Avis de client pour sur KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,242 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(99 avis) 99
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 99 avis
5 étoiles
63
4 étoiles
17
3 étoiles
6
2 étoiles
6
1 étoile
7
81 sur 9982 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILITY FROM END TO ENDThe KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe is made for the player who excels in the paint and on the perimeter offering natural motion and cushioned support with a datainformed shank and 180 Nike Zoom unit Flywire cables and a Hyperposite construction work together to stabilise the foot and provide dynamic changes of directionLOCKEDDOWN FITFlywire design and midfoot strap provide lightweight lockdownMOBILITY AND STRENGTHHybrid design blends flexibility and support to give you quickness and power in every stepCOMFORT AND SPEEDVisible Nike Zoom Unit delivers ultraresponsive cushioningMore BenefitsHyperposite construction helps support the rear foot while offering nearly seamless comfortDatainformed shank stabilises the midfoot and enables natural motionRubber outsole for durability and traction
Avis de clients pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 99 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Zapatillas Increibles

, 11 janv. 2015
Oscar29129618
,Madrid, Madrid, España
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Me las compre hace cosa de 3 meses y son increíbles, una tracción casi perfecta en parquet, una amortiguación magnífica en cualquier tipo de caída y una libertad de movimiento extraordinaria, todo ello unido a su ligereza te otorga la capacidad de moverte como una bala a lo largo y ancho de la pista de juego, lo único negativo es que si las comprar en colores claros a poco que te rocen los pies entre si mientras que corres las zapatillas sufrirán mucho, pero por el resto son las mejores zapatillas en cuanto relación calidad - precio de perfil bajo que puedes encontrar en el mercado"
+ 3points
5de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 99 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Bon

, 16 déc. 2014
chad1712
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très Bon Confort au pied, surtout la bulle d'air et l'amorti au talon. Le look est terrible au pied. Très fragile au niveau du plastique violet brillant car elle se raye facilement en jouant ... et ça c'est moche !"
+ 4points
6de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 99 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sneaker, No Complaints.

, 16 janv. 2015
bpelleriti5
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Great sneaker, very comfortable, and fit great. I recommend getting your true size in these and if you are using to play basketball they are great for basketball as they lock down very well. I highly recommend you purchasing the KD 7"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 99 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Style

, 15 janv. 2015
nemert00
,Bixby, OK, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I am a sneaker head that has my own business and I bought these to add to my collection, they run a little large and are not for people with wide and/or flat feet. They style is super dope and would recommend them to anyone who wants good style, people checking out your kicks, or just want to be a solid baller."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 99 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Some bad features

, 15 janv. 2015
jbrownie2
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"When I first wore them on the basketball court they really slowed me down the court. I like the size of the air bubble but as your running it feels like your jumping out of the shoes even when you lace them up tightly. I do like the look of the shoes though."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 99 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These are Awesome

, 7 janv. 2015
Npinkston7
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes for Christmas, and they look great. I can wear them for style and for performance. They get dirty on the sole (Good Apple Colorway), but other than that, these shoes are great and you should by them."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 99 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beautiful

, 5 janv. 2015
brady_thesneakerhead
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are just awesome. I got the wild wests and they are very responsive and very comfortable for a b-ball shoe. They fit great, and I will definitely order a different pair later down the road."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 99 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Swaggy

, 5 janv. 2015
BALLERSTAUS11
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are beast. The only thing I don't like is that they get dirty pretty easily.(kd 7 uprising color way)"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 99 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Légèrement déçu

, 19 nov. 2014
Cudda_59
,Lille
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je suis assez déçu, je m'attendais à plus de confort, surtout vu les commentaires qui me précédent. La semelle est assez dure en fait, le plastique de la chaussure est bien trop rigide pour qu'on se sente réellement à l'aise, ce n'est pas une mauvaise chaussure mais je trouve qu'il y a bien mieux sur le marché. Quand on compare à des Kobe ou des Hyperrev par exemple, il n'y a pas photos, j'avais déjà eu ce problème avec les 6, j'espère que la chaussure se fera avec le temps mais pour l'instant mon avis est mitigé, moi qui aime me sentir vraiment à l'aise dans la chaussure, sinon pour la pratique aucun soucis, elle fait très bien le travail."
+ 4points
6de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Cudda_59
Publication 9 déc. 2014
Je reviens sur mon commentaire, ça fait deux semaines que je les ai et je me sens beaucoup mieux, il faut quelques heures puis c'est un plaisir
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 99 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good product

