Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe

Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,154 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(26 avis) 26
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 26 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
24 sur 2692 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY LIGHT GO LONG IN THE MOST STABLE LUNARGLIDE EVERThe Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe balances plush cushioning and stability with a new softer lighter Lunarlon midsole and Dynamic Support technology for its smoothest ride yetResponsive CushioningThe twopiece dualdensity midsole has been reengineered to be even softer and more responsive Firm Phylon is featured on the medial side for support and stability during footstrike while plush Lunarlon foam on the lateral side provides resilient cushioning through transitionNatural MovementThe outsole design maps the pressure path of running allowing your foot to move more naturallyStabilityThe Dynamic Support platform near the heel provides just the amount of stability you need without the added weight of a traditional medial post for smoother transitionsMore BenefitsEngineered foam upper with perforations for support and ventilationDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire cables for a glovelike fitThin bootie for a seamless interiorUpdated heel clip for extra supportFlex grooves for natural range of motionWeight 221 grams size 55
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Superbes chaussures de running

, 4 oct. 2014
vanou420
,Vannes, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Design très sympa, et chaussures légères, agréables à porter!
Par contre, j'ai encore des ampoules ..:(
"
+ 5points
10de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing running shoes

, 12 sept. 2014
A_driii
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Finally I found the stability what I was looking for. The cushioning is fantastic and the shoe is very light. I really like the big toe room. Perfect running shoes."
- 4points
2de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Them

, 11 oct. 2014
Emily050201
,Derby
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When i first saw these shoes it was love at first sight. They are great."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The solution to my stride problems?

, 22 août 2014
n_edds
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been running in these after getting medial tibial stress syndrome in both legs from pronating and heel striking. They are great to run in but not very comfy to wear besides that. The heel feels quite heavy and there is a lot of toe room.
Too bad they don't have a Nike+Pod slot in the soles !
"
- 11points
6de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Ehhh..

, 27 sept. 2014
miss.jey
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"These shoes felt heavy after running a few miles in them and very stiff. When I tried it on at the store they felt good but then it just went downhill from there. I got a blister after running several miles on them and it didn't provide enough cushion for me. The flyknit lunar 1+ feels way better than these."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Running Shoe

, 10 sept. 2014
GAGIRL
,Richmond, VA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this running shoe. I have been a runner for many years and have tried a lot of different brands and styles. This has been the best by far. I will be replacing my Lunarglide 5's with the new Lunarglide 6."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Arch & Heel support

, 9 sept. 2014
lulunyc0418
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The outside of my heels always ache after a certain point in my routine. Really love that I can wear these longer than other shoes in my rotation, because I can't feel the ache so quickly. The heel cups seem to have significant substance and depth of cushioning."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So far, very comfortable!

, 7 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Newport Beach, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I purchased these shoes at the suggestion of one of the Nike reps I "chatted" with. I was looking for comfort only. I really don't run, but I do walk a lot. Lately having trouble with my feet and the podiatrist recommended cushy walking/running shoes. I've been on 2 short walks to break them in and VERY comfortable. Thanks so much, Christie"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light and responsive

, 23 juil. 2014
bobuu22
,Poznan, Poland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I spent a few weeks reading about different running shoes of different brands in search for the optimal pair. I run only on concrete as I live in a city and my goal was to find shoes that would be as light as possible and simuntaneously provide support considering the hard surface I run on. At last I decided for Lunarglides, having tried them on in a local Nike store. They were light, I knew it right away, but I wasn't sure how the cushoning would do on asphalt streets. Since the very first run I felt a difference. I am very happy I found a 2in1 shoes. If you want light shoes without sacrificing good support then this is the pair for you! Moreover I run at night so the neon additions are a nice way of making sure you're visible in the dark. :)"
- 2points
7de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is pretty suitable for running

, 21 juil. 2014
Anonyme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"These shoes are comfortable,ensure stability and respond to your expectations.I recommend ordering one size up from your normal size."
+ 3points
6de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort right out of the box

, 2 sept. 2014
mommakirchner
,Fort Irwin, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing shoe I bought to replace the lunar glide 5. The shoe is fantastic, perhaps even better than the 5 in terms of foot stability when running. Amazing cushion, and padding around the ankle. So comfortable. I wore them for a half marathon race on my third run in them. No regrets! No blisters, no foot pain."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfy!

