Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe

Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,143 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(21 avis) 21
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 21 avis
5 étoiles
13
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
20 sur 2195 %des clients recommandent ce produit
STAY LIGHT GO LONG IN THE MOST STABLE LUNARGLIDE EVERThe Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe balances plush cushioning and stability with a new softer lighter Lunarlon midsole and Dynamic Support technology for its smoothest ride yetResponsive CushioningThe twopiece dualdensity midsole has been reengineered to be even softer and more responsive Firm Phylon is featured on the medial side for support and stability during footstrike while plush Lunarlon foam on the lateral side provides resilient cushioning through transitionNatural MovementThe outsole design maps the pressure path of running allowing your foot to move more naturallyStabilityThe Dynamic Support platform near the heel provides just the amount of stability you need without the added weight of a traditional medial post for smoother transitionsMore BenefitsEngineered foam upper with perforations for support and ventilationDynamic Fit technology works with Flywire cables for a glovelike fitThin bootie for a seamless interiorUpdated heel clip for extra supportFlex grooves for natural range of motionWeight 221 grams size 55
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing running shoes

, 12 sept. 2014
A_driii
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Finally I found the stability what I was looking for. The cushioning is fantastic and the shoe is very light. I really like the big toe room. Perfect running shoes."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The solution to my stride problems?

, 22 août 2014
n_edds
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been running in these after getting medial tibial stress syndrome in both legs from pronating and heel striking. They are great to run in but not very comfy to wear besides that. The heel feels quite heavy and there is a lot of toe room.
Too bad they don't have a Nike+Pod slot in the soles !
"
- 7points
3de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So far, very comfortable!

, 7 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Newport Beach, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I purchased these shoes at the suggestion of one of the Nike reps I "chatted" with. I was looking for comfort only. I really don't run, but I do walk a lot. Lately having trouble with my feet and the podiatrist recommended cushy walking/running shoes. I've been on 2 short walks to break them in and VERY comfortable. Thanks so much, Christie"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light and responsive

, 23 juil. 2014
bobuu22
,Poznan, Poland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I spent a few weeks reading about different running shoes of different brands in search for the optimal pair. I run only on concrete as I live in a city and my goal was to find shoes that would be as light as possible and simuntaneously provide support considering the hard surface I run on. At last I decided for Lunarglides, having tried them on in a local Nike store. They were light, I knew it right away, but I wasn't sure how the cushoning would do on asphalt streets. Since the very first run I felt a difference. I am very happy I found a 2in1 shoes. If you want light shoes without sacrificing good support then this is the pair for you! Moreover I run at night so the neon additions are a nice way of making sure you're visible in the dark. :)"
- 2points
7de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is pretty suitable for running

, 21 juil. 2014
Anonyme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"These shoes are comfortable,ensure stability and respond to your expectations.I recommend ordering one size up from your normal size."
+ 3points
6de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort right out of the box

, 2 sept. 2014
mommakirchner
,Fort Irwin, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing shoe I bought to replace the lunar glide 5. The shoe is fantastic, perhaps even better than the 5 in terms of foot stability when running. Amazing cushion, and padding around the ankle. So comfortable. I wore them for a half marathon race on my third run in them. No regrets! No blisters, no foot pain."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfy!

, 10 août 2014
Tjbballplayer
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are awesome and very comfortable for running or other cardio workouts. Great support and stability."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good, but not Great.

, 5 août 2014
JacsNikes
,San Antonio, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I enjoy running in the LunarGlide series of shoes, but I find this release was a bit too stiff and/or high. I'm not sure if the heel-to-toe drop is the same as the previous LunarGlide shoe, but something feels off. I feel like I'm getting a slight discomfort in my knees from the height of the shoe. (not sure if my age has anything to do with this as well)"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE this shoe!

, 4 août 2014
ArnoldaJ
,Montgomery, AL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The shoe is extremely light! This shoe provides the stability I need.
The arch support is an added plus!
I have been a runner for more than 15 years and always worn Nikes. They continue to get better all the time!
Great job!
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Them

, 3 août 2014
SFGiantsGirl
,Clayton CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Since starting to run over a year ago, I have only run in Nike shoes. I have the last version of this shoe and liked it. I have run in Free's and Zooms and Air Pegs but these have to be my favorite. The shoes are light and have a great fit. I have a bit of a wide fit and they are very comfortable. I have put over 50 miles on them and they are still feeling great.
I ran 13.5 in them yesterday and the passed the distance test :) Purchased a 2nd pair just to make sure I have a back up.
Deb"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pleasantly surprised!!!

, 31 juil. 2014
dmcmahon80
,Champaign, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have slightly wide feet, and I have always found Nike shoes to be too narrow or confining for me. However, I had a gift card and thought I would give these a try. LOVE them...and they do not feel confining at all!!! They have nice support and are lightweight!!! Perfect for running and super stylish! I receive compliments everywhere I go!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love my lunarglide upgrade!

