Avis de client pour sur Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag

Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag

Note globale:
4,444 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
8 sur 989 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike C72 Legend Duffel: Versatile storageThe Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag offers several storage options to help keep your items safe and secure, while a durable, water-repellent finish provides protection from the elements.BenefitsDouble-grip handles and detachable shoulder strap for versatile transportDual-zip main compartment for secure, spacious storageQuick-stash cell phone pocket and other small-item pockets for versatile storageDWR (durable, water-repellent) finish for protection from the elementsScreen print for styleAdditional DetailsDimensions: 58cm L x 22cm W x 27cm HFabric: 100% recycled polyester
Avis de clients pour Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT GYM BAG

, 9 avr. 2014
SassA
,Greece
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"It is lightweight with beautiful design.Good space for all workout clothes and accessories.Really comfortable."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great gift for sister

, 4 janv. 2014
DaveKen
,Aberdeen
"Bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister, she loved it especially size and two separate compartments for dry and wet gear. Would recommend to anyone considering buying"
- 1points
5de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect gym bag

, 22 janv. 2014
Milkshake16
,Maryland, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Stylish and functional! 2 large compartments - no problem packing clothes for my workout or what I'm wearing after (usually work clothes). The side compartment for valuables is great. It is the perfect size, not too big and not too small. Just what I needed!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
KLeigh55
Publication 23 avr. 2014
Hi,
Would you say you could fit a yoga mat in this bag?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Chic and Light!

, 20 nov. 2013
Ummik
,Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This bag has good space inside with helpful pockets and compartments. The 2 types of arm straps enable you to easily tuck the bag under your arm or just hang it on your shoulder. The design of the bag is simple but chic looking. This is literally my everyday handbag now. I love it! Not too big...not too small, light and easy to carry...... and again...it looks cool and chic! :):):) I have received so many compliments on the bag."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 9 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Love it

, 11 nov. 2013
MARY
,New York queens
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Love it the bag is big enough for my workout clothe. Fits well over my shoulder"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I LOVE THIS BAG!!!

, 29 août 2013
kar_moni
"I've had many duffle bags from Nike but this by far is the best. I love that the handles are long enough to fit on my shoulders and the stream line of the bag makes it ideal for me."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Totally love it!

, 11 août 2013
kitKAT
,Singapore
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"I bought this bag because I workout often and have to bring my workout gear with me to the office.
My normal bags are huge but if I put my clothes, towels & shoes together, they are so stuffed I can't find my things.
This bag has two major compartments, one for my workout gear and the other one for my usual daily stuff. It's so much easier to find my things now!
I also like the fact that there's an additional compartment for my miscellaneous stuff like house keys, earphones, napkins, etc.
Love love love this bag!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This bag is awesome

, 8 juin 2013
rie2323
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Plenty of room for workout gear, shoes, and clothes, plus room for wallet, phone, keys, etc. (PLUS MMA gloves & jumprope...) I love this bag! Great color, love the two pockets."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag
Cet avis provient deNike C72 Legend 2.0 (Medium) Duffel Bag.
Note globale 9 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Too Small

, 26 janv. 2013
Marissa
,Allentown, PA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Qualité
Qualité 
très basse qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Bag is way small. Looked cheap and not worth the high price tag. Returned it."
Nike