Avis de client pour sur Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe

Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe

Note globale:
4,375 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
6 sur 875 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT CUSHIONING MEETS ICONIC BOARDFEELThe Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding160Shoe features springy cushioning that helps absorb impact without added weight and a modified herringbone outsole that maximizes grip and boardfeel An updated tongue design adds flexibility and has additional padding for a snug fitBenefitsCombination suede leather and nubuck upper for support and comfortUltralightweight springy Lunarlon cushioning for soft yet responsive shock absorptionUpdated padded tongue design for flexibility and a comfortable snug fitModified herringbone outsole pattern for enhanced grip and flexibilityAutoclave construction fuses the outsole to the upper for a classic streamlined look and feel
Avis de clients pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Janoski FANTASTICHE !!

, 11 oct. 2014
Mìc
,Catania CT, Italia
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Scarpa fantastica rispetto al modello precedente è un pò imbottita nella parte posteriore .
Ci cammino, corro ogni giorno dalla mattina alla sera e devo dire che è davvero comoda, confortevole e resistente, non si sente completamente al piede e come se non la si indossasse!!
"
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Bad Cusioning! not worth the cost

, 24 sept. 2014
skaterboy562
,Long Beach, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoes cushioning lasts for a week then goes flat. your gonna expect running shoe type lunarlon but this stuff doesnt seem like real lunarlon. i was really bummed that the cushioning went flat in a week! i wish i get get a refund haha. youll need leather laces because ive ripped 4 shoelaces in 2 weeks of a moderate amount of skating."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Most comfortable skate shoe ever

, 17 sept. 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The classic Janoski look with a lunar sole = best skate shoe ever. But not durable for actual skating. The lining around the upper suede piece is a reflective material that probably works great for running shoes, but rips super easy when skating. Ollie your board 1 time and it will rip.
Nike - get rid of the reflective edging on the next run. These are not running shoes.
"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The shoes

, 12 sept. 2014
CreepingWolf925
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The best SB shoes i have had best for every thing."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I HATE SKATING ZOOM JANOSKI'S BUT...

, 16 août 2014
Kidd89
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The lunar version of the Janoski shoe is amazing. im getting a second pair when new colorways release. they nail harder tricks easier like the one shots but the easier tricks are so steezy with these. it sounds unbelievable but skating is so much easier with these shoes! highly recommended. Appreciated more by skilled skaters. not a waste of money by any means"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great for skating

, 2 août 2014
logan18e
,orlando florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Well first day was weird they feel almost too foamy but feel great now. great grip I had dark base grey/black/gum janoskis before I like these way more for comfort and the added padding helps land primo and it barely hurt plus I have high archs so they fit well . I would get them except I got them from galactic g sk8 shop not nike.com Support local only I would definitely get these great shoes though :)"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 7 juin 2014
KrisJ96
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Had a few pairs of the original Janoski shoe, went for the Lunar soled version this time, definitely a good choice. Much more comfortable as a day to day shoe."
+ 8points
23de 38a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 8 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

One Problem

, 30 juin 2014
LeQuack
,California, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe feels amazing but I question the durability. The suede on this shoe is the most awful I've encountered. Older models of the suede Janoski have better quality suede than the Lunar model. The suede has issues of pilling easily and comes off like a dog shedding. I do not skate! I take care of my shoes and I'm not sure how long I can have these look decent.
There were also small hard stains on the shoes suede that are impossible to remove. Not sure if it was shoe glue but I didn't want to waste time with returning them for the same issue to occur.
"
Nike