Avis de client pour sur KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,291 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(189 avis) 189
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 189 avis
5 étoiles
113
4 étoiles
47
3 étoiles
9
2 étoiles
11
1 étoile
9
160 sur 18985 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILITY FROM END TO ENDThe KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe is made for the player who excels in the paint and on the perimeter offering natural motion and cushioned support with a datainformed shank and 180 Nike Zoom unit Flywire cables and a Hyperposite construction work together to stabilise the foot and provide dynamic changes of directionLOCKEDDOWN FITFlywire design and midfoot strap provide lightweight lockdownMOBILITY AND STRENGTHHybrid design blends flexibility and support to give you quickness and power in every stepCOMFORT AND SPEEDVisible Nike Zoom Unit delivers ultraresponsive cushioningMore BenefitsHyperposite construction helps support the rear foot while offering nearly seamless comfortDatainformed shank stabilises the midfoot and enables natural motionRubber outsole for durability and traction
Avis de clients pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 189 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

SNUG

, 20 mai 2015
ErikaW148272885
,Coastal GA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I am running into the same issue with all my KDs: tight across the widest part of the foot. Not uncomfortable, but tight."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Greatest shoes ever!!!!

, 20 mai 2015
jeffreyz429538717
,Berwick, PA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"Great looking and very comfortable. I will only buy Nike basketball shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 189 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A little heavy for guards.

, 19 mai 2015
Nike_Bot
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The KD 7 is a solid shoe. Has decent traction and is very secure on the foot. If you plan on wearing these on the court, do not wear them off the court. Once you get dirt on the sole, it will not come off and will make your sole very slippery on any court surface. So make a decision on where to wear them. People may disagree with me but they feel a little heavy for me to wear in a high-speed position like 1 or 2 guard. Overall, a pretty decent shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 189 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great looking sneakers

, 18 mai 2015
Anonyme
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these for my 12 year old son and he loves them. They seem to fit and wear well, but he's only had them for a few weeks."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 189 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

squeak squeak

, 17 mai 2015
kickdawg
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had my KD7 Calm before the storms for 3 months. Wore them 4 times for casual walking to class. I love the style and comfort, but the last 2 times the right shoe has squeaked severely"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 189 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

GOOD BUT

, 15 mai 2015
lekobyjordan
,kansas
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When i got these i loved them they are very durable. But the thing that i hate is that the strap hurts the top of your foot but one you break them in they are nice."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoes

, 4 mai 2015
amarillo_bears
,amarillo,tx
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are amazing I definitely recommend them for anybody.They are great for point gaurds.I get a lot of complomints because of these shoes,they do run a little narrow so go a half size bigger."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 189 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

There amazing

, 3 mai 2015
Arby5014
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First pair of kd 7 worth the money. They are the most confortable of shoes I have worn"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 189 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

KD7 "Road Camo"

, 2 mai 2015
ckok18
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes fit true to size, not too wide, blah blah blah. That's what everyone says, but not what people about to buy this product actually want to hear. I bought these January 18th (about 3.5 months old now) for my birthday. They are in good shape, only the mesh, airbag, and sole got a little dirty (sole and airbag are bound to get dirty, the mesh got dirty because of annoying kids at my school stepping on them). So now, what you want to hear, a detailed review of the shoe:
•Upper/toe area is mesh. It is the color clearwater, easy to keep clean if people don't step on them
•Heel area is smooth (not mesh but not sure of the material). Features the road camo design and is black and light blue lacquer (design looks nice). Almost impossible to get dirty.
•Strap is black. Features 7 black dots (kd7) and 35 (Kevin's uniform number). Inside features velcroe, the design on the sole, and 4 names-Wanda, Barbra, Wayne, Tony
•Laces are high quality. Colored Clearwater with white dashes. Not to stiff or soft. Held in by black dynamic flywire (also good quality)
•Midsole is light blue lacquer, featuring the words Nike zoom.
•Airbag is total orange.
•Sole is light blue lacquer. Has lacquer foamposite featuring 4 total orange stripes. Also features the words "Big Chucky" in bottom right corner.
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Js_For_Life
Publication 19 mai 2015
Man I know your pain. You buy a fresh pair of kicks, first day at school someone steps on them.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 30 avr. 2015
DESIREE
,Mpls, MN
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great shoes! I purchased these more for casual wear than basketball shoes, but they are very comfortable and I'm confident they will last as I am hard on my shoes. They are a bit narrow, so I took the recommendation of other reviewers and bought a half-size larger and they fit perfectly. I dig this neon colorway and have become an instant KD shoe fan. I've purchased many Jordans' over the years and with this being my first pair of KDs; I know I've found my new favorite. I highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Michael Colson

, 29 avr. 2015
MICHAEL
,Colorado Springs, CO
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"I would give these shoes an A+ they are really comfortable and also stylish"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 29 avr. 2015
KELLIE
,Maumelle, AR
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My kid loves these shoes (& the socks that match)!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 29 avr. 2015
KEVIN
,South Bend, IN
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is great I played basketball for the first time on Monday in these shoes and they were amazing I felt like KD for real!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Five stars

, 25 avr. 2015
JONATHAN
,Miami,FL
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"Excellent pair of shoes. Great in appearance. Very light weight and comfortable. Runs true to size. Would recommend and buy a second pair."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Alright

, 24 avr. 2015
Howard_40
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe gets the job done but the shoe is kind of narrow. The strap doesn't really do anything is for estatic which is good if you're just wearing this shoe for casual wear. Other than that the shoe is great!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 189 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This is the perfect low rise basketball shoe

, 23 avr. 2015
Mark DiDonato
,Ann Arbor, MI, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love using these on the court becuase the offer just enough flexibility and style."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 189 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is great

, 23 avr. 2015
BrandyJ813698626
,Baton Rouge, LA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very comfortable. It does fit a little wider than other shoes. I love the style!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Why I chose the KD's

, 23 avr. 2015
bobbystaples20
,Paducah, KY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"This product was very great to me. I enjoyed getting these shoes in the mail, when I first ordered these KD's I knew I'd love them. I'm a huge fan of Kevin Durant, I've been watching him play for a long time now. Seeing NBA players shoes on their feet while they play catches my eye every time because I'm a fan of shoes and Basketball. I wear the shoes and take them off right after because I don't want them to get messed up. The price on the KD's was so cheap that I couldn't pass them up. Thank you Nike for selling them to me."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 189 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great basketball shoe

, 23 avr. 2015
ROBERT
,Riverdale,GA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is perfect for basketball! This shoe is well designed equipped with great padding made for hard cuts and people quick off their feet. The traction is made especially for the hardwood and I am very pleased with my purchase. I only play in basketball games with this shoe and feel like it's a confidence booster!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 189 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Purchase for teenage Son.

, 23 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Woodbridge, NJ
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"We went to about 6 sneaker stores in the Outlet Mall. My teenage son could not find anything he liked. At the last store he fell in love with this sneaker. The store did not have his size so we choose to order them online. He does not play basketball so this was a vanity purchase, lol. He says they fit great and are easy to clean. I wasn't thrilled with the price but that's what any high quality sneaker cost these days. Would buy them again."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 suivant(e)>>