Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,352 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(88 avis) 88
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 88 avis
5 étoiles
57
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
13
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
3
78 sur 8889 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY LIGHT GO LONG IN THE MOST STABLE LUNARGLIDE EVERThe Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe balances plush cushioning and stability with a new softer lighter Lunarlon midsole and Dynamic Support technology for its smoothest ride yetResponsive CushioningThe twopiece dualdensity midsole has been reengineered to be even softer and more responsive Firm Phylon is featured on the medial side for support and stability during footstrike while plush Lunarlon foam on the lateral side provides resilient cushioning through transitionNatural MovementThe outsole design maps the pressure path of running allowing your foot to move more naturallyStabilityThe Dynamic Support platform near the heel provides just the amount of stability you need without the added weight of a traditional medial post for smoother transitionsMore BenefitsEngineered foam upper with perforations for support and ventilationDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire cables for a glovelike fitThin bootie for a seamless interiorUpdated heel clip for extra supportFlex grooves for natural range of motionWeight 221 grams size 55
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Rewelacja! Miłość od pierwszego biegu :)

, 24 juin 2015
Vanira
,Warszawa, Polska
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lunarglide 6 to najlepsze buty do biegania jakie miałam. Lekkie, wygodne, ze świetną amortyzacją, do tego po prostu ładne."
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good support

, 22 juin 2015
corelyn
,IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"Great shoe but Nike can you please make the laces a little longer? If you dont have narrow feet and have to widen the laces, you can barely tie the shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic Shoe

, 20 juin 2015
Melichamp
,Eugene, OR
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe. It is comfortable due to the seamless mesh allowing for a secure and breathable fit. It is lightweight for a smooth ride. I have owned 8 pairs starting with the 4's. This LunarGlide 6 is by far the best update of this shoe with improved cushioning and stability provided by the Lunarlon. I run about 450 miles in each shoe and I will continue to purchase them as I wear each pair away. They are great for all running types, but are however not recommended for trails. Overall, this is a great shoe for any type of runner, comfortable, and durable."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

these shoes weigh next to nothing!

, 20 juin 2015
allin1973
,Huntsville, AL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"theses shoes are like running on pillows very comfy and supportive. Wifey bought a pair first and raved about them so much that i had to get a pair! better than air max in my opinion will def. buy more thanks!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect mix of comfort and support

, 20 juin 2015
wes_susie
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run 3-4 miles everyday on road and dirt and need a sturdy shoe with enough cushion to absorb the random rocks and debris on the road. Love these shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great model!

, 20 juin 2015
amoses1
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It took a couple runs to wear in, but they are so great if you want a supportive shoe! No issues, it is true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lunarglide adjustments

, 16 juin 2015
smandina
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have only run about 21 miles on the shoes so far. Sometimes at the beginning of the run, the sides of my foot aches but it goes away. I didn't experience with my other Lunar shoes. I am hoping that it goes away when they are fully broken in."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike lunar-purple

, 15 juin 2015
KirbyR138759460
,Lemont, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe. I get a lot of compliments when I wear them. They are so comfortable and I can easily wear them all day long. I only wear nike gym shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love At First Run

, 4 juin 2015
Kball916
,Chicago
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've ran in many shoes but this shoe is by far the most stable run Ive ever had. Not only are they great for running they are really cute and a conversation starter. Shoes that offer stability don't usually stand out in a crowd this definitely do. And I can not wait to put them to work in the Toronto 15k"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 4 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"But it's not for me. I need a shoe with extra toe room, so I don't get bruised when I run. I've decided to go with the Nike Free 4.0 Flyknit."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and Supportive

, 2 juin 2015
Anonyme
,White Hall, MD 21161, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I bought these to replace my OLD Lunarglides (2's?) from probably my freshman year of college (I've been graduated for 2 years, now). I work on my feet in a lab 8-11 hours a day and wanted something that could hold up to that while keeping me comfortable with a look I liked, and these fit the bill. I'm also fairly active outside of work and didn't really want to have to change shoes every time I left work. I did order a 1/2 size up to accommodate insoles, but they seem to run pretty true to size! I may have to get another pair in custom colors. :) I couldn't rate durability, but if they hold up as well as my last pair did, they're structurally pretty durable (minus the obvious normal wear on the foot bed/insoles)."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Feeling better

, 30 mai 2015
JOSH
,Baltimore ,MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"So comfortable my feet feel so much better at the end of the day"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pure comfort and great support

, 28 mai 2015
bettyrump
,Saint Paul, MN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes for walking. I've been having IT band issues which makes for a sore knee. The heel cushioning in these shoes is great. Highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

In Love

, 27 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Santa Monica, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Impressive ride for training and racing #Toronto15k"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes are wonderful.

, 24 mai 2015
KathyO230111013
,Kansas City, KS, USA
"I love these shoes. I am 66 and I love wearing my Nike shoes. They are so comfortable to wear. My friends love them too. I will continue to shop with Nike and wear no other brand of tennis shoes. I have had so many compliments from people I don't even know telling me how cute they look on me and asking me where I purchased them from. Thanks again Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Absolutely love it.

, 23 mai 2015
AishaD611096852
,Beaufort, SC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This shoes is very comfortable and flexible. I have order another pair too."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lunar glide 6

, 23 mai 2015
ALIVIA
,Georgia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love the color and fit. They are supportive and comfortable to run in."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great sneaker!

, 21 mai 2015
TANYA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have osteochonditis dessicans(OCD) in my left knee. I had been wearing the nike 2014 run sneaker, which was super light and good for sprints and gym workouts. I wore them out quickly, and they had little support. My friends that run track all reccomeded the lunarglides, and i am so glad i purchased this shoe!! So supportive, flexible, shock absorbing, and they fit perfectly. I have noticed a signifigant difference in my pain level in my legs (much less!)"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 20 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Nashville, TN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Durable and very comfortable running shoe! I like a shoe that fits and is comfortable as soon as i put it on and this shoe does just that!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 88 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT RUNNING SHOES!!

, 14 mai 2015
JessicaH21243234
,Encino, Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had the lunar glide 5's and just got these in time for my half marathon and only put a few miles on these before my run and they were awesome. SO comfortable and stable AND look good all at the same time. Thanks Nike for another great pair of running shoes."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>