Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(238 avis) 238
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 238 avis
5 étoiles
159
4 étoiles
56
3 étoiles
12
2 étoiles
5
1 étoile
6
218 sur 23892 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY LIGHT GO LONG IN THE MOST STABLE LUNARGLIDE EVERThe Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe balances plush cushioning and stability with a new softer lighter Lunarlon midsole and Dynamic Support technology for its smoothest ride yetResponsive CushioningThe twopiece dualdensity midsole has been reengineered to be even softer and more responsive Firm Phylon is featured on the medial side for support and stability during footstrike while plush Lunarlon foam on the lateral side provides resilient cushioning through transitionNatural MovementThe outsole design maps the pressure path of running allowing your foot to move more naturallyStabilityThe Dynamic Support platform near the heel provides just the amount of stability you need without the added weight of a traditional medial post for even smoother transitionsMore BenefitsEngineered foam upper with perforations for support and ventilationDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire cables for a glovelike fitThin bootie for a seamless interiorUpdated heel clip for extra supportFlex grooves for natural range of motionWeight 272 grams size 9
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 238 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very good running shoes but shoelaces problem

, 12 avr. 2015
cervezaman62
,Lille, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My 3rd pairs, never disappointed.
Great shoes!
But for this time, after using this pair only 2 months (1 run per week with them), the shoelaces are decayed during a 10k race contest...
So, for shoes which cost is about 130€, It's sound a bit cheap and make me very disappointed..."
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 238 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Good Shoes

, 31 mars 2015
kingo6744
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes on line and i have to say i have been impressed by the nike's effectiveness to deliver even earlier than i expected! Shoes are very comfortable, a minor drawback on the heel where it seems to be a bit more rigid than it should.
I pronate and i use mostly my forefoot so it does not affect my running in any way and it actually offers extra support when i work out in them(Squats etc). You can't go wrong with Lunarglide!
Small advice: if you need something even lighter and softer for running go with lunareclipse or lunaracer!
"
+ 3points
4de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 238 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

How annoying and disapointing

, 4 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all i need to specify i am a nike fan since being 10 years old, being now 38 years old. I am a true basketball gamer and am used to running at least 25 km a week as a basketball and endurance training.I usually buy 2-3 pairs of the same shoes in order to have stock.
These shoes as written hereunder by numerous runners are indeed very comfortable and quite light.
Sizing is right, meaning 11.5 sizes 11.5.
But, what a nasty surprise i had running with these shoes.
The sole is very very stiff, and i hear a clap each time i land.
It feels very strange since the commercial display says great cushioning and bouncing.
I told myself they might get more souple and reactive with a view runs, but not at all.
I went out a view 15 times jogging between 5 to 10 km each round and they still make that crazy noise and show no bounce at all.
I don't encourage or discourage people buying these shoes, but among the very very numerous Nike shoes i own, this is a very very unpleasant purchase.
"
- 6points
4de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 238 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Un bon maintien !

, 28 déc. 2014
MomoBobo
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Une chaussure qui offre un excellent maintien notamment pour les foulées pronatrices. Elles sont de plus très esthétiques. Elles semblent tout indiquer pour les sorties longues.
Pour autant, elles restent lourdes et peu appropriées pour des séances sur pistes et en fractionné.
"
+ 1points
5de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 238 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I find this proxy great for people in to running

, 20 août 2015
jimmyhuynh210
,Auburn WA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"You can run for a period of time and not get those pain on your foot i love this shoes. Good for it's price"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 238 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Good

, 20 août 2015
Moman17
,San Diego, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoes. They are very comfortable and I like the design. I would recommend these shoes to my friends."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 238 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It makes running even more fun

, 20 août 2015
manansingh5
,Gainesville, FL
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Its my first time using the lunar glide series and i must say, i am impressed. Its comfortable, nice reflexes, looks good and runs awesome."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 238 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 19 août 2015
samydroid
,Lahore, PK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are very comfortable shoes. I have flat feet and these shoes have helped me overcoming this problem in a great manner.
Great job Nike!
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 238 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome running shoes

, 19 août 2015
YueqingW862219211
,IL
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Always wanted to buy them finally got them they are comfy."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 238 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good running shoe

, 19 août 2015
BRENT
,Illinois
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The heel suport and the cushion give a good fit to your feet. The sole "target area" provides extra comfort when running for extra comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 238 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not My Type of Shoe

, 19 août 2015
eyuenasty
,Oakland, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Recently picked up running and I've been trying different types of shoes to see which one worked best for me.
Between Lunarglide 6 and the Pegasus 31, the Peg31's were definitely more suited for me. The reasons why the Lunarglides didn't work for me were because they were a stiffer ride (hence, its a stability shoe) and mainly because the heel cup/clip gave me discomfort and pressure to my inner area of my heel, closer to the arch.
Luckily, Nike offers a pretty decent return policy and allowed me to return the Lunarglides after a few runs in them.
Try out the different shoe types and see what's yours. Lunarglides weren't mine."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 238 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 18 août 2015
REDGE
,Logansport IN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my 2nd pair of these. As a larger runner they don't last as long as I would like with the soft soles but they are great for 150-200 miles."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 238 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

After this purchase I can say I'm a proud Nike user

, 18 août 2015
manpreetduggal
,Denver, CO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It feels that you are in cloud wearing lunar glides. The show is extremely light weight, comfortable and stable. I like its shape and pattern better than lunarglide7"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 238 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent training shoe

, 18 août 2015
teeeeem
,Richmond, VA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Excellent blend of cushioning, support and light weight. I've had several pairs of these lunarglides and these are so comfortable I honestly forget all about them when I'm running – which is a good thing!
One thing I would love to see is a more breathable version of the shoes, as during the warm and humid summer months on the East Coast, these shoes get very wet after about 30 to 40 minutes. Other than that, these have been the best every day trainers that I've ever had !
Add a pair of the Lunartempos to your line up for speed work and racing, and you will be ready to roll!
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 238 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!

, 18 août 2015
chom710
,Long Island, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is very comfortable. Worn this shoe about 7 times already and has no signs of wear. Much recommended!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 238 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has excellent features

, 18 août 2015
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The whole design looks very nice. Also the comfort it gives your feet is amazing."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 238 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best for workout and fashionable

, 17 août 2015
juliewong83
,Brooklyn newyork
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The most versatile shoe. It is good for the gym. It is good for a walk. It is good for work. It is good for the weekends. Versatile."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 238 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Reliable

, 17 août 2015
ghotram2
,United States
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For a shoe of this quality, this is a great price. I bought a pair before, and I've still been wearing it. When I was looking through the site and saw they reduced the price for this shoe, I figured it would stupid to not buy one more. Trust me, if you play tennis, need a comfortable shoe for running, or need a pair for everyday use, then this is your shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 238 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes!

, 17 août 2015
EDGAR.N
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these shoes are pretty darn good, i use them for work and i'm constantly running back and forth. these keep my feet comfortable and stabilized. highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 238 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Traveling shoes

, 16 août 2015
oshaikh27
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Great shoes for traveling. Super comfortable for the plane."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 suivant(e)>>