, 31 juil. 2014
islandbunny
,Charleston, SC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I tend to run several times a week and when I realized I had my other lunarglides for over a year, I purchased these and very happy about it. I wear an 8 1/2 and bought a 9. It's perfect with the running I do and I notice I can go long distance without any problems. It is light and very comfortable. I have wide feet and it fits great. I just wished it would have had better color combos."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent running shoe

, 30 juil. 2014
TrinityUSA
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I did some research ( I over pronate) with different brands and finally got the LunarGlide 6. I'm very happy with my choice: the cushioning is excellent and it feels good when I'm running. I always buy 1 point more for my running shoes. The only issue I found is the absence of the place for the Nike+ sensor but I had a pouch that I used with my previous running shoes. If you have the Nike+ GPS like I do you can use either sensors. I run at least 25 miles weekly and I highly recommend this shoe if you over pronate.
I have tried different brands in the past and the LunarGlide 6 is the best by far. I highly recommend it.
"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Surprisingly well on trail

, 28 juil. 2014
Breeeeettle
,San Bernardino, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been a fan of the Lunarglide and Lunareclipse series ever since I ran in my first pair about 4 years ago. This past week I was preparing for a Cross Country training camp in Mammoth, CA and was in dire need of new trainers. My Lunareclipse + 4's were already over a year old and the soles were shredding and worn down. I researched over the past couple of weeks and couldn't wait to find out that a new Lunarglide was releasing. Once the Lunarglide 6 released I purchased them. I received the shoes a day before I left for my trip. I was scared to run long mileage in brand new shoes on rocky trails. But these shoes were so comfortable and durable, I was able to run about 10+ miles each day in them without any discomfort. I tend to over pronate which in turn hurts my knees and hips but these shoes were very stable and I had no injuries throughout the week. So glad I purchased these, I highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running Shoe

, 27 juil. 2014
Vondy1
,Indiana, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these running shoes! Great fit and support for running on road. Fits true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Very disappointing. No nike+

, 25 juil. 2014
dr_michelle
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes in the mail last night, and went for a run this morning to discover that you can't use you're Nike+ sensor.
I've been running with lunarglides since the 3s, and I'm sad to say that now I have to find a different running shoe.
The shoes fit great and they're really comfortable with great support. As a running shoe they're still good, but I don't understand why Nike would take one of their best running shoes and NOT make it compatible with their best running accessories.
Probably for the money:/
"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (5)
Avis (5)
Avatar de client
htrexler1
,Upstate NY
Publication 7 août 2014
I was just going to order these and for some reason I read the reviews. Thank goodness. I ONLY USE the Nike+ sportband and Lunarglides and have since the first Lunars. Now, I guess I am free to try other brands and shoes. I do NOT want to run with a GPS watch or with my phone and the app. This is very disappointing as its another fail after I wasted money on the FuelBand which they will no longer be making either. I have 3000+ miles on my sports bands. I guess I will continue to use them as long as I can and then buy another brand.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
SFGiantsGirl
,Clayton CA
Publication 3 août 2014
I felt this way at first also but I got a pouch for my sensor to attach to my laces and all is good again. I love these shoes to much to part with them.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
droagonflies
,Lexington, NC, USA
Publication 2 août 2014
Dear Nike, For those of us who have been committed to running and purchasing your running products and have put our hard earned money into purchasing your running watch which works with the Nike sensor, you need to make a commitment back to us and continue to make the shoes with the sensor available to us. Please don't discard us like we don't matter...I faithfully use my Nike sensor when running indoors and need to continue to be able to purchase shoes to use with it!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
NettyGM
,SAN FRANCISCO
Publication 31 juil. 2014
THIS IS VERY DISAPPOINTING. I USE MY WATCH AND THE NIKE APP. SOMETIMES I DONT HAVE GOOD RECEPTION SO THE SHOE INSERT IS A MUST. VERY DISAPPOINTING. :(
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Jessicad
Publication 29 juil. 2014
what about running on the treadmill, the sensor helps to locate when gps can't??? how will nike navigate that?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (5)
Lire les commentaires (5)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

LunarGlide

, 24 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These are basically the only sneakers I wear. They have plenty of cushioning and are nice looking. The only complaint I have is that they are very narrow. I have to order a size 10 and normally I would wear a 9 or 91/2."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FITS LIKE A GLOVE

, 20 juil. 2014
Gailquintana
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"ANOTHER AMAZING SHOE THAT MAINTAINS AN EVEN RUNNING SURFACE AND SNUG FIT. THE FIRST TIME I WORE THEM, IT FELT LIKE WEARING A "FOOT-GLOVE". HAPPY GIRL!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love my New LunaGlide

, 18 juil. 2014
fortuitous2012
,Minnesota
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got my LunaGlide today and I cannot wait to try on and have a 2 miles run and cross fit. I like the lightweight and perfect fit of the shoes. As it promised, the stability control really make me run easier and faster. Of course, the design is perfect! The colors are so bright and attention drawing. Overall, love my new pairs of Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide 6 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 21 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Sad day....

, 15 juil. 2014
Wendy2013
,Ohio, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"Just received my new lunarglides in the mail and took them out for a short 3 mile run. Wow, they are so narrow in the toe box now! Nike did put more cushioning in the forefoot, I felt that and the heel fit is much better, felt the increased lock down but they removed the wider toe box :( My toes were squeezed and the middle 3 on each foot went numb something I have never experienced in the prior lunarglides. I cannot completely say I would not recommend these shoes to anyone just be aware that if you require a wider toe box these might squeeze too much. FYI I have a narrow heel/midfoot with a wider forefoot and I run marathons so the extra width in the forefoot helps when my foots swells during longer distances."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Wendy2013
,Ohio, USA
Publication 18 juil. 2014
Thanks Blair! Sadly, I have returned the shoes and am currently hunting for a new one before the lundarglides I have are worn out. Still love Nike and hoping the next edition of this shoe will be something I can wear.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)