Avis de client pour sur Nike RPM Backpack

Nike RPM Backpack

Note globale:
4,375 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(24 avis) 24
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 24 avis
5 étoiles
13
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
22 sur 2492 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILE COMFORTABLE STORAGEThe comfortable spacious Nike SB RPM Backpack has separate compartments to give you plenty of room to stow your gearfrom your laptop to your keysand is made with a durable waterresistant material that helps keep wind rain and wear at bayBenefitsAdjustable exterior straps carry your board securelyCurved padded shoulder straps for a comfortable fitTwo separate zippered compartments have plenty of room for your gearInternal sleeve stores laptops up to 15inch laptopSmall zip pockets for smallitem storageProduct DetailsDimensions 305cm L x 152cm W x 483cm HFabric 100 polyester
Evaluation 1 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

running

, 24 juil. 2015
airjojo23
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Super design, multiples compartiments et couleur superbe , je le recommande vivement ! !!"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Note globale 24 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Déçu

, 20 juil. 2015
mik69
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"J'ai acheté ce sac en Aout 2014.
Le port est plutôt confortable et la boucle pectorale permet un bon maintient.
En revanche, la qualité du matériel est assez déplorable. Notamment sur deux points précis en ce qui me concerne.
Une des deux boucles de la face avant, permettant de fixer un skate ou autre, est montée à l'envers. Elle se clipse bien, c'est pour ça que je n'ai jamais pris le temps de renvoyer le produit. Mais on voit des inscriptions et des ouvertures sur celle-ci. Bref, on voit clairement qu'elle est montée a l'envers.
Le deuxième point négatif est le fait que de nombreux fils se décousent un peu partout. Dernièrement, ce sont ceux de la fermeture principale dégradant, de ce fait, complètement le zip et empêchant l'ouverture ou la fermeture du sac.
J'ai du aller chez un cordonnier m'indiquant que la fermeture principale serait à changer intégralement. Entre les frais de main d'oeuvre et de matériel autant dire que ça ne vaut pas le coup.
Pour conclure, durée de vie de 10 mois en ce qui me concerne pour ce produit...
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This backpack is awesome

, 7 juil. 2015
JESSER
,9013 N 13TH ST
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The backpack might not be the backpack in the world for school or caring your skateboard but sure it in the category it has plenty of space lots of places to put your stuff. And it looks so good on you. Super comfortable too !!
Great buy if you get the backpack
"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

really nice backpack

, 27 avr. 2015
Cr-3
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"great bag, I use it for work. It has enough pockets plus a laptop compartment big enough for 15" one.
Looks durable from my pov
"
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 24 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Reduction in Quality

, 27 mai 2015
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I am a huge fan of the original backpack - which was originally released ~7-8 years ago with daily use for about 5 of those years - traveling included
I have a direct comparison with what NikeSB used to make and what I just received.
The backpack still has the similar pockets, but it missing some features that made it such a great backpack.
1. The "hidden" pocket that opens along the area that rests against your back is completely gone - ideal for hiding valuables and passports
2. The medium sized pocket in the laptop area that can be used to hold your charger is gone.
3. The main pocket zippered pocket at the bottom is gone - nice for holding random small nick nacks that you don't want flying around your bag.
4. The bottom of the bag on the outside no longer has a hard durable pleather/leather bottom - that can take more abuse and is waterproof
5. External material of the bag is thinner.
6. Zipper are no longer lines with plastic - along the zipper to prevent water from getting in.
One thing that did change for the better is the zipper itself - it is bigger so you don't have to pull as hard to get it to close
Otherwise - I think I will be returning it - I was really hoping to get the same exact backpack I bought years ago."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it

, 26 mai 2015
Superflyforlife
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I am a huge nike head. Love nike and this bag is a great reason why. High quality, fair amount of space, lots of compartments. I use it around my college campus all the time and it accomadates all my needs."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great bag

, 26 mai 2015
kylethompson407
,spanaway, washington
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great bag, works well for holding my wallet n phone as I run or play sports."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Backpack ever!

, 21 mai 2015
AmandaH612987326
,Vancouver, WA, USA
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I am soooo happy with this bag. Excellent quality~!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extremely Well Made Backpack

, 30 avr. 2015
SeanT407336396
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love how this backpack has so much to offer, although it is small and light it is a very durable good-looking backpack that will last you a very long time. The color is bright, but that what people notice when the look at your backpack. The backpack is very durable and has amazingly cushions on the back so cushion your back when strapped on."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST Bag ever

, 11 avr. 2015
KingJotter
,Austin, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Just a great looking bag, and stylish. It's actually durable. Great look!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great bag

, 18 févr. 2015
Steve's Dreams
,Poole,UK
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great backpack use it when I go mountain biking enough pockets and space for all my kit"
- 5points
4de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Backpack

, 17 févr. 2015
Sudoku81
,Lisbon, Portugal
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought the blue one and it looks great, plenty pockets inside to keep everything in its place.
It has a laptop compartment.. and two side pouches to keep things handy, one of them is in velvet perfect for your smartphone or glasses."
- 2points
6de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Coolest bag in the city

, 10 févr. 2015
KINGJUTT
,London via Philadelphia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Its stands out without screaming for attention. You won't regret the purchase. I use this for work. My laptop along with a few folders are usually placed inside and it gets the job done.
Sometimes I use it for going to the gym as well. Appears durable."
0points
7de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Item

, 13 mars 2015
Kitchen310
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I love the backpack .. it's not very spacious but good for work. comfortable. I would recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks great

, 30 nov. 2014
freshkicks_21
,Kissimmee, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This backpack has exceeded my expectations. Not only does it cover me for any occasion, but it looks AWESOME in person. Hope Nike makes more colorways."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Last minute Present

, 6 nov. 2014
jazziejay491
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I bought this gift for my boyfriend's birthday, I was on the hunt to get him something techie, has to do with skateboarding but also fashionable all wrapped into one. Needless to say this was exactly what i was looking for!
Thank you Nike for making me look like the best girlfriend ever!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very good Backpack

, 9 oct. 2014
BELARMINO
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It's a high quality product, with a lot of spaces an pockets for you and your gears"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable, plenty of space

, 10 juil. 2014
Anonyme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Good size, with plenty of pockets. Comfortable fit with plenty of padding between the pockets and your back. Size is a bit smaller than expected compared to some older Nike 6.0 backpacks I've had, but it still should fit most laptops (I have a very large screen). Overall a pretty good product."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Bag For Certain Things

, 23 mars 2014
Huntalicious
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Very comfortable and very stylish. I love the tactical look. Only flaw. It doesn't have a lot of room. It's a great hangout, go to the beach, go to the park type of bag. However, for school its not. The max amount of binders you can carry is 3 with a laptop or 4 without a laptop. Great bag for certain situations."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike RPM Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike RPM Backpack.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exactly what I wanted

, 24 févr. 2014
f@lace
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This bag is everything I wanted in a backpack. The most important feature is the fact that the bag doesn't bulge in the back if filled to capacity. I also appreciate that the straps are fairly heavy duty. My only gripe is that the laptop zipper no longer opens underneath the flaps of the straps like in the older sb rpm bag."
Nike