Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,289 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(121 avis) 121
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 121 avis
5 étoiles
74
4 étoiles
31
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
7
1 étoile
8
105 sur 12187 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A HIGHLY RESPONSIVE HIGHMILEAGE SPEED MACHINEThe quickest most responsive Pegasus yet the Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe improves upon its legendary tradition with updated Nike Zoom Air cushioning a lightweight yet supportive mesh upper and a lowered offset groomed for speedResponsive CushioningA Nike Zoom Air unit under the heel delivers lowprofile highly responsive cushioning It's updated to bring the unit closer to your foot for enhanced cushioning from the first mile to the lastLightweight SupportThe engineered mesh upper is designed with fewer layers reducing the shoe's weight while supporting your foot Plus ventilation helps keep you cool where you need it mostIncreased StabilityFor smoother transitions a rubber crash rail has been added to the lateral outsole resulting in a wider footprint that stabilises your foot from impact to toeoff10mm OffsetThe heeltotoe offset is lower by 2mm to provide a more natural footstrikeMore BenefitsMidfoot saddle composed of mesh and nosew overlays for ventilation and a secure fitNosew overlays throughout the upper for support and a seamless interiorReflective elements under the saddle for enhanced visibility in low lightPremium Cushlon foam for soft yet responsive cushioning and supportInternal heel counter wraps the foot for a snug secure fitWaffle outsole with environmentally preferred rubber for durability and exceptional multisurface tractionProduct DetailsWeight 244 grams women's size 55Offset 10mm
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 121 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

For my daughter

, 18 juil. 2015
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I purchased these as a surprise gift for my daughter. She is absolutely in love. From what she's told me they are super comfortable and great for longer runs!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 121 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE THESE!!

, 16 juil. 2015
ChristineT39725192
,Westchester County, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Not only did the sale price catch my eye but the variety in colors available is a true bonus. I loved that Nike shipped these bad boys to me for free within a few days, they were at my doorstep. I also received many complements at the gym. I absolutely love my new sneakers. They feel very soft and comfortable in the inside buy yet very durable on the outside. Highly recommend!!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 121 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite training shoe!

, 14 juil. 2015
bayleesmash5
,Fort Worth, TX
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a collegiate runner, running 60 miles a week and these shoes are very comfortable! It's a very neutral shoe so I wouldn't recommend these if you pronate. I've been running in this kind of shoe for 3 years and I haven't had any problems with my feet or lower legs. The only downside is that they breakdown a little faster so if you are running a lot of mileage you will need to get a new pair more often. Other than that I love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 121 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Can't go wrong with these

, 13 juil. 2015
JANET
,Austin, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I used to wear Nike Frees but then found out I really needed more support in my running shoe. I switched to Structure 18s, which I also love, but they're uncomfortable when I put my own supportive insoles in them. The Pegasus 31s are the perfect balance between Frees and Structure 18s. They're also not as narrow as the Frees, but they're also not overly wide."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 121 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shoe for everyone!

, 28 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Warsaw
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely reccommend Air Zoom Pegasus 31 as a great running shoe for everyone. I've started my adventure with Nike Pegasus 27, then tried Free Run's and Lunarglide's. Well, history repeats itself. I've returned to Pegasus shoes because, throughout all those years, they just are the best. Comfortable, light and beautifully designed. Approved by me :-)"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 121 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe for Mileage

, 9 juil. 2015
houghtbl
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I used to run in the lunar and found that it was too heavy and bulky. This shoe is perfect. Light weight, comfortable, durable and I feel like I can put a lot of miles on it before having to retire it."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 121 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Running Shoe!!!

, 8 juil. 2015
kboisseau
,New Orleans
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and made of a durable quality, all while remaining a fairly lightweight shoe. Can't go wrong with a pair of these!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 121 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great sneaker.

, 8 juil. 2015
JADE
,Scranton, PA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great sneaker. Would recommend to any runner. Fit is to size. Very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 121 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the Pegasus 31 - don't get rid of them

, 8 juil. 2015
Turkush
,Rancho Cucamonga, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the Pegasus 31. Only nike shoe I have bought that I can wear all day and my feet don't hurt. Please don't get rid of the 31 style. The new 32 style I'm not a fan of. The 31 is durable and I even have gotten friends to buy them and they love them. They are easy to run around in or workout in. I have many of the colors and get compliments all the time."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 121 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great purchase!!

, 7 juil. 2015
gresoclm
,Cincinnati, OB
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I never want to take these shoes off!! The most comfortable pair of running shoes I have bought. They were also a great price! Very happy with this purchase!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 121 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Pegasus 31's fell apart immediately

, 1 juil. 2015
JessicaF519939033
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just received the Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Id shoes in the mail a week ago. The sole has already peeled half way off. Super disappointed that I paid as much as I did to have a pair of shoes become unwearable days later, not to mention how long I waited for them to be made. So irritated now that I'll have to send them all the way back just to wait for another pair to be made."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 121 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product!

, 15 mai 2015
verczaaa
"Very comfortable. I love them so much. I wear them every day."
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Warsaw
Publication 28 mai 2015
I absolutely reccommend Air Zoom Pegasus 31 as a great running shoe for everyone. I've started my adventure with Nike Pegasus 27, then tried Free Run's and Lunarglide's. Well, history repeats itself. I've returned to Pegasus shoes because, throughout all those years, they just are the best. Comfortable, light and beautifully designed. Approved by me :-)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 121 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfortable!

, 13 mai 2015
afqhazmn
,Cork, Ireland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! It's true to size. Super light and comfortable. And it's beautiful too. Bought it cause I need a new trainers as my old Nike has worn out. I would highly recommend this shoes and I got few compliments for it too. Love it!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 5points
3de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 121 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoes!!

, 24 juin 2015
SamanthaS281872623
,North Carolina, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes because my old tennis shoes were starting to hurt my feet. I wait tables and work out so I'm always on my feet - these shoes are so comfortable, and they fit perfectly! They don't give me blisters on the back of my heels or anything. Plus, they're super cute! I got the ones in blue graphite :)"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 121 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes are comfortable for a long run

, 16 juin 2015
JacquelineS366494663
,West Berlin, NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Other sneakers cause me to have terrible shin splints and ankle issues after a run. After getting these, I can run a longer distance because I'm not in pain, and faster because of the nice padding in the shoe. I love these!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 121 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them

, 15 juin 2015
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the colors and they are comfortable! I always wore air maxes but I think these are more comfortable and affordable."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 121 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Narrow in the toe area

, 15 juin 2015
kthrnhggns
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"Love the shoe, I already have narrow feet but it seems very narrow around the toe area."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 121 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable running shoe

, 28 avr. 2015
trineh564566091
,Denmark
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great for running, nicely cushioned. No pain in knees after running in these..Also light weight and reliable sizes, it fits perfectly, true to my normal size."
- 9points
2de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 121 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfortable!

, 10 juin 2015
asmall4
,Seattle, WA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been training for a marathon and bought 2 pairs of these shoes because they are the only ones that do not kill my feet! I highly recommend these!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 121 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 9 juin 2015
VIRGINIA
,Madison, MS
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very comfortable. It is very true to size."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 suivant(e)>>