Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,372 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(51 avis) 51
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 51 avis
5 étoiles
34
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
3
45 sur 5188 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY LIGHT GO LONG IN THE MOST STABLE LUNARGLIDE EVERThe Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe balances plush cushioning and stability with a new softer lighter Lunarlon midsole and Dynamic Support technology for its smoothest ride yetResponsive CushioningThe twopiece dualdensity midsole has been reengineered to be even softer and more responsive Firm Phylon is featured on the medial side for support and stability during footstrike while plush Lunarlon foam on the lateral side provides resilient cushioning through transitionNatural MovementThe outsole design maps the pressure path of running allowing your foot to move more naturallyStabilityThe Dynamic Support platform near the heel provides just the amount of stability you need without the added weight of a traditional medial post for even smoother transitionsMore BenefitsEngineered foam upper with perforations for support and ventilationDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire cables for a glovelike fitThin bootie for a seamless interiorUpdated heel clip for extra supportFlex grooves for natural range of motionWeight 272 grams size 9
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 51 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good but not excelent

, 13 nov. 2014
Fil3
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Finishes with poor quality. For example: traces of glue, and a loosely polymer injection (lack of precision)."
Réponse de Nike :Par Consumer Services20 nov. 2014
We are sorry to hear of your recent experience with the Lunarglide 6. We want to gather additional feedback. Expect to hear from us via e-mail shortly.
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great features

, 8 oct. 2014
Testerfghvhj
,New York
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Beautiful, durable and with great features and slick design"
- 2points
4de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 51 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not for flat feet!

, 14 nov. 2014
PrntzATL
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have fallen arches, flat feet...you get the point. These definitely have support, but I literally took them out the box...put them on and stood for 2 minutes and I already knew they would end up hurting my feet. Specifically in the arch area because of the design my foot was resting on the very hard plastic on the inside of the shoe. If they designed the shoe with the support and cushion above the plastic the shoe would be almost perfect. If you have flat feet...don't kill yourself. Go for a different pair of stability shoes. I had to send back immediately."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great trainer

, 12 nov. 2014
GFJD18
,Ohio
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I've been running competitively for about 5 years (Cross country and track) and I generally go through about 2 or 3 pairs of shoes each season due to high mileage. I have had good results with other lunarglide models in the past. I can easily say this is the favorite pair of trainers I have ever owned. Great support, slick design, comfortable, and durable. I have ran about 470 miles in these shoes and I will definitely be picking up another pair for track."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent light weight running shoe

, 4 nov. 2014
trevcool
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have done about 70k in these shoes so far and I am very pleased with them. The fit is snug and comfy. the sole feels plush with a crisp response. I never really considered the weight of a shoe to be very important but it is nice to have a shoe that feels like it weighs next to nothing when you hold it up."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 51 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable and attractive

, 28 oct. 2014
AdebB689371540
,Toledo, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"So far so good....love them. They seem to run slightly big, not much to make a difference."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 51 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Slightly disappointed

, 25 oct. 2014
Polarbear20
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been running in the Lunarglide+ series for a while. This is the 1st model that has run large on me. Since I ordered online, not going through the hassle of returning, but definitely could go a 1/2 size smaller. Also, very nit-picky, but one of my shoelaces has some kind of dried adhesive or something on it such that they get stuck in the eyelets every time. Wish I could get a size 11 with a fresh set of laces."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
AnthonyStone95
Publication 10 nov. 2014
So you usually wear an 11.5? I want these shoes but I normally wear an 11.5
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A great shoe improved

, 9 sept. 2014
fixorr
,Wakefield, UNITED KINGDOM
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Gone is the stone magnet sole of the lunarglide 5, replaced by a very thin and responsive sole. I say thin because i developed a small hole when i pulled a small stone out of the heal. I thought these shoes looked clumpy online but once on my feet they look fine. I'm now 250 miles in and these shoes feel like they are doing their job. Strangely the nike plus sensor hole is gone, this makes it a little more difficult to use in conjunction with the nike sportswatch on a treadmill. Overall the lunarglide 6 is an excellent improvement over the 5, super for everyday running. Here's looking forward to the Lunarglide flyknit hybrid 7, or whatever nike decide to call it :-)"
- 4points
7de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My go to running shoe

