Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,75 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(60 avis) 60
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 60 avis
5 étoiles
47
4 étoiles
12
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
59 sur 6098 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR COMFORT CUSHIONING AND STYLEThe Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe offers breathability lightweight cushioning and bold style with an injected unit midsole and colourful mesh upper The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsMesh upper with a graphic pattern for breathable comfort and styleFulllength IU midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortIU outsole with Waffle pattern for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Chaussures très confortables

, 27 juil. 2014
Younes.Ronaldo
,Caen
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je les ai acheter , elles sont tres jolies et surtout tres confortable pour courrir mais aussi pour la ville . Je les recommande car elles coutent 90 Euros mais elles valent le coups"
+ 35points
61de 87a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
been.g
,Cavaillon
Publication 7 janv. 2015
Bonjour je voudrais savoir où je pourrais acheter ce model car il est indisponible sur le site Nike , merci d'avance
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sneaker, great price

, 20 août 2015
COLDEN
,Plattsburgh, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've used these shoes for running and to wear around a college campus. They are extremely comfortable and the styles and colors are unmatched. I've worn them for about 2 weeks and have had lots of positive comments about how they look. Planning on getting another pair in the future- some of my favorite shoes I've owned."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike roshe

, 16 août 2015
switz420
,Columbia, SC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've always wanted to buy a pair of roshes and when I saw these I had to buy them. They look great and are very comfortable. Would definitely recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe is by far my best purchase ever!

, 15 août 2015
RyanW359110852
,Medina, OH
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first put this shoe on, it felt like I was walking on clouds. It was so comfortable. I have had the for about a week or two now and they are very easily to clean and it is very durable. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a long-lasting, comfortable, running shoe! Now I can honestly say I wore a shoe that I didn't dislike anything about it."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the most comfortable!

, 11 août 2015
CemT12829577
,Dover, DE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been looking into buying some roshes for a while and when the opportunity came I had to get these, the design is amazing, it fits great, very comfortable shoe! I would recommend this to everyone."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort and Great Looks!

, 11 août 2015
CGDavis
,Montgomery, AL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my teenage Son. He loves the comfort and the look of this Roche. He said, "Girls Love them on him too"."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks and feels great

, 10 août 2015
Daveythegr8
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the grey and white colorway a few months ago and they are amazing. They offer great comfort when walking but I haven't ran with them yet. The design/print is catches lots of eyes but isn't too loud, so you can dress it up a little. If you are looking for a pair of shoes mainly for school, then these are for you."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable and stylish.

, 9 août 2015
nadtochij
,Medway,ma
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"You feel like your not even wearing shoes, they are that comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is comfortable

, 6 août 2015
DJOKAEF
,Loxahatchee, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the perfect fit of the shoes and how it doesnt require much to be cleaned, also its easy handling"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product!!!

, 2 août 2015
GABRIELLE
,El Paso, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My Nike product is very good! I love the fit and style it gives me. I already recommended this product and they are in the process of being purchased! I will continue making business with Nike because of its high standards and great trusted products!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extremely Great Shoe

, 31 juil. 2015
JeremiahYi
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've never owned a pair of Roshes before and was hesitant about buying a pair. However, I don't regret it at all. They have a rubbery sole that allows for awesome grip and the shoe itself is extremely light. However, one thing I noticed and isn't a bad thing is that the shoe is slanted forwards, almost like heels. Overall, great shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

COMFORTABLE

, 25 juil. 2015
ETHANS719931957
,Virginia Beach, Va
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Money well spent on two amazing pairs of shoes that feel amazing and look great definitely looking for some more in the near future !"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect shoes!

, 24 juil. 2015
UnconciousMonk
,Chicago
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are super comfortable, I could wear them all day no matter if Im running or just sitting around. Also, theyre incredible stylish. 2 for 2."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Restare in piedi tutto il giorno e non sentirle!!!

, 12 juil. 2015
PIETRO
,Milano
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Assolutamente perfette! Per correre, al lavoro o per uscire ormai sono indispensabili!"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and Light weight!

, 7 juil. 2015
SEAN
,Huntington Beach, CA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the Roshe One Print about a week or two ago and I couldn't be happier! I needed a new pair of shoes to run and workout it and these were the perfect fit. They are super light weight and fit perfect around my foot! (My foots a little wide, so some shoes suck.)
I suggest this shoe if you're looking for a shoe that's light weight and perfect for running or to use while you're at the gym! They also have awesome colors!
Thanks NIKE!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has good quality

, 4 juil. 2015
TienW159656442
,VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is very good quality and I like the style to this shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Would buy every color and style

, 3 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,Mobile, AL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have several pair and they are sporty enough to wear out with causal pants or to work out in them"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 3 juil. 2015
Booman101
,Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great pair of trainers really comfortable and the ventilation is perfect had them for a year and only just got a hole
Fantastic"
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So far the best running shoe I own

, 24 juin 2015
Konvict13
,Port Neches, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It doesn't matter if I'm going to the gym or if I'm going out with buddies they look great and extremely comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Purchase

, 22 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Fort Worth, Texas
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I received my shoes quickly, these were my first pair of Roshe Runs. They fit perfectly, I love the comfort of them and they are my new favorite running shoe."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>