Avis de client pour sur KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,268 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(164 avis) 164
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 164 avis
5 étoiles
100
4 étoiles
36
3 étoiles
9
2 étoiles
10
1 étoile
9
137 sur 16484 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILITY FROM END TO ENDThe KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe is made for the player who excels in the paint and on the perimeter offering natural motion and cushioned support with a datainformed shank and 180 Nike Zoom unit Flywire cables and a Hyperposite construction work together to stabilise the foot and provide dynamic changes of directionLOCKEDDOWN FITFlywire design and midfoot strap provide lightweight lockdownMOBILITY AND STRENGTHHybrid design blends flexibility and support to give you quickness and power in every stepCOMFORT AND SPEEDVisible Nike Zoom Unit delivers ultraresponsive cushioningMore BenefitsHyperposite construction helps support the rear foot while offering nearly seamless comfortDatainformed shank stabilises the midfoot and enables natural motionRubber outsole for durability and traction
Avis de clients pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 164 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 17 avr. 2015
Pablo Mas
,Simi Valley, California
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is very comfortable with good grip and it is very stylish"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 164 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Style and comfortable

, 17 avr. 2015
SEAN
,St.paul,mn
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the shoes are comfortable I own four pairs of kd7 and Stylish"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 164 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Dope

, 17 avr. 2015
jolt26
,Scottsdale AZ
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Had every Kd shoe since kd2 and this is up there with kd4. The best colorway among this years easter collection. Highly recommended!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 164 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Greatness

, 16 avr. 2015
wodieonthebeat
,New Orleans, LA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love everything about this shoe to even the colorway. Im a big collector of the kd collection thus far."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 164 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KDVII ROCKS!!!!!!!!!

, 16 avr. 2015
dodgeviperrtsrt
,Mandeville,LA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this sticky-soled shoe. If I had enough money, I would get every single colorway. So comfortable and supportive. I definitely woudld recommend these."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 164 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe has a lot to offer

, 16 avr. 2015
timmy24ymcmb
,tampa, FL
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The colors are very loud which makes the show stand out. Very comfortable shoe and even though it's a low top, there is quite a bit of support"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 164 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

color scheme

, 16 avr. 2015
DAVID
,freeland pa
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Excellent job on creating an Easter edition Shoe. Colors match the holiday perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 164 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Trey 5 Live at 5

, 16 avr. 2015
ohugheyiii
,Virginia Beach, VA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"Overall the shoe is very form fitting to the ankles and arch area to create a comfortable feel if you are wearing them on the court or in the world. I will caution you though, the design is different from the KD7 in that the tongue about midway through the shoe to the mid part of your foot and can cause a little bit of stress. I would recommend going a half size up to accomodate for the difference. I have the Easter, All-Star, Weatherman, BHM, and N7 KD7 and on each pair I loosen the strings all the way then essentially re-lace them. Great shoe overall."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 164 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kd easter- crazy colorway

, 16 avr. 2015
ELGIE
,cedar hill, Tx
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The easter color way is much more vibrant then the last years model. When on the court the shoe grips every part of your foot for swift and urgent moves. It's also a pretty light shoe compared to other kicks I have worn in the past"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 164 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kd

, 16 avr. 2015
JORDAN
,Jonesborough, TN
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome shoe! Fits perfect and the color scheme is to nice."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 164 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing kd back at it again

, 16 avr. 2015
nikejamaldunker24
,New York , NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I saw the product release date I basically couldn't wait for the launch. When it came out I copped them as fast as possible. When I tried them on and played a game didn't want to take them of. So when I got home I left then on when I went to bed and when I woke up my feet felt like like they were on heaven."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 164 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I don't play basketball

, 16 avr. 2015
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these shoes, which are my 3rd pair of KD7's, after realizing that since I don't run, I shouldn't buy Air Maxes or running shoes. Most of what I do is lift and when I do think about cardio, it's usually in the form of incline walking or some type of lateral bosu ball jumps. Running shoes seem to involve very forward linear movements, while basketball shoes usually have firm soles, great for lateral movements as well as running down a court for short sprints back and forth. Solution? Kd 7. I would recommend this shoe to anyone who of course plays basketball and for anyone who needs a great shoe while lifting. The only issue that I have with the shoe is that the flywire will sometimes cut into my small toes and irritate them over a long gym session. Other than that, I will continue buying the KD7 until the KD 8 comes out."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 164 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 16 avr. 2015
Daniel Saragosa
,Texas
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"Have received compliments left and right. Great fit!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 164 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Materials, traction, and comfort

, 15 avr. 2015
JUSTIN
,Madison Wi
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"No heel slippage with this shoe and plays very well with its combo of cushion and materials. Hyperposite heels works way better than anticipated and Max/zoom air combo is a nice set up."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 164 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 14 avr. 2015
RANDALL
,oklahoma,ok
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this a great comfortable shoe. I have wide feet and KD's shoes usually run narrow. This shoe works well for me"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 164 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

it's worth it

, 13 avr. 2015
imdone12
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"All my friends love it. The design is unlike any shoe. Very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 164 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great in every way, stylin shoe.

, 12 avr. 2015
LemonSqueezer86
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like the KD 7, and recently i got my first pair, the Easter's. I like the shoe colorway, and they are great performance when playing, and the design looks good with shorts, joggers, or jeans, so they are very versatile. I recommend this for street or especially performance basketball shoes. They are already a tiny scuffed after a few days so I left the durability at neutral."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 164 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Looks nice

, 12 avr. 2015
Decapone126
,Delaware, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I like the look and it may be comfortable, but seems I'll need to go up an extra size to find one that fits. This sneaker was very tight on me even though I got a bigger size than normal after reading other reviews."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 164 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 12 avr. 2015
AprilS817168291
,Greenfield, iN
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really like the comfort and the style. Exactly what I was looking for."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 164 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Like the look and fit

, 10 avr. 2015
Surfngirl
,Ohio, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like the looks and fit of this shoe. Want to buy another pair in a different color."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 suivant(e)>>