Avis de client pour sur KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,371 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(232 avis) 232
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 232 avis
5 étoiles
145
4 étoiles
57
3 étoiles
10
2 étoiles
11
1 étoile
9
202 sur 23287 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILITY FROM END TO ENDThe KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe is made for the player who excels in the paint and on the perimeter offering natural motion and cushioned support with a datainformed shank and 180 Nike Zoom unit Flywire cables and a Hyperposite construction work together to stabilise the foot and provide dynamic changes of directionLOCKEDDOWN FITFlywire design and midfoot strap provide lightweight lockdownMOBILITY AND STRENGTHHybrid design blends flexibility and support to give you quickness and power in every stepCOMFORT AND SPEEDVisible Nike Zoom Unit delivers ultraresponsive cushioningMore BenefitsHyperposite construction helps support the rear foot while offering nearly seamless comfortDatainformed shank stabilises the midfoot and enables natural motionRubber outsole for durability and traction
Avis de clients pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 232 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 23 juin 2015
Anonyme
,TN
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"A great shoe. My daughter loves them. Nike.com makes everything easy. Had rather order from nike.com than in a store. Very fast shipping"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 232 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice

, 23 juin 2015
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the shoe looks just as it appears, although the quality is not perfect, but still good"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 232 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great basketball shoe!

, 22 juin 2015
tbk718
,Hopkinton, MA, USA
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I bought these for my son (age 13). He plays basketball recreationally very often. He absolutely loves them! He says they fit well, are comfortable and he really likes the look. He has only had them a few weeks, so I can't really comment on the durability, although so far they're holding up particularly well. He's very athletic and active, so his sports shoes take some abuse!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Kicksgotgame
,Cedar Rapids, IA
Publication 28 juin 2015
This shoe is gear. The traction is good but not Kobe 9 good. I love the cushioning setup and the hyperpostit is awesome. The durability is ehh.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 232 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The Air Bag

, 17 juin 2015
NikeKid1223
,Kansas City, MO, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had this shoe for about 7 months but 3 Months ago my airbag blew out on the left shoe. every step i take is a small fall not a sturdy step like my right one. The shoe is still overall a great shoe but I believe the airbag isn't tough like the airbags I had in my recent shoes in the past, still that doesn't make it a bag shoe. The comfort is great and it fits very good I just wish the airbag system was more durable."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 232 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great product, great price

, 16 juin 2015
ANTONIO
,Merkel, TX
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Exactly what I hoped for, would definately recommend this shoe to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 232 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the color and style!

, 16 juin 2015
JessicaC82440191
,Bethlehem, PA, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these for my 15yr old son who already has a whole wall filled with NIKE sneakers. He LOVES the look of these and so do all his boys. My son does not play basketball (he is on the football team) But he likes these sneakers just to wear around casually with basketball shorts. For anyone thinking about buying this product all I have to say is.... "Just Do it!!!" LOL"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 232 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good but not great

, 15 juin 2015
oldmandrpepper
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i have had these for about 8 months and the mesh ripped last month but they were my best shoes until then."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 232 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoe

, 13 juin 2015
guerr79
,Cincinnati, OH
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and true to size. I really like the style and color way."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 232 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Looks Great order 1/2 size larger

, 12 juin 2015
Anonyme
,K-Town
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Shoe looks great but for my son that needs size 12 they are too tight, needs a 1/2 size larger but only offered in 13."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 232 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 12 juin 2015
RobZ482295542
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe,
Great color way,
Comfort is amazing and they are very durable
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 232 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great show for beginner NBA star

, 10 juin 2015
madmax3333
,Dana Point, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best pair of shoes for basketball. Even if you are new to the court, these shoes will do the job. I can jump so much higher than before when I used regular old school converse shoes from the 50s. Nike did a great job designing this shoe for hoopers like me."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 232 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 10 juin 2015
loyolaboy7
,Maryland
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes fit and feel great, the looks are also amazing."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 232 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD 7

, 10 juin 2015
JosephMitchell
,Evansville IN
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great looking shoes. Fit true to size. My son loves them."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 232 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 8 juin 2015
DAKKK
,Glen BURNIE Maryland
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This show is comfy and allows easy movement when playing"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 232 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great design

, 4 juin 2015
MarkLouie23
,California, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable shoes. The design is awesome. I love the air bubble."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 232 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great cushioning, Hidden messages, and awesome traction

, 4 juin 2015
Kicksgotgame
,Cedar Rapids,IA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike KD 7 is a great show that will have people crackin their necks to look at these kicks. Great performer and very durable, this is KD's best shoe to date!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 232 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tough shoe

, 4 juin 2015
ANDREW
,Tucson, AZ
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sole is thick but still feels low to the ground. Real light. Good for outdoors but better indoors"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 232 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 4 juin 2015
Zacattack124
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe for the price and is much more durable than other basketball shoes I have had in the past. With that durability comes a little more bulkines and weight which are the only negatives with this shoe in my opinion."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 232 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice looking shoes

, 4 juin 2015
barky1020
,Union City, CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable. You just need to break it in. Very nice and true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 232 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the best KD7 so far

, 3 juin 2015
justinchristopherrobinson
,Teaneck, NJ
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm really liking these KD7 kicks. I will eventually play ball in them because they're comfortable & I feel secure support-wise. Right now there're too fresh to play in lol"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 suivant(e)>>