Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,069 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(72 avis) 72
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 72 avis
5 étoiles
41
4 étoiles
16
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
7
1 étoile
7
57 sur 7279 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A HIGHLY RESPONSIVE HIGHMILEAGE SPEED MACHINEThe quickest most responsive Pegasus yet the Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe improves upon its legendary tradition with updated Nike Zoom Air cushioning a lightweight yet supportive mesh upper and a lowered offset groomed for speedResponsive CushioningA Nike Zoom Air unit under the heel delivers lowprofile highly responsive cushioning It's updated to bring the unit closer to your foot for enhanced cushioning from the first mile to the lastLightweight SupportThe engineered mesh upper is designed with fewer layers reducing the shoe's weight while supporting your foot Plus ventilation helps keep you cool where you need it mostIncreased StabilityFor smoother transitions a rubber crash rail has been added to the lateral outsole resulting in a wider footprint that stabilises your foot from impact to toeoff10mm OffsetThe heeltotoe offset is lower by 2mm to provide a more natural footstrikeMore BenefitsMidfoot saddle composed of mesh and nosew overlays for ventilation and a secure fitNosew overlays throughout the upper for support and a seamless interiorReflective elements under the saddle for enhanced visibility in low lightPremium Cushlon foam for soft yet responsive cushioning and supportInternal heel counter wraps the foot for a snug secure fitWaffle outsole with environmentally preferred rubber for durability and exceptional multisurface tractionProduct DetailsWeight 244 grams women's size 55Offset 10mm
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Είναι εκπληκτικό

, 11 mars 2015
Χριστίνα90
,Λευκωσία
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Νιώθεις ότι φοράς πούπουλα, μπορείς να περπατήσεις ολόκληρες ώρες χωρίς να κουραστείς. Και δεν μυρίζουν άσχημα λόγω του αερισμού που γίνετε από τις τρυπίτσες. Είναι υπέροχα δεν τα αποχωρίζομαι παρόλο που είναι αθλητικά. Ή καλύτερη αγορά που αξίζει μέχρι και το τελευταίο ευρό."
- 21points
7de 35a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,salt, girona
Publication 28 mars 2015
Estoy altamente defraudado..... las zapatillas al primer lavado se han deformado el talón y ya no valen ni para caminar.
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,salt, girona
Publication 28 mars 2015
Estoy altamente defraudado..... las zapatillas al primer lavado se han deformado el talón y ya no valen ni para caminar.
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product improved my running

, 10 avr. 2015
JanainaW145769399
,Paso Robles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First time ever running and not getting shin splints or achey knees next day."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Worst iteration of the Pegasus in my experience.

, 10 avr. 2015
thor1111
,Honolulu, Hawaii
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had been running in Nike Pegasus for years starting with Pegasus 27 and have always been very satisfied with them. I had recently acquired the 31 after coming off of Pegasus 30 and I'm very disappointed thus far. I don't have wide feet and have always worn a size 6 in medium width without problems but the newest Pegasus are very tight in the toe box area. I noticed this out of the box immediately but thought they'd improve once I broke them in a bit. I have run in them for over a week now and the situation hasn't changed. The plastic like, non stretchable material near the widest part of the feet dug into the top of my big toes and after a few miles, it was almost impossible to run in them without pain in that area. At one point during a run, I had to take the shoes off because the pain had become unbearable, especially on the downhills.
While I have no issues with the arch support which is moderate nor the slight reduction in cushioning, the narrow and shallow toe box render these shoes unwearable for me. Please bring back the wider toe box."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice!

, 9 avr. 2015
AlexL294504723
,Houston
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"These shoes are super comfy and very stylish. Thanks NIKE!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

High mileage and Comfortable

, 9 avr. 2015
adrozda
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike's tend to run narrow and for someone with a wider foot I have found that these are the only nikes I can wear. Don't be deceived by the cushion, it isn't support. However they are super comfortable and feel good on the streets. I can usually get about 1000 miles out of them before they really break down and I can use them to train all of my track events as well as do the high mileage for cross country."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great…if you don't like the Pegasus

, 2 avr. 2015
ECarp26
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I bought my first pair of Air Pegasus 12 years ago and am about to return my last. If the old Pegasus wasn't right for you, this new one might be. But if, like me, that shoe was perfect, you will hate this makeover. It's narrow across the toe; it's shorter; the lower offset had my achilles aching at the one-mile point; and I developed a knee ache by two. I hobbled through four and wanted to quit at every step, but I knew I could get these things off my feet faster if I ran home.
The only good thing I can say about this shoe is that it's lighter than the old model.
Pegasus devotees may remember when Bill Bowerman's profile was stamped on the shoe's insole. Slowly Nike phased out the Bowerman Series concept. With this makeover, they've turned their backs on heritage completely."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
terra1
,Pittsburgh,PA
Publication 4 avr. 2015
I agree with you 100%! I've been devoted to the Pegasus for many years. I have not found comfort on the latest updated models. The 29's, 30's, and 31's have caused pain to my mid foot due the modifications. Hoping the next model will be better.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

squeaks

, 31 mars 2015
didi
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently bought these shoes the week after the left shoe started to squeak its really irritating"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent shoes

, 27 mars 2015
violetzbleu
,WI
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes offer great stability and support. They are very light as well."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super chic, yet easy on my feet!

