Avis de client pour sur KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,357 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(70 avis) 70
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 70 avis
5 étoiles
46
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
4
60 sur 7086 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILITY FROM END TO ENDThe KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe is made for the player who excels in the paint and on the perimeter offering natural motion and cushioned support with a datainformed shank and 180 Nike Zoom unit Flywire cables and a Hyperposite construction work together to stabilise the foot and provide dynamic changes of directionLOCKEDDOWN FITFlywire design and midfoot strap provide lightweight lockdownMOBILITY AND STRENGTHHybrid design blends flexibility and support to give you quickness and power in every stepCOMFORT AND SPEEDVisible Nike Zoom Unit delivers ultraresponsive cushioningMore BenefitsHyperposite construction helps support the rear foot while offering nearly seamless comfortDatainformed shank stabilises the midfoot and enables natural motionRubber outsole for durability and traction
Avis de clients pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 70 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Légèrement déçu

, 19 nov. 2014
Cudda_59
,Lille
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je suis assez déçu, je m'attendais à plus de confort, surtout vu les commentaires qui me précédent. La semelle est assez dure en fait, le plastique de la chaussure est bien trop rigide pour qu'on se sente réellement à l'aise, ce n'est pas une mauvaise chaussure mais je trouve qu'il y a bien mieux sur le marché. Quand on compare à des Kobe ou des Hyperrev par exemple, il n'y a pas photos, j'avais déjà eu ce problème avec les 6, j'espère que la chaussure se fera avec le temps mais pour l'instant mon avis est mitigé, moi qui aime me sentir vraiment à l'aise dans la chaussure, sinon pour la pratique aucun soucis, elle fait très bien le travail."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD7 Men's Basketball

, 10 nov. 2014
xKingofCoasts
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes on August 17 of 2014. These shoes are a really great fit to any size. They provide comfort and stability when playing basketball. They aren't anything like the Lebron Shoes they did not provide comfort. When wearing these shoes my friend could not keep up with me on the court. I recommend these shoes to any and every basketball and they're stylish too."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Better than expected

, 6 nov. 2014
Anthony Garber
,New York, NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Picked up a pair last night and I was skeptical about the shoe due to stiffness when trying them on and because other people complain about heel slippage. I wore them around the house for about 30 minutes and my arches where killing me. Today I played in them for about 2 hours and my whole perspective changed. The first game I did feel like my heel was going to pop out so I was hesitant when running and making moves. But after a quick pickup game that feeling was gone and as I continued playing I could tell the hyper posite was conforming to my foot and the heel slippage stopped. I wear a size 12 and a 12 fits me perfectly. Traction is amazing did not slip once and I play on a dusty recreational court at which I normally slip a decent amount in my Kobe 9 ems(been playing in them for a couple months probably just need a good cleaning). Forefoot lockdown is amazing. My favorite part of the shoe is the cushioning which is why I bought them in the first place because I wanted a shoe with abit more protection under me in my rotation. The zoom units are extremely responsive. I felt really bouncy on my toes and the impact protection is amazing. I really can't think of anything negative about these shoes just need abit of break in time which I wasn't really used to because since I started playing I've only played in Kobe 8s and 9s and both felt flexible and natural on my foot out of the box. I believe these shoes will become even more comfortable after another session or 2."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Everything is about TRACTION

, 2 nov. 2014
a.shamagic
,California, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all if you don't have great traction on a shoe you're going to be slipping everywhere. I play recreational basketball and for the first few games wiping was not a big deal. After a few games i was slipping even when wiping from time to time. Honestly this is a great shoe favorite shoe since lebron soldier 6 but you have to maintain the shoe by cleaning the outsole from time to time."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

1-2-3-4-5-6-7-(8)-9-10

, 2 nov. 2014
Mason812345
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"There is nothing that I can think of that is wrong with the new KD 7. Everything about it great. The look is awesome and different from the other KDs, but I like it!
I love the fact that Nike Decided to bring the strap back, and the strap made the shoe what it is. This shoe can be used for an everyday casual shoe, or what its made for (Basketball). this shoe is flexable, light, tight, but great for staying on your foot and giving great support for basket ball. all colorways are put to perfection, and Im very impressed for what the KD 7 can do for a low-top basketball shoe.
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD VII Alex

, 18 sept. 2014
alexguti213
,España
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Este producto es muy comodo y per,ite una mayor comodidad en el terreno de juego y una mayor traccion a la pista permitiendote hacer cambios de ritmo y aumentar tu agilidad y destreza durante un Partido/entrenamiento o pachanga con los aigos"
- 10points
6de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 31 oct. 2014
shann_ss1408
,Nc
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoes looks and feels good. I got for early Christmas and love them."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Really wanted to love these shoes

, 30 oct. 2014
hattorihazo
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"Order these few days ago and received these today, when I put them on I realized these shoes are running pretty narrow, but I gave it a try anyway hope it might be loosened up after hours of wear, but it didnt, instead of loosen up it really hurts my feet after half the day. so if you have a wide feet dont order these."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

shoes are good but only should be used indoors

, 29 oct. 2014
shoesareloveshoesarelife
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"do not use these shoes outside because they will rip"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 27 oct. 2014
brianvirbitsky
,PA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great shoes i got them the first day they came out because i love the feel of kd's and i loved the color combonation I only played one basketball game with them and everyone on my team complimented me on them and the other team did too! They are very comfortable and first game i played with them i hit 7 3s and put up 28 points. overall there just a great shoe and a must buy"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

i thnk this is the best KD yet.

, 24 oct. 2014
stejskal2002
,Marcell, MN 56657, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great shoe good support and great features. Only problem was the mesh gets dirty fast."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Really Nike!!!

, 23 oct. 2014
Sammy1530
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My KD7s broke when I was taking them off and I just got them. Really that just makes me so mad."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING!!

, 23 oct. 2014
STelkedzhiev
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ball from 10 years and i think this is the best shoe I've ever played in. It has pretty much everything: Great grip, it's comfortable, it's durable...
If you have the money to buy this shoe do it!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Calm before the storm

, 20 oct. 2014
alek.c
,Aliso Viejo, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Picked myself up a pair when the colorway "Calm before the storms" released! I quickly became attached with the shoe aesthetically; however the very first time I hooped in them they made my foot ache and the shoe felt stiff. After a week of hooping in them they became more and more comfortable! The Nike Posite really molded to my foot. Now every time I ball they feel even more comfortable than the previous time!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

good

, 20 oct. 2014
CinnamonJake
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Grip is good comfortable and stylish everything you want"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 18 oct. 2014
Asianhooper149
,Florida, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have the easy money kd 7. I like them but they get dirty because most of the shoe is white. Overall, I like this shoe because they raw and I get a lot of compliments playing in these. #kd7"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome shoe

, 18 oct. 2014
ELITEGLG
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good shoe good quality. I have big feet and these are just a little to narrow. If you have wide feet I wouldn't suggest getting them. Over all very good shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 17 oct. 2014
cbautista24
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe runs very narrow so any one with a decent sized foot should size up. I'm a 9 in most runners and I sized up to a 9.5 for the KDs. The shoe responds pretty well on court and it's durable for any type of cuts. Solid for any wing who plays at any pace."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Awful Shoe!

, 16 oct. 2014
Oregon2020
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I put in 20 hours a week to basketball and during my second week with these shoes the bottom legitimately fell of the midsole it was really disappointing, because I got tuns of compliments and the y were really nice."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 70 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

To pink

, 13 oct. 2014
Blaze25swag
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i got these. They are really nice. they feel good. but they were just to pink"
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>