Avis de client pour sur Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe

Note globale:
4,39 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(77 avis) 77
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 77 avis
5 étoiles
45
4 étoiles
22
3 étoiles
7
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
69 sur 7790 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT CUSHIONING MEETS ICONIC BOARDFEELThe Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe features springy cushioning that helps absorb impact without added weight and a modified herringbone outsole that maximises grip and boardfeel An updated tongue design adds flexibility and has additional padding for a snug fitBenefitsCombination suede leather and nubuck upper for support and comfortUltralightweight springy Lunarlon cushioning for soft yet responsive shock absorptionUpdated padded tongue design for flexibility and a comfortable snug fitModified herringbone outsole pattern for enhanced grip and flexibilityAutoclave construction fuses the outsole to the upper for a classic streamlined look and feel
Avis de clients pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Note globale 77 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Problème de qualité

, 12 oct. 2015
Pigwalk
,Beausoleil, France
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'ai acheté une paire de couleur beige cet été en boutique. Au bout d'une semaine d'utilisation. Le cuir sur le devant des chaussures se fendille et commence à partir.
J'y fais pourtant très attention et ne les utilise que pour aller au bureau.
Très déçu par la qualité du produit.
"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCustomer Service19 oct. 2015
Bonjour,

Nous sommes désolés de lire que ce produit vous ait déçu. Une personne de notre service client vous contactera prochainement afin de discuter avec vous du problème rencontré.
- 3points
4de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Quality - Narrow Toe Box

, 31 mai 2016
AdrianandAdrian
,San Francisco, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are of high quality, however, they don't fit well on my feet at all. They are too narrow.
If you want a softer and wider SB shoe go for Janoski Air Max. However, these are probably more solid, and if you like a stiff shoe they are great. And some skaters like exactly that!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Decent

, 18 mars 2016
michaeleig
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Disclaimer: I have the white/grey color and I wear them to work, not for skateboarding.
These are super fresh, love the style and the way they look. Not much padding in the insole and they get scuffed up pretty easily. If you wore these skating, they would get destroyed. I wear them to work at my office job so they don't get beat up too much but still show heavy scuffing on the toe and at the crease of the shoe.
Overall, they're OK. It depends on what you're wearing them for. Style = 5 stars"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love love love Nike never disappoints!!

, 5 févr. 2016
Shannel20
,Salt Lake City, UT, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these and being a female with my shoe size being 7.5 to 8 in women's ordered a 6 they fit perfectly!! I'm so glad they had size 6 available because it usually isn't an option in most stores. Thank you much again!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfortable, laces didn't last though.

, 4 févr. 2016
argl
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes! Very comfortable, definitely worth the extra for the Lunarlon model over the regular Janoski's. The only complain is that the laces wore out very quickly and tore after about 3 months."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Looking Shoe!

, 29 janv. 2016
Anonyme
,Orange County, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Bought these for my teenage son and have to admit I thought they were a little wild, but when they arrived, I have to admit they are really good looking! And they are also really very comfortable (I tried them on). LOVE the Lunarlon sole... He loves the shoes and wears them all the time and has gotten numerous compliments!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The Shoe

, 28 janv. 2016
CHRISTOPHERG536004222
,Knoxville, Tn
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Shoe has great look, exactly what style I was looking for. Wears well when walikng."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Janosky Lunarlon, amazing shoes

, 25 janv. 2016
alanj18
,1631 San Andres
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Amazing comfort, great design of the shoe combining skate looking model with a very comfortable soal perfect to walk after a long day of skating"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable SB shoe

, 15 janv. 2016
Trifndr2
,Boise, Idaho
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"One of my daily shoes. The most comfortable of the the SB shoe line from Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awsome Shoes

, 14 janv. 2016
Lopez2404
,Fontana, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes. They are so comfortable and can wear them with anything."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike shoe

, 12 janv. 2016
SAMAN
,Newport
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great comfortable pair of shoes. This my fourth pair and I love them. Wearing them in casual or more official gathering."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Comfortable Janoski