, 24 mars 2015
ashleyduchess
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I almost didn't buy these because some of the negative reviews I've read. I haven't tried the previous versions so I can't say whether it's better or worst than the 31s. What I do know is, these shoes are comfy yet they provide the support I need for my heels/ankle. Not to mention the pink ones are stinking cute! Glad I took a leap of faith and bought these. Very satisfied."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

In Love!!!!

, 26 févr. 2015
remygall
,Texas
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoes are by far the most comfortable and very stylish as well would totally recommend to everyone!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shoe for walking

, 26 févr. 2015
EmilyL938295558
,new london, NH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes because I had my old Nikes for well over a year and it was time. I switched from the free runs to the pegasus 31s because I needed more support in my ankle. I got the green ones with the red lining on the bottom. They came in perfect timing and they were beautiful upon opening the box. They were a bit tight at first, but I was able to wear them around and get used to them. My feet cramp up when I run too long with them, but that might be because of my wide feet. I enjoy wearing them for elliptical work and the use of medicine balls and free weights, but long distance running not so much. Overall, I love these shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Neutral Ride Shoe!

, 23 févr. 2015
morganp804803111
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is great. The support is amazing and makes such a difference in the amount of miles I can run. My ankles don't hurt when I run in these. Overall just great comfort and support in the pegasus."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoes!

, 23 févr. 2015
Jgruener1
,Bradenton, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really liek these shoes, just ran my first half marathon and 10k in them. They upheld a total of 19.3 miles. They got a little stiff on me, but that might be from the new-ness. I do feel that these are not quite made for super long distances. But are super comfortable to wear and train in at the gym."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable shoes

, 23 févr. 2015
mikepat49236
,Clinton, MI 49236, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are okay. I really liked the older models much better."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!!

, 21 févr. 2015
Jakula
,Michigan, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes to replace my frees because I've had a bit of heel pain for awhile now and can't run in those any longer. I also noticed that I've started running on the outsides of my feet so I decided to give these neutral shoes a shot. So so glad I got these! They feel like I'm running on pillows and I don't feel like I'm on the outside of my feet so much. I'm able to run farther in these without worrying about my heels or how badly they'll hurt the next day. I'm also able to wear these with no socks (something I got used to with my frees and now hate running in them) without any uncomfortable rubbing and my toes have plenty of room.
I have these in hyper pink- they're very bright and fun which is how running shoes should be right!? And my hyper orange ones are on their way!! If you need a neutral running shoe I highly recommend these!
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfort and Support

, 20 févr. 2015
Lilliejazz
,Mount Shasta, CA 96067, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"In the past I have purchased running shoes that were light and nice for jogs but they were not durable and supportive enough to go on long distance runs. I spoke to a Nike representative via live chat and they helped find the right shoe with the qualities I had been missing. I wear a 7 1/2 and I purchased that size and the fit was perfect. I have a medium arch and it was just supportive enough for me. Still a pretty light shoe with a great shape and very cushioned! I feel like the shoe makes my feet kind of invert though? It could also just be how I naturally stand, but besides that they are comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe ever made

, 27 janv. 2015
sandbox717
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"This is my 5th pair of Nike Pegasus. Most recent purchase the Nike Pegasus 31. Great shoe a little firmer than the 30 and not such a thick sole. Same durable comfortable shoe with a little improvement that only make this awesome shoe even better. Will be purchasing another pair in the spring."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe -Web Site colors incorrect!

, 23 janv. 2015
shalabey
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I have worn the Pegasus for over twenty years and like this new update very much. Unfortunately the color "hyper punch" is not bright red like it shows up on the website but a horrible hot pink. I am annoyed I have to return a shoe that is great in all other ways."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

I miss the 29 product line

, 21 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I just ran the Houston Marathon and have been diligently looking for more Pegasus 29 shoes. I purchased 2 pairs of the 31s thinking they were going to be my distance shoe. The shorter heel, firmer ride and new body did not make the cut and I went back to the true blue 29s. While the new shoe looks great it doesn't feel good to my feet after mile 13 or so, heel pain and the body bows out. The 29s were such a staple, I wish Nike would go back to their core. After 15 years of the pegasus when the last of the 29s go out I will be looking elsewhere. The 31s are ok for a short run or an airport shoe but, for me, they do not go the distance."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the look and feel of this shoe

, 11 janv. 2015
CierraH238043932
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great comfort and support. Sole really lasts through all kinds of conditons, like mud, snow and rain. I don't need too much support, but this shoes give just enough."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>