Avis de client pour sur Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag

Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag

Note globale:
4,815 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(27 avis) 27
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 27 avis
5 étoiles
22
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
27 sur 27100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike Team Training Max Air Duffel: Comfort and protectionWith a cushioned shoulder strap and water-resistant bottom, the Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag provides lightweight shock absorption and keeps gear dry in wet conditions.BenefitsAdjustable shoulder strap with Max Air unit for shock absorption and custom cushioningVELCRO #174; brand fastener double-grip handles for versatile transportDual-zip main compartment for secure, spacious storageVentilated shoe compartment for versatile storageWater-resistant bottom for protectionAdditional DetailsDimensions: 32cm H x 29cm W x 61cm DFabric: 100% polyester
Avis de clients pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

amplia, liviana y resistente

, 24 mars 2014
Adriano-Italy
,Spain
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Materiales modernos de alta calidad. Una bolsa de deporte resistente y muy amplia. Cabe una muda de ropa completa. Se lleva muy bien colgada cruzada. No abulta. La recomiendo totalmente."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great features

, 5 févr. 2014
KoBe88
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This bag is great and cheap! I recomend it to everyone!"
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT GYM BAG!

, 17 janv. 2014
ColeElizabeth
,San Antonio, TX, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This is a great gym bag. I like to go to the gym and do yoga and on top of that I have class so this bag can pretty much carry anything and it's the perfect size too. Not too big nor too small. It's perfect :)"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice features

, 7 janv. 2014
BOPTA
,Richmond, VA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This bag comes in handy. Lots of pockets for different things. You can put your shoes or dirty stuff in the outer pocket. Simple bag, but excellent quality. Looks like it will last a long time."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Gym Bag

, 6 janv. 2014
UKWildcatFan
,Kentucky, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This is the perfect gym bag in terms of size, compartments for wet clothers and shoes, durability of material, and having both shoulder strap and carry handles. It its all of my workout gear perfectly. I also plan to use it when travelling to away games. Highly recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike bag

, 3 janv. 2014
DEBORAH
,618 east diamond street
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This bag is PERFECT for a every gym rat, I only wish for a few more pockets, but over all it's a great bag with more than enough room, couldn't be happier with my purchase!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A Favorite Gift

, 1 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Simsbury, CT, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I gave these bags to my two athletic, football playing sons and they love them. They say the size is perfect. They've packed them up to work out at the gym, and used them as carry on luggage as well. It's too soon to tell how durable they will be."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Quality Product

, 2 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Arizona
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This bag fits all my gym stuff, and is a strong material with strong zippers."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Gift!

, 23 oct. 2013
BREA
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"My boyfriend recently started a full time job as a trainer at a gym and has been lugging around his mothers old gym bag. I gave him this bag as a gift and he is in LOVE. Great amount of space and pockets, and is very sturdy. Comfortable to carry and is definitely worth it!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great duffle for all sports

, 23 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I use this duffle to haul my workout gear, travel and pack my police misc. LOVE IT! Looks great and has lots of great pockets to organize your gear."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BIG gym bag

, 20 oct. 2013
ROBERTA
,Cumming, GA, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought this for my gym bag. It's bigger than I expected. It is a great looking and very functional bag. I like the large side compartment. I will definitely keep this bag, but I think I need a smaller one for my use."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great overall

, 14 oct. 2013
DAVID
,Jacksonville, FL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very durable. Has nice style and features. Keeps my gear organized. I also like how the bag is customizable so it fits anyone's style and character. Best thing about it is that It's waterproof. Comes in handy. I recommend this bag for any serious athlete in training that isnt organized"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great bag!

, 3 oct. 2013
MICHAEL
,Bridgeport, CT
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Best bang for your buck, this bag is very durable."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Duffle Bag

, 3 oct. 2013
MONTILIA
,Covington, GA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This bag is awesome. It's durable, stylish, roomy and yet compact. The straps are comfortable as well. Great for all athletes."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Gym Bag

, 22 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,DE
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Good bag to use to carry clothes and equipment back and forth to practice and the gym. I like the separate compartment for wet and/or dirty clothes so I can keep my other equipment clean."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice medium size bag

, 21 sept. 2013
Jun Gongshow
,BOS
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Perfect size for basketball equipment. I put my shoes, basketball, clothing and some gears. The strip is very soft too! it does not hurt your shoulders i think. i like it"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sport Bag

, 20 sept. 2013
Martinez1598
,69455 pierce st #3
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It's a wonderful bag to carry around with your equipment. Your shoulder gets comfortable with cushion of the Max Air. It's doesn't hurt your shoulder like other simple training bags. Really recommend this training bag or sport bag. ;)"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great!

, 16 sept. 2013
JOSU
,Shedd, OR
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This product is great for carrying your football cleats and other football products! It's roomy and is very comfortable to carry around. I would recommend it"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Bag.

, 16 sept. 2013
JOSE
,New York, NY
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great bag for the everyday active person. Lots of pockets and very well built."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Team Training Max Air (Medium) Duffel Bag
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Borsa

, 25 juil. 2013
Eustacchio
,Genova
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Borsa estremamente pratica esteticamente splendida studiata a dovere scomparti per suddividire scarpe da abbigliamento e acccessori per doccia molto funzionale e comoda per il traspoorto. Ottimo prodotto"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.