Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,235 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(102 avis) 102
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 102 avis
5 étoiles
60
4 étoiles
27
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
7
1 étoile
7
87 sur 10285 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A HIGHLY RESPONSIVE HIGHMILEAGE SPEED MACHINEThe quickest most responsive Pegasus yet the Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe improves upon its legendary tradition with updated Nike Zoom Air cushioning a lightweight yet supportive mesh upper and a lowered offset groomed for speedResponsive CushioningA Nike Zoom Air unit under the heel delivers lowprofile highly responsive cushioning It's updated to bring the unit closer to your foot for enhanced cushioning from the first mile to the lastLightweight SupportThe engineered mesh upper is designed with fewer layers reducing the shoe's weight while supporting your foot Plus ventilation helps keep you cool where you need it mostIncreased StabilityFor smoother transitions a rubber crash rail has been added to the lateral outsole resulting in a wider footprint that stabilises your foot from impact to toeoff10mm OffsetThe heeltotoe offset is lower by 2mm to provide a more natural footstrikeMore BenefitsMidfoot saddle composed of mesh and nosew overlays for ventilation and a secure fitNosew overlays throughout the upper for support and a seamless interiorReflective elements under the saddle for enhanced visibility in low lightPremium Cushlon foam for soft yet responsive cushioning and supportInternal heel counter wraps the foot for a snug secure fitWaffle outsole with environmentally preferred rubber for durability and exceptional multisurface tractionProduct DetailsWeight 244 grams women's size 55Offset 10mm
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product!

, 15 mai 2015
verczaaa
"Very comfortable. I love them so much. I wear them every day."
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfortable!

, 13 mai 2015
afqhazmn
,Cork, Ireland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! It's true to size. Super light and comfortable. And it's beautiful too. Bought it cause I need a new trainers as my old Nike has worn out. I would highly recommend this shoes and I got few compliments for it too. Love it!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 3points
2de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable running shoe

, 28 avr. 2015
trineh564566091
,Denmark
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great for running, nicely cushioned. No pain in knees after running in these..Also light weight and reliable sizes, it fits perfectly, true to my normal size."
- 9points
2de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

High arch workaround

, 11 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Oakland, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I found the innersole to be slightly thinner than the Pegasus 28 , which I have worn for many years. Maybe 15-20 pairs. I changed out the insole with an old Fitsole28 and am very happy. Would like to see the return of the "arch cookies".
Now let's see how long the bottoms last. I experienced premature wear on the heel of the 28's and hope for longer life with these.
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for long road runs

, 10 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Brea, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this shoe to train 12 or more miles, my feet can keep going because of the comfort, i cannot do speed runs in them because they are heavy."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great supportive shoe!

, 8 mai 2015
cindynugget
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought two pairs of these shoes, one for my mother who is a nurse and on her feet all day and one for myself for running/walking. My mom loves them and says they hold up during 10 hour shifts. The shoes run a little small so I would purchase .5 bigger than your usual size. I recommend the pegasus for medium-long distances (10-15 miles). I love how stable this shoe is, it provides support for people who pronate and/or have flat-feet/low arches like me! Definitely worth the $; super comfy."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoe EVER!

, 7 mai 2015
Sullymon
,Billings, MT, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always worn Nike running shoes, but the Pegasus in particular is my all time favorite. I have worn it for at least 15 years. Anytime I try another shoe, I immediately regret it and go right back to Pegasus. Its one of the rare running shoes that doesn't have the support on the outside sole midway through the shoe. For whatever reason, that is very important for my foot comfort. I highly recommend trying this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fit On Me

, 4 mai 2015
KaryC645817024
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I really love the products Nike to workout because they are comfortable, this shoes is not the exception, they fit on my foot like nobody else and it feels like I have chosen not the good one, but thes best!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great product!!

, 4 mai 2015
CHRISTINA
,Los Angeles, California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe. Its very comfortable and stylish."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike running shoes

, 4 mai 2015
WENDE
,Seguin, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been wearing Nike shoes for over 20 years! Nothing compares!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product!

, 29 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Bridgewater, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always loved Nike products and this has just confirmed how well they are really made. Thank you."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beautiful and comfy

, 29 avr. 2015
Stefanie_Sazz
,Milwaukee, WI
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Running has never been so sweet. Stylish, and your feet are happy. BUY IT"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good

, 26 avr. 2015
ADAM
,Walnut creek, ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"It took a little for me to break them in but overall I enjoy them I have tried other Nike shoes these feel better quality then the others"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 26 avr. 2015
Amy_Bonfiglio
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these to replace my Pegasus 29 which I absolutely loved. The 31 are very comfortable but appear to be tighter in the toe box than my other ones were. These shoes are very responsive and great for running!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Είναι εκπληκτικό

, 11 mars 2015
Χριστίνα90
,Λευκωσία
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Νιώθεις ότι φοράς πούπουλα, μπορείς να περπατήσεις ολόκληρες ώρες χωρίς να κουραστείς. Και δεν μυρίζουν άσχημα λόγω του αερισμού που γίνετε από τις τρυπίτσες. Είναι υπέροχα δεν τα αποχωρίζομαι παρόλο που είναι αθλητικά. Ή καλύτερη αγορά που αξίζει μέχρι και το τελευταίο ευρό."
- 23points
7de 37a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,salt, girona
Publication 28 mars 2015
Estoy altamente defraudado..... las zapatillas al primer lavado se han deformado el talón y ya no valen ni para caminar.
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,salt, girona
Publication 28 mars 2015
Estoy altamente defraudado..... las zapatillas al primer lavado se han deformado el talón y ya no valen ni para caminar.
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

NiceShoes

, 23 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Platteville, WI 53818, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Increased my high jump after buying these shoes. Light weight shoes that are very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoe!

, 23 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Rochester, NY, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I have been wearing Air Pegasus for the last 9 years. I run between 5-7 miles every day. They are the only type of sneakers I will run in. At first I wasn't sure I was going to like the new Pegasus 31-it is so different from the last versions-but it has proved to be even better than its predecessors. Great product! Comfortable, true to size, perfect width, lightweight and neutral.I wear size 9, average width foot and this shoe fits perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great, Supportive Shoe!

, 23 avr. 2015
ashleyb13
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I continue to buy the Pegasus model over and over. It just works. Great support, great durability, and can work for any type of runner."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Overall a Good Shoe

, 23 avr. 2015
kgholt
,Saint Cloud, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"This shoe runs very small. My foot measurement showed me as a size 7 and I ordered a 7.5 because my current 7's were too small. The 7.5 was still too small and I ended up returning it as I found I needed a size 8. I love my new ones! Can't figure out if I like the Pegasus 31 better than the Pegasus 30 but overall, a great running shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 102 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I Love This Shoe

, 23 avr. 2015
SHEVAUN
,New York City
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is one of my favorite sneakers. Its very comfortable, making you feel like you are walking on air. I especially love the colors. I will be getting another color for the summer"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>