Avis de client pour sur KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,463 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(41 avis) 41
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 41 avis
5 étoiles
30
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
37 sur 4190 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILITY FROM END TO ENDThe KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe is made for the player who excels in the paint and on the perimeter offering natural motion and cushioned support with a datainformed shank and 180 Nike Zoom unit Flywire cables and a Hyperposite construction work together to stabilise the foot and provide dynamic changes of directionLOCKEDDOWN FITFlywire design and midfoot strap provide lightweight lockdownMOBILITY AND STRENGTHHybrid design blends flexibility and support to give you quickness and power in every stepCOMFORT AND SPEEDVisible Nike Zoom Unit delivers ultraresponsive cushioningMore BenefitsHyperposite construction helps support the rear foot while offering nearly seamless comfortDatainformed shank stabilises the midfoot and enables natural motionRubber outsole for durability and traction
Avis de clients pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 3 sept. 2014
bugee22
,Johnstown, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great shoes just got my id's earlier today. they run a bit small and wide but other then that i recomend this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Terrible

, 31 août 2014
getbuckets907
,Massachusetts
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's terrible and the side ripped with in a month and my pinky toe was numb after 30 mins of playing"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The BADD35T

, 31 août 2014
Tysonsk8ter
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"super comfortable, makes heads turn, 35,000 degrees is the BADD35T"
(cliquer pour voir la vidéo)
Vidéo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

An overall great shoe

, 24 août 2014
BaseBaller45
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A very comfortable shoe. But the paint peels for guys who play street ball. A great shoe for indoor though. I would highly recommend this shoe because of support though."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD vi

, 23 août 2014
mansonboy
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"so swag!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Badd35t

, 22 août 2014
MitchFbasketball
,Raleigh, NC
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is by far the best shoe out there on the market. The KD 7 is a great performer. With the great lockdown of the flywire, the outstanding comfort of the break in with the hyperposite. Where can you go wrong with this shoe? This shoe does not only feature great things in the gym, but off court, u can rock these shoes with the "catch your eye" colorways. The price is good for what this shoe has to offer, and this shoe gets 2 thumbs up!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe. Colors are alright.

, 20 août 2014
MasonLB
,Ohio
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently received the kd 7's in the "calm before the storm" color way and I love the shoe. It's very comfortable. My only issue is the color. The gray looks very nice but the red is a little too pinkish for me. It doesn't bother me too much but this might be an issue for other people. Great shoe though and I defiantly recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

kd7 strap

, 20 août 2014
nikekd7
,Dickson, TN, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I got my kd7's, the part to connect the strap was ripping off. Also, the box was very beat up."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Smexy Shoe & Awesome Performance Shoe from Nike

, 18 août 2014
TheProdigyPro
,Tewksbury, MA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has great traction, looks great, has lock down comfort and the shoe fits perfectly. The nike zoom is really felt all around the shoe and the shoes price point is great. All around this shoe is the best kd and has the best basketball performance. I recommend this shoe to anyone even if you are a beginner."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Heel lockdown and stability not the best.

, 17 août 2014
egolom33333
,Saint Paul, MN, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love every aspect of this shoe accept for the heel collar area. With Nike's progression towards secure one to one fit, I am surprised by this misstep. I am assuming it is an issue with the hyperposite.
I bought these for performance and gameplay; but now need to relegate them to casual wear because of this issue. I need more stability; especially considering this is a lowtop.
Disappointing."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Buckets in kd 7

, 28 juin 2014
NikePlusUser3761687
,nc
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These kds are baller get em
Get buckets
Dont reach young bloods
"
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 10 août 2014
Jblum46
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best shoe I have ever hooped in terms of performance. A bit narrow tho."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

NOOOOOO

, 5 août 2014
colinb03
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My feet were about to explode they were so uncomfortable paint starting peeling right away. I would not recommend these to my friends on my team. Only positive is they look nice and I get compliments. I might just get rid of these. Sorry Nike, but I am not a fan of the new KD7."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
LampLighter
Publication 8 août 2014
Great shoes look amazing but once they get dirty you might as we'll throw them away cause the dirt does not come outta the mesh,
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 14 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kd7 id

, 4 août 2014
lilsoldier11
,Uk
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Coming from kobe 8then 9s these are a nice change and the strap really helps wit the lock down at the front my only concern was the lock down in the heel but after the break in period I had no concern what so ever great shoe for great players we'll done @nike"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best KDs since KDs

, 3 août 2014
Emeel13
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"these shoes are so comfortable in foot, i like the color combination and the new design"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

35,000 degrees

, 24 juil. 2014
ks0737302
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe not only looks good, it feels good too. Great traction pattern for basketball and if your worried about the low top, it isn't an issue because there is a great lockdown with the strap and the hyper posit material in the back."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I get compliments

, 24 juil. 2014
yawzey
,Oklahoma City, OK, USA
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is a great buy. Very comfortable, stylish. Best KDs so far. I recommend it anyone thinking about getting it. You'll get compliments."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Color

, 24 juil. 2014
Zackattackr
,Warsaw, IN, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"What's with the color I like everything on the shoe except of the color"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (3)
Avis (3)
Avatar de client
daannyy_21
Publication 1 août 2014
That color represents the color of lightning when its 35,000 degrees.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
daannyy_21
Publication 1 août 2014
That color represents the color of lightning when its 35,000 degrees.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
daannyy_21
Publication 1 août 2014
That color represents the color of lightning when its 35,000 degrees.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (3)
Lire les commentaires (3)
Evaluation 19 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really good-looking and playing shoe

, 20 juil. 2014
KevinZ123
,Raleigh, NC
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the 35k degree colorway and they are a really nice colorway. There kinda hard to match with but the design and colors look great. I also have the Kobe 9 ems, and while those have better traction the cushion in these are a lot more responsive and smooth. Most people see the back zoom air but the zoom unit in the forefoot is a big part to the cushioning. One of the best KDs yet and best basketball shoes this year."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A SHOCKING SHOE!!!

, 20 juil. 2014
DarkInferno264
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike KD 7 (4th of July/35K Degrees) is a fantastic basketball sneaker that is recommended for any basketball player. It has perfect traction, very good cushioning and durability, and uses the right materials to make an amazing shoe. I have witnessed no signs of wearing down my moves in games, and this shoe is very comfortable. It certainly punches out the KD 6 and slightly edging out the KD 5. Plus, the nike id experience in this is great! only problem is that the heel support isn't outstanding, but it is still pretty good and gets the job done. Overall, I'll give this shoe a 9.5/10. Definitely the best basketball shoe made in the kd series, and probably one of the best basketball shoes in 2014 by nike."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>