Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,125 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(24 avis) 24
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 24 avis
5 étoiles
16
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
3
19 sur 2479 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A HIGHLY RESPONSIVE HIGHMILEAGE SPEED MACHINEThe quickest most responsive Pegasus yet the Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe improves upon its legendary tradition with updated Nike Zoom Air cushioning a lightweight yet supportive mesh upper and a lowered offset groomed for speedResponsive CushioningA Nike Zoom Air unit under the heel delivers lowprofile highly responsive cushioning It's updated to bring the unit closer to your foot for enhanced cushioning from the first mile to the lastLightweight SupportThe engineered mesh upper is designed with fewer layers reducing the shoe's weight while supporting your foot Plus ventilation helps keep you cool where you need it mostIncreased StabilityFor smoother transitions a rubber crash rail has been added to the lateral outsole resulting in a wider footprint that stabilises your foot from impact to toeoff10mm OffsetThe heeltotoe offset is lower by 2mm to provide a more natural footstrikeMore BenefitsMidfoot saddle composed of mesh and nosew overlays for ventilation and a secure fitNosew overlays throughout the upper for support and a seamless interiorReflective elements under the saddle for enhanced visibility in low lightPremium Cushlon foam for soft yet responsive cushioning and supportInternal heel counter wraps the foot for a snug secure fitWaffle outsole with environmentally preferred rubber for durability and exceptional multisurface tractionProduct DetailsWeight 244 grams women's size 55Offset 10mm
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My First Nike Running Shoes

, 10 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Hasselt, Belgium
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love them, they make me feel like flying and they look beautiful :-) Never had anything like that on my feet. :-)"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 2points
4de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fast fast fast

, 22 août 2014
n_edds
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this new version of the Pegasus shoe. After suffering three months of medial tibial stress syndrome in both legs I bought these and started running again. They are much faster than the Pegasus 30's. I felt like I would be running at a normal pace, look at my Nike+ watch and be astonished at how much faster I was going compared to usual. They are less wide in the front than the previous model which feels nicer as I felt like I had clown feet in the Pegasus 30's. However it's too bad there isn't a Nike+ Pod slot in the sole as I like to run with my watch but my GPS isn't always reliable."
- 3points
5de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

This shoe is not like prior Pegasus

, 8 sept. 2014
piglet24
,Annapolis, MD, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have run in Pegasus for at least 10+ years. I needed a new pair and bought these. They fit completely differently than older versions. I ran in these shoes once and wish I could return them. It was the most uncomfortable run I have had. Please bring back the older versions."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
DHinDC
,This was exactly my experience
Publication 12 sept. 2014
I came back to Nike and bought three pairs of the old ones (Pegasus 30) because he new ones were so hard to run on.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

New Favorite Sneaker

, 7 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Great lightweight running sneaker! This shoe is cut on the wider side for those of us who are just wide enough to be uncomfortable in normal widths Nikes but don't really need a true wide.
Great color selection. Should probably stock up in different colors when it goes on sale!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoe

, 2 sept. 2014
docaucoin
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I cannot say enough about Pegasus 31! Feels custom made for both comfort and durability. Also provides excellent stability."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great running shoes but lining material a bit too harsh

, 31 août 2014
creamvespa
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love the shoes but the lining mesh material is a bit too abrasive around the ankle collar if worn with low cut (no show) socks, must wear with ankle length or longer length socks. Other than that, love the contrast color underlay, light weight, sleek design!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

It's not the same

, 30 août 2014
ytly
,California, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these thinking they'd be even more comfortable and cushy than the Air Pegasus that I've loved and have run in for years and years. But the toe box is narrower and the 2 mm change mentioned in the shoe's description made it difficult for me to run my usual run. I felt flat-footed rather than springy as usual. The cushioning seems very good and the shoes seems durable but they just don't provide the comfortable run I'm used to. I ordered a pair of regular Air Pegasus, rather than the Zoom style, and will use them for running and the Zoom for walking."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not like the previous versions

, 28 août 2014
Anonyme
,Philadelphia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am disappointed in these shoes. I have sort-of narrow feet, but I do not ever wear narrow shoes. I've worn Nike Pegasus regular width shoes comfortably for years. They have always been great, and so comfortable. The Pegasus 31s are so much wider than the others. There was nothing I could do, including tying them more tightly and adding an insole, to make them fit better. Unfortunately I had to send them back."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great any day

, 27 août 2014
ZenJen10
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These shoes are excellent! I mostly wear them to work as a paramedic at a busy hospital. They offer great support and are comfortable when standing all day. I have taken them out for runs a few times and have been great for running as well. I love the pops of color and how comfortable they are. They did feel a bit snug when I first tried them on but they seem to be loosening up the more I wear them. No complaints, just great shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 24 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Back to the 30 for me....

