Avis de client pour sur Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe

Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe

Note globale:
4,118 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(17 avis) 17
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 17 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
13 sur 1776 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT CUSHIONING MEETS ICONIC BOARDFEELThe Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding160Shoe features springy cushioning that helps absorb impact without added weight and a modified herringbone outsole that maximizes grip and boardfeel An updated tongue design adds flexibility and has additional padding for a snug fitBenefitsCombination suede leather and nubuck upper for support and comfortUltralightweight springy Lunarlon cushioning for soft yet responsive shock absorptionUpdated padded tongue design for flexibility and a comfortable snug fitModified herringbone outsole pattern for enhanced grip and flexibilityAutoclave construction fuses the outsole to the upper for a classic streamlined look and feel
Avis de clients pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 2 mai 2015
Fuzydzn
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really comfortable great design a little narrow but i love them"
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!!!

, 8 mai 2015
sabbagh98
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I originally ordered those shoes to skate in, but when I received them they looked so awesome I didn't dare want to ruin them. I ended up buying another pair of SJ skate shoes for boarding and wear those for special occasions :)"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Janoski

, 22 avr. 2015
JORDAN
,Shelby, NC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great pair of shoes. I would recommend these to any one interested in a sharp solid kicks for skating or just chilling. I rated it 4 stars because the laces are just a little short."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

best skate shoes I have owned though they have some flaws

, 17 avr. 2015
NathanT472367904
,Bloomington, MN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe provides an amazing amount of cushion and fit though not really durable. The reflective lining completely fell of within one sesh but it does not bother me too much"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not worth it

, 7 avr. 2015
BillGotsch
,Chicago, IL, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Runs large and narrow. Stick to the regular suede Janoski model for skating. I didn't notice a cushion difference. Durable though."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Note globale 17 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Lunar Janoski is not as comfortable as I thought

, 18 janv. 2015
Jules_Cto
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I bought a pair of UK size 7 which is usually my size after reading the positive reviews here. I find it a bit tight in the front and a bit loose at the back. The base of the tongue is always pressing on the top of my foot just above the little toe and above the big toe when I'm walking and after a day out my feet hurt quite a bit. The zoom Janoski doesn't seem to have this problem at all. I've only been wearing them once though so the shoes might soften a bit after sometime but I think a pair of comfortable shoes should be comfortable from the start. I haven't skated in them so I can't comment much on that."
- 4points
14de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

I love these shoes

, 27 févr. 2015
Anonyme
,Connecticut, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these as a gift to my self for started to longboard but i have skated for years. These are not the best shoes i have used for skating but they are pretty good. I am upset that that SB is turning into running, but, that is for another time.
RECCOMEND
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good comfort and cusion but…

, 5 févr. 2015
mat_rat
,Warsaw IN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I've had mine since Christmas and they got wet and now they're kind of rough on the outside and I want to fix them but I don't know how can anyone help?"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Janoski FANTASTICHE !!

, 11 oct. 2014
Mìc
,Catania CT, Italia
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Scarpa fantastica rispetto al modello precedente è un pò imbottita nella parte posteriore .
Ci cammino, corro ogni giorno dalla mattina alla sera e devo dire che è davvero comoda, confortevole e resistente, non si sente completamente al piede e come se non la si indossasse!!
"
- 3points
19de 41a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Lunar over Zoom

, 9 nov. 2014
Au313
,New Hampshire, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Lunar Stefan has nice cushioning when compared to its good board feel. Excellent grip. Its pretty darn comfortable and in my opinion more comfortable than the Lunar Oneshot. I for one like the reflective lining, but like others, agree it should be taken out. That way you could have a flash version for those that want it, and a normal version for those that don't. Its also not as narrow as the Oneshot. Overall I'd give it four stars because the upper quality (the suede) isn't the best. Besides that, a really good looking shoe with good cushion.
PS. Don't expect the plushy Lunarlon found on running shoes, its a lot harder. But, what do you expect from a skating shoe?
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Bad Cusioning! not worth the cost

, 24 sept. 2014
skaterboy562
,Long Beach, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoes cushioning lasts for a week then goes flat. your gonna expect running shoe type lunarlon but this stuff doesnt seem like real lunarlon. i was really bummed that the cushioning went flat in a week! i wish i get get a refund haha. youll need leather laces because ive ripped 4 shoelaces in 2 weeks of a moderate amount of skating."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Most comfortable skate shoe ever

, 17 sept. 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The classic Janoski look with a lunar sole = best skate shoe ever. But not durable for actual skating. The lining around the upper suede piece is a reflective material that probably works great for running shoes, but rips super easy when skating. Ollie your board 1 time and it will rip.
Nike - get rid of the reflective edging on the next run. These are not running shoes.
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The shoes

, 12 sept. 2014
CreepingWolf925
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The best SB shoes i have had best for every thing."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I HATE SKATING ZOOM JANOSKI'S BUT...

, 16 août 2014
Kidd89
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The lunar version of the Janoski shoe is amazing. im getting a second pair when new colorways release. they nail harder tricks easier like the one shots but the easier tricks are so steezy with these. it sounds unbelievable but skating is so much easier with these shoes! highly recommended. Appreciated more by skilled skaters. not a waste of money by any means"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great for skating

, 2 août 2014
logan18e
,orlando florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Well first day was weird they feel almost too foamy but feel great now. great grip I had dark base grey/black/gum janoskis before I like these way more for comfort and the added padding helps land primo and it barely hurt plus I have high archs so they fit well . I would get them except I got them from galactic g sk8 shop not nike.com Support local only I would definitely get these great shoes though :)"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 7 juin 2014
KrisJ96
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Had a few pairs of the original Janoski shoe, went for the Lunar soled version this time, definitely a good choice. Much more comfortable as a day to day shoe."
+ 13points
28de 43a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 17 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

One Problem

, 30 juin 2014
LeQuack
,California, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe feels amazing but I question the durability. The suede on this shoe is the most awful I've encountered. Older models of the suede Janoski have better quality suede than the Lunar model. The suede has issues of pilling easily and comes off like a dog shedding. I do not skate! I take care of my shoes and I'm not sure how long I can have these look decent.
There were also small hard stains on the shoes suede that are impossible to remove. Not sure if it was shoe glue but I didn't want to waste time with returning them for the same issue to occur.
"
Nike