Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe

Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,333 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
16 sur 1889 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHT LOW AND RESPONSIVE FOR NONSTOP QUICKNESSThe Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe has a reengineered Lunarlon midsole for extremely soft cushioning that resists breakdown from training over time The lowprofile silhouette creates a barefootlike feel and a specially designed outsole provides excellent tractionRESPONSIVE CUSHIONINGLightweight lowprofile Lunarlon midsole provides soft responsive cushioning for quick movementsLOCKEDDOWN FITFlywirereinforced nosew upper locks your foot over the cushioningMULTISURFACE TRACTIONPressuremapped traction provides surefooted grip in all directionsBenefitsMesh and textile upper with nosew overlays for ventilation and lightweight supportSolid rubber outsole with deltashaped nodes for multisurface traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great trainer....just one flaw

, 8 déc. 2014
Daryl
,Dallas, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I found the shoe to feel good and be very responsive during workouts. I also love the look, and this shoe is hands down better than the first Lunar Trainers that came out with the performance pack technology. The padding in the collar of the shoe and flywire are great and gives good support to lock your foot in during workouts. Overall great shoe, the only flaw I found is the stitching in the sock liner of the shoe, in the toe box area where the shoe bends across the ball of your foot. After awhile in the shoes it begins to irritate and rub (does not feel seamless). I see other reviewers found this to be true too. But still really like the shoes and it is the best Nike trainer I have, compared to the Free and Hyperfeel trainers."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 20 nov. 2014
bzyslim
,Oregon
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe! Very comfortable, light weight and stable. I love to do some plyos at the gym and these are always great for that.. pretty nice traction for the winter too."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

back to the drawing board

, 6 nov. 2014
thorblock
,Montana, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the shoe because the reviews said that they were comfy. they are not very cushy, and painfully thight. where the tounge of the shoe ends just behind the toes there is a band that runs over the top of the foot, this is way too tight and I can only where these shoes for a short time."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
theCondor
,Cleveland, Ohio
Publication 9 déc. 2014
Had the same issue at first, but they break in eventually. I love them so far, my only question is how long will the foam stay supportive for.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very well made

, 3 nov. 2014
NikeSmartguy
,Lincoln, NE
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product has helped me with football ever since i've gotten it."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Shoe but........

, 23 oct. 2014
maxcamm
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"It's a comfortable shoe but it's a bit tight around the top where the laces are. I find that I can't wear them for more than 5/6 hours."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the better Nike shoes

, 23 oct. 2014
94Sip
,Houston, TX, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is easily the best fitting shoe I have owned since Nike made the Air Huarache. I like the close/tight fit of the upper and the lunarlon cushioning. Great shoe to run in and for overall conditioning/training work. But I would not recommend this shoe for weight training where you need a less cushioned and stable base.
I liked this shoe so much that I bought several more pairs and just put them on the shelf to wear in the future. Nike tends to change the shoes I like and in a way that alters the product significantly away from what Iike.
Note to Nike: don't change this shoe - it is perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Rally nice!

, 22 oct. 2014
pinkblackpug
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got em for my brother he loves them, and they look so nice!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sick training shoe

, 14 oct. 2014
Intraining...
,Calgary, AB, Canada
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are sick and very comfortable, the Delta Node traction pattern holds up very well during dryland training, hill runs, agility etc. The Lunarlon cushioning is slightly plush but also very responsive, absorbs contact very well. the fuse overlay and the mesh is very durable and ventilation and breathability is nice. Also there is a padded heel collar for support. These are also good for running as the lunarlon is quite responsive. 1 downside is the lunarlon is target lunarlon not full length like the kobe 8 or 9s so when you jump and land you can feel the tranisition from heel lunarlon to regular then to forefoot lunarlon. Flywire doesnt do much for support but looks good! Very lightweight, good for sudden stops, shuffles, and sprints."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT SHOE

, 11 oct. 2014
jcohen56
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe, definitely would buy another pair. Great for training on a turf field. I use them every day and could not be happier with them."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

IMPRESSIONNANTES !!!

