Avis de client pour sur Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts

Note globale:
4,577 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(26 avis) 26
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 26 avis
5 étoiles
20
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
13 sur 13100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Tempo Track Shorts: Exceptional comfort and performanceThe Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts feature built-in briefs for comfort and fabric that wicks sweat away from the skin to help keep you dry while running.BenefitsDri-FIT fabric to help keep you dry and comfortableSide mesh panels for extra ventilationInternal pockets to keep small items secureBuilt-in briefs for support and coverageContrast panels and trim for styleFitThe Nike Tempo Track Shorts feature a low rise for comfort, and the 9cm inseam provides an athletic fit and feel. An elastic waistband with internal drawcord makes it easy to personalise the fit.Additional Details9cm inseam based on size mediumFabric: Dri-FIT 100% polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Tempo Track 3.5" Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST SHORT!

, 22 févr. 2014
Missbourgo
,McKinney, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is by far my favorite short that any athletic company makes. It is the most comfrotable and flattering. The mesh panels are great for ventilation and they are extremely durable. I have multiple pairs of this short and they have lasted a long time! The material is awesome also, you can't really see or feel the sweat when working out! Cute and fun shape!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

COULDN'T BE HAPPIER

, 27 oct. 2013
louisetrle
,Denmark
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shorts. They are so comfortable and they look so cool! They are not too expensive and you can use them for everything (like you would normally use shorts).. JUST LOVE THEM"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Tempo Track 3.5" Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 5 nov. 2013
STACY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the look and feel of these shorts. I use for cross training"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Tempo Track 3.5" Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!

, 1 nov. 2013
Alexx300
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shorts! They are so comfortable. I usually wear them to run, but I could wear them all day!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

lovely shorts but ride up

, 25 juil. 2013
Kath0
,Belgium
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I love the color of these shorts (grey/pink) but while running in humid weather the shorts tends to ride up between my legs and makes my legs chafe."
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Tempo Track 3.5" Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great but...

, 6 sept. 2013
faith
,Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shorts. I have about 20 some odd pairs, and they're all I wear in the summer and winter even. But I'm REALLY sad because the Nike factory stores stopped selling them. AND they're no longer going to be made. TEMPOS ARE MY LIFE! Why is Nike not going to make them anymore? I know I'm not the only one who loves them this much."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
girl386
,Midwest
Publication 29 mars 2014
I agree, they are the ONLY shorts I wear and I have loved them for many, many years!! PLEASE Nike, don't eliminate them! I am 53 years old and I feel comfortable and not too exposed for a grandma. The new styles are too short and/or tight. Don't forget us oldsters, we are loyal and and growing in numbers.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Ottimi pantaloncini per correre

, 23 juil. 2013
doveseidiretto
,Vicenza VI, Italia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"La lunghezza è l'ideale: mentre corri ti protegge dalle irritazioni dovute allo sfregamento dell'interno coscia; inoltre sono freschi e leggeri. L'unico contro è che non hanno la taschina interna (o meglio, io ne ho due paia e uno di questi non ce l'ha)."
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Tempo Track 3.5" Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite workout shorts

, 5 sept. 2013
obucinanne
,Missouri
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the Nike Tempo shorts. These are the only shorts I work out in, whether I'm running, cycling or lifting.
I'm a size 6 & wear a medium. They fit on the looser side, but I prefer it that way.
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Tempo Track 3.5" Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!

, 5 sept. 2013
waaronso
,Pittsburgh, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I own at least 10 pairs of these shorts, quality still great and the colors are really awesome.
However the only thing is the teal is a lot lighter than the picture shows.
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Tempo Track 3.5" Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Have worn this style for over 8 years!!

, 4 sept. 2013
jojo9722
,Central Florida
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Wonderful workout shorts. I am a guy that hates todays long male shorts. These are the closest I can find to Running shorts. I love the color choice available. Durability is excellent and they last for years."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Tempo Track 3.5" Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shorts

, 25 août 2013
ilovecrosscountry
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I really like Nike Tempos. They fit well and are great for exercising and for daily wear. I have 3 colors :)"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Tempo Track 3.5" Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great color, comfortable fit

, 24 août 2013
ialwaysrun
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"The color of the shorts ("Barely Volt") in the picture is accurate and the fabric is very comfortable. The fit is flattering and the shorts don't ride up!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 17 oct. 2012
rempanda
,London
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shorts. I wear them almost every time I go to the gym!
They are so durable, almost everyday they are going through washing and dryer and they still have their colour! And so comfortable!
"
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!!!

, 27 sept. 2012
Babysweet
,Arbroath, Angus, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these because i thought they would last for a while and be kind of comfortable but i have found out they are amazing and very very comfortable and very durable.As they get used five times a week they go through alot but get through it all absouletly amazing!!!."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Tempo Track 3.5" Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Solid White Tempo Shorts

, 6 sept. 2012
hunybucket
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I like these because they are solid white. They have an inner liner but they are pretty sheer. I still like them though."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Tempo Track 3.5" Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Perfect Choice

, 1 août 2012
Guamgirl2005
,Burlington, WA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shorts! They fit great, hold up in the wash and come in such fun colors. I never have to guess at my size and can buy them without trying them on. I always know they will be great quality and the perfect shorts for pretty much anything I do."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Tempo Track 3.5" Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shorts!

, 10 juil. 2012
Lfossett
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I am so happy with these, and they fit very well. Great shorts, they're new so I don't know about durability yet, but they look like they'll hold up."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Tempo Track 3.5" Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Shorts

, 21 juin 2012
TXAlexis
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lightweight, fits well, good length (not crazy short, but not long by any means), breathes well. Good product."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Tempo Track 3.5" Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Color not like pictured

, 29 mai 2012
thisOne
,VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I ordered the color that appeared to be blueish online (color code 510) and it is totallly Tinky-Winky purple. Was just looking for something in blue in a size small and that's what was available but believe me -- it is not blue. :-( Other than that, shorts are ok. They have a tiny pocket (2.5'" wide x 3" deep) over back right butt cheek :-) Weird that it's not in the front. Just big enough for a key or money I suppose."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tempo Track 9cm Women's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Tempo Track 3.5" Women's Running Shorts.
Note globale 26 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Hate the changes!

, 21 févr. 2012
lruneb
,The Woodlands, Tx
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I bought several pairs of Nike Tempo shorts two years ago and loved, loved, loved them. Now that I want to buy more, I am shocked at how they have changed. There is literally as much fabric bunched in the front as there is in the back, making your stomach huge and your butt saggy and practically nonexistent. Also, the leg openings are weirdly tight on my thighs. My old style Tempos still fit great. Why the change Nike?"
Nike