, 2 janv. 2015
Marquise285
,Reading, PA
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these for Christmas in the Away colorway and they're great"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 99 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD 7

, 1 janv. 2015
J_Flo10
,AZ
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe highly recommended, really comfortable and great for balling looks sharp and plays well"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 99 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shoe needs to be more durable

, 30 déc. 2014
Mike332
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"All in all its a great shoe
Traction- 8/10
Materials- 7/10
Fit- 10/10
Cushion- 8/10
Only thing wrong with it is durability. The insole after about a month started to come free from the rest of the sole.however this comes after a lot of work outs that are very intense. Not recommended for playing a lot in. But very stylish, so normal wear would be good for this shoe.
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 99 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 25 déc. 2014
CHarmon32
,Norman, OK, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe got the kd7s for christmas very comfortable and stylish looking forward to dropping 30 in a game with these on"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 99 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Painful, not recommended for basketball

, 23 déc. 2014
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"There is absolutely no room in this shoe if you tape your feet, wear ankle support, use orthotics, or use 3rd party insoles. I put my orthotics in these shoes and it was PAINFUL once I was playing. I also tried putting Dr. Scholls gel insoles and it was way too tight of a fit.
Occasionally I'll wear an ankle brace but with these shoes it's also too tight of a fit.
The section just around the strap is the issue. This is the interface where the one-size-fits-all hyperfuse section ends and the tongue begins. Any bulkiness in this area will cause the shoe to dig into the top of your foot. It's like a ring of pain.
If you don't have flat feet or don't plan on spraining an ankle these will probably work out for you but I wish I could exchange these for something more comfortable."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
nemert00
,Bixby, OK, USA
Publication 15 janv. 2015
I do not agree at all, i wear thick ankle braces AND wear inserts because i have wide, flat, feet. The extra room around the back of your foot helps tremedously. maybe you should have gotten a bigger size
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Ericf882
Publication 25 déc. 2014
Sounds like you are having problems with the "in-step" portion of the shoe. Are you removing the existing liner and inserting a flat insole with wear of your orthotics? If not try that as it may allow for extra room. I have the same issue with other shoes and my orthotics being placed under/on top of the existing "non flat" shoe liner.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 15 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 99 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Awful durability

, 23 déc. 2014
dcohoon14
,Plymouth, MA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes fit perfect and are the most comfortable shoe I've had. The traction is great too. But in my SECOND game with these shoes, the sole started to separate in the back. The thing in the middle of the sole, not sure what to call it, broke off. So I now have less support. The mesh is tearing also."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 99 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best pair of shoes ive ever had

, 20 déc. 2014
cster2201
,Atlanta, GA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great for basketball and great for just running they have a lot of comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 99 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe I have had

, 18 déc. 2014
BashTheRealMVP
,San Antonio
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes for my bday on 10/02 this year and they are comfortable I already used them at a couple of aau and middle school games they are very quick although the they are not light they still react very quickly with my feet and I have played since the age of 6 . These shoe are also very comfortable especially with elite socks on too. Perfect for attacking the paint and finishing a defender :). And I have a a lot of shoes from Nike specialy kobes and lebrons"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 99 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great for indoors but...

, 14 déc. 2014
jacobd3
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is by far the best basketball shoe I have ever had. it has great traction, amazing support, and the strap provides necessary lockdown. but, these shoes should only be used indoors or else they will wear down very quickly. also, if you have a lighter colored color way, they will get dirty easily. other than that, I would highly recommend this shoe for any basketball player"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 99 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shoe

, 1 déc. 2014
LukeBake8
,Schuylkill County, PA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is amazing. Great for everything including basketball, very durable. Love this shoe!!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 99 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Good looking, but uncomfortable.

, 1 déc. 2014
ShoegameLebronKoenigsegg
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"The KD 7 Uprising is one of the most good looking shoes I have ever owned. I was the envy of my basketball team when I showed up for practice today. However, they are really uncomfortable. They do not have a cushion in the insoles, and the giant strap doesn't help either. It is supposed to tighten the shoe for the best performance, but it makes it to tight, and after 30 minutes of practice, I had to switch to my Kobe 8s. I don't suggest these shoes unless you have small feet."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Joebro1
,Gainesville, Fl
Publication 31 déc. 2014
I have 3 pairs of these shoes and they are the most comfortable shoes I have owned. I have size 14 shoes and a very wide foot and these are still very comfortable. Just make sure you don't wear too many socks that fills up the shoe a lot.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>