Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,353 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(68 avis) 68
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 68 avis
5 étoiles
43
4 étoiles
15
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
3
60 sur 6888 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY LIGHT GO LONG IN THE MOST STABLE LUNARGLIDE EVERThe Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe balances plush cushioning and stability with a new softer lighter Lunarlon midsole and Dynamic Support technology for its smoothest ride yetResponsive CushioningThe twopiece dualdensity midsole has been reengineered to be even softer and more responsive Firm Phylon is featured on the medial side for support and stability during footstrike while plush Lunarlon foam on the lateral side provides resilient cushioning through transitionNatural MovementThe outsole design maps the pressure path of running allowing your foot to move more naturallyStabilityThe Dynamic Support platform near the heel provides just the amount of stability you need without the added weight of a traditional medial post for even smoother transitionsMore BenefitsEngineered foam upper with perforations for support and ventilationDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire cables for a glovelike fitThin bootie for a seamless interiorUpdated heel clip for extra supportFlex grooves for natural range of motionWeight 272 grams size 9
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super!

, 20 janv. 2015
pippipuh
,Österreich
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"ist ein ganz normaler laufschuh, trainiere 5 mal pro woche aber kein ausdauersport also keine bahnen rennen!
habe das männer modell bestellt obwohl ich eine frau bin aber er ist super nur etwas breiter vorne
eine gute stabilisation
keine 5 sterene da er nicht ein absolutes must have ist, denn so außergwöhnlich ist er nicht
"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A little Disappointed...

, 19 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Hastings, East Sussex, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I bought Nike ID version of these shoes, they arrived exactly as I wanted them to but I'am a little disappointed in the performance in them. I feel they are way too cushioned and heavy to get any fast times with them. So will be using them for training and long distance runs, with my Lunaracer +3s for under 4 mile quick times."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

How annoying and disapointing

, 4 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all i need to specify i am a nike fan since being 10 years old, being now 38 years old. I am a true basketball gamer and am used to running at least 25 km a week as a basketball and endurance training.I usually buy 2-3 pairs of the same shoes in order to have stock.
These shoes as written hereunder by numerous runners are indeed very comfortable and quite light.
Sizing is right, meaning 11.5 sizes 11.5.
But, what a nasty surprise i had running with these shoes.
The sole is very very stiff, and i hear a clap each time i land.
It feels very strange since the commercial display says great cushioning and bouncing.
I told myself they might get more souple and reactive with a view runs, but not at all.
I went out a view 15 times jogging between 5 to 10 km each round and they still make that crazy noise and show no bounce at all.
I don't encourage or discourage people buying these shoes, but among the very very numerous Nike shoes i own, this is a very very unpleasant purchase.
"
- 5points
2de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

dissapointed fan

, 31 déc. 2014
kevinmiles3
,Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have just upgraded from the Lunarglide 5 which was a fantastic running shoe to the Lunarglide 6. I have always worn Nike and I am a big fan of their shoes. Normally I find them very responsive and comfortable. I can go anywhere and run any distance. However I found these new soles very hard on the feet and very disappointed to find no slot for the Nike sensor! As I run with the sensor and watch at the same time. Unfortunately I think I may have to change to another brand. I feel like I have wasted my money. I normally just buy new style every year and have no problem."
- 5points
1de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Un bon maintien !

, 28 déc. 2014
MomoBobo
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Une chaussure qui offre un excellent maintien notamment pour les foulées pronatrices. Elles sont de plus très esthétiques. Elles semblent tout indiquer pour les sorties longues.
Pour autant, elles restent lourdes et peu appropriées pour des séances sur pistes et en fractionné.
"
+ 1points
5de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Almost perfect

, 24 déc. 2014
Anonyme
,Portugal
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like the shoes and the confort is awesome but in the first time that i used them 2 flywire came loose."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services30 déc. 2014
We don't want a loose Flywire to spoil your experience with the LunarGlide 6. One of our Running Experts will be in contact via email to discuss this further.
+ 7points
7de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

CLOSE TO PERFECT

, 20 déc. 2014
Anonyme
,London, UK
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"As other reviewers have said the comfort, looks and stability of this shoe is let down by the poor quality construction.
I ordered a black pair on ID and there was a lot of glue showing around the joins.
So close to perfect..."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services24 déc. 2014
We don't want your Nike LunarGlide 6 iD to be close to perfect, we want the shoe to be absolutely perfect. Expect to hear from us shortly via email to explore options.
+ 3points
7de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best for your Running

