Avis de client pour sur Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe

Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe

Note globale:
4,216 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(37 avis) 37
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 37 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
32 sur 3786 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT CUSHIONING MEETS ICONIC BOARDFEELThe Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding160Shoe features springy cushioning that helps absorb impact without added weight and a modified herringbone outsole that maximizes grip and boardfeel An updated tongue design adds flexibility and has additional padding for a snug fitBenefitsCombination suede leather and nubuck upper for support and comfortUltralightweight springy Lunarlon cushioning for soft yet responsive shock absorptionUpdated padded tongue design for flexibility and a comfortable snug fitModified herringbone outsole pattern for enhanced grip and flexibilityAutoclave construction fuses the outsole to the upper for a classic streamlined look and feel
Avis de clients pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Note globale 37 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Bad laces

, 31 mai 2015
Anonyme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The laces ripped after 3 month of daily using(no skateboarding)"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Note globale 37 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Heel ontevreden

, 23 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Hove, België
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ontevreden. Van zeer slechte kwaliteit, kleur gaat meteen af, mijn schoenen zijn al bijna helemaal zwart en dat is geen vuil, gewoon omdat ze maar 1 keer gespoten zijn gaat de kleur meteen af. Heb dit ook al bij andere Janoski's gehad die ik online heb gekocht."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS28 mai 2015
Hey. Dankjewel voor je tijd om dit kenbaar te maken bij ons. We zien dat je ons al eerder hebt benaderd en ons team doet er alles aan om ervoor te zorgen dat dit een positieve ervaring wordt voor jou. Dank.
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great looking shoe and very comfortable

, 18 juin 2015
JacobH647938599
,Evansville, IN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is one of the best shows I have ever bought and I would highly recommend these shoes to someone"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 17 juin 2015
IsrealR50972379
,San Antonio tx
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is great a shoe for skating and for everyday shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 2 mai 2015
Fuzydzn
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really comfortable great design a little narrow but i love them"
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Wife Loves These Shoes!

, 10 juin 2015
CoachJoeO
,Colorado Springs, CO, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought these for my wife because she wanted some shoes with our daughter's high school colors. She had never worn skate shoes before and she was shocked at how comfortable they were. She originally got them to wear to games but now she wears them all the time."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

All around great shoe

, 5 juin 2015
LILLIAN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the show for my son. He absolutely loves them! He wears them all the time for casual wear and still look brand new. The lunarlon is comfortable and durable and doesn't get worn down. Overall great durable shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent shoe

, 4 juin 2015
CYNTHIA
,Chicago, Illinois
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"My first wearing ogmf the shoe was a casual day and everywhere I went people paid attention to my feet , loving the shoe. Where did I purchase it , how much did it cost....what colors did they come in. Those are the questions I was asked the whole day about my shoe. It's so for table and car worn almost anywhere. Its the first time I'very ever purchased a shoe labeled a skateboard shoe but I must admit I will be buying more....EXCELLENT DESIGN FOR COMFORT AND STYLE! Goodles job Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent value

, 4 juin 2015
HAGOP
,Rowland Heights, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great shoe for an excellent value. durable, looks good and very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great "Daily Driver"

, 2 juin 2015
vinnyscrudato
,Toms River, NJ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Probably one of the best all around shoes to be used for daily use. Comfortable once broken in and very durable. They also bring a great a deal of style to the table as well. Always receiving compliments on these and would definitely recommend to someone."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Feels good. Looks great.

, 31 mai 2015
JEFFREY
,126 Rocky Ridge Ln
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like the look of the product and the fit, however, it does take a bit to break these things in. The first week had my left pinky toe getting crushed with every step I took due to the tough material the top-side of the shoe is made of. But once this material was beaten down a bit after me walking with it, this shoe eventually shaped well with my foot."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Durable shoes

, 31 mai 2015
MIGUEL
,New Smyrna Beach, FL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these for work because I stand all day but need something that doesn't look like a sneaker. They are comfortable, however they are stiff and will take some time to break in."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is great.

, 30 mai 2015
CourtneyM28212015
,Hendersonville, NC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love how this shoe fits my foot. It's one of the most comfortable shoes I've put on. Everyone has been complimenting them saying they like them. So I suggest to everyone to get this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Solid product

, 28 mai 2015
ryanesdale4
,NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like the unique style matched with the comfort of the SB Janoski."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

, 27 mai 2015
kalexandre
,Union, New Jersey
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Simple yet stylish design, easy to pair with any outfit. Fits great and comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Styling with comfort

, 27 mai 2015
JOSEPH
,Rutherford nj
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These are a departure from the usual nike style and they are very cool"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nice product

, 25 mai 2015
Hedi Ma
,chicago, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"recommended product, looks nice and wear comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product has great style

, 23 mai 2015
JessicaH213300279
,Damascus, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Stylish, comfortable and worth every penny. Would by from the same line again in a heartbeat."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great looking shoe!

, 23 mai 2015
NinnetteS631341635
,Los Angeles, California
"Bought these for my skateboarding son, he loves the fit and look of the shoes. He is just using them as an everyday shoe and loves them!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Lunar Stefan Janoski Men's Skateboarding Shoe.
Note globale 37 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 20 mai 2015
Ltsam
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these for my 12 year old son. He loves them. He wears them to school as a uniform shoe so he thinks it's the coolest sneaker ever."
Nike