Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,432 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(44 avis) 44
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 44 avis
5 étoiles
30
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
1
41 sur 4493 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR CUSHIONING ICONIC STYLEThe Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe is made with a woven upper and a Phylon midsole for an elevated offcourt look and a comfortable cushioned fitBenefitsWoven upper made for lightweight support and comfortPhylon midsole for lightweight cushioning and supportCarbon fibre midfoot shank for support and torsional rigiditySolid rubber outsole with circular pattern for excellent durability and multisurface tractionAsymmetrical lacing system for a lockdown fitAir Jordan OriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Upper fraying

, 30 mars 2015
jillgonz
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great--super comfortable. However, I have only worn them twice and they are starting to fray. I have loose threads on the actual fabric. Is there a fix or preventative measure for this?"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Jordan Futures are an amazing Lifestyle

, 21 mars 2015
bluemanas7
,Spring, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe, it is super amazing and surprisingly Durable and Comfortable.
The colorway I have is Black/Black-White, this is the best colorway( In my opinion )
you can possibly find. The shoe is very durable and surprisingly comfortable. The Woven material on the upper is very durable. The midsole and the materials used for this shoe fill and look very premium. But there's only one issue, this snoe does run wide and a little bit large. Say for instance you wear a size 9, I would highly recommend going down one size because this shoe does run wide and large.
Any who this is a very premium shoe, I would Highly recommend this shoe.
"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Note globale 44 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Esthétiquement réussi mais ...

, 14 janv. 2015
Khal-Drogo68
,Illzach, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Jolie basket mais pas pour le quotidien ... on ressent rapidement une fatigue au niveau du talon ( pas de maintien ) ."
- 3points
19de 41a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
mboukacho792
,Toulon
Publication 30 janv. 2015
Bonsoir, je veux juste savoir comment vous avez fait pour la commander, parce-que j'arrive pas :/
merci
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Air Jordan future.

, 4 févr. 2015
praneeth90
,Auburn , Al
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Not even a month and the shoe started to wear. I don't run much and use the shoes only for daily use."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This is a great shoe

, 25 janv. 2015
kmorioka12
,Richfield, MN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"So, I love these shoes, the only reason that I am not giving it 5 stars is that they do run a little narrow, and with the laces starting so high, there's no way to adjust the width. So, these are quite a bit narrower than my Retro 5's, and also my original 8's. Someone asked how they compare in fit to other Jordan's, and I would say that they are they same length, but quite a bit narrower, so if you have a wider foot, you might not want to get these shoes, because there is no way to adjust the width. They do seem to give a little, but not much. They are really comfortable, and really light. A great shoe and design."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Read Below

, 24 janv. 2015
9xela9
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These shoes run big but very comfortable. The sole 9is the best part but the mesh is not very durable."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great shoe but squeaky soles

, 10 janv. 2015
m.montero
,California
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've had these in the black and white colorway for about 6 months. I wear them on casual occasions. They are a great fitting shoe however they could use better heel lock down in the design. It's tolerable when i tie them snuggly.
My biggest gripe with them would be that the soles have developed a sqeak nearest the ball of the foot. Started with the left shoe and now the right shoe has started to squeak. I don't wear them in the rain and I'm not hard on them by any means (only weigh 170 pounds). It's gotten to the point that i won't wear them near as often or at all because of the sqeak.
Otherwise, the fit (outside of the lack of heal lock down) comfort and style are on pretty good. Super comfy cushioning and near jordan 11 design are why I got these.
With the squeak and heel lock down issue, i can only give them a 3 star rating."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
jond630
,OC, California
Publication 29 janv. 2015
I had the same issue with the squeaks... Actually have them in my Cool Grey XI's too... Baby Powder takes care of the issue.
Pull out the insole > pour in some powder > reinsert insole > DONE!
It will still squeak for awhile, but will eventually stop once the powder shifts into to those squeaky pockets.
For the price of these shoes this should be an unnecessary process, but either way still love the feel and look of the Futures!
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 27 déc. 2014
awesomeman05
,Kansas City, Kansas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the black Air Jordan Future with the white midsoles and outsoles for Christmas. These are very comfortable and good looking. The only reason I gave these 4 stars because after my first wear parts of the soles turned yellow. I cleaned them multiple times and they still have a tint of yellow. I guess what else was I supposed to suspect from white outsoles. Other than that these are great shoes and I can't stop wearing them."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

So far so good

, 21 déc. 2014
buddhafunk
,NYC
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"So far so good. The Jordan future are really comfortable. Would be great if they had an all black version(upper and soles)"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Squeaking

, 10 déc. 2014
MisterBurners
,Seoul, South Korea
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I bought the Jordan Future in black and white. They are the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. There was only one problem. After about my third or fourth wear they began to squeak. I felt embarrassed to walk around in them in the public. They were only worn under dry conditions."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!

