Avis de client pour sur KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,229 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(83 avis) 83
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 83 avis
5 étoiles
52
4 étoiles
15
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
5
1 étoile
6
68 sur 8382 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILITY FROM END TO ENDThe KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe is made for the player who excels in the paint and on the perimeter offering natural motion and cushioned support with a datainformed shank and 180 Nike Zoom unit Flywire cables and a Hyperposite construction work together to stabilise the foot and provide dynamic changes of directionLOCKEDDOWN FITFlywire design and midfoot strap provide lightweight lockdownMOBILITY AND STRENGTHHybrid design blends flexibility and support to give you quickness and power in every stepCOMFORT AND SPEEDVisible Nike Zoom Unit delivers ultraresponsive cushioningMore BenefitsHyperposite construction helps support the rear foot while offering nearly seamless comfortDatainformed shank stabilises the midfoot and enables natural motionRubber outsole for durability and traction
Avis de clients pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 83 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Bon

, 16 déc. 2014
chad1712
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très Bon Confort au pied, surtout la bulle d'air et l'amorti au talon. Le look est terrible au pied. Très fragile au niveau du plastique violet brillant car elle se raye facilement en jouant ... et ça c'est moche !"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 83 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Légèrement déçu

, 19 nov. 2014
Cudda_59
,Lille
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je suis assez déçu, je m'attendais à plus de confort, surtout vu les commentaires qui me précédent. La semelle est assez dure en fait, le plastique de la chaussure est bien trop rigide pour qu'on se sente réellement à l'aise, ce n'est pas une mauvaise chaussure mais je trouve qu'il y a bien mieux sur le marché. Quand on compare à des Kobe ou des Hyperrev par exemple, il n'y a pas photos, j'avais déjà eu ce problème avec les 6, j'espère que la chaussure se fera avec le temps mais pour l'instant mon avis est mitigé, moi qui aime me sentir vraiment à l'aise dans la chaussure, sinon pour la pratique aucun soucis, elle fait très bien le travail."
+ 4points
6de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Cudda_59
Publication 9 déc. 2014
Je reviens sur mon commentaire, ça fait deux semaines que je les ai et je me sens beaucoup mieux, il faut quelques heures puis c'est un plaisir
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shoe

, 1 déc. 2014
LukeBake8
,Schuylkill County, PA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is amazing. Great for everything including basketball, very durable. Love this shoe!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Good looking, but uncomfortable.

, 1 déc. 2014
ShoegameLebronKoenigsegg
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"The KD 7 Uprising is one of the most good looking shoes I have ever owned. I was the envy of my basketball team when I showed up for practice today. However, they are really uncomfortable. They do not have a cushion in the insoles, and the giant strap doesn't help either. It is supposed to tighten the shoe for the best performance, but it makes it to tight, and after 30 minutes of practice, I had to switch to my Kobe 8s. I don't suggest these shoes unless you have small feet."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

$$$$$

, 29 nov. 2014
WhiteAlmighty
,Bridgeport, CT, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"there alright on the court but for casual wear they are the most uncomfortable shoe i own and i own a lot of kicks. but they look good"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Comfortable but not durable

, 29 nov. 2014
mkg35
,New York
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The KD7 is a very comfortable shoe. It has good traction and fits like a glove. The only problem is that in my first game using them, I made a cut and tore straight through the mesh upper, leaving much of the flywire exposed and making the shoe less comfortable in the toe area. I'm surprised that, with the price paid, the lack of durability in the shoe. Hopefully I can reciece a replacement from Nike that won't tear."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes don't just look good they feel great

, 28 nov. 2014
shoehead52
,CT
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Thee shoes are so awesome I just picked up a pair of Lightning 534 these shoes look so good and feel great too if you love shoes and you don't want to spend a ton of money these are perfect. # TeamKD"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD 7

, 26 nov. 2014
Hellabulloo
,NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the KD 7. I wear low tops to ball in and the KD 7 is very easy to cut, move, and shoot in. Plain out n amazing job done by KD and Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The KD 7 could be better

, 25 nov. 2014
BERGYx3
,Springfield, IL
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a shooting guard and since I have to make lots of cuts and sprint a lot sometimes the shoes can hurt your ankles."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

KD7 Uprising shoes

, 21 nov. 2014
2013hyperdunk
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Had to return the first pair as the top black liner around the ankle started to wear out in less than two weeks on both shoes. Sent them back for a replacement- (same style). Nike was very good about the return process. We will see how well the new ones hold up. Traction is very good, style and color are awesome. Loving the black strap on them. I haven't experienced the heel slippage as others have stated. Shoe size was true to fit for me. Currently, playing on two (2) teams and these bad boys never see the pavement only the hardwood floors. Perhaps- I was just "lucky" enough to get a poor quality shoe on the first go around? Time will tell if this second/replacement pair will hold up?"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beastmode

