Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,369 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(122 avis) 122
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 122 avis
5 étoiles
76
4 étoiles
29
3 étoiles
8
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
5
107 sur 12288 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY LIGHT GO LONG IN THE MOST STABLE LUNARGLIDE EVERThe Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe balances plush cushioning and stability with a new softer lighter Lunarlon midsole and Dynamic Support technology for its smoothest ride yetResponsive CushioningThe twopiece dualdensity midsole has been reengineered to be even softer and more responsive Firm Phylon is featured on the medial side for support and stability during footstrike while plush Lunarlon foam on the lateral side provides resilient cushioning through transitionNatural MovementThe outsole design maps the pressure path of running allowing your foot to move more naturallyStabilityThe Dynamic Support platform near the heel provides just the amount of stability you need without the added weight of a traditional medial post for even smoother transitionsMore BenefitsEngineered foam upper with perforations for support and ventilationDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire cables for a glovelike fitThin bootie for a seamless interiorUpdated heel clip for extra supportFlex grooves for natural range of motionWeight 272 grams size 9
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 122 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Angenehm

, 15 avr. 2015
Peter-c
,Slowakei
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Eigentlich ein super Schuh, hat bissi weh getan nach 2km aber das war wegen meiner schlampigkeit. Sehr angenehm, empfehlenswert"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 122 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Hüftschmerzen und Dreck am Schuh

, 13 avr. 2015
RunDominik
,Wien, Österreich
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Ich hab mir den Schuh gekauft, da ich sehr gute Erfahrungen mit den LunarGlide-Schuhen hatte, besonders der LunarGlide 2 war ein ausgezeichneter Laufschuh und sehr lange mein Begleiter. Daher fiel meine Wahl auf den LunarGlide 6. Dieser sieht gut aus, hat mich dann aber aufgrund von zwei Punkten sehr stark enttäuscht:
1) Dank dem Schuh und der starken Dämpfung habe ich jetzt extrem starke Hüft- und Oberschenkelschmerzen da ich mit dem Schuh meinen optimalen Laufstil irgendwie nicht gut hinbekomme. Ich habe mich im Nike Store extra beraten lassen und trotzdem passt der Schuh überhaupt nicht.
2) Der Schuh nimmt sehr leicht Dreck auf, da sich dieser zwischen dem Netz richtig einfrisst. Und das schon nach einer Woche.
"
- 5points
1de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 122 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very good running shoes but shoelaces problem

, 12 avr. 2015
cervezaman62
,Lille, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My 3rd pairs, never disappointed.
Great shoes!
But for this time, after using this pair only 2 months (1 run per week with them), the shoelaces are decayed during a 10k race contest...
So, for shoes which cost is about 130€, It's sound a bit cheap and make me very disappointed..."
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 122 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lunaglide 6

, 9 avr. 2015
JayJonahJameson
,Duisburg, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Der Schuh fühlt sich sehr bequem an und sitzt perfekt.
Das tolle an Nike Schuhen ist, sobald man einmal seine passende Größe gefunden hat, ist jene auch in anderen Modellen gleich (Pegasus=Nike Free=Lunarglide6)
"
- 2points
4de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 122 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Overall Shoe

, 16 mai 2015
EPWrestler
,Eden Prairie, MN, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these shoes! They are comfortable and for those people who say the arch is on your heel it is because you got a shoe that is to small. I run in these everyday and they hold together very well and are very comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 122 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfortable!!

, 15 mai 2015
LarryC383621434
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Even more comfortable then the Airmax 2014's I used to own. Love these sneakers!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 122 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Like walking on air

, 15 mai 2015
AMY
,Fairfield,CT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"My son says wearing these shoes makes him feel like he is walking on air!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 122 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Good Shoes

, 31 mars 2015
kingo6744
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes on line and i have to say i have been impressed by the nike's effectiveness to deliver even earlier than i expected! Shoes are very comfortable, a minor drawback on the heel where it seems to be a bit more rigid than it should.
I pronate and i use mostly my forefoot so it does not affect my running in any way and it actually offers extra support when i work out in them(Squats etc). You can't go wrong with Lunarglide!
Small advice: if you need something even lighter and softer for running go with lunareclipse or lunaracer!
"
+ 3points
4de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 122 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 12 mai 2015
AlexFlores
,El Paso, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes, loved them, from fit and look; strongly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 122 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

all day wear

, 10 mai 2015
ddise09
,MI
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear these literally all day long. I am a resident aide at a nursing home and I will work anywhere from 8-16 hours on a shift, and these shoes keep me going all day with no back or foot pain! I have recommended these and will certainly buy them again when the time comes! My only regret is that I got the white/blue pair and they get dirty easily, next time I'll opt for a darker color!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 122 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is great

, 8 mai 2015
deso1sar
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I enjoy the look of the product as it is a men's shoe but is suitable for a women to wear."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 122 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic Shoe!

, 7 mai 2015
Anonyme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love the look of this shoe. They fit perfectly, and I can't imagine wearing a more comfortable shoe! Highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 122 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best shoe i've ran in thus far

, 7 mai 2015
Ben E
,Baton Rouge, LA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"i really like this shoe. It is so comfortable and light as well as has good support while running. And it looks very nice as well. The picture is exactly what you get. There isnt any differential in the picture and the product"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 122 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best

, 5 mai 2015
toddp314903692
,Baltimore,MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have owned many running shoes and these are by far the best shoes I've owned for my feet. I've had many issues with my feet with running and these do not cause any issues that other shoes have."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 122 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great sneaker

, 3 mai 2015
REBEKAH
,Henrietta NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The sneaker is holding up well and is comfortable when running."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 122 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A Great Shoe

, 3 mai 2015
anttom2601
,Orange, Connecticut
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes since I loved the Lunarglide+5 so much. I bought these within the first week of sale and have been running in them ever since. Since I last bought them I've placed around 825 miles on them. The shoes are great since I can run them so high up in milage which is important because I'm a student and have to steady source of income and only buy shoes every sixish months. The shoes are very very suportave and the upper is very snug. As you get high up in miles the shoes tend to lose some of their stability and a few of the flywire chords have broken on my pair. However, that was first around 450 miles or so something most perople don't have to worry about it. Overall however, the shoesw are amazing I love the improvements over the Lunarglide+5. Solereview.com has a great indepth review on these shoes and many others if you're interested."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 122 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Looking Shoe

, 1 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Orange County, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"I bought these for my son. He loves them and says they're comfortable. He has flat feet and hasn't complained about lack of support."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 122 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is so light and comfortable

, 29 avr. 2015
WILMAR
,Stamford, CT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really really liked it because it so lightweight and comfortable on my feet. Even though I have wide feet, it actually fits perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 122 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lunarglide for a great ride

, 29 avr. 2015
TODD
,Spirit Lake, IA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"lunarglide 6...perfect blend of stability-function"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 122 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Only running shoe I buy

, 29 avr. 2015
CARLOS
,Fort Sill OK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have flat feet and I struggled for years to find a reliable pair of shoes for me. These shoes and the lunar glide 5's are the only ones that have worked perfectly for me. I've been in the army for 15 years and have tried many stability shoes and I can say these are the best you can find for the money"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 suivant(e)>>