Avis de client pour sur Nike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag

Nike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag

Note globale:
4,833 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(12 avis) 12
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 12 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
12 sur 12100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Team Training Max Air Duffel Comfort and protectionWith a cushioned shoulder strap and waterresistant bottom the Nike Team Training Max Air Large Duffel Bag provides lightweight shock absorption and keeps gear dry in wet conditionsBenefitsAdjustable shoulder strap with Max Air unit for shock absorption and custom cushioningVELCRO 174 brand fastener doublegrip handles for versatile transportDualzip main compartment for secure spacious storageVentilated shoe compartment for versatile storageWaterresistant bottom for protectionAdditional DetailsDimensions 71cm L x 33cm W x 33cm HFabric 100 polyester
Avis de clients pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE MY NIKE BAG

, 25 mars 2014
Jonathanrc73
,wa
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I was amazed that my Size 15 shoes fit in the side pocket. This bag was much bigger than expected and the quality of the materials and workmanship are on par with what I would expect from NIKE. Well worth the $$. Thank you for a great gear bag."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 25 mars 2014
Will.Yu
,East Lansing
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It is a great bag. And really really big. I think it is larger than the normal large duffelbag. It is an all-rounded one. I put stuff for swimming, jogging and basketball in it. And it is OK for that. Hope it will help."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Nice Workout Equipment Bag

, 24 mars 2014
Anonyme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Carries two sets of boxing gloves, shin pads, uncollapsed headgear, shoes, clothes, other small gear. It has a dedicated shoe compartment and long front zippered pocket on the front where the Nike symbol is located. Also has a drop in mesh pocket on the side of the bag opposite the shoe compartment. This bag is the right size for my needs. The bag seems durable and looks good."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect size

, 27 févr. 2014
tuxracer88
,California, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"great all around bag. enough room for multiple basketballs and the side compartment is a good size. the pocket on the end is perfect for my shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Bag

, 26 févr. 2014
MTHuggy1
,Missoula, MT, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This Sports bag is great, well made, great look and hold an amazing amount of gear!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best bag

, 19 janv. 2014
HARMAN
,Chicago
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Has space for shoes protein and other clothes. Plenty of space for a basketball and jerseys"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great bag

, 24 déc. 2013
Hatedon69
,Sacramento ca
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This is a great bag for just bout anything u wanna do"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
NDSU Bison
,devils lake ND
Publication 31 janv. 2014
is their enough room for my shoulder pads and helmet?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

(Large) Duffel Bag

, 7 nov. 2013
ERLIS
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great bag. Did some upgrades from the last one, seems sturdier. Nicely lined, but didn't have a hard lining for the bottom so I had to use my old one. Overall great bag. The large needs to come in more colors."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it

, 23 oct. 2013
DUSTIN
,Atlanta,ga
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It's spacious and allows me to carry all my gear plus more ! I love it"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 12 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 9 sept. 2013
HENRICO
,Trenton, NJ
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
"This bag has a lot of space for all my gear. Looks cool to !!!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good gym bag

, 8 mars 2013
Anonyme
,Atlanta, GA, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
neutre
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Good for carrying your gym clothes to work. Great price when it was on sale."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Large) Duffel Bag
Note globale 12 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Bon produit

, 11 janv. 2013
cecile62
,Lens, France
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Bon produit, rangement facile quand on ne l'utilise pas. Nettoyage facile. Grande ouverture pour bien organiser son sac."
- 1points
7de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.