, 18 oct. 2014
rcxwhiz
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my favorite running shoe because it's decently light weight, and the lunarlon cushioning feels fantastic because it has different density foams that offer a perfect soft yet supportive sole. The mesh upper has some padding in the heel and feels and fits great, I actually prefer it over flyknit because of how well it is fitted. The fly wire system hugs your foot and holds it down. Running in these shoes is an overall awesome experience."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 51 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

The white shoe was really disappointing

, 3 oct. 2014
Mintyfresh191
,Virginia Beach, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all, the white shoes look great for the first two days. After that you can't get any scuffs out. I bought the shoes and they're great. But they're impossible to clean and i would rather have the black pair because they made it impossible to get dirt out. No matter what you do the dirt seems to just spread. And actually towards the back near the plastic part, reddish orangish junk is starting to show up from the colors bleeding. Not a good shoe quality."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Jim_Barrett
Publication 24 oct. 2014
Can't fault the shoe if you bought them white. Everyone knows white shows the dirt more.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 51 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

This pair a bit disappointing

, 26 sept. 2014
RunningRetiredUPS
,Bettendorf, Iowa
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits snug putting on, but by mile 6 or 7 the shoe loosens up, rubs a bit,, the Lunar Glide 5 was much better,,"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
GFJD18
,Ohio
Publication 12 nov. 2014
These shoes have a lot more support than the lunarglide 5. I have run very high mileage (12-18 miles at a time) in these shoes and have not experienced any loosening of the shoe.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 19 sept. 2014
minesgrad
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The shoes are extremely light, fit well and nicely cushioned. They are one of the best pairs of running shoes I have ever worn."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 51 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super Weiterentwickung

, 5 août 2014
mt2408
,Neu-Isenburg, Deutschland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Um Ehrlich zu sein, ist es ein Super Schuh mit einer unglaublich bequemen Sohle und trotzdem genügend Stabilität. Es ist die Konsequente Weiterführung des Vorgängers, jedoch mit 2 kleinen Makeln. Zum einen wird der Nike+ Sensor nicht mehr unterstützt und ein albernes Täschen am stylischen Schuh kommt einfach nicht in Frage. Zum anderen ist da die neuartige Sohle, welche Ringföhrmig die Schuhunterseite durchzielt. Ich habe jetzt schon den Eindruck, das das Profil an der Ferse nicht lange dran bleiben wird...und ich habe erst 60KM damit gelaufen. Zudem ist der Grip der Sohle bei Nässe nicht optimal. Deswegen nicht die volle Punktzahl. Es ist aber ein Schuh, um einen Marathon, oder einen Halbmarathon zu laufen."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services14 août 2014
We are happy to hear that overall you are happy with the Nike LunarGlide 6. We are concerned to hear that the durability of the midsole and the grip of the outsole on wet surfaces do not meet your expectations. A member of our team will be in contact shortly to discuss this further. In regards to the Nike+ compatibility of this shoe, as technology continues to evolve, more and more runners are using the Nike+ Running App available on both iOS and Android. The app provides a richer user experience including GPS maps and in-run motivation, along with the data and precision runners are used to from the Nike+ iPod Sensor. For that reason, we are phasing out the sensor pocket from our running footwear. Our goal is to continue innovating and expanding upon the Nike+ experiences and services we offer runners
- 6points
11de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 51 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Injury

, 13 sept. 2014
Savagelife1188
,Clearwater, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently decided to try the lunar glide 6 as my everyday running shoe. When I started running in them I wasn't sure how i felt about them. The lunar foam is extremely thick, it feels like I'm walking on a harry potter book. I was two weeks away from my triathlon when every time I ran, I would suffer from bad knee pain. I came to the conclusion that I was over training trying to get ready for this race. So rested the remaining time before the race, and also a week after. So this week feeling fresh started running again 2 miles in BAM! knee pain. Today it popped into my head that it was these goofy platform shoes. So I slapped on an old pair and go figure ran pain free the whole run. Im so disappointed in these shoes, and it will be awhile before I choose Nike as my running shoe again. What a waste. Also this is probably the first review I have ever sat down and wrote in my life thats how disappointed I am in these shoes."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Savagelife1188
,Clearwater, FL, USA
Publication 10 oct. 2014
I do take this review back as my knee pain wasn't from these shoes. Ive been off my knee for some time now, and started running again. shoes are fine knee feels great. Maybe I was overtraining?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
727788
,washington,dc
Publication 21 sept. 2014
If you have knee pain from running it's probably not your shoes. You should go to a doctor and check, or it could be your foot. For example some people's ankles hurt from the tongue in kd 6s but some don't.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lunar Glide 6

