Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe

Note globale:
3,938 / 5
3,9
 / 
5
(48 avis) 48
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 48 avis
5 étoiles
19
4 étoiles
16
3 étoiles
7
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
3
36 sur 4875 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BUILT FOR HIGHINTENSITY WORKOUTSMade with a dynamic platform and a cushioned responsive midsole the Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe is ideal for interval training boot camp kickboxing and other highintensity regimens Flywire cables and strategically placed overlays provide adaptive stability and durability in key areasBenefitsLightweight ripstop mesh upper for breathability and durabilityFlywire cables wrap up from underneath the foot and integrate with the laces for a dynamic supportive fitMoulded channels allow the Flywire cables to loosen and tighten with the movement of the foot for dynamic stabilitySynthetic overlay on the toe and medial arch enhances durability for activities like rope climbing and planksLunarlon midsole for soft springy cushioning and durabilityRubber outsole wraps up on the arch for durability and excellent tractionProduct DetailsAsymmetrical tongue folds over the foot to create a onetoone fitExposed Lunarlon foam in the forefoot enhances flexibility at toeoffThin web rubber outsole with raised lugs in key areas for aggressive traction on outdoor surfaces
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Du bonheur

, 25 oct. 2015
peluchon1
,Albi
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très confortable avec semelle tre facile a nettoyer pour sport en salle.
Étant prof de fitness c'est la seconde tous que je les rachète tellement elles sont confortables!!!
"
- 7points
0de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 48 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

disapponted

, 30 déc. 2015
Anonyme
,England, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my second pair. I love the shoe, very comfortable and perfect for HIIT type classes. They have been well worn but both pairs only lasted about 6 months. Both pairs split in exactly the same place, by the little toe on both shoes. They are not tight at all - I thought that being slightly different styles (both black and 6 months apart) the second pair may be stronger as others had complained about the same problem. Very disappointed as I'd like to order another pair!!!"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS4 janv. 2016
It is really great to hear that you are a fan of the performance of the Lunar Cross Element and we appreciate that you have put them to the test. Your experience is really useful for us to keep investigating and improving the resistance of our shoes.
One of our Experts will contact you to have more information and help you choosing a new shoe to help you hitting the gym and being stronger this year.
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 48 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fantastico

, 14 oct. 2015
LarissaP390502201
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
"Ya son las segundas zapatillas de este modelo que adquiro. Lo único inconveniente es q no me han durado más de un año y no las utilizo a diario."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS15 oct. 2015
Hola Larissa! Gracias por tomarte tu tiempo en dejarnos tus comentarios. En breve nuestro departamento de atención al cliente te contactará para recabar más infromación y ver cómo más te podemos ayudar. Saludos!
- 4points
2de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 48 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Recommended

, 13 oct. 2015
JulieC724258255
,Scotland
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Recommended as very comfy for all the classes I do which require lots of movement and jumps!"
- 8points
6de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!

, 8 oct. 2015
MariaS880627630
,Tucson, AZ
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was initially worried about the fit for these shoes. I was at a local Nike store days after I placed my order and found them so I decided to try them on. I wear a size 9.5 and when I tried them on they were really tight. Best not to wear thick athletic socks if you are getting your exact size. If you like thick socks go a half size up. These shoes tho are so comfortable though and very light. Using them as my go out and gym workout shoe and love it. I used to wear another shoe which was alot heavier than this and boy big difference in my workout. I love them! Nike will not be getting them back after the 30 days return. I am keeping and I want some in red if Nike ever puts those out."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Shoes for Training!

, 20 sept. 2015
nitehawk66
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was a looking for a good training shoe, and this one was a pleasant surprise. I typically wear a size 10 shoe for running, but ordered a 9.5. They fit perfect, and have excellent heel support. They are definitely not for made for running, but they are really great for weight training or other cross training activity. I would totally buy this shoe again."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Sneaks!

, 16 sept. 2015
ChefJanan
,Minneapolis, MN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hard core cardio is my game, and these sneaks are my choice! Comfortable, lightweight, durable, supportive - everything I need to elevate my workouts!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 3 sept. 2015
Anonyme
,Los Angeles
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I never bought a training shoe before and I was not disappointed. I really love the way these shoes fit. I usually buy Nike running shoes, but needed something for my high intensity training class. I think I will buy another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 3 sept. 2015
Anonyme
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe looks and feels better than i was expecting. Not only is it comfortable but is a great looking shoe. Thanks!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 3 sept. 2015
LittleRose_99
,Kansas City, MO
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I do a lot of cross training and this shoe holds up very well. I previously broke my foot so support is always a concern. This shoe fits nicely and I feel confident when working out in them."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe for the right need

, 2 sept. 2015
Sami223
,Williamsport, PA, USA
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This shoe was very attractive. I love the design and look of the shoe. The issue I had was that I stand on my feet as a nurse 8+ hours per shift and found the shoe uncomfortable for work. I have two other pairs of Nikes that I work in which I love and are so, so comfortable. I wanted to try a different style but it did not work for my purposes. I did an on line chat and found another style that will work for my needs. This shoe would be great if you were using it as a work out shoe but long periods of standing and/or walking might find it a bit uncomfortable."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
Publication 26 sept. 2015
I would love to know about the ones you use!!! I need shoes as a cook!!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Magmas03
,Illinois
Publication 20 sept. 2015
Could you please tell me which shoe you chose for standing/working all day? That is what I am looking for. Thanks
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe

, 2 sept. 2015
hermes0023
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The shoe is not that comfortable, and they felt a bit too stiff, maybe because they're still brand new and I need to break them in more. I think in time I will tell if they loosen up or still feel stiff."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Training Shoe

, 31 août 2015
Mare12
,Long Island, New York, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
"these sneakers fit well and provide plenty of support. They do make my feel look kind of big, but they get the job done."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great light weight cross trainer

, 30 août 2015
Anonyme
,Texas
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
"My daughter loves the unique style, fit and lightweight. I big hit with her the the price is right. Nicely done Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Cross-trainer

, 28 août 2015
hillockm
,Oakland, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been using my running shoes for cross-training for months, so I finally invested in a good pair of cross-trainers. I really love these shoes. They are comfortable, durable, light-weight, they look great and offer good support.
I usually run on my cross-training days as a warm-up, but I would not recommend running in these. I reserve the strictly for my training, and they are perfect for that."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extremely durable

, 26 août 2015
EmmanuellaM254788524
,Bloomfield, NJ
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I didn't expect to like this shoe because I thought it would be too light weight, but this shoe is perfect. Not too heavy and not too light. I wear them almost everywhere when I'm on the go."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lightweight and comfy

, 17 août 2015
ollanov
,Las Vegas
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these shoes on a whim and am pleased with my decision. I was looking for some lightweight sneakers for running on the track as well as the treadmill and these are perfect for just that. At a first glance, I had thought they were going to be heavier but turns out that they're even lighter than some of my free runs. Great for both cardio and lifting, plus the swoosh placement on the sneaker is just a head turner."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love these shoes

, 8 août 2015
KATHLEEN
,Belding, Michigan
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes. I have had so many compliments on them. They are so comfortable that I ended up using them as my golf shoes and ordered a different shoe for training and walking"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 7 août 2015
Anonyme
,Scarsdale, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
"These shoes enable me to put my orthotics underneath the shoe orthotic. Very light and comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoes

, 3 août 2015
Widetwo22
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They fit perfect to my foot. The comfort of these shoes are great!"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>