Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,094 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(64 avis) 64
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 64 avis
5 étoiles
37
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
6
1 étoile
6
51 sur 6480 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A HIGHLY RESPONSIVE HIGHMILEAGE SPEED MACHINEThe quickest most responsive Pegasus yet the Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe improves upon its legendary tradition with updated Nike Zoom Air cushioning a lightweight yet supportive mesh upper and a lowered offset groomed for speedResponsive CushioningA Nike Zoom Air unit under the heel delivers lowprofile highly responsive cushioning It's updated to bring the unit closer to your foot for enhanced cushioning from the first mile to the lastLightweight SupportThe engineered mesh upper is designed with fewer layers reducing the shoe's weight while supporting your foot Plus ventilation helps keep you cool where you need it mostIncreased StabilityFor smoother transitions a rubber crash rail has been added to the lateral outsole resulting in a wider footprint that stabilises your foot from impact to toeoff10mm OffsetThe heeltotoe offset is lower by 2mm to provide a more natural footstrikeMore BenefitsMidfoot saddle composed of mesh and nosew overlays for ventilation and a secure fitNosew overlays throughout the upper for support and a seamless interiorReflective elements under the saddle for enhanced visibility in low lightPremium Cushlon foam for soft yet responsive cushioning and supportInternal heel counter wraps the foot for a snug secure fitWaffle outsole with environmentally preferred rubber for durability and exceptional multisurface tractionProduct DetailsWeight 244 grams women's size 55Offset 10mm
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Είναι εκπληκτικό

, 11 mars 2015
Χριστίνα90
,Λευκωσία
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Νιώθεις ότι φοράς πούπουλα, μπορείς να περπατήσεις ολόκληρες ώρες χωρίς να κουραστείς. Και δεν μυρίζουν άσχημα λόγω του αερισμού που γίνετε από τις τρυπίτσες. Είναι υπέροχα δεν τα αποχωρίζομαι παρόλο που είναι αθλητικά. Ή καλύτερη αγορά που αξίζει μέχρι και το τελευταίο ευρό."
- 9points
1de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

In Love!!!!

, 26 févr. 2015
remygall
,Texas
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoes are by far the most comfortable and very stylish as well would totally recommend to everyone!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shoe for walking

, 26 févr. 2015
EmilyL938295558
,new london, NH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes because I had my old Nikes for well over a year and it was time. I switched from the free runs to the pegasus 31s because I needed more support in my ankle. I got the green ones with the red lining on the bottom. They came in perfect timing and they were beautiful upon opening the box. They were a bit tight at first, but I was able to wear them around and get used to them. My feet cramp up when I run too long with them, but that might be because of my wide feet. I enjoy wearing them for elliptical work and the use of medicine balls and free weights, but long distance running not so much. Overall, I love these shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Neutral Ride Shoe!

, 23 févr. 2015
morganp804803111
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is great. The support is amazing and makes such a difference in the amount of miles I can run. My ankles don't hurt when I run in these. Overall just great comfort and support in the pegasus."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoes!

, 23 févr. 2015
Jgruener1
,Bradenton, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really liek these shoes, just ran my first half marathon and 10k in them. They upheld a total of 19.3 miles. They got a little stiff on me, but that might be from the new-ness. I do feel that these are not quite made for super long distances. But are super comfortable to wear and train in at the gym."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable shoes

, 23 févr. 2015
mikepat49236
,Clinton, MI 49236, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are okay. I really liked the older models much better."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!!

, 21 févr. 2015
Jakula
,Michigan, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes to replace my frees because I've had a bit of heel pain for awhile now and can't run in those any longer. I also noticed that I've started running on the outsides of my feet so I decided to give these neutral shoes a shot. So so glad I got these! They feel like I'm running on pillows and I don't feel like I'm on the outside of my feet so much. I'm able to run farther in these without worrying about my heels or how badly they'll hurt the next day. I'm also able to wear these with no socks (something I got used to with my frees and now hate running in them) without any uncomfortable rubbing and my toes have plenty of room.
I have these in hyper pink- they're very bright and fun which is how running shoes should be right!? And my hyper orange ones are on their way!! If you need a neutral running shoe I highly recommend these!
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfort and Support

, 20 févr. 2015
Lilliejazz
,Mount Shasta, CA 96067, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"In the past I have purchased running shoes that were light and nice for jogs but they were not durable and supportive enough to go on long distance runs. I spoke to a Nike representative via live chat and they helped find the right shoe with the qualities I had been missing. I wear a 7 1/2 and I purchased that size and the fit was perfect. I have a medium arch and it was just supportive enough for me. Still a pretty light shoe with a great shape and very cushioned! I feel like the shoe makes my feet kind of invert though? It could also just be how I naturally stand, but besides that they are comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe ever made

, 27 janv. 2015
sandbox717
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"This is my 5th pair of Nike Pegasus. Most recent purchase the Nike Pegasus 31. Great shoe a little firmer than the 30 and not such a thick sole. Same durable comfortable shoe with a little improvement that only make this awesome shoe even better. Will be purchasing another pair in the spring."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe -Web Site colors incorrect!

