Avis de client pour sur Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe

Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,706 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(34 avis) 34
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 34 avis
5 étoiles
28
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
34 sur 34100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR CUSHIONING ICONIC STYLEThe Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe is made with a woven upper and a Phylon midsole for an elevated offcourt look and a comfortable cushioned fitBenefitsWoven upper made for lightweight support and comfortPhylon midsole for lightweight cushioning and supportCarbon fibre midfoot shank for support and torsional rigiditySolid rubber outsole with circular pattern for excellent durability and multisurface tractionAsymmetrical lacing system for a lockdown fitAir Jordan OriginsSince his gamewinning shot that brought the National Championship to North Carolina Michael Jordan has been at the forefront of basketball consciousness He took the court in 1985 wearing the original Air Jordan I setting a new standard for performance and style simultaneously breaking league rules and his opponents' will while capturing the imagination of fans worldwide
Avis de clients pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!

, 30 nov. 2014
tristan_jp11
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got two pairs of this shoe for style and basketball. This shoe is one of the most comfortable shoe I've ever worn. I would recommend this shoe to all my friends! They're a very great shoe in basketball, much comfort and surprisingly ankle support."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

love them

, 29 nov. 2014
Drizzbeast
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have the wolf grey fitires and i have had then since August. There are very good aspects to the shoe and ithers that could be improved. They are very comfortable. With the phylon midsole and the woven upper, they feel like slippers. They have a different look than most shoes but i like the shoe a lot. Some parts that i am a little unhappy about are that they squeak when i walk. The left shoe squeaks in the forefoot and is kinda annoying. The woven upper gets dirty pretty fast ans is a little diffucult to clean. Overall a good shoe and would definitely recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Jordan Future - Hyper Jade

, 25 nov. 2014
BaxterDashingrod
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the shoe and color, as well as the 3m material. One of the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. Wish I had grabbed that first pair that dropped."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cool shoe

, 20 nov. 2014
CliffordJr
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchased these shoes on yesterday in the mall of america. I had to get a half size bigger because my original size ran a little too tight ...good shoe , best pair besides the red"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoes

, 7 nov. 2014
NikePlusUser3740321
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I was hesitant at first because of the way it looked. Well, when it arrived, it looked so much better in person. I bought the Black/Clear/Black Future and it's an amazing shoes. It is so comfortable and my only complaint is the toe box. It's slightly narrow, but it's still plenty comfortable to wear it. And make sure you order it 1/2 size down."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Jordan_l0ver
Publication 17 nov. 2014
when will the Jordan Future hyper jade come in other sizes.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

BEST EVER SHOE, BUT BROKEN...

, 28 août 2014
Anonyme
,Amsterdam
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was just one of the most comfortable and beautiful shoes I ever had. Had, because after a week one of the air chambers in the right shoe broke. With every step I take, it squeaks and it sounds awful... like my legs need some oil. Of course they're sold out... What a pity, what a shame."
- 20points
24de 68a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,DENMARK
Publication 17 sept. 2014
DO THIS TO FIX THE SOUND ISSUE:
1. Take in insole out of the shoe.
2. Put some BABY POWDER down there. Make sure that you dont spread it all over the inside of the shoe...
3. Put the insole back and take the shoe and begin to shake it (the powder might flush up inside the shoe, but dont worry! (Shaking it is the way to spread it all over the buttom.
4. Wear the shoes for 1-2 days and the sound should be gone :)
5. Notice the sound wont be gone immediately, because the powder have to reach the sole by wearing them afterwards.
+ 8points
11de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I Love The Jordan Futures

, 6 oct. 2014
MirDiddy215
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I Own The Black/White Pair & The Royal Blue/White Pair. They Are Beyond Comfy & This Is A Shoe You Can Wear To Run Errands In or To Wear On A Chill Comfy Day If You Don't Want To Wear Your Retros. Love These Comfy Shoes."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Jordan_l0ver
Publication 12 nov. 2014
when will these come in more sizes.Because I would love to purchase these shoes but, they don't come in my size
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Jordan_l0ver
Publication 11 nov. 2014
when will this come in size 9.5 and some other sizes. Because I really want this shoes but they don't come in my size.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 8 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Favorite Jz

, 3 oct. 2014
jsmithtucson
,Lewisville, Texas
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own 2 pairs of the woven uppers and 1 pair of mesh. I don't wear these for anything athletic, but I wear them for pretty much everything else. They go w any outfit, people will notice, and provide all day comfort. Consider a half size smaller. A++"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

AJ Futures

, 13 sept. 2014
Alisthatmailman
,Indianapolis
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"The shoe is awesome, but it runs a half size too big. Normally, I'm a 13, but had to get a 12.5...Speaking of that, Nike, you need to restock your 12.5's...I have the disposable income, but you are lacking in the supplier department."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Mellvin
Publication 29 oct. 2014
Hi, i believe that you bought a 12.5 instead of 13 AJ future.May i know the shoes of 13 with jordan brand or nike? Thanks
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME SHOE!!!!

