Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,575 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(388 avis) 388
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 388 avis
5 étoiles
267
4 étoiles
96
3 étoiles
13
2 étoiles
5
1 étoile
7
368 sur 38895 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY LIGHT GO LONG IN THE MOST STABLE LUNARGLIDE EVERThe Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe balances plush cushioning and stability with a new softer lighter Lunarlon midsole and Dynamic Support technology for its smoothest ride yetResponsive CushioningThe twopiece dualdensity midsole has been reengineered to be even softer and more responsive Firm Phylon is featured on the medial side for support and stability when striking while plush Lunarlon foam on the lateral side provides resilient cushioning through transitionNatural MovementThe outsole design maps the pressure path of running allowing your foot to move more naturallyStabilityThe Dynamic Support platform near the heel provides just the amount of stability you need without the added weight of a traditional medial post for smoother transitionsMore BenefitsEngineered foam upper with perforations for support and ventilationDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire cables for a glovelike fitThin bootie for a seamless interiorUpdated heel clip for extra supportFlex grooves for natural range of motionWeight 2722 grams size 9
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 388 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very good running shoes but shoelaces problem

, 12 avr. 2015
cervezaman62
,Lille, France
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My 3rd pairs, never disappointed.
Great shoes!
But for this time, after using this pair only 2 months (1 run per week with them), the shoelaces are decayed during a 10k race contest...
So, for shoes which cost is about 130€, It's sound a bit cheap and make me very disappointed..."
- 2points
3de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 388 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Good Shoes

, 31 mars 2015
kingo6744
,Paris, France
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes on line and i have to say i have been impressed by the nike's effectiveness to deliver even earlier than i expected! Shoes are very comfortable, a minor drawback on the heel where it seems to be a bit more rigid than it should.
I pronate and i use mostly my forefoot so it does not affect my running in any way and it actually offers extra support when i work out in them(Squats etc). You can't go wrong with Lunarglide!
Small advice: if you need something even lighter and softer for running go with lunareclipse or lunaracer!
"
+ 3points
4de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 388 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

How annoying and disapointing

, 4 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Paris, France
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all i need to specify i am a nike fan since being 10 years old, being now 38 years old. I am a true basketball gamer and am used to running at least 25 km a week as a basketball and endurance training.I usually buy 2-3 pairs of the same shoes in order to have stock.
These shoes as written hereunder by numerous runners are indeed very comfortable and quite light.
Sizing is right, meaning 11.5 sizes 11.5.
But, what a nasty surprise i had running with these shoes.
The sole is very very stiff, and i hear a clap each time i land.
It feels very strange since the commercial display says great cushioning and bouncing.
I told myself they might get more souple and reactive with a view runs, but not at all.
I went out a view 15 times jogging between 5 to 10 km each round and they still make that crazy noise and show no bounce at all.
I don't encourage or discourage people buying these shoes, but among the very very numerous Nike shoes i own, this is a very very unpleasant purchase.
"
- 6points
4de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 388 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Un bon maintien !

, 28 déc. 2014
MomoBobo
,Paris, France
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Une chaussure qui offre un excellent maintien notamment pour les foulées pronatrices. Elles sont de plus très esthétiques. Elles semblent tout indiquer pour les sorties longues.
Pour autant, elles restent lourdes et peu appropriées pour des séances sur pistes et en fractionné.
"
+ 1points
5de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 388 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy ride

, 23 nov. 2015
DanielS173084067
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Second comfiest Nike shoe I've purchased aside from the Zoom Structure 18, the Lunarlon provides a very cushioned and stable ride, they feel great even after 5, 7 miles and they're durable as I've logged about 50 miles in them so far and nothing coming apart on me. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a longer run shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 388 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe for Mild to moderate over pronators and plantar fasciitis

, 16 nov. 2015
Meet_Sheth
,Mumbai
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love them!Im a moderate pronator and Suffered from plantar fasciitis which took around 6months to settle down, was apprehensive about running again as I generally end up doing asphalt and concrete running(cant help it).After a lot of reading and advice, got these and have never looked back, the feet feel great and a little bit of good stretching pre and post runs has made me forget my plantar fasciitis! I really thought Id have to stop running, phew ! Also, these feel like the best shoes on asphalt somehow, dont know the logic but they just do. Buying myself an extra pair for later !"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 388 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this product.

, 15 nov. 2015
andy_tran
,El dorado, Kansas
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had been considering buying this pair of shoes for a month because that a little bit expensive for me. But when I wore them...OMG theyre really comfortable, nice, and I really love this product. Thanks Nike !"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 388 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!!