, 21 nov. 2014
Eaymoneysniper35
,California, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Theese shoes are flat out. Highly recommend this shoe over bron 12s any day. #Teamkd"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Terrible traction

, 18 nov. 2014
Cashmoneyliu
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had these shoes for 3 months and they already broke. The side is ripping, the paint is chipping and the flywire broke. They also have the worst traction possible. Dont listen to all the youtube reviews because its all bull. It was kinda comfy tho."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Streetwear

, 17 nov. 2014
SlimmPickinz
,New York
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Forget all the basketball hoopla, I wear sneakers casually for streetwear. The KD7 fits true to size, are super comfy, and durable to an extent. Whether you wear baggy, slim fit, skinny, or joggers, this shoe is "like that."
Get on it."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

the arch in the shoes are different

, 14 nov. 2014
LowSo713
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I got these shoes about a month ago, I wasn't planning on playing in them until my LeBron X air max popped.
when I first got them I noticed that the arch in the left shoes is different than the right shoe. even when just wearing them around for style I noticed one felt tighter than the other one. I figured once I started to play ball in them they would get broken it, that has yet to happen. I have to tie one shoe tighter than the other due to the arch being larger on one shoe.
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD7 Men's Basketball

, 10 nov. 2014
xKingofCoasts
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes on August 17 of 2014. These shoes are a really great fit to any size. They provide comfort and stability when playing basketball. They aren't anything like the Lebron Shoes they did not provide comfort. When wearing these shoes my friend could not keep up with me on the court. I recommend these shoes to any and every basketball and they're stylish too."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Better than expected

, 6 nov. 2014
Anthony Garber
,New York, NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Picked up a pair last night and I was skeptical about the shoe due to stiffness when trying them on and because other people complain about heel slippage. I wore them around the house for about 30 minutes and my arches where killing me. Today I played in them for about 2 hours and my whole perspective changed. The first game I did feel like my heel was going to pop out so I was hesitant when running and making moves. But after a quick pickup game that feeling was gone and as I continued playing I could tell the hyper posite was conforming to my foot and the heel slippage stopped. I wear a size 12 and a 12 fits me perfectly. Traction is amazing did not slip once and I play on a dusty recreational court at which I normally slip a decent amount in my Kobe 9 ems(been playing in them for a couple months probably just need a good cleaning). Forefoot lockdown is amazing. My favorite part of the shoe is the cushioning which is why I bought them in the first place because I wanted a shoe with abit more protection under me in my rotation. The zoom units are extremely responsive. I felt really bouncy on my toes and the impact protection is amazing. I really can't think of anything negative about these shoes just need abit of break in time which I wasn't really used to because since I started playing I've only played in Kobe 8s and 9s and both felt flexible and natural on my foot out of the box. I believe these shoes will become even more comfortable after another session or 2."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Everything is about TRACTION

, 2 nov. 2014
a.shamagic
,California, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all if you don't have great traction on a shoe you're going to be slipping everywhere. I play recreational basketball and for the first few games wiping was not a big deal. After a few games i was slipping even when wiping from time to time. Honestly this is a great shoe favorite shoe since lebron soldier 6 but you have to maintain the shoe by cleaning the outsole from time to time."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

1-2-3-4-5-6-7-(8)-9-10

, 2 nov. 2014
Mason812345
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"There is nothing that I can think of that is wrong with the new KD 7. Everything about it great. The look is awesome and different from the other KDs, but I like it!
I love the fact that Nike Decided to bring the strap back, and the strap made the shoe what it is. This shoe can be used for an everyday casual shoe, or what its made for (Basketball). this shoe is flexable, light, tight, but great for staying on your foot and giving great support for basket ball. all colorways are put to perfection, and Im very impressed for what the KD 7 can do for a low-top basketball shoe.
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD VII Alex

, 18 sept. 2014
alexguti213
,España
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Este producto es muy comodo y per,ite una mayor comodidad en el terreno de juego y una mayor traccion a la pista permitiendote hacer cambios de ritmo y aumentar tu agilidad y destreza durante un Partido/entrenamiento o pachanga con los aigos"
- 10points
6de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 31 oct. 2014
shann_ss1408
,Nc
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoes looks and feels good. I got for early Christmas and love them."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>