Avis de client pour sur KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,427 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(330 avis) 330
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 330 avis
5 étoiles
209
4 étoiles
83
3 étoiles
17
2 étoiles
12
1 étoile
9
294 sur 33089 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILITY FROM END TO ENDThe KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe is made for the player who excels in the paint and on the perimeter offering natural motion and cushioned support with a datainformed shank and 180 Nike Zoom unit Flywire cables and a Hyperposite construction work together to stabilise the foot and provide dynamic changes of directionLOCKEDDOWN FITFlywire design and midfoot strap provide lightweight lockdownMOBILITY AND STRENGTHHybrid design blends flexibility and support to give you quickness and power in every stepCOMFORT AND SPEEDVisible Nike Zoom Unit delivers ultraresponsive cushioningMore BenefitsHyperposite construction helps support the rear foot while offering nearly seamless comfortDatainformed shank stabilises the midfoot and enables natural motionRubber outsole for durability and traction
Avis de clients pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 330 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Test of the Quality of the KD7

, 8 juil. 2015
Airjohns
,Nice, France
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The KD7 is a really good shoes but depend on your own style, this shoes give to you a great traction, it's my best feature of this shoes and i love that because on the match i can rival against a point guard one on one play, then the traction give most fluidity on your game.
My most dissapointed feature of this shoes it's about the cushioning, i play too agressive on the game so cushion is not confortable for me..
And it's depend for the materials durablity, i say i play too aggressive and on the front of the shoes, he debut to break.
"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS14 juil. 2015
Hey. We would like to say thanks for taking the time to write this review. It is always great to hear positive and negative views on our products. Your comments on this style of KD 7 will be passed on to the relevant departments. If you have any issues with this shoes, feel free to call us directly on 0170489073. We are always here to try and help out. Regards.
+ 3points
6de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 330 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Bon

, 16 déc. 2014
chad1712
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Meneur
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très Bon Confort au pied, surtout la bulle d'air et l'amorti au talon. Le look est terrible au pied. Très fragile au niveau du plastique violet brillant car elle se raye facilement en jouant ... et ça c'est moche !"
+ 3points
6de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 330 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Légèrement déçu

, 19 nov. 2014
Cudda_59
,Lille
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je suis assez déçu, je m'attendais à plus de confort, surtout vu les commentaires qui me précédent. La semelle est assez dure en fait, le plastique de la chaussure est bien trop rigide pour qu'on se sente réellement à l'aise, ce n'est pas une mauvaise chaussure mais je trouve qu'il y a bien mieux sur le marché. Quand on compare à des Kobe ou des Hyperrev par exemple, il n'y a pas photos, j'avais déjà eu ce problème avec les 6, j'espère que la chaussure se fera avec le temps mais pour l'instant mon avis est mitigé, moi qui aime me sentir vraiment à l'aise dans la chaussure, sinon pour la pratique aucun soucis, elle fait très bien le travail."
+ 5points
7de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Cudda_59
Publication 9 déc. 2014
Je reviens sur mon commentaire, ça fait deux semaines que je les ai et je me sens beaucoup mieux, il faut quelques heures puis c'est un plaisir
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe I've ever owned

, 23 nov. 2015
ndski67
,Upstate NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would recommend this shoe to everyone I know. I have had this shoe for over one year and they just recently gave out. They are extremely good and I would buy them over. I used them fairly lightly for a couple months but for the past year I have used them mercilessly and they literally did everything I ever asked them to do. The are SO comfortable but there is a small break-in period, as expected. Anyone who is looking for shoe to play in that looks and feels great on and off of the court, this is the shoe for you!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Flawed

, 26 oct. 2015
Anonyme
,Waterford Township, MI, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
"I notice a pinch in my right toe. As I took a closer look a dimple formed directly above my right big toe and was extremely discomforting. So I sent the shoe back to NIKE for a replacement. Second shoe arrived with another dimple. So I sent the shoe back for the 2nd time, now requesting for a refund. I absolutely love the shoe, super comfortable but the forefront fabric in the shoe is prone to dimple. Not a fan!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the shoes

