Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe

Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,372 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(43 avis) 43
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 43 avis
5 étoiles
26
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
39 sur 4391 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHT LOW AND RESPONSIVE FOR NONSTOP QUICKNESSThe Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe has a reengineered Lunarlon midsole for extremely soft cushioning that resists breakdown from training over time The lowprofile silhouette creates a barefootlike feel and a specially designed outsole provides excellent tractionRESPONSIVE CUSHIONINGLightweight lowprofile Lunarlon midsole provides soft responsive cushioning for quick movementsLOCKEDDOWN FITFlywirereinforced nosew upper locks your foot over the cushioningMULTISURFACE TRACTIONPressuremapped traction provides surefooted grip in all directionsBenefitsMesh and textile upper with nosew overlays for ventilation and lightweight supportSolid rubber outsole with deltashaped nodes for multisurface traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Estoy totalmente satisfecho

, 26 mai 2015
rubenlazaro
,Albalat dels sorells
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"Buena sujecion, diseño perfecto, en definitiva muy contento :)"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 13 avr. 2015
gavin58
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable for a big guy like myself. I use them when I'm coaching so I'm on my feet for about 5 hours on game days."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services15 avr. 2015
We hear you. A team is just different individuals without their coach, we've got your back and your feet. Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback.
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Training Shoe

, 14 mai 2015
Mad71Chevy
,Houston, TX
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these to train in the gym specifically for lifting and agility style exercise. They are not only comfortable, but when lifting, add all the support you could ask for. I've trained with chucks for lifting and these added some comfit along with having the support.
The shoes run a bit snug so if ordering, you may want to try a half size down but the shoe is great after over 2 months of having them and use them at least 5 times a week."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Leggere, comode, reattive

, 20 mars 2015
AldoDeVicini
,Bergamo
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ho comprato questo modello di scarpa qualche mese fa per la palestra, corsi e via dicendo. La scarpa è ottima, leggerissima, aderente e se si regolano bene i flywire comoda come un paio di calzini! L'ho usata su asfalto, terra ed erba, aderenza e comfort sempre impeccabili, addirittura straordinari sull'erba dove questo tipo di suola si esalta. E' andata un po' in crisi solo su un campetto da basket in cemento, campetto scivolosissimo ok, ma il problema è stato che si sono consumate più le suole in due ore di campetto che in 5 mesi di tutto il resto! Molto versatile insomma, ma ha limiti anche lei!"
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Solid Training Shoe

, 28 avr. 2015
ndeutsch15
,Deerfield, IL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use these to workout in whether its lifting or jumping workouts and they hold up just fine. Nothing special but definitely not anything bad. Will be just what you expect."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Best Nike shoe so far

, 27 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Mount Pleasant, SC, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have been searching for a great pair of shoes for my functional fitness classes. I had a pair of the Nike Free 5.0 from 1.5 years ago that I loved but I can't find the color I like (orange/white). My trainer said that I tend to bend my knees inward when I squat so I needed a shoe that stabilizes my feet better during this exercise. After 3 weeks with the shoes I really enjoy them. They are incredible comfortable to go for a run or workout. The only problem I have with them is that the right shoe seems a little off center (not sure how else to explain it). It makes my right foot feel like it is being pushed inward a little bit. Otherwise these are great shoes and I highly recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Runs slightly small

, 23 avr. 2015
rohitmakarla
,Ashburn, VA, USA
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent built, hands down.
Had to order a bigger size, but other than that super good shoe.
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent!!

, 23 avr. 2015
NPPTBE
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes very comfortable. Feels like you are walking on air. More support than the Frees."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome training shoe

, 15 avr. 2015
SEFIK
,atlanta, GA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these about a week ago & they're literally the best training shoes I've ever had. They're super comfortable and I use them in the gym daily. They work perfectly for lifting and doing cardio since they don't have a huge heel so you can lean back when doing squats, deadlifts, etc. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an awesome shoe to help them prepare off the field!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it

, 13 avr. 2015
jtphung002
,Los Angeles
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear these almost everyday casually. They are my go-to shoes to wear to the gym. Got compliments from my workout buddies on them"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for working out

, 12 avr. 2015
Franco.s13
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good traction and has good support while doing drills"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Extremely Narrow

, 11 avr. 2015
Amargoll
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"I loved the look of these shoes, but could barely get my foot in the shoe. Length was fine, but the shoe was so tight on my foot that I knew I couldn't use them for training. Had to return them."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Finally!

, 9 avr. 2015
RobertL233553903
,Dana Point, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"ive been buying Nike for years, but have finally found my groove...TRAINERS! I'm on mt 2nd pair now and nothing is more comfortable. I'm lucky enough to be able to wear these to work every day and wouldn't wesr anything else. True fit and extremely durable."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
FastFrank98
,corona,ca
Publication 12 avr. 2015
I just wanted to know if these shoes are durable enough for a active middle school kid like me on the field and on the concrete
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 9 avr. 2015
sh800210
,Ohio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Extremely comfortable and secure fit. perfect for lifting and speed drills"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Lunarlon Review

, 8 avr. 2015
AustinB963582150
,Rogersville, TN 37857, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pair of shoes are a great pair except that they are slightly narrow. If these were just a quarter of an inch wider, the Lunarlons would be perfect. But that is the only issue! Perfect design and lightweight form with great walking and running performance! I am overall pleased with them. Also, these do look good in a pair of jeans!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Trainers

, 23 mars 2015
NoahZ380460813
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are ridiculously comfortable. The lunar sole is amazing. The grip on the sole is also amazing, they really grip the ground beneath you. These are a very sturdy, solid shoe. I recommend these to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Too narrow

, 20 févr. 2015
ChrisWrdu
,Raleigh, NC, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have worn same size Nikes for years, and even got another pair of different Nike shoes in same order as this one. It's just too narrow, I need to send it back."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect

, 3 janv. 2015
minipeza
,Birmingham
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
"The shoes are exactly what I ordered, they are amazingly comfortable when walking and running and support well, would highly recomend these"
+ 3points
8de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great look, different fit

, 17 févr. 2015
thescrilla
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"My rating is a bit weird so let me explain. I typically wear a 10 in Nike shoes and 9.5-10 in other brands. So I ordered a 10 in these. The 10 was too big in the toe box and a bit long. My foot was swimming and I have a medium to semi wide foot(not full-on wide). I returned those and ordered a 9.5, and like others that have reviewed this shoe that one is the right length, but there is considerable tightness across the top of the foot at the start of the laces. So tight that my feet went a bit numb on the first try. The odd thing is that the toe box is plenty roomy, the shoe is wide at the ball of the foot and the rest of the shoe fits great, seems like it has great traction/grip, it's just the band across laces is super tight out of the box. I've worn the shoes around the house a bit to see if they would loosen up and they have to some degree, but not enough to convince me that they're keepers. I'm going to give them some more time before sending them back because I think they'll work out. Otherwise, I'll get something else from the trainer line."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable, Stable

, 14 févr. 2015
nick4eca
,Weightroom
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Before I begin, i would like to inform you that my feet are wide and very flat. Now, I've just used these shoes for weightlifting, and a slight amount of cardio. I've used them for 3 months and i have to say they are quite comfortable and provide a good amount of stability while deadlifting and squatting (compared to the free runs i was using earlier). If you want you can since down the flywire and really clamp down your foot. I prefer to keep it a bit looser and more comfortable. Even though my feet are wide they still provide enough room in all areas of the foot and the toe box has enough room for your toes to move around (could be good or bad). the bottom of the shoe provided good grip while doing planks or anything of that sort. I would recommend this shoe for beginner to moderate weightlifters."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>