Avis de client pour sur Nike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe

Nike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
9 sur 1090 %des clients recommandent ce produit
HUG YOUR FOOT IN ADAPTIVE COMFORTThe Nike Fingertrap Max160Premium Men's Training Shoe offers excellent cushioning and an adaptive breathable fit that moves with your foot for comfort during your workoutDynamic ComfortInspired by a toy finger trap the upper features overlapping bands that wrap the foot for a stable comfortable fit When your foot moves from side to side the soft pliant bands engage and tighten for support and when your foot is resting or moving forward or backward they relax for flexibilityFlexibilityFlex grooves in the forefoot allow the foot to move naturally and offer excellent traction and durability during intense training in the gym or on the fieldUltimate CushioningThe cushy Phylon midsole features a Max Air unit in the heel for maximum comfortable cushioningSockLike FitThe fulllength mesh inner sleeve hugs the foot for a great fit and breathability while still allowing easy on and offMore BenefitsNosew overlays in the heel and forefoot for seamless comfort and enhanced stabilityA Dynamic Fit system anchored under the midfoot supports your arch and integrates with the laces for a customisable secure fitOrthoLite sockliner for longlasting comfort and breathabilityHeel pulltab provides easy on and off
Avis de clients pour Nike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great design with some problems

, 8 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,London, UK
"these shoes have a fantastic design and their comfortable.
only problems that i noticed are, the grip on a wet floor are not that good and i can see glue at the front.
also when putting the shoe on. the tongue should be apart, which would make it easier to put on.
saying all that i still want to buy another par in white because of the amazing look but i would not wear them for a run on a wet day."
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

greatest nike ever

, 6 févr. 2015
TheOne31
,Gurnee, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"This is the best shoe. I want more. I still have not been able to get the black with gum shoe bottom but I have the white and the lime gum bottoms. Can you please replenish the stores with the black my son and I want them."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best nike ever

, 17 janv. 2015
Budram
,Florissant, MO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This shoe fits better than any shoe I have ever had. Easy on and off. Great cushion and breathes."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Looks great, wears bad

, 8 déc. 2014
KBD3548
,Florida, USA
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I bought these shoes for training and everyday wear. Unfortunately they sit in my closet with little wear. This is a "sock" shoe and despite my narrow feet I need a shoe horn to put them on. The laces are only there for appearance and do little for the performance of the shoe. I've worn Nike my entire life and I guess sooner or later a bad one was due."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Feels like your walking on AIR

, 16 oct. 2014
BIG-LOS
,Carson, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very stylish shoe. Black with a gum bottom sets this shoe off. Slides on like a sock and you really don't have to lace them tight. Can train in or use for casual kicks."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Too nice to work out in

, 14 sept. 2014
Denincali
,Concord, CA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of the best looking training shoe I own, (the white one's), and I own 5 nike shoes. I bought this shoe to train and work out in, but this shoe is so nice looking I may not, ok ok maybe just for walking!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So Far So Good

, 31 août 2014
CasperCar
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes look great and feel amazing on my feet.
A little tough to get on but once on feel snug and comfortable.
Shock Absorption excellent also.
Worth every penny and I will be getting more.
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sports Shoe

, 11 août 2014
Anonyme
,Houston, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is well constructed and is extremely comfortable. Shoe does not have a tongue and foot feels like it is in a snug sock.
Shoe is very quiet and did I say extremely comfortable ? Product was delivered promptly with great packaging.
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Classy

, 8 août 2014
Kirbjob
,San Antonio, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes, worth the extra 20-45 bucks for the premiums."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Fingertrap Max Premium Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Free trainers

, 24 juil. 2014
B-jeffries
,Burlington, NC, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The nike free trainers are one of nike's best in my opinion!
Long lasting
Runs true to size
Extremely comfortable
Great for any and all exercise
"
Nike