, 30 nov. 2014
tristan_jp11
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got two pairs of this shoe for style and basketball. This shoe is one of the most comfortable shoe I've ever worn. I would recommend this shoe to all my friends! They're a very great shoe in basketball, much comfort and surprisingly ankle support."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

love them

, 29 nov. 2014
Drizzbeast
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have the wolf grey fitires and i have had then since August. There are very good aspects to the shoe and ithers that could be improved. They are very comfortable. With the phylon midsole and the woven upper, they feel like slippers. They have a different look than most shoes but i like the shoe a lot. Some parts that i am a little unhappy about are that they squeak when i walk. The left shoe squeaks in the forefoot and is kinda annoying. The woven upper gets dirty pretty fast ans is a little diffucult to clean. Overall a good shoe and would definitely recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Jordan Future - Hyper Jade

, 25 nov. 2014
BaxterDashingrod
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the shoe and color, as well as the 3m material. One of the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. Wish I had grabbed that first pair that dropped."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cool shoe

, 20 nov. 2014
CliffordJr
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchased these shoes on yesterday in the mall of america. I had to get a half size bigger because my original size ran a little too tight ...good shoe , best pair besides the red"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoes

, 7 nov. 2014
NikePlusUser3740321
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I was hesitant at first because of the way it looked. Well, when it arrived, it looked so much better in person. I bought the Black/Clear/Black Future and it's an amazing shoes. It is so comfortable and my only complaint is the toe box. It's slightly narrow, but it's still plenty comfortable to wear it. And make sure you order it 1/2 size down."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Jordan_l0ver
Publication 17 nov. 2014
when will the Jordan Future hyper jade come in other sizes.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Note globale 44 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

BEST EVER SHOE, BUT BROKEN...

, 28 août 2014
Anonyme
,Amsterdam
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was just one of the most comfortable and beautiful shoes I ever had. Had, because after a week one of the air chambers in the right shoe broke. With every step I take, it squeaks and it sounds awful... like my legs need some oil. Of course they're sold out... What a pity, what a shame."
- 21points
25de 71a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,DENMARK
Publication 17 sept. 2014
DO THIS TO FIX THE SOUND ISSUE:
1. Take in insole out of the shoe.
2. Put some BABY POWDER down there. Make sure that you dont spread it all over the inside of the shoe...
3. Put the insole back and take the shoe and begin to shake it (the powder might flush up inside the shoe, but dont worry! (Shaking it is the way to spread it all over the buttom.
4. Wear the shoes for 1-2 days and the sound should be gone :)
5. Notice the sound wont be gone immediately, because the powder have to reach the sole by wearing them afterwards.
+ 10points
13de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I Love The Jordan Futures

, 6 oct. 2014
MirDiddy215
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I Own The Black/White Pair & The Royal Blue/White Pair. They Are Beyond Comfy & This Is A Shoe You Can Wear To Run Errands In or To Wear On A Chill Comfy Day If You Don't Want To Wear Your Retros. Love These Comfy Shoes."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Jordan_l0ver
Publication 12 nov. 2014
when will these come in more sizes.Because I would love to purchase these shoes but, they don't come in my size
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Jordan_l0ver
Publication 11 nov. 2014
when will this come in size 9.5 and some other sizes. Because I really want this shoes but they don't come in my size.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Favorite Jz

, 3 oct. 2014
jsmithtucson
,Lewisville, Texas
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own 2 pairs of the woven uppers and 1 pair of mesh. I don't wear these for anything athletic, but I wear them for pretty much everything else. They go w any outfit, people will notice, and provide all day comfort. Consider a half size smaller. A++"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

AJ Futures

, 13 sept. 2014
Alisthatmailman
,Indianapolis
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"The shoe is awesome, but it runs a half size too big. Normally, I'm a 13, but had to get a 12.5...Speaking of that, Nike, you need to restock your 12.5's...I have the disposable income, but you are lacking in the supplier department."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Mellvin
Publication 29 oct. 2014
Hi, i believe that you bought a 12.5 instead of 13 AJ future.May i know the shoes of 13 with jordan brand or nike? Thanks
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME SHOE!!!!

, 12 août 2014
anthony212x
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great price.
Comfort level is out of this world!! SO much cushion.
Best casual sneaker from nike in years.
Wore mine about 4 times since the original release and they break necks everwhere you go, quality is great! no glue marks or anything. i will definately buy more pairs. fit is kina narrow/loose at the same time...the upper is like a sock so it conforms to your foot shap. excellent shoe. its like a jordan roshe run
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>