Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,052 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(58 avis) 58
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 58 avis
5 étoiles
34
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
6
1 étoile
6
45 sur 5878 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A HIGHLY RESPONSIVE HIGHMILEAGE SPEED MACHINEThe quickest most responsive Pegasus yet the Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe improves upon its legendary tradition with updated Nike Zoom Air cushioning a lightweight yet supportive mesh upper and a lowered offset groomed for speedResponsive CushioningA Nike Zoom Air unit under the heel delivers lowprofile highly responsive cushioning It's updated to bring the unit closer to your foot for enhanced cushioning from the first mile to the lastLightweight SupportThe engineered mesh upper is designed with fewer layers reducing the shoe's weight while supporting your foot Plus ventilation helps keep you cool where you need it mostIncreased StabilityFor smoother transitions a rubber crash rail has been added to the lateral outsole resulting in a wider footprint that stabilises your foot from impact to toeoff10mm OffsetThe heeltotoe offset is lower by 2mm to provide a more natural footstrikeMore BenefitsMidfoot saddle composed of mesh and nosew overlays for ventilation and a secure fitNosew overlays throughout the upper for support and a seamless interiorReflective elements under the saddle for enhanced visibility in low lightPremium Cushlon foam for soft yet responsive cushioning and supportInternal heel counter wraps the foot for a snug secure fitWaffle outsole with environmentally preferred rubber for durability and exceptional multisurface tractionProduct DetailsWeight 244 grams women's size 55Offset 10mm
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes!!

, 21 févr. 2015
Jakula
,Michigan, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes to replace my frees because I've had a bit of heel pain for awhile now and can't run in those any longer. I also noticed that I've started running on the outsides of my feet so I decided to give these neutral shoes a shot. So so glad I got these! They feel like I'm running on pillows and I don't feel like I'm on the outside of my feet so much. I'm able to run farther in these without worrying about my heels or how badly they'll hurt the next day. I'm also able to wear these with no socks (something I got used to with my frees and now hate running in them) without any uncomfortable rubbing and my toes have plenty of room.
I have these in hyper pink- they're very bright and fun which is how running shoes should be right!? And my hyper orange ones are on their way!! If you need a neutral running shoe I highly recommend these!
"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfort and Support

, 20 févr. 2015
Lilliejazz
,Mount Shasta, CA 96067, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"In the past I have purchased running shoes that were light and nice for jogs but they were not durable and supportive enough to go on long distance runs. I spoke to a Nike representative via live chat and they helped find the right shoe with the qualities I had been missing. I wear a 7 1/2 and I purchased that size and the fit was perfect. I have a medium arch and it was just supportive enough for me. Still a pretty light shoe with a great shape and very cushioned! I feel like the shoe makes my feet kind of invert though? It could also just be how I naturally stand, but besides that they are comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe ever made

, 27 janv. 2015
sandbox717
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"This is my 5th pair of Nike Pegasus. Most recent purchase the Nike Pegasus 31. Great shoe a little firmer than the 30 and not such a thick sole. Same durable comfortable shoe with a little improvement that only make this awesome shoe even better. Will be purchasing another pair in the spring."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe -Web Site colors incorrect!

, 23 janv. 2015
shalabey
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I have worn the Pegasus for over twenty years and like this new update very much. Unfortunately the color "hyper punch" is not bright red like it shows up on the website but a horrible hot pink. I am annoyed I have to return a shoe that is great in all other ways."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

I miss the 29 product line

, 21 janv. 2015
Anonyme
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I just ran the Houston Marathon and have been diligently looking for more Pegasus 29 shoes. I purchased 2 pairs of the 31s thinking they were going to be my distance shoe. The shorter heel, firmer ride and new body did not make the cut and I went back to the true blue 29s. While the new shoe looks great it doesn't feel good to my feet after mile 13 or so, heel pain and the body bows out. The 29s were such a staple, I wish Nike would go back to their core. After 15 years of the pegasus when the last of the 29s go out I will be looking elsewhere. The 31s are ok for a short run or an airport shoe but, for me, they do not go the distance."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the look and feel of this shoe

, 11 janv. 2015
CierraH238043932
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great comfort and support. Sole really lasts through all kinds of conditons, like mud, snow and rain. I don't need too much support, but this shoes give just enough."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Too narrow for my wide feet.

, 7 janv. 2015
JILLB363765615
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would give this shoe 5 stars if not for its width. I had the impression these shoes run a bit narrow but I didn't expect it to be TOO NARROW. I wear a size 8 on all my sneakers so I was surprised that these fit VERY SNUG on my feet. If I were you, I'd highly recommend for you to buy a half or one size more than what you normally are especially if you have wide feet like me. Nonetheless, these shoes are comfortable to walk around in. I primarily use these for work as I do stay on my feet for a considerable amount of time. Great for running around, definitely one I'd recommend getting."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great simple running shoes

, 6 janv. 2015
DianaXS
,San Angelo, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! Very light and provide great support while running."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent shoes

, 21 nov. 2014
couriska
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought it 2 months ago. I run normally up to 30 miles/week almost road.
I already ran in a race (18km) with this shoes and they are excellent.
Totally recomended for small and midle races (half marathons).
:-D
"
- 11points
21de 53a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Impressed with the new version

, 22 déc. 2014
fastandfly
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best version of Pegasus, hands down. I do not like a big toe box and prefer a shoe that is more close fitting. I have run in Pegasus for years some mixed feelings about some of the prior versions because they felt more big and clunky to me. This version is the perfect shoe - much more light weight, styling is exceptional, great support in the arch. Nike please do not change this shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Ugh, really?!

