Avis de client pour sur Kobe IX Kids' Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Kobe IX Kids' Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,6 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(5 avis) 5
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 5 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
4 sur 580 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PLUSH CUSHIONING AND LIGHTWEIGHT FEELThe Kobe IX Kids' Basketball Shoe is made with a dropin Lunarlon midsole and lowtotheground profile for springy responsive cushioning and a lightweight feelBenefitsOnepiece engineered mesh upper for breathability and a lightweight fitFlywire technology for a dynamic fit and adaptive lockdownDropin Lunarlon midsole for springy responsive cushioning that keeps the foot close to the groundThin rubber outsole with signature Kobe pattern for durability and multidirectional traction
Avis de clients pour Kobe IX Kids' Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Kobe IX Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe IX (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 5 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice

, 31 déc. 2014
Skittle_kee
,NJ
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"These Kobe 9 are very comfortable and have a nice color. They do run big, I played ball in them and they really were springy."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Kobe IX Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe IX (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 5 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

some ups and downs to this shoe.

, 29 déc. 2014
C_Sinny
,Louisville, KY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have worn this shoe before and was fairly unhappy. The tounge has an odd shape that feels unpleasant against your foot. The tiny pores in the fabric are completely non-durable and will tear or get stretched out very easily. This shoe runs very large so i suggest a full size down. It is only fit for the court and should only be used off-court for looks. Shoe cleaner will stain the fabric and dry it a little too."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Kobe IX Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe IX (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 5 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 15 sept. 2014
Markia10
,76 oak ave
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this product, It looks very great and I would love to play in them"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Kobe IX Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe IX (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 5 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Walking on Clouds

, 1 sept. 2014
M19_VN
,Germany
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoes are extremely comfortably. When stepped in it felt like walking on clouds. So soft and every step felt so smooth! They are also lightweight in comparison to my old pair of shoes. So my elevation increased. I highly recommend them. ;)"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Kobe IX Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKobe IX (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 5 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

iluvkobe

, 8 juin 2014
shelovekicks02
,Kissimmee, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these shoes are comftable there light and have good grib ! i wear these along with mi kd texas and customize lebron texas and there comfty also but kobes are comftier and you shuld get em !"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (3)
Avis (3)
Avatar de client
PaytonF.
,Wisconsin, USA
Publication 11 nov. 2014
Hi Nike Please respond to this coment. I was wondering when the hyper cobalt restock again. I really want a pair of them because I've been waiting for 3 months for them to restock. It would be great if you could send me an email to notify when they restock.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Clongwell23
,West Virginia
Publication 14 sept. 2014
When do they restock for this shoe. Cause I need them in a 5 and a half.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
__rmc
,Maryland
Publication 21 juil. 2014
Do these I usually wear a 6.5 in kids and wondering if I should get a 5.5 ?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (3)
Lire les commentaires (3)