Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,708 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(48 avis) 48
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 48 avis
5 étoiles
36
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
47 sur 4898 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR COMFORT CUSHIONING AND STYLEThe Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe offers breathability lightweight cushioning and bold style with an injected unit midsole and colourful mesh upper The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsMesh upper with a graphic pattern for breathable comfort and styleFulllength IU midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortIU outsole with Waffle pattern for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Restare in piedi tutto il giorno e non sentirle!!!

, 12 juil. 2015
PIETRO
,Milano
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Assolutamente perfette! Per correre, al lavoro o per uscire ormai sono indispensabili!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 3 juil. 2015
Booman101
,Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great pair of trainers really comfortable and the ventilation is perfect had them for a year and only just got a hole
Fantastic"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and Light weight!

, 7 juil. 2015
SEAN
,Huntington Beach, CA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the Roshe One Print about a week or two ago and I couldn't be happier! I needed a new pair of shoes to run and workout it and these were the perfect fit. They are super light weight and fit perfect around my foot! (My foots a little wide, so some shoes suck.)
I suggest this shoe if you're looking for a shoe that's light weight and perfect for running or to use while you're at the gym! They also have awesome colors!
Thanks NIKE!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Beste Schuhe

, 23 mai 2015
Marci2002
,Wolfsburg, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Du Schuhe sehen mega geil aus und sind mega gemütlich. Außerdem ein richtiger hingucker!"
- 4points
4de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has good quality

, 4 juil. 2015
TienW159656442
,VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is very good quality and I like the style to this shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Would buy every color and style

, 3 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Mobile, AL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have several pair and they are sporty enough to wear out with causal pants or to work out in them"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So far the best running shoe I own

, 24 juin 2015
Konvict13
,Port Neches, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It doesn't matter if I'm going to the gym or if I'm going out with buddies they look great and extremely comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Purchase

, 22 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Fort Worth, Texas
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I received my shoes quickly, these were my first pair of Roshe Runs. They fit perfectly, I love the comfort of them and they are my new favorite running shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Roshe Run

, 15 juin 2015
DillynG830452806
,Townsend, Delaware
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes feel great and look great. The bottoms just get dirty quickly."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great fit, but the color is totally inaccurate.

, 15 juin 2015
Anonyme
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ordered these thinking they were black with a subtle tie-dye effect but in reality they are like a water-colory grey. The interior in the photo also appears to be black but is medium grey in real life. Disappointed, I returned them :("
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike

, 15 juin 2015
ASHLEY
,Costa Mesa, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Was given as a gift. Fit was perfect and super comfortable! Very satisfied!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light weight

, 14 juin 2015
KathleenK341927833
,Boise idaho
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I got these for my 15 year old who is doing PE in summer school. She wears them everyday and loves them!! She is amazed how light weight they are. Great shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

looks so tight and comfortable

, 11 juin 2015
ATHANASIOS
,Aurora, CO, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe so I can look and feel good and it did exactly that"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshe Gray

, 11 juin 2015
dahotpotato
,Honolulu, HI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Same great style, same great fit! These shoes are similar to all the great things you have come to know of this line. Never disappointing."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable

, 10 juin 2015
WILL
,Norwalk, IA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I think these shoes are very comfortable and they are great to work out in."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes!

, 9 juin 2015
tayy_nicole231
,2222 E West Connector apt# 805
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Such a great shoe! Very comfortable and great fit would recommend Roshe Run to anyone!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

cool

, 9 juin 2015
THOMAS
,Owings Mills, MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe design is beautiful. Mainly bought it for summer and running. It's very comfortable and it feels extremely light."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!

, 9 juin 2015
CALEB
,Medford, Oregon
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great! I love the design and how they fit my feet! I would recommend these to anyone! I love the way they look and how the feel while I run"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 8 juin 2015
CHRISTIAN
,1024 Summit St
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe looks good, there light weight, and comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 48 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe that looks awesome!

, 8 juin 2015
hokiefan513
,Harrisonburg, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of the most comfortable shoes I've ever had and it comes in so many cool colors and designs. They also look good to wear casually so it's a win win situation! Must buy!"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>