall with my ankle).
These are INCREDIBLY comfortable and are now my favorite shoe.
I got the black, electric green and volt variation.
MAKE SURE YOU MEASURE YOUR FOOT ACCORDING TO NIKE'S SIZING CHART. Don't just assume you wear a size 8 because that's what your other shoes are, make sure you measure!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love the shoe / but I might have got a bad pair

, 11 déc. 2014
Barlow40
,Florida, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First couple of days the shoe has been great. I've had the shoe for only a week but just the other day on the inner left side of the right shoe the bottom sole is separating from the shoe. Looks like the stitching is pulling apart. It sucks because I really like this shoe a lot and would def recommend it. I'm a pro arena football player and I use them for trainer."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great trainer....just one flaw

, 8 déc. 2014
Daryl
,Dallas, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I found the shoe to feel good and be very responsive during workouts. I also love the look, and this shoe is hands down better than the first Lunar Trainers that came out with the performance pack technology. The padding in the collar of the shoe and flywire are great and gives good support to lock your foot in during workouts. Overall great shoe, the only flaw I found is the stitching in the sock liner of the shoe, in the toe box area where the shoe bends across the ball of your foot. After awhile in the shoes it begins to irritate and rub (does not feel seamless). I see other reviewers found this to be true too. But still really like the shoes and it is the best Nike trainer I have, compared to the Free and Hyperfeel trainers."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 20 nov. 2014
bzyslim
,Oregon
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe! Very comfortable, light weight and stable. I love to do some plyos at the gym and these are always great for that.. pretty nice traction for the winter too."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

back to the drawing board

, 6 nov. 2014
thorblock
,Montana, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the shoe because the reviews said that they were comfy. they are not very cushy, and painfully thight. where the tounge of the shoe ends just behind the toes there is a band that runs over the top of the foot, this is way too tight and I can only where these shoes for a short time."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Archous
,Elk Grove, CA
Publication 26 déc. 2014
I received a pair of these for Christmas and at first I thought they were a bit too tight. I looked at the sizing chart provided by Nike and measured my foot as depending on the brand of shoe, I range between a size 7-9. According to my measurement in millimeters, I was a size 7. It's day 2 and I've worn them for all day yesterday and all day today and I have noticed a dramatic change from the shoe "breaking in". It's become loosened in the toe box a little more. Perhaps yours haven't broken in yet, or you didn't measure your foot to ensure you got the correct size. If you just bought a pair using the shoe size you usually get, you probably have the wrong size for these.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
theCondor
,Cleveland, Ohio
Publication 9 déc. 2014
Had the same issue at first, but they break in eventually. I love them so far, my only question is how long will the foam stay supportive for.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)