Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe

Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,724 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(29 avis) 29
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 29 avis
5 étoiles
25
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
29 sur 29100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR CUSHIONING ICONIC STYLEThe Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe is made with a woven upper and a Phylon midsole for an elevated offcourt look and a comfortable cushioned fitBenefitsWoven upper made for lightweight support and comfortPhylon midsole for lightweight cushioning and supportCarbon fibre midfoot shank for support and torsional rigiditySolid rubber outsole with circular pattern for excellent durability and multisurface tractionAsymmetrical lacing system for a lockdown fitAir Jordan OriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Note globale 29 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

BEST EVER SHOE, BUT BROKEN...

, 28 août 2014
Anonyme
,Amsterdam
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was just one of the most comfortable and beautiful shoes I ever had. Had, because after a week one of the air chambers in the right shoe broke. With every step I take, it squeaks and it sounds awful... like my legs need some oil. Of course they're sold out... What a pity, what a shame."
- 17points
12de 41a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,DENMARK
Publication 17 sept. 2014
DO THIS TO FIX THE SOUND ISSUE:
1. Take in insole out of the shoe.
2. Put some BABY POWDER down there. Make sure that you dont spread it all over the inside of the shoe...
3. Put the insole back and take the shoe and begin to shake it (the powder might flush up inside the shoe, but dont worry! (Shaking it is the way to spread it all over the buttom.
4. Wear the shoes for 1-2 days and the sound should be gone :)
5. Notice the sound wont be gone immediately, because the powder have to reach the sole by wearing them afterwards.
+ 5points
5de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I Love The Jordan Futures

, 6 oct. 2014
MirDiddy215
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I Own The Black/White Pair & The Royal Blue/White Pair. They Are Beyond Comfy & This Is A Shoe You Can Wear To Run Errands In or To Wear On A Chill Comfy Day If You Don't Want To Wear Your Retros. Love These Comfy Shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Favorite Jz

, 3 oct. 2014
jsmithtucson
,Lewisville, Texas
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own 2 pairs of the woven uppers and 1 pair of mesh. I don't wear these for anything athletic, but I wear them for pretty much everything else. They go w any outfit, people will notice, and provide all day comfort. Consider a half size smaller. A++"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

AJ Futures

, 13 sept. 2014
Alisthatmailman
,Indianapolis
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"The shoe is awesome, but it runs a half size too big. Normally, I'm a 13, but had to get a 12.5...Speaking of that, Nike, you need to restock your 12.5's...I have the disposable income, but you are lacking in the supplier department."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME SHOE!!!!

, 12 août 2014
anthony212x
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great price.
Comfort level is out of this world!! SO much cushion.
Best casual sneaker from nike in years.
Wore mine about 4 times since the original release and they break necks everwhere you go, quality is great! no glue marks or anything. i will definately buy more pairs. fit is kina narrow/loose at the same time...the upper is like a sock so it conforms to your foot shap. excellent shoe. its like a jordan roshe run
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Product

, 17 juin 2014
SantaZlk
,Hong Kong
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these on a friday and i had to catch a plane on tuesday, it was scheduled to arrive on Friday but it turned out to arrive before a left! excellent service. These are incredibly comfortable and looks amazing at the same time. I really recommended this, catch this before it's sold out!"
- 6points
8de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dope Shoe

, 23 juil. 2014
akmonitor
,Massachusetts, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are dope. I love how jordan doesn't go crazy with the color ways and still is able to make the shoes pop and look good. I have one question though. Does anybody know why jordan brand and nike decided to put the gold branding on every model? For some color ways it really doesn't work."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Well made sneaker!

, 16 juil. 2014
Aiden
,Fontana, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When purchasing I was a bit hesitant whether to buy my size or go half a size down, normally I'm a size 11 and I went with a size 10.5 it felt better in my opinion. These shoes are very versatile, you can wear them on a hot summer day or out at night to an event does not matter. Great iconic look with subtle colorways! Definitely going to buy another pair in the near future. (I purchased the black pair)"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Future is bright

, 16 juil. 2014
FillCourts
,Omaha, NE, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I must say the fit on the upper is great, reminded me of the Roshe Run, it's real light weight and just kind of fits over the foot. Not constricting at all. The insoles are extremely soft and full of cushion. Definitely would not hoop in them though. Overall, it has the style of a Jordan and the comfort of a Roshe Run. Looking forward to purchasing more for the collection."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable but odd to get use to

, 15 juil. 2014
sneakerintheville
,Salinas,Ca
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes ive been wanting them since.the first colorway released. very comfortable shoe they are true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very nice.

