Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe

Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,077 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(13 avis) 13
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 13 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
9 sur 1369 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BUILT FOR HIGHINTENSITY WORKOUTSMade with a dynamic platform and cushioned responsive midsole the Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe is ideal for interval training bootcamp classes kickboxing and other highintensity regimens Flywire cables and strategically placed overlays provide adaptive stability and durability in key areasBenefitsLightweight ripstop mesh upper is breathable and durableFlywire cables wrap up from underneath the foot and integrate with the laces for a dynamic supportive fitMoulded channels allow the Flywire cables to loosen and tighten with the movement of the foot for dynamic stabilitySynthetic overlay on the toe and medial arch enhances durability for activities like rope climbing and planksLunarlon midsole for soft springy cushioning and durabilityRubber outsole wraps up on the arch for durability and excellent tractionProduct DetailsAsymmetrical tongue folds over the foot to create a onetoone fitExposed Lunarlon foam in the forefoot enhances flexibility at toeoffThin web rubber outsole with raised lugs in key areas for aggressive traction on outdoor surfaces
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Muy buen producto

, 29 oct. 2014
juliana67
,Barcelona, Barcelona, España
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Destacan por su excelente diseño,combinacion de colores muy elegante, son muy ligeras,pero con muy buena amortiguacion,en fin ,de las últimas que he probado son las mejores,teniendo en cuenta que soy muy exigente con todo lo que compro,me cuesta mucho decidirme,pero con estas deportivas, no me he equivocado,estoy muy contenta de haberlas comprado."
+ 1points
5de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not the best...

, 26 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wore these maybe a handful of times. I do a lot of kickboxing, HIIT and cross training. These shoes were not comfortable during my workouts and did not provide a lot of support. I only wear them when I'm not working out."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 13 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Ottimo prodotto ma non per me

, 5 oct. 2014
Anonyme
,09010 Gonnesa CI, Italia
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Ottimo prodotto ma in questo periodo non è adatto a me"
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!

, 9 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Ohio
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ordered these in black - love them! Wanted something a little more stylish and rugged looking. A tad longer than my other shoe, but would not recommend you go down in size. These give me flexibility and support to move from running to weights. .. I'm very picky and tend to waver when I buy something... no hesitation with these... look, feel, and support are great!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Awesome shoes...while they lasted

, 7 nov. 2014
chinsemilla
,Orlando, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use these shoes exclusively for CrossFit. I bought these to replace my Nike Free Bionics because I needed more cushioning for box jumps, double unders, and running. These shoes are incredibly comfortable, like clouds on your feet! They are not as great as the Bionics for Olympic lifting because they are so cushy, but I am okay with changing into my Romaleos for any serious lifting. My issue with them is that I have had them for less than 3 months, only wear them 3 times a week for CrossFit (95% of the time inside), and the tread is already peeling off the bottom along with a rip/hole in the side. I haven't even tried them out for rope climbs yet, but can't imagine they would hold up very well. I thought I had found my perfect CF shoe, but there is no way I am going to buy a new pair every few months. I am so sad that these didn't last."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Top Quality

, 17 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Settle, Settle, North Yorkshire BD24, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these trainers for use in the gym such as Kettle Bell, Cobra and Circuit Training and they perform well. I have wide feet and they fit a bit tight to start with but they have now molded to my feet quite well."
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Brilliant Trainers

, 10 sept. 2014
F
,London
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"I was looking for some new trainers for high intensitiy training and these are brilliant.
They are lighweight but still strong and they are very comfortable.
"
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfectas para mejorar tus marcas / Perfect to improve your marks

, 7 sept. 2014
IsaSpain
,Zaragoza, Zaragoza, España
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Muy cómodas, se adaptan muy bien al pie y son ligeras, lo que las hace perfectas para entrenamientos tipo cross (con saltos, carreras, cambios de dirección rápidos...). La suela lunarlon amortigua bien los impactos y tiene un buen agarre indoor y outdoor según la superficie.
Very comfortable, they fit perfect and it's lightweight is perfect for cross training (jumps, runs, fast direction changes...). The lunarlon sole absorbs the impacts quite good and has a great grip indoor and outdoor depending on the surface."
+ 5points
5de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 28 sept. 2014
Anne-SophieDK
,Denmark
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best set of training shoes for years! The comfort, fit and support is just brilliant"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

WOW fab shoes

, 14 août 2014
Lucinda6317
,UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been looking for some new training shoes, I do Boot Camp, Power Hoop & Zumba. After a few chats with the Nike help team they put me on to these shoes. You do get great advise from the team. I got them in black and as soon as I put them on WOW it was like wearing slippers so comfortable, I found that they are true to size and give the right support for the training I do as it has lots of change of direction. I am a big fan of Nike you do get what you pay for."
+ 7points
12de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great looking shoe but...

, 4 sept. 2014
ltilpatti
,Winchester, VA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
"I really do like how this shoe looks but it does not have nearly enough forefoot padding for high impact aerobics and step classes. Just fine for weight training and perhaps intervals but not for concentrated high impact aerobics."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

not so comfy

, 20 août 2014
Kunderhill22
,owensboro, ky
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Look good, But fit tight. They make my toes go numb. Its like the end of the shoes smash my toes. I would suggest getting a half size bigger for more room. Not much cushioning."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
missytulipwood
,Roseville, CA
Publication 22 août 2014
Agree with Kari. Very tight across the top of the shoe making it uncomfortable. Had to change shoes in the middle of training. Typically wear Free Runs. Thought I would give this shoe a try. I am hoping that with more wear I will be able to break it in.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Cross Element Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great training shoe

, 23 juil. 2014
lexipillsbury
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought this shoe to replace my Nike free run 5.0s because I wanted a flatter shoe. I use them primarily for a body blast weights/cardio class and they work wonderfully! Squats are much easier in these than in running shoes, and they are very light weight so you feel almost barefoot. They do run about a half size large, I wear a 10.5 in the free runs and they were very big in this shoe. Overall, great trainer!"
Nike