Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe

Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,483 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(60 avis) 60
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 60 avis
5 étoiles
39
4 étoiles
17
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
56 sur 6093 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHT LOW AND RESPONSIVE FOR NONSTOP QUICKNESSThe Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training160Shoe has a reengineered Lunarlon midsole for extremely soft cushioning that resists breakdown from training over time The lowprofile silhouette creates a barefootlike feel and a specially designed outsole provides excellent tractionRESPONSIVE CUSHIONINGLightweight lowprofile Lunarlon midsole provides soft responsive cushioning for quick movementsLOCKEDDOWN FITFlywirereinforced nosew upper locks your foot over the cushioningMULTISURFACE TRACTIONPressuremapped traction provides surefooted grip in all directionsBenefitsMesh and textile upper with nosew overlays for ventilation and lightweight supportSolid rubber outsole with deltashaped nodes for multisurface traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great feel and weight

, 25 juil. 2015
IanC775287764
,Seattle, wa
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my third pair, these shoes are great for training. Nice comfort and lightweight."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

General Training

, 24 juil. 2015
watermeier
,New Orleans
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe for general fitness training. I have a bad back, but this shoe makes it easy for me to lift and train without strain on my back. Very comfortable shoe and I highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

True Fit

, 10 juil. 2015
JakeBrew
,Kansas City, MO, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe. Would recommend to anyone cross training."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Estoy totalmente satisfecho

, 26 mai 2015
rubenlazaro
,Albalat dels sorells
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"Buena sujecion, diseño perfecto, en definitiva muy contento :)"
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 8 juil. 2015
spliffy14
,Albany, NY
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"This is a great training show. I wear them at the gym to do HIIT classes. They do fit snug but will break in with time. I would suggest going with your normal shoe size. I went a half size up and had to return them."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 1 juil. 2015
chrishockey24
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great show love the design and is very light weight. It's the perfect training shoe!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 26 juin 2015
FSPHOTO
,California, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just ordered my second pair since they have great stability for fitness training. The soles are perfect for indoor astro turf as well! The only bad news is I wish they had more colors in stock."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent!!

, 26 juin 2015
sagarp837047818
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:La Crosse
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are perfect for all round performance. Purposely wore them for a whole day and they are very confortable.
I ordered a free trainer 5.0 v6 but they werent designed for wide feet, ended up with these amazing shoes.
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe I've ever owned

, 15 juin 2015
delbe001
,La Jolla, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I think the title says it all, but out of my numerous nikes I've owned and loved over the years, this is by far the best training shoe. It doesn't hurt that it looks great too."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

All around great trainer

, 14 juin 2015
SCOTT
,Long Island ny
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Comfortable.....good support yet flexible to allow cutting and change of direction"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Wonderful shoe

, 4 juin 2015
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It rus a little small so get 1/2 size larger if you wear thicker socks.
Comfortable to wear and has great traction for every terrain."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 3 juin 2015
lilschmitt
,Council Bluffs, IA, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is a good comfortable shoe. The fit is very good. I would recommend this shoe as a good, comfortable shoe to wear."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I L O V E These shoes

, 2 juin 2015
NICHOLAS
,New Orleans, LA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these shoes about a month ago, ordered my usual size and to be honest at first wasn't thrilled. I didn't think they would break in as nicely as they have. I primarily wear these shoes for training at the gym. The flat bottom on these bad boys are PERFECT for heavy deadlifting and squatting. I will be purchasing a back up pair for whenever I wear these out. I've even played tennis in them and they really held up well to me running and cutting and stopping on a dime. I'm about 6'2" and 250 so I need a shoe that can handle some abuse and won't leave my feet ankles and knees hurting. Would definitely recommend to any serious athlete."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tight fit, but overall good shoe

, 31 mai 2015
rafffy_
,Oc,ca
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I love the shoe but it is tight on my wide feet my feet end up hurting some times .maybe I just need to break them in more"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Trainers

, 31 mai 2015
Anonyme
,NYC
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I use these for going to the gym & for circuit training and could not be happier with them. Great support, amazingly comfortable. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 60 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 13 avr. 2015
gavin58
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable for a big guy like myself. I use them when I'm coaching so I'm on my feet for about 5 hours on game days."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services15 avr. 2015
We hear you. A team is just different individuals without their coach, we've got your back and your feet. Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback.
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 27 mai 2015
Lyon_King70
,Pa
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great!! I recommend these to anyone who trains on turf"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A Little tight but Comfortable

, 27 mai 2015
gomez1018
,Fullerton, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes are great. They do run a bit small, especially towards the front of the shoe. Overall a great training show though. Great flex, and good support around the heel area. Also has really good arch support."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic shoe!

, 24 mai 2015
SoloMackey
,Charlotte, NC
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe was very comfortable. I have wide feet and wear a size 14 so it fit like a charm. I highly recommend this as the shoe was very durable. The material it was made of made the shoe fit great, it gives my fee a good arch and felt worse and that's at the shoe off. Highly recommended folks."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Training Shoe

, 14 mai 2015
Mad71Chevy
,Houston, TX
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these to train in the gym specifically for lifting and agility style exercise. They are not only comfortable, but when lifting, add all the support you could ask for. I've trained with chucks for lifting and these added some comfit along with having the support.
The shoes run a bit snug so if ordering, you may want to try a half size down but the shoe is great after over 2 months of having them and use them at least 5 times a week."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>