Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,268 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(82 avis) 82
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 82 avis
5 étoiles
48
4 étoiles
20
3 étoiles
6
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
4
69 sur 8284 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY LIGHT GO LONG IN THE MOST STABLE LUNARGLIDE EVERThe Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe balances plush cushioning and stability with a new softer lighter Lunarlon midsole and Dynamic Support technology for its smoothest ride yetResponsive CushioningThe twopiece dualdensity midsole has been reengineered to be even softer and more responsive Firm Phylon is featured on the medial side for support and stability during footstrike while plush Lunarlon foam on the lateral side provides resilient cushioning through transitionNatural MovementThe outsole design maps the pressure path of running allowing your foot to move more naturallyStabilityThe Dynamic Support platform near the heel provides just the amount of stability you need without the added weight of a traditional medial post for even smoother transitionsMore BenefitsEngineered foam upper with perforations for support and ventilationDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire cables for a glovelike fitThin bootie for a seamless interiorUpdated heel clip for extra supportFlex grooves for natural range of motionWeight 272 grams size 9
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect shoe!!!

, 19 févr. 2015
nykko13
,Dundalk, Co. Louth, Ireland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is amazing, it is light, stylish, and the sole feels like a mattress for the feet. get the colourful ones, they really pop."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services20 févr. 2015
Great to hear the Lunarlon foam in the midsole of the LunarGlide 6 feels like a mattress. Not to worry, we know you won't be caught sleeping on your feet.
- 7points
2de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 82 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Dissapionting

, 14 févr. 2015
Michaelsimon
,Hamburg
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I was running with my Nike Lunarhaze+ wich i loved so much.i run almost every day so a good shoe is very important.all my knee and foot problems went away with this shoe but like it is, one day you have to buy a new shoe and this model is not on the market anymore.I decided to try the Lunarglide 6 wich looks great but its not.Much too hard in damping.Totally uncomfortable."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services16 févr. 2015
We hear you and understand that feeling comfortable in a running shoe is a must. Our Running Expert Team are ready to get you back out there hitting the streets in your dream shoe. Expect to hear from them shortly.
- 5points
0de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

LunarGlide 5 is far better

, 16 mars 2015
emrakkk
,İstanbul, Turkey
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have low arc and flat feet, so not every shoe makes me feel comfortable. Last year I have tried LunarGlide 5 and I definitely fell in love with them, now I have 3 pairs of LunarGlide 5, and I wear one of them casually. I thought it is time to get the new version, I went to a Nike store tried the same size LunarGlide 6. but it was a disappointment.
The shape of the sole has changed compared to LunarGlide 5!
the new ones ran longer but narrower to my feet. the new sole has narrower front part. I loved that shoe because it has a wider sole.
Now I am confused if it would fit like LunarGlide 5 when I customize one with NikeID and select Wide size. Else I will look for a LunarGlide 5 in outlet stores.
"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great comfort. Great versatility.

, 14 mars 2015
GrassCutter
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been mainly focusing on Treadmill running with these shoes but I have had a great experience. This product has a good level of comfort, flexibility and durability. Its strongest quality is its fit, which is very comfortable, and its cushion, which after coming from the closer to barefoot shoes, is very smooth and fluid. Overall good feel and a great experience."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 13 mars 2015
STHUX
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and light weight yet provides support in all the right places."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Running Shoes

, 11 mars 2015
timc020365
,Austin, Texas
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes through the Nike Web Site and was a little concerned ordering them without trying them on. However after reading other reviews and a couple of Google Searches, I took the Plunge and so glad that I did. The Shoes are very comfortable and great for Running. Shoes are lightweight and the comfort is great. As far as Durability it is too early for me to judge, but from every thing I see, these shoes should last me a long time. (Looks aren't bad either)"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Nike completely screwed up

, 10 mars 2015
indiffer3nce
,Stow, MA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own and use 9 pairs of Lunarglide 5's and that was a shoe that you could take out of the box and go run 30 miles with no problems. The 6's on the other hand...total junk. Took them out of the box and before I was even done with an easy 9 miler I had arch cramps and both pinky toes were completely numb. After 70 more miles last week in them, and all efforts to change lace tightness and socks, the results got worse and worse. Sending them back to Roadrunner to get another pair of 5's. You royally screwed this one up Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super!

, 20 janv. 2015
pippipuh
,Österreich
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"ist ein ganz normaler laufschuh, trainiere 5 mal pro woche aber kein ausdauersport also keine bahnen rennen!
habe das männer modell bestellt obwohl ich eine frau bin aber er ist super nur etwas breiter vorne
eine gute stabilisation
keine 5 sterene da er nicht ein absolutes must have ist, denn so außergwöhnlich ist er nicht
"
- 4points
2de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A little Disappointed...

, 19 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Hastings, East Sussex, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I bought Nike ID version of these shoes, they arrived exactly as I wanted them to but I'am a little disappointed in the performance in them. I feel they are way too cushioned and heavy to get any fast times with them. So will be using them for training and long distance runs, with my Lunaracer +3s for under 4 mile quick times."
- 5points
4de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!!