, 12 sept. 2014
malbert001
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I read reviews on this shoe to ensure that this new version would match the positive experience I've had with the Lunar Glide line. I've found it to live up to its expectations but was disappointed in the removal of the Nike+ integration. I've come to enjoy tracking my progress on Nike+ and I'll now won't be able to track my wooded and indoor runs."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (3)
Avis (3)
Avatar de client
Jim_Barrett
Publication 24 oct. 2014
Nike+ is everything digital with Nike. Nike+ Sensor is the sensor.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
LuTruong
Publication 17 oct. 2014
Nike, your reply to this review that you're moving to IOS and Android apps with Nike+ would be fine if you offered a better alternative to sync our runs when using your other Nike+ devices. Both the Ipod nano and Nike GPS sports watches require you to sync with a computer after running, which is not helpful if you're planning on running while on vacation or work trips and are away from your pc. In addition, as mentioned above, you now have to buy an aftermarket nike+ sensor holder in order to use your Nike GPS watch on a treadmill. Please consider building a GPS watch and/or update the Ipod nano so they can also sync with a smartphone after a run. Functionality like your Fuelband sync via bluetooth would be fantastic. Get with it Nike as Garmin already has this functionality with their GPS watches.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
XtremeWork
Publication 15 sept. 2014
I agree. I also used the shoe pod for indoor runs (treadmill) and it made it more efficient to sync my runs automatically whenever I plug my nike gps watch in.
Additionally, the main ad for this shoe (http://www.nike.com/us/en_us/c/running/lunarglide-6) has information on it that says it's powered by Nike+. If Nike is phasing this out of it's shoe line and if this isn't present in the Lunar 6, you should definitely remove the graphic and those words from the ad. I almost bout a pair of LunarGlide 6 iD's, but the removal of the pod slot in the shoe (Which I wouldn't have known it wasn't included until I read this review) was a game killer for me.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (3)
Lire les commentaires (3)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best of the serie!

, 26 juil. 2014
beneitezsl
,Barcelona
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"He utilizado Lunarglide 3,4,5 y ahora 6.
Es una zapatilla completamente nueva, no un restyling. Por fin los probadores podemos optar a una zapatilla con una estética similar a las neutras.
Es más rapida, ligera y después del Km. 20 te sientes igual de ligero que al comenzar el entrenamiento. Congratulations !
"
+ 1points
8de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beautiful Shoes

, 3 sept. 2014
Rawiri47
,Laguna Beach, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the color, fits like a glove and lightest shoes I have ever worn. I'm digging them big time!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe I have bought

, 1 sept. 2014
OmelioP32
,New Mexico, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are the best. The shoes are very comfortable. I have been running with them for a week and they have been amazing. So I recommend these shoes for people who run a lot."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 29 août 2014
Steer4
,NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Great Shoe. Had the Lunarglide 4 and these shoes are great to run on. Good support."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

lunarglide 6

, 27 août 2014
ElBrett
,Long Beach, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own 3 pairs of these now. Own about 10 of the 5 version. Love the new 6s. The fit is slightly more snug on my feet so my feet dont move around as much. Not saying they run small, just saying they are less wide, which I prefer. Comfortable shoe, but not overly cushy like the eclipse. Beware that the hyper cobalt/hyper punch color scheme is like a bright blue-pink-orange. In the pic, the bright pink is not as distinguishable. Showed up today and didn't love them so I exchanged them for the black. Race day is next sunday: "ON YOUR LEFT!!!!!!!!!""
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>