Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
3,959 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(49 avis) 49
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 49 avis
5 étoiles
28
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
6
1 étoile
6
37 sur 4976 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A HIGHLY RESPONSIVE HIGHMILEAGE SPEED MACHINEThe quickest most responsive Pegasus yet the Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe improves upon its legendary tradition with updated Nike Zoom Air cushioning a lightweight yet supportive mesh upper and a lowered offset groomed for speedResponsive CushioningA Nike Zoom Air unit under the heel delivers lowprofile highly responsive cushioning It's updated to bring the unit closer to your foot for enhanced cushioning from the first mile to the lastLightweight SupportThe engineered mesh upper is designed with fewer layers reducing the shoe's weight while supporting your foot Plus ventilation helps keep you cool where you need it mostIncreased StabilityFor smoother transitions a rubber crash rail has been added to the lateral outsole resulting in a wider footprint that stabilises your foot from impact to toeoff10mm OffsetThe heeltotoe offset is lower by 2mm to provide a more natural footstrikeMore BenefitsMidfoot saddle composed of mesh and nosew overlays for ventilation and a secure fitNosew overlays throughout the upper for support and a seamless interiorReflective elements under the saddle for enhanced visibility in low lightPremium Cushlon foam for soft yet responsive cushioning and supportInternal heel counter wraps the foot for a snug secure fitWaffle outsole with environmentally preferred rubber for durability and exceptional multisurface tractionProduct DetailsWeight 244 grams women's size 55Offset 10mm
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent shoes

, 21 nov. 2014
couriska
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought it 2 months ago. I run normally up to 30 miles/week almost road.
I already ran in a race (18km) with this shoes and they are excellent.
Totally recomended for small and midle races (half marathons).
:-D
"
- 2points
6de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Ugh, really?!

, 8 déc. 2014
Ivelisse32
,Woburn, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the older Pegasus because of the wider toe and for comfortable heel. I could easily put my plantar fasciitis inserts. This shoe feels a little bit too
snug. I purchased the orange and black shoe. When I received the pair, they are more of a safety cone orange. I would like to return them but unfortunately I purchased them with a gift card that I threw out. Guess I'm stuck with these!
"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super chaussures

, 20 oct. 2014
ceciletoni
,Avignon, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je suis épatée de ces chaussures, je les ai achetées pour courir dans des chemins de forêt et sur la route, elles sont super. Très confortables, trop belles ! Quoi demander de plus."
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 49 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very comfortable

, 11 oct. 2014
liv_dude
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Aside from being A LOT brighter than the shoe looks in the picture (I ordered the 'mango') these are great running shoes. The rubber scaffolding around the outside of the shoe is especially useful and has saved my ankles from turning more than once. I recommend!"
- 6points
2de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Impressed with the comfort

, 20 nov. 2014
maslowskim
,Madison, WI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I normally wear an 8.5 in Nikes and these fit PERFECTLY. I have narrow feet, but the toe of this shoe would be wide enough for a wider foot. I got the white/volt/black and the color just pops. I could see them getting rather dirty in the future, though. Overall, I feel like I'm walking on clouds. Also, they're very breathable."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

rrrrrgh

, 18 nov. 2014
belagrace
,Toledo, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"granted, my main complaint is the size change. yes nike changed the sizing! i have wide feet, and hello, feet swell when you run! pegasus always fit me. no longer. i've been wearing them for three years and they were my go-to shoe. i like the way they look too, especially the cool new meshy overlays. too bad i can't wear them! i now have to order a wide, and only have one color choice, sickly shrimp. same thing with the vomeros, one color choice ,acid green(volt) and grey. can't even spend the big bucks and customize them, earning nike the big raspberry."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not your usual Pegasus

, 18 nov. 2014
runner475
,Harrisburg, PA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm 100% with above poster fbrower. I have had same experience with Pegasus 31. There's barely any room at the toe for me. It's alot tighter. I bought the new 31 at Lady FootLocker and went back to exchange for higher size, the manager happens to be a Pegasus fan and was of same opinion. In her words "Miss the old Pegasus".
I have been fitted for Pegasus years back for their excellent neutral feature and have been proudly using them since 27 edition. They have always been my training shoes and with this 31 edition the fitting is so downhill. I truly hope moving forward company keeps up to their older 29 and 30 style of toe room design.
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pink Love

, 16 nov. 2014
Samantha_kate_the_great
,McMinnville, OR, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i first got this product for stable running and it has been my favorite shoe so far. i do run with insoles because i have high arches which makes it more comfortable because when not using them it feels like my feet are going over the edges, very narrow. i do however love them, they are sooo comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love my new shoes!