, 11 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,London, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been running regularly in the Pegasus 30 and thought the 31 would be a natural improvement. I really can't get on with them. The cushioning and fit is not as good as the 30 and they make my feet ache and blistered my toes terribly. After three weeks and a half marathon, I'm going to go buy another pair of Pegasus 30. Epic fail for me..."
+ 1points
16de 31a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 15 août 2014
dcampobasso
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe fits great and looks great. Tons of support which in turn makes my long runs a lot easier to endure."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love love love this shoe

, 8 août 2014
Anonyme
,Newbern, TN 38059, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is so comfortable , I exercise everyday and this shoe really helps me stay comfortable . The insole is so soft . I would recommend this shoe to everybody . Love It"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great sneaker

, 8 août 2014
stefanie28
,Hatfield, MA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always loved air Pegasus for going to the gym but found them too heavy for running! These air Pegasus Zoom are the perfect sneaker for me! The toe box is great and the amount of cushioning is perfect! The sneaker is also a great weight, not as light as a speed trainer/minimalist but not as heavy as a stability shoe! I am in love!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes are AWESOME!!!

, 6 août 2014
KimberleyLRN
,Vancouver, WA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I LOVE these shoes! As far comfort and support, they are absolutely perfect for me. Since switching to the Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31s (from another well-respected brand running shoe), I have had no hip or knee issues, which I was frequently plagued by before. I have even been able to increase my distance and improve my pace! They are the BEST! I will definitely be investing in another pair or two, with no plans to change! Oh, and they look fantastic too!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My "Go To" Running Sneaker

, 4 août 2014
jnkurtz74
,Galloway, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been running since the 5th grade....I am approaching the big 4-0 soon........and I have always felt best in Nike. I am a custom orthotic wearer and have struggled to find sneakers that comfortably fit them in the past. I discovered Nike Pegasus about 3 years ago and have NEVER looked at another sneaker since. They provide enough cushion and support, and my orthotics fit perfectly in them without sliding around. The Pegasus is good to go as soon as you take them out of the box.......no break in period needed. I have run short races in them (5K) and long races in them (half marathon), they have never failed me. Legs and feet feel good from start to finish."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 31 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Indpls,in
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great comfortable shoe, wore size 6 regular width in Pegusus 29 and 30. Regular width size 6 was too wide and sloppy for me. Had to get the narrow size 6.
The narrow fits great!
"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe

, 21 juil. 2014
pip65
,Greenwich,ct
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a long distance runner, coming back from a injury to my back . I have been running in the Nike Air Pegasus 29. Which I loved for the comfort and cushion. When Nike came out with the 31's I tried them but, unfortunately I didn't care for the fit while running. I have made them my walking shoes.
When I saw the new Nike Air Pegasus Air Zoom I decided to try them. Hoping they would be similar to the 29's ( which I missed#
I am so glad I did. The comfort , fit, # I went a half size smaller) and feel when running is incredible.
I have averaged on my good days of training to take 2 minutes off each run. I feel like I am zooming while running.
I plan on ordering another pair or two .
Excellent shoe, Love the color options as well . Makes it fun to run in dynamic color shoes.
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoes

, 26 juin 2014
ALICAT1979
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I am a beginning runner, but I previously was wearing the Lunar Glide which was wrongly sold to me at the Nike store in LA. After having my footing checked, I found I am not a pronator as I was previously told. I ran for the first time in the Pegasus 31 yesterday and omg can I feel a difference. I was able to run much further and faster with just a change into these shoes. The are not super springy and I feel the ground below me more, which is why I didn't say "very comfortable." Previously, I felt like I was running with weights on my feet, now I do not. This is my first pair of Pegasus, so I cannot compare to previous ones."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Perfect Shoe

, 25 juin 2014
xchristiane
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had torn ligaments in my knee and ankle from an injury 5 years ago and running shoes that will provide me with both support and comfort are a must since I run 5 times a week. These shoes are perfect and I look forward to my runs partially because of these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME Shoe

, 14 juin 2014
ncdoody1
,CT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was my first time buying a pair of pegasus and I was not disappointed. I have been running in air max 2013's until I purchased these and they are really spectacular. I don't have any complaints about the air max '13 but I could really tell a difference in the comfort and responsiveness of this shoe.
My first run in these I cut my mile time by 1'20"!!! They really keep me going. I have a mid-foot strike, normal/high arches and push off evenly from my toes. Really recommend you give this shoe a try. I purchased them in pink and I get lot of compliments on them!
"
Nike