Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,431 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(102 avis) 102
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 102 avis
5 étoiles
70
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
13
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
3
92 sur 10290 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY LIGHT GO LONG IN THE MOST STABLE LUNARGLIDE EVERThe Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe balances plush cushioning and stability with a new softer lighter Lunarlon midsole and Dynamic Support technology for its smoothest ride yetResponsive CushioningThe twopiece dualdensity midsole has been reengineered to be even softer and more responsive Firm Phylon is featured on the medial side for support and stability during footstrike while plush Lunarlon foam on the lateral side provides resilient cushioning through transitionNatural MovementThe outsole design maps the pressure path of running allowing your foot to move more naturallyStabilityThe Dynamic Support platform near the heel provides just the amount of stability you need without the added weight of a traditional medial post for smoother transitionsMore BenefitsEngineered foam upper with perforations for support and ventilationDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire cables for a glovelike fitThin bootie for a seamless interiorUpdated heel clip for extra supportFlex grooves for natural range of motionWeight 221 grams size 55
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Rewelacja! Miłość od pierwszego biegu :)

, 24 juin 2015
Vanira
,Warszawa, Polska
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lunarglide 6 to najlepsze buty do biegania jakie miałam. Lekkie, wygodne, ze świetną amortyzacją, do tego po prostu ładne."
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!

, 23 juil. 2015
EllieW33
,Austin, Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved the fit and comfort level... Not to mention the style! Perfect for weight training on top of running. I used this product for crossfit and loved it. Very versatile shoe. If you need a shoe for various activities, this shoe is perfect for you."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love

, 23 juil. 2015
JenniferS559032025
,Doylestown, PA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love everything about these sneakers. They are exactly what I was looking for. I can't run in super cushioned running shoes and these have the perfect amount without being too cushioned. The sneakers look great too! I'm super picky and these fit all of my needs to a tee. I want another pair already!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe, fun look!

, 19 juil. 2015
MarlyMarlEsq
,Arlington, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been running on LunarGlides for years, so it was a no-brainer for me when I was looking for a new running shoe. It's super comfortable, durable, and has great stability. Moreover, it's super light. In fact, this shoe is noticeably lighter than previous versions. The icing on the cake is the design. It's different and fun and makes you wanna hit the road. I would strongly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoe!

, 16 juil. 2015
laromanx2
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a devoted buyer of LunarGlides and they keep getting better and better. Extremely supportive for my slight pronation while running, yet very comfortable. They have a slightly wider toe box than other shoes, which is great for people with wide feet but not wide enough to need a wide shoe. Highly recommended!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I Love Them

, 14 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Massachusetts, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have some knee problems and they provide great support for me. Plus I do some running and other exercising everyday and they are great for that. They are also very stylish."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 14 juil. 2015
jessbutterfly81
,Wheeling, WV
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great stability shoe. I love running in this shoe. It fits true to size and it's very comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfortable

, 13 juil. 2015
LIVIA
,Minneapolis,MN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are really cushy and are good for people with high arches. The purple is a really vibrant color. 10/10 would recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 4 juil. 2015
avasquez85
,Washington,DC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been looking for stability shoes and found these. They were on sale and turned out to be a great investment."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 3 juil. 2015
CarolLue
,Fort Worth, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I actually bought this shoe for a trip to Europe we are taking in the fall. There will be lot of walking involved. I have a few foot problems so comfort is very important to me. I've worn them long periods of time and they are great!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesomeness

, 1 juil. 2015
DooDaDana
,Virginia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I have flat feet and looked up the best shoes for those with this kind of foot and these were one of the top brands and being that I am more of a Nike person these were my first choice and got them. Let me just say even though I don't really except for fun races like this Neon Race coming up; just walking around DC the whole day my legs and feet didn't feel the tired aching pain they normally do in other sneakers and it was great. It allowed me to feel less tired by the end of the night and to me that is a big PLUS. May look into purchasing these again in the future. Also will do a follow up on Durability once i've had them longer than just the two or three weeks. ^_^"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

2nd Pair

, 29 juin 2015
candace_mae
,San Francisco, CA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these shoes, so much that I bought the same ones in a different color when my first one wore down."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for running and training

, 29 juin 2015
ejkellett
,PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use these mainly to do my Beachbody DVDs and they are very comfortable and hold up well when lifting weights, running, during HIIT workouts and Pilates! Plus they look awesome!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So far so good

, 28 juin 2015
NhiV211280620
,CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I do not regret buying this. Worth it! Very comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

looooveeeee them!

, 24 juin 2015
GabrielaM150253236
,McAllen, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the black with purple and orange. They are beautiful! I feel so nice with them! You can train comfortably, they are lightweight, the cushioning is not hard or too soft and you can run too."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good support

, 22 juin 2015
corelyn
,IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"Great shoe but Nike can you please make the laces a little longer? If you dont have narrow feet and have to widen the laces, you can barely tie the shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic Shoe

, 20 juin 2015
Melichamp
,Eugene, OR
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe. It is comfortable due to the seamless mesh allowing for a secure and breathable fit. It is lightweight for a smooth ride. I have owned 8 pairs starting with the 4's. This LunarGlide 6 is by far the best update of this shoe with improved cushioning and stability provided by the Lunarlon. I run about 450 miles in each shoe and I will continue to purchase them as I wear each pair away. They are great for all running types, but are however not recommended for trails. Overall, this is a great shoe for any type of runner, comfortable, and durable."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

these shoes weigh next to nothing!

, 20 juin 2015
allin1973
,Huntsville, AL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"theses shoes are like running on pillows very comfy and supportive. Wifey bought a pair first and raved about them so much that i had to get a pair! better than air max in my opinion will def. buy more thanks!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect mix of comfort and support

, 20 juin 2015
wes_susie
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run 3-4 miles everyday on road and dirt and need a sturdy shoe with enough cushion to absorb the random rocks and debris on the road. Love these shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great model!

, 20 juin 2015
amoses1
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It took a couple runs to wear in, but they are so great if you want a supportive shoe! No issues, it is true to size."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>