, 14 juil. 2014
jackattack8000
,AZ
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Air Jordan Future fits like a sock in a good way. To answer the question "Can You play ball in these?" No you can not play in these. Overall this is a dope shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 8 juil. 2014
beastairjordan23
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's an overall good she you can ball in it You can wear it to a party and you can also wear it casually It's a good shoe in my opinion"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
hu_master
,Roslyn Heights, NY, USA
Publication 30 sept. 2014
It is a great shoe but not to ball in watch KickGenius's video on YouTube and you'll know what I mean.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Don't judge a book by it's cover

, 24 mai 2014
oc23oscar
,United Kingdom
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Yes. It might not be everyone's cup of tea, but things does take time to get used to. I have to say, I don't really like the look of the upper when it is on feet and the fact that the lace tips are not as special as the premiums, but who cares?!
This is one of the most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever worn, it is soft, warm and very snug! I've worn it in the rain and the shoe did not allow water to get through which was surprising as I was expecting wet socks and discomfort.
Great purchase!
"
- 4points
9de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Shoe!

, 7 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Extremely comfortable and it has a nice simple style. Definitely worth it. Great pair of shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Must Own

, 6 juil. 2014
noblecustom
,NY
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I recently started becoming more and more of a sneaker head and have been scooping up pairs of all shoes left and right. I had never owned a pair of Jordans before and I saw the upcoming release for these on one of the sneaker websites I visit and figured I would give them a shot. I bought the Iguana futures and just put them on for the first time today. These are so comfortable, they remind me of my flyknit chukkas, you barely feel as if you are wearing shoes. The look? Amazing, these are so different compared to most other sneakers out there and really stand out. I will definitely be buying another pair and I highly recommend these to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan Roshe Run

, 20 mai 2014
Wezaveli
,Dublin, Ireland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They feel like slippers on your feet. A must have for any Jordan fanatic."
+ 8points
12de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Bequem

, 20 mai 2014
Geryyy
,Flensburg
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super Jordan, vom Komfort her einer der besten Jordan die ich je getragen habe! Vergleichbar mit dem Nike Flyknit Lunar Chukka von der Bequemlichkeit."
- 3points
3de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Mixed emotion here please read

, 28 juin 2014
Orangeaddict
,Jacksonville, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So I love jordans, this year alone I have bought 6 pairs of retro jordans. The futures come out and I try them on after looking at them for months and I was hooked. Way more comfortable than any retro out now( except premium or bin) . So I bought the black and white futures on there release day.Today I put them on for the THIRD time to wear to the mall. About mid way through the mall my left shoe starts making a loud rubber wrinkle noise( like as if I had stepped in a puddle of glue and it was tearing each time I walked) I took the shoe off as soon as I got home and examined it and I think the sole is trying to separate in the front of the shoe.... Third time wearing???? I'm not a big guy, 6 ft 175lbs.This coming after jordan brand says quality is going to improve. I'm not sure finishline would swap with me since I have had them for three weeks.....I'm in love with this shoe too, I was unable to get the blk infrared one..this review would have been drastically different had today gone differently......I do still recommend this shoe, it just stinks I have to end up with a bad one."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
SiDNiNJA
,la
Publication 3 juil. 2014
can you play ball in these??? or are jordans nowadays just for flossin at the mall??? i need performance shoes nike! please make more performance shoes out of nubuck, not the cheap plastic polymers you are using now.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pair of shoes!

, 25 juin 2014
JesusChrist
,NOLA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"These are some of the MOST comfortable shoes I own-second only to Flyknit Chukkas. They are very breathable,light, and feels like walking on clouds.Also very fashionable. I have a wide foot and got my normal size. Pay no mind to those that say you should go up half a size,these are very true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Must buy!!!

, 24 juin 2014
drew202365
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Initially, I wasnt sure about these. Went to the mall and tried them on. They look ten times better on your feet than they look in pictures. Best thing about them though is they are super comfortable and light. They feel amazing. Also, they are great for walking your dog and stuff like that."
Nike