Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe

Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,1 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(40 avis) 40
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 40 avis
5 étoiles
22
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
10
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
33 sur 4082 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY LIGHT GO LONG IN THE MOST STABLE LUNARGLIDE EVERThe Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe balances plush cushioning and stability with a new softer lighter Lunarlon midsole and Dynamic Support technology for its smoothest ride yetResponsive CushioningThe twopiece dualdensity midsole has been reengineered to be even softer and more responsive Firm Phylon is featured on the medial side for support and stability during footstrike while plush Lunarlon foam on the lateral side provides resilient cushioning through transitionNatural MovementThe outsole design maps the pressure path of running allowing your foot to move more naturallyStabilityThe Dynamic Support platform near the heel provides just the amount of stability you need without the added weight of a traditional medial post for smoother transitionsMore BenefitsEngineered foam upper with perforations for support and ventilationDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire cables for a glovelike fitThin bootie for a seamless interiorUpdated heel clip for extra supportFlex grooves for natural range of motionWeight 221 grams size 55
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 40 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

atrás como los cangrejos (ahora mismo no la recomiendo, antes al 100% si la hubiese recomendado)

, 13 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Madrid, Madrid, España
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Estas zapatillas eran perfectas hasta que decidieron meter la sujección con los cables flywire. A la vista está que quien los ha diseñado no corre con ellas. Estos cablecitos mas que sujetar, lo que hace es que al frixionar el pié en su movimiento, hace ampollas. Seguramente que para el que corre 4 o 5 km no le llegue a suceder, pero yo corro entre 100 y 115 km a la semana y me han destrozado el pié. Es una lástima porque llevo 4 años utilizandolas y jamás se me han cargado los gemelos,ni las tibias, ni ninguna secuela que pueda mencionar, pero lamentablemente lo que ustedes creen que ha sido una mejoría de la zapatilla, personalmente para mi ha sido su sentencia. Si encontrara los modelos antiguos, no tendría ninguna duda en volverlos a comprar."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services22 janv. 2015
It certainly sounds like you are not having the best experience with your Nike LunarGlide 6. Let’s see if we can flip that around and get you back out there clocking those miles again. One of our Running Experts is at the ready to assist, they will be in touch shortly.
- 2points
5de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Positive Upgrade

, 4 févr. 2015
egowey
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I have been running in Nike shoes for as long as I can remember. I have tried many different models and versions of Nike running shoes. A couple years ago I came across the LunarGlide 5. This shoe was an outstanding difference from any other shoe I have tried. Now with the LunarGlide 6, it is an even bigger difference, a very positive difference.
Finding the right running shoe is very hard as each person’s foot differs, making the cushion and support need differ. For me personally, when looking for a shoe I look for cushion on the bottom to support the impact, a back that is padded to avoid blisters, support throughout the whole shoe, yet also flexible and can move with my foot. This shoe has all of these features. In other shoes I have tried to run in I have developed stress fractures because there was not enough cushion and support but with LunarGlide 5, and now the 6, I have yet to feel any pain in my feet. Another positive about this shoe, is that it feels lighter than the 5’s which I really enjoy, as the 5’s sometimes felt chunky.
Replacing my LunarGlide 5’s with this updated version has been nothing less than positive. I have owned these shoes for around three months, yet they are still in such great condition. I have used them to run inside and outside without any problems.
I would recommend this shoe to all runners, but especially those who are running long distances and need both extra cushion and support."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 40 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Perfect fit but not the grip.

, 7 déc. 2014
sbjrk
,Sweden
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love how the shoes fit perfectly, but I'm so disappointed that I can't use them outdoors and If I had known that the grip is absolutely non existent in the woods I would probably not have bought the shoes. My old pair of lunarglide were amazing in the woods in all weather, and most importantly I felt safe wearing them, total contact with the ground! so the only place for my lunarglide 6 is at the gym, sadly. :("
- 8points
10de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Well designed

, 15 janv. 2015
mrlgrz
,Bakersfield, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I needed a stability shoe that not only gave me support but also looked good and was light weight. This shoe allows me to accomplish my weekly miles with pure comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Disappointed in update

, 14 janv. 2015
Jen9402
,Scottsdale, AZ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I run in Nike shoes because I use Nike+ with my iPod to track my runs. I've been running in the Lunar Glide 5 & absolutely love it. Love the cushioning but also provides the support I need for my high arches. So I didn't give it a 2nd thought when I ordered this pair of shoes. Unfortunately, there is no longer a space in the shoe for my Nike+ sensor. Which means I will now have to carry my phone w/ me to track my runs when I am running in this set of shoes. I won't order again."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
jennieb1
,Port Saint Lucie, FL
Publication 23 févr. 2015
Hi:
That stinks! I too run w/ my IPOD and have used the sensor for years....I'm trying to find Nike sneakers with sensor spot.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good but not enough

, 4 janv. 2015
Hiver11
,HCM, Vietnam
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this product on Dec 23rd 2014. It works great but a durability is just too bad. I wear this shoe everyday in gym. It has been over a week since i last bought it but the shank of the left shoe has now damaged even when i preserve it very careful. I think it's not worth my money i spent due to its durability."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite!!!