, 11 nov. 2014
BrianaH540135109
,Valparaiso, IN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've worn a variety of Nike shoes over the years - Reax, Free Run, Dual Fusion, Free Train... - and I've loved them all. I needed a new pair of shoes that could withstand my runs and also provide me with good comfort and support for work (on my feet 8+ hours a day). As far as sizing goes, I would order half a size LARGER than normal. I normally wear a 10, ordered a 10.5 and the shoes fit perfectly. I've only worn these shoes around the house for now, and they're pretty comfortable, though that may change after I wear them to work tomorrow. I have somewhat narrow feet and these fit pretty normally. I can't comment on durability yet, but all my nikes have lasted MANY years - literally every pair has lasted about 4 years or so - so I expect these will last just as long. I ordered the mango color, and the color is much brighter than I was expecting, but I'm very happy with it! Overall, I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase, and Nike Customer Service is perfect!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Worth the price!

, 10 nov. 2014
raejeri3
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These are my first pair of Nike shoes. I normally wear a 10 and I had to get a 10.5 in these. I have narrow feet and they fit me perfectly. They are extremely comfortable! I can also wear them for an 6 hr standing shift at work and my feet don't hurt by the end of it. They support my lack of arch very well considering that I get stress fractures often. Ive only had them for two months so I can say yet how durable they are. Don't reccomend them for outdoor running on a damp turf. Otherwise I love them."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

COMPLETELY DIFFERENT FROM PREVIOUS PEGASUS

, 9 nov. 2014
fbrower3
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have run in many pairs of Pegasus over the years (competed in college at the Division I level, and now training for road races). These are a completely different shoe even from the Pegasus 30. The toe box is VERY small. I had to exchange them for a 1/2 size up before I ever ran one step in them. Then I took my size 10s for a 3 mile run and couldn't wait to stop. Yes, the shoe is lighter, but it's because a lot of the heel and forefront cushioning has been taken out. As a hard striker, I prefer a cushier ride, and my knees were definitely hurting after 3 miles. This should NEVER happen in a brand new pair of shoes. The heel height is also noticeably dropped. This might be great for some runners, but for someone who has had Achilles surgery and other endless calf/soleus issues, the "minimalist" shoe is a nightmare.
Bottom line: if you have worn previous versions of the Pegasus, beware, these are not the same shoe.
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not a great update

, 9 nov. 2014
Meliss14
,USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Soooo disappointed with the new version of the Pegasus. I have had 15 pairs of previous versions that I have trained for 11 marathons in and I am now looking for a new shoe. Toe box is narrower than previous versions and they no longer work for me. I had to take them off after wearing for less than 3 hours because my toes were in so much pain!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Have worn Pegasus for years...Very happy

, 3 nov. 2014
slowandold
,Chicago
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pegasus was recommended to me a few years ago since I tend to be a heal runner. These shoes offer a good heal cushion to wear well, and to avoid discomfort and injury. They do run about 1/2 size small, so I'd suggest ordering a little bigger than your normal size. I do miss that starting with 31, Pegasus doesn't seem to be offered as a Nike+ shoe any longer, requiring me to have a pocket on the laces to hold the sensor for my Nike watch."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Terrible

, 26 oct. 2014
xzoeyxyz
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My shoes started falling apart after the fourth time I wore them. The Nike swop fell off like almost immediately. These shoes look like they cost two dollars to make."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfection!

, 26 oct. 2014
Anonyme
,Maryland, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Stylish, great fit, true to size, durable. Exactly what I was looking for! Highly recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good

, 26 oct. 2014
sydneyyy99
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i was happy with this product and i will possibly buy the same shoe again"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I love the Nike Pegasus!

, 25 oct. 2014
runjonesy
,Iowa, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I've been wearing these shoes for several years and the 31s are on the lighter side, a little narrower than usual, and the fabric on the inside seemed really cheap and rubbed my ankle raw. Overall, their lightness makes me feel fast and the flashy colors are super cool."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My First Nike Running Shoes

, 10 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Hasselt, Belgium
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love them, they make me feel like flying and they look beautiful :-) Never had anything like that on my feet. :-)"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 10points
9de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 24 oct. 2014
AnnieB552060895
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love these shoes! Very comfortable and I am in loved with the look. I originally got these in my normal size, but they felt too snug, so I sized up, now they are perfect. Great for wide feet, but a little on the small side."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Get it

, 23 oct. 2014
Rims08
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"fits like it should. light weight. your fall...feels like you landed on a memory foam pillow. what more can you ask for?"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>