Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,316 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(76 avis) 76
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 76 avis
5 étoiles
46
4 étoiles
18
3 étoiles
5
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
3
65 sur 7686 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY LIGHT GO LONG IN THE MOST STABLE LUNARGLIDE EVERThe Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe balances plush cushioning and stability with a new softer lighter Lunarlon midsole and Dynamic Support technology for its smoothest ride yetResponsive CushioningThe twopiece dualdensity midsole has been reengineered to be even softer and more responsive Firm Phylon is featured on the medial side for support and stability during footstrike while plush Lunarlon foam on the lateral side provides resilient cushioning through transitionNatural MovementThe outsole design maps the pressure path of running allowing your foot to move more naturallyStabilityThe Dynamic Support platform near the heel provides just the amount of stability you need without the added weight of a traditional medial post for even smoother transitionsMore BenefitsEngineered foam upper with perforations for support and ventilationDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire cables for a glovelike fitThin bootie for a seamless interiorUpdated heel clip for extra supportFlex grooves for natural range of motionWeight 272 grams size 9
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect shoe!!!

, 19 févr. 2015
nykko13
,Dundalk, Co. Louth, Ireland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is amazing, it is light, stylish, and the sole feels like a mattress for the feet. get the colourful ones, they really pop."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services20 févr. 2015
Great to hear the Lunarlon foam in the midsole of the LunarGlide 6 feels like a mattress. Not to worry, we know you won't be caught sleeping on your feet.
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 76 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Dissapionting

, 14 févr. 2015
Michaelsimon
,Hamburg
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I was running with my Nike Lunarhaze+ wich i loved so much.i run almost every day so a good shoe is very important.all my knee and foot problems went away with this shoe but like it is, one day you have to buy a new shoe and this model is not on the market anymore.I decided to try the Lunarglide 6 wich looks great but its not.Much too hard in damping.Totally uncomfortable."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services16 févr. 2015
We hear you and understand that feeling comfortable in a running shoe is a must. Our Running Expert Team are ready to get you back out there hitting the streets in your dream shoe. Expect to hear from them shortly.
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super!

, 20 janv. 2015
pippipuh
,Österreich
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"ist ein ganz normaler laufschuh, trainiere 5 mal pro woche aber kein ausdauersport also keine bahnen rennen!
habe das männer modell bestellt obwohl ich eine frau bin aber er ist super nur etwas breiter vorne
eine gute stabilisation
keine 5 sterene da er nicht ein absolutes must have ist, denn so außergwöhnlich ist er nicht
"
- 3points
2de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A little Disappointed...

, 19 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Hastings, East Sussex, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I bought Nike ID version of these shoes, they arrived exactly as I wanted them to but I'am a little disappointed in the performance in them. I feel they are way too cushioned and heavy to get any fast times with them. So will be using them for training and long distance runs, with my Lunaracer +3s for under 4 mile quick times."
- 5points
4de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but color depends

, 23 févr. 2015
thekickman
,Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"so I got the white LunarGlides they feel pretty comfortable but the color white was very sensitive I recommend this product as long as the color is not white."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Almost great

, 18 févr. 2015
whiteypw
,Chicago
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was a huge fan of the Lunarglide 5. When the 6 came out, I was amazed that they made it lighter, with more stability and more cushion. Who could ask for more?
Unfortunately, after wearing these through some high-mileage weeks for the past two months, the common incompatibility problems resurfaced between me and Nike.
First, they're narrow. Not as bad as other models, but still narrow compared to most other brands. I see this complaint posted over and over about nearly every model Nike makes, and yet Nike still releases shoes that are incredibly narrow. I don't understand, since many of their models are not available in wider widths. Do you not hear us, Nike?
Next, they made the heel cup extend way too far into the arch area. This was not an issue with the nearly flawless LG5. You can feel the 6's hard heel cup pressing into the side of your foot where arch meets heel. It took me a while to figure out that it was these shoes that have been aggravating my foot. I thought it was fasciitis.
Construction, cushion and performance are all here. It's too bad the fit is so terrible. If you're lucky enough to have long, narrow feet and super high arches with small heels, these might be great shoes for you. For the rest of us, who have average feet and normal arches, and want some room for our toes to spread out during toe-off, these will be a disappointment. You're better off with Pegasus until they fix the issues."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 76 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

How annoying and disapointing

, 4 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all i need to specify i am a nike fan since being 10 years old, being now 38 years old. I am a true basketball gamer and am used to running at least 25 km a week as a basketball and endurance training.I usually buy 2-3 pairs of the same shoes in order to have stock.
These shoes as written hereunder by numerous runners are indeed very comfortable and quite light.
Sizing is right, meaning 11.5 sizes 11.5.
But, what a nasty surprise i had running with these shoes.
The sole is very very stiff, and i hear a clap each time i land.
It feels very strange since the commercial display says great cushioning and bouncing.
I told myself they might get more souple and reactive with a view runs, but not at all.
I went out a view 15 times jogging between 5 to 10 km each round and they still make that crazy noise and show no bounce at all.
I don't encourage or discourage people buying these shoes, but among the very very numerous Nike shoes i own, this is a very very unpleasant purchase.
"
- 8points
2de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Comfortable Shoe

, 17 févr. 2015
ausisjo
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I did have some break in time but in that break in time the foam was still comfortable, and now that they are broken in the shoes are the most comfortable shoes ice ever worn."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 76 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

dissapointed fan

, 31 déc. 2014
kevinmiles3
,Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have just upgraded from the Lunarglide 5 which was a fantastic running shoe to the Lunarglide 6. I have always worn Nike and I am a big fan of their shoes. Normally I find them very responsive and comfortable. I can go anywhere and run any distance. However I found these new soles very hard on the feet and very disappointed to find no slot for the Nike sensor! As I run with the sensor and watch at the same time. Unfortunately I think I may have to change to another brand. I feel like I have wasted my money. I normally just buy new style every year and have no problem."
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Un bon maintien !