, 17 déc. 2014
trianaw
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've worn Air Max since 1990 and I think the Lunar Glide is by far my favorite. The colts are great. The comfort and fit are great. They are very sturdy. I have discovered that previous models haven't held up well once on concrete. So I'm curious to see how these hold up. I always get them for a great price and buy multiple pairs for rotation. Definitely a great choice."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable shoe ever

, 2 déc. 2014
PamelaA421306829
,Georgia, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As soon as I put this shoe on, it felt like part of my foot. It supports, but not so aggressively that my foot feels unnatural in it. This may be the best-fitting shoe I have ever had. It's also a great-looking shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Superbes chaussures de running

, 4 oct. 2014
vanou420
,Vannes, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Design très sympa, et chaussures légères, agréables à porter!
Par contre, j'ai encore des ampoules ..:(
"
+ 4points
16de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Long Distance Road Shoe

, 13 nov. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This year I decided to run my first Ultramarathon (50 miles) and with that I needed to rethink my shoes. I was a Nike Shox girl for a long long time.. running multiple marathons in them, but they just became to bulky for the excessive mileage.
I heard a lot of good things about Lunar Glides- and these shoes live up the hype. Over the course of 6 months I ran 900+ road miles in my Lunar Glides (yes, 1 pair because I don't really have the budget to replace my shoes every 300-400 miles like they say you are supposed to). They are super light, durable, and have a lot of cushioning.
It did take a little getting used to the slimmer fit and for the first few runs I felt like my foot wasn't totally in the shoe (the arch is different). Also the back of the shoe sits a bit low and so I was getting some rubbing issues on the back of my ankles (easily resolved with higher socks).
My Ultramarathon training and experience was amazing and I think the shoe had a lot to do with it. I completed the Ultra in October (knees feel great) and I'm already thinking about another one.
I recommend this shoe to all long distance road warriors! And to Nike, my only wish is that you had an old shoe trade in program for "Nike Lifers" like myself- where I could give back my old worn out shoes and get a discount on the next pair."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoes

, 8 nov. 2014
SharonS403252773
,Upper Chichester, Pa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love my product I made the right choice would recommend the product to any one"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running Shoe

, 6 nov. 2014
LAvlinder
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love the Lunarglides. I tried several other models and brands, but always get back to these. They work for me, for long runs and marathons. They have just the right amount of cushioning. At first you might think it's not enough cushioning, but my feet are still comfortable after 20 or more miles, and that's what counts. For reference, I'm 5'4", 125 pounds, I have wide feet, they "fan out" in the front. I mix up the Lunarglides with Zoom Structures for shorter runs, I wear the Lunarglides for marathons and long runs. The only improvement that could be helpful for me is if the toe box would be a little wider. I don't have problems now, but I can imagine it would be even more comfortable with just a little more space around the toes..."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not what I expected

, 6 nov. 2014
kbrumbaugh
,Johnstown, PA, USA
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I have some foot issues and thought this shoe would help with more comfort & support. I can feel the underlining under the foot pad....I don't run so much but walk since I have foot pain & do cardio, and these were a bit disappointing after I wore them during walking & working out."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not as comfy as the 5

, 2 nov. 2014
sashies
,Jersey City, NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I've been running in the Lunarglide 5 for the past few months, and really enjoyed the moderate stability and cushioning of the shoe, so I didn't think twice about picking up a pair of the Lunarglide 6 from my local running store (shop local y'all!) Unfortunately, I don't find these to be as comfortable as the previous version. They are very stiff and restricting, much like a traditional stability shoe, whereas the Lunarglide 5 was a somewhat moderate stability shoe. Bottom line, a nice shoe if you are looking for a lot of stability, but not what I was hoping for based on the previous model."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing running shoes

, 12 sept. 2014
A_driii
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Finally I found the stability what I was looking for. The cushioning is fantastic and the shoe is very light. I really like the big toe room. Perfect running shoes."
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Barely Last Through Half-Marathon Training

, 23 oct. 2014
amkell89
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are super comfortable and the upper mesh is perfect to accommodate many different foot shapes. I have wide feed and these soles form to your food to fit the width of your foot.
As with most nikes, these shoes fit my foot and are comfortable and don't rub or cause blisters.
BUT, these shoes are wearing out TOO FAST! I have been wearing them for 3 months and have put about 150 miles on them and they are about shot. Running shoes are supposed to last you for approximately 300-600 miles!
Sadly, because of this I won't be buying another pair of these shoes!
"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Them

, 11 oct. 2014
Emily050201
,Derby
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When i first saw these shoes it was love at first sight. They are great."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 40 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The solution to my stride problems?

, 22 août 2014
n_edds
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been running in these after getting medial tibial stress syndrome in both legs from pronating and heel striking. They are great to run in but not very comfy to wear besides that. The heel feels quite heavy and there is a lot of toe room.
Too bad they don't have a Nike+Pod slot in the soles !
"
- 10points
8de 26a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Ehhh..

, 27 sept. 2014
miss.jey
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"These shoes felt heavy after running a few miles in them and very stiff. When I tried it on at the store they felt good but then it just went downhill from there. I got a blister after running several miles on them and it didn't provide enough cushion for me. The flyknit lunar 1+ feels way better than these."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 40 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Running Shoe

, 10 sept. 2014
GAGIRL
,Richmond, VA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this running shoe. I have been a runner for many years and have tried a lot of different brands and styles. This has been the best by far. I will be replacing my Lunarglide 5's with the new Lunarglide 6."
Nike