Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,047 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(43 avis) 43
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 43 avis
5 étoiles
26
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
6
33 sur 4377 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A HIGHLY RESPONSIVE HIGHMILEAGE SPEED MACHINEThe quickest most responsive Pegasus yet the Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe improves upon its legendary tradition with updated Nike Zoom Air cushioning a lightweight yet supportive mesh upper and a lowered offset groomed for speedResponsive CushioningA Nike Zoom Air unit under the heel delivers lowprofile highly responsive cushioning It's updated to bring the unit closer to your foot for enhanced cushioning from the first mile to the lastLightweight SupportThe engineered mesh upper is designed with fewer layers reducing the shoe's weight while supporting your foot Plus ventilation helps keep you cool where you need it mostIncreased StabilityFor smoother transitions a rubber crash rail has been added to the lateral outsole resulting in a wider footprint that stabilises your foot from impact to toeoff10mm OffsetThe heeltotoe offset is lower by 2mm to provide a more natural footstrikeMore BenefitsMidfoot saddle composed of mesh and nosew overlays for ventilation and a secure fitNosew overlays throughout the upper for support and a seamless interiorReflective elements under the saddle for enhanced visibility in low lightPremium Cushlon foam for soft yet responsive cushioning and supportInternal heel counter wraps the foot for a snug secure fitWaffle outsole with environmentally preferred rubber for durability and exceptional multisurface tractionProduct DetailsWeight 244 grams women's size 55Offset 10mm
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super chaussures

, 20 oct. 2014
ceciletoni
,Avignon, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je suis épatée de ces chaussures, je les ai achetées pour courir dans des chemins de forêt et sur la route, elles sont super. Très confortables, trop belles ! Quoi demander de plus."
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very comfortable

, 11 oct. 2014
liv_dude
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Aside from being A LOT brighter than the shoe looks in the picture (I ordered the 'mango') these are great running shoes. The rubber scaffolding around the outside of the shoe is especially useful and has saved my ankles from turning more than once. I recommend!"
- 5points
2de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love my new shoes!

, 11 nov. 2014
BrianaH540135109
,Valparaiso, IN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've worn a variety of Nike shoes over the years - Reax, Free Run, Dual Fusion, Free Train... - and I've loved them all. I needed a new pair of shoes that could withstand my runs and also provide me with good comfort and support for work (on my feet 8+ hours a day). As far as sizing goes, I would order half a size LARGER than normal. I normally wear a 10, ordered a 10.5 and the shoes fit perfectly. I've only worn these shoes around the house for now, and they're pretty comfortable, though that may change after I wear them to work tomorrow. I have somewhat narrow feet and these fit pretty normally. I can't comment on durability yet, but all my nikes have lasted MANY years - literally every pair has lasted about 4 years or so - so I expect these will last just as long. I ordered the mango color, and the color is much brighter than I was expecting, but I'm very happy with it! Overall, I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase, and Nike Customer Service is perfect!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Worth the price!

, 10 nov. 2014
raejeri3
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These are my first pair of Nike shoes. I normally wear a 10 and I had to get a 10.5 in these. I have narrow feet and they fit me perfectly. They are extremely comfortable! I can also wear them for an 6 hr standing shift at work and my feet don't hurt by the end of it. They support my lack of arch very well considering that I get stress fractures often. Ive only had them for two months so I can say yet how durable they are. Don't reccomend them for outdoor running on a damp turf. Otherwise I love them."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

COMPLETELY DIFFERENT FROM PREVIOUS PEGASUS

, 9 nov. 2014
fbrower3
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have run in many pairs of Pegasus over the years (competed in college at the Division I level, and now training for road races). These are a completely different shoe even from the Pegasus 30. The toe box is VERY small. I had to exchange them for a 1/2 size up before I ever ran one step in them. Then I took my size 10s for a 3 mile run and couldn't wait to stop. Yes, the shoe is lighter, but it's because a lot of the heel and forefront cushioning has been taken out. As a hard striker, I prefer a cushier ride, and my knees were definitely hurting after 3 miles. This should NEVER happen in a brand new pair of shoes. The heel height is also noticeably dropped. This might be great for some runners, but for someone who has had Achilles surgery and other endless calf/soleus issues, the "minimalist" shoe is a nightmare.
Bottom line: if you have worn previous versions of the Pegasus, beware, these are not the same shoe.
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not a great update

