Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,404 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(57 avis) 57
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 57 avis
5 étoiles
39
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
3
51 sur 5789 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY LIGHT GO LONG IN THE MOST STABLE LUNARGLIDE EVERThe Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe balances plush cushioning and stability with a new softer lighter Lunarlon midsole and Dynamic Support technology for its smoothest ride yetResponsive CushioningThe twopiece dualdensity midsole has been reengineered to be even softer and more responsive Firm Phylon is featured on the medial side for support and stability during footstrike while plush Lunarlon foam on the lateral side provides resilient cushioning through transitionNatural MovementThe outsole design maps the pressure path of running allowing your foot to move more naturallyStabilityThe Dynamic Support platform near the heel provides just the amount of stability you need without the added weight of a traditional medial post for even smoother transitionsMore BenefitsEngineered foam upper with perforations for support and ventilationDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire cables for a glovelike fitThin bootie for a seamless interiorUpdated heel clip for extra supportFlex grooves for natural range of motionWeight 272 grams size 9
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but not excelent

, 13 nov. 2014
Fil3
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Finishes with poor quality. For example: traces of glue, and a loosely polymer injection (lack of precision)."
Réponse de Nike :Par Consumer Services20 nov. 2014
We are sorry to hear of your recent experience with the Lunarglide 6. We want to gather additional feedback. Expect to hear from us via e-mail shortly.
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just the way running shoes are to be

, 10 déc. 2014
mistivid
,Moscow, Russia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome running shoes. In fact the best of all I previously used to run in. Perfect cushioning and feather-weight coupled by great stability and balance make these shoes my best choice. And I'm certainly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoe

, 6 déc. 2014
PREVIKE
,San Diego
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lunar glides are the only shoes I wear. I bought a brand new pair right before my marathon. I did two short runs to break them in and then punished them with 26.2 miles. After the race I didn't have a single blister and my feet were one of the only things that didn't hurt. The cushioning is amazing. It feels like you are wearing marshmallow shoes. They start to lose their list at around 300-400 miles"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Keeps getting better!

, 6 déc. 2014
cfrank31
,Oregon, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've used this model since the Lunarglide 2. I think this is the most comfortable to date. A little wider in the toe box than prior versions. This shoe is a great combination of weight, cushioning, and responsiveness."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best pair so far

, 27 nov. 2014
flaco2318
,Orlando, FL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes, great fit, I like how they hug my feet so my feet aren't bouncing around. Great support for my needs"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great features

, 8 oct. 2014
Testerfghvhj
,New York
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Beautiful, durable and with great features and slick design"
- 2points
4de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Fast wear

, 20 nov. 2014
Cayeyano
,Illinois, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I Like these shoes as trainers but after 150-200 miles the heel wears out. Not sure I want to spend that much money for only a few miles. I am on my 7th pair. Its getting a bit expensive"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Big step forward

, 18 nov. 2014
dgraves_
,Birmingham, AL
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've worn the Lunarglide line several years. The 6's made great improvements with weight, cushioning, and responsive feel of this model. Like them so much that I bought three pairs of the LunarGlide 6 including the new flash line."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not for flat feet!

, 14 nov. 2014
PrntzATL
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have fallen arches, flat feet...you get the point. These definitely have support, but I literally took them out the box...put them on and stood for 2 minutes and I already knew they would end up hurting my feet. Specifically in the arch area because of the design my foot was resting on the very hard plastic on the inside of the shoe. If they designed the shoe with the support and cushion above the plastic the shoe would be almost perfect. If you have flat feet...don't kill yourself. Go for a different pair of stability shoes. I had to send back immediately."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great trainer

, 12 nov. 2014
GFJD18
,Ohio
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I've been running competitively for about 5 years (Cross country and track) and I generally go through about 2 or 3 pairs of shoes each season due to high mileage. I have had good results with other lunarglide models in the past. I can easily say this is the favorite pair of trainers I have ever owned. Great support, slick design, comfortable, and durable. I have ran about 470 miles in these shoes and I will definitely be picking up another pair for track."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent light weight running shoe

, 4 nov. 2014
trevcool
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have done about 70k in these shoes so far and I am very pleased with them. The fit is snug and comfy. the sole feels plush with a crisp response. I never really considered the weight of a shoe to be very important but it is nice to have a shoe that feels like it weighs next to nothing when you hold it up."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable and attractive

, 28 oct. 2014
AdebB689371540
,Toledo, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"So far so good....love them. They seem to run slightly big, not much to make a difference."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Slightly disappointed

, 25 oct. 2014
Polarbear20
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been running in the Lunarglide+ series for a while. This is the 1st model that has run large on me. Since I ordered online, not going through the hassle of returning, but definitely could go a 1/2 size smaller. Also, very nit-picky, but one of my shoelaces has some kind of dried adhesive or something on it such that they get stuck in the eyelets every time. Wish I could get a size 11 with a fresh set of laces."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
AnthonyStone95
Publication 10 nov. 2014
So you usually wear an 11.5? I want these shoes but I normally wear an 11.5
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A great shoe improved

