Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,562 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(169 avis) 169
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 169 avis
5 étoiles
124
4 étoiles
26
3 étoiles
13
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
4
158 sur 16993 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY LIGHT GO LONG IN THE MOST STABLE LUNARGLIDE EVERThe Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe balances plush cushioning and stability with a new softer lighter Lunarlon midsole and Dynamic Support technology for its smoothest ride yetResponsive CushioningThe twopiece dualdensity midsole has been reengineered to be even softer and more responsive Firm Phylon is featured on the medial side for support and stability during footstrike while plush Lunarlon foam on the lateral side provides resilient cushioning through transitionNatural MovementThe outsole design maps the pressure path of running allowing your foot to move more naturallyStabilityThe Dynamic Support platform near the heel provides just the amount of stability you need without the added weight of a traditional medial post for smoother transitionsMore BenefitsEngineered foam upper with perforations for support and ventilationDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire cables for a glovelike fitThin bootie for a seamless interiorUpdated heel clip for extra supportFlex grooves for natural range of motionWeight 221 grams size 55
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Supers chaussures de course!

, 3 avr. 2015
OphélieM
,Paris, France
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je recherchais un bon maintien de ma cheville et c'est ce modèle qui m'a le plus convaincu. Pour ce qui est de l'amorti il me convient parfaitement car il n'est pas trop "mou" comme d'autres chaussures que j'ai pu essayer. De plus les coloris sont vraiment très sympas!"
- 5points
0de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 169 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Superbes chaussures de running

, 4 oct. 2014
vanou420
,Vannes, France
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Design très sympa, et chaussures légères, agréables à porter!
Par contre, j'ai encore des ampoules ..:(
"
+ 3points
16de 29a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 169 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The solution to my stride problems?

, 22 août 2014
n_edds
,Paris, France
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been running in these after getting medial tibial stress syndrome in both legs from pronating and heel striking. They are great to run in but not very comfy to wear besides that. The heel feels quite heavy and there is a lot of toe room.
Too bad they don't have a Nike+Pod slot in the soles !
"
- 10points
8de 26a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for stability

, 7 sept. 2015
jlwllflwr1
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my third pair of LunarGlides. They offer great stability for my overpronation, while being lightweight and cushiony. I don't run without them."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love the Nike LunarGlide 6 But...

, 6 sept. 2015
fibrotina
,Newark, NY 14513, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"After reading through several, and I mean several, reviews of this sneaker, I was not sure which size to order. Some said the sneaker ran small, some said large, some said it fit normally. I have a wide foot so I figured I better order a 1/2 size larger for my foot shape. I usually wear a size 6.5 wide. I ordered a size 7. The sneaker was WAY TOO BIG!!! I am going to have to send them back. I went to the Nike Outlet at my local store and found the sneaker there and was shocked to find that I needed a size 6 in this particular sneaker. Since this online site doesn't have them, and I really wanted them, I ended up buying them at the outlet mall today. I am sending the ones from this site back. It's too bad the shoes all range in sizes so much these days. The Nike's I am wearing in a different model are a size 7. The LunarGlide 6 I just bought are a size 6. Go figure!! Good luck sizing these for your particular feet!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pair of shoes!

, 6 sept. 2015
sherrid50
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable!!! I would recommend to everyone!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Quality Sneakers

, 5 sept. 2015
keirafrancis9
,Columbia, CT
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sneaker is AMAZING. This sneaker couldn't be more comfortable. It fits my foot perfectly and its amazing when you run in it. It's like you're running on a cloud. It is just an amazing sneaker and I would get a dozen of them if I could"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shoe

, 4 sept. 2015
EmilyK249062478
,Lake Ariel, PA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Lunar Glide 6 is an extremely good looking running shoe that offers the arch support I need for cross country training. They fit great and are comfortable on long runs."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The product has good features.

, 2 sept. 2015
TerryP951380730
,Washington, DC
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"The shoes fit perfectly . It has very nice inner soles. They are excellent when it comes to being comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Yes please!

