Avis de client pour sur KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,397 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(262 avis) 262
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 262 avis
5 étoiles
165
4 étoiles
65
3 étoiles
12
2 étoiles
11
1 étoile
9
231 sur 26288 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILITY FROM END TO ENDThe KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe is made for the player who excels in the paint and on the perimeter offering natural motion and cushioned support with a datainformed shank and 180 Nike Zoom unit Flywire cables and a Hyperposite construction work together to stabilise the foot and provide dynamic changes of directionLOCKEDDOWN FITFlywire design and midfoot strap provide lightweight lockdownMOBILITY AND STRENGTHHybrid design blends flexibility and support to give you quickness and power in every stepCOMFORT AND SPEEDVisible Nike Zoom Unit delivers ultraresponsive cushioningMore BenefitsHyperposite construction helps support the rear foot while offering nearly seamless comfortDatainformed shank stabilises the midfoot and enables natural motionRubber outsole for durability and traction
Avis de clients pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 262 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Test of the Quality of the KD7

, 8 juil. 2015
Airjohns
,Nice, France
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The KD7 is a really good shoes but depend on your own style, this shoes give to you a great traction, it's my best feature of this shoes and i love that because on the match i can rival against a point guard one on one play, then the traction give most fluidity on your game.
My most dissapointed feature of this shoes it's about the cushioning, i play too agressive on the game so cushion is not confortable for me..
And it's depend for the materials durablity, i say i play too aggressive and on the front of the shoes, he debut to break.
"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS14 juil. 2015
Hey. We would like to say thanks for taking the time to write this review. It is always great to hear positive and negative views on our products. Your comments on this style of KD 7 will be passed on to the relevant departments. If you have any issues with this shoes, feel free to call us directly on 0170489073. We are always here to try and help out. Regards.
+ 3points
6de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 262 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Bon

, 16 déc. 2014
chad1712
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très Bon Confort au pied, surtout la bulle d'air et l'amorti au talon. Le look est terrible au pied. Très fragile au niveau du plastique violet brillant car elle se raye facilement en jouant ... et ça c'est moche !"
+ 3points
6de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 262 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Légèrement déçu

, 19 nov. 2014
Cudda_59
,Lille
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je suis assez déçu, je m'attendais à plus de confort, surtout vu les commentaires qui me précédent. La semelle est assez dure en fait, le plastique de la chaussure est bien trop rigide pour qu'on se sente réellement à l'aise, ce n'est pas une mauvaise chaussure mais je trouve qu'il y a bien mieux sur le marché. Quand on compare à des Kobe ou des Hyperrev par exemple, il n'y a pas photos, j'avais déjà eu ce problème avec les 6, j'espère que la chaussure se fera avec le temps mais pour l'instant mon avis est mitigé, moi qui aime me sentir vraiment à l'aise dans la chaussure, sinon pour la pratique aucun soucis, elle fait très bien le travail."
+ 5points
7de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Cudda_59
Publication 9 déc. 2014
Je reviens sur mon commentaire, ça fait deux semaines que je les ai et je me sens beaucoup mieux, il faut quelques heures puis c'est un plaisir
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 262 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!

, 17 août 2015
Teemack40
,Middletown, OH
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has others in Awe! Sleek fit with excellent feel. Unique at its best."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 262 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice mixture of materials

, 12 août 2015
VailS166725853
,Boston/Seattle
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I recently scored a deal on the kd 7 weatherman, and am loving them. The colors are awesome for one, and the posite material on the heel provides amazing support. Good all around, lightweight yet supportive shoe.
Awesome ballin' shoe, one of my top 10s of all time, I will be scooping up another pair. I also use this shoe as a cross trainer. Maneuverable and supportive. Not for distance running, but a great trainer."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 262 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kool Kicks

, 4 août 2015
RedRob
,Albany, GA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really enjoy the comfort level of the shoe and the color scheme. I would highly recommend this shoe to any baller"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 262 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 31 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has extremely good traction, you barely slide at all. Comfortable on your foot, true to size, and stylish. Would recommend"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 262 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good overall shoe

, 31 juil. 2015
AHMAD
,Niagara falls NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe not only looks good but it is also good to play basketball in as well. It has nice traction and ankle support. and the strap is also helpful for giving u the best fit for the shoe. Overall I would recommend this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 262 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe ever!!!!!!!!!!

, 28 juil. 2015
DISGRLCANPLAYBASKETBALL
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best basketball shoe I have ever worn. The inside is cushioned and comfortable and all i gotta say about the outside is its stylish( on fleek)"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 262 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Admirable

, 28 juil. 2015
Brady12pat
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe combines light-weight with the utmost comfortability. I am on (average) with all shoes, a 10.5. This shoe fits perfectly snug, but comfortably. Don't double up on socks and you'll be good, when a elevate to take shots I almost feel no drag, the shoe is aerodynamic but does lack ankle so support. I know it a low cut but they must do better with that. Anyways it's flashy, I love blue so catches the attention of others when you're balling them up lol. Enjoy the shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 262 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 28 juil. 2015
aynesgang
,Broken Arrow , Oklahoma
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable lots of support where you need it. The only thing I don't care for is the mesh outer covering is hard to clean. The mesh catches and holds dirt and doesn't wash out very well."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 262 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing peoduct

, 25 juil. 2015
Cjcollins1
,Shannon, ROI
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very durable breaks in very quick. I would recommend to go 1/2 a size up"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 262 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 24 juil. 2015
KRISTINA
,Peoria , arizona
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I'm very happy with these basketball shoes. They are very comfortable and light weight."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 262 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These are my favorite kds

, 23 juil. 2015
Mal31
,Maryland MD
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The kd 7 is by far the most durable kd shoe i have ever bought they can take alot of damage so they are perfect for basketball also they are comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 262 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

GOOD SHOE

, 23 juil. 2015
ELO11
,United States
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It was a good shoe but it was really tight where the strap was and made it hurt. Overall good shoe but that was the only thing I did not like about this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 262 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 20 juil. 2015
Adedemilade
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"great for point and shooting guards. Maybe good for small forwards like KD"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 262 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe to ball in

, 19 juil. 2015
jayr2324
,perris,California
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The kd7s are great very comfortable and i love this color i have 7 pair nice to ball in and nice to wear casual"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 262 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

kd 7

, 16 juil. 2015
TreBreezy2
,Kansas City,MO
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is the best shoe I've bought all year.Love the fit ,the colors and the durability. The most ive had problems with mine are the straps and since mine are grey they got dirty very quick.But hands down my favorite shoe of all time cant wait for the kd 8."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 262 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The shoe runs good

, 15 juil. 2015
KEON
,New York, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe fits fairly good, except around the strap area. Other than that i have no complaints about the shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 262 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe with flaws

, 13 juil. 2015
Womackd13
,Michigan
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The kd 7 is a great shoe even with its many flaws... The traction is A1, The cushion is also money and the kd7 has a good fit and I had no heel slippage... That being said the 1st problem I had with the shoe is the strap, it doesn't lock you more no matter how much you tighten it and it only cause me foot pains unless it wasn't strapped .. and the upper is a mesh so in the brighter colors they get very dirty fast .. Then the rods under the shoe broke as they a lot of contact with the floor ... Even with all of these problems this shoe is still one of the best of the year"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 suivant(e)>>