Avis de client pour sur KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,122 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(123 avis) 123
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 123 avis
5 étoiles
70
4 étoiles
26
3 étoiles
8
2 étoiles
10
1 étoile
9
97 sur 12379 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILITY FROM END TO ENDThe KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe is made for the player who excels in the paint and on the perimeter offering natural motion and cushioned support with a datainformed shank and 180 Nike Zoom unit Flywire cables and a Hyperposite construction work together to stabilise the foot and provide dynamic changes of directionLOCKEDDOWN FITFlywire design and midfoot strap provide lightweight lockdownMOBILITY AND STRENGTHHybrid design blends flexibility and support to give you quickness and power in every stepCOMFORT AND SPEEDVisible Nike Zoom Unit delivers ultraresponsive cushioningMore BenefitsHyperposite construction helps support the rear foot while offering nearly seamless comfortDatainformed shank stabilises the midfoot and enables natural motionRubber outsole for durability and traction
Avis de clients pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 123 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Shocking Boots

, 9 févr. 2015
Anonyme
,England, UK
"They rip after 10 uses and start to tear around the ankle! No comfort in the front foot either!"
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

AWESOME!!

, 19 mars 2015
blackballer13
,Spokane, WA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"vary good shoe for my type of play style, goof for quick movements and power moves. Would recommend ankle braces because they are a low top shoe but all in all a vary good shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Uncomfortable

, 19 mars 2015
Pix_26
,9 aries view road
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"The inside of both shoes where the strap base is, is very tight and uncomfortable on my foot. I can't wear them because my bone is there and it is right where the bone is so it hurts very much everytime where I walk. So disappointed and I CANT EVEN WEAR!!! Very cool looking but so uncomfortable on my foot"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
_Dayton
,Blythewood, SC
Publication 25 mars 2015
Your issue is that the shoe ran small for you. Should have got a bigger pair because your problem with the strap never happens to me. I think it's a very comfortable shoe in my opinion.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 19 mars 2015
2eaux5king
,Birmingham Al
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Was a good shoe! Ryan's a bit narrow on the toebox. Love the color way!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

foot strap kills it

, 19 mars 2015
dballin31
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is light, comfortable and all around great minus the foot strap. The position of the strap makes the shoe more narrow and pushes on the sides of your foot. I had to completely relace and barely velcrow the strap because my foot would fall asleep in them because it was so tight. I will be ordering the elite collection of these, not a low top fan because of ankle support but these shoes have me rethinking."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is a NICE balling shoe!!!

, 11 mars 2015
Dollar Bill 1973
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great Shoe!! Played in a lot of other shoes and this one by far is the best."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very nice shoe

, 9 mars 2015
NOBRO2121
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoe is very good for anything, yes i know that this is a basketball shoes but i use it for casual wear too. the comfort is good can hurt your foot sometime if it is wider, but other wise very good shoes. these shoes can get dirty a little bit, but nothing a clorox wipe cant fix. i hope you can now buy these shoes, and i hope that my synopsis was a great one. Have a great day and may God bless you!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

KD7 Aunt Pearl

, 8 mars 2015
Wild.Dog
,Lake County, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It came all wrinkled on the midsole and the midsole on the airbag is already pealing off and i worn it once -_- And i couldnt return it cause it was sold out"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Toe cap fatal flaw

, 6 mars 2015
spacejam2311
,Atlanta georgia
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"While the shoe is a good ball in shoe, how comfortable the shoe is will go down hil . Almost everything is perfect about the shoe, except one fatal flaw, the hyperfuse. The hyperfuse will crease and there's nothing that can be done about that and it just makes the whole shoe also look 10x worse. To add to that, the support in the toe cap keeping its shape is horrible. My pair have a dent in the right toe cap and a bend going up and down the toe cap in the left. This wouldnt be as big of a problem, had it been unnoticable when wearing. I can clearly feel both flaws when just casually wearing and playing, and there's absolutely no way to fix it cause it just bounces back to the deformed shape. It makes the shoe uncomortable to wear and also adds to cosmetic damages. And these are not b grades or anything, they're a retail pair, but I got these second hand so there's no way for me to return to the retailer or Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD7 Trumps All