, 2 sept. 2015
Nanc31
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Currently in love with this shoe! I was a little nervous because I do overpronate and have been running with other running brands. So far no knee pain and LOVE that they feel so light compared to my other stability shoes! :)"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

supportive cushioning

, 2 sept. 2015
meganruns87
,Illinois, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"had them for a couple weeks now. they are comfortable and supportive and provide stability. they are awesome for runners with pronation. And the bottom of the shoes are pretty cool!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Favorite Running Shoes

, 1 sept. 2015
motis1415
,Palo Alto, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"This is my second pair of Lunarglide 6's and they are the most comfortable running shoes for long distance running or circuit training."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

the only shoe I wear

, 1 sept. 2015
Anonyme
,Seattle, WA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Long after a career in triple jump permanently impacted my joints, Lunarglides are the only shoes I wear. They are the most comfortable and stabilizing, without too much."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 1 sept. 2015
LOWE_ZONE
,USA
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been wearing every iteration of the lunar glide series. I tried the 7 series... and didn't have as good of an experience with them. So I quickly went out and bought these on clearance.... they are the best. Comfortable. Simple, clean design. I just wish the tread was better. Get these!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awsome shoe

, 1 sept. 2015
RebeccaV639570922
,Dallas, texas
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"The shoe feels awsome snug at first especially on one foot but after awhile they are comfortable as can be"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very satisfied with my purchase

, 1 sept. 2015
stephers_says
,Yuma, AZ
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had been dying to own a pair of Nike's for the longest time. I had been stalking the internet to find the best pair of running shoes I could find. Although I've ran over the past couple of years, I don't run too much, but I've always had a problem with my toes hitting the front of my shoes. My toes often hurt and bruise my nails, which make jogging/running hard to do and it takes forever for my toe nails to heal. I currently use some Reebok's but they do the same thing to my toes so I got fed up. I have flat feet and I overpronate when I run, so when I found these Lunarglide 6's, I was sold.
I usually wear a 9 1/2 and this was true to size. They look fantastic and they are so comfortable. It was exactly what I was looking for. There are just two things about the shoes that threw me off a bit but I am getting used to. 1) The tongue is sewn to the shoe. It doesn't move. I have learned that it is to keep your foot in place. 2) Your heel feels locked into the shoe, which I have also learned that it is designed like that to keep your feet in place. It is taking some getting used to and I don't mind it. I am completely satisfied with my purchase. I am looking to buy the Nike Free Flyknit 4.0 for casual shoes because those are super comfy too.
"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Lunar Glide Lacking Glide

, 31 août 2015
LAURA JOHNSON
,Newark, CA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
"This is my second Lunar Glide 6 shoes. The first pair provided the stability I was looking for, but they run small so I never was completely happy with the fit. So I bought the second pair a half size bigger, same width. There was less cushion than the first pair and they were more narrow. Two thumbs down."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

longtime fan

, 31 août 2015
tampamom
,USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been wearing lunarglides for about 8 years. I use them for pretty much any activity at the gym. They are supremely comfortable and I find they seem to conform to my feet as I continue to wear them. They look great as well. I will say that I do not like them for running personally. I find they are a little too soft and dont give me enough support for running. But I wear them for cardio classes, zumba, boot camps, you name it and they are terrific."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable, light shoe

, 31 août 2015
Hootamatoo
,Minnesota
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these on sale for walking. I do not run, but there was no option for walking in the above circles to check. I am satisfied with these shoes. They are quite light and comfortable. Delivery was quick and the packaging was adequate. Of any Nike shoe I have purchased, however, I would rate the Air Pegasus 30 as my favorite. I wish I would have stocked up on them."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 169 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LunarGlide 6 Glides Me into Finish!

, 31 août 2015
KR15SYKRIS
,Huntington Beach, CA
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"While training for my first half marathon every, I went through various shoes but I fell in LOVE with the Lunar Glide 6s! I am very flat footed and suffer from plantar fasciitis and the 6s gave me plenty of support and trained in them with no problems. (I did take it notch up and got custom insoles done from a local run store just for added support but not necessary). I also love the room on the toe box which gave me amazing comfort and support. (Unfortunately, I recently tried the new Lunar Glide 7s and sadly I found that the toebox was narrower and didn't get the same comfort in width). So I was ecstatic that i now found the Lunar Glide 6s on sale...I've already bought 2 other pairs to stock up. I'm currently training in these bad boys for the upcoming Chicago Marathon and Nike Women's Half in SF!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 suivant(e)>>