Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max Lunar90 Water Resistant Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Air Max Lunar90 Water Resistant Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,375 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
7 sur 888 %des clients recommandent ce produit
Iconic Style Weather or NotDesigned for challenging conditions the Nike Air Max Lunar90 Water Resistant Men's Shoe features a seamsealed waterresistant nylon upper to help keep your feet dry A Lunarlon midsole and Nike Air heel unit deliver lightweight cushioning and a smooth rideBenefitsSeamsealed waterresistant nylon upper helps keep your feet dryNike Air unit and Lunarlon dropin for exceptional cushioningSticky rubber outsole for added tractionNike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air160Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfortsuddenly they could see it Since then nextgeneration Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with160athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations and reliable lightweight cushioning
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max Lunar90 Water Resistant Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max Lunar90 Water Resistant Men's Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super !!!

, 4 janv. 2015
melo100c
,Lens, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"chaussures plus que résistantes et surtout très confortable. je recommande fortement ce produit."
0points
6de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max Lunar90 Water Resistant Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Lunar90 Water Resistant Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe, very comfortable.

, 27 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like this shoe a lot but the orange didn't seem as bright in the picture on the website. A little bright for me but I Love the style of the shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max Lunar90 Water Resistant Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Lunar90 Water Resistant Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Bright Very Comfortable

, 15 mai 2015
J_Eads412
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"They are brighter than they look online and are very comfortable. Fits true to size. Great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max Lunar90 Water Resistant Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Lunar90 Water Resistant Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

not comfortable.

, 8 mai 2015
jonathanp902288899
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"Horribly uncomfortable. I have been using Nike.com for the last month or so, I've ordered 3 pairs from this site and these shoes kill my feet. Not to mention the color is a lot brighter than I anticipated. Plus I can't even run in these things they are so ridged, I use them for work and by the end of the shift my feet are rendered useless."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max Lunar90 Water Resistant Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Lunar90 Water Resistant Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 22 avr. 2015
BRAD
,Toledo ohio
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes are great. Durable amd water proof. I would recommend to anybody"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Mr.NiGhT
,Viet Nam
Publication 8 mai 2015
hey guy, i wear roshe run size 10 us, so what can i wear this pair size ???
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max Lunar90 Water Resistant Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Lunar90 Water Resistant Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Right on time

, 12 avr. 2015
Decapone126
,Delaware, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this sneaker for Spring Break trip figuring it would be good for sunny or dry day and it didn't disappoint at all."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max Lunar90 Water Resistant Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Lunar90 Water Resistant Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 28 janv. 2015
kylerwat34
,Warrington,Pa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Am90s are super comftorable as it is but with lunar lot you can wear them all day while walking around and you have no pain. You can't go wrong with such a classic silhouette."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max Lunar90 Water Resistant Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Lunar90 Water Resistant Men's Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks good and is super comfortable

, 10 août 2014
713Jason
,Houston, TX, USA
"Great shoe that is comfortable out of the box. I have had some issues with SBs and a few other lines being to narrow but these feel perfect."
Nike