Avis de client pour sur Nike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,917 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
12 sur 12100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
OPTIMUM CUSHIONING WITH A BOOSTThe Nike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe features the iconic lines of a hoops classic recrafted with an elevated profile and lightweight cushioningResponsive CushioningA Nike Air unit in the heel provides maximum impact protection and a Lunarlon midsole offers lightweight springy cushioning and responsive shock absorptionComfortable LiftA 66cm wedge heel gives this shoe a boost of feminine style while the cushioning in the forefoot provides comfort for everyday wearMore BenefitsCombination leather and textile upper for durability and comfortRemovable nylon strap with metal buckle for an adjustable fitRubber outsole with pivot point design for durability and tractionAir Force 1 OriginsTranscending foot coverage since 1982 this once hoops shoe was coined after Air Force Onethe aircraft that carries the President of the United States It was the first basketball shoe to house Nike Air revolutionising the game for players like Moses Malone and Charles Barkley while rapidly gaining traction around the world from the hardwood to the blacktop to the core of hiphop culture Today the Air Force 1 stays true to its roots with soft springy cushioning and a massive midsole but the Air technology takes a backseat to the shoe's status as an icon
Avis de clients pour Nike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Je veux une paire de nike lunar force 1 sky hi en 36.5

, 29 oct. 2014
Anaoff
,paris
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je veux absolument cette paire mais c'est dommage car elle existe qu'en grande taille. je trouve sa vraiment dommage ..."
+ 19points
50de 81a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Amaa11
Publication 18 janv. 2015
super chaussures très confortables et en adéquation avec nos pieds.. je fais du 39 obligée de les prendre sur le site COURIR qui eux les proposes dans des tailles plus courantes....
en tous cas je vous les conseille, c'est le pied !
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
larissa971
,orleans
Publication 8 janv. 2015
Je l'est veut trop je fait du 39/40 mais il y a que 40.5 est ce que vous aller rajouter des tailles?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

adorable!

, 28 juin 2015
hattieu
,California, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"very nice & comfortable shoe! I recommend this product. It's true size & fit perfectly!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

FANTASTIC!

, 28 mai 2015
elena_larisa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and stylish shoes!I wear them every day..."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cool!

, 2 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Beaverton, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"This product has cool look and is the great product!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE

, 22 avr. 2015
amenor03
,Honolulu, HI
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I couldn't decide if I shouldv'e got a size smaller or bigger due to the other reviews. However, I went with my regular size and they fit PERFECTLY! These shoes are very comfortable and stylish. When I wear them I get quite a bit of comments. This is my 3rd shoe that had a built in wedge. I cannot wear heels to save my life, but these wedges can be worn all day without any problems! I am hoping that the more I wear wedge shoes the more accustomed my feet will get to wearing a heel."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

#flawless

, 22 févr. 2015
kaitlyndinneh
,DC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I adore these and get endless compliments on them. I've had a few friends get themselves a pair too. I work in sneakers all day and walk ALL.DAY. these are shockingly comfortable and durable."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love Nike

, 16 févr. 2015
Debbie303
,Milwaukee, Wisconsin
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good shoes and they are very comfortable and stylish"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Brilliant

, 13 févr. 2015
NerdyTalker32
,West Midlands, England
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I love these shoes they look so good on feet and are very comfortable. Glad I got my hands on them at a great price and got one of the last pairs available in my size. I got them a size bigger than I normally wear (6UK) and glad I did a size 6 would have been too narrow for me!"
- 5points
5de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfort and sexy shoes

, 18 sept. 2014
zercsi
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm very happy with this shoes. Comfy, style and very sexy! Yes, sexy With leggings, shorts, jeans too. It makes long feet, thighs. Love, love it!"
- 10points
39de 88a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love at first sight!

, 11 sept. 2014
SofieW5
,Copenhagen
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Looked at these for a long time and finally bought them, and I love them! they are very comfortable to wear and i got many compliments already. Perfect hight om the heel."
- 11points
38de 87a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Moje ulubione!

, 17 août 2014
Domisia
,Toruń, Polska
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Buty są niezwykle wygodne, a zarazem efektowne. Pasują prawie do wszystkiego. Najchętniej w ogóle bym ich nie zdejmowała :)"
- 27points
39de 105a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
AleMeG
,bellavista
Publication 10 sept. 2014
me encanta... no lo tendran en otro color aparte del blanco?!!
+ 3points
3de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Lunar Force 1 Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I LUV these Wedges!

, 14 juil. 2014
blaquediamond
,Bronx, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I couldn't wait to get these as I already own the black jacquard pair. Wedges are my favorite..the sky hi lunar force 1 are amazing!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
rruthlongsworth
,Chicago, IL
Publication 5 févr. 2015
I love these shoes. I have the green ones from this past summer. They are stylish and confortable. Thank you fro making them in black and white.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)