Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,365 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(137 avis) 137
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 137 avis
5 étoiles
89
4 étoiles
32
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
7
1 étoile
8
121 sur 13788 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A HIGHLY RESPONSIVE HIGHMILEAGE SPEED MACHINEThe quickest most responsive Pegasus yet the Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe improves upon its legendary tradition with updated Nike Zoom Air cushioning a lightweight yet supportive mesh upper and a lowered offset groomed for speedResponsive CushioningA Nike Zoom Air unit under the heel delivers lowprofile highly responsive cushioning It's updated to bring the unit closer to your foot for enhanced cushioning from the first mile to the lastLightweight SupportThe engineered mesh upper is designed with fewer layers reducing the shoe's weight while supporting your foot Plus ventilation helps keep you cool where you need it mostIncreased StabilityFor smoother transitions a rubber crash rail has been added to the lateral outsole resulting in a wider footprint that stabilises your foot from impact to toeoff10mm OffsetThe heeltotoe offset is lower by 2mm to provide a more natural footstrikeMore BenefitsMidfoot saddle composed of mesh and nosew overlays for ventilation and a secure fitNosew overlays throughout the upper for support and a seamless interiorReflective elements under the saddle for enhanced visibility in low lightPremium Cushlon foam for soft yet responsive cushioning and supportInternal heel counter wraps the foot for a snug secure fitWaffle outsole with environmentally preferred rubber for durability and exceptional multisurface tractionProduct DetailsWeight 244 grams women's size 55Offset 10mm
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 137 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super chaussures

, 20 oct. 2014
ceciletoni
,Avignon, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je suis épatée de ces chaussures, je les ai achetées pour courir dans des chemins de forêt et sur la route, elles sont super. Très confortables, trop belles ! Quoi demander de plus."
+ 1points
5de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 137 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fast fast fast

, 22 août 2014
n_edds
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this new version of the Pegasus shoe. After suffering three months of medial tibial stress syndrome in both legs I bought these and started running again. They are much faster than the Pegasus 30's. I felt like I would be running at a normal pace, look at my Nike+ watch and be astonished at how much faster I was going compared to usual. They are less wide in the front than the previous model which feels nicer as I felt like I had clown feet in the Pegasus 30's. However it's too bad there isn't a Nike+ Pod slot in the sole as I like to run with my watch but my GPS isn't always reliable."
- 7points
5de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 137 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lightweight and comfortable to run for long distances!

, 12 août 2015
holaelsie
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great running shoe! Looks cute and functions amazingly. The shoe fits perfect according to size and is great for running at night because of the reflectors. Lightweight which is great for distance running."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 137 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!

, 10 août 2015
lotsofpuppies
,Grapevine, TX, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was fitted for these shoes by my local running store and I loved them so much that I got online at Nike.com and bought 2 more pairs! These shoes fit my walking style (outer and heel walker) and are super comfortable. I workout in them and also work in them as I am on my feet all day at the hospital. The beautiful colors are a bonus! Gotta have these shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 137 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best running shoe EVER.

, 9 août 2015
mocaloca
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my third purchase of the Nike Zoom Pegasus 31's, and swear by them. I run both half marathons and full marathons in them. One of my favorite aspects of the shoe is not having to break them in. I can take them right out of the box and can run up to 26.2 miles in them. That's right, I said it...and did it! Finished my most recent marathon with no blisters or foot pain, and with a new marathon PR!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 137 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My new fav!

, 8 août 2015
KathlynJoy94
,Hanford, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are bright and light. So much more comfortable with that slight lift and padding for more flex movement for my feet"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 137 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GGScott

, 4 août 2015
GGSCOTT
,Manhattan Beach, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes.......I do not run, but walk fast, and do 100 miles a month.......I check it with my fitbit.....I'm 65 going on 66.........and since I walk so much I wear running shoes......."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 137 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Overall a great quality shoe

, 4 août 2015
jdlovee
,Albuquerque, New Mexico
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Not only does this shoe feel very comfortable, it's also stylish. It matches with everything and looks good with anything, whether that be with athletic clothing or regular everyday clothing. I run cross country and track (which is A LOT of running) and I could say I get a lot of use out of them and have never had problems with the Pegasus's. They have a little bit of cushion for comfort and overall fit very good. I would recommend this if you're looking for a stylish running shoe that you could put a ton of miles on."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 137 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Did not disappoint

, 4 août 2015
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought this shoe to train and wear for the upcoming SF Nike Women's Half-Marathon and so far so good! I like that the bottom of the shoe is a little thicker than the Nike Flyknit Frees that I have. I feel like I have more support with these shoes when I run, especially since I'm cautious about my knees. So now I use the Flyknits for lifting/NTC/casual, and I use the Pegasus for running long periods of time. Hope that these shoes will protect and do me well for the Half-Marathon! And I love the blue color!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 137 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 3 août 2015
BRITTANY
,Cuyahoga Falls, OH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, love the colors. I'm a huge fan of the Pegasus shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 137 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love It!

, 31 juil. 2015
NicoleB235065678
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are perfect. I absolutely love them. They're comfortable, they're the perfect size, they look super cute with my running clothes, and they're awesome for running. Overall, I think that these shoes are great and I would defenitly recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 137 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

MY FAVORITES

, 30 juil. 2015
snowflake329
,Syracuse, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Pegasus is my favorite running shoe. I have been buying this style every time I can find it. Nike please continue this style!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 137 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running Shoes!

, 29 juil. 2015
Ashhhh04
,Panama City, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great for running! They're very comfortable and lightweight, exactly what I was looking for. I also love the colors! Once I put them on I didn't want to take them off! Thinking of getting a second pair."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 137 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light, comfort, and reasonably priced!

, 27 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These running shoes are very light and comfortable. I was pleased with how great they felt on my feet from the first day I ran in them."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 137 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoes

, 26 juil. 2015
isidora11
,Chattanooga, TN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are awesome. I had been wearing the Nike Free for a few years and decided to switch to the Pegasus. They fit perfectly and comfortably from the very first step- they don't need to be broken in at all. The shoes offer great support and I'm sure will last long. The color is fantastic!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 137 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cool shoes!

, 25 juil. 2015
MYako
,Ohio, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I didn't buy these to run in, but to workout in while I recover from a running injury. They are not as cushioned, in my opinion, as the LunarGlides, but the Pegasus are still very comfortable. When I have them on, I can't stop looking down at my feet! Love the color combos!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 137 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love this shoes!

, 24 juil. 2015
cokipozo
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, suitable and extremely useful for running."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 137 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love this shoe

, 23 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Colorado, USA
"I am obsessed with these sneakers. They support my feet when i'm cross training and have good heel cushioning. Usually sneakers have a large toe box and are too short, these are perfect. I have many pairs. I hope they haven't changed them with the updated product."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 137 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

For my daughter

, 18 juil. 2015
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I purchased these as a surprise gift for my daughter. She is absolutely in love. From what she's told me they are super comfortable and great for longer runs!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 137 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE THESE!!

, 16 juil. 2015
ChristineT39725192
,Westchester County, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Not only did the sale price catch my eye but the variety in colors available is a true bonus. I loved that Nike shipped these bad boys to me for free within a few days, they were at my doorstep. I also received many complements at the gym. I absolutely love my new sneakers. They feel very soft and comfortable in the inside buy yet very durable on the outside. Highly recommend!!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 suivant(e)>>