Avis de client pour sur Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe

Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,889 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
16
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
17 sur 1894 %des clients recommandent ce produit
Supportive and ResponsiveThe Nike Hyperdunk1602014 Men's Basketball Shoe is made with dynamic Flywire technology for adaptive support and endtoend lockdown Responsive Lunarlon cushioning delivers impact protection to soften your landingsBenefitsHyperfuse construction creates a nearly seamless onepiece upper that is lightweight breathable durable and supportiveFlywire for lightweight support and lockdown controlUltralightweight springy Lunarlon cushioning for soft responsive shock absorptionPivot point at the outsole for stability during multidirectional movementsEVA sockliner is moulded around the arch for support and a great stepin feelDynamic foam collar provides a comfortable fitProduct DetailsExtended Uthroat allows the upper to adapt to a variety of foot shapes for a snug customised fitHerringbone traction pattern at outsole for versatile traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 6 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Den Helder, The Netherlands
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After I bought the Hyperdunk 2013 model in the previous season, I decided to also buy the 2014 model. It's a great shoe, with perfect lockdown. I think it's even better then the 2013 model. It's perfect for weak ankles."
- 1points
6de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 (CHI) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This Hyperdunk 2014 was so great!

, 11 oct. 2014
ECuevas15
,Philippines
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It has the fit and the responsible, breathtable system. This shoe was super great! Recommended for all Position in Basketball! :)"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 (CHI) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoes overall

, 10 oct. 2014
hc05
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you're looking for a solid pair of hoop shoes, these are it, great for any position. I id'd them, and I did the fade feature. It wore off in a week. I don't know if they rubbed against something in my bag but the fade feature is very thin ink which will wear off in little time."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 (CHI) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

In a word; Amazing

, 3 oct. 2014
ANONYMOUS9
,El Paso, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been playing basketball for ten years and I have a few pairs of good shoes. This is one of those pairs. It locks in your ankles and has a great grip,so if you like stability on hardwood, get these shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 (CHI) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Confidence Is Key

, 23 sept. 2014
blak_dice
,Orlando, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Never thought a shoe would help elevate my game, but this sneaker did absolutely that!
It looks good and feels good. I believe that's mainly what helped my confidence go up in all facets of my game, shooting, jumping, explosion. The shoe becomes a part of your foot and helps me feel like the baddest on the court. It is light yet at the same time feels like a launch pad allowing me to accelerate and stop on a dime.
Only negatives I'd say would be its a bit wide at the forefront causing you to tie it a bit tighter than you would like. It doesn't have to be painfully tight but its essentially a curve or two from fitting my foot like a glove. I just purchased the Elite socks to go with them so I'll update should the fit improve."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 (CHI) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfortable

, 16 sept. 2014
Orr2
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are really comfortable and durable. I was surprised by its traction. Definitely recommend this product."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 (CHI) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe, but cushioning is not durable

, 14 sept. 2014
To be successful
,Illinois, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A good shoe although the fit is a bit large it is manageable. The cushioning was great at first but it bottomed in less than a week. Flywire could lock you in better"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 (CHI) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Cushioning

, 8 sept. 2014
HISAIRNESS23
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe provides great cushioning. Have never felt sore after a game after I bought a pair. It is also very good value for money. Ankle support is excellent and I have never been "ankle broken" since I bought a pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 (CHI) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shoe

, 24 août 2014
Hunterln
,Dillon, SC 29536, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome Shoe that fits perfect and is very comfortable. Good for bigger people with quick moves. The style is beautiful and smooth. Definitely a good shoe to have."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 (CHI) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Hyperdunk 2014 Review

, 17 août 2014
brandonswish4
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is good for all positions. I loved the traction. Overall its a great shoe. i would reccomend this to all players unless you particularly don't like it. This is my favorite basketball shoe right now- Augest2014. The fit is perfect and comfort is good. Durability was great. Amazing shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 (CHI) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

An great Basketball shoe, but not as great as the 2013 ver.

