Avis de client pour sur Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,806 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(31 avis) 31
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 31 avis
5 étoiles
27
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
29 sur 3194 %des clients recommandent ce produit
Supportive and ResponsiveThe Nike Hyperdunk1602014 Men's Basketball Shoe is made with dynamic Flywire technology for adaptive support and endtoend lockdown Responsive Lunarlon cushioning delivers impact protection to soften your landingsBenefitsHyperfuse construction creates a nearly seamless onepiece upper that is lightweight breathable durable and supportiveFlywire for lightweight support and lockdown controlUltralightweight springy Lunarlon cushioning for soft responsive shock absorptionPivot point at the outsole for stability during multidirectional movementsEVA sockliner is moulded around the arch for support and a great stepin feelDynamic foam collar provides a comfortable fitProduct DetailsExtended Uthroat allows the upper to adapt to a variety of foot shapes for a snug customised fitHerringbone traction pattern at outsole for versatile traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Comfortable but has problems

, 27 juil. 2015
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A very comfortable shoe and they look great, but it is not durable at all. I got them late October for my 8th grade year, and by mid November I was having rips in the lining and holes forming. By the end of the season, the shoes' lining and layer under the lining were ripped about 2 inches in length on each shoe, I had holes that formed under the inner swooshes, and other random places, that went through to the feet, and the material on one of the shoes is literally starting to rip off completely. All of this happened only after 12 games."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Hyperdunk 2k14

, 23 févr. 2015
tHaT_oNe_GuY
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is great for hooping especially if you are looking for cushioning and support. The Lunarlon is excellent in my opinion, although it wears down after a while. The tread on the shoe was a pleasant surprise. It is super durable and it still hasn't worn down after a whole season of me hooping in it everyday."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these

, 3 févr. 2015
maddie2841
,Coldwater mi
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I love these shoes they are so light and easy to run it"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 30 janv. 2015
thebroteam7
,New Jersey
"This shoe is amazing. No problems at all. Love the mesh body."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Team Shoes

, 22 janv. 2015
johnf14
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"These shoes have many attributes for every player including traction, support, and comfort. The tongue cause the shoe to move away with my legs and to stay secure. The lunarlon midsole is durable and adds cushion so you will not have sore heels post-game. The traction is great, works outdoor and indoor. Small rocks can get caught. But removed by an old toothbrush. Ventilation is a little poor if you are picky. Great shoe for basketball but not for casual wear."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awsome

, 28 déc. 2014
Qmracer91
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very comfortable great traction and support"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoe=coolest baller on court

, 25 déc. 2014
Jpdl_for_nike
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Im in love with the both of the colorways. I wanted both of them for christmas, but i got the CHI colorway. The shoe gives alot of support and cusioning for your jumpshots and layups. Did i forget to mention they look awesome, cause they do!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Shoe

, 14 déc. 2014
HDxWARFARE
,Chard, Somerset, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ID'd this shoe as I didn't really like the colour ways on the standard ones, and, for me at least, it was a really good decision. This shoe is fantastic is every way, especially with the position I play, the ankle support is great and would definitely recommend. If you are thinking of going with the ID option, but don't like the look of the delivery times, I ordered my shoes on the 30th November and I got them on the 12th December, when Nike sent me an email saying that they would arrive on the 22nd December, so the delivery times can definitely vary."
+ 3points
13de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

No.1 for me!!!

, 6 déc. 2014
CarlB123
,New England
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these on release at the company store in Beaverton, Oregon. I played in these and loved them. The targeted Lunarlon is very plush and this year, Nike took a layer of fuse off of the upper so they are VERY breathable. The TPU heel counter and flywire keeps your foot secure. They fit true to size, and I very, very, very highly recommend these joints."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

looking for these kind of sizes

, 29 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,Oregon, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"durability
average size
narrow
and moderately comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great basketball shoe

, 25 nov. 2014
chirica12
,Renton, WA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has everything your looking for. I play basketball and now everyone wants this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Eye magnet

, 18 nov. 2014
shredder18
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes they are my first pair of actual basketball shoes that I've ordered from Nike. So I show up at practice and everyone's eyes go down to them. They look a lot cooler once you get them then on the site(I got the Orange and red ones) Bright Beware you may need sunglasses to look at them! Joking. But they have great grip and if u use them for basketball only then they won't wear down like other comments say. They are comfortable and jumping high feels natural, which is good since most of my points are lay ups and base line shots."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Overall good

, 13 nov. 2014
SaucyLemon
,Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I can do a lot in these shoes besides play basketball. I can lioft weights in them, and even run in them. They are very comfortable but they wear out quicker than I would have expected."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This Hyperdunk 2014 was so great!

, 11 oct. 2014
ECuevas15
,Philippines
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It has the fit and the responsible, breathtable system. This shoe was super great! Recommended for all Position in Basketball! :)"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoes overall

, 10 oct. 2014
hc12
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you're looking for a solid pair of hoop shoes, these are it, great for any position. I id'd them, and I did the fade feature. It wore off in a week. I don't know if they rubbed against something in my bag but the fade feature is very thin ink which will wear off in little time."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

In a word; Amazing

, 3 oct. 2014
ANONYMOUS9
,El Paso, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been playing basketball for ten years and I have a few pairs of good shoes. This is one of those pairs. It locks in your ankles and has a great grip,so if you like stability on hardwood, get these shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Confidence Is Key

, 23 sept. 2014
blak_dice
,Orlando, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Never thought a shoe would help elevate my game, but this sneaker did absolutely that!
It looks good and feels good. I believe that's mainly what helped my confidence go up in all facets of my game, shooting, jumping, explosion. The shoe becomes a part of your foot and helps me feel like the baddest on the court. It is light yet at the same time feels like a launch pad allowing me to accelerate and stop on a dime.
Only negatives I'd say would be its a bit wide at the forefront causing you to tie it a bit tighter than you would like. It doesn't have to be painfully tight but its essentially a curve or two from fitting my foot like a glove. I just purchased the Elite socks to go with them so I'll update should the fit improve."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfortable

, 16 sept. 2014
Orr2
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are really comfortable and durable. I was surprised by its traction. Definitely recommend this product."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe, but cushioning is not durable

, 14 sept. 2014
To be successful
,Illinois, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A good shoe although the fit is a bit large it is manageable. The cushioning was great at first but it bottomed in less than a week. Flywire could lock you in better"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2014 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 31 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Cushioning

, 8 sept. 2014
HISAIRNESS23
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe provides great cushioning. Have never felt sore after a game after I bought a pair. It is also very good value for money. Ankle support is excellent and I have never been "ankle broken" since I bought a pair!"
Nike