Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(128 avis) 128
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 128 avis
5 étoiles
90
4 étoiles
20
3 étoiles
13
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
3
118 sur 12892 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY LIGHT GO LONG IN THE MOST STABLE LUNARGLIDE EVERThe Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe balances plush cushioning and stability with a new softer lighter Lunarlon midsole and Dynamic Support technology for its smoothest ride yetResponsive CushioningThe twopiece dualdensity midsole has been reengineered to be even softer and more responsive Firm Phylon is featured on the medial side for support and stability during footstrike while plush Lunarlon foam on the lateral side provides resilient cushioning through transitionNatural MovementThe outsole design maps the pressure path of running allowing your foot to move more naturallyStabilityThe Dynamic Support platform near the heel provides just the amount of stability you need without the added weight of a traditional medial post for smoother transitionsMore BenefitsEngineered foam upper with perforations for support and ventilationDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire cables for a glovelike fitThin bootie for a seamless interiorUpdated heel clip for extra supportFlex grooves for natural range of motionWeight 221 grams size 55
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Supers chaussures de course!

, 3 avr. 2015
OphélieM
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je recherchais un bon maintien de ma cheville et c'est ce modèle qui m'a le plus convaincu. Pour ce qui est de l'amorti il me convient parfaitement car il n'est pas trop "mou" comme d'autres chaussures que j'ai pu essayer. De plus les coloris sont vraiment très sympas!"
- 5points
0de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 128 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Superbes chaussures de running

, 4 oct. 2014
vanou420
,Vannes, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Design très sympa, et chaussures légères, agréables à porter!
Par contre, j'ai encore des ampoules ..:(
"
+ 3points
16de 29a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 128 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The solution to my stride problems?

, 22 août 2014
n_edds
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been running in these after getting medial tibial stress syndrome in both legs from pronating and heel striking. They are great to run in but not very comfy to wear besides that. The heel feels quite heavy and there is a lot of toe room.
Too bad they don't have a Nike+Pod slot in the soles !
"
- 10points
8de 26a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit and cushion!

, 16 août 2015
Anonyme
,Phippsburg, ME, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Had other Lunarglides which were great, and this Lunarglide is even better! Great fit, cushion and colors. Would recommend to anyone who runs."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Best running shoe yet

, 14 août 2015
cait9786
,Philadelphia, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I slightly probate with my right foot leading to shin splints when I run. No other shoe gave me the stability I needed. I can run more per week than before. Before, if the shin splints were very bad I'd have to take several days off from training. With this shoe, no more shin splints."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
BRANDYS124898694
,CALI
Publication 26 août 2015
Best most comfortable running shoe ever, I use to treadmill to run due to a back injury and I can walk/run with no problems in these. My feet are so comfortable no aches no pains I just loves these I will definitely buy more in different colors.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shoe!!!!

, 13 août 2015
ELIZABETH
,Scottsdale, AZ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So comfortable Sizing is normal fit is amazing!! You will love these shoes!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe for a casual runner

, 12 août 2015
LindaK745531917
,Mesquite nv
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just took up running a few months ago, I tried many different shoes and I finally came across these!!! I'm in love! I've bought 3 pair now."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 11 août 2015
ELIZABETH
,Hicksville NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very light , comfortable , I have 3 pairs ,different colors . I love it !!! Definitely recommend it !!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fine for normal feet

, 11 août 2015
ClaireK637954077
,Cotati, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Looking for something to ease my over probation, severs syndrome and provide ankle support, this shoe is OK in all aspects for a regular runner but I require more support than it offers. Great for runners with no noticeable foot issues though."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

On Fleek

, 10 août 2015
elmokdad
,Holland, OH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The wife loved this shoes and her reaction was the trendy response on Fleek.. It fit perfectly and very comfortable! Must buy if you plan on buying a new shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best running shoe ever!

, 9 août 2015
NICOLE
,East Berlin,PA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I've been running in this type of shoe about 3 years. I love how comfortable and durable they are. I primarily run outside and very rough roads. These are perfect! I also have very high arches so it is also great for that reason also."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 6 août 2015
zippyzg
,Aspen, CO 81611, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Previous bought this shoe and loved it. I ordered the same exact shoe in a different color and it was too small. I am sending it back and ordered a half size larger. Hope it works!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love these.

, 6 août 2015
travswife
,hamburg, ny
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the perfect shoe for my feet. Love the fit and how light they feel. I've had 3 pairs of these and they have never given me any problem!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 6 août 2015
Anonyme
,San Ramon, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Finally shoes that fit my flat feet! Fits very comfortably"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shoe

, 5 août 2015
Anonyme
,Ohio, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe to run in. I particularly like the support around the back of the heel that keep the shoe nice and tight in that area. I battled plantar and after it was healed, I found this shoe to try and it is awesome. It is my second pair, just in a different color. The only negative thing I can say about them is that they didnt last 400 run miles. I could tell they were breaking down so instead of pushing it, I replaced them as not to have foot problems again! I love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lunargliding

, 4 août 2015
A
,SF, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great looking, comfortable shoe. I feel like i'm walking on the moon. Blueish purple color is bold and beauriful."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoes

, 4 août 2015
CHERYL
,Oregon
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these shoes! I have 3 pairs of them. They are extremely comfortable and very durable. They work well to stabilize my feet. Will definitely buy more"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Can't get enough

, 4 août 2015
VICKY
,Rosamond, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"On my 4th pair in 3 mos! Trying to collect all colors available because I LOVE these shoes! I use for Zumba and boot camp. 2 totally different activities and they work perfectly for both. Awesome!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
ayatooot
Publication 6 août 2015
Were you allowed to use them for boot camp PT? I assume you got the black/gray color.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

What I expected

, 2 août 2015
YVONNE
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Better arch support than the 5 and not as much stress on my knee. Great shoe and use it for mountain and paved running."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 128 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!

, 2 août 2015
Anonyme
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am on my second pair of Lunarglides and they are the best running shoes I have ever had! I have tried almost every brand out there and the Linarglides are by far the most comfortable."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 suivant(e)>>