Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe

Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,25 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(68 avis) 68
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 68 avis
5 étoiles
42
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
12
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
3
58 sur 6885 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY LIGHT GO LONG IN THE MOST STABLE LUNARGLIDE EVERThe Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe balances plush cushioning and stability with a new softer lighter Lunarlon midsole and Dynamic Support technology for its smoothest ride yetResponsive CushioningThe twopiece dualdensity midsole has been reengineered to be even softer and more responsive Firm Phylon is featured on the medial side for support and stability during footstrike while plush Lunarlon foam on the lateral side provides resilient cushioning through transitionNatural MovementThe outsole design maps the pressure path of running allowing your foot to move more naturallyStabilityThe Dynamic Support platform near the heel provides just the amount of stability you need without the added weight of a traditional medial post for smoother transitionsMore BenefitsEngineered foam upper with perforations for support and ventilationDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire cables for a glovelike fitThin bootie for a seamless interiorUpdated heel clip for extra supportFlex grooves for natural range of motionWeight 221 grams size 55
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

PERFETTE!

, 6 avr. 2015
alisbell
,Roma
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tralasciando la misura che si può semplicemente cambiare, con queste scarpe mi sto trovando piu che bene, perfette!"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
monicafrancesk
,Italia
Publication 12 avr. 2015
ciao alisbell, non ho mai acquistato nike ma in un negozio mi dicevano che per il tipo di design e vestibilità con nike serve una taglia in più rispetto alla propria taglia abituale; è vero? Intendo dire la tua running è una taglia in più rispetto a una normale sneakers di altri brand?
grazie ciao!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Supers chaussures de course!

, 3 avr. 2015
OphélieM
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je recherchais un bon maintien de ma cheville et c'est ce modèle qui m'a le plus convaincu. Pour ce qui est de l'amorti il me convient parfaitement car il n'est pas trop "mou" comme d'autres chaussures que j'ai pu essayer. De plus les coloris sont vraiment très sympas!"
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fits like a gLOVE

, 10 mai 2015
Mlle_Seattle
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"After doing some research on the best type of running shoe for me, I bought the LunarGlide 6 for support and stability. I got Dark Grey/Fuchsia Flash/Black/White and color combo is lovely in person. As with my running shoes, I went half a size and got an 8. These fit my narrow and skinny feet like a glove and I'm in love! For me, they didn't need breaking in at all and provided the support I needed. They felt amazingly light the first time I wore them for a 10 km run. I got these as my second pair of training shoes for running but I'm tempted to wear them all the time because of their comfort and good looks. I hope to have them for a while. Thanks NIKE!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bought Three Pairs

, 29 avr. 2015
heathewa
,Michigan
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all I love the colors of this Lunarglide. I just found this again after waiting and waiting to see if it would pop on the website and it did! It has the best support if that is what your looking for! I'm on my feet for a minimum of 8-10 hours a day. Plus, I love the shoe, It looks good. I'm surprising my mom with a pair and hers will actually do her good because she has Plantar Fasciitis and wears inserts. I bought her a half size up since they do run a tad tight and that support is crucial. I cannot stand a cushion squishy shoe anymore. (not to bash the Dual Fusion series, they use to be my faves) but I love love love support! THESE are a must!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

a perfect fit!

, 28 avr. 2015
NatalieA48229487
,minneapolis, mn
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"after trying a different nike style, i decided to try these and am so glad i did! they offer great support without feeling heavy or bulky. the best part was that right away they offered great comfort on an easy run - i didn't feel like they needed to be worn in at all. so happy with this nike purchase!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Running Shoes

, 26 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Brawley, CA 92227, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes were a gift, and I love them. They are super comfortable, and very well structured."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 25 avr. 2015
MARIA
,Lansing, MI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super cute and very comfortable shoes. I wear them for long days on my feet more than running and they are very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

uncomfortable

, 25 avr. 2015
RhondaD914287868
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"This shoe as soon as I put it on hurt my feet..some nike shoes are sooooo comfy as soon as you put them on you can feel how comfy they are. Others as soon as you put them on feel tighter and uncomfortable...these felt uncomfortable as soon as I put them on.."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sneaker

, 24 avr. 2015
DENISE
,Boston MA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"The sneaker is great. I have owned every Lunar Glide sneaker nike has come out with. This comes close to lunar glide 4. I love the arch support. Just wish they would stop changing so much styles."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My new Favorite running shoes

, 23 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Dallas, Texas
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these shoes. I use them to train for marathons and half marathons. They are very stable and comfortable at the same time.
After 500 miles of training, I retire them to use as my errand shoes. And, they are still very, very comphy. Can't give them away!
I am a very loyal shoe customer if something works for me and I have been using these Nike Lunar shoes for over 5 years now. Thanks, Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE THEM!!

, 23 avr. 2015
NADIA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these sneakers for better support. I love the feel, I can wear with & without socks! Very light! I would certainly buy another pair in a different color! I would definitely recommend them to my friends!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love!

, 22 avr. 2015
KKEEGAN
,Waconia, Mn
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These are the only running shoes I buy! Love the style, colors and fit!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super comfortable, lots of cushion!

, 22 avr. 2015
SheilaNguyen
,Berkeley, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you're looking for a shoe that is plush and feels like you're running on clouds, this is the shoe for you. I've worn previous versions of the Lunarglide before and this version felt a bit looser and stiffer, but at the same time, lighter and more structured. The support has improved with this model, but the foam at the back of the heel wears down a lot quicker than the mid-foot/front rubber section. Overall, I think it's a great daily training shoe to add to your rotation."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great improvement

, 22 avr. 2015
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these shoes about half way into training for a half marathon and love them. The comfort and support while running the longer distances is noticeable and I'm feeling better post run."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this shoe os very comfortable

, 22 avr. 2015
EMILY
,Louisville, ky
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very comfortable and has good amount of durability. Not to mention they're too cute!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love the look and durability

, 22 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Campbell, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I always get lots of compliments on the look. Plus they are great for long walks and runs!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoes!

, 16 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my third pair of these shoes! I run so much that the soles wear down quickly but other than that they are the best shoes I've owned for years."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the colors!

, 16 avr. 2015
JeanetteN
,NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A great looking shoe! Replaces my older Lunarglides which I have worn out. Need to put in more miles to see if I like them as much, but so far, I'm pleased."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 16 avr. 2015
KENZIE
,Oklahona
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the second shoe in this style I bought. They are very comfortable and durable."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 68 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Second pair!

, 16 avr. 2015
JoanneD994189875
,Westchester County, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my second pair of these, love em! They are comfortable and really meet my needs as a runner who took time off and is now back to running."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>