, 20 janv. 2015
s.munoz
,Mexicali
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I upgraded my old lunarglide 4 for this new model. All I have to say is they've been my best acquisition so far for running: super durable, great comfort, very light, nice looking and price is ok."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love the shoe, major inconsistencies

, 15 janv. 2015
Mtl_Bolt
,Boston, MA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I have two pairs of the 6, after having 3 pairs of the 5s, 4 of the 4s, (none of the 3 - they sucked), 4 of the 2s and 2 of the 1s.
These are definitely up there with the 2nd and 4th generation which were both amazing.
The give me enough support and pronation control without the added weight of something like the structure 18. The upper feels great.
As many of noted, the shoes are a little firm at first but my major complain is that on both pairs that I run in, the left and right shoe are entirely different. One is longer than the other, the color sections start and end at different locations, etc.
I hope this won't speak to the durability of the shoes but I have 125 and 70 miles on each shoe and they seem to be holding up well.
Just wish the construction was more consistent.
Never noticed such a glaring defect on the earlier generations.
Side note: don't buy the flash versions - had the same in the 5s and feel/fit of the shoe was totally off and after about 3 miles of a run the shoe would get so uncomfortable you couldn't run anymore."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Running Shoes

, 6 janv. 2015
jmack808
,Honolulu, HI
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Light shoes, but they have the stability I need. Extremely comfortable cushioning and great lockdown feeling."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but not excelent

, 13 nov. 2014
Fil3
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Finishes with poor quality. For example: traces of glue, and a loosely polymer injection (lack of precision)."
Réponse de Nike :Par Consumer Services20 nov. 2014
We are sorry to hear of your recent experience with the Lunarglide 6. We want to gather additional feedback. Expect to hear from us via e-mail shortly.
+ 3points
4de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoe is overall great

, 21 déc. 2014
co1e45
,Chapin, SC 29036, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The comfort is fantastic. The durability is amazing. I would recommend this shoe for anyone"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just the way running shoes are to be

, 10 déc. 2014
mistivid
,Moscow, Russia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome running shoes. In fact the best of all I previously used to run in. Perfect cushioning and feather-weight coupled by great stability and balance make these shoes my best choice. And I'm certainly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoe

, 6 déc. 2014
PREVIKE
,San Diego
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lunar glides are the only shoes I wear. I bought a brand new pair right before my marathon. I did two short runs to break them in and then punished them with 26.2 miles. After the race I didn't have a single blister and my feet were one of the only things that didn't hurt. The cushioning is amazing. It feels like you are wearing marshmallow shoes. They start to lose their list at around 300-400 miles"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Keeps getting better!

, 6 déc. 2014
cfrank31
,Oregon, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've used this model since the Lunarglide 2. I think this is the most comfortable to date. A little wider in the toe box than prior versions. This shoe is a great combination of weight, cushioning, and responsiveness."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best pair so far

, 27 nov. 2014
flaco2318
,Orlando, FL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes, great fit, I like how they hug my feet so my feet aren't bouncing around. Great support for my needs"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great features

, 8 oct. 2014
Testerfghvhj
,New York
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Beautiful, durable and with great features and slick design"
- 1points
5de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Fast wear

, 20 nov. 2014
Cayeyano
,Illinois, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I Like these shoes as trainers but after 150-200 miles the heel wears out. Not sure I want to spend that much money for only a few miles. I am on my 7th pair. Its getting a bit expensive"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Big step forward

, 18 nov. 2014
dgraves_
,Birmingham, AL
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've worn the Lunarglide line several years. The 6's made great improvements with weight, cushioning, and responsive feel of this model. Like them so much that I bought three pairs of the LunarGlide 6 including the new flash line."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not for flat feet!

, 14 nov. 2014
PrntzATL
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have fallen arches, flat feet...you get the point. These definitely have support, but I literally took them out the box...put them on and stood for 2 minutes and I already knew they would end up hurting my feet. Specifically in the arch area because of the design my foot was resting on the very hard plastic on the inside of the shoe. If they designed the shoe with the support and cushion above the plastic the shoe would be almost perfect. If you have flat feet...don't kill yourself. Go for a different pair of stability shoes. I had to send back immediately."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>