, 4 août 2014
WarDest3ny
,Batam, Riau Islands, Indonesia
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just boughted a pair along with the Nike Elite socks couple of days ago. When I put them on with the socks, these shoes fits perfectly on my foot (I wear size 11) and the socks matches.. When I try to test them by playing using the Hyperdunk 2014, it's amazing. The tongue somehow is perfect with it's V shape, it locks to my upper heel and moves with it without noticing at the first. The Flywire (as usual) locks down my foot, self-adapting to my foot after playing with it in couple of hours, and keeps my foot to stay where it is. The Hyperfuse looks and it's mesh ventilation is nice. The Targeted Lunarlon is pretty effective, cuz it really protects me from impacts after jumping. The TPU Heel Cup is quite effective also, it holds my heel to keeps it from moving also.. I played it in an indoor court, it's great and the lock down was perfect, the support of the Hyperdunk 2014 when I play with them was really amazing.. But, when I play with them on an outdoor court, it was different. I feel like I was on the next level. It feels different when you take it outside. It was spectacular and outstanding, but dirt and dust sticks easily on the traction when you play it outside. What a shame.. Playing it on an indoor or an outdoor court both has advantages and disadvantage, that's too bad, but I would still recommend playing it indoor though. The traction of the Hyperdunk still the best on the 2013 version, but the rest almost the same, well, except for some1 that has narrow foot. They need to tie the laces tightly to get full lock down.
The scores.. The Cushion is 9/10 (Lunarlon), The Material is 10/10 (Basicly ALMOST as the same as the 2013), The Fit is 8.5/10 (Wide foot) and 8/10 (Narrow foot), The Traction is 7.5 or 8/10, The Support is 9/10 (Wide foot) and 8.5/10 (Narrow foot), The Durability is 9/10, and The Comfort is 9/10.. Overall, the score is 9/10.
If your foot is a little wide, the 2014 version is your choice. But if have narrow/normal foot, the 2013 version is your best choice!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 (CHI) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Perfect

, 2 août 2014
NikeElites20
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The perfect shoe for all positions, all players, all sizes. The only problem i have is there is no blue color."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 (CHI) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Hyper Get Dunked on~!!

, 28 juil. 2014
BaltimoreBullet
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"This is a GREAT shoe and i recommend it to anyone~!! i got the Highlighter pair and they matched my highligher elite socks...these pretty much cover all moves ...they not only help break ankles but they also break the necks of defenders who stare at them to hard"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 (CHI) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very nice shoe

, 24 juil. 2014
dunkmaster776
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased a pair of Hyperdunks recently and, after wearing them in several practices, I am not at all disappointed with their performance. The ankle and arch support was tremendous, yet it absolutely did not restrict movement. Also, the mesh upper was of good quality and the cushioning reduced impact upon landing. This was achieved whilst still maintains the lightweight quality of the Hyperdunk series. There has been no wear on the outsole thus far, so I would recommend this shoe to players at all positions, specifically guards."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 (CHI) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wide enough

, 22 juil. 2014
ThunderGuy176
,Raleigh, NC
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"I have to search for ever when looking for a shoe that's wide enough for me. These r perfect!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 (CHI) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 20 juil. 2014
larryv.051311
,Houston, TX
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fit is true to size and very comfy. Sift landings and can cut and stop quickly. My first step feels more explosive! A must have!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 (CHI) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe For Any Position

, 18 juil. 2014
BNS13
,Louisville, KY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The 2014 Hyperdunk is one of Nike's best shoe today. Definitely top 3, (1. Kobe 9, 2. 2014 Hyperdunk, 3. KD 7), in my opinion for that matter. It does have the soft lunarlon but still has excellent impact protection. It is very lightweight, size 13 weighs 16.6 ounces, (I wear size 9). The traction is also on point, one of the best tractions after the Kobe 9's, KD 7's follow after the Hyperdunks. The fit is also true to size, so if you wear a 10, get a 10. The 2014 Hyperdunk also has great ventilation, and will not leave your feet sweaty. Overall, this years Hyperdunk is a GREAT shoe in my opinion, it is currently number 2 in my on-court sneaker rotation, (1. Jordan CP3.VII), this shoe definately gets the shop done."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 (CHI) Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good to run in on the court

, 16 juil. 2014
NCBOY
,North Carolina, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"It's a good shoe to play basketball in
And I like the shoe of its grip on the court it good
It has good ankle support
"
Nike