Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe

Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe

Note globale:
3,688 / 5
3,7
 / 
5
(32 avis) 32
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 32 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
3
22 sur 3269 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BUILT FOR HIGHINTENSITY WORKOUTSMade with a dynamic platform and a cushioned responsive midsole the Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe is ideal for interval training boot camp kickboxing and other highintensity regimens Flywire cables and strategically placed overlays provide adaptive stability and durability in key areasBenefitsLightweight ripstop mesh upper for breathability and durabilityFlywire cables wrap up from underneath the foot and integrate with the laces for a dynamic supportive fitMoulded channels allow the Flywire cables to loosen and tighten with the movement of the foot for dynamic stabilitySynthetic overlay on the toe and medial arch enhances durability for activities like rope climbing and planksLunarlon midsole for soft springy cushioning and durabilityRubber outsole wraps up on the arch for durability and excellent tractionProduct DetailsAsymmetrical tongue folds over the foot to create a onetoone fitExposed Lunarlon foam in the forefoot enhances flexibility at toeoffThin web rubber outsole with raised lugs in key areas for aggressive traction on outdoor surfaces
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lightweight and comfy

, 17 août 2015
ollanov
,Las Vegas
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these shoes on a whim and am pleased with my decision. I was looking for some lightweight sneakers for running on the track as well as the treadmill and these are perfect for just that. At a first glance, I had thought they were going to be heavier but turns out that they're even lighter than some of my free runs. Great for both cardio and lifting, plus the swoosh placement on the sneaker is just a head turner."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love these shoes

, 8 août 2015
KATHLEEN
,Belding, Michigan
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes. I have had so many compliments on them. They are so comfortable that I ended up using them as my golf shoes and ordered a different shoe for training and walking"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 7 août 2015
Anonyme
,Scarsdale, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
"These shoes enable me to put my orthotics underneath the shoe orthotic. Very light and comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoes

, 3 août 2015
Widetwo22
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They fit perfect to my foot. The comfort of these shoes are great!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Durability not up to Nike's standard

, 9 juil. 2015
ystejam
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes, but quality was sub-par. I've used my Pegasus 29, lunar swift 3 and this Lunar Cross for Body Combat only, 4-5 x a week. While the fit and comfort are great, the durability, on the other hand is another story. After about 4 months of use, the Nike logo on the toe box of one shoe started peeling off. On both shoes, where the toe cap meets the toe box on both sides of the foot, tears have developed."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
amygaylord
,Chicago
Publication 12 juil. 2015
The exact same thing happened to me - tears on both shoes in the same place. I have never worn mine outside, only in the studio, maybe 2x/week for kickboxing. Extremely light usage, really did not expect them to tear apart especially when these shoes were recommended to me specifically for kickboxing by one of the Nike experts.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 32 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Nada resistentes

, 1 juil. 2015
Yulieta
,Madrid, Madrid, España
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Estas zapatillas no son resistentes. Después de muy poco y suave uso, la tela de la parte superior simplemente empezó a rajarse. El uso ha sido paseos por la ciudad y en contadas ocasiones por el campo. En total las habré puesto 15-20 veces... No sé si ha sido un defecto o que, pero parece ser que la tela no es adecuada para unas zapatillas."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS13 juil. 2015
Hola. Sentimos mucho leer que has encontrado un defecto en las zapatillas que compraste. Hemos pasado los problemas que nos comentas al departamento correspondiente, que agradece mucho tu aportación. Vemos que ya estás comunicándote con nuestro departamento de atención al cliente para devolver el producto y obtener un reembolso. Si crees que podemos hacer más para ayudarte, no dudes en ponerte en contacto con nosotros. Estamos encantados de ayudarte de cualquier manera que podamos.
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Stylish but uncomfortable

, 26 juin 2015
ekuester6
,Naples, Florida
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Not very supportive while on your feet for a while- very flat and very little cushioning."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfort and Lightness at its best

, 12 juin 2015
JULIET
,Las Vegas
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Find my new pair of shoes so light and comfortable. I love its color and design. I don't know yet the durability but if it's Nike it must be durable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A great fitting/intense workout shoe

, 11 juin 2015
HEATHER
,Orange County, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has solid support and has been great for use at the Box. The integrated tongue has eliminated the shoe slipping from my previous pair of non-Nike shoes. These shoes are so light weight its unbelievable. All around great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Gave me pain

, 10 juin 2015
gilleanyuen
,New York
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these around 3 months ago, and used them mainly for indoor gym workouts ( HITT training + Crossfit, Kickboxing). They gave me plantar fasciitis. There is poor support in the arch of the foot. I have never had a shoe problem this bad, I dont't recommend this shoe to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

neutral.

, 2 juin 2015
rrachellllllxoo
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I usually stick with the same style of nike's (free's to be precise) and I went out on a limb buying these. I would encourage anyone who is interested in buying these to find a store that sells them in order to get a feel for the shoe before purchasing."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

These sneakers are AMAZING BUT...

, 16 mai 2015
CeCeOhhAhh
,westchester,NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ok so I recently bought a bunch of nikes and tested them with the Optogait system... These tested the best for me. I LOVE THEM. after two days of wearing them the rubber sole on the exterior of the shoe has started to rip. My heart bleeds.... is it sheerly a cosmetic flaw (i can live with it), or is the sneaker going to fall apart? I hope that this is not the beginning of the end. If you have a flat foot like I do, these are great for training and studio classes.
BUT dear shoe, why you rip?"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great

, 17 avr. 2015
CHERIE
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Called nike to get help with the right shoe for Jazzercise. Very helpful in choosing"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe for the gym

, 7 avr. 2015
Goducks201323
,Eagle, ID, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is great for workouts at the gym. Good support as well."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not a cute shoe...

, 20 mars 2015
NAVYLADY
,Fort Worth, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is not cute on...it looks rather long and skinny on the foot. It feels really flat and it NOT for running at all. Decent grip so may be good for training in the gym but other than that I'm not a big fan because of the goofy look of he shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not good for rope climbing

, 17 mars 2015
UnknownComic
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this shoe with high hopes that I had finally found a shoe I could both run in and climb ropes with. Unfortunately after trying them for the first time these shoes do not grip the rope. They simply slide. I will be returning them."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good

, 6 févr. 2015
BabySykora
,NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I got these for CrossFit to hold me over until the MetCon1s came out. The right shoe was a little snug across my instep, but seems to have broken in just fine after a few WODs. I still have a tendency to go on my toes instead of sitting back on my heels, but I don't think that's anything to do with the shoe, I think that's more my martial arts background--we operate on the balls of our feet.
Nice and light, and the flywire seems to give just enough support."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Ripped after two months

, 20 janv. 2015
leh801
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Bought these shoes in October and they began ripping in December. Extremely disappointed in these shoes and the quality. There is little support for those who over pronate."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Goldilocks1951
,Taylorville, IL
Publication 2 févr. 2015
I need a good crossfit shoe with a wide width! They are impossible to find!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super Comfy

, 19 janv. 2015
deedeej07631
,Englewood, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These are super comfortable. I'm usually a size 8. I got an 8.5. They're lightweight I use them whether I'm biking, on the elliptical, kickboxing or in Zumba class."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 32 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not the best...

, 26 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wore these maybe a handful of times. I do a lot of kickboxing, HIIT and cross training. These shoes were not comfortable during my workouts and did not provide a lot of support. I only wear them when I'm not working out."
Nike