Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe

Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,185 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(54 avis) 54
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 54 avis
5 étoiles
32
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
12
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
45 sur 5483 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY LIGHT GO LONG IN THE MOST STABLE LUNARGLIDE EVERThe Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe balances plush cushioning and stability with a new softer lighter Lunarlon midsole and Dynamic Support technology for its smoothest ride yetResponsive CushioningThe twopiece dualdensity midsole has been reengineered to be even softer and more responsive Firm Phylon is featured on the medial side for support and stability during footstrike while plush Lunarlon foam on the lateral side provides resilient cushioning through transitionNatural MovementThe outsole design maps the pressure path of running allowing your foot to move more naturallyStabilityThe Dynamic Support platform near the heel provides just the amount of stability you need without the added weight of a traditional medial post for smoother transitionsMore BenefitsEngineered foam upper with perforations for support and ventilationDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire cables for a glovelike fitThin bootie for a seamless interiorUpdated heel clip for extra supportFlex grooves for natural range of motionWeight 221 grams size 55
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

PERFETTE!

, 6 avr. 2015
alisbell
,Roma
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tralasciando la misura che si può semplicemente cambiare, con queste scarpe mi sto trovando piu che bene, perfette!"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
monicafrancesk
,Italia
Publication 12 avr. 2015
ciao alisbell, non ho mai acquistato nike ma in un negozio mi dicevano che per il tipo di design e vestibilità con nike serve una taglia in più rispetto alla propria taglia abituale; è vero? Intendo dire la tua running è una taglia in più rispetto a una normale sneakers di altri brand?
grazie ciao!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Supers chaussures de course!

, 3 avr. 2015
OphélieM
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je recherchais un bon maintien de ma cheville et c'est ce modèle qui m'a le plus convaincu. Pour ce qui est de l'amorti il me convient parfaitement car il n'est pas trop "mou" comme d'autres chaussures que j'ai pu essayer. De plus les coloris sont vraiment très sympas!"
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoes!

, 16 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my third pair of these shoes! I run so much that the soles wear down quickly but other than that they are the best shoes I've owned for years."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the colors!

, 16 avr. 2015
JeanetteN
,NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A great looking shoe! Replaces my older Lunarglides which I have worn out. Need to put in more miles to see if I like them as much, but so far, I'm pleased."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 16 avr. 2015
KENZIE
,Oklahona
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the second shoe in this style I bought. They are very comfortable and durable."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Second pair!

, 16 avr. 2015
JoanneD994189875
,Westchester County, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my second pair of these, love em! They are comfortable and really meet my needs as a runner who took time off and is now back to running."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

GREAT SHOE, WHY DID YOU TAKE AWAY THE CHIP?

, 15 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Bossier City, LA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE these LunarGlides - this is probably my 7th pair. All of the others had a place in footbed to put my Nike timing chip to sync with my watch. I got these and there no place for my gismo, rats.
I have run with them anyway, I had to buy another pair of the LunarGlide 5 so I could make my Nike watch work. I'll race in them when I have to depend on someone else's timing.
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fit to Run

, 15 avr. 2015
cms1304
,North Carolina
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This line of shoes is great for stability in distance, comfort, and ventilation. I have over 5 pairs I continue to order the next version because they continue to impress and stay true to description and fit. I would recommend this shoe line for anyone who engaged in short runs often to less frequent long runs. The durability is worth it alone. I run about 4x a week over a range of miles and These shoes are great. Not to mention the colors offered are spot on."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not Cushy Enough for Me

, 9 avr. 2015
TheCG3
,Columbus, Ohio
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I'm in search of a cushy ,neutral running shoe. I was hoping this was going to be it but it wasn't. It did have good arch support and would of been fine for walking. It just didn't have the cushion or flexibility I'm looking for. I liked the pink color but not the white mesh over lay."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

All around awesome shoe!

, 9 avr. 2015
EileenV727452460
,Santa Barbara, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"The new Lungarglide is instantly comfortable, much more so than the Lungarglide 5. Normally I wear Air Structure Triax for pronation problems, but the spring colors are so awful I decided to try the Lungarglides again. I did have a 5 and thought the arch dipped too much. The 6 is upgraded and feels very supportive for stability. I got the white and pink, and worried it might look too much like an Easter egg, but actually, it looks cute and sporty and I can wear these shoes with just about anything and they look good. Also, they run true to size. I would definitely get another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 23 mars 2015
Mmoran43
,Wilmington, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Only worn a few times so far. 1st pair my normal size, had to go up 1/2 size. Very comfortable at the gym. Will see once I am outside."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Colors are misleading

, 18 mars 2015
AlannisD707524576
,Athens, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the Titanium/Menta/Green Glow/Black shoes which look white and green on the website but they're actually lavender instead of white....pretty disappointed in the misleading pictures online. The shoes are definitely purple/lavender rather than white/light grey...comfortable shoe other than that!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome running shoes!

