Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,301 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(103 avis) 103
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 103 avis
5 étoiles
62
4 étoiles
24
3 étoiles
8
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
5
88 sur 10385 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY LIGHT GO LONG IN THE MOST STABLE LUNARGLIDE EVERThe Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe balances plush cushioning and stability with a new softer lighter Lunarlon midsole and Dynamic Support technology for its smoothest ride yetResponsive CushioningThe twopiece dualdensity midsole has been reengineered to be even softer and more responsive Firm Phylon is featured on the medial side for support and stability during footstrike while plush Lunarlon foam on the lateral side provides resilient cushioning through transitionNatural MovementThe outsole design maps the pressure path of running allowing your foot to move more naturallyStabilityThe Dynamic Support platform near the heel provides just the amount of stability you need without the added weight of a traditional medial post for even smoother transitionsMore BenefitsEngineered foam upper with perforations for support and ventilationDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire cables for a glovelike fitThin bootie for a seamless interiorUpdated heel clip for extra supportFlex grooves for natural range of motionWeight 272 grams size 9
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Angenehm

, 15 avr. 2015
Peter-c
,Slowakei
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Eigentlich ein super Schuh, hat bissi weh getan nach 2km aber das war wegen meiner schlampigkeit. Sehr angenehm, empfehlenswert"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 103 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Hüftschmerzen und Dreck am Schuh

, 13 avr. 2015
RunDominik
,Wien, Österreich
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Ich hab mir den Schuh gekauft, da ich sehr gute Erfahrungen mit den LunarGlide-Schuhen hatte, besonders der LunarGlide 2 war ein ausgezeichneter Laufschuh und sehr lange mein Begleiter. Daher fiel meine Wahl auf den LunarGlide 6. Dieser sieht gut aus, hat mich dann aber aufgrund von zwei Punkten sehr stark enttäuscht:
1) Dank dem Schuh und der starken Dämpfung habe ich jetzt extrem starke Hüft- und Oberschenkelschmerzen da ich mit dem Schuh meinen optimalen Laufstil irgendwie nicht gut hinbekomme. Ich habe mich im Nike Store extra beraten lassen und trotzdem passt der Schuh überhaupt nicht.
2) Der Schuh nimmt sehr leicht Dreck auf, da sich dieser zwischen dem Netz richtig einfrisst. Und das schon nach einer Woche.
"
- 6points
0de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 103 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very good running shoes but shoelaces problem

, 12 avr. 2015
cervezaman62
,Lille, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My 3rd pairs, never disappointed.
Great shoes!
But for this time, after using this pair only 2 months (1 run per week with them), the shoelaces are decayed during a 10k race contest...
So, for shoes which cost is about 130€, It's sound a bit cheap and make me very disappointed..."
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lunaglide 6

, 9 avr. 2015
JayJonahJameson
,Duisburg, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Der Schuh fühlt sich sehr bequem an und sitzt perfekt.
Das tolle an Nike Schuhen ist, sobald man einmal seine passende Größe gefunden hat, ist jene auch in anderen Modellen gleich (Pegasus=Nike Free=Lunarglide6)
"
- 3points
3de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 103 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Good Shoes

, 31 mars 2015
kingo6744
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes on line and i have to say i have been impressed by the nike's effectiveness to deliver even earlier than i expected! Shoes are very comfortable, a minor drawback on the heel where it seems to be a bit more rigid than it should.
I pronate and i use mostly my forefoot so it does not affect my running in any way and it actually offers extra support when i work out in them(Squats etc). You can't go wrong with Lunarglide!
Small advice: if you need something even lighter and softer for running go with lunareclipse or lunaracer!
"
+ 3points
4de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shoe

, 24 avr. 2015
Pansa1
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great shoe, very comfortable and looks great. I would highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE THIS SHOE!

, 24 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Looks good and feels good! I would definitely recommend this shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 23 avr. 2015
valifonso
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like this product. They are very comfortable...."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for flat feet

, 23 avr. 2015
SUMIT
,San Jose, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"really comfortable shoes for running or walking if you are flat footed. My only displeasure was that the color I got is not what it looks online. The Red/Black is very pinkish red :-("
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 23 avr. 2015
pgt2
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This is my third pair of Lunarglide 6. My last pair I really wore down, I put 500 miles on them. I currently have about 300 miles on my current pair and bought these so I can start breaking them in. That being said, I really didn't have to break in the current pair. They have great cushioning (I am not the typical light-weight runner) and I love them."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike did a good job on this piece of art

, 17 avr. 2015
NathanT472367904
,Bloomington, MN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is amazing, here is why. One, its kinda heavy so its good for cross country and track practice to be fast in heavy shoes. Two, super good arch support I have had my shoe for almost a year now and is still very comfortable. Three, good durability a little wear on the front from running every day but still keeps good shape. So I highly recommend this shoe to anybody it is an amazing shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Running Shoe Review

, 17 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are very comfortable and durable. I found the price to be reasonable. I have gotten several compliments regarding the shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lunarglide 6

, 16 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lightweight, comfortable, Lunarlon provides excellent cushioning, white and volt color scheme looks great, and Lunarglide models are durable."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable shoe

, 15 avr. 2015
dencarp21
,East Grand Forks, Mn
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Right from the start this shoe was comfortable with good support. I would recommend this shoe for anyone that is looking for a great shoe to stay in shape with."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 13 avr. 2015
Cmunoz69
,TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a recommendation for this shoe. Very comfy and fits well. I think its pretty lightweight compared to other shoes i have worn. 4 out of 5 for me"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe is great

, 8 avr. 2015
Hyzka
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very good shoe I reccomend it. It is very comofortable and durable. Very reasonably priced"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 7 avr. 2015
TRISTINNA
,Coventry, RI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these sneakers for my husband. Color was exactly as pictured. The shoe itself is flexible, comfortable and quality seems like it will last a while. My husband is very happy with them!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect shoe!!!

, 19 févr. 2015
nykko13
,Dundalk, Co. Louth, Ireland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is amazing, it is light, stylish, and the sole feels like a mattress for the feet. get the colourful ones, they really pop."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services20 févr. 2015
Great to hear the Lunarlon foam in the midsole of the LunarGlide 6 feels like a mattress. Not to worry, we know you won't be caught sleeping on your feet.
- 7points
2de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 3 avr. 2015
s.griggs1211
,Jersey
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got white and grey color scheme, looks great. All day on my feet and they are very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 103 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Lunarglide 6

, 1 avr. 2015
tsc33
,USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have to say I have been a lifelong fan of nike shoes, mostly for leisure. I purchased lunarglide 6's for a beefier distance shoe. I normally run in the zoom fly and love them. I've got about 50 miles in the lunarglides and have knee pain and a blister under each big toe. It feels like the arch is farther back towards the heel making it uncomfortable for longer runs. I am not satisfied with the the comfort on my foot at all."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
tsc33
,USA
Publication 9 avr. 2015
I spent good money for a lot of years and now that I need a pair of shoes to perform in races, not stroll around the local mall. I love it when people bash Nike and threaten to never buy shoes again when they think the shoes they're buying are not up to their standards, Nike steps up to do the right thing and help them find the right pair. I on the other hand prefer not to slam and defame the product or the company and get nothing in return. Thanks for nothing!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
SMayne
,Woodstock, Ga.
Publication 8 avr. 2015
I might be mistaken, but the Zoom Fly is a cushioned shoe for neutral runners. The Lunar Glide is a stability shoe for light to moderate over pronators. If that information is true then the shoe might just not be the right type for you.
There are so many to choose from now you really have to be careful because the wrong type of shoe can cause much more than blisters.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>