, 6 mars 2015
wrobertson18
,Charleston, SC, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Colorway is fresh and the design is seamless. Love the new strap, adds a lot of support. Feels very supportive and tight around your foot. Would recommend getting a half size bigger... They do run small. Overall a great shoe and I can't wait for the elites!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 5 mars 2015
KalebW985007667
,Texas, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always loved KD'S shoes, they are comfortable, and they over all just fit well, but with the new ones, they arent as durable as those before it. The foam, rips and tears easily but i still love the shoes, they just have their flaws."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

the shoe hurts the top of your foot

, 5 mars 2015
anthonykush23
,los angeles
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i love the color ways but the shoe seems to hurt the top of the foot it's been like that since the kd5"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Shoe sucks

, 4 mars 2015
Baller21Curtis
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got my shoes and after a week of wearing them they, they lost color on them the foam was ripping and I tripped and the side of the shoe tore, they are cheaply made"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Average Shoe, prefer KD 6

, 1 mars 2015
painkakes_88
,Saint Louis, MO, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is pretty average, nothing special. There is a noticeable increase in weight when compared to the KD 6. Its best feature would have to be the comfortability and I feel as if the comfort level and the amount of traction that was added to the shoe are the noticeable improvements in the shoe. There is some durability left to be desired for those who like to cut, the Hyperposite material is does not lock you down as much as I'd anticipated. I've played in this shoe for most of this season and there is very minimum damage to the shoe so I have no problems with the shoe's durability. All in all it's a pretty nice shoe, but for those who like to slash and move up and down the court with a lot of speed, I'd tell you to choose the KD 6 or a cheaper and more lightweight shoe."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
SneakerWill123
,chicago, il
Publication 3 mars 2015
So anyone please put a thumbs up on this post if it is REALLY worth buying... im on the not buying side considering some of the comments are unbelevibly terible!!! I love the shoe and the design, its for a casual weaing shoe im using a kobe 9 for basketball, but for the casual side is it worth it!!!!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

KD 7 Garbage quality

, 27 févr. 2015
asap_dtc
,United States
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered my pair or kd 7 easy money in October, and at first it was pretty good until about the 3rd time I wore them. I'm always very careful walking with my shoes, and I wasn't playing basketball in these and the green paint got on the air bubble. It won't come off, and now it's on both shoes. Also, the mid sole has a tear in it. Once again never played in them, and didn't even wear them enough for that. Don't buy these please."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
J3BucketSquad
,Missouri
Publication 16 mars 2015
The midsole coating comes off to easy. First day wearing them the paint peeled off and I couldn't ever take them back because the store was too far and I never had a chance too. They are comfortable but the durability is an issue.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Zapatillas Increibles

, 11 janv. 2015
Oscar29129618
,Madrid, Madrid, España
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Me las compre hace cosa de 3 meses y son increíbles, una tracción casi perfecta en parquet, una amortiguación magnífica en cualquier tipo de caída y una libertad de movimiento extraordinaria, todo ello unido a su ligereza te otorga la capacidad de moverte como una bala a lo largo y ancho de la pista de juego, lo único negativo es que si las comprar en colores claros a poco que te rocen los pies entre si mientras que corres las zapatillas sufrirán mucho, pero por el resto son las mejores zapatillas en cuanto relación calidad - precio de perfil bajo que puedes encontrar en el mercado"
+ 3points
6de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 23 févr. 2015
kdfan4evr
,Illinois, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe about 3 months ago. I only where them to look nice and not in the grass. It has seemed to work so far and there comftoible. I love them and I recommend them to everyone."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Average Shoe....

, 22 févr. 2015
zuchh
,Minneapolis, minnesota
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good shoe. Very supportive. Not durable at all...."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD

, 21 févr. 2015
jakesolo
,Bronx
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe for basketball. His line of shoes is way better than the LeBron line and Kobe (for basketball/point guards)."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 123 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Slightly uncomfortable, lacks durability

, 19 févr. 2015
maxn12
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just got these KDs about a month ago, and within the first week the material around my ankle started tearing. Now it’s all ripped and ruins the look of the shoe. Also, shoes get slightly uncomfortable after wearing for a long time. I asked many different people how to fix the tearing and they said contact Nike."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 suivant(e)>>