Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,636 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(308 avis) 308
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 308 avis
5 étoiles
238
4 étoiles
51
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
7
1 étoile
8
289 sur 30894 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A HIGHLY RESPONSIVE HIGHMILEAGE SPEED MACHINEThe quickest most responsive Pegasus yet the Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe improves upon its legendary tradition with updated Nike Zoom Air cushioning a lightweight yet supportive mesh upper and a lowered offset groomed for speedResponsive CushioningA Nike Zoom Air unit under the heel delivers lowprofile highly responsive cushioning It's updated to bring the unit closer to your foot for enhanced cushioning from the first mile to the lastLightweight SupportThe engineered mesh upper is designed with fewer layers reducing the shoe's weight while supporting your foot Plus ventilation helps keep you cool where you need it mostIncreased StabilityFor smoother transitions a rubber crash rail has been added to the lateral outsole resulting in a wider footprint that stabilises your foot from impact to toeoff10mm OffsetThe heeltotoe offset is lower by 2mm to provide a more natural footstrikeMore BenefitsMidfoot saddle composed of mesh and nosew overlays for ventilation and a secure fitNosew overlays throughout the upper for support and a seamless interiorReflective elements under the saddle for enhanced visibility in low lightPremium Cushlon foam for soft yet responsive cushioning and supportInternal heel counter wraps the foot for a snug secure fitWaffle outsole with environmentally preferred rubber for durability and exceptional multisurface tractionProduct DetailsWeight 244 grams women's size 55Offset 10mm
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 308 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super chaussures

, 20 oct. 2014
ceciletoni
,Avignon, France
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je suis épatée de ces chaussures, je les ai achetées pour courir dans des chemins de forêt et sur la route, elles sont super. Très confortables, trop belles ! Quoi demander de plus."
+ 1points
5de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 308 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fast fast fast

, 22 août 2014
n_edds
,Paris, France
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this new version of the Pegasus shoe. After suffering three months of medial tibial stress syndrome in both legs I bought these and started running again. They are much faster than the Pegasus 30's. I felt like I would be running at a normal pace, look at my Nike+ watch and be astonished at how much faster I was going compared to usual. They are less wide in the front than the previous model which feels nicer as I felt like I had clown feet in the Pegasus 30's. However it's too bad there isn't a Nike+ Pod slot in the sole as I like to run with my watch but my GPS isn't always reliable."
- 7points
5de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 308 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The brighter the better!!

, 29 janv. 2016
AnitaP607986953
,Wadsworth ohio
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Love love love these shoes! Pink is my color and these are nice and bright. They couldnt be any cuter!! Comfortable, stylish, and great for running! 2 thumbs up"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 308 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AMAZING SURPRISE

, 29 janv. 2016
icoop
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have feet that are completely flat and I have a horrible time with finding shoes that don't leave my feet sore and red after wearing leisurely. I have been able to workout and NO ISSUES, I even started adding running and they feel amaizng!!! I love them so much I'm going to buy a second pair!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 308 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Material

, 28 janv. 2016
DanielleW598403733
,Houston, Tx
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really love these shoes!! The only problem I would say is the material. It's kind of cloth like and does not clean easily!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 308 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoes

, 27 janv. 2016
MichaelA987320224
,IL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Present for my wife and she loves them. Great color."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 308 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 25 janv. 2016
txmomisbroke
,Texas
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"I am happy with these shoes. I usually wear an 8, but an 8.5 in Nike shoes. I ordered these in 8.5 and probably could have worn an 8. I have to tie them pretty tight, but it's workable. They felt great through a walk and a workout, and also brightened the day with the hot pink color."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 308 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for running and training

, 25 janv. 2016
VishwasB
,United States
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very lightweight. Really liked the fit and size. Extremely comfortable. Loved the color pink with fluorescent lining. Great buy if you have coupon."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 308 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable, and happy colors

, 23 janv. 2016
sweetsarahd
,Forsyth, GA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love Pegasus Air shoes, because theyre very comfortable for my training purposes, as well as every day wear. I prefer Nike shoes, for whatever reason, and I love these especially because of the bright colors."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 308 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love my new shoes!

, 22 janv. 2016
kmontana12
,Scottsdale, AZ, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great Design - Very comfortable and supportive for workouts."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 308 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 20 janv. 2016
Mjd13
,Virginia
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I ordered these shoes because the reviews are so great. It was between these and tri-fusion and these had the best reviews. I'm really glad I did.
Some people said they run a little small, I took a chance, ordered my normal size and the shoes fit great! I'm not a runner, I play some basketball but I haven't played since I got them. I get nearly 10,000 steps a day and the shoes are always comfortable. I like the color and the style too! I would buy this style again! I have only had them a little while so I don't know about the durability yet, all my other Nike shoes have lasted a long time though!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 308 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 20 janv. 2016
ALLISON
,Atlanta, ga
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe fits great and has great durability! Highly recommend"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 308 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 19 janv. 2016
ARLENE
,Baltimore, MD
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable & colorful. I work in an ER and they do not make my feet hurt. Love them"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 308 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shoes

, 19 janv. 2016
JOANNE
,Sac Ca
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had to return them waiting for my refund ! I liked them but yo bright for me all I saw was my feet !! Other then that I really liked the way they feel waiting to get the solid black ones !"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 308 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love!

, 18 janv. 2016
thehomegirl
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These are much cuter in person, comfy for power walking & running laps which is about all I use them for. Fit true to size, quick shipping, Nike is one of my fave spots to shop, 5 star website & service!!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 308 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 18 janv. 2016
kjmoo
,Florida
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these 1) for the color and 2)for the comfort I have arthritis in my feet and its difficult to do cardio I walk 2 miles a day and these sneakers are awesome. I feel great when Im done. They are true to size and have held up so far."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 308 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 17 janv. 2016
SamCall
,Kansas
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these after leaving my other pair in a hotel while on vacation. I needed something relatively cheap and ASAP. My other freestyles were over mileage and I didnt want to keep running with them. Theyre so comfortable. They make running enjoyable and I used the freestyles primarily because I liked the way they looked, these arent as flattering to me but the comfort is worth it."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 308 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 16 janv. 2016
chayes7435
,North Carolina, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So comfortable! Fit is perfect! Colors are bright and vibrant! Absolutely LOVE these shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 308 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shoe

, 16 janv. 2016
bridgley
,Texas, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I bought this shoe because my feet were becoming so sore from the others I was running in. I am a nurse, in school and a young single mom so I am on my feet 99% of the time. These look amazing, feel amazing, are incredibly durable AND make you look tan. Best shoes ever."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 308 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is the best running shoe

, 15 janv. 2016
AlvaB66280068
,Eugene, OR, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've used every shoe nike has to offer. This is like running on a cloud."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 suivant(e)>>