Avis de client pour sur Nike 6.0 Piedmont Backpack

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike 6.0 Piedmont Backpack

Note globale:
4,222 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
8 sur 989 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike 60 Piedmont Backpack A durable classicCreated from recycled materials the Nike 60 Piedmont Backpack is designed to last And with plenty of pockets and padding it provides versatile storage options and comfortable carryingBenefitsZip main compartment with a spacious interior for storageExterior zip pocket for quick accessAdjustable padded shoulder straps for a comfortable fitAdditional DetailsDimensions 33cm L x 15cm W x 43cm HFabric 100 recycled polyester
Avis de clients pour Nike 6.0 Piedmont Backpack Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 6.0 Piedmont Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike 6.0 Piedmont Backpack.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great backpack

, 4 févr. 2016
GRACE
,Alfred, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very durable backpack! I use it to carry all my equipment"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 6.0 Piedmont Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike 6.0 Piedmont Backpack.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great color combo

, 17 janv. 2016
ELMA
,Jacksonville, FL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
Neutre
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The colors really pop, the shoulder straps are soft and comfy, fits plenty of stuff!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 6.0 Piedmont Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike 6.0 Piedmont Backpack.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Handy

, 14 janv. 2016
mrlouisthegreat
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
Relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Love this bag, especially the straps. Very Fashionable and it matched my SB's :)"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 6.0 Piedmont Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike 6.0 Piedmont Backpack.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product has great uses.

, 12 janv. 2016
Savannahorozco
,Las Vegas, NV, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
Plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This product is a very moderate product , it helps me carry the everyday products."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 6.0 Piedmont Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike 6.0 Piedmont Backpack.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Gift

, 30 déc. 2015
mykel42
,Austin, TX
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"My Daughter absolutely loves this backpack... It was exactly what she requested."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 6.0 Piedmont Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike 6.0 Piedmont Backpack.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has a lot of extra space

, 18 oct. 2015
JOSH
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The product has multiple compartments. Has a lot of extra space. Looks great. A do it all back pack."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 6.0 Piedmont Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike 6.0 Piedmont Backpack.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great bag!

, 4 sept. 2014
allthingsgood
,San Diego, CA, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
Très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"purchased this bag for my son. amazing bag. fits everything he needs, and it has a great style. I would recommend this bag to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike 6.0 Piedmont Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike 6.0 Piedmont Backpack.
Note globale 9 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Cool looking, But too small

, 18 août 2013
ryan213
,Kansas, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
"I ordered this backpack to take to the gym with me, and it was way to small to fit what i needed in it. So unless you are buying this backpack for your first grader, i would not recommend."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Chesterkin
,San Diego, California
Publication 7 août 2014
The SB on the bag stands for skateboarding. It was not made to hold a lot of things.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike 6.0 Piedmont Backpack
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

love the design

, 22 juin 2013
Neilboy
,Bournemouth
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
"couldnt fault it. very nice bag confortable to wear"
+ 6points
11de 16a estimé ce produit utile.