Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,111 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
7 sur 978 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A HIGHLY RESPONSIVE HIGHMILEAGE SPEED MACHINEThe quickest most responsive Pegasus yet the Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe improves upon its legendary tradition with updated Nike Zoom Air cushioning a lightweight yet supportive mesh upper and a lowered offset groomed for speedResponsive CushioningA Nike Zoom Air unit under the heel delivers lowprofile highly responsive cushioning It's updated to bring the unit closer to your foot for enhanced cushioning from the first mile to the lastLightweight SupportThe engineered mesh upper is designed with fewer layers reducing the shoe's weight while supporting your foot Plus ventilation helps keep you cool where you need it mostIncreased StabilityFor smoother transitions a rubber crash rail has been added to the lateral outsole resulting in a wider footprint that stabilises your foot from impact to toeoff10mm OffsetThe heeltotoe offset is lower by 2mm to provide a more natural footstrikeMore BenefitsMidfoot saddle composed of mesh and nosew overlays for ventilation and a secure fitNosew overlays throughout the upper for support and a seamless interiorReflective elements under the saddle for enhanced visibility in low lightPremium Cushlon foam for soft yet responsive cushioning and supportInternal heel counter wraps the foot for a snug secure fitWaffle outsole with environmentally preferred rubber for durability and exceptional multisurface tractionProduct DetailsWeight 244 grams women's size 55Offset 10mm
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 9 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Back to the 30 for me....

, 11 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been running regularly in the Pegasus 30 and thought the 31 would be a natural improvement. I really can't get on with them. The cushioning and fit is not as good as the 30 and they make my feet ache and blistered my toes terribly. After three weeks and a half marathon, I'm going to go buy another pair of Pegasus 30. Epic fail for me..."
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe

, 21 juil. 2014
pip65
,Greenwich,ct
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a long distance runner, coming back from a injury to my back . I have been running in the Nike Air Pegasus 29. Which I loved for the comfort and cushion. When Nike came out with the 31's I tried them but, unfortunately I didn't care for the fit while running. I have made them my walking shoes.
When I saw the new Nike Air Pegasus Air Zoom I decided to try them. Hoping they would be similar to the 29's ( which I missed#
I am so glad I did. The comfort , fit, # I went a half size smaller) and feel when running is incredible.
I have averaged on my good days of training to take 2 minutes off each run. I feel like I am zooming while running.
I plan on ordering another pair or two .
Excellent shoe, Love the color options as well . Makes it fun to run in dynamic color shoes.
"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoes

, 26 juin 2014
ALICAT1979
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I am a beginning runner, but I previously was wearing the Lunar Glide which was wrongly sold to me at the Nike store in LA. After having my footing checked, I found I am not a pronator as I was previously told. I ran for the first time in the Pegasus 31 yesterday and omg can I feel a difference. I was able to run much further and faster with just a change into these shoes. The are not super springy and I feel the ground below me more, which is why I didn't say "very comfortable." Previously, I felt like I was running with weights on my feet, now I do not. This is my first pair of Pegasus, so I cannot compare to previous ones."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Perfect Shoe

, 25 juin 2014
xchristiane
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had torn ligaments in my knee and ankle from an injury 5 years ago and running shoes that will provide me with both support and comfort are a must since I run 5 times a week. These shoes are perfect and I look forward to my runs partially because of these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME Shoe

, 14 juin 2014
ncdoody1
,CT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was my first time buying a pair of pegasus and I was not disappointed. I have been running in air max 2013's until I purchased these and they are really spectacular. I don't have any complaints about the air max '13 but I could really tell a difference in the comfort and responsiveness of this shoe.
My first run in these I cut my mile time by 1'20"!!! They really keep me going. I have a mid-foot strike, normal/high arches and push off evenly from my toes. Really recommend you give this shoe a try. I purchased them in pink and I get lot of compliments on them!
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Totally different from the Pegasus 30

, 10 juin 2014
abehlers
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I absolutely love the Pegasus 30, so I assumed that I would love the new version just as much. Unfortunately, I was totally wrong. Now for me, this shoe does not provide enough cushion and grip on the road while running. I ran in them for about a week and didn't feel the support I needed but thought I would try them out for my 18 mile long run. At about 10 miles I could just feel my feet aching from the lack of support, but I kept trekking along. Unfortunately, they just do not provide the same support/cushion as the Pegasus 30 that I need for my feet, knees and hips. However, I know that for some people this shoe may be a perfect match! I would just recommend trying them on and testing them out before committing to them."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Pegasus yet

, 8 juin 2014
RisaShannon
,CA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For reference, I have very high arches, I am a fore-foot striker and pretty light on my feet. My upper limit as far as mileage is marathon distance and race pace is 7:35/mi. I'm 33 years old and been a runner for about 8 years.
I never wore Nike shoes until I started increasing my mileage and found I required a shoe with more substantial cushioning. I battled all kinds of random foot pain. I read at Runnersworld.com that the Pegasus is a great shoe for long runs and recovery runs, so I gave them a shot. After trying the Pegasus 30, all my nagging foot pain/injuries quickly disappeared like magic, and I was able to continually increase my mileage aggressively while staying healthy (for the first time in my life#! These shoes are made for my foot!
When the +31 came out, I agonized over sticking with the 30 and just buying up those still available. But once I spoke with a Nike rep., I was sold on the +31. The differences between this shoe and the +30 are minimal, but here's what I noticed as a intermediate runner with a novice understanding of the technical features of running shoes:
The shoe has #relatively) stiffer cushioning then the prior model, but I still feel totally protected. This is because the arch of the shoe is more supportive for my super high arches. The +30 felt squishy and slow, which makes the stiffer cushioning in the new model a definite plus for me. I can actually feel the ground under me. This must be what they mean when they say the shoe is more responsive?
The toe box is slightly narrower. I like this, as the +30 was so roomy, it felt like a clown shoe to me. I have wide feet, but the +30 was too wide.
The shoe runs short, but not more then the +30. I wear a 8.5 in all brands of running shoes except Nike Pegasus.
Yes, the colors are unappealing, but you won't care once you get this shoe on your foot. They look sharp as far as the fit, but I think you'd agree the colors are just gross :) .
I bought the black shoe - the white material underneath the mesh is reflective. Pretty cool feature for runners like me who like to run early in the morning when it's still dark.
Last thing - the shoe breaths!! Though I bought black shoe, my foot doesn't overheat - and my feet get hot easily - because the shoe breathes wonderfully.
Great shoe, Nike!!! I'm another die hard fan of Pegasus."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!

, 3 juin 2014
Cora905
,Cleveland, OH, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Love these shoes! So comfortable and great colors to choose from."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Pegasus shoe in years

, 1 juin 2014
cfun8
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I've been wearing Pegasus shoes for at least a decade and I'm definitely a fan of the Pegasus 31. I found the regular Pegasus 30 to be slightly too narrow in the midfoot region, but the Pegasus 31 feels like it is the proper width for its size from toe to heel.
I find them too comfortable to use as just my running shoes, so I already want another pair for general use. I'm slightly disappointed in the color choices at the moment and I'm looking forward to Nike releasing a customizable version of this shoe, as they did with the previous model. Some people might be disappointed that Nike+ is gone from this model, but it's my understanding that Nike+ is being phased out.
I would really, very badly like a trail version of this shoe. My favorite trail shoe has been the Pegasus 28 Trail and I would LOVE a Pegasus 31 Trail to replace them. I hope Nike releases a trail version of their newest Pegasus shoes because there are some very loyal Pegasus wearers out there."
Nike