Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe

Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,652 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(23 avis) 23
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 23 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
23 sur 23100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR COMFORT CUSHIONING AND STYLEThe Nike Roshe One Print160Men's Shoe offers breathability lightweight cushioning and bold style with an injected unit midsole and colourful mesh upper The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsMesh upper with a graphic pattern for breathable comfort and styleFulllength IU midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortIU outsole with Waffle pattern for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 10 mai 2015
abosedea414850795
,new york
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable for running in any kind of race either long or short"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 8 mai 2015
THEsnakerjb
,Germantown, WI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Good looking, comfortable, and really light; good for running."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 4 mai 2015
CHRISTOPHER
,Boston, Ma
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was turned onto these sneakers and since then I have boughten 3 pairs. I love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

AMAZING LOOK!

, 3 mai 2015
AntonioM962121074
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Really confortable and the design is great to wear it anytime!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Innovation

, 1 mai 2015
johnverp891436231
,Pomona, California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like how Nike revolutionize their product for the shoes like Roshe it was a great masterpiece for Nike having this style. I totally recommend this shoes to my friends and relatives."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this product is so comfortable

, 29 avr. 2015
DONTAE
,1408 26th street S.E
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would recommend this product because its comfortable when you run and I love the feature that you can customize them"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!

, 29 avr. 2015
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was nervous at first, being a woman and ordering a guy's shoe online but they fit perfectly! I get so many compliments on them around campus."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Shoe but a little glue

, 28 avr. 2015
ALEX
,Winnebago, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Really love this shoe. The only thing keeping me from rating it five stars is when they arrived there was some glue on the white swoosh. After working on it for awhile I finally got pretty much all of it off. A slight mishap that I'm happens from time to time. Love the design and the feel of the shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great look

, 27 avr. 2015
JrA837488070
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I'm always looking for something different and this fits the bill. I get a lot of positive comments about this shoe. Comfortable as always."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ridge are great

, 23 avr. 2015
SAMAR
,Grand Rapids, MI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes so comfortable and soft and look great get these! Love this color way"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 23 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Greendale, IN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I HAVE WIDE FEET AND A LOT OF FOOT PROBLEMS, I WORK IN THESE SHOES ALL DAY WITH NO PROBLEMS. I DID HAVE TO GO FROM AN 9 TO 10.5 TO GET THE CORRECT FIT. I TEACH AND GET MANY A COMPLEMENT FROM MY STUDENTS."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
TheBestInTheWorld0725
,11004
Publication 30 avr. 2015
If u went from a 9 to 10.5. Y did u say the fit was perfect
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Gift

, 23 avr. 2015
RoziePozie
,Awendaw, SC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this for my sister for her birthday and she loves it. Works out in them all the time"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 15 avr. 2015
WardM12
,McComb Mississippi
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are very comfortable and look even better in person. The style is exquisite as I've received lots of compliments on the shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

most comfortable shoe i have purchased in a while

, 14 avr. 2015
middleman2
,San Francisco, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoe is advertised to be worn with or without socks and it lives up to it. My feet didn't get sweaty as can happen wearing some shoes without socks. They wear very comfortably w/o socks. The ridges on the insole do a little unexpected massaging. Very lightweight which I love too. I love these shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great sneakers

, 8 avr. 2015
AceHaden5
,Pennsylvania, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These sneakers are great for running and as an everyday sneakers. Floral pattern makes them better than normal roshes"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

roshe

, 7 avr. 2015
tonyaC184965776
,Murfreesboro, tn
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They feel great I can wear with alot of outfits and they are very comfortable to wear."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoes

, 6 avr. 2015
DANINGK18618804
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered the size according with the guide, but it was still a little smaller what it suggested.
Anyway, I like its design and feel comfortable.
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Roshe Run

, 31 mars 2015
69Angel69
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I Barely Noticed It Says " Nike Roshe One " But I Have A Pair And There Ripped But overall Its A Good Shoe That I Could Recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really Comfortable and Stylish.

, 5 mars 2015
KevinL77901835
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are such a looker and also helped me alleviate the pain in my lower back. Takes a load off the heels."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshe Run Camo

, 13 janv. 2015
LaneWhitsell
,Oklahoma City, OK, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are awesome! 13 year old middle school athlete loves them ~ many compliments at school :)"
Nike