, 22 oct. 2015
MrRonald1
,Gibsonton, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
"Nice looking for court or just relaxing on the town. Very comfortable and a legit fit. I love the color scheme."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

slim as KD

, 21 oct. 2015
Anonyme
,Rockmart, GA 30153, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Arrière
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très étroite
Étroite
Large
"looks awesome in person but very slim fit. those with a wide foot might choose a different shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING SNEAKER

, 20 oct. 2015
TYISHA
,Perth Amboy, NJ, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Meneur
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
Très grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"THE KD7 SNEAKER IS BETTER THEN JORDANS I LOVE MY JORDANS BUT THE KD7 HAVE EVERYTHING THAT JORDANS DONT HAVE COMFORT JORDANS LOOK NICE BUT THEY ARE NOT COMFORTABLE KD7 HAVE COMFORT , STYLE, AND THEY HAVE AIR BUBBLES . AMAZING I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS SNEAKER ."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Mostly good shoe.....

, 20 oct. 2015
holabruh
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Arrière
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is probably the second best hoop shoe i have been in but with fashion the lining tends to rip a lot and with performance you will fall on your ankles sometimes. Other than that, traction AMAZING, cushioning is pretty good, and lockdown is decent i guess. I definitely recommend this shoe to guards :)."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Excellent sneaker

, 18 oct. 2015
dimedrop
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I tried the KD7 once it was a reasonable price for me to purchase and am not disappointed with the overall performance. There were certainly some things not to my exact liking, but these were pretty good overall.
Cons: Heel lockdown was NOT perfect. My heel was slightly disconnected with the shoe. It didn't completely feel like an extension of my foot. I've worn enough sneakers to play and exercise to know this is a big deal.
Pros: Since I don't run around like a madman much anymore when I hoop I really enjoyed the ample cushioning from heel and toe. It was certainly a bit high, but I deemed that as more cushioning for me which is what I wanted and needed. I like straps on my kicks. Lower probability of my laces from becoming loosened.
The cut of the shoe was fine. I wasn't looking for a high top. Only looking for something I can casually use to hoop with friends and at the park. Nothing too serious. 9/10 for me.
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 16 oct. 2015
DTN5200
,Nebraska
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Looks great, good all around hooping low top.pick some up"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoes, goes with joggers

, 15 oct. 2015
Snickerbar1501
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"basically these shoes are perfect for anyone who is a fan of KD,"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These are quality shoes

, 15 oct. 2015
balllikeimcurry
,Missouri
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Arrière
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"The shoes was delivered very fast. Another things I liked was they told u the day it would arrive. The shoes fits perfectly and looks great. I recommend that you buy these shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Product has great features

, 14 oct. 2015
STEVEN
,couredalene idaho
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Arrière
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
Très grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent shoe in both style,support,and durability"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 14 oct. 2015
HerryHerry
,oberlin,OH
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Arrière
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like this shoes. Very comfortable but a little bit narrow! I recommend chose bigger half size for your original size"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great stylish shoe with comfort abd easy to clean

, 10 oct. 2015
tachamac670
,Jackson Tennessee
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est :Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe very stylish and comfortable...Also I think it has excellent durability and easy to clean. ."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD

, 10 oct. 2015
maliki1010
,St. Louis, MO
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would recommend these shoes to anyone. They also shipped very fast."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these kicks!

, 8 oct. 2015
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"I love the look and fit of these. I don't play, but these are awesome everyday shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoes.

, 7 oct. 2015
vlhenr01
,Louisville, KY
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I didn't get these shoes to play basketball in, I'm a fan of KD and love the look of the shoes. Very comfortable and sleek style."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 330 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Bright colors...I love it!

, 2 oct. 2015
jguzman2525
,Yuma, AZ, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de :Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est :Amateur
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved the colors on this particular shoe. However, the shoe fit is somewhat narrow."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 suivant(e)>>