Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,43 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(149 avis) 149
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 149 avis
5 étoiles
97
4 étoiles
33
3 étoiles
10
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
5
132 sur 14989 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY LIGHT GO LONG IN THE MOST STABLE LUNARGLIDE EVERThe Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe balances plush cushioning and stability with a new softer lighter Lunarlon midsole and Dynamic Support technology for its smoothest ride yetResponsive CushioningThe twopiece dualdensity midsole has been reengineered to be even softer and more responsive Firm Phylon is featured on the medial side for support and stability during footstrike while plush Lunarlon foam on the lateral side provides resilient cushioning through transitionNatural MovementThe outsole design maps the pressure path of running allowing your foot to move more naturallyStabilityThe Dynamic Support platform near the heel provides just the amount of stability you need without the added weight of a traditional medial post for even smoother transitionsMore BenefitsEngineered foam upper with perforations for support and ventilationDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire cables for a glovelike fitThin bootie for a seamless interiorUpdated heel clip for extra supportFlex grooves for natural range of motionWeight 272 grams size 9
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good but not great, the sole is ideal.

, 29 mai 2015
faizsyedhussain
,Scotland, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run daily, outdoors in a hilly urban area in Scotland. The terrain and my own comfort preferences have pushed me towards the Nike Lunarlon soles as a gold standard for how I weigh up shoes in stability terms, and I have invested in each generation as I hit my turnover period. Apart from the sole and sizing, I was unhappy with the finish and the overall comfort of this shoe's top-side, I felt that the shoe suffered from inferior materials compared to previous generations and to lateral Lunar products such as the Lunarglide (#4+ was excellent) and Lunareclipse (#4 was my previous favourite) and the Flyknit Lunar #3 (what I exchanged this shoe for and I find to be superior). I wholeheartedly recommend trying the other Lunars before committing to one choice."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS2 juin 2015
The lightweight Lunarlon foam is ideal for tackling those Highland runs, great to hear it has been working out for you. We are keen to learn more on your experience with this latest version of the LunarGlide 6 and want to gather your feedback on the shoes upper. One of our Running Experts is on point to listen to your experience, expect to hear from them shortly.
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Solid, as always

, 22 juin 2015
TheRealPDK
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is, I believe, my 11th pair of Lunarglides. That, I think, says it all. I keep looking around but never find another pair that offers me the ride, stability, comfort, and look that I like. They take me about 20 miles or 4 runs to break in, and I can consistently get 300 or so miles in a pair with no drop in performance. Love the Lunarglides."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

they're very comfortable

, 18 juin 2015
ycats12
,Weeki Wachee Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very comfortable shoes they fit tightly. they do run a little small so if you like them not as tight get the next size up"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!

, 12 juin 2015
ROBERT
,Pittsburgh PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lunar glides offer consistent durability and comfort...best running shoe for the money"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable but not the best for running Long distances

, 12 juin 2015
PETER
,New Jersey
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I would recommend this shoe to people that are looking for super comfortable running shoe that will do for running 5-10 miles a week. Anything more than that an I think you need a more supportive shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike

, 8 juin 2015
EUGENY
,Brooklyn
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable sneakers. Would recommend for running"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable fit and breath ability.

, 4 juin 2015
tonytodd
,Atlanta,GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe is very comfortable. I sleep in them. The shoe is also light and breathable."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

EXCELLENT

, 4 juin 2015
Eric_Knighten
,Ellensburg, WA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Helped turn my fatness into less. These feel great and look great."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 2 juin 2015
MICHAEL
,Wisconsin
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Lunar Glide 6 is a great running shoe on all levels. I'm actually faster now that I have these shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoe

, 2 juin 2015
Wellsman
,Vallejo, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Great shoe, light, good fit, and appears to be durable!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Highly recommend

, 30 mai 2015
dmmiller05
,Zeeland, MI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe, and very light weight. Very smooth ride. Number 6 is a great update from 5."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very impressed

, 30 mai 2015
anhjohns
,Detroit, Michigan
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The upper feels fantastic and fits securely. I'm really impressed by the cushioning and overall ride. I'm suffering from plantar fasciitis yet cushioning has been very good for half marathon distance. If I had to list a con I would prefer more arch support. Although I'm very impressed with cushioning but I wouldn't hate it if Nike added more."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is lightweight

, 29 mai 2015
simpy22
,Tampa, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe felt lightweight compared to my usual shoes but felt very comfortable with support when running the roads. The color is bright and definitely caused some head turns. The shoe ran a little large but wasn't noticeable when laces tightened and I was out running. I definitely suggest these for the casual runner of 15-30 miles a week."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike

, 28 mai 2015
AudraP575589003
,Bonaire, Ga
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good shoes and excellent fit, They are comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable Shoe

, 28 mai 2015
tpucci81
,Mesa, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes for everyday wear. I do not run in them, and they wouldn't be my first choice for a running shoe. However, they are comfortable and stylish, and can be worn daily."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great neutral running shoe!

, 28 mai 2015
namerz99
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the magnet grey/photo blue /volt colorway.
I previously ran in the Lunarglide 5 which I liked but the Lunarglide 6 has been an improvement in every category over the 5. Nike did a terrific job with this product.
Fit: slightly wider than the 5 which led to a more glove like fit.
Comfort: I prefer to run in lunar. It is soft and mushy but still supportive. the upper's flywire hugs my feet well and the creative vents throughout the upper provide proper ventilation. The shoe is light but not so light that it lacks support. The shoe is made of synthetic materials so there is no break in time.
Styling: looks great in jeans or workout clothes. The colorway I got was neutral with some pop of volt and photo blue for flare. It is a modern color design and Nike's colorists did a great creative job!
Overall: This is a terrific all around running shoe. Also good for walking around or for beginner runners.
Note: The center traction pod in the middle of the forefoot of the shoe came off during running. I went back to the Nike store that I purchased it at and it qualified for a warranty/defect return. I was very pleased with Nike's convenient service."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
DavelloGr
,Ohio
Publication 1 juin 2015
These are a support running shoe.....not a neutral running shoe!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Supportive & Lightweight

, 28 mai 2015
BRYSON
,Boston, MA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is a lot cheaper than high support running shoes from other companies. Its also a lot lighter than said companies support models. I have a large and wide foot with barely any arch and this shoe works great for me still. It is also very comfortable to wear if you wish to use them as a casual shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfortable

, 27 mai 2015
Dmoney6
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm not a serious runner, but when I do run, I often get plantar fasciitis symptoms. With the dynamic support system & lunar midsole... these shoes are like running on clouds! No foot pain!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lunar glide 6

, 27 mai 2015
JUAN
,Anaheim, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lunar cushioning is great for larger guys. these shoes are soft enough to help with high impact sprints but still provide support. I have had every model of lunar glides and they keep improving!!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 149 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Durable Nike Shoes

, 27 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Okemos, Meridian charter Township, MI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are for my son who has been growing non-stop for the past several years. The Nike shoes have outlasted the other brands that we have purchased, even though they were quality, and rather expensive shoes. So I keep going back to Nike because they last and they have such a good variety of shoes that my son just loves them!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 suivant(e)>>