Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,282 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(110 avis) 110
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 110 avis
5 étoiles
67
4 étoiles
28
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
7
1 étoile
7
95 sur 11086 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A HIGHLY RESPONSIVE HIGHMILEAGE SPEED MACHINEThe quickest most responsive Pegasus yet the Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe improves upon its legendary tradition with updated Nike Zoom Air cushioning a lightweight yet supportive mesh upper and a lowered offset groomed for speedResponsive CushioningA Nike Zoom Air unit under the heel delivers lowprofile highly responsive cushioning It's updated to bring the unit closer to your foot for enhanced cushioning from the first mile to the lastLightweight SupportThe engineered mesh upper is designed with fewer layers reducing the shoe's weight while supporting your foot Plus ventilation helps keep you cool where you need it mostIncreased StabilityFor smoother transitions a rubber crash rail has been added to the lateral outsole resulting in a wider footprint that stabilises your foot from impact to toeoff10mm OffsetThe heeltotoe offset is lower by 2mm to provide a more natural footstrikeMore BenefitsMidfoot saddle composed of mesh and nosew overlays for ventilation and a secure fitNosew overlays throughout the upper for support and a seamless interiorReflective elements under the saddle for enhanced visibility in low lightPremium Cushlon foam for soft yet responsive cushioning and supportInternal heel counter wraps the foot for a snug secure fitWaffle outsole with environmentally preferred rubber for durability and exceptional multisurface tractionProduct DetailsWeight 244 grams women's size 55Offset 10mm
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 110 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shoe for everyone!

, 28 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Warsaw
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely reccommend Air Zoom Pegasus 31 as a great running shoe for everyone. I've started my adventure with Nike Pegasus 27, then tried Free Run's and Lunarglide's. Well, history repeats itself. I've returned to Pegasus shoes because, throughout all those years, they just are the best. Comfortable, light and beautifully designed. Approved by me :-)"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 110 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product!

, 15 mai 2015
verczaaa
"Very comfortable. I love them so much. I wear them every day."
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Warsaw
Publication 28 mai 2015
I absolutely reccommend Air Zoom Pegasus 31 as a great running shoe for everyone. I've started my adventure with Nike Pegasus 27, then tried Free Run's and Lunarglide's. Well, history repeats itself. I've returned to Pegasus shoes because, throughout all those years, they just are the best. Comfortable, light and beautifully designed. Approved by me :-)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 110 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfortable!

, 13 mai 2015
afqhazmn
,Cork, Ireland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! It's true to size. Super light and comfortable. And it's beautiful too. Bought it cause I need a new trainers as my old Nike has worn out. I would highly recommend this shoes and I got few compliments for it too. Love it!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 5points
3de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 110 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes are comfortable for a long run

, 16 juin 2015
JacquelineS366494663
,West Berlin, NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Other sneakers cause me to have terrible shin splints and ankle issues after a run. After getting these, I can run a longer distance because I'm not in pain, and faster because of the nice padding in the shoe. I love these!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 110 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them

, 15 juin 2015
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the colors and they are comfortable! I always wore air maxes but I think these are more comfortable and affordable."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 110 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Narrow in the toe area

, 15 juin 2015
kthrnhggns
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"Love the shoe, I already have narrow feet but it seems very narrow around the toe area."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 110 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable running shoe

, 28 avr. 2015
trineh564566091
,Denmark
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great for running, nicely cushioned. No pain in knees after running in these..Also light weight and reliable sizes, it fits perfectly, true to my normal size."
- 9points
2de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 110 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfortable!

, 10 juin 2015
asmall4
,Seattle, WA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been training for a marathon and bought 2 pairs of these shoes because they are the only ones that do not kill my feet! I highly recommend these!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 110 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 9 juin 2015
VIRGINIA
,Madison, MS
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very comfortable. It is very true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 110 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love these shoes!

, 20 mai 2015
COURTNEY
,Roseville, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am VERY picky when it comes to running shoes and also tend to be pretty hard on shoes since I wear them not only to run, but also to strength training/cardio circuit classes. These shoes are very comfortable and supportive, as well as breathable and durable."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 110 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME!

, 20 mai 2015
KimberlyS275047871
,Philadelphia, PA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've tried the air max and the 5.0 line and neither of those compare to this sneaker. They are super comfortable, super durable and I just love the neon colors. During training and running, I've had to stop before I was finished with the air max and 5.0. my feet would hurt fr lack of support. Not with these babies! I love them and just purchase another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 110 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

High arch workaround

, 11 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Oakland, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I found the innersole to be slightly thinner than the Pegasus 28 , which I have worn for many years. Maybe 15-20 pairs. I changed out the insole with an old Fitsole28 and am very happy. Would like to see the return of the "arch cookies".
Now let's see how long the bottoms last. I experienced premature wear on the heel of the 28's and hope for longer life with these.
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 110 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for long road runs

, 10 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Brea, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this shoe to train 12 or more miles, my feet can keep going because of the comfort, i cannot do speed runs in them because they are heavy."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 110 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great supportive shoe!

, 8 mai 2015
cindynugget
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought two pairs of these shoes, one for my mother who is a nurse and on her feet all day and one for myself for running/walking. My mom loves them and says they hold up during 10 hour shifts. The shoes run a little small so I would purchase .5 bigger than your usual size. I recommend the pegasus for medium-long distances (10-15 miles). I love how stable this shoe is, it provides support for people who pronate and/or have flat-feet/low arches like me! Definitely worth the $; super comfy."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 110 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoe EVER!

, 7 mai 2015
Sullymon
,Billings, MT, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always worn Nike running shoes, but the Pegasus in particular is my all time favorite. I have worn it for at least 15 years. Anytime I try another shoe, I immediately regret it and go right back to Pegasus. Its one of the rare running shoes that doesn't have the support on the outside sole midway through the shoe. For whatever reason, that is very important for my foot comfort. I highly recommend trying this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 110 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fit On Me

, 4 mai 2015
KaryC645817024
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I really love the products Nike to workout because they are comfortable, this shoes is not the exception, they fit on my foot like nobody else and it feels like I have chosen not the good one, but thes best!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 110 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great product!!

, 4 mai 2015
CHRISTINA
,Los Angeles, California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe. Its very comfortable and stylish."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 110 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike running shoes

, 4 mai 2015
WENDE
,Seguin, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been wearing Nike shoes for over 20 years! Nothing compares!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 110 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product!

, 29 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Bridgewater, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always loved Nike products and this has just confirmed how well they are really made. Thank you."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 110 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beautiful and comfy

, 29 avr. 2015
Stefanie_Sazz
,Milwaukee, WI
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Running has never been so sweet. Stylish, and your feet are happy. BUY IT"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>