Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe

Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe

Note globale:
3,654 / 5
3,7
 / 
5
(26 avis) 26
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 26 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
3
17 sur 2665 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BUILT FOR HIGHINTENSITY WORKOUTSMade with a dynamic platform and cushioned responsive midsole the Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe is ideal for interval training bootcamp classes kickboxing and other highintensity regimens Flywire cables and strategically placed overlays provide adaptive stability and durability in key areasBenefitsLightweight ripstop mesh upper is breathable and durableFlywire cables wrap up from underneath the foot and integrate with the laces for a dynamic supportive fitMoulded channels allow the Flywire cables to loosen and tighten with the movement of the foot for dynamic stabilitySynthetic overlay on the toe and medial arch enhances durability for activities like rope climbing and planksLunarlon midsole for soft springy cushioning and durabilityRubber outsole wraps up on the arch for durability and excellent tractionProduct DetailsAsymmetrical tongue folds over the foot to create a onetoone fitExposed Lunarlon foam in the forefoot enhances flexibility at toeoffThin web rubber outsole with raised lugs in key areas for aggressive traction on outdoor surfaces
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Nada resistentes

, 1 juil. 2015
Yulieta
,Madrid, Madrid, España
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Estas zapatillas no son resistentes. Después de muy poco y suave uso, la tela de la parte superior simplemente empezó a rajarse. El uso ha sido paseos por la ciudad y en contadas ocasiones por el campo. En total las habré puesto 15-20 veces... No sé si ha sido un defecto o que, pero parece ser que la tela no es adecuada para unas zapatillas."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfort and Lightness at its best

, 12 juin 2015
JULIET
,Las Vegas
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Find my new pair of shoes so light and comfortable. I love its color and design. I don't know yet the durability but if it's Nike it must be durable."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A great fitting/intense workout shoe

, 11 juin 2015
HEATHER
,Orange County, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has solid support and has been great for use at the Box. The integrated tongue has eliminated the shoe slipping from my previous pair of non-Nike shoes. These shoes are so light weight its unbelievable. All around great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Gave me pain

, 10 juin 2015
gilleanyuen
,New York
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these around 3 months ago, and used them mainly for indoor gym workouts ( HITT training + Crossfit, Kickboxing). They gave me plantar fasciitis. There is poor support in the arch of the foot. I have never had a shoe problem this bad, I dont't recommend this shoe to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

neutral.

, 2 juin 2015
rrachellllllxoo
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I usually stick with the same style of nike's (free's to be precise) and I went out on a limb buying these. I would encourage anyone who is interested in buying these to find a store that sells them in order to get a feel for the shoe before purchasing."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

These sneakers are AMAZING BUT...

, 16 mai 2015
CeCeOhhAhh
,westchester,NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ok so I recently bought a bunch of nikes and tested them with the Optogait system... These tested the best for me. I LOVE THEM. after two days of wearing them the rubber sole on the exterior of the shoe has started to rip. My heart bleeds.... is it sheerly a cosmetic flaw (i can live with it), or is the sneaker going to fall apart? I hope that this is not the beginning of the end. If you have a flat foot like I do, these are great for training and studio classes.
BUT dear shoe, why you rip?"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great

, 17 avr. 2015
CHERIE
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Called nike to get help with the right shoe for Jazzercise. Very helpful in choosing"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe for the gym

, 7 avr. 2015
Goducks201323
,Eagle, ID, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is great for workouts at the gym. Good support as well."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not a cute shoe...

, 20 mars 2015
NAVYLADY
,Fort Worth, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is not cute on...it looks rather long and skinny on the foot. It feels really flat and it NOT for running at all. Decent grip so may be good for training in the gym but other than that I'm not a big fan because of the goofy look of he shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not good for rope climbing

, 17 mars 2015
UnknownComic
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this shoe with high hopes that I had finally found a shoe I could both run in and climb ropes with. Unfortunately after trying them for the first time these shoes do not grip the rope. They simply slide. I will be returning them."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good

, 6 févr. 2015
BabySykora
,NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I got these for CrossFit to hold me over until the MetCon1s came out. The right shoe was a little snug across my instep, but seems to have broken in just fine after a few WODs. I still have a tendency to go on my toes instead of sitting back on my heels, but I don't think that's anything to do with the shoe, I think that's more my martial arts background--we operate on the balls of our feet.
Nice and light, and the flywire seems to give just enough support."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Ripped after two months

, 20 janv. 2015
leh801
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Bought these shoes in October and they began ripping in December. Extremely disappointed in these shoes and the quality. There is little support for those who over pronate."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Goldilocks1951
,Taylorville, IL
Publication 2 févr. 2015
I need a good crossfit shoe with a wide width! They are impossible to find!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super Comfy

, 19 janv. 2015
deedeej07631
,Englewood, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These are super comfortable. I'm usually a size 8. I got an 8.5. They're lightweight I use them whether I'm biking, on the elliptical, kickboxing or in Zumba class."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Muy buen producto

, 29 oct. 2014
juliana67
,Barcelona, Barcelona, España
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Destacan por su excelente diseño,combinacion de colores muy elegante, son muy ligeras,pero con muy buena amortiguacion,en fin ,de las últimas que he probado son las mejores,teniendo en cuenta que soy muy exigente con todo lo que compro,me cuesta mucho decidirme,pero con estas deportivas, no me he equivocado,estoy muy contenta de haberlas comprado."
- 4points
6de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not the best...

, 26 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wore these maybe a handful of times. I do a lot of kickboxing, HIIT and cross training. These shoes were not comfortable during my workouts and did not provide a lot of support. I only wear them when I'm not working out."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Ottimo prodotto ma non per me

, 5 oct. 2014
Anonyme
,09010 Gonnesa CI, Italia
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Ottimo prodotto ma in questo periodo non è adatto a me"
- 6points
5de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!

, 9 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Ohio
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ordered these in black - love them! Wanted something a little more stylish and rugged looking. A tad longer than my other shoe, but would not recommend you go down in size. These give me flexibility and support to move from running to weights. .. I'm very picky and tend to waver when I buy something... no hesitation with these... look, feel, and support are great!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Awesome shoes...while they lasted

, 7 nov. 2014
chinsemilla
,Orlando, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use these shoes exclusively for CrossFit. I bought these to replace my Nike Free Bionics because I needed more cushioning for box jumps, double unders, and running. These shoes are incredibly comfortable, like clouds on your feet! They are not as great as the Bionics for Olympic lifting because they are so cushy, but I am okay with changing into my Romaleos for any serious lifting. My issue with them is that I have had them for less than 3 months, only wear them 3 times a week for CrossFit (95% of the time inside), and the tread is already peeling off the bottom along with a rip/hole in the side. I haven't even tried them out for rope climbs yet, but can't imagine they would hold up very well. I thought I had found my perfect CF shoe, but there is no way I am going to buy a new pair every few months. I am so sad that these didn't last."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,North hollywood, ca
Publication 12 janv. 2015
HEY! just hold off a bit longer NIke is coming out with a Crossfit Specific shoe! call Nike Metcon TR!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Top Quality

, 17 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Settle, Settle, North Yorkshire BD24, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these trainers for use in the gym such as Kettle Bell, Cobra and Circuit Training and they perform well. I have wide feet and they fit a bit tight to start with but they have now molded to my feet quite well."
- 2points
5de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Brilliant Trainers

, 10 sept. 2014
F
,London
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"I was looking for some new trainers for high intensitiy training and these are brilliant.
They are lighweight but still strong and they are very comfortable.
"
- 3points
5de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.