, 25 févr. 2015
meljoe4va
,Williamsburg, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the lightest running shoes I have ever owned. This surprised me at first because I bought them for their extra stability. I have also received compliments on their look too."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but color depends

, 23 févr. 2015
thekickman
,Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"so I got the white LunarGlides they feel pretty comfortable but the color white was very sensitive I recommend this product as long as the color is not white."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
CleanKicks23
,Midwest
Publication 9 mars 2015
What do you mean by sensitive in regards to the white shoe color? Thanks.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Almost great

, 18 févr. 2015
whiteypw
,Chicago
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was a huge fan of the Lunarglide 5. When the 6 came out, I was amazed that they made it lighter, with more stability and more cushion. Who could ask for more?
Unfortunately, after wearing these through some high-mileage weeks for the past two months, the common incompatibility problems resurfaced between me and Nike.
First, they're narrow. Not as bad as other models, but still narrow compared to most other brands. I see this complaint posted over and over about nearly every model Nike makes, and yet Nike still releases shoes that are incredibly narrow. I don't understand, since many of their models are not available in wider widths. Do you not hear us, Nike?
Next, they made the heel cup extend way too far into the arch area. This was not an issue with the nearly flawless LG5. You can feel the 6's hard heel cup pressing into the side of your foot where arch meets heel. It took me a while to figure out that it was these shoes that have been aggravating my foot. I thought it was fasciitis.
Construction, cushion and performance are all here. It's too bad the fit is so terrible. If you're lucky enough to have long, narrow feet and super high arches with small heels, these might be great shoes for you. For the rest of us, who have average feet and normal arches, and want some room for our toes to spread out during toe-off, these will be a disappointment. You're better off with Pegasus until they fix the issues."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 82 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

How annoying and disapointing

, 4 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all i need to specify i am a nike fan since being 10 years old, being now 38 years old. I am a true basketball gamer and am used to running at least 25 km a week as a basketball and endurance training.I usually buy 2-3 pairs of the same shoes in order to have stock.
These shoes as written hereunder by numerous runners are indeed very comfortable and quite light.
Sizing is right, meaning 11.5 sizes 11.5.
But, what a nasty surprise i had running with these shoes.
The sole is very very stiff, and i hear a clap each time i land.
It feels very strange since the commercial display says great cushioning and bouncing.
I told myself they might get more souple and reactive with a view runs, but not at all.
I went out a view 15 times jogging between 5 to 10 km each round and they still make that crazy noise and show no bounce at all.
I don't encourage or discourage people buying these shoes, but among the very very numerous Nike shoes i own, this is a very very unpleasant purchase.
"
- 6points
4de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Comfortable Shoe

, 17 févr. 2015
ausisjo
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I did have some break in time but in that break in time the foam was still comfortable, and now that they are broken in the shoes are the most comfortable shoes ice ever worn."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 82 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

dissapointed fan

, 31 déc. 2014
kevinmiles3
,Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have just upgraded from the Lunarglide 5 which was a fantastic running shoe to the Lunarglide 6. I have always worn Nike and I am a big fan of their shoes. Normally I find them very responsive and comfortable. I can go anywhere and run any distance. However I found these new soles very hard on the feet and very disappointed to find no slot for the Nike sensor! As I run with the sensor and watch at the same time. Unfortunately I think I may have to change to another brand. I feel like I have wasted my money. I normally just buy new style every year and have no problem."
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Un bon maintien !

, 28 déc. 2014
MomoBobo
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Une chaussure qui offre un excellent maintien notamment pour les foulées pronatrices. Elles sont de plus très esthétiques. Elles semblent tout indiquer pour les sorties longues.
Pour autant, elles restent lourdes et peu appropriées pour des séances sur pistes et en fractionné.
"
+ 1points
5de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good running shoes

, 9 févr. 2015
bfk927
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"not the best, but it is still a great pair of running shoes. i have owned many nike including Max, Shox, and Lunar series (1st to 6th gen) and other brands. Lunarglide being so sensational when the first one came out, however, 6th gen wasn't really up to its expectation. It is still lightweight running shoes, but not my favorites yet."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Almost perfect

, 24 déc. 2014
Anonyme
,Portugal
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like the shoes and the confort is awesome but in the first time that i used them 2 flywire came loose."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services30 déc. 2014
We don't want a loose Flywire to spoil your experience with the LunarGlide 6. One of our Running Experts will be in contact via email to discuss this further.
+ 7points
9de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

CLOSE TO PERFECT

, 20 déc. 2014
Anonyme
,London, UK
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"As other reviewers have said the comfort, looks and stability of this shoe is let down by the poor quality construction.
I ordered a black pair on ID and there was a lot of glue showing around the joins.
So close to perfect..."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services24 déc. 2014
We don't want your Nike LunarGlide 6 iD to be close to perfect, we want the shoe to be absolutely perfect. Expect to hear from us shortly via email to explore options.
+ 4points
8de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Ride

, 30 janv. 2015
txhornsports
,Austin, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Like the pegasus shoe line, I have owned the two previous versions of the lunarglide. This version feels a little firmer and a little less cushion that previous models but not enough for me me to return them unlike the new pegasus 31. The shoe also feels more snug which can be a good or bad thing depending on your taste. The colors are also better than the two previous versions A pretty good upgrade to lunarglide line."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>