, 12 janv. 2016
mrcruz09
,Orange County, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the most comfortable Janoski's in the collection. I've always loved the style of the Janoski's. I have a regular pair and an air max pair of the Janoski's, but since I have wide feet and janoski's are designed narrow they would hurt my feet. When I got my first pair of the Janoski Lunars my feet never hurt and the lunar makes them extremely comfortable to wear every day. I walked around the City of Chicago all day in these and they never hurt my feet. So naturally I got another pair of Janoski Lunars in a different color. I definitely recommend these to anyone who is a fan of the Nike SB Janoski's."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

55 and stylin'

, 11 janv. 2016
PDS23320
,Chesapeake, VA, USA
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe. I was hoping to get as good as my last pair purchased 4 years ago. I did.
Comfortable and it looks like they are going to last.
"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe but runs very narrow.

, 11 janv. 2016
Robblank
,Hanover, VA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
"The color is so vibrant. I was very excited to get this as a gift. Unfortunately, the sizing didn't work for me. I typically wear a 13, I am really a 12.5, but that is unheard of in skate shoes. The 13 was too long and ran narrow, but I had hopes for the 12. The 12 is a better fit in length, but it is so narrow I cannot wear the shoe. So both had to go back, and I am still looking for a new skate shoe. If your feet are narrow, this is the skate shoe for you."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice looking shoe

, 10 janv. 2016
Jretana01
,Boise, ID
"My 15 year old picked these out, and he loves them. Looks nice with jeans"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Walking on the moon

, 8 janv. 2016
GuidoC264332187
,Madrid
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Zapatillas espectaculares. Como caminar en la luna, el outsole de lunarlon nunca fue tan comodo como en estas zapatillas (nada que ver con las PR Lunarlon). Las uso en mi día a día no para skate. A la espera de más colores."
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great looking shoes

, 29 déc. 2015
laguest
,Stuart, FL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought these for my 14 yo son for Christmas and he loves them! Good looking shoes, comfortable and true to size. I cant remark on durability bc we just bought them."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike SB Lunar Janoski

, 28 déc. 2015
pyrotechnic
,Garden Grove, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very comfortable, you can literally feel the board. The shoe feels very light as you go, feels like you're wearing a running shoe but it's actually a skate shoe. When I put it on it just slid through, the sizing was correct it didn't run large nor it did run small. but the fit was a little narrow. Overall I love the shoe it looks sleek and it overall satisfied me."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NikeSB laat hier het beste van zichzelf zien

, 17 déc. 2015
YourFriendlySkater
,Gent, België
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Voor ik aanvang met mijn review zou ik graag melden dat ik al reeds meer dan 10 jaar op mijn skateboard sta. Hierdoor ben ik al met véél verschillende schoenen in contact gekomen.
De Janoski is in mijn opinie een duurzame schoen voor een skateboarder en dus nog veel duurzamer in het algemeen. De schoen gaat telkens zeker 2 maand mee op m'n board. En de paren janoski die ik nog staan heb en nooit mee skate zijn nog in prima staat.
De Lunarlon vallen wel iets kleiner uit dan de zoom Janoski. Ga dus een halve maat omhoog van de zoom maat als je lunarlon's koopt :)
Met de nieuwe zool van lunarlon zuigt de voet zich als het ware rond je voet. Dit geeft een zalig gevoel van comfort en de schoen en je voet worden één. Dit is zeker handig voor een skateboarder.
Waar de zoom Janoski losser aan de voet zat is dit bij de lunarlon janoski niet het geval. In mijn persoonlijke opinie is dit beter, maar hé als je de liever losser zit koop dan zeker de zoom Janoski.
Ik zag het prijskaartje en vond het duur uitvallen voor de schoenen, maar eenmaal gekocht zijn ze het echt waard. Andere schoenen kosten minder, maar gaan dan veel sneller stuk. Nike staat garant voor kwaliteit en dat merk je in al hun producten. Het maakt me blij dat ze zoveel aandacht besteden aan het skateboarden.
Zeker een aanrader!!"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Janoskis

, 12 déc. 2015
Chr1spyy
,CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Janoskis have always been very comfortable in my opinion. They do run alittle smaller because of how narrow they are. But if you have skinny feet stick to your true size. Half size up to be safe."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>