, 8 déc. 2014
Ivelisse32
,Woburn, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the older Pegasus because of the wider toe and for comfortable heel. I could easily put my plantar fasciitis inserts. This shoe feels a little bit too
snug. I purchased the orange and black shoe. When I received the pair, they are more of a safety cone orange. I would like to return them but unfortunately I purchased them with a gift card that I threw out. Guess I'm stuck with these!
"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super chaussures

, 20 oct. 2014
ceciletoni
,Avignon, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je suis épatée de ces chaussures, je les ai achetées pour courir dans des chemins de forêt et sur la route, elles sont super. Très confortables, trop belles ! Quoi demander de plus."
+ 2points
5de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very comfortable

, 11 oct. 2014
liv_dude
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Aside from being A LOT brighter than the shoe looks in the picture (I ordered the 'mango') these are great running shoes. The rubber scaffolding around the outside of the shoe is especially useful and has saved my ankles from turning more than once. I recommend!"
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Impressed with the comfort

, 20 nov. 2014
maslowskim
,Madison, WI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I normally wear an 8.5 in Nikes and these fit PERFECTLY. I have narrow feet, but the toe of this shoe would be wide enough for a wider foot. I got the white/volt/black and the color just pops. I could see them getting rather dirty in the future, though. Overall, I feel like I'm walking on clouds. Also, they're very breathable."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

rrrrrgh

, 18 nov. 2014
belagrace
,Toledo, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"granted, my main complaint is the size change. yes nike changed the sizing! i have wide feet, and hello, feet swell when you run! pegasus always fit me. no longer. i've been wearing them for three years and they were my go-to shoe. i like the way they look too, especially the cool new meshy overlays. too bad i can't wear them! i now have to order a wide, and only have one color choice, sickly shrimp. same thing with the vomeros, one color choice ,acid green(volt) and grey. can't even spend the big bucks and customize them, earning nike the big raspberry."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not your usual Pegasus

, 18 nov. 2014
runner475
,Harrisburg, PA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm 100% with above poster fbrower. I have had same experience with Pegasus 31. There's barely any room at the toe for me. It's alot tighter. I bought the new 31 at Lady FootLocker and went back to exchange for higher size, the manager happens to be a Pegasus fan and was of same opinion. In her words "Miss the old Pegasus".
I have been fitted for Pegasus years back for their excellent neutral feature and have been proudly using them since 27 edition. They have always been my training shoes and with this 31 edition the fitting is so downhill. I truly hope moving forward company keeps up to their older 29 and 30 style of toe room design.
"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pink Love

, 16 nov. 2014
Samantha_kate_the_great
,McMinnville, OR, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i first got this product for stable running and it has been my favorite shoe so far. i do run with insoles because i have high arches which makes it more comfortable because when not using them it feels like my feet are going over the edges, very narrow. i do however love them, they are sooo comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love my new shoes!

, 11 nov. 2014
BrianaH540135109
,Valparaiso, IN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've worn a variety of Nike shoes over the years - Reax, Free Run, Dual Fusion, Free Train... - and I've loved them all. I needed a new pair of shoes that could withstand my runs and also provide me with good comfort and support for work (on my feet 8+ hours a day). As far as sizing goes, I would order half a size LARGER than normal. I normally wear a 10, ordered a 10.5 and the shoes fit perfectly. I've only worn these shoes around the house for now, and they're pretty comfortable, though that may change after I wear them to work tomorrow. I have somewhat narrow feet and these fit pretty normally. I can't comment on durability yet, but all my nikes have lasted MANY years - literally every pair has lasted about 4 years or so - so I expect these will last just as long. I ordered the mango color, and the color is much brighter than I was expecting, but I'm very happy with it! Overall, I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase, and Nike Customer Service is perfect!!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Worth the price!

, 10 nov. 2014
raejeri3
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These are my first pair of Nike shoes. I normally wear a 10 and I had to get a 10.5 in these. I have narrow feet and they fit me perfectly. They are extremely comfortable! I can also wear them for an 6 hr standing shift at work and my feet don't hurt by the end of it. They support my lack of arch very well considering that I get stress fractures often. Ive only had them for two months so I can say yet how durable they are. Don't reccomend them for outdoor running on a damp turf. Otherwise I love them."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Zoom Pegasus 31 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 58 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

COMPLETELY DIFFERENT FROM PREVIOUS PEGASUS

, 9 nov. 2014
fbrower3
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have run in many pairs of Pegasus over the years (competed in college at the Division I level, and now training for road races). These are a completely different shoe even from the Pegasus 30. The toe box is VERY small. I had to exchange them for a 1/2 size up before I ever ran one step in them. Then I took my size 10s for a 3 mile run and couldn't wait to stop. Yes, the shoe is lighter, but it's because a lot of the heel and forefront cushioning has been taken out. As a hard striker, I prefer a cushier ride, and my knees were definitely hurting after 3 miles. This should NEVER happen in a brand new pair of shoes. The heel height is also noticeably dropped. This might be great for some runners, but for someone who has had Achilles surgery and other endless calf/soleus issues, the "minimalist" shoe is a nightmare.
Bottom line: if you have worn previous versions of the Pegasus, beware, these are not the same shoe.
"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>