, 6 mars 2015
gemgirl8
,Jonesboro, AR, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the second pair of lunar glides I've owned. They are comfortable, durable and offer support that I haven't found in other shoes. Highly recommend these!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Disappointed

, 27 févr. 2015
NikePlusUser4470638
,Wesley Chapel, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am very disappointed with this sneaker. I have an old pair the of Lunar glide 5 and love them! They were getting old and wearing out so I wanted to get a new pair I bought the Lunar glide 6. I find them very uncomfortable for running. The seem slightly heavier the the 5s and the soles of the sneakers feels stiff with virtually no cushion. My feet hurt after running and even with walking around in them all day."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Denver, CO
Publication 1 mars 2015
I completely agree!! I have worn both the 4's and 5's and have LOVED them. Thought I had finally found my perfect shoe after 11 years of running. Then I ordered the 6's and was completely disappointed. They are not nearly as soft and comfortable as the previous two versions. I returned the 6's and immediately went on an internet buying spree, trying to find all of the 4's and 5's that I could in my size. Nike, PLEASE give us back the Lunarglides we know and love!!!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

atrás como los cangrejos (ahora mismo no la recomiendo, antes al 100% si la hubiese recomendado)

, 13 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Madrid, Madrid, España
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Estas zapatillas eran perfectas hasta que decidieron meter la sujección con los cables flywire. A la vista está que quien los ha diseñado no corre con ellas. Estos cablecitos mas que sujetar, lo que hace es que al frixionar el pié en su movimiento, hace ampollas. Seguramente que para el que corre 4 o 5 km no le llegue a suceder, pero yo corro entre 100 y 115 km a la semana y me han destrozado el pié. Es una lástima porque llevo 4 años utilizandolas y jamás se me han cargado los gemelos,ni las tibias, ni ninguna secuela que pueda mencionar, pero lamentablemente lo que ustedes creen que ha sido una mejoría de la zapatilla, personalmente para mi ha sido su sentencia. Si encontrara los modelos antiguos, no tendría ninguna duda en volverlos a comprar."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services22 janv. 2015
It certainly sounds like you are not having the best experience with your Nike LunarGlide 6. Let’s see if we can flip that around and get you back out there clocking those miles again. One of our Running Experts is at the ready to assist, they will be in touch shortly.
- 3points
6de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Positive Upgrade

, 4 févr. 2015
egowey
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I have been running in Nike shoes for as long as I can remember. I have tried many different models and versions of Nike running shoes. A couple years ago I came across the LunarGlide 5. This shoe was an outstanding difference from any other shoe I have tried. Now with the LunarGlide 6, it is an even bigger difference, a very positive difference.
Finding the right running shoe is very hard as each person’s foot differs, making the cushion and support need differ. For me personally, when looking for a shoe I look for cushion on the bottom to support the impact, a back that is padded to avoid blisters, support throughout the whole shoe, yet also flexible and can move with my foot. This shoe has all of these features. In other shoes I have tried to run in I have developed stress fractures because there was not enough cushion and support but with LunarGlide 5, and now the 6, I have yet to feel any pain in my feet. Another positive about this shoe, is that it feels lighter than the 5’s which I really enjoy, as the 5’s sometimes felt chunky.
Replacing my LunarGlide 5’s with this updated version has been nothing less than positive. I have owned these shoes for around three months, yet they are still in such great condition. I have used them to run inside and outside without any problems.
I would recommend this shoe to all runners, but especially those who are running long distances and need both extra cushion and support."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Perfect fit but not the grip.

, 7 déc. 2014
sbjrk
,Sweden
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love how the shoes fit perfectly, but I'm so disappointed that I can't use them outdoors and If I had known that the grip is absolutely non existent in the woods I would probably not have bought the shoes. My old pair of lunarglide were amazing in the woods in all weather, and most importantly I felt safe wearing them, total contact with the ground! so the only place for my lunarglide 6 is at the gym, sadly. :("
- 8points
13de 34a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Well designed

, 15 janv. 2015
mrlgrz
,Bakersfield, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I needed a stability shoe that not only gave me support but also looked good and was light weight. This shoe allows me to accomplish my weekly miles with pure comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Disappointed in update

, 14 janv. 2015
Jen9402
,Scottsdale, AZ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I run in Nike shoes because I use Nike+ with my iPod to track my runs. I've been running in the Lunar Glide 5 & absolutely love it. Love the cushioning but also provides the support I need for my high arches. So I didn't give it a 2nd thought when I ordered this pair of shoes. Unfortunately, there is no longer a space in the shoe for my Nike+ sensor. Which means I will now have to carry my phone w/ me to track my runs when I am running in this set of shoes. I won't order again."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
jennieb1
,Port Saint Lucie, FL
Publication 23 févr. 2015
Hi:
That stinks! I too run w/ my IPOD and have used the sensor for years....I'm trying to find Nike sneakers with sensor spot.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good but not enough

, 4 janv. 2015
Hiver11
,HCM, Vietnam
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this product on Dec 23rd 2014. It works great but a durability is just too bad. I wear this shoe everyday in gym. It has been over a week since i last bought it but the shank of the left shoe has now damaged even when i preserve it very careful. I think it's not worth my money i spent due to its durability."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>