, 13 août 2014
patl6980
,Aubrac, 12470 Saint-Chély-d'Aubrac, France
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ultra légères, très confortables, très bien aérées, excellent amorti et maintien du pied on ne peut pas trouver mieux quand on veut user de la gomme pour le sport."
- 1points
4de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit and extremely light

, 13 sept. 2014
Chris99709
,Vancouver, BC, Canada
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Just used the shoes today at the gym today, and they were great. They form fit to your foot via the fly wire technology. It basically feels like they are part of your foot, and are super light. Ran them through weight training, followed by sprint intervals, jump rope work, and a mile sprint. A great cross training shoe, that outperformed my expectations. Highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Too tight

, 13 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Texas
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe would be great if my feet were flat and thin like a duck's. I really think this shoe would have worked for me if it were not so tight in the instep and across my toes. It's way to tight."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
NCatania24
,Agoura, Ca
Publication 17 oct. 2014
These shoes are not too tight! maybe you just didnt take the time to break them in. The Nike Lunar Trainer 1 is my go-to shoe. It is awesome and hugs my foot. Will definitely buy another pair. Nike never fails me :D Overall and awesome shoe!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So sick

, 21 août 2014
Edbaseball23
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes so much I use these in the cage every day and they have great traction. I have also used these for my football team for turf practice and they are awesome! also they are SOOOOOO comfy"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Trainer ever

, 19 août 2014
sneakerwarrior
,Cherry Hill, NJ, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am very pleased the the Lunar TR-1 I have been training in them for about a month and could not be happier. The fit is outstanding without being too tight. I wear an 11 and they run true to size! They will be just a bit snug when you first start wearing them but loosen quickly to a beautiful fit. The Lunar foam is the perfect balance of being cushioned yet responsive. Sprints, cuts, running, jumping, Lunar tr1 has it all covered! These are also breathable without sacrificing support and fit. Durability is also top notch this far! A very nice change coming from a free 5.0 and 4.0 for training. I expect to buy a few more pairs and hope future versions don't mess with perfection (please nike)!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Cranston, RI, USA
Publication 22 août 2014
Considering these for indoor turf football. What surface did you use these on primarily?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best training shoes out there.

, 1 août 2014
sk8_for_life14
,New Jersey, NJ
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are amazing! although they do run narrow towards the toe, but of course they need to weared out, which i understand. I did have my self a pair of Nike Free trainers 5.0 and those are more flexible then these lunarlon trainer , but i'm pretty sure once I've worn these a lot then they'll be more flexible, but overall this is an awesome shoe. Recommend these shoes if your in training, like crossfit."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 25 juil. 2014
vanoy44
,DFW, Texas
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just received my pair a couple or days ago but they feel great. They feel nice and snug in my natural size 12, although I do have narrow feet so that's never really an issue for me. Possibly some of the best looking and feeling training shoes I've used however I did not feel completely comfortable just straight running in them. Agility drills are fine but I personally would not do any distance running in them. For distance running I stick to my 4.0 free runs. But for lifting they provide all the support you could ask for."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 17 juil. 2014
SAMBOB81
,Meridian, ID, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After having free run 5.0's this was a welcome change they are really comfortable and good for change of direction and traction. Overall great shoe and great job on these Nike!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Trainer 1 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great

, 9 juil. 2014
runner_life_pottsgrove
,pa
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
"this product feels like you have no shoes on I feel that this shoe is great and have amazing comfort and stablity"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
cfoard1
,UT
Publication 13 août 2014
Does anybody know the drop on this shoe? Maybe I missed where this info is listed but I cant find it.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
madp3rry
,Trinidad
Publication 19 juil. 2014
Hey am interested in purchasing a pair but would like to know, if this pair of shoes are good for running, or just good for training?Meaning are they as good as the nike free for running?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)