Avis de client pour sur Nike RPM Backpack

Nike RPM Backpack

Note globale:
4,462 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(13 avis) 13
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 13 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
13 sur 13100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike RPM Backpack Stows gear with room to spareThe Nike RPM Backpack is made to hold it all From a laptop compartment to a boardcarrying system this durable bag keeps gear close at handBenefitsCurved padded shoulder straps for a comfortable fitZip main compartment for spacious storageExterior zip laptop compartment to keep laptop secure and protectedExterior zip pockets for smallitem storageAdjustable straps at front for boardcarrying systemAdditional DetailsDimensions 305cm L x 152cm W x 483cm HFabric 100 polyester
Evaluation 1 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great bag

, 18 févr. 2015
Steve's Dreams
,Poole,UK
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great backpack use it when I go mountain biking enough pockets and space for all my kit"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Backpack

, 17 févr. 2015
Sudoku81
,Lisbon, Portugal
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought the blue one and it looks great, plenty pockets inside to keep everything in its place.
It has a laptop compartment.. and two side pouches to keep things handy, one of them is in velvet perfect for your smartphone or glasses."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Coolest bag in the city

, 10 févr. 2015
KINGJUTT
,London via Philadelphia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Its stands out without screaming for attention. You won't regret the purchase. I use this for work. My laptop along with a few folders are usually placed inside and it gets the job done.
Sometimes I use it for going to the gym as well. Appears durable."
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks great

, 30 nov. 2014
freshkicks_21
,Kissimmee, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This backpack has exceeded my expectations. Not only does it cover me for any occasion, but it looks AWESOME in person. Hope Nike makes more colorways."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Last minute Present

, 6 nov. 2014
jazziejay491
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought this gift for my boyfriend's birthday, I was on the hunt to get him something techie, has to do with skateboarding but also fashionable all wrapped into one. Needless to say this was exactly what i was looking for!
Thank you Nike for making me look like the best girlfriend ever!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very good Backpack

, 9 oct. 2014
BELARMINO
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It's a high quality product, with a lot of spaces an pockets for you and your gears"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable, plenty of space

, 10 juil. 2014
Anonyme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Good size, with plenty of pockets. Comfortable fit with plenty of padding between the pockets and your back. Size is a bit smaller than expected compared to some older Nike 6.0 backpacks I've had, but it still should fit most laptops (I have a very large screen). Overall a pretty good product."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Bag For Certain Things

, 23 mars 2014
Huntalicious
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very comfortable and very stylish. I love the tactical look. Only flaw. It doesn't have a lot of room. It's a great hangout, go to the beach, go to the park type of bag. However, for school its not. The max amount of binders you can carry is 3 with a laptop or 4 without a laptop. Great bag for certain situations."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exactly what I wanted

, 24 févr. 2014
f@lace
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This bag is everything I wanted in a backpack. The most important feature is the fact that the bag doesn't bulge in the back if filled to capacity. I also appreciate that the straps are fairly heavy duty. My only gripe is that the laptop zipper no longer opens underneath the flaps of the straps like in the older sb rpm bag."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Backpack

, 30 janv. 2014
TRAE
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"i use this backpack for school, and its super comfortable, and is of great quality, my only thing is i wish it had more pockets."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good enough for everyday use

, 24 janv. 2014
michaelyszjuer15
,Stanford, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I am a nike backpack fan for a long time, and this one is as good quality as previously. You have a separate shelve for your laptop and others for additional stuff, so good enough."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not very big

, 1 nov. 2013
RicFlair14
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Tried using this bad for school could barely fit 2 textbooks in the front compartment. Nice space for Labtop though. If you don't need to haul a lot this bag is nice. However this is the most comfortable bag I've ever gotten."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

backpacc

, 19 avr. 2013
NikeRRthing45
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"every athlete should have one. perfect fit for everything and anything"
Nike