, 9 sept. 2014
fixorr
,Wakefield, UNITED KINGDOM
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Gone is the stone magnet sole of the lunarglide 5, replaced by a very thin and responsive sole. I say thin because i developed a small hole when i pulled a small stone out of the heal. I thought these shoes looked clumpy online but once on my feet they look fine. I'm now 250 miles in and these shoes feel like they are doing their job. Strangely the nike plus sensor hole is gone, this makes it a little more difficult to use in conjunction with the nike sportswatch on a treadmill. Overall the lunarglide 6 is an excellent improvement over the 5, super for everyday running. Here's looking forward to the Lunarglide flyknit hybrid 7, or whatever nike decide to call it :-)"
- 4points
7de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My go to running shoe

, 18 oct. 2014
rcxwhiz
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my favorite running shoe because it's decently light weight, and the lunarlon cushioning feels fantastic because it has different density foams that offer a perfect soft yet supportive sole. The mesh upper has some padding in the heel and feels and fits great, I actually prefer it over flyknit because of how well it is fitted. The fly wire system hugs your foot and holds it down. Running in these shoes is an overall awesome experience."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

The white shoe was really disappointing

, 3 oct. 2014
Mintyfresh191
,Virginia Beach, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all, the white shoes look great for the first two days. After that you can't get any scuffs out. I bought the shoes and they're great. But they're impossible to clean and i would rather have the black pair because they made it impossible to get dirt out. No matter what you do the dirt seems to just spread. And actually towards the back near the plastic part, reddish orangish junk is starting to show up from the colors bleeding. Not a good shoe quality."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Jim_Barrett
Publication 24 oct. 2014
Can't fault the shoe if you bought them white. Everyone knows white shows the dirt more.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

This pair a bit disappointing

, 26 sept. 2014
RunningRetiredUPS
,Bettendorf, Iowa
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits snug putting on, but by mile 6 or 7 the shoe loosens up, rubs a bit,, the Lunar Glide 5 was much better,,"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
GFJD18
,Ohio
Publication 12 nov. 2014
These shoes have a lot more support than the lunarglide 5. I have run very high mileage (12-18 miles at a time) in these shoes and have not experienced any loosening of the shoe.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 19 sept. 2014
minesgrad
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The shoes are extremely light, fit well and nicely cushioned. They are one of the best pairs of running shoes I have ever worn."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super Weiterentwickung

, 5 août 2014
mt2408
,Neu-Isenburg, Deutschland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Um Ehrlich zu sein, ist es ein Super Schuh mit einer unglaublich bequemen Sohle und trotzdem genügend Stabilität. Es ist die Konsequente Weiterführung des Vorgängers, jedoch mit 2 kleinen Makeln. Zum einen wird der Nike+ Sensor nicht mehr unterstützt und ein albernes Täschen am stylischen Schuh kommt einfach nicht in Frage. Zum anderen ist da die neuartige Sohle, welche Ringföhrmig die Schuhunterseite durchzielt. Ich habe jetzt schon den Eindruck, das das Profil an der Ferse nicht lange dran bleiben wird...und ich habe erst 60KM damit gelaufen. Zudem ist der Grip der Sohle bei Nässe nicht optimal. Deswegen nicht die volle Punktzahl. Es ist aber ein Schuh, um einen Marathon, oder einen Halbmarathon zu laufen."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services14 août 2014
We are happy to hear that overall you are happy with the Nike LunarGlide 6. We are concerned to hear that the durability of the midsole and the grip of the outsole on wet surfaces do not meet your expectations. A member of our team will be in contact shortly to discuss this further. In regards to the Nike+ compatibility of this shoe, as technology continues to evolve, more and more runners are using the Nike+ Running App available on both iOS and Android. The app provides a richer user experience including GPS maps and in-run motivation, along with the data and precision runners are used to from the Nike+ iPod Sensor. For that reason, we are phasing out the sensor pocket from our running footwear. Our goal is to continue innovating and expanding upon the Nike+ experiences and services we offer runners
- 6points
11de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Injury

, 13 sept. 2014
Savagelife1188
,Clearwater, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently decided to try the lunar glide 6 as my everyday running shoe. When I started running in them I wasn't sure how i felt about them. The lunar foam is extremely thick, it feels like I'm walking on a harry potter book. I was two weeks away from my triathlon when every time I ran, I would suffer from bad knee pain. I came to the conclusion that I was over training trying to get ready for this race. So rested the remaining time before the race, and also a week after. So this week feeling fresh started running again 2 miles in BAM! knee pain. Today it popped into my head that it was these goofy platform shoes. So I slapped on an old pair and go figure ran pain free the whole run. Im so disappointed in these shoes, and it will be awhile before I choose Nike as my running shoe again. What a waste. Also this is probably the first review I have ever sat down and wrote in my life thats how disappointed I am in these shoes."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Savagelife1188
,Clearwater, FL, USA
Publication 10 oct. 2014
I do take this review back as my knee pain wasn't from these shoes. Ive been off my knee for some time now, and started running again. shoes are fine knee feels great. Maybe I was overtraining?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
727788
,washington,dc
Publication 21 sept. 2014
If you have knee pain from running it's probably not your shoes. You should go to a doctor and check, or it could be your foot. For example some people's ankles hurt from the tongue in kd 6s but some don't.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>