, 9 nov. 2014
Meliss14
,USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Soooo disappointed with the new version of the Pegasus. I have had 15 pairs of previous versions that I have trained for 11 marathons in and I am now looking for a new shoe. Toe box is narrower than previous versions and they no longer work for me. I had to take them off after wearing for less than 3 hours because my toes were in so much pain!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Have worn Pegasus for years...Very happy

, 3 nov. 2014
slowandold
,Chicago
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pegasus was recommended to me a few years ago since I tend to be a heal runner. These shoes offer a good heal cushion to wear well, and to avoid discomfort and injury. They do run about 1/2 size small, so I'd suggest ordering a little bigger than your normal size. I do miss that starting with 31, Pegasus doesn't seem to be offered as a Nike+ shoe any longer, requiring me to have a pocket on the laces to hold the sensor for my Nike watch."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Terrible

, 26 oct. 2014
xzoeyxyz
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My shoes started falling apart after the fourth time I wore them. The Nike swop fell off like almost immediately. These shoes look like they cost two dollars to make."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfection!

, 26 oct. 2014
Anonyme
,Maryland, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Stylish, great fit, true to size, durable. Exactly what I was looking for! Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good

, 26 oct. 2014
sydneyyy99
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i was happy with this product and i will possibly buy the same shoe again"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I love the Nike Pegasus!

, 25 oct. 2014
runjonesy
,Iowa, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I've been wearing these shoes for several years and the 31s are on the lighter side, a little narrower than usual, and the fabric on the inside seemed really cheap and rubbed my ankle raw. Overall, their lightness makes me feel fast and the flashy colors are super cool."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My First Nike Running Shoes

, 10 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Hasselt, Belgium
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love them, they make me feel like flying and they look beautiful :-) Never had anything like that on my feet. :-)"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 10points
9de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 24 oct. 2014
AnnieB552060895
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love these shoes! Very comfortable and I am in loved with the look. I originally got these in my normal size, but they felt too snug, so I sized up, now they are perfect. Great for wide feet, but a little on the small side."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Get it

, 23 oct. 2014
Rims08
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"fits like it should. light weight. your fall...feels like you landed on a memory foam pillow. what more can you ask for?"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Miss my old Pegasus Running Shoes!

, 16 oct. 2014
runnergirljd
,AL
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been running in Air Pegasus for years. I purchased the new Air Zoom Pegasus last month and have trouble with my feet. They are not the same. Please bring them back. I do not like these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes for distance

, 8 oct. 2014
scarlettgator
,Orlando, FL, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes provide excellent comfort and stability for long training runs and quick response for short, speed workouts. The first shoes I've ever owned that didn't give me blisters on runs longer than two hours. I highly recommend them. Just ordered a new pair to use for my upcoming marathon."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fast fast fast

, 22 août 2014
n_edds
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this new version of the Pegasus shoe. After suffering three months of medial tibial stress syndrome in both legs I bought these and started running again. They are much faster than the Pegasus 30's. I felt like I would be running at a normal pace, look at my Nike+ watch and be astonished at how much faster I was going compared to usual. They are less wide in the front than the previous model which feels nicer as I felt like I had clown feet in the Pegasus 30's. However it's too bad there isn't a Nike+ Pod slot in the sole as I like to run with my watch but my GPS isn't always reliable."
- 4points
5de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes are awesome!!

, 4 oct. 2014
Samalamb97
,Spring Hill, KS, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are so awesome and comfortable! I love the color of the shoes! They are so bright! They hold up great for running!!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love my Pegasus

, 3 oct. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These are the best fitting shoes. Love them. I just bought my 2nd pair."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 43 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes

, 23 sept. 2014
aabosar
,Green Bay, WI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, good for running, and very cute!"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>