, 13 nov. 2015
AnthonyF786462501
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this LunarGlide! it is so comfortable and soft, especially on the asphalt! I am actually more relaxed when i wear them, then when i am going barefoot."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 388 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe, got an extra pair for when mine runs out

, 13 nov. 2015
geeeeoffff
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like the Lunarglide 6. It fits me very well and it's very comfy to run in. Now that they are being discontinued I pick them up when they are on sale, so when my current pair loses the spring in its step, I'll have another ready to go. Typically I run 3-6 miles and the shoe holds up well on my runs. My only complaint is that these shoes seem to give out a little sooner than I'd expect. That said, I also use these as my everyday shoes which definitely impacts the durability."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 388 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Neutral foot

, 13 nov. 2015
Cory65
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this product this week. I particularly preferred this since it had very high rating in the web as well as it seemed to offer quite a lot of comfort. Most reviews were also awesome.
I ran and had no problem as a modest runner.
My problem is, my foot is neutral and this product is mainly for overpronators, I think. (I realized I bought it in a hurry without taking this fact into consideration.) I'd be happy to hear your comment on whether I can be pleased with it, without any injury in the long term. Thanks a lot..
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 388 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good

, 13 nov. 2015
Ldahiya
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Good shoes . I havent used much yet so cant say abt durability."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 388 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cruise Luna

, 2 nov. 2015
BigMoV
,Boulder, CO, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the Lunarglide shoe. Very stable and transitions well from pavement to trail. The heal cup is solid and comfortable and the fabric really breathes. Great all-around shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 388 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome style

, 31 oct. 2015
BinL745043963
,little neck, ny
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i knew from first sight of it, i would love the sneakers. it looks as nice as it is comfortable. its got the styles to go with joggers jeans shorts anything u put on. its also much more comfortable than pegasus i recently ordered. maybe wear casually to prolong its durability."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 388 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Great shoes at first, but....

, 18 oct. 2015
trackman72
,Dexter, GA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a very competitive high school athlete who competes in both cross country and track. I am also an overpronater, meaning I need as much cushioning and support as I can get. It is very hard to find the right type of shoe for someone with problem feet. When I was 12 I had the lunarglide 2's and I fell in love with them. About 2 months ago I was in need of a new pair of running shoes, so remembering how I loved the lunarglide 2's, I figured I would try the lunarglide 6. When I first got them they were amazing. They had unrivaled support and comfort, which was something I was in need of. However, after 2 months of running in them the sole of the shoe has come apart due to the glue not holding. The shoes still have their comfort and support, but the sole hanging off of the bottom renders them useless. A good pair of running shoes is suppose to last a runner between 4 months to 6 months at the most. Seeing that these came apart after just 2 months makes me sad, knowing that fellow runners with this same shoe have gotten 4 to 6 months out of theirs. I would love to give these shoes a 5 star review, but seeing the that they lasted such a short time I can't. Hopefully Nike will fix this problem In the future."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 388 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I like this shoe

, 12 oct. 2015
Anonyme
,Seal Beach, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have a large number of Nike running shoes. I purchase Nike shoes frequently. I like this shoe. It fits me well and feels good on my feet. I like the way it feel when I walk. It provides good support. Important, it looks good!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 388 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 29 sept. 2015
jkt414
,Houston, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is very comfortable and they look great, however the lunarglide 4 were much better in my opinion. The 4 ' s were more cushioned."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 388 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Way comfortable

, 23 sept. 2015
GetPhi
,Scappoose, OR 97056, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Had some ankle and lower back issues, no more... these are so comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 388 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Size, comfort and durability!

, 23 sept. 2015
REBECCA
,Hampden, Ma
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased this sneaker for my 15yo son who has a size 15 foot (and growing). He likes the style and comfort and I like the durability."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 388 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Comfiest Running Shoes Ever!

, 22 sept. 2015
atifjojo
,Gilroy, CA
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Usually I would always get free runs 5.0 but when I heard that the Nike Lunarglide 6 were coming out I thought that I should get a pair! So I got them today and they are better than free runs because they are comfy, duarable, and they have insoles for inside the shoe and out! I think Nike has been doing a great job making these shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 388 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A lightweight trainer or racer for overpronators

, 20 sept. 2015
plr521
,St.Louis, MO
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my sixth pair of LunarGlides, and the 6th generation is the equal of its predecessors, if not better. The lightweight material wears faster than heavier models like the Pegasus, but these fit my high arches perfectly. I will be using these in my fall marathon."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 suivant(e)>>