Avis de client pour sur Nike Vapor Backpack

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Vapor Backpack

Note globale:
4,833 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
18 sur 18100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT COMFORT TO GO THE DISTANCEThe Nike Vapor Backpack holds all your football gear without adding extra bulk Max Air shoulder straps and waterresistant fabric deliver cushioned carrying and durable protectionBenefitsNike Max Air shoulder straps for lightweight comfortLarge main compartment holds all your football equipmentInterior laptop sleeve and mesh pockets for specialised storageDurable waterresistant tarpaulin to help keep gear dry and protectedFront pocket for easy access to small itemsProduct DetailsDimensions 48cm H x 33cm W x 23cm DMaterials 100 polyester
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Vapor Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Backpack.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Bag

, 24 juil. 2014
Dex22
,Middletown,,de
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Bag fits all his stuff!!! Has plenty of space and the compartments work great!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Vapor Backpack
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just a great backpack

, 2 juin 2014
Adicii
,Örebo, Sweden
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The Nike Vapor backpack is a great friend of mine, I use it everyday for school and other activities. Really generous with space and a lot of great alternativs for example the computer sleeve. Really happy with this one!"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Vapor Backpack
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Magnífico producto

, 16 mai 2014
Negro0
,Marbella
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Exelente producto. La uso siempre para ir a entrenar, gran espacio y gran calidad. Recomendable al 100%"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Vapor Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Backpack.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Favorite Bag

, 29 mars 2014
Gh23
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Whether it's for school or sport this is my favorite backpack to wear. I tried putting on a different backpack after wearing this one and it just didn't feel as comfortable. It can fit all my binders, shoes, and gear that I need. Overall, it's just an awesome backpack that is a must have if you play sports."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
duderayn
,Vermont burlington
Publication 9 sept. 2014
this is all you got ? Only this example ? Can you put more bag's on sale? Thank you
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Vapor Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Backpack.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Bag

, 24 mars 2014
dr.blank
,Fort Lee, NJ, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This bag is a great efficient school and sports bag."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
josephfadule
,Boston, MA
Publication 31 mai 2014
can u fit all your football gear in it? (shoulderpads, helmet, pants, etc.)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Vapor Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Backpack.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT school backpack

, 18 févr. 2014
BigSevenFive
,New Jersey
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I use it for my school backpack. It has a lot of space for books and laptops. It has a lot of pockets as well. It is awesome that it is water-resistant. The color way is great."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Vapor Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Backpack.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great backpack

, 29 janv. 2014
mini shaq 34
,Medford OR
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Qualité
Qualité 
relativement bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Love the backpack i use it mostly for school fits all my stuff i don't even have to use my locker anymore. Everyone loves the AirMac they always have to touch it.the only problem it the part around the zipper it makes it hard to zip and unzip sometimes"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Vapor Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Backpack.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This Backpack is awesome

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,College Point, Queens, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I mainly got this backpack for my daily practice….carry things since soccer balls up to cleats,shins,socks,etc.
Its been handful,and reliable bag.
The resistance of the material is very noticeable.
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Vapor Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Backpack.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product looks great and has good storage.

, 10 janv. 2014
NICHOLAS
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"The max air backpack is great to carry my gear for sports, along with school books if I choose so. I love the look this backpack has, also how comfortable it feels even while carrying a lot."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Vapor Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Backpack.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 4 janv. 2014
SHERRI
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great backpack, plenty of space for books, gear, etc. easy to clean"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Vapor Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Backpack.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike vapor max air backpack

, 31 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Nine Mile Falls, WA 99026, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Great backpack. Well made and durable. Love the colors."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Vapor Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Backpack.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Backpack

, 29 déc. 2013
JToda9
,Cerritos, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Love the color!
Love the bag!
I like bags with compartments so I can separate items!
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Vapor Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Backpack.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great backpack

, 3 nov. 2013
aipkl
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"This backpack is great for anything sports or school. It also can be big or small. Depending when you need it to be."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Vapor Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Backpack.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product

, 17 oct. 2013
HOPE
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I use this bag for school and for equipment and it handles very well. Would recommend for anyone"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Vapor Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Backpack.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Backpack has all the space needed

, 14 oct. 2013
STEVE
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Qualité
Qualité 
plutôt bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"Can fit everything needed for school and sports in one bag plus still have extra room for miscellaneous stuff"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Vapor Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Backpack.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good backpack

, 14 oct. 2013
sheldon1818
,Columbus,ohio
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"I usually use this bag for track and basketball. It has great durability and a lot of space."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Vapor Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Backpack.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great

, 21 sept. 2013
ersk98
,San Antonio, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Qualité
Qualité 
très bonne qualité
Faible qualité
Haute qualité
"this is an great bag light weight and all the people love it too"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Vapor Backpack
Cet avis provient deNike Vapor Backpack.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Back pack is outstanding!

, 23 août 2013
joeface1
,Huntsville,AL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Bright colorful and eye catching. Has air pockets inside the straps. Everyone asks where I got it! Lots of space inside bag. Great bag for school kids as well!"
Nike