, 12 août 2014
anthony212x
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great price.
Comfort level is out of this world!! SO much cushion.
Best casual sneaker from nike in years.
Wore mine about 4 times since the original release and they break necks everwhere you go, quality is great! no glue marks or anything. i will definately buy more pairs. fit is kina narrow/loose at the same time...the upper is like a sock so it conforms to your foot shap. excellent shoe. its like a jordan roshe run
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Product

, 17 juin 2014
SantaZlk
,Hong Kong
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these on a friday and i had to catch a plane on tuesday, it was scheduled to arrive on Friday but it turned out to arrive before a left! excellent service. These are incredibly comfortable and looks amazing at the same time. I really recommended this, catch this before it's sold out!"
- 4points
10de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dope Shoe

, 23 juil. 2014
akmonitor
,Massachusetts, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are dope. I love how jordan doesn't go crazy with the color ways and still is able to make the shoes pop and look good. I have one question though. Does anybody know why jordan brand and nike decided to put the gold branding on every model? For some color ways it really doesn't work."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Well made sneaker!

, 16 juil. 2014
Aiden
,Fontana, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When purchasing I was a bit hesitant whether to buy my size or go half a size down, normally I'm a size 11 and I went with a size 10.5 it felt better in my opinion. These shoes are very versatile, you can wear them on a hot summer day or out at night to an event does not matter. Great iconic look with subtle colorways! Definitely going to buy another pair in the near future. (I purchased the black pair)"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Mellvin
Publication 29 oct. 2014
Hi, i believe that you bought the size 10.5 instead of 11 for AJ future. Did you go for size 11 for others jordan shoes normally? Thanks
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 14 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Future is bright

, 16 juil. 2014
FillCourts
,Omaha, NE, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I must say the fit on the upper is great, reminded me of the Roshe Run, it's real light weight and just kind of fits over the foot. Not constricting at all. The insoles are extremely soft and full of cushion. Definitely would not hoop in them though. Overall, it has the style of a Jordan and the comfort of a Roshe Run. Looking forward to purchasing more for the collection."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable but odd to get use to

, 15 juil. 2014
sneakerintheville
,Salinas,Ca
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes ive been wanting them since.the first colorway released. very comfortable shoe they are true to size."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very nice.

, 14 juil. 2014
jackattack8000
,AZ
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Air Jordan Future fits like a sock in a good way. To answer the question "Can You play ball in these?" No you can not play in these. Overall this is a dope shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 8 juil. 2014
beastairjordan23
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's an overall good she you can ball in it You can wear it to a party and you can also wear it casually It's a good shoe in my opinion"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
hu_master
,Roslyn Heights, NY, USA
Publication 30 sept. 2014
It is a great shoe but not to ball in watch KickGenius's video on YouTube and you'll know what I mean.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Don't judge a book by it's cover

, 24 mai 2014
oc23oscar
,United Kingdom
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Yes. It might not be everyone's cup of tea, but things does take time to get used to. I have to say, I don't really like the look of the upper when it is on feet and the fact that the lace tips are not as special as the premiums, but who cares?!
This is one of the most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever worn, it is soft, warm and very snug! I've worn it in the rain and the shoe did not allow water to get through which was surprising as I was expecting wet socks and discomfort.
Great purchase!
"
- 3points
11de 25a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Shoe!

, 7 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Extremely comfortable and it has a nice simple style. Definitely worth it. Great pair of shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Air Jordan Future Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deAir Jordan Future Men's Shoe.
Note globale 34 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Must Own

, 6 juil. 2014
noblecustom
,NY
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I recently started becoming more and more of a sneaker head and have been scooping up pairs of all shoes left and right. I had never owned a pair of Jordans before and I saw the upcoming release for these on one of the sneaker websites I visit and figured I would give them a shot. I bought the Iguana futures and just put them on for the first time today. These are so comfortable, they remind me of my flyknit chukkas, you barely feel as if you are wearing shoes. The look? Amazing, these are so different compared to most other sneakers out there and really stand out. I will definitely be buying another pair and I highly recommend these to anyone."
Nike