, 23 janv. 2015
shalabey
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I have worn the Pegasus for over twenty years and like this new update very much. Unfortunately the color "hyper punch" is not bright red like it shows up on the website but a horrible hot pink. I am annoyed I have to return a shoe that is great in all other ways."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

I miss the 29 product line

, 21 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I just ran the Houston Marathon and have been diligently looking for more Pegasus 29 shoes. I purchased 2 pairs of the 31s thinking they were going to be my distance shoe. The shorter heel, firmer ride and new body did not make the cut and I went back to the true blue 29s. While the new shoe looks great it doesn't feel good to my feet after mile 13 or so, heel pain and the body bows out. The 29s were such a staple, I wish Nike would go back to their core. After 15 years of the pegasus when the last of the 29s go out I will be looking elsewhere. The 31s are ok for a short run or an airport shoe but, for me, they do not go the distance."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the look and feel of this shoe

, 11 janv. 2015
CierraH238043932
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great comfort and support. Sole really lasts through all kinds of conditons, like mud, snow and rain. I don't need too much support, but this shoes give just enough."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Too narrow for my wide feet.

, 7 janv. 2015
JILLB363765615
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would give this shoe 5 stars if not for its width. I had the impression these shoes run a bit narrow but I didn't expect it to be TOO NARROW. I wear a size 8 on all my sneakers so I was surprised that these fit VERY SNUG on my feet. If I were you, I'd highly recommend for you to buy a half or one size more than what you normally are especially if you have wide feet like me. Nonetheless, these shoes are comfortable to walk around in. I primarily use these for work as I do stay on my feet for a considerable amount of time. Great for running around, definitely one I'd recommend getting."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great simple running shoes

, 6 janv. 2015
DianaXS
,San Angelo, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! Very light and provide great support while running."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent shoes

, 21 nov. 2014
couriska
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought it 2 months ago. I run normally up to 30 miles/week almost road.
I already ran in a race (18km) with this shoes and they are excellent.
Totally recomended for small and midle races (half marathons).
:-D
"
- 12points
21de 54a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Impressed with the new version

, 22 déc. 2014
fastandfly
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best version of Pegasus, hands down. I do not like a big toe box and prefer a shoe that is more close fitting. I have run in Pegasus for years some mixed feelings about some of the prior versions because they felt more big and clunky to me. This version is the perfect shoe - much more light weight, styling is exceptional, great support in the arch. Nike please do not change this shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Ugh, really?!

, 8 déc. 2014
Ivelisse32
,Woburn, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the older Pegasus because of the wider toe and for comfortable heel. I could easily put my plantar fasciitis inserts. This shoe feels a little bit too
snug. I purchased the orange and black shoe. When I received the pair, they are more of a safety cone orange. I would like to return them but unfortunately I purchased them with a gift card that I threw out. Guess I'm stuck with these!
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super chaussures

, 20 oct. 2014
ceciletoni
,Avignon, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je suis épatée de ces chaussures, je les ai achetées pour courir dans des chemins de forêt et sur la route, elles sont super. Très confortables, trop belles ! Quoi demander de plus."
+ 1points
5de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 64 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very comfortable

, 11 oct. 2014
liv_dude
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Aside from being A LOT brighter than the shoe looks in the picture (I ordered the 'mango') these are great running shoes. The rubber scaffolding around the outside of the shoe is especially useful and has saved my ankles from turning more than once. I recommend!"
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 64 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Impressed with the comfort

, 20 nov. 2014
maslowskim
,Madison, WI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I normally wear an 8.5 in Nikes and these fit PERFECTLY. I have narrow feet, but the toe of this shoe would be wide enough for a wider foot. I got the white/volt/black and the color just pops. I could see them getting rather dirty in the future, though. Overall, I feel like I'm walking on clouds. Also, they're very breathable."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>