Avis de client pour sur KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,211 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(109 avis) 109
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 109 avis
5 étoiles
67
4 étoiles
20
3 étoiles
8
2 étoiles
6
1 étoile
8
88 sur 10981 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILITY FROM END TO ENDThe KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe is made for the player who excels in the paint and on the perimeter offering natural motion and cushioned support with a datainformed shank and 180 Nike Zoom unit Flywire cables and a Hyperposite construction work together to stabilise the foot and provide dynamic changes of directionLOCKEDDOWN FITFlywire design and midfoot strap provide lightweight lockdownMOBILITY AND STRENGTHHybrid design blends flexibility and support to give you quickness and power in every stepCOMFORT AND SPEEDVisible Nike Zoom Unit delivers ultraresponsive cushioningMore BenefitsHyperposite construction helps support the rear foot while offering nearly seamless comfortDatainformed shank stabilises the midfoot and enables natural motionRubber outsole for durability and traction
Avis de clients pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 109 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Shocking Boots

, 9 févr. 2015
Anonyme
,England, UK
"They rip after 10 uses and start to tear around the ankle! No comfort in the front foot either!"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 109 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Zapatillas Increibles

, 11 janv. 2015
Oscar29129618
,Madrid, Madrid, España
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Me las compre hace cosa de 3 meses y son increíbles, una tracción casi perfecta en parquet, una amortiguación magnífica en cualquier tipo de caída y una libertad de movimiento extraordinaria, todo ello unido a su ligereza te otorga la capacidad de moverte como una bala a lo largo y ancho de la pista de juego, lo único negativo es que si las comprar en colores claros a poco que te rocen los pies entre si mientras que corres las zapatillas sufrirán mucho, pero por el resto son las mejores zapatillas en cuanto relación calidad - precio de perfil bajo que puedes encontrar en el mercado"
+ 3points
6de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 109 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 23 févr. 2015
kdfan4evr
,Illinois, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe about 3 months ago. I only where them to look nice and not in the grass. It has seemed to work so far and there comftoible. I love them and I recommend them to everyone."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 109 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Average Shoe....

, 22 févr. 2015
zuchh
,Minneapolis, minnesota
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good shoe. Very supportive. Not durable at all...."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 109 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD

, 21 févr. 2015
jakesolo
,Bronx
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe for basketball. His line of shoes is way better than the LeBron line and Kobe (for basketball/point guards)."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 109 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Slightly uncomfortable, lacks durability

, 19 févr. 2015
maxn12
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just got these KDs about a month ago, and within the first week the material around my ankle started tearing. Now it’s all ripped and ruins the look of the shoe. Also, shoes get slightly uncomfortable after wearing for a long time. I asked many different people how to fix the tearing and they said contact Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 109 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

pretty good shoe

, 19 févr. 2015
sammyike
,Bethesda, MD, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very comfortable shoe with good material. I would definitely recommend. the only problem is that they're very narrow shoes. I would not reccomend these shoes for wide footed people, but other than that they're great for the court."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 109 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Basketball Shoe

, 9 févr. 2015
issiah5
,Portland, ME, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"The KD 7 is an amazing model. The hyperposite material in the back is really good for ankle support. The mesh upper is very nice as well. My favorite part about the shoe is the strap. It locks you in even more, and also has a very nice look. Where I think nike designers could improve on for the next KD signature shoe is the laces. I have had the KD 5's, and multiple pairs of the 6's, and of course the 7's, now that might be a minor thing, but I wear my kicks on and off the court, and never have laces that touch the ground, but there is something about them that if the laces were better, than the whole shoe would easily standout as Nike's best basketball shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 109 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Kd 7 (Wild West)

, 9 févr. 2015
benzkicks
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Overall a very good shoe. I felt like the hyperposite system did its job well for stability, I felt very secure in these even though their low top. The zoom unit cushioning system also worked well for a bouncy feel. The traction is pretty good on your average court all though you will have to wipe some.
My only complaint would be the durability of the paint. I have the wild west colorway and the paint is beginning to peel on the kd logo and Outsole. Overall a very good shoe for playing in. It also looks good with khakis or joggers if your interested more in style though.
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 109 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Overall very good

, 2 févr. 2015
neff.23
,Kingston, MI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"VERY stylish. Overall pretty good to play in but compared to my Kobe 8's they feel heavy and awkward. Also not a fan of the look of them on feet. But overall I'm very satisfied with my purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 109 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Bon

, 16 déc. 2014
chad1712
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très Bon Confort au pied, surtout la bulle d'air et l'amorti au talon. Le look est terrible au pied. Très fragile au niveau du plastique violet brillant car elle se raye facilement en jouant ... et ça c'est moche !"
+ 4points
6de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 109 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes to play basketball in

, 26 janv. 2015
jroy76
,Louisiana, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"these shoes are great to play basketball in! the strap on the top offers great support and stability which is a big plus in basketball"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 109 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sneaker, No Complaints.

, 16 janv. 2015
bpelleriti5
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Great sneaker, very comfortable, and fit great. I recommend getting your true size in these and if you are using to play basketball they are great for basketball as they lock down very well. I highly recommend you purchasing the KD 7"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 109 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Style

, 15 janv. 2015
nemert00
,Bixby, OK, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I am a sneaker head that has my own business and I bought these to add to my collection, they run a little large and are not for people with wide and/or flat feet. They style is super dope and would recommend them to anyone who wants good style, people checking out your kicks, or just want to be a solid baller."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 109 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Some bad features

, 15 janv. 2015
jbrownie2
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"When I first wore them on the basketball court they really slowed me down the court. I like the size of the air bubble but as your running it feels like your jumping out of the shoes even when you lace them up tightly. I do like the look of the shoes though."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 109 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These are Awesome

, 7 janv. 2015
Npinkston7
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes for Christmas, and they look great. I can wear them for style and for performance. They get dirty on the sole (Good Apple Colorway), but other than that, these shoes are great and you should by them."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 109 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beautiful

, 5 janv. 2015
brady_thesneakerhead
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are just awesome. I got the wild wests and they are very responsive and very comfortable for a b-ball shoe. They fit great, and I will definitely order a different pair later down the road."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 109 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Swaggy

, 5 janv. 2015
BALLERSTAUS11
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are beast. The only thing I don't like is that they get dirty pretty easily.(kd 7 uprising color way)"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 109 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Légèrement déçu

, 19 nov. 2014
Cudda_59
,Lille
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je suis assez déçu, je m'attendais à plus de confort, surtout vu les commentaires qui me précédent. La semelle est assez dure en fait, le plastique de la chaussure est bien trop rigide pour qu'on se sente réellement à l'aise, ce n'est pas une mauvaise chaussure mais je trouve qu'il y a bien mieux sur le marché. Quand on compare à des Kobe ou des Hyperrev par exemple, il n'y a pas photos, j'avais déjà eu ce problème avec les 6, j'espère que la chaussure se fera avec le temps mais pour l'instant mon avis est mitigé, moi qui aime me sentir vraiment à l'aise dans la chaussure, sinon pour la pratique aucun soucis, elle fait très bien le travail."
+ 4points
6de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Cudda_59
Publication 9 déc. 2014
Je reviens sur mon commentaire, ça fait deux semaines que je les ai et je me sens beaucoup mieux, il faut quelques heures puis c'est un plaisir
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour KD7 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD7 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 109 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good product

, 2 janv. 2015
Marquise285
,Reading, PA
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these for Christmas in the Away colorway and they're great"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>