Avis de client pour sur KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,462 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(52 avis) 52
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 52 avis
5 étoiles
37
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
2
46 sur 5288 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILITY FROM END TO ENDThe KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe is made for the player who excels in the paint and on the perimeter offering natural motion and cushioned support with a datainformed shank and 180 Nike Zoom unit Flywire cables and a Hyperposite construction work together to stabilise the foot and provide dynamic changes of directionLOCKEDDOWN FITFlywire design and midfoot strap provide lightweight lockdownMOBILITY AND STRENGTHHybrid design blends flexibility and support to give you quickness and power in every stepCOMFORT AND SPEEDVisible Nike Zoom Unit delivers ultraresponsive cushioningMore BenefitsHyperposite construction helps support the rear foot while offering nearly seamless comfortDatainformed shank stabilises the midfoot and enables natural motionRubber outsole for durability and traction
Avis de clients pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD VII Alex

, 18 sept. 2014
alexguti213
,España
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Este producto es muy comodo y per,ite una mayor comodidad en el terreno de juego y una mayor traccion a la pista permitiendote hacer cambios de ritmo y aumentar tu agilidad y destreza durante un Partido/entrenamiento o pachanga con los aigos"
- 12points
4de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

To pink

, 13 oct. 2014
Blaze25swag
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i got these. They are really nice. they feel good. but they were just to pink"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 12 oct. 2014
awesomeman05
,KC Kansas
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the KD7 calm before the storm color way abaout 3 weeks ago. They are great and very comfertable. When you take a step you sink in to the zoom a little. The traction is great even on my really dusty court near me. The only down fall is that mainly on the cbts color way right above the right big toe the toe box indents into your toe. Its not that bad an it feels better with some elites on. The only other thing is that the strap will get a few scratches on it but they are only noticable in certain lighting."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoe

, 6 oct. 2014
wightsneekerhead
,Bronx, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoe is the most comfortable shoe i have, i prefer lebrons but this shoe helps your game plus they hot"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

execlent

, 2 oct. 2014
dennisen4202
,Islip,NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"durable nice looking great traction=perfect my fav ball shoe yet"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great

, 29 sept. 2014
Ryanp2
,Stillwater mn
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I focus on defense and In the show they have a toe enforcer. Also they have great traction and the low tops gives your quick moves"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I Love these!!!

, 26 sept. 2014
CarlB123
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these on release and hooped for 3 hours in them afterwards. Nothing was bad and cushioning was top notch. These are my fave shoe in my 23 pair collection and I have the latest hyperdunks and LeBron 11."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Has great features

, 14 sept. 2014
RandyM27
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"I definitely recommend this shoe, it is really lightweight and comfortable. Personally I think this is a GREAT SHOE !!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Lack of a necessity in A basketball shoe

, 14 sept. 2014
To be successful
,Illinois, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe has horrible heel lockdown or containment. I felt like I was coming out of my shoes. The lack of heel lockdown prevented me from doing many moves. Not the best shoe for slashers. The cushioning was great at first but after playing in the shoes 2 times the cushioning was not as comfortable, to the point where my legs would hurt when I would stop playing. I will not be purchasing more of these for playing basketball but they are a good casual shoe. I also could not lace these up as tight as I would have liked."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Greatest Pair of Ball Shoes I've Ever Worn

, 13 sept. 2014
NikePlusUser4806404
,Carson, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I saw the first 5 colorways, I knew I needed to have those Calm Before the Storms. I finally saved up and got everything I wanted in a shoe, ever. The appeal is there, a lot of people have complimented me on them. They're good for casual use. The comfort is bananas, the midsole is nice and sturdy while being plush and comfortable. I played basketball in them for the first time yesterday and it was a heck of a trip. I'm still breaking them in, and my left pinky toe took some pain after playing for an hour or two, but everything else is fantastic. My usual size is a 9, but the store I went to only had a 9.5 left, and that fit me perfect. So I would say they run a bit large, but I've heard they can run small or fit true to size, so I suggest trying them on first. These shoes are amazing, and they're everything I've ever wanted in a shoe. Pick up a pair if you just need an all around amazing shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Value For Money

, 8 sept. 2014
HISAIRNESS23
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is great value for money. Was not expecting a signature shoe to cost this less. It is also very durable and comfortable. The colorways are very good and would recommend this shoe to any player that plays any position"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 3 sept. 2014
bugee22
,Johnstown, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great shoes just got my id's earlier today. they run a bit small and wide but other then that i recomend this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Terrible

, 31 août 2014
getbuckets907
,Massachusetts
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's terrible and the side ripped with in a month and my pinky toe was numb after 30 mins of playing"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The BADD35T

, 31 août 2014
Tysonsk8ter
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"super comfortable, makes heads turn, 35,000 degrees is the BADD35T"
(cliquer pour voir la vidéo)
Vidéo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

An overall great shoe

, 24 août 2014
BaseBaller45
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A very comfortable shoe. But the paint peels for guys who play street ball. A great shoe for indoor though. I would highly recommend this shoe because of support though."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD vi

, 23 août 2014
mansonboy
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"so swag!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Badd35t

, 22 août 2014
MitchFbasketball
,Raleigh, NC
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is by far the best shoe out there on the market. The KD 7 is a great performer. With the great lockdown of the flywire, the outstanding comfort of the break in with the hyperposite. Where can you go wrong with this shoe? This shoe does not only feature great things in the gym, but off court, u can rock these shoes with the "catch your eye" colorways. The price is good for what this shoe has to offer, and this shoe gets 2 thumbs up!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe. Colors are alright.

, 20 août 2014
MasonLB
,Ohio
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently received the kd 7's in the "calm before the storm" color way and I love the shoe. It's very comfortable. My only issue is the color. The gray looks very nice but the red is a little too pinkish for me. It doesn't bother me too much but this might be an issue for other people. Great shoe though and I defiantly recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

kd7 strap

, 20 août 2014
nikekd7
,Dickson, TN, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I got my kd7's, the part to connect the strap was ripping off. Also, the box was very beat up."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Smexy Shoe & Awesome Performance Shoe from Nike

, 18 août 2014
TheProdigyPro
,Tewksbury, MA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has great traction, looks great, has lock down comfort and the shoe fits perfectly. The nike zoom is really felt all around the shoe and the shoes price point is great. All around this shoe is the best kd and has the best basketball performance. I recommend this shoe to anyone even if you are a beginner."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>