, 28 déc. 2014
MomoBobo
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Une chaussure qui offre un excellent maintien notamment pour les foulées pronatrices. Elles sont de plus très esthétiques. Elles semblent tout indiquer pour les sorties longues.
Pour autant, elles restent lourdes et peu appropriées pour des séances sur pistes et en fractionné.
"
+ 1points
5de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good running shoes

, 9 févr. 2015
bfk927
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"not the best, but it is still a great pair of running shoes. i have owned many nike including Max, Shox, and Lunar series (1st to 6th gen) and other brands. Lunarglide being so sensational when the first one came out, however, 6th gen wasn't really up to its expectation. It is still lightweight running shoes, but not my favorites yet."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Almost perfect

, 24 déc. 2014
Anonyme
,Portugal
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like the shoes and the confort is awesome but in the first time that i used them 2 flywire came loose."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services30 déc. 2014
We don't want a loose Flywire to spoil your experience with the LunarGlide 6. One of our Running Experts will be in contact via email to discuss this further.
+ 8points
9de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

CLOSE TO PERFECT

, 20 déc. 2014
Anonyme
,London, UK
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"As other reviewers have said the comfort, looks and stability of this shoe is let down by the poor quality construction.
I ordered a black pair on ID and there was a lot of glue showing around the joins.
So close to perfect..."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services24 déc. 2014
We don't want your Nike LunarGlide 6 iD to be close to perfect, we want the shoe to be absolutely perfect. Expect to hear from us shortly via email to explore options.
+ 4points
8de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Ride

, 30 janv. 2015
txhornsports
,Austin, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Like the pegasus shoe line, I have owned the two previous versions of the lunarglide. This version feels a little firmer and a little less cushion that previous models but not enough for me me to return them unlike the new pegasus 31. The shoe also feels more snug which can be a good or bad thing depending on your taste. The colors are also better than the two previous versions A pretty good upgrade to lunarglide line."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Happy

, 30 janv. 2015
dvdiii
,Tampa, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I had a pair of 4's, which I loved; but was getting back to running again and wanted something newer. The 6's are just what I needed, firm and supportive; yet light in weight. The material will be ideal for the summer months here in FL; however, in colder climates, you may find your feet getting cold without thick socks. Overall, very satisfied with the shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best for your Running

, 20 janv. 2015
s.munoz
,Mexicali
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I upgraded my old lunarglide 4 for this new model. All I have to say is they've been my best acquisition so far for running: super durable, great comfort, very light, nice looking and price is ok."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love the shoe, major inconsistencies

, 15 janv. 2015
Mtl_Bolt
,Boston, MA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I have two pairs of the 6, after having 3 pairs of the 5s, 4 of the 4s, (none of the 3 - they sucked), 4 of the 2s and 2 of the 1s.
These are definitely up there with the 2nd and 4th generation which were both amazing.
The give me enough support and pronation control without the added weight of something like the structure 18. The upper feels great.
As many of noted, the shoes are a little firm at first but my major complain is that on both pairs that I run in, the left and right shoe are entirely different. One is longer than the other, the color sections start and end at different locations, etc.
I hope this won't speak to the durability of the shoes but I have 125 and 70 miles on each shoe and they seem to be holding up well.
Just wish the construction was more consistent.
Never noticed such a glaring defect on the earlier generations.
Side note: don't buy the flash versions - had the same in the 5s and feel/fit of the shoe was totally off and after about 3 miles of a run the shoe would get so uncomfortable you couldn't run anymore."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
richieg8020
Publication 7 févr. 2015
Physiologically, the majority of the population has a larger left foot. So, its understandable that Nike might have taken this into consideration. However, this isnt the case for everyone. Personally, I havent noticed the difference, probably because my left foot IS slightly larger than my right. I hope this helps :)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Running Shoes

, 6 janv. 2015
jmack808
,Honolulu, HI
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Light shoes, but they have the stability I need. Extremely comfortable cushioning and great lockdown feeling."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but not excelent

, 13 nov. 2014
Fil3
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Finishes with poor quality. For example: traces of glue, and a loosely polymer injection (lack of precision)."
Réponse de Nike :Par Consumer Services20 nov. 2014
We are sorry to hear of your recent experience with the Lunarglide 6. We want to gather additional feedback. Expect to hear from us via e-mail shortly.
+ 2points
4de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoe is overall great

, 21 déc. 2014
co1e45
,Chapin, SC 29036, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The comfort is fantastic. The durability is amazing. I would recommend this shoe for anyone"
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>