Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe

Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,382 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(68 avis) 68
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 68 avis
5 étoiles
41
4 étoiles
20
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
3
62 sur 6891 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHT LOW AND RESPONSIVE FOR NONSTOP QUICKNESSThe Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training160Shoe has a reengineered Lunarlon midsole for extremely soft cushioning that resists breakdown from training over time The lowprofile silhouette creates a barefootlike feel and a specially designed outsole provides excellent tractionRESPONSIVE CUSHIONINGLightweight lowprofile Lunarlon midsole provides soft responsive cushioning for quick movementsLOCKEDDOWN FITFlywirereinforced nosew upper locks your foot over the cushioningMULTISURFACE TRACTIONPressuremapped traction provides surefooted grip in all directionsBenefitsMesh and textile upper with nosew overlays for ventilation and lightweight supportSolid rubber outsole with deltashaped nodes for multisurface traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

IMPRESSIONNANTES !!!

, 13 août 2014
patl6980
,Aubrac, 12470 Saint-Chély-d'Aubrac, France
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ultra légères, très confortables, très bien aérées, excellent amorti et maintien du pied on ne peut pas trouver mieux quand on veut user de la gomme pour le sport."
- 1points
5de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 17 août 2015
Anonyme
,Ohio, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very nice comfortable and good looking shoe. One of the better nike shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Trainer

, 16 août 2015
DON
,Cartersville, Ga.
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe. Fits well and is sturdy. Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

flywire ruins it

, 8 août 2015
timaidhu
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"The shoe is insanely comfortable to wear and its perfect for me as I have wide feet. Its nice to have a shoe where my foot doesnt explode over the edges with each step. There's one problem though, the flywire. Each step it pulls and creates a pressure point on the insides of my feet near the second to last flywire. If it wasnt for this, the shoe would be a perfect 10. But I cannot get over the pressure point and its not getting any better. Im going to return these."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Amazing shoe

, 5 août 2015
Bleedsblue
,Orem, UT, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got the shoes and it was love at first sight. Fits great, looks even better!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Wishful Thinking - Disappointed

, 3 août 2015
crazyLegs993
,Saint Paul, MN, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Haven't bought Nike's in a long time. I had Nike Free's a long time ago which I loved and ran to the ground. My brother gave me a $50 gift card which I had for a year, so when this deal came up I decided to buy it. My feet are by far not picky feet, if they cover my feet their good to me, but these shoes actually hurt my feet. I wore it for a day, and not looking forward to wearing them again or running with them. Since I wore them already, I guess I am stuck with them."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellant Shoe

, 31 juil. 2015
dmnajera
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
"This is a great shoe! Very comfortable and light weight. Great fit."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Review

, 31 juil. 2015
WILLIAM
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Runs a lil narrow on the feet, very comfortable shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Lunar TR1 is a great lifting shoe

, 28 juil. 2015
BROGAN
,Wisconsin
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe fits very well and is comfortable when lifting. I do my running in cleats, but these seem comfortable enough to run in. If I were to run in them, I would like more arch support but these would be great for agility. Way better than the free trainer 5.0s I had."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great feel and weight

, 25 juil. 2015
IanC775287764
,Seattle, wa
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my third pair, these shoes are great for training. Nice comfort and lightweight."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

General Training

, 24 juil. 2015
watermeier
,New Orleans
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe for general fitness training. I have a bad back, but this shoe makes it easy for me to lift and train without strain on my back. Very comfortable shoe and I highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

True Fit

, 10 juil. 2015
JakeBrew
,Kansas City, MO, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe. Would recommend to anyone cross training."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 8 juil. 2015
spliffy14
,Albany, NY
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"This is a great training show. I wear them at the gym to do HIIT classes. They do fit snug but will break in with time. I would suggest going with your normal shoe size. I went a half size up and had to return them."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 1 juil. 2015
chrishockey24
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great show love the design and is very light weight. It's the perfect training shoe!!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 26 juin 2015
FSPHOTO
,California, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just ordered my second pair since they have great stability for fitness training. The soles are perfect for indoor astro turf as well! The only bad news is I wish they had more colors in stock."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent!!

, 26 juin 2015
sagarp837047818
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:La Crosse
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are perfect for all round performance. Purposely wore them for a whole day and they are very confortable.
I ordered a free trainer 5.0 v6 but they werent designed for wide feet, ended up with these amazing shoes.
"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe I've ever owned

, 15 juin 2015
delbe001
,La Jolla, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I think the title says it all, but out of my numerous nikes I've owned and loved over the years, this is by far the best training shoe. It doesn't hurt that it looks great too."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

All around great trainer

, 14 juin 2015
SCOTT
,Long Island ny
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Comfortable.....good support yet flexible to allow cutting and change of direction"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Wonderful shoe

, 4 juin 2015
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It rus a little small so get 1/2 size larger if you wear thicker socks.
Comfortable to wear and has great traction for every terrain."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 3 juin 2015
lilschmitt
,Council Bluffs, IA, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is a good comfortable shoe. The fit is very good. I would recommend this shoe as a good, comfortable shoe to wear."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>