Avis de client pour sur Nike Sportswear Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Sportswear Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,729 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(140 avis) 140
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 140 avis
5 étoiles
108
4 étoiles
28
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
137 sur 14098 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR COMFORT CUSHIONING AND STYLEThe Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe offers breathability lightweight cushioning and bold style with an injected unit midsole and colourful mesh upper The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsMesh upper with a graphic pattern for breathable comfort and styleFulllength IU midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortIU outsole with Waffle pattern for tractionSignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Note globale 140 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Chaussures très confortables

, 27 juil. 2014
Younes.Ronaldo
,Caen
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je les ai acheter , elles sont tres jolies et surtout tres confortable pour courrir mais aussi pour la ville . Je les recommande car elles coutent 90 Euros mais elles valent le coups"
+ 35points
61de 87a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
been.g
,Cavaillon
Publication 7 janv. 2015
Bonjour je voudrais savoir où je pourrais acheter ce model car il est indisponible sur le site Nike , merci d'avance
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 140 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice product

, 20 janv. 2016
RenW406447984
,West Covina, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Super comfortable and they are a pair of great shoes to get"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 140 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The shoes are real comfortable.

, 20 janv. 2016
thekid3000
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love Roshe Run shoes. They are very comfortable for running and relaxing. This is my second pair i purchased and i plan on ordering another pair very soon."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 140 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 13 janv. 2016
MrJaWapa
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My shoes arrived very fast, faster than expected.
They are very light weight. They came in a little bigger than I thought they would, but only by about a size.
The printed pattern portion is very thin, but the entire shoe is durable.
I'm very impressed."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 140 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 12 janv. 2016
DaronM312977970
,Chelsea, Oklahoma
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"these shoes were for my 15 y/o son. He loves them and is says they are really comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 140 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roche Review

, 12 janv. 2016
dean_ooh
,Indiana
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Quite possibly the most comfortable shoe Ive ever purchased. I shop regularly at Nike and each time the experience is either better or as good as the last."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 140 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Durability

, 12 janv. 2016
queensfinese
,144-25 Roosevelt avenue
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes that Ive ordered not only look amazing but they feel good to wear. Beside the fact that its comfortable it also looks very durable considering the fact that all my other Nike roshes have survived for so long and are still in great condition. The shoe is amazing and I would love to continue to buy more !"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 140 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool shoes

, 9 janv. 2016
ERIKA
,San Antonio tx
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes look great and feel great. Fit comfortably and are affordable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 140 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 21 déc. 2015
Likescoolshoes
,Englewood co
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very light and comfortable shoe. My 13 year old says they feel like slippers has used for light running and everyday school shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 140 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 19 déc. 2015
carlitos_r12
,Palmdale, CA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The design in amazing & the show itself is very comfortable. The fit is perfect & great for any occasion."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 140 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable111

, 16 déc. 2015
SHARPERWEWEN
,Michigan
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Highly recommended very comfortable!!! Its really worth it."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 140 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ROSHE

, 16 déc. 2015
Jaddis
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was a gift to my father. He loved everything about it. He wears it in the house, to go grocery shopping and even to just have it on to warm up his feet. I got it for such an amazing deal and it was worth every penny!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 140 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Christmas Gift

, 15 déc. 2015
justinroulley
,Youngstown, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product, not too expensive either. A lot of options."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 140 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable shoes.

, 14 déc. 2015
kristinknowles3
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love my roches ! They not only come in awesome colors and great styles but they are super comfortable. The shoe pads have ridges making for a unique but comfortable feeling on your feet! Highly recommended shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 140 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfortable

, 14 déc. 2015
tayp698638392
,York, PA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Looking nice on design and so comfortable, the insole is fit perfectly"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 140 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoes

, 13 déc. 2015
bheckathorn88
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Shoes fit well. They are super comfortable. I love the colors as well."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 140 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great buy

, 12 déc. 2015
kitan23
,Alabama
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Its as great shoe, it looks good and feels great and its also very unique"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 140 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for style, not so much for running

, 11 déc. 2015
Dadonbosco
,NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use these shoes to look good because roshes are generally not durable so rather than waisting a pair of good looking shoes, I make them last by having a pair of running shoes and also having these shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 140 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

another pair

, 11 déc. 2015
STEVAN
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is about my 4th pair of Roshe. I usually buy for running but I got these mainly to just show off and wear around. Always a great buy."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Men's Shoe.
Note globale 140 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Supreme Comfort

, 10 déc. 2015
deliverit
,Bluff city,tn
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most comfortable shoe Ive ever owned! Stylish and Durable"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 suivant(e)>>