Avis de client pour sur KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,386 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(254 avis) 254
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 254 avis
5 étoiles
159
4 étoiles
63
3 étoiles
12
2 étoiles
11
1 étoile
9
223 sur 25488 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILITY FROM END TO ENDThe KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe is made for the player who excels in the paint and on the perimeter offering natural motion and cushioned support with a datainformed shank and 180 Nike Zoom unit Flywire cables and a Hyperposite construction work together to stabilise the foot and provide dynamic changes of directionLOCKEDDOWN FITFlywire design and midfoot strap provide lightweight lockdownMOBILITY AND STRENGTHHybrid design blends flexibility and support to give you quickness and power in every stepCOMFORT AND SPEEDVisible Nike Zoom Unit delivers ultraresponsive cushioningMore BenefitsHyperposite construction helps support the rear foot while offering nearly seamless comfortDatainformed shank stabilises the midfoot and enables natural motionRubber outsole for durability and traction
Avis de clients pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 254 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing peoduct

, 25 juil. 2015
Cjcollins1
,Shannon, ROI
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very durable breaks in very quick. I would recommend to go 1/2 a size up"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 254 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Test of the Quality of the KD7

, 8 juil. 2015
Airjohns
,Nice, France
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The KD7 is a really good shoes but depend on your own style, this shoes give to you a great traction, it's my best feature of this shoes and i love that because on the match i can rival against a point guard one on one play, then the traction give most fluidity on your game.
My most dissapointed feature of this shoes it's about the cushioning, i play too agressive on the game so cushion is not confortable for me..
And it's depend for the materials durablity, i say i play too aggressive and on the front of the shoes, he debut to break.
"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS14 juil. 2015
Hey. We would like to say thanks for taking the time to write this review. It is always great to hear positive and negative views on our products. Your comments on this style of KD 7 will be passed on to the relevant departments. If you have any issues with this shoes, feel free to call us directly on 0170489073. We are always here to try and help out. Regards.
+ 2points
5de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 254 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoes

, 4 juil. 2015
Atmozfear
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Very nice shoes, a little bit narrow in front of the shoes."
+ 2points
4de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 254 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 24 juil. 2015
KRISTINA
,Peoria , arizona
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I'm very happy with these basketball shoes. They are very comfortable and light weight."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 254 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These are my favorite kds

, 23 juil. 2015
Mal31
,Maryland MD
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The kd 7 is by far the most durable kd shoe i have ever bought they can take alot of damage so they are perfect for basketball also they are comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 254 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

GOOD SHOE

, 23 juil. 2015
ELO11
,United States
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It was a good shoe but it was really tight where the strap was and made it hurt. Overall good shoe but that was the only thing I did not like about this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 254 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 20 juil. 2015
Adedemilade
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"great for point and shooting guards. Maybe good for small forwards like KD"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 254 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe to ball in

, 19 juil. 2015
jayr2324
,perris,California
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The kd7s are great very comfortable and i love this color i have 7 pair nice to ball in and nice to wear casual"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 254 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

kd 7

, 16 juil. 2015
TreBreezy2
,Kansas City,MO
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is the best shoe I've bought all year.Love the fit ,the colors and the durability. The most ive had problems with mine are the straps and since mine are grey they got dirty very quick.But hands down my favorite shoe of all time cant wait for the kd 8."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 254 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The shoe runs good

, 15 juil. 2015
KEON
,New York, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe fits fairly good, except around the strap area. Other than that i have no complaints about the shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 254 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe with flaws

, 13 juil. 2015
Womackd13
,Michigan
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The kd 7 is a great shoe even with its many flaws... The traction is A1, The cushion is also money and the kd7 has a good fit and I had no heel slippage... That being said the 1st problem I had with the shoe is the strap, it doesn't lock you more no matter how much you tighten it and it only cause me foot pains unless it wasn't strapped .. and the upper is a mesh so in the brighter colors they get very dirty fast .. Then the rods under the shoe broke as they a lot of contact with the floor ... Even with all of these problems this shoe is still one of the best of the year"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 254 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Traction, Low Profile, Good Lockdown

, 10 juil. 2015
NikePlusUser2833446
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My first impression was that it was going to be like the KD4 because they brought the strap back. The KD4 was really narrow and tight in the forefoot area of the shoe. I wasn't able to enjoy the KD4 because it was so uncomfortable. Once I was able to lace these up and ball, my first impressions changed.
The hyperposite in the back is so much more comfortable than the megaposite material used in the Lebron 12. It's flexible but stiff in the right places for great support. My feet felt secure in the shoes. Not too sure if it was due to the flywire or the strap. There have been times when I know the flywire didn't really do its job in other shoes. It was just there for design. I wish there was more cushioning in the forefoot. I'm not a big heel striker and I don't normally play big man so I don't really get to feel the zoom unit in the back. I sort of feel it when I post up. The traction is probably the best part of the shoe. I'm a big fan of solid outsoles. I feel like the clear outsoles are hard to get correct. I would slip on slightly dusty floors in the Lebron 12s and the Kobe X isn't super durable. I might burn through the traction in the Kobe X quickly even though it does stick to the floor well. The traction on these are made of a harder rubber so it is pretty durable. The grooves in it is deep so the dust doesn't cake up as fast.
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 254 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good, but unfortunately...

, 8 juil. 2015
Harryswan
,New Braunfels, TX
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I found the KD 7 to be a great overall product. The traction was great, and the materials hold up well. The downside to this shoe is that within the first week or two of playing, the sole was already coming off. It looked as if glue was never even placed to keep the outside in place and it effects my ability to make cuts/hard moves"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 254 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the colors

, 7 juil. 2015
RebeccaK86657763
,Appleton, WI
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved them!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 254 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD 7's

, 3 juil. 2015
iCantFindAScreenName
,Kentucky, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I highly recommend this shoe it is very good no problems at all and it's very comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 254 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!

, 30 juin 2015
KY-SHA
,Winston-Salem, NC, USA
"My Godson loves these Kd's. They fit him well, now that he wears men sizes!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 254 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Fit

, 29 juin 2015
DebD445552868
,New York, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes were for my son. He loved them. They fit perfectly and they are very comfortable. Ordering online was easy."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 254 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD7

, 28 juin 2015
HOBERT
,Gonzales, La
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really happy with turn around in time that shoe was ordered and time I received shoe. This was our first time using site. Grateful for this opportunity to purchase for my child."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 254 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very cool

, 28 juin 2015
JOHN
,Carefree, AZ
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Unique and very cool-looking shoe. Nothing else like it out there. Have several styles of this KD and love them all. Wider than other hoop shoes but very stable. Pricey but worth it for the fit, feel and uniqueness of the shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 254 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD

, 26 juin 2015
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this sneaker might get other pair.
2014 MVP go okc
"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 suivant(e)>>