Avis de client pour sur Nike RPM Backpack

Nike RPM Backpack

Note globale:
4,25 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
2
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
8 sur 8100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike RPM Backpack Stows gear with room to spareThe Nike RPM Backpack is made to hold it all From a laptop compartment to a boardcarrying system this durable bag keeps gear close at handBenefitsCurved padded shoulder straps for a comfortable fitZip main compartment for spacious storageExterior zip laptop compartment to keep laptop secure and protectedExterior zip pockets for smallitem storageAdjustable straps at front for boardcarrying systemAdditional DetailsDimensions 305cm L x 152cm W x 483cm HFabric 100 polyester
Evaluation 1 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very good Backpack

, 9 oct. 2014
BELARMINO
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It's a high quality product, with a lot of spaces an pockets for you and your gears"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable, plenty of space

, 10 juil. 2014
Anonyme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Good size, with plenty of pockets. Comfortable fit with plenty of padding between the pockets and your back. Size is a bit smaller than expected compared to some older Nike 6.0 backpacks I've had, but it still should fit most laptops (I have a very large screen). Overall a pretty good product."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Bag For Certain Things

, 23 mars 2014
Huntalicious
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very comfortable and very stylish. I love the tactical look. Only flaw. It doesn't have a lot of room. It's a great hangout, go to the beach, go to the park type of bag. However, for school its not. The max amount of binders you can carry is 3 with a laptop or 4 without a laptop. Great bag for certain situations."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exactly what I wanted

, 24 févr. 2014
f@lace
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This bag is everything I wanted in a backpack. The most important feature is the fact that the bag doesn't bulge in the back if filled to capacity. I also appreciate that the straps are fairly heavy duty. My only gripe is that the laptop zipper no longer opens underneath the flaps of the straps like in the older sb rpm bag."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Backpack

, 30 janv. 2014
TRAE
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"i use this backpack for school, and its super comfortable, and is of great quality, my only thing is i wish it had more pockets."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good enough for everyday use

, 24 janv. 2014
michaelyszjuer15
,Stanford, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I am a nike backpack fan for a long time, and this one is as good quality as previously. You have a separate shelve for your laptop and others for additional stuff, so good enough."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not very big

, 1 nov. 2013
RicFlair14
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"Tried using this bad for school could barely fit 2 textbooks in the front compartment. Nice space for Labtop though. If you don't need to haul a lot this bag is nice. However this is the most comfortable bag I've ever gotten."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

backpacc

, 19 avr. 2013
NikeRRthing45
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"every athlete should have one. perfect fit for everything and anything"
Nike