, 10 août 2014
Tjbballplayer
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are awesome and very comfortable for running or other cardio workouts. Great support and stability."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good, but not Great.

, 5 août 2014
JacsNikes
,San Antonio, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I enjoy running in the LunarGlide series of shoes, but I find this release was a bit too stiff and/or high. I'm not sure if the heel-to-toe drop is the same as the previous LunarGlide shoe, but something feels off. I feel like I'm getting a slight discomfort in my knees from the height of the shoe. (not sure if my age has anything to do with this as well)"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE this shoe!

, 4 août 2014
ArnoldaJ
,Montgomery, AL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The shoe is extremely light! This shoe provides the stability I need.
The arch support is an added plus!
I have been a runner for more than 15 years and always worn Nikes. They continue to get better all the time!
Great job!
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Them

, 3 août 2014
SFGiantsGirl
,Clayton CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Since starting to run over a year ago, I have only run in Nike shoes. I have the last version of this shoe and liked it. I have run in Free's and Zooms and Air Pegs but these have to be my favorite. The shoes are light and have a great fit. I have a bit of a wide fit and they are very comfortable. I have put over 50 miles on them and they are still feeling great.
I ran 13.5 in them yesterday and the passed the distance test :) Purchased a 2nd pair just to make sure I have a back up.
Deb"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pleasantly surprised!!!

, 31 juil. 2014
dmcmahon80
,Champaign, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have slightly wide feet, and I have always found Nike shoes to be too narrow or confining for me. However, I had a gift card and thought I would give these a try. LOVE them...and they do not feel confining at all!!! They have nice support and are lightweight!!! Perfect for running and super stylish! I receive compliments everywhere I go!!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love my lunarglide upgrade!

, 31 juil. 2014
islandbunny
,Charleston, SC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I tend to run several times a week and when I realized I had my other lunarglides for over a year, I purchased these and very happy about it. I wear an 8 1/2 and bought a 9. It's perfect with the running I do and I notice I can go long distance without any problems. It is light and very comfortable. I have wide feet and it fits great. I just wished it would have had better color combos."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent running shoe

, 30 juil. 2014
TrinityUSA
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I did some research ( I over pronate) with different brands and finally got the LunarGlide 6. I'm very happy with my choice: the cushioning is excellent and it feels good when I'm running. I always buy 1 point more for my running shoes. The only issue I found is the absence of the place for the Nike+ sensor but I had a pouch that I used with my previous running shoes. If you have the Nike+ GPS like I do you can use either sensors. I run at least 25 miles weekly and I highly recommend this shoe if you over pronate.
I have tried different brands in the past and the LunarGlide 6 is the best by far. I highly recommend it.
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Surprisingly well on trail

, 28 juil. 2014
Breeeeettle
,San Bernardino, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been a fan of the Lunarglide and Lunareclipse series ever since I ran in my first pair about 4 years ago. This past week I was preparing for a Cross Country training camp in Mammoth, CA and was in dire need of new trainers. My Lunareclipse + 4's were already over a year old and the soles were shredding and worn down. I researched over the past couple of weeks and couldn't wait to find out that a new Lunarglide was releasing. Once the Lunarglide 6 released I purchased them. I received the shoes a day before I left for my trip. I was scared to run long mileage in brand new shoes on rocky trails. But these shoes were so comfortable and durable, I was able to run about 10+ miles each day in them without any discomfort. I tend to over pronate which in turn hurts my knees and hips but these shoes were very stable and I had no injuries throughout the week. So glad I purchased these, I highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running Shoe

, 27 juil. 2014
Vondy1
,Indiana, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these running shoes! Great fit and support for running on road. Fits true to size."
Nike