Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,448 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(163 avis) 163
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 163 avis
5 étoiles
107
4 étoiles
36
3 étoiles
11
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
5
146 sur 16390 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY LIGHT GO LONG IN THE MOST STABLE LUNARGLIDE EVERThe Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe balances plush cushioning and stability with a new softer lighter Lunarlon midsole and Dynamic Support technology for its smoothest ride yetResponsive CushioningThe twopiece dualdensity midsole has been reengineered to be even softer and more responsive Firm Phylon is featured on the medial side for support and stability during footstrike while plush Lunarlon foam on the lateral side provides resilient cushioning through transitionNatural MovementThe outsole design maps the pressure path of running allowing your foot to move more naturallyStabilityThe Dynamic Support platform near the heel provides just the amount of stability you need without the added weight of a traditional medial post for even smoother transitionsMore BenefitsEngineered foam upper with perforations for support and ventilationDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire cables for a glovelike fitThin bootie for a seamless interiorUpdated heel clip for extra supportFlex grooves for natural range of motionWeight 272 grams size 9
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 163 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 26 juil. 2015
carmenta89
,Guadalupe, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Good shoe, but I did return because I did not like the look in person. It was super comfortable though."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Comfortable Running Shoe

, 26 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Probably the most comfortable running shoe I have ever owned. I have purchased multiple pairs of lunarglides over the years and they never disappoint."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lunarglide does it Again!

, 26 juil. 2015
ErnestT348427041
,Overseas
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As a Soldier who conducts physical training 5 days a week, this shoe is great. For a stable ride, soft cushioning and durable shoe, this one is perfect. This is my third version of the Lunarglide and they just keep getting better. Even as a heavier runner (240lbs), this shoe performs just how I like it. Nike has continued its tradition. A great shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shoes

, 25 juil. 2015
henry9015
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My foot got injured before, so I am happy to find this running shoes which provide all-around stable support. I feel safe and protective."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 163 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Feels and looks great

, 24 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Columbus, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe definitely holds up and provides comfort while doing so. A product I truly recommend, for dedicated runners and gym goers or just everyday use."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Solid comfortable

, 23 juil. 2015
joshers22
,San Diego, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ever since lunar glide and the lunaron technology was incorporated in the Nike shoes, they have never been as comfortable as they are now. I run trails and do small HITT workouts and they save my feet the added stress. Pure comfort and a solid ride."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super comfy!!

, 23 juil. 2015
kness
,Northern California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my 2nd pair of LG6's, I have 28 pairs of LG5's and absolutely love these shoes. They have great arch and side support, and the toe box is just perfect for my feet. If you haven't tried them on then you really do not know what you are missing.
I will definitely purchase more LG6's as they go on sale.
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT!!!

, 17 juil. 2015
kyungp956626461
,Northridge CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is my 3th lunarglide. It is always very comfortable and great looking shoes!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 163 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lightweight

, 14 juil. 2015
LuhThoseKicks
,Staten Island, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very light on the foot. Nice response to activity. Also heel is held firm with the heel wrap around,in white contrast. Looks good on."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 163 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good but not great, the sole is ideal.

, 29 mai 2015
faizsyedhussain
,Scotland, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run daily, outdoors in a hilly urban area in Scotland. The terrain and my own comfort preferences have pushed me towards the Nike Lunarlon soles as a gold standard for how I weigh up shoes in stability terms, and I have invested in each generation as I hit my turnover period. Apart from the sole and sizing, I was unhappy with the finish and the overall comfort of this shoe's top-side, I felt that the shoe suffered from inferior materials compared to previous generations and to lateral Lunar products such as the Lunarglide (#4+ was excellent) and Lunareclipse (#4 was my previous favourite) and the Flyknit Lunar #3 (what I exchanged this shoe for and I find to be superior). I wholeheartedly recommend trying the other Lunars before committing to one choice."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS2 juin 2015
The lightweight Lunarlon foam is ideal for tackling those Highland runs, great to hear it has been working out for you. We are keen to learn more on your experience with this latest version of the LunarGlide 6 and want to gather your feedback on the shoes upper. One of our Running Experts is on point to listen to your experience, expect to hear from them shortly.
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 163 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Flat Feet

, 9 juil. 2015
dreamshake24
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Nice support for flat footed runners. Definitely recommended!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 9 juil. 2015
BoH16122552
,Algona, IA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tore some ligaments in my ankle during track season so I was looking for some stability in a shoe and these held up great. Usually prefer very little stability but in this case I needed it. so far so good!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoes

, 6 juil. 2015
CARIDAD
,Miami Lakes, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"The shoes are perfect, very comfortable and great support for running."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 29 juin 2015
nwaren
,Bentonville, AR, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought Nike because of the soles. I like the fact that I don't have to be constantly scraping gravel out of the grooves in the soles. They are comfortable shoes, I wasn't sure about the laces at first but they are fine. I've put 40 miles on them with no issues."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 26 juin 2015
leperchaun2019
,Grand Rapids, MI, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is one of the most comfortable shoes ever. For the first week it just feels springy and light and the it starts molding to your foot. The only problem I had with it was the shoe got really dirty really fast and seemed unable to clean. Also the side wall of the outsole got a little ripped up when i was doing agility training. But overall I bought two pairs of these because how good they looked and felt."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Solid, as always

, 22 juin 2015
TheRealPDK
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is, I believe, my 11th pair of Lunarglides. That, I think, says it all. I keep looking around but never find another pair that offers me the ride, stability, comfort, and look that I like. They take me about 20 miles or 4 runs to break in, and I can consistently get 300 or so miles in a pair with no drop in performance. Love the Lunarglides."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 163 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

they're very comfortable

, 18 juin 2015
ycats12
,Weeki Wachee Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very comfortable shoes they fit tightly. they do run a little small so if you like them not as tight get the next size up"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!

, 12 juin 2015
ROBERT
,Pittsburgh PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lunar glides offer consistent durability and comfort...best running shoe for the money"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 163 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable but not the best for running Long distances

, 12 juin 2015
PETER
,New Jersey
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I would recommend this shoe to people that are looking for super comfortable running shoe that will do for running 5-10 miles a week. Anything more than that an I think you need a more supportive shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 163 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike

, 8 juin 2015
EUGENY
,Brooklyn
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable sneakers. Would recommend for running"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 suivant(e)>>