Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,556 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
9 sur 9100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR COMFORT CUSHIONING AND STYLEThe Nike Roshe One Print160Men's Shoe offers breathability lightweight cushioning and bold style with an injected unit midsole and colourful mesh upper The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsMesh upper with a graphic pattern for breathable comfort and styleFulllength IU midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortIU outsole with Waffle pattern for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great sneakers

, 8 avr. 2015
AceHaden5
,Pennsylvania, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These sneakers are great for running and as an everyday sneakers. Floral pattern makes them better than normal roshes"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

roshe

, 7 avr. 2015
tonyaC184965776
,Murfreesboro, tn
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They feel great I can wear with alot of outfits and they are very comfortable to wear."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoes

, 6 avr. 2015
DANINGK18618804
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered the size according with the guide, but it was still a little smaller what it suggested.
Anyway, I like its design and feel comfortable.
"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Roshe Run

, 31 mars 2015
69Angel69
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I Barely Noticed It Says " Nike Roshe One " But I Have A Pair And There Ripped But overall Its A Good Shoe That I Could Recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really Comfortable and Stylish.

, 5 mars 2015
KevinL77901835
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are such a looker and also helped me alleviate the pain in my lower back. Takes a load off the heels."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshe Run Camo

, 13 janv. 2015
LaneWhitsell
,Oklahoma City, OK, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are awesome! 13 year old middle school athlete loves them ~ many compliments at school :)"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Colors are off

, 24 nov. 2014
JasonD938846040
"the website pictures make the shoe look like it's a dark olive or army green, but in real life the shoe is a light khaki. Still cool but not what I was expecting."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Chaussures très confortables

, 27 juil. 2014
Younes.Ronaldo
,Caen
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je les ai acheter , elles sont tres jolies et surtout tres confortable pour courrir mais aussi pour la ville . Je les recommande car elles coutent 90 Euros mais elles valent le coups"
+ 35points
61de 87a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
been.g
,Cavaillon
Publication 7 janv. 2015
Bonjour je voudrais savoir où je pourrais acheter ce model car il est indisponible sur le site Nike , merci d'avance
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NIIIIIICCCCEEE

, 3 sept. 2014
IMBALLIN
,Ellicott City, MD, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"really